Galleria Dental

Dr. E. Katz and Dr. N. Krasnyansky

Star Star Star Star Star 155 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Clean and Sparly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My visit with the hygienist was excellent. I had a very good experience, no discomfort and a very refreshing outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this group and that's coming from someo... —    (Patient since Thu May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I Love this group and that's coming from someone who does not like to go to the dentist. Dr. K & Dr. Katz always make it a wonderful experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. Martin Reminick —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Krasnyansky was professional and caring. She even has a sense of humor. (until you talk about paying) I can tell you more in the future. She is installing 4 crowns over the next month. I will becoming royalty---------My new name will be Sir Martin Reminick


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding! Dr Katz is wonderful. I am glad I... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding! Dr Katz is wonderful. I am glad I chose to stop in one day and ask about dental services. The staff is incredible.


Reply

Thank you so much!!!!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Soooo happy with my temporary teeth. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Soooo happy with my temporary teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz and her staff are wonderful. Very welc... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Katz and her staff are wonderful. Very welcoming, cheerful and professional. Dr. Katz is a wonderful dentist. I would strongly recommend her to my family and closest friends.,


StarStarStarStarStar Makes going to the dentist pleasurable. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Makes going to the dentist pleasurable.


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar First real dental work ive needed in years and ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

First real dental work ive needed in years and it went smooth as silk.


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Work! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent Work! Friendly, professional, and, as always, a pleasure.


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar I love galleria dental. Everyone is so warm and... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love galleria dental. Everyone is so warm and welcoming. I highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot say enough about how professional, perso... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Cannot say enough about how professional, personable and caring Dr. Katz is. Nobody looks forward to a dentist visit but Dr. Katz's caring demeanor and her abilities decreases that feeling of dread to nil.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentists and Hygienist at Galleria are so p... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The Dentists and Hygienist at Galleria are so pleasant and efficient that is is a pleasure to go in for your cleaning and dental work. Can you believe that?!?!? YES, they make you feel very comfortable while they work, and confident that they are doing a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar As always thank you for making it easy. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2008)

As always thank you for making it easy.


StarStarStarStarStar Galleria Dental is the best dental office in th... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Galleria Dental is the best dental office in the area. My whole family goes there! Everyone, from the dental hygienists to the front desk staff, are friendly and customer service oriented. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids love going to the dentist!! Everyone th... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My kids love going to the dentist!! Everyone there is so friendly and pleasant to be around. I highly recommend galleria dental !!


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenist was very thorough with cleanings and p... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Hygenist was very thorough with cleanings and professional. Dr Katz is fun,professional, and very thorough and detailed oriented in discussing the heath of your teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar One of my favorite dentists —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've seen both dentists and love them both equally. The hygienists are very gentle and considerate and the work I've had done came out better that I expected. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Worth the trip from Manhattan —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Never kept waiting; always friendly and reassuring. I feel that my comfort is on everyone's mind. It is worth the trip from Manhattan to Marlboro to be treated so well. Thank you for the reminders about appointments...it's a busy world


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful wonderful time, the office is w... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Had a wonderful wonderful time, the office is wonderful ,the doctor is wonderful ,and the gas your supply is more than wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Even though going to the Dentist is never my fa... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Even though going to the Dentist is never my favorite task the staff and doctors at Galleria Dental always make it an enjoyable experience. Especially Barbara she is always a pleasure to speak with.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service - with a smile & a laugh... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great service - with a smile and a laugh flung in for good measure.


StarStarStarStarStar Personal feel, professional touch —    (Patient since Sun Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Really love Drs K at Galleria Dental. I grew up going to a dentist down the block from my home where I felt I really got personal care. I get that same feeling here. The doctors always take extra time to listen to my concerns and answer any and all questions I have. I really appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar You are all the best.I invested a lot on my te... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are all the best. I invested a lot on my teeth but it has been well worth it. Flossing has made all the difference. Thank you Dr. Katz and your entire team.


