Gallaher EyeCare

Gallaher Eye Care

Star Star Star Star Star 261 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful team. No wait to be seen. Ea... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Friendly, helpful team. No wait to be seen. Easy to make appointments and thankful for the email and text reminders. Also, it's so have a doctor who doesn't try to push new glasses when it's not necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch Folks —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very professional and courteous in their delivery of a vital service...seeing well means a lot. I highly recommend Dr. John and his folks at Gallaher EyeCare.


StarStarStarStarStar First impression was very good. Being new to th... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2019)

First impression was very good. Being new to the area I went in without an appointment and they were great at working me in. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love these guys and gals —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr. Gallaher & his team. You never feel rushed during your appointment. Dr..Gallaher takes the time to explain everything so well & provides you multiple options to meet your needs. Renee & the rest of his staff are very sweet & knowledgeable. They worked to provide me the best product (glasses & lenses) so that I could make the most of my insurance with the least out of pocket expense. Very appreciative!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad I came to this office! The exam was tho... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

So glad I came to this office! The exam was thorough and the doctor and staff were all wonderful. They helped get the the right prescription and worked out everything with my insurance to best benefit me. So glad to find my new eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service & staff. Dr. Gallagher is very thorough in his exam. I would recommend him to all my family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always pleasant and helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is always pleasant and helpful. The location is convenient, clean, and comfortable. Seeing Dr. Gallaher is like visiting an old friend.


StarStarStarStarStar For not to have been to an eye care physician i... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

For not to have been to an eye care physician in quite some time, I would highly recommend this facility. Everyone at this office was very tentative and extremely nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great very professional  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is great very professional and kind. Dr Gallaher is very informative. Takes time to answer all questions and gives his opinion when asked!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars all the way around. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

5 stars all the way around.


StarStarStarStarStar Such efficient and kind people!  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Such efficient and kind people!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. My eye exam was easy and ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff. My eye exam was easy and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher is always so professional and hel... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Gallagher is always so professional and helpful. He makes sure that you receive the correct prescription by taking his time to do it right.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher's office is always friendly and he... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Gallaher's office is always friendly and helpful. I have called on the spur of the moment and been able to get in to see him.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is centrally located . Staff is ver... —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The office is centrally located . Staff is very friendly and helpful. Of course, Dr. Gallaher is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher's staff is beyond friendly and ve... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Gallagher's staff is beyond friendly and very knowledgeable when it comes to the patients optical needs. Dr. Gallagher himself is a wonderful Optometrist as well. I would recommend anyone to these professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher and staff are honest and dependabl... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Gallaher and staff are honest and dependable. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Gallaher is very professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Gallaher EyeCare.


StarStarStarStarStar Myself, along with my three daughters, have all... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Myself, along with my three daughters, have all seen Dr. Gallaher since they were in elementary school. We have always been appreciative of his willingness to work with us at a moment's notice, and when it's time for a yearly check-up. We all keep busy schedules, and Dr. Gallaher and his staff are always willing to accommodate our needs. We have many years of trust and respect for our Dr. Gallaher! I would not put our eyes in anyone else's hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I was a walk-in with an eye problem. I was seen... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was a walk-in with an eye problem. I was seen after about 30 minutes,which is great because I was not a patient.Dr.Gallaher was helpful with my problem.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel very comfortable at Gallaher's . You al... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel very comfortable at Gallaher's . You all treat me so well. So thankful you were able to get me in so fast last year. And give reminders when it is time to set up yearly check up. Thank u all.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Gallaher for any medical ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I highly recommend Dr Gallaher for any medical eye condition. Great office staff also. No wait time I have 6 family members that are also patients of Dr Gallaher! Thanks for your great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for getting me in same day!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you so much for getting me in same day!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Doctor and staff!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff here is great. Dr. Gallaher is always on time, friendly and professional. They’ve also recently installed a machine that allows them to take a pic of your eye so you don’t have to be dialated anymore.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always have a good experience with the doctor and the staff. They are very nice. 100% recommended


StarStarStarStarStar I have always enjoyed going to Gallaher EyeCare... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have always enjoyed going to Gallaher EyeCare - not only for their excellence in Customer Service but the time they take with you is not like other places. The equipment they order for you to see better is top quality and so much better than others. 5 stars in my book! Thanks for all you do to help me see better.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is so kind and polite.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone in the office are so kind and polite. Very knowledgable in their roles.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was helpful and friendly. The entire ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was helpful and friendly. The entire visit was less than an hour for both my daughter and myself, and we had to pick out glasses. We love Dr. Gallaher and his office!


