Full Spectrum Family Vision Care

The Site for Your Sight!

Star Star Star Star Star 65 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Trapheagen for ten years... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Trapheagen for ten years. She is very professional and thorough. I'm still wearing my jimmy choo prescription sunglasses I bought there a few years back (just saying...they have nice glasses frames for sale too). Friendly office staff. Very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous. Dr. Heather is aw... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very courteous. Dr. Heather is awesome!! She explained everything in terms that anyone could understand. She is very knowledgeable & pleasant. I will definitely be using Full Spectrum for my early exams.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional and inviting. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office is very professional and inviting. Would recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather is extremely knowledgeable, up to da... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Heather is extremely knowledgeable, up to date with the latest technology and I feel confident trusting her with my vision needs. She did a great job taking the time explaining what each test result meant in practical terms i could understand. Dr Heather and the staff are very welcoming , caring, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. T... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Traphaegen was was highly skilled, had state of the art equipment and took the time to explain the procedures and outcomes.


StarStarStarStarStar Thurough and knowledgeable as always. The vis... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thurough and knowledgeable as always. The visits are enjoyable, service impeccable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trapheagen is amazing. She is respectful, k... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Trapheagen is amazing. She is respectful, kind, treats her patients with dignity.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit at Full spectrum was a great expierence, the staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you Dr. Trapheagan, you're an incredible doctor, you got my eye back on track. I highly recommend Full Spectrum.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Heather and staff are the best . Always friendly and attentive. Any questions/concerns are immediate ly answered/taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office. I had not had an ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Highly recommend this office. I had not had an eye test in over 12 years after having Lasik 17 years ago. Was just looking for a smaller, friendlier office and I found it. Everyone friendly, professional, on time and knowledgable. Dr. Heather Trapheagen spent time and explained all tests and the state of my vision currently. Very refreshing from the large practices that I have visited with my parents and husband. they are a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly...professional...helpful...thorough...... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly...professional...helpful...thorough...amazing service!


StarStarStarStarStar avocahelen —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Full Spectrum. Dr. Heather Trapheagen is informative and excellent eye exams. The office staff is also friendly and easy to make appointments. Only place I will go for my vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as always! You girls are the... —    (Patient since Wed May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great appointment, as always! You girls are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this place. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. I feel like I was in very care during my time there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care as the Dr explained ever... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent patient care as the Dr explained everything in terms that I understood. Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather is the best. So down to earth. You ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Heather is the best. So down to earth. You can ask her any questions. So professional and knowledgeable. Her staff are friendly and so eager to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a wonderful experience at Full Spectrum Family Vision Care. From the moment I walked in to check out. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great visit. Both the doctor and the assistance make me feel very comfortable. Looking forward to coming back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everyone was very helpful —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional, everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

every one was very nice and service was on time and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments on time, pleasant staffGreat atte... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointments on time, pleasant staff Great attention by Dr to find my vision issue


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and very friendly. Dr. Heather an... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always prompt and very friendly. Dr. Heather and her staff are not pushy or salesy.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give them a 10 plus I've been going the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would give them a 10 plus I've been going there for 10 years and they've been great 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Exam is very through, staff is always friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exam is very through, staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Heather is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Again and again Dr Heather the greatest —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Again and again I am reminded that Dr Heather is the best optomitrist we’ve seen in 60 or more years of visiting eye doctors. She always makes sure we get full information about what she’s finding and how we can best care for our vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Fast & Efficient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service. Don't need to wait long in the waiting area to be seen. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonder- friendly and efficient. Dr Tra... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff is wonder- friendly and efficient. Dr Traphagen is thorough, knowledgeable and clearly plains what she’s doing and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & friendly group of professional... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very efficient & friendly group of professionals. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, on time, thorough  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly, on time, thorough


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel and staff were very attent... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office personnel and staff were very attentive to me and my wife as we both needed new glasses. Dr. Heather T. answered all of my questions and made me feel welcome. Thank you very much. Yours, John W.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Dr Heather is very thor... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly helpful staff. Dr Heather is very thorough as well as knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar Me. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very quick and thorough, little time waiting. They give you a very comfortable and competent feeling. No questions go unanswered.


