Full Spectrum Eyecare