StarStarStarStarStar I’ve always have and had a great experience wit... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I’ve always have and had a great experience with Dr Gallaher and his staff very professional,friendly, and smiling all the time very accommodating with my time and appointments I’ve never had any issues with this office


StarStarStarStarStar this is for Cami and Courtney's visit —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

this is for Cami and Courtney's visit


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My 4 year old son has autism and “Dr. John” (as my son called him) was fantastic with him. He was very friendly and patient with him! The staff was extremely nice & the wait time was short & sweet!


StarStarStarStarStar Very courteous and helpful especially with the ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very courteous and helpful especially with the understanding of no insurance and assissting me with financial options for self pay. No wait times and thorough exams.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service as always! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent care and service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff goes above & beyond helping me w... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly staff goes above & beyond helping me with all my vision needs! Always a pleasure seeing Dr John & his staff!


StarStarStarStarStar very helpful to receive email reminders and upd... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

very helpful to receive email reminders and updates.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and wonderful people! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher is very friendly & knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gallagher is very friendly & knowledgeable. The staff is also friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and care. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent staff and care.


StarStarStarStarStar We absolutely love Dr. Gallaher and all his sta... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We absolutely love Dr. Gallaher and all his staff. I saw his father as a child and have been seeing him since his father retired.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for a better eye doctor and staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Couldn't ask for a better eye doctor and staff. I had to move my appointment 3 times and they were very accommodating. Dr. Gallagher answered all my questions (and I had a lot) with patience and clarity.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a great experience getting my eyes checked.... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Had a great experience getting my eyes checked. No waiting time, got right in at appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The people are always very courteous an helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional, kid friendly, just wish they were... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, kid friendly, just wish they were better at handling insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, kid friendly, nice attitudes... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, kid friendly, nice attitudes.


StarStarStarStarStar I couldnt be more pleased with everyone there. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I couldnt be more pleased with everyone there. The staff is one of a kind and so helpful, and Dr. Gallaher is Top Notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Gallaher EyeCare!  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is very friendly and make everything a breeze. Dr. Gallaher treats you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, friendly staff, always on time, a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office, friendly staff, always on time, and the Dr is kind, welcoming and makes you comfortable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed my visit. Staff very friendly.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed my visit. Staff very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I have been part of the Gallaher experience for three years now. From the get go, the atmosphere is light and easy-going. We do not plan on going anywhere else for as long as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very nice and very helpful did a fantastic job.


StarStarStarStarStar Have a Concern? Don’t hesitate... Call.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly, supportive staff.. called with request to get an appt as soon as possible, I was having some difficulty with blurring in one eye. Dr G. saw me, diagnosed issue.. and made a appt for me with Specialist. Thank you for prompt attentive listening, care, concern... and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Over 20 years of eye care from Dr. Gallaher, a ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Over 20 years of eye care from Dr. Gallaher, a high-quality doctor and a great guy! I appreciate all he's done for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very great service and the whole staff and Dr G... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very great service and the whole staff and Dr Gallagher is very nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar They have a really great staff love them all —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They have a really great staff love them all


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher and staff are great! I highly reco... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Gallaher and staff are great! I highly recommend him to anyone looking for an eye care doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service from front desk to doc to contact fitting 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your service and for working me i... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you for your service and for working me in so quickly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, Fast, and very kind. —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Professional, Fast, and very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff of caring people. Very responsive... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome staff of caring people. Very responsive to patient needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They was so friendly such great place to go to


