Full Spectrum Family Vision Care

The Site for Your Sight!

Star Star Star Star Star 180 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very pleasant and hel... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful and Dr Heather was knowelegeable in explaining everything. Overall, a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Heathers... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy to be a patient of Dr. Heathers. She and all of her staff are very pleasant and helpful. I never feel rushed and truly feel like they care about me and my eyesight. My husband has become a very satisfied patient also. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great care.One suggestion: when ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people great care. One suggestion: when making an appointment for a referral please do not repeat out loud the patient's personal PHI. I was upset when this was done loudly for all to hear.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated as a valued client. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always been treated as a valued client. Everyone is so wonderful. I feel I get a very thorough exam. I would highly recommend going there.


StarStarStarStarStar I can see clearly now! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Traphaegen and her staff are always very professional and thorough. I was happy that I switched back to insurance that she accepts, so that I could continue to be her patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather and her team are first rate. They s... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Heather and her team are first rate. They serve well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and the doctor spends time with... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always friendly and the doctor spends time with you to ensure all is well with your eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff are curtious helpful and efficient... five star rating


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and very thorough. Great service from the staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather sees our whole family. We feel lucky... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Heather sees our whole family. We feel lucky to have her as our eye doc. She is great with my kids. She is thorough, honest and understanding. We have been going here for 4 years. We have never had to wait longer than 5 minutes! Great staff as well. Always kind.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very thorough and pleasant to talk to . The staff was friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was wonderful very helpful Jennifer was v... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was wonderful very helpful Jennifer was very helpful did a fantastic job with eye exam


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trapheagen is amazing. She is incredibly t... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Trapheagen is amazing. She is incredibly thorough in her exam and takes plenty of time to explain her findings. She is always very conscious of not over-charging, making you aware of options and costs and leaving the decision to you with no pressure. I have been going to her for 8 years now and wouldn't consider switching.


StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding service! The staff was f... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I received outstanding service! The staff was friendly & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather and her team are absolutely wonderf... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Heather and her team are absolutely wonderful! I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff and great experience. On time wit... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff and great experience. On time with their appointment time and took care of me with spectacular attention!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional service, I was very happy with my experience at Full Spectrum Family Vision Care. I will definitely recommend Dr. Heather to others.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I am very pleased with the service and level of caring that I received. I would definitely recommend!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasant office and high professionalism  —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant and clean office and waiting area. Dr Heather is highly professional and explains all your questions. Very good eyewear office as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and wonderful technology.. gr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and wonderful technology.. great eye exam experience


StarStarStarStarStar Hello,This eye exam was the BEST I ever had. ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hello, This eye exam was the BEST I ever had. I was very nervous since in the past I have had a horrible experience with my eyes. I could never deal with the pressure test and drops. Dr Traphegan was wonderful and made me very comfortable. Thank you for all your professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable people —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and knowledgeable people, expert eye care, this is the only place you want to go for all your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people nice and polite and always on time... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great people nice and polite and always on time or early on appointment. Dr.Heathers is great been going there for over 15 years


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast, very friendly, professional, knowledgeable & explained everything in detail. I felt well cared for and was very impressed.


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great team and no waiting to be seen. Dr... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Such a great team and no waiting to be seen. Dr Heather is so knowledgeable and explains everything as she goes along.


StarStarStarStarStar All services and eye care are outstanding. I wo... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All services and eye care are outstanding. I would't think of going to a different doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar the office staff is very friendly and helpful ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the office staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr Heather is just so nice! My whole family has been going there for years!


StarStarStarStarStar Totally satisfied! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We highly recommend Dr. Heather and her staff. She has become the family eye doctor to our daughter and husband, both grandsons, wife and children. Congratulations on 10 years of offering personal, quality service to your clients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Heather ans... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Heather answered all my questions and our appointment was right on time