StarStarStarStarStar Been a patient here for years. Found out abou... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Been a patient here for years. Found out about the office through a friend in the dental business, great recommmendation! Never have to wait more than 5 minutes and its always a pleasurable experience. My wife and daughter see the other doctor and really like her too. Definitely recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough about Dr Katz and her staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can't say enough about Dr Katz and her staff they always go out of their way to take care of my needs as they arise


StarStarStarStarStar I am very relieved to have found a such caring ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very relieved to have found a such caring and capable professional near my new home in Dr. K. She helps me to be as comfortable as possible during my visits, and the results of her work have been perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love my dentist. She has patiences, is very relaxed and never makes you feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Most relaxing dental visit I have ever had. I a... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Most relaxing dental visit I have ever had. I am usually very anxious going to the dentist but was very calm and relaxed. The staff was great. Hygienist was great and the doctor was friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love galleria dental!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love love galleria dental!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz is very friendly, professional and has... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Katz is very friendly, professional and has excellent patient rapport.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellen Katz is a wonderful, caring and knowl... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Ellen Katz is a wonderful, caring and knowledgeable dentist whom I trust implicitly. She never pushes procedures and if there's something that's starting, as long as you're not in pain she'll say that she'll keep an eye on it. I would highly recommend her and her friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ellen Katz and her team are the best dentis... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Ellen Katz and her team are the best dentistry in NJ!! Ever since I started to come to Dr. Katz office i never had any problems with my teeth. Their knowledge, skills and experience is unbeatable! I truly appreciate their hard work and being able to accommodate me and my unpredictable schedule!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client for a couple of years now ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have been a client for a couple of years now and the other day I had a emergency and Dr. Katz saw me the same day and relieved my pain for me. Also Barbara is attentive to client's needs and is always there to assist. Thank you for your great client service. Sandra


StarStarStarStarStar Great care, even better 'bedside manner' —    (Patient since Sun Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always feel like I get very good care at your office. And I always appreciate the time you take to explain exactly what's going on. Now, I've never had a dental issue in my life, but I still appreciate the clarity with which you've approached me with my nighttime teeth-grinding issue and subsequent need for a night guard. You guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit yet again!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent visit yet again!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and accommodating staff. No stre... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly and accommodating staff. No stress going to dentist as I r put at ease immediately. Clean, up to date equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist i ever came across  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The best dentist i ever came across and i am so thankful to Dr. Katz and her team. Ever since Dr. Katz became my dentist i never had as much as a cavity!! Their ability to work around my schedule is appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist i ever came across  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The best dentist i ever came across and i am so thankful to Dr. Katz and her team. Ever since Dr. Katz became my dentist i never had as much as a cavity!! Their ability to work around my schedule is appreciative.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office I've ever visited —    (Patient since Tue Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

This is first time in my life when I do not have any "allergy" to go to the dental office, rather a pleasure. Everyone in this office is simply outstanding - from the receptionists to the doctor (Ellen Katz).


StarStarStarStarStar Galleria is the BEST —    (Patient since Mon Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love everyone that works at galleria dental. They are all so sweet. I had a problem over this Labor Day weekend and mrs. Katz called me right away and helped with. I would recommend galleria to anyone looking for an amazing dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Mark Weiss —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You are all fantastic ! Most professional and friendly Practice I have even been to.


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I love my dentist. She is intelligent, innovative and interactive.


Reply

Thank you . We love you too!!!!!!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar I have never been as happy with a dentist as I am with Dr. Katz and all the staff at Gallery Denta... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never been as happy with a dentist as I am with Dr. Katz and all the staff at Gallery Dental in Manalapen. After four years of major dental problems , she has restored my teeth and bite perfectly and has restored my faith in dentistry. I will never go anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you so much !!!!!!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K and the team at Galleria Dental are fantastic.  —    (Patient since Sun Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. K and the team at Galleria Dental are fantastic. I live in Queens now, but still make the trip to Manalapan to see them because they are truly the best. They treat their patients like friends and are very welcoming and of course take great care of my smile.


Reply

Thank you for traveling so far to see us. we are always very happy to see you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, made a tough morning bearable. The overall service and experience could not ha... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was great, made a tough morning bearable. The overall service and experience could not have been better,


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Katz! Her staff is excellent. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr. Katz! Her staff is excellent.


Reply

Thank you!!!!!!!! We love you too <3

StarStarStarStarStar Really good cleaning. Extra tough but I liked it! ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Really good cleaning. Extra tough but I liked it!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! The women are great!! Painless and quick... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this dentist office! The women are great!! Painless and quick


Reply

Thank you !!!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. The staff are all professional, friendly, and helpful. Going to the dent... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was wonderful. The staff are all professional, friendly, and helpful. Going to the dentist is not always a comfortable experience, and here it was!