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for a few years now and ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have been going here for a few years now and it’s always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful doctor and staff —    (Patient since Mon Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love Dr. Gallaher and his staff! They are always so friendly and I can tell they have a very positive work environment. My family has come here for years and we wouldn’t go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Yearly visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love my dr. I have been going to his family for years.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to go there and the staff is ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Always a pleasure to go there and the staff is always friendly and helps you in a prompt manner and honest about what you really need


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Gallaher Eye Care is professional. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone at Gallaher Eye Care is professional. All questions get answered and always great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit here and very impressed... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first visit here and very impressed with entire process. Verified appointment twice prior. Called into Dr right on appointment time. Knowing it was my first visit and there would be extra paperwork to fill out I got there 15 min early, which did help. Everyone one was very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous & fast.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Professional, courteous & fast.


StarStarStarStarStar great job providing services —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

great job providing services


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly and welcoming staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very Friendly and welcoming staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor! Very knowledgeable and frien... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great doctor! Very knowledgeable and friendly. He took his time with me, making sure everything I needed was taken care of. I appreciate the personal feeling from an eye doctor that actually cares about his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Educator  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

All of the employees at Gallaher’s Eye Care are awesome at their jobs.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr John has a caring professional practice. He ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr John has a caring professional practice. He is always very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Very enjoyable experience. Very professional a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very enjoyable experience. Very professional and nice


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and provided a quic... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly and provided a quick service without all the wait time. I was actually late to my appointment and they fit me in and got me out in a timely manner. I would also like to thank you, because the VA ask you to provide a service for the veterans and you excepted the challenge and went above and beyond expectations for veterans!


StarStarStarStarStar very friendly and always professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very friendly and always professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very kind and professional. Enjoye... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was very kind and professional. Enjoyed my time there. You also have a great variety of frames to choose from.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, friendly service!! Love the staff!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great, friendly service!! Love the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher is excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Gallaher is excellent. Very personable. Expert physician for eye care and health.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super nice and so helpful and frien... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is super nice and so helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar thankful for such professionals in our community —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Gallaher recently evaluated my daughter's need for glasses, The staff was so kind and helpful to help her pick out the right ones to fit not only her face but also her personality. Then I had some issues with my eye of a medical nature and they fit me right in to find out if immediate attention was necessary. I appreciate having such professionals in our community.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, knowledgable, helpful and ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always professional, knowledgable, helpful and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best experience I have had.


StarStarStarStarStar This was mine and my husbands first visit here.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was mine and my husbands first visit here. The entire staff from start to finish was so friendly. They took our old glasses and cleaned them. They made us feel welcome and valued. Everything was explained thoroughly on what we were being billed for. We are happy to say we have now found a new eye doctor and have no plans of changing.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Gallagher is always kind and attentive. Lwa... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doc Gallagher is always kind and attentive. Lways t akes care to make sure my eye sight is where it needs to be!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at Gallaher Eye Care is wonderful. Scheduling the appointment online is very convenient and their response is quick. The office staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Gallaher takes his time to help you find comfortable and correct solutions for your eye problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service with glasses fitting, eye exa... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful service with glasses fitting, eye exam, and front desk. We love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff and Dr Gallagher were very nice. The Dr listened to what I had to say. He explained everything to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was seen promptly, and everyone in the office was very friendly and answered all my questions. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr. & Staff —    (Patient since Sat Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Gallaher and staff are very helpful and friendly. They always meet your needs!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher has been wonderful since we starte... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Gallaher has been wonderful since we started going there a few years ago!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

highly knowledge and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Will Definitely Be Going Back  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very welcoming and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very friendly, caring & supportive eye care team! Dr. Gallaher's father was my eye doctor throughout my childhood & teenage years. His son Dr. John Gallaher has taken care of my vision needs for 20+ years now. He takes the time to explain issues & options in a very calm & caring manner. Always there for me when I have needed him and/or his staff for the past 20+ years. Now that's an unbeatable track record. Care you can depend on!