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with doctor and staff —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleased with doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Good professional care by provider. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good professional care by provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired people —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Heather is friendly, knowledgable and caring. She made follow up for cataract surgery enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was friendly and professional. Heather Trapheagen was very understanding of my concerns and fears concerning my diagnosis of narrow angle. She did a thorough exam and explained everything to me. She took the time to make sure I understood and was comfortable. She did a great job assessing my vision and prescribing what I needed to optimize the best vision correction for me. I love my new contacts. I can see so much better and that makes me very happy. I am also looking forward to receiving my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather is so special, takes her time, answe... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Heather is so special, takes her time, answers all questions and makes sure all is right!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Heather and her staff are awesome! I had previously been to another group in town and was not pleased. The decision to schedule with Full Spectrum was the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient/Customer —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have made several successful referrals, and will continue to do so. Dr. Trapheagen is thorough, professional and never-in-a-rush to move on to another patient. She takes the time to fully explain any issues of concern. Dr. Trapheagen's staff is polite and caring. Any decision(s) regarding additional services or eye glass replacement is left up to the patient/customer---NO high pressure sales tactics.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give you a five star rating. Dr. Heathe... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would give you a five star rating. Dr. Heather and her Team are very professional, my husband and I are very content in the care we get from Dr. heather.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY thorough. Provides 'options'. Explains t... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

VERY thorough. Provides 'options'. Explains things in a manner that can be understood. Is never in a rush to get your out the door for her next patient. Focuses on YOU and what she can do to help with your vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, staff courteous, friendly. ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent service, staff courteous, friendly. I recommend highly Dr. Heather and her staff to family member and friends. She is very personable and helpful. Thank you so much Dr Heather and Staff...


StarStarStarStarStar The best place to have your eyes examined! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended several friends. Staff greets everyone, and they are friendly and conduct everything professionally. There is little waiting and Dr. Heather is always prompt, takes the time to answer my many questions and is very thorough. All in all a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. T and her staff make me feel like family! I ALWAYS receive welcoming, expert and genuinely kind care from everyone in the office. They are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Will recommend! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very pleased with all your staff who took the time to listen to my requests and act accordingly. Very pleased with my visit and even though I just found your name in the internet, I will recommend you to anyone who is looking for a new dentist. Dr. Heather took the time to explain my condition and made me feel at ease. Thanks for your help.


Reply

Thank you! We're assuming dentist was a typo, however--haha!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and helpful. Everything is... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so kind and helpful. Everything is explained in detail and you don’t leave until all of your questions have been answered. Never feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff with honest feedback and recommenda... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Staff with honest feedback and recommendations


StarStarStarStarStar My visit..... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit is always a friendly and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the family atmosphere at Full Spectr... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appreciate the family atmosphere at Full Spectrum Vision. Dr. Heather takes her time explaining everything in detail. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience and great people to work with.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience and great people to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, professional care. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Nice people, professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommend Full Spectrum —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Full Spectrum has a very professional,courteous staff. Dr Trapheagen is an excellent optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was wonderful!!


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoy coming to Family Spectrum! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Enjoy coming to Family Spectrum!


StarStarStarStarStar outstanding  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

heather and her staff are a wonderful team they keep me well informed on my eyes wich will also let me more about possible other issues with my body i will continue to see them on a yearly basis thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather is awesome. So caring and concerned ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Heather is awesome. So caring and concerned about her patients her office staff is great! So


StarStarStarStarStar Best place to go hands down... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was friendly and answered any questions we had before and during our visit. The doctor Heather was the best I have ever had and explained everything to me. She made getting contacts for the first time seem simple and she also answered all questions. If you dont have an eye doctor go to her she's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't think of going anywhere else! —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You all are professional, courteous and very friendly. The doctor explained everything to me clearly. I'll be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Pleasant visit. Lots of great information.


StarStarStarStarStar take the time out to really inform about whats ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

take the time out to really inform about whats going on .very down to earth.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, yet friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I received the most thorough eye exam I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service always... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding service always...


StarStarStarStarStar I was highly referred to Full Spectrum Family v... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was highly referred to Full Spectrum Family vision care. They have Outstanding service, and the Highest Quality of eye care. Dr. Traphagen is very knowledgeable, and efficient! Her staff is as well!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yearly eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff is very friendly. Procedure was less invasive than other exams in past years.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience !! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Heather Trapheagen and her staff were outstanding in providing the customer service experience that any patient expects when visiting an ophthalmologist. Her staff was very friendly when registering me in and Dr. Heather, as she likes to be called, was great at answering my concerns and examing my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. H... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Personable, knowledgeable and efficient. Dr. Heather explained and showed (via computer imaging) what was what. I had been going to another optometrist since childhood, and due to an insurance change, found Full Spectrum in my new providers listing. I highly recommend Dr. Heather Trapheagen, O.D., and her pleasant staff, to expertly handle your eye health/care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice!!! Everyone that you encoun... —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this practice!!! Everyone that you encounter from scheduling to discharge is more than helpful. It is a well maintained facility and you can tell that the staff and Doctor enjoy their work. Thank you for the great care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather is the best medical professional in ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Heather is the best medical professional in the business.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Florida and beyond.... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best in Florida and beyond....