Reply

Thank you !!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit as always is never fun. LOL, but the Care, Professionalism and attention to detail from the staff is always top notch and Dr Katz the best! I will go to no other dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My most relaxing time of day... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My relaxing time of day. How often can someone say they go to a dentist to relax. Then they haven't been to Galleria.


Reply

Thank you so much !!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office. Dr. KATZ is amazing and her staff is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST. Always... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I absolutely love this office. Dr. KATZ is amazing and her staff is ABSOLUTELY THE BEST. Always pleasant, helpful and have always gone the extra mile.


Reply

Thank you so much!!!! We love seeing you and your beautiful family !!!!!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased and happy I found a new dental office with wonderful people. I have to thank my friend Mary for recommending you.


Reply

Welcome to our practice and thank you for your kind words!

StarStarStarStarStar Totally Stress FreeThe seats were very comfortable and having a TV to watch during cleaning was... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Totally Stress Free The seats were very comfortable and having a TV to watch during cleaning was a nice distraction. The dentist and hygienist explained everything and had a very calm & kind bedside manner. It was the most stress-free dentist visit I've ever hard.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words.

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always a pleasant experience!


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff was so kind - kindness still means a lot to me. The service was great.


Reply

Thank you very much !

StarStarStarStarStar My entire family comes to Galleria Dental —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My entire family comes to Galleria Dental. We receive excellent care and find their office hours very convenient. Every person - from the front desk staff to the dentists - is very caring and considerate.


Reply

We love seeing you and your family. Thank you for review!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Katz and her staff...if I HAVE to go to the dentist, she's the one to see. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love Dr. Katz and her staff...if I HAVE to go to the dentist, she's the one to see.


Reply

Thank you !!!

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. You squashed my fears! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thank you. You squashed my fears!


Reply

:)

StarStarStarStarStar Still perfect service - the team of Dr K —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Still perfect service - the team of Dr K. , Michelle & Barbara always make dental visits "fun" and painless!


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar fantastic!  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love coming here. Always feel at ease and in good hands!


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar Pain free cleaning. Pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pain free cleaning. Pleasant experience.


Reply

Thank you ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Barbara, Dr. K and Michelle - great dental team !! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Barbara, Dr. K and Michelle - great dental team !!


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar Katie is a wonderful hygienist and an asset to your dental team. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Katie is a wonderful hygienist and an asset to your dental team.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the Sunday Morning Hygeinist. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love the Sunday Morning Hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to report. You guys are great. Everyone in the office is sweet and welcoming! —    (Patient since Sun Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Nothing to report. You guys are great. Everyone in the office is sweet and welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. A truly professional team —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is great. A truly professional team


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant visit.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the whole team! Going to the dentist is a pleasure at galleria dental! —    (Patient since Sun Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love the whole team! Going to the dentist is a pleasure at galleria dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the office and ALL of the woman that I have met there —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love the office and ALL of the woman that I have met there. From the moment I called the first time through all my appointments!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, excellent service and friendly professional staff!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great!! You all feel like family to me —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Everyone is great!! You all feel like family to me. Jennifer is the best of the hygenists that I have had in the last 3 or 4 visits.


Reply

Thank you and we will let Jennifer know :)

StarStarStarStarStar Love My Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

So happy I found this dental practice. I actually look forward to the appointment.


Reply

Thank you So Much. We love you too :)

StarStarStarStarStar Quality of care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always treated with respect and consideration for my comfort and always comfortable with the quality of my treatment!


Reply

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I saw Dr Katz and she was very detailed and explained my options well —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This was the first time I saw Dr Katz and she was very detailed and explained my options well. I hope I can see her again.


Reply

Thank you ! It was a pleasure seeing you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Of course Everyone in this practice is Awesome. Friendly and caring —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Of course Everyone in this practice is Awesome, Friendly and Caring. My Daughter loves going to her appointments and always says, "Mom, they really care about me".


Reply

Thank you , we love seeing your entire family !!!

StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Dr. Katz and her staff  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2007)

My appointment was as nice as it could of been considering I'm at the dentist with no dental plan! Dr. Katz is caring and professional. Always remembers things that I've told her regarding family or my own personal health. Highly recommend!