StarStarStarStarStar On time easy and friendly process —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

On time easy and friendly process


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star. The entire staff are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

5 star. The entire staff are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great experience! Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher is very good with questions asked ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gallaher is very good with questions asked and takes time explaining the answer. I would recommend him to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Dr. Gallaher to everyone. Gre... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would recommend Dr. Gallaher to everyone. Great service and people friendly staff. Go see for yourself.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people to work with! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your entire staff is friendly, patient, and knowledgeable, helping me with all my needs, including insurance questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office. We enjoy our visits and ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly office. We enjoy our visits and receive great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very professional and courteous. I wa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is very professional and courteous. I was taken back and seen promptly, having a doctor that values my time is very important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and concerned individuals employed he... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice and concerned individuals employed here. You can tell they are a team all supporting their customers interest.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit and on time! Friendly staff! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit and on time! Friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and I was in and out withou... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly staff and I was in and out without a long wait time. Jessica went above and beyond to figure out my insurance and that was great because I'd been to other offices trying and it could never get worked out so I ended up being a self pay. So excited to have contacts back! And I got them right then and there.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always received excellent treatment and ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have always received excellent treatment and advice from Dr. Gallaher and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and always accommodating! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great office and always accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking your time with my family's... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Thank you for taking your time with my family's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative and friendly  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very informative and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher never seems rushed and takes time ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gallaher never seems rushed and takes time to explain any issues and answer questions. The opticians are fabulous. They offer wonderful assistance to clients to help choose the correct pair of frames and lenses to optimize cosmetic appearance and necessary therapeutic options for the lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff are always so friendly! Dr Gal... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All of the staff are always so friendly! Dr Gallaher is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love that the office does text message reminders and doesn't leave it entirely up to me to remember my appt. And, I like the emails that I get from time to time about various eye issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly and service is great. —    (Patient since Sat Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so friendly and service is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher was absolutely great during my fir... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Gallaher was absolutely great during my first office visit. I would also like to thank all of his staff. They were all very courteous and very helpful with informing me on all my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great! I would highly recomme... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone there is great! I would highly recommend Dr Gallaher’s office! I hate to admit that I have bought from the large chain stores but was never able to wear the glasses. I have learned my lesson 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and appointment on-time. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, competent staff. Visit was on-time - no unreasonable waiting. Selection of frames good. Like the atmosphere in the office - pleasant, comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always great. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great precise exam for the correct prescription. I never have a problem with the ability to see correctly when Dr. Gallaher sets your vision corrections. The staff is always friendly and caring to ensure visit is pleasant and your glasses fit correctly.


StarStarStarStarStar The team members are very friendly and caring. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The team members are very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very nice staff, very friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely everyone in this office is friendly!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely everyone in this office is friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for years....thoroughly t... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been a patient for years....thoroughly trust Dr. John with my vision. His staff is very knowledgeable & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is so kind and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Office staff is so kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Ric —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service & friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is the best eye doctor I have ever been to. He is great with people and the other workers are extremely nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher and his entire staff do a wonderfu... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Gallaher and his entire staff do a wonderful job. They are dedicated professionals who truly care about their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit to Gallaher Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time visiting Gallaher Eye Care. The Gallaher staff was great from the first to the last member of the team and Dr Gallaher took time with us...making us feel welcome and comfortable as well as providing information and answers to our questions. I highly recommend Gallaher Eye Care!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please, with the service. Thanks wit... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very please, with the service. Thanks with the people surrounding.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an accident where I was hit in the eye by... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an accident where I was hit in the eye by a tree limb. They set an appointment but said to come right in and if they could get me in sooner, they would, and did. I could not be more pleased with the care I received, and am going back to get new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service every time! —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service every time!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very great experience all around, from... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very great experience all around, from the staff to Dr. Gallaher. Thank you so much for making our appointments so pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing but a good experience. Great staff. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Nothing but a good experience. Great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first appointment. I arrived early, thw staff was extremely courteous and friendly: I didn't have to wait long. I wore my new contacts for the first time last night. My first experience with daily contacts and I love them!!!!! Incredibly confortable and they nailed my prescription; I can see very well. Can't wait to get my new glasses. I found the pricing to be very reasonable. Will definitely make this office my permanent eye care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly/Helpful  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Doctor and staff are super friendly and helpful. Nice selection of glasses. Glad I found them!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great BUT —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Staff is great. They get you in and out within reasonable time. BUT i would appreciate when your getting your vision checked that they wipe down the machine. Dr. Gallaher came in and when he pulled it back there was nothing but make up on the back of it. Very disgusting.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable with the treatment I rec... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very comfortable with the treatment I received. The entire staff was so nice and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend !! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff, Dr. Gallaher is great! Staff was also helpful in picking out glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff very friendly and helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great doctor and staff very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly office staff and reasonable prices!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent service. Kind employers and caring do... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. Kind employers and caring doctor