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a pleasure to come and have my yea... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It is always a pleasure to come and have my yearly check up. I also bring my husband and my children because everyone in the office is kind, efficient, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with how thorough the eye exam was. Everyone was professional and very friendly. I would recommend Full Spectrum Family Vision care for your next eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar My Eye Health comes First at Full Spectrum —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Heather is always nice, explains my treatment and answers all my questions. You never feel hurried and she personally comes out to the front desk when you leave. That's important to me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly doctor and staff... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and friendly doctor and staff. No waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Love it there. I see better than ever !! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Love it there. I see better than ever !!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, excellent care, makes you feel like f... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, excellent care, makes you feel like family been visiting since 2009


StarStarStarStarStar Service is wonderful from when you walk in the ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is wonderful from when you walk in the door-when you meet the staff to seeing Dr Heather, to leaving. My eyes have never been taken better care if I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Heather. She teaches me everything I ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr Heather. She teaches me everything I need to know about my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I learned how to take care of my contacts and I... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I learned how to take care of my contacts and I am so happy. I am 12 years old.


StarStarStarStarStar Always on time an takes time to explain all te... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always on time an takes time to explain all test .


StarStarStarStarStar The Place to Go for Your Vision Care Needs —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Full Spectrum is awesome! I rarely have to wait, and if there is a wait, it is a short one. Dr. Trapheagan is very thorough with the examination and explains everything that she is seeing in detail. The support staff is wonderful. They adjusted and tightened my glasses when I didn't even realize they needed it. I was surprised how much better my glasses feel now. I have been going here for several years and won't go anywhere else for my vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather and her staff are amazing! It took... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Heather and her staff are amazing! It took me a long time to find this great office and I'm so thrilled I did! My husband will be a client soon as well. Dr. Heather uses the newest technologies and I am looking forward to getting my glasses soon! Thank you all! To anyone considering a new optometrist, I *highly* recommend seeing Dr. Heather!!


StarStarStarStarStar Convenience, professional one on one attention! —    (Patient since Fri May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Not sure why anyone would want to go to one of those eye doctors with like 50 doctors in the office and a 100 folks in the waiting room. I prefer Dr. Heather and her one on one care that never feels rushed or assembly line. Oh and did I mention they stay open late one day a week so that we working folks can avoid taking a day off for an appointment?! Yes they do! Wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is very helpful and acco... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at the office is very helpful and accommodating. I like how Dr.Trapheagan explains everything to you so you can make informed decisions about your care. She is one of the best eye doctors that we have had in a really, really long time.


StarStarStarStarStar it is always a pleasure to be in Heathers offic... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

it is always a pleasure to be in Heathers office the office folks are very kind and helpful my wife and I have known Heather and family going back when Heather was just a little girl. I am very thankful for having such caring people to take care of my eye health. Thank you John ( Jack} Stone


StarStarStarStarStar Staff exceptionally kind and helpful!! Dr. Wa... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff exceptionally kind and helpful!! Dr. Was great with my daughter; she spoke to her in terms she could understand, she was patient and very respectful in regards to my child’s fears and concerns!! The optician was pleasant, informative , and very good at finding frames to fit my daughters face!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Realtor —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful staff and eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Karen Peebles  —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone at Full Spectrum is very considerate and nice. Very accommodating and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Michael, Cape Coral, Florida  —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My eye exam was very professional & all encompassing. The Doctor explained what she was doing and answered all questions I had in a courteous, layman’s manner. The eye glass tech was very helpful when assisting me in picking out lenses & frames and very caring fitting my new glasses to me when I returned to pick them up. I would highly recommend Full Spectrum Family and Vision Care to anyone for eye exams and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Many years —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure. Professional, efficient and friendly...