StarStarStarStarStar Went to a different place and after 4 months an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Went to a different place and after 4 months and 3 sets of lenses, went for second opinion with Dr Heather. Very nice staff. Extremely thorough and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Even th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Even the children had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a thorough and professional eye exa... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

If you want a thorough and professional eye exam I would definitely go here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found everyone to be professional. The eye doctor that did my examine took time to answer my question. I didn't feel any pressure to buy glasses there, but I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Full Spectrum has amazing team and service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Full Spectrum team is top notch and you can tell they truly care about each and every customer. The whole experience is delightful, efficient, and customer service is excellent. I’ve been coming here for a decade and no matter where I move in SWFL, I always come here for eye care. Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early to my appointment and was seen ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I arrived early to my appointment and was seen within a few minutes. Everyone there was very pleasant and professional. Great overall experience and I would highly recommend them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere and treatment. Dr is ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional atmosphere and treatment. Dr is very knowledgeable in providing tests, treatment, and follow-up on eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and willing to help you. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and willing to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar A very relaxing comfortable environment. Everyo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A very relaxing comfortable environment. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great. No problem, would recommend to all frien... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great. No problem, would recommend to all friends and family. On time and explained everything


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very personable and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very pleasant and trul... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and doctor are very pleasant and truly take the time to provide the help you need. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar No wait and really care about you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Can’t tell you how nice it was NOT to be “handled” or “processed” like cattle, nor be pressured to purchase “up sell” items but to actually feel like a valued patient by a caring Dr. Heather and her professional and friendly office staff. They obviously listen, are concerned and care enough to spend time with you, while being Efficient and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people! Great service. On time, pleasan... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome people! Great service. On time, pleasant, efficient and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Heather is very professional. I value her e... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Heather is very professional. I value her expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say yet as I have not gotten my new presc... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Can't say yet as I have not gotten my new prescription,but I really liked the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!! Wonderful group with excellent serv... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best!!! Wonderful group with excellent service. Would highly recommend!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Full Spectrum was a great experienc... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit to Full Spectrum was a great experience. Very efficient, quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar state of the art equipment. cleanliness between... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

state of the art equipment. cleanliness between patients, plenty of time for education and explanations! Did not feel rushed. Cost conscious! wonderful staff! I am telling everyone of my great experience there! I am a health care provider and I expect excellence. Dr Heather and her staff did not disappoint! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough exam. Lovely staff,very informative Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the best optomitrist in the busin... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Finally found the best optomitrist in the business! So thorough and informative! Every aspect of this office EARNS the top ratings. THANKS, Dr. Heather, for earning our trust and confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give a 5 star rating to Full Spectrum F... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would give a 5 star rating to Full Spectrum Family Vision Care. They are always very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. Leah M. Lewis


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the very best in my 50 years of wearing —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best staff, best procedures, best explanation of what’s going on with my eyes. Dr. Heather has explained more to me in my two visits than all optometrists and ophthalmologists I’ve seen in more my 50 years of wearing glasses! Thanks, Dr. Heather.


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’m new to Cape Coral and so pleased that I found


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant professional experience. Highly recomm... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Pleasant professional experience. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great all around experience. Especially like the fact that they don’t overbook. You don’t have to wait an hour and a half to be seen. Thank you Dr. Heather.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optometrist Office in Cape Coral.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone is very helpful and professional. I trust Dr Heather to do a through examination and discuss all of the results with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I received. Friend... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very happy with the service I received. Friendly and professional service. Will recommend all of my friends here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Happy with Full Spectrum Vision Care So professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, patient, caring. My so... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, friendly, patient, caring. My son loves coming to the eye doctor and the staff plays a huge role in this!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very kind. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in the office was very kind. I made an appointment that day despite not having been there before. I didn't wait more than 5 minutes before being seen!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are wonderful . i would not co... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and Dr are wonderful . i would not consider going any where else, always satisfied with the service .