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Dr Gallaher for years. He ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Dr Gallaher for years. He and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. I highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, would highly recommend them ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, would highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office are just a wonderful bu... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in this office are just a wonderful bunch of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. Dr was very helpful with my... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff was friendly. Dr was very helpful with my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher and his staff are awesome. The pat... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gallaher and his staff are awesome. The patients needs come first.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate being seen so quickly. T... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I very much appreciate being seen so quickly. The appointment time was treated as important.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a very positive experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love this office! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love this office and the care I receive when I go there. The people are nice and results are proven.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care every one nice very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great care every one nice very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, listens to your thoughts and interests, very efficient. ... I've had trouble with contacts for years, and I finally a pair that I can wear comfotably all day! !


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office,This office is so nice the Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love this office, This office is so nice the Dr takes his time and says things so I can understand them. He never rushes me. I wouldn't go anywhere else ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally Found Great Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff. Dr. Gallaher was very througho with our visit and was extremely helpful when answering questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Gallaher Eye Care is amazing! Dr. Gallaher spen... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Gallaher Eye Care is amazing! Dr. Gallaher spends time with each of his patients and works to understand their medical needs. I can't say enough good things about their professional and friendly office staff and nurses. Its truly a wonderful practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor in Wilson Co. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best eye doctor in Wilson Co.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience! Dr. Gallaher is wonde... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience! Dr. Gallaher is wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly staff and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar DR G is the man. Help all members of family. I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

DR G is the man. Help all members of family. If we need something he provides if we don't he doesn't push to sell 👍


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gallaher is awesome. Always make you feel so... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Gallaher is awesome. Always make you feel so comfortable and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick service, in and out.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quick service, in and out.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist apparently is new and hurt me, I'... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The hygienist apparently is new and hurt me, I've never called before to complain but on this particular visit i did. I also didn't appreciate they putting the blame on 'my sensitive gums' when she was putting her 'tool' on my gums and then scraping. I brush my gums each time I brush my teeth and they aren't that sensitive. On top of that she didn't even wipe the blood off my face! I liked the previous hygienist much better.


Reply

Sorry you had a bad experience- but I am pretty sure it was not at our office! We are an optometrist office and only work on your eyes! Hope you have a better visit next time! Best of luck.

StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Always appreciate the pr... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great friendly staff. Always appreciate the professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful and personable —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff was very personable and helpful. The doctor was not rushed during the examination. The assistant who helps select eyewear was extremely helpful in selecting and fitting frames.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very friendly and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The entire staff was very friendly and helpful. Was very pleased with my eye care experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is by far the best eye care location in Lebanon.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff was AWESOME....  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

the staff was AWESOME....


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Gallaher Eye Care are great! They ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Gallaher Eye Care are great! They are very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I also liked that they recommended a specialist for our son, to make sure he receives a treatment plan specific to his needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Efficient, friendly & professional service. I would highly recommend to family or friends.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for many years and have alw... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been a patient for many years and have always had positive experiences.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience Everyone very friendly and he... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience Everyone very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great folks that are professional, nice and con... —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great folks that are professional, nice and considerate of your time.