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad we found Full Spectrum. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm so glad we found Full Spectrum Family Vision Care. It's always a pleasure to come in, and also to know you guys are willing to take the time to answer any questions we have and make sure we understand where we are in relation to our eye health and any changes. I'd absolutely recommend Full Spectrum to anyone in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate giving me an appointment short notic... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Appreciate giving me an appointment short notice on 6/4/18 at 11:30am. Thank you so very much Dr. Heather and your staff. Very courteous, friendly. I recommend 6 Stars for an outstanding quick service....


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there are very nice and professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone there are very nice and professional. The Doctor takes very good care of you. You won't fine anyone better to entrust your eyes too.


StarStarStarStarStar Always makes me feel comfortable. Visiting Dr.... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always makes me feel comfortable. Visiting Dr. Heather is like visiting a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The whole visit is as enjoyable as it can be, from the front desk to Dr. Heather


StarStarStarStarStar the staff —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar From the friendly and knowledgeable staff to th... —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the friendly and knowledgeable staff to the doctor, my experience was exceptional. This will be my ophthalmologist of choice for myself and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks so much to Dr. Heather and her staff for... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks so much to Dr. Heather and her staff for the special attention to all of my vision concerns and questions. The knowledge and professionalism displayed is most appreciated!!!9


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Heather are so friendly and a... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Dr. Heather are so friendly and accommodating!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient of Dr. Heather's for quit... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been a patient of Dr. Heather's for quite a few years. She and her staff are extremely professional, competent, and very friendly. It's always a pleasure to visit Full Spectrum Family Vision Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you so much for fitting me in to make my day easier, it's always a visit I look forward to for my annual exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is polite and friendly.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a very good visit with Dr Heather Trapheagan. She took her time to explain things and even a solition to try. I would highly recommend her.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Traphaegan is very knowledgeable, thorough,... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Traphaegan is very knowledgeable, thorough, professional and efficient. It is always a pleasure to visit her office.


StarStarStarStarStar Tell Cody to clean the lens better on the camer... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tell Cody to clean the lens better on the camera and to smile more !!


StarStarStarStarStar We love Full Spectrum! The staff is always hel... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Full Spectrum! The staff is always helpful and take care of my famiy like their family! Dr. Heather is very knowledgeable and takes her time with each patient. She is very good with kids and explains eye care in a way that they will understand. I recommend Full Spectrum to anyone who needs excellent eye care! Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff friendly and caring. De Heather goes abov... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff friendly and caring. De Heather goes above and beyond to get it right. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar They worked me in as I was worried about one ey... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They worked me in as I was worried about one eye. Very fast, professional and caring. They have my complete confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very grateful and pleased with the service I received. The staff was amazing and the eye doctor quickly got me in to view my eyes for damage. Thank you so much for taking me in as quickly as you did without an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather explained the tests thoroughly to m... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Heather explained the tests thoroughly to me and had the pictures to go along as well to make it easier to understand. Very friendly office staff as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one help me. That was so nice for them to... —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Every one help me. That was so nice for them to do. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been a patient here for many years. Dr He... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have been a patient here for many years. Dr Heather and her business are the best. She is a very competent and thorough doctor and has provided me with excellent eye care. Her office and employees are very well managed. Always on time and employees always pleasant and efficient. Couldn't ask for anything more. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is helpful, friendly, and courteous, and ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is helpful, friendly, and courteous, and very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! They have certainly earne... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful experience! They have certainly earned their high rating on Google. Dr. Heather was so sweet and very personable and the ladies in the office were very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr.Heather and her staff were awesom... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As always, Dr.Heather and her staff were awesome. Very kind, caring, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, punctual, thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, punctual, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff and The Doctor were Amazing! Actually... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The Staff and The Doctor were Amazing! Actually I had a fun experience, everyone made me feel comfortable and they were extremely helpful