Reply

Thank you very much !!

StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office are awesome and very proffasional ! Dr. Katz is the best Dentist i have ever met! She makes you feel very comfortable especially for me because I am terrified w/ dentist since I was little kid :/ i would recomand to anyone to visit


Reply

Thank you so very much for your review , we really appreciate it :)

StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Katz is the best —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr.Katz is the best; she stayed after hours just to clean my teeth.


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Really great dental practice - professional AND friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Really great dental practice - professional AND friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was one of the most patient and understanding that I've encountered —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygienist was one of the most patient and understanding that I've encountered. She made sure I was comfortable as I was 7 1/2 months pregnant and it can be difficult to lie down in certain positions, but she worked with me! Dr. Katz really spent a good amount of time talking with me about prevention and I felt very comfortable with the whole staff. Even the receptionist was patient in giving me directions since I am new to the area. Such a pleasant experience from beginning to end.


Reply

Thank you for your review !!

StarStarStarStarStar First of all I would like to express the accommodations that the galaria Dental provides is... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

First of all I would like to express the accommodations that the galaria Dental provides is perfect for me due to my unstable schedule at work!! I love when I come and my dentist is ready for me right away!! The staff is excellent and well knowledgeable! ! I don't have any issues with my teeth thanks to their hard work and dedication!! Thanks to the whole staff I would never change my dentist!!


Reply

Thank you Stella!! We love seeing you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Jeniffer's thorough exam spotted a decaying-tooth situation that was immediately presented to Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Jeniffer's thorough exam spotted a decaying-tooth situation that was immediately presented to Dr. K. who offered alternative solutions and meaningful dates, which Barbara promptly presented to me to determine my earliest optimum availability.


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love everyone at Galleria Dental!!! Everyone is warm,friendly and informative! Puts you at ease whether you are there for just a cleaning or a more involved procedure!


Reply

Thank you very much for all your kind words !!

StarStarStarStarStar Rating —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Jennifer is by far THE best hygenist I have ever had clean my teeth! That's saying a lot since I've been going to the dentist since I'm 3! Love Dr Katz too, so calm! Barbara is great too! Knows her stuff! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you so much :)

StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is very gentle while cleaning my teeth and offers many suggestions to keep my gums... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jennifer is very gentle while cleaning my teeth and offers many suggestions to keep my gums healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. —    (Patient since Sun Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thorough exam, fully explained what needs to be done. Glad I made this appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always like your office. Everyone is very nice and I always feel I get a thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Sun Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always like your office. Everyone is very nice and I always feel I get a thorough exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very caring and takes their time to explain things but things seem a little slow paced. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is very caring and takes their time to explain things but things seem a little slow paced.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing team and service!! My whole family is happy and well taken care of because of Galaria... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Amazing team and service!! My whole family is happy and well taken care of because of Galaria Dental!! We appreciate the whole team for being warm and working together to make sure that my whole family is taking care of!! Keep up the good job and I hope other businesses will take a notice at pride and dedication toward their patients and business!! Sincerely Stella N geller


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Stella. Our entire staff enjoys you and your family, it is our pleasure.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone treated me fine, and Dr.Katz was very thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone treated me fine, and Dr.Katz was very thorough.


Reply

Thank you and again, welcome to our practice

StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I've been to  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's never fun going to the dentist- but this Office is by far the best, most professional,courteous, and friendly! I moved to the area 5 years ago and went here because my then fiancΓ© met Dr. Katz at a bridal show. We have been happy patients ever since. The office explains everything to you, deals with all of the insurance claims, does excellent dental work, and actually cares about their patients. Great practice!


Reply

Thank you very much for such a great review!! :)

StarStarStarStarStar As usual, everyone was friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As usual, everyone was friendly and professional!


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar I continue to be thrilled with the team and always feel comfortable and well-informed during each... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I continue to be thrilled with the team and always feel comfortable and well-informed during each visit. Keep up the excellent work.


Reply

Thank you Very much :)

StarStarStarStarStar I love the team at Galleria Dental.  —    (Patient since Sun Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love the team at Galleria Dental. Dr. K, Michelle, Katie, Barbara are always so welcoming. I think I'm the only person I know who actually LOVES going to the dentist, and it's all because of the awesome staff!


Reply

Thank you very much !!