StarStarStarStarStar We have gone to Gallaher Eye Care for years, ev... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

We have gone to Gallaher Eye Care for years, even when my company changed insurance to a plan that they were not part of. The caring staff is always attentive and takes the time to make sure you are taken care of. Dr. Gallaher never makes you feel rushed either. It is always a pleasant experience,


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is always so friendly and help... —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The office staff is always so friendly and helpful. Dr. Gallaher is great!


StarStarStarStarStar A great place —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A friendly staff, a very good doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like i am in the best hands. I value his... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I feel like i am in the best hands. I value his opinion. He is a great doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I love how I get reminder text about my appoint... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love how I get reminder text about my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a very pleasant experience and the staff was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Awsome!! —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and quick. It doesn't take to long and is very convenient! Very awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was in need of a local eye doctor and I read great reviews about Gallaher Eye Care and I can see why; the office visit lived up to the reviews. I did not have to wait a long time in the lobby for my appointment and Dr. Gallaher was very thorough and provided me with great information. I got some super cute glasses with the help of the staff and I left with a smile. I highly reccomend Dr. Gallaher's office!


StarStarStarStarStar my experience  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Timely apt. Friendly staff. I feel Dr Gallagher is ext competent. Great selecton of eye wear products. Best I've seen.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and knowledge  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and knowledge


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very prompt service. Very pretty an friendly young ladies in office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my appointment. Very fr... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very pleased with my appointment. Very friendly and knowledgeable. I was made to feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and helpful staff. From the mome... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super friendly and helpful staff. From the moment you walk in the office everyone was professional and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly from the moment I walked into th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Super friendly from the moment I walked into the office. I found a quality frame and they were ready to fill my prescription even though it was from another Optometrist. That turned out to be in error and Dr. Gallaher took it upon himself to correct the matter. Very surprising this day in age when someone is willing to absorb some else mistake. I was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly! Made me feel very comf... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff was very friendly! Made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great as always. I have been comin... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My visit was great as always. I have been coming to your office for years and the service is excellent. I would highly recommend Dr Gallaher and his wonderful staff to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledge. Very helpfull —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledge. Very helpfull


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Gallagher, his staff is very helpful a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Love Dr Gallagher, his staff is very helpful as well. Small enough to care!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is great to work with. Dr. Gallahe... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Office staff is great to work with. Dr. Gallaher is very efficient, runs on schedule, and spends plenty of time with patients, do not feel rushed. Offers wonderful options on pricing. The staff does not push for expensive sales.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful folks, excellent service. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Wonderful folks, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and great people —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and great people


StarStarStarStarStar Just so nice and sincere.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I hate going to the eye doctor or any doctor for that matter, but I was so surprised by all the niceties and the honesty that came from this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience- everyone was very kind and he... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great experience- everyone was very kind and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and prompt service. Staff alwa... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always friendly and prompt service. Staff always personable and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar No issues. Easy process. Fine folks.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No issues. Easy process. Fine folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and excellent to work with. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is friendly and excellent to work with. Good variety of frames to pic and choose. They were very good with our 10 yr old in his check up and fitting. Definitely will be our eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallaher & staff are always very friendly a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Gallaher & staff are always very friendly and go out of their way to make us feel like friends as well as patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love the staff here. They have always been friendly and informative. I put all my trust about my eyes and the eyes of my entire family in Dr. Gallaher. My six year old daughter just had her first eye appointment and loved her experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, very nice & helpful staff & Doctor! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Wonderful, very nice & helpful staff & Doctor! Would recommend anyone to come here!


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Staff and Welcoming Environment —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, I feel welcome and well taken care of when I come to Dr. Gallaher's office. His staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, even on busy days; and Dr. Gallaher takes the time to address any vision concerns! My family and I will continue to call Gallaher Eye Care our optometrist, and recommend them to everyone we know.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Jill ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is very friendly and welcoming. Jill was wonderful when it came to helping me pick out the glasses that I wouldn't normally pick out for myself. Her pick was the one that I ended up choosing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very good staff and did not have to wait foreve... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good staff and did not have to wait forever