StarStarStarStarStar I love it here. Everyone is wonderful!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love it here. Everyone is wonderful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been seeing Dr. Trapheagen for ten years... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been seeing Dr. Trapheagen for ten years. She is very professional and thorough. I'm still wearing my jimmy choo prescription sunglasses I bought there a few years back (just saying...they have nice glasses frames for sale too). Friendly office staff. Very happy!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous. Dr. Heather is aw... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff was very courteous. Dr. Heather is awesome!! She explained everything in terms that anyone could understand. She is very knowledgeable & pleasant. I will definitely be using Full Spectrum for my early exams.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very professional and inviting. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The office is very professional and inviting. Would recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Heather is extremely knowledgeable, up to da... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Heather is extremely knowledgeable, up to date with the latest technology and I feel confident trusting her with my vision needs. She did a great job taking the time explaining what each test result meant in practical terms i could understand. Dr Heather and the staff are very welcoming , caring, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. T... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Traphaegen was was highly skilled, had state of the art equipment and took the time to explain the procedures and outcomes.


StarStarStarStarStar Thurough and knowledgeable as always. The vis... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thurough and knowledgeable as always. The visits are enjoyable, service impeccable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Trapheagen is amazing. She is respectful, k... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Trapheagen is amazing. She is respectful, kind, treats her patients with dignity.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My visit at Full spectrum was a great expierence, the staff was very nice and friendly. Thank you Dr. Trapheagan, you're an incredible doctor, you got my eye back on track. I highly recommend Full Spectrum.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Heather and staff are the best . Always friendly and attentive. Any questions/concerns are immediate ly answered/taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office. I had not had an ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Highly recommend this office. I had not had an eye test in over 12 years after having Lasik 17 years ago. Was just looking for a smaller, friendlier office and I found it. Everyone friendly, professional, on time and knowledgable. Dr. Heather Trapheagen spent time and explained all tests and the state of my vision currently. Very refreshing from the large practices that I have visited with my parents and husband. they are a 10!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly...professional...helpful...thorough...... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly...professional...helpful...thorough...amazing service!


StarStarStarStarStar avocahelen —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Full Spectrum. Dr. Heather Trapheagen is informative and excellent eye exams. The office staff is also friendly and easy to make appointments. Only place I will go for my vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment, as always! You girls are the... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great appointment, as always! You girls are the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend this place. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were very very nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. I feel like I was in very care during my time there.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent patient care as the Dr explained ever... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent patient care as the Dr explained everything in terms that I understood. Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heather is the best. So down to earth. You ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Heather is the best. So down to earth. You can ask her any questions. So professional and knowledgeable. Her staff are friendly and so eager to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had a wonderful experience at Full Spectrum Family Vision Care. From the moment I walked in to check out. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great visit. Both the doctor and the assistance make me feel very comfortable. Looking forward to coming back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everyone was very helpful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional, everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

every one was very nice and service was on time and very informative


StarStarStarStarStar Appointments on time, pleasant staffGreat atte... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Appointments on time, pleasant staff Great attention by Dr to find my vision issue


StarStarStarStarStar Always prompt and very friendly. Dr. Heather an... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always prompt and very friendly. Dr. Heather and her staff are not pushy or salesy.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give them a 10 plus I've been going the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would give them a 10 plus I've been going there for 10 years and they've been great 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Exam is very through, staff is always friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exam is very through, staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr Heather is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Again and again Dr Heather the greatest —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Again and again I am reminded that Dr Heather is the best optomitrist we’ve seen in 60 or more years of visiting eye doctors. She always makes sure we get full information about what she’s finding and how we can best care for our vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Fast & Efficient —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great customer service. Don't need to wait long in the waiting area to be seen. Would definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonder- friendly and efficient. Dr Tra... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is wonder- friendly and efficient. Dr Traphagen is thorough, knowledgeable and clearly plains what she’s doing and why.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient & friendly group of professional... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very efficient & friendly group of professionals. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly, on time, thorough  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always friendly, on time, thorough


StarStarStarStarStar The office personnel and staff were very attent... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office personnel and staff were very attentive to me and my wife as we both needed new glasses. Dr. Heather T. answered all of my questions and made me feel welcome. Thank you very much. Yours, John W.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly helpful staff. Dr Heather is very thor... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly helpful staff. Dr Heather is very thorough as well as knowledgeable. Always a pleasure to go here.


StarStarStarStarStar Me. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very quick and thorough, little time waiting. They give you a very comfortable and competent feeling. No questions go unanswered.