StarStarStarStarStar You and your team are the best!! Friendly, personable, and make going to the dentist not... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You and your team are the best!! Friendly, personable, and make going to the dentist not stressful.


Reply

Thank you very much Susan , it's always a pleasure seeing you and your family !

StarStarStarStarStar The wait time was ok since I needed down time from work —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The wait time was ok since I needed down time from work. At my last dentist I waited usually 20 - 30 minutes so 10 minutes was great. No worries here.


Reply

It is a pleasure to have you join our practice.

StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to this office, and I felt that I had been using this Dentist and office... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit to this office, and I felt that I had been using this Dentist and office staff for years.


Reply

Thank you, it is a pleasure to welcome you to our office.

StarStarStarStarStar You are perfect just the way you are! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

You are perfect just the way you are!


Reply

Thank you Kathleen!

StarStarStarStarStar The dentist, hygienist and staff at galleria dental are all so sweet and so welcoming! My 5 year... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The dentist, hygienist and staff at galleria dental are all so sweet and so welcoming! My 5 year old son used to be terrified of going to our old dentist but because of your sweet staff he now loves going! I can't thank you guys enough for always going above and beyond!


Reply

Thank you so much Jennifer. It is always a pleasure to see your family.

StarStarStarStarStar Love Galleria —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great team. Personable & professional.


Reply

Thank you Lorna, always nice to see you.

StarStarStarStarStar Pls tell Michelle she has to replace my glasses. No rush. Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Pls tell Michelle she has to replace my glasses. No rush. Thanks


Reply

Or you can just come in and take someone else"s by mistake! lol

StarStarStarStarStar Exam was very thorough and I did not feel rushed. —    (Patient since Tue May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exam was very thorough and I did not feel rushed.


Reply

Thank you Christine. We are happy to welcome you to our practice.

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure seeing everyone there!!! —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It's always a pleasure seeing everyone there!!!


Reply

Thank you, always a pleasure seeing you as well.

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely awesome and caring staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Absolutely awesome and caring staff, they are very thorough in explaining procedures and answering any questions you may have. Dr. Katz was awesome! She got me through my routine dental procedure easily and alleviated any fear or nervousness about it without pain and Performed an outstanding job!


StarStarStarStarStar My Initial Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was so impressed with the doctor and with her staff. Each member of the team was polite, courteous and very professional. The dentist explained everything and took her time examining me. It has been some time since I have seen a dentist. If I knew of this office prior to my visit, I would have been to her office much sooner. Overall, I was very impressed with my entire experience. I have finally found a dentist that I can recommend to friends and family.


Reply

Rosemary , it was a pleasure meeting. Welcome to our practice πŸ˜ƒ

StarStarStarStarStar Michelle and dr. katz were fantastic  —    (Patient since Sun May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Michelle and dr. katz were fantastic


Reply

Thank you Dana. It was a great pleasure meeting you πŸ˜ƒ

StarStarStarStarStar A treat to be treated so well. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff is professional and considerate. Everyone in the office makes you feel like a friend as well as a valued patient. Thank you all very much


Reply

Thank you Esther and Irwin. We love seeing you :)

StarStarStarStarStar everyone there is so friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

everyone there is so friendly and professional


Reply

Thank you Hali, It is always so nice to see you! Galleria Dental

StarStarStarStarStar Every time I have been to this office I have received the absolute best service —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Every time I have been to this office I have received the absolute best service. When I call on the phone, same thing. They are Awesome. I love the lady with the black hair at the desk and my daughter loves the dental assistant and Dr. Katz. Everyone there is Awesome.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Murray, It is a pleasure treating your family. All of you bring smiles to our faces each time you are here. Galleria Dental

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and excellent staff —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a fairly new patient, but as of now, I'm extremely satisfied with the service and care that... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am a fairly new patient, but as of now, I'm extremely satisfied with the service and care that I have received. Everyone there is friendly, courteous and kind. It is a pleasure to deal with all who work there. The dentists are very caring and take the time to answer every concern you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar Gallery Dental - they are simply the best! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Excellent service. Dr. Ellen Katz is the best dentist and the best doctor ever. Always welcoming, thoughtful, treats you personally as a friend with smiles and jokes, always remember all details and asks you for your previous situations or problems you might mentioned before in the past visits. Always gentle and careful works, always gentle and preventive to avoid any pain or discomfort. All my family have been going to Dr. Ellen Katz for 7 years - my wife Natasha, our son Stanley and we all love her! Additional thanks to Michelle who assists Dr. Katz and always very pleasant and professional. Special thanks to Barbara, for her patience and service in scheduling and processing the appointments and all related paperwork. Great office, great staff. We do recommend this awesome Gallery Dental to everybody. Stav Vennikov