StarStarStarStarStar No hassles! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great visit as always! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is so nice and welcoming. I actually ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Every one is so nice and welcoming. I actually had fun trying on glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Debra Fisher —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very polite and concerned about any problems you have been having with your eyes checks your eyes thoroughly very professional very comfortable office


StarStarStarStarStar Staff were all great. They made my daughter & m... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff were all great. They made my daughter & me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone so nice and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone so nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G has taken of my family for 20+ years. He ... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. G has taken of my family for 20+ years. He is the only optometrist my children have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye experience I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best eye experience I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, was taken on time. —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly staff, was taken on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Good Service —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We enjoy Dr. Gallagher's office. They are very nice and prompt. Glasses and contacts come in usually sooner than expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and very professional. —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the service was excellent. My only co... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I thought the service was excellent. My only complaints were that the room I was in was a bit too cold. My other complaint would just be for the wait time. I was taken to a room fairly quickly but then I had to wait at least 30 minutes before seeing the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my experience here! From start to fin... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I enjoyed my experience here! From start to finish, everything went smooth and the staff were very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar No long wait, very friendly staff, and Dr. very i... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

No long wait, very friendly staff, and Dr. very informative and answered all questions


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been a patient with Dr. Gallaher for years. He is very personable, patient and professional. He listens to my concerns intently and I feel he genuinely makes the best recommendations for me as an individual (not the product he may make the most income from).


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Excellent care.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff. Excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is so nice and they make sure you w... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone here is so nice and they make sure you well taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very organized and very... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and very organized and very helpful. It means a lot to me when everyone is very helpful and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As usual, everything was handled very professionally, courteously and in very friendly manner. Waiting time was minimal. I would definitely highly recommend your services!.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and Compassionate —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with my visit to Gallaher Eye Care. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. They took their time listening to concerns and addressing each issue I had. I highly recommend Gallaher Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best anywhere! Went above and beyond for me! Ve... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best anywhere! Went above and beyond for me! Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service...very prompt on seeing you at the ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great service...very prompt on seeing you at the appt time..no long waits..


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for taking the time to explain my vision problems and for helping me to pick a pair of frames that love


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome Staff! Everyone is so friendly and professional. My family and I have been coming to Gallaher Eye Care for many years and will continue to do so. Keep up the good work!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye doctor anywhere in our opinion. Very... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The best eye doctor anywhere in our opinion. Very friendly, and knowledgeable. He answers all my inane questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful first visit with Dr Gallaher.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a wonderful first visit with Dr Gallaher.


StarStarStarStarStar I found Gallaher Eye Care to be a very friendly a... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I found Gallaher Eye Care to be a very friendly and caring environment. My wait time was very short and the staff was friendly. Dr. Gallaher was very easy to talk to, the exam went well and he took time to explain my options.


StarStarStarStarStar I like Dr. Gallaher, he is personable and profess... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I like Dr. Gallaher, he is personable and professional. The staff is friendly and my visit was concluded in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher made me feel very comfortable. He was throrough and explained the eye exams. Jill wa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gallagher made me feel very comfortable. He was throrough and explained the eye exams. Jill was so patient and helped me select new frames. I felt like l was in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gallagher was very thorough. His staff was very helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gallagher was very thorough. His staff was very helpful.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I felt like I was really rushed during my exam it was very fast ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I felt like I was really rushed during my exam it was very fast maybe there was too many people waiting I don't know