StarStarStarStarStar Went to a different place and after 4 months an... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Went to a different place and after 4 months and 3 sets of lenses, went for second opinion with Dr Heather. Very nice staff. Extremely thorough and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Even th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! Even the children had a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar If you want a thorough and professional eye exa... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

If you want a thorough and professional eye exam I would definitely go here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I found everyone to be professional. The eye doctor that did my examine took time to answer my question. I didn't feel any pressure to buy glasses there, but I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Full Spectrum has amazing team and service! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Full Spectrum team is top notch and you can tell they truly care about each and every customer. The whole experience is delightful, efficient, and customer service is excellent. I’ve been coming here for a decade and no matter where I move in SWFL, I always come here for eye care. Thank you for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar I arrived early to my appointment and was seen ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I arrived early to my appointment and was seen within a few minutes. Everyone there was very pleasant and professional. Great overall experience and I would highly recommend them!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and thorough.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional atmosphere and treatment. Dr is ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Professional atmosphere and treatment. Dr is very knowledgeable in providing tests, treatment, and follow-up on eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and willing to help you. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and willing to help you.


StarStarStarStarStar A very relaxing comfortable environment. Everyo... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2018)

A very relaxing comfortable environment. Everyone was extremely pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great. No problem, would recommend to all frien... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great. No problem, would recommend to all friends and family. On time and explained everything


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very personable and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are very pleasant and trul... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and doctor are very pleasant and truly take the time to provide the help you need. I would recommend them to anyone looking for good customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar No wait and really care about you! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Can’t tell you how nice it was NOT to be “handled” or “processed” like cattle, nor be pressured to purchase “up sell” items but to actually feel like a valued patient by a caring Dr. Heather and her professional and friendly office staff. They obviously listen, are concerned and care enough to spend time with you, while being Efficient and timely.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome people! Great service. On time, pleasan... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Awesome people! Great service. On time, pleasant, efficient and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr Heather is very professional. I value her e... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Heather is very professional. I value her expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Can't say yet as I have not gotten my new presc... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Can't say yet as I have not gotten my new prescription,but I really liked the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar The best!!! Wonderful group with excellent serv... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The best!!! Wonderful group with excellent service. Would highly recommend!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit to Full Spectrum was a great experienc... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My visit to Full Spectrum was a great experience. Very efficient, quick and easy.


StarStarStarStarStar state of the art equipment. cleanliness between... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

state of the art equipment. cleanliness between patients, plenty of time for education and explanations! Did not feel rushed. Cost conscious! wonderful staff! I am telling everyone of my great experience there! I am a health care provider and I expect excellence. Dr Heather and her staff did not disappoint! Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very thorough exam. Lovely staff,very informative Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Finally found the best optomitrist in the busin... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Finally found the best optomitrist in the business! So thorough and informative! Every aspect of this office EARNS the top ratings. THANKS, Dr. Heather, for earning our trust and confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give a 5 star rating to Full Spectrum F... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I would give a 5 star rating to Full Spectrum Family Vision Care. They are always very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. Leah M. Lewis


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely the very best in my 50 years of wearing —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best staff, best procedures, best explanation of what’s going on with my eyes. Dr. Heather has explained more to me in my two visits than all optometrists and ophthalmologists I’ve seen in more my 50 years of wearing glasses! Thanks, Dr. Heather.


StarStarStarStarStar A terrific experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I’m new to Cape Coral and so pleased that I found


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant professional experience. Highly recomm... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Pleasant professional experience. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great all around experience. Especially like the fact that they don’t overbook. You don’t have to wait an hour and a half to be seen. Thank you Dr. Heather.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Optometrist Office in Cape Coral.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It is always a pleasure to go to this office. Everyone is very helpful and professional. I trust Dr Heather to do a through examination and discuss all of the results with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the service I received. Friend... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very happy with the service I received. Friendly and professional service. Will recommend all of my friends here


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very Happy with Full Spectrum Vision Care So professional and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly, patient, caring. My so... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service, friendly, patient, caring. My son loves coming to the eye doctor and the staff plays a huge role in this!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was very kind. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in the office was very kind. I made an appointment that day despite not having been there before. I didn't wait more than 5 minutes before being seen!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr are wonderful . i would not co... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and Dr are wonderful . i would not consider going any where else, always satisfied with the service .