Reply

Dear , Stav. Thank you so much for such a great review . We love seeing you and your family ! Thank you for trusting us with your dental needs . πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I had the same dentist for over 40 years. It took three tries but, I finally found my new lifetime dentist at Galleria Dental.


Reply

Thank you very much !!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Katz is my long time dentist and if you are looking for a Dentist I highly recommend Dr.Katz —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Katz is my long time dentist and if you are looking for a Dentist I highly recommend Dr.Katz


Reply

Thank you so very much !

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katz--- ever so pleasant, ever so greeting, ever so engaged, to cap an extremely competent and... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Katz--- ever so pleasant, ever so greeting, ever so engaged, to cap an extremely competent and skillful dental surgeon! Her maturity level and subject matter expertise belies her youthful exuberance!


Reply

Thank you very much !

StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer, the hygenist, was very friendly, professional and did my cleaning very gently and... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jennifer, the hygenist, was very friendly, professional and did my cleaning very gently and pain-free.


Reply

Thank you Deborah, We are happy to have you. Galleria Dental

StarStarStarStarStar Leave things as they are . —    (Patient since Fri Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Leave things as they are .


StarStarStarStarNo Star While my visit was good, it was certainly the first time I never saw the dentist on a visit! Not... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

While my visit was good, it was certainly the first time I never saw the dentist on a visit! Not happy about this. Also like the way you worded the question about wait time - how long did you have to wait to be seated? How about how long did you have to wait before you're actually seated in the dental room?


StarStarStarStarStar great office —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always have a good experience here, wonderful Dentists and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Had great cleaning. Always a pleasant experience at Galleria Dental! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Had great cleaning. Always a pleasant experience at Galleria Dental!


Reply

Thank your!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and cordial. Jennifer was very patient and informative —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is very friendly and cordial. Jennifer was very patient and informative. My opinion of her is very high and believe she is a definite asset to your practice. Along with Michelle. Barbara and Anne.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Love Love my hygenist Jennifer —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Love Love my hygenist Jennifer. I liked her approach to cleaning my teeth, works for me! Barbara is always nice too! I had to move to another room for for Dr. K to exam my teeth and the person who cleaned up the room was so nice and attentive.


Reply

Thank you !

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katz: a great dentist and a great person!  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Katz: a great dentist and a great person!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctors and hygienists are truly the best in the business. Excellent facility. —    (Patient since Sun May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Doctors and hygienists are truly the best in the business.


Reply

Thank you very much !!

StarStarStarStarStar Katy was excellent and my teeth feel great. Dr. Katz, it was a pleausure meeting you. —    (Patient since Sun Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Katy was excellent and my teeth feel great. Dr. Katz, it was a pleausure meeting you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you have to go to a Dentist this is the place to go. Professional, thorough and fabulous results. I need a lot of dental work, a plan was explained and we are proceeding according to that plans. The results have been great and the appointments are planned and the time allowed is exactly what is needed for the work to be done. I am more than pleased with the results.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff always brings a smile to my face.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff always brings a smile to my face.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Friendly, professional staff from Barbara at reception, Michelle and Dr. K.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great practice. Friendly, professional staff from Barbara at reception, to Michelle and Dr. K. for my dental treatment. Dentistry here is done with care and skill.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best Dental office I have ever been to.Your new Hygienist is excellent.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the best Dental office I have ever been to. Your new Hygienist is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara is very efficient in handling finances —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Barbara is very efficient in handling finances. Michelle's pleasant personality and smile relaxes the patient before treatment. Dr. K is the best with knowing and caring for my teeth and is willing to answer any questions I might have. Merry Christmas to all, and thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katz is a great and friendliest dental clinician who also happens to be very highly... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr Katz is a great and friendliest dental clinician who also happens to be very highly knowledgeable! I'm fortunate to have found a great dentist for my family's needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone at Galleria —    (Patient since Sun Nov 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love everyone at Galleria


StarStarStarStarStar Katie, Michelle, Barbara, and Dr K are always so friendly and welcoming, they make me feel like... —    (Patient since Sun Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Katie, Michelle, Barbara, and Dr K are always so friendly and welcoming, they make me feel like I'm part of the Galleria Dental family. I love going to the dentist because of how caring they all are. They take the time to get to know me as a patient which I really appreciate! It's always Sunday Funday when I come for my visits!