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great group of people. Dr Gallaher was thorough and took his time with my husband and me. We actually had fun at the eye doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have only been here 2 times but like it very much. Everyone is so nice and Dr. Gallaher is a great people person as well as a great doctor!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gallaher and crew got in me in almost immediately, having never seen me as a patient before, when I got something stuck in my eye. They were all quick,efficient, and put my comfort first by suggesting I wait to fill out my paperwork after they'd gotten me sorted out. I would definitely recommend them, and will be going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Gallaher Eye Care since Dr John opened his office. He and his staff are alwa... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I have been going to Gallaher Eye Care since Dr John opened his office. He and his staff are always friendly, helpful, and professional. I am very confident that I am getting the best care. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly, willing to help,and prompt.... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Staff is friendly, willing to help,and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye doc! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This is a great office! Dr. Gallaher is very personable as is the rest of the office staff. My visits are always quick and they have a good selection of frames amd contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to this practice for a LONG time. We followed Dr. Gallaher when he left the old... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Have been going to this practice for a LONG time. We followed Dr. Gallaher when he left the old practice. The whole staff is friendly, like to laugh and Dr. Gallaher is awesome. IF you are looking for a new eye doctor, I would HIGHLY recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Gallaher and staff were incredibly courteous and helpful. I was in the exam room at appointment time and it was not a drawn out exam with things that did not need to be done as some eye doctors do. I would definitely recommend them and will be back. The staff was very honest and helpful in picking out my new glasses which I love.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Dr. Gallaher's office. Everyone was great and I was in and out very quickly. I would highly recommend to anyone searching for a new eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and professional. A great team!!!... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone was very helpful and professional. A great team!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional, helpful and friendly. My entire family uses Dr. Gallaher. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff. Very professional, helpful and friendly. My entire family uses Dr. Gallaher.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. John is always great and honest about my family's needs. His staff is always very helpful and patient in selection of what best suits your needs and desires. Thanks for years of great experiences for my whole family's eye needs and we look forward to many more. Thanks Doc John!!!


StarStarStarStarStar best office ever  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is wonderful the staff is probably the sweetest staff that I have ever dealt with in a doctors office Dr. Gallagher is remarkably smart and takes his time and genuinely cares about his patients


StarStarStarStarStar best office ever  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is wonderful the staff is probably the sweetest staff that I have ever dealt with in a doctors office Dr. Gallagher is remarkably smart and takes his time and genuinely cares about his patients


StarStarStarStarStar best office ever  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office is wonderful the staff is probably the sweetest staff that I have ever dealt with in a doctors office Dr. Gallagher is remarkably smart and takes his time and genuinely cares about his patients


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly staff, out of their way to help & get my son what he wanted.... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service, friendly staff, out of their way to help & get my son what he wanted.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so pleased with the staff, Dr. Gallaher and the over all experience. My first time here and ... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so pleased with the staff, Dr. Gallaher and the over all experience. My first time here and it was great all the way around!


StarStarStarStarStar Time I had to wait extra long but. Dr John had emergenxcys and I understand .Staff was very g... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Time I had to wait extra long but. Dr John had emergenxcys and I understand .Staff was very good keeping me updated on why my visit took longer then usual.


StarStarStarStarStar They were great to see us last minute. Everybody was so nice.... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were great to see us last minute. Everybody was so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar good eye center!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendly. Helpful. Thorough.... Covered all the bases as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Genuine office staff in all areas made my visit an exceptional experience, especially Jill! Thank... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Genuine office staff in all areas made my visit an exceptional experience, especially Jill! Thank you for your patience and assistance with picking frames!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. You have a great selection of frames and very informative staff. We will highly recommend you to friends and family. Thank you all. We had a very pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service! Everyone is always so nice.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great staff and great service! Everyone is always so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in without an appointment with the need of urgent care —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in without an appointment with the need of urgent care. My care there was beyond my expectations and exceeded in the level of care they provide. They listen well and even explained my insurance better to make a decision between contacts and glasses.I would highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I was unhappy with my previous Dr. They made me feel like my business didn't matter —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was unhappy with my previous Dr. They made me feel like my business didn't matter.So I researched new one to try and Gallaher had great ratings.From the moment I was greeted on the phone YES they answer their phones! I knew I made the right choice.I arrived and the receptionist was so kind and had me checked in right away.I was taken right back for my exam and it felt like I was at home having a chat with my family member- very through and he explained everything so I understood exactly what was going on.The young lady that helped me pick out my glasses was so knowledgeable and helpful. She explained the insurance very well. Very Very pleasant experience. Excellent choice!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went perfect. No need to change anything —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything went perfect. No need to change anything. Keep doing what your doing yall are awesome!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Timely Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I did not have an appointment, yet was seen very quickly. Thanks!