Reply

Thank you very much!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Katie is the best hygienist: so gentle and kind. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Katie is the best hygienist: so gentle and kind. Dr. Katz is a wonderful dentist: she always explains what needs to be done and why. Finally, the front office staff are great. My whole family goes here for their dental needs, the kids and the parents. We're thrilled to have finally found one place that can take care of all of us so incredibly well.


Reply

Thank you so very Much !!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly! —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always in a good mood and listens to your concerns. Great practice!


Reply

Thank you very, very Much !!!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar I am not a fan of going to any dentist but DR. Katz is great! Love her !  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am not a fan of going to any dentist but DR. Katz is great! Love her !


Reply

Thank you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience all around —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful experience all around


Reply

Thank you very Much !!!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dental Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your cordial staff..beautiful office..great modern facility coupled with Dental Expertise unsurpassed in the industry made my experience a great one. Explanations of the procedures involved make it such a comfortable visit


Reply

Thank you so very Much !! We appreciate your review!!! :)

StarStarStarStarStar excellent  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

excellent doctor and and staff!!


Reply

Thank you very Much for your Review, we truly Appreciate it!!!

StarStarStarStarStar You guys have always been incredible with your services —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys have always been incredible with your services. I have always felt informed and I always felt accommodated.


Reply

We appreciate your review!!!! Thank you ;)

StarStarStarStarStar A Treat —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It's always a treat to see Dr. Katz. Ann is always friendly and professional. We missed Barbara but there's always next time.


Reply

Thank you very Much !!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer did an excellent job on my cleaning. I was extremely pleased! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Jennifer did an excellent job on my cleaning. I was extremely pleased!


Reply

Thank you for your response ;)

StarStarStarStarStar Extremely happy with Galleria Dental.Dr. Katz and the staff are wonderful —    (Patient since Thu Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Extremely happy with Galleria Dental. Dr. Katz and the staff are wonderful


Reply

Thank you very Much!!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Bill Acox —    (Patient since Tue Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great cleaning, etc. very enjoyable visit!


Reply

Thank you, Bill. It's always a pleasure to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was aloof and appeared disinterested in the examination —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The dentist was aloof and appeared disinterested in the examination. After a brief look she dismissed the patient without any feedback on the x-ray or condition of the mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love My Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Katz is a caring, gifted dentist. She is extremely friendly and takes a genuine interest in her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is extremely courteous and pleasant - and gentle - making it easy for me to recommend... —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Your staff is extremely courteous and pleasant - and gentle - making it easy for me to recommend your group to anyone in need. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Mr.Dejesus —    (Patient since Tue Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Katz is the best Dentist in the area. 5 stars recommendation!


Reply

Thank you :)

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly, courteous service  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience. Highly knowledgeable, kind and patient dr. Katz. Great team plus newest technologies and equipment. Highly recommend! Thank you


Reply

Thank you very Much for such a great review, we truly appreciate it !!!

StarStarStarStarStar A totally professional and courtesy staff. You guys are great —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

A totally professional and courtesy staff. You guys are great


Reply

Thank you for being our patient, and for the great review!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Katz provides exceptional ,very high quality treatment, to every member of my family and my... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr Katz provides exceptional ,very high quality treatment, to every member of my family and my friends. Also her staff members are attentive, professional and friendly. We have great respect for Dr Katz and her staff. M. Geller, M.D.


Reply

Thank you very much for being with our practice for so many years and for a great review!!! We really appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff, the best doctors —    (Patient since Mon Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent staff, the best doctors. This is the most relaxing and enjoyable dentist office on the planet!


Reply

Thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff is excellent.


Reply

Thank you very Much!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Best service I ever had —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.K is absolutely great. It is such a pleasure to deal with her. I have never had an experience with dentist better than in this office.


Reply

Thank you for a great review!!! It"s a true pleasure to have you as our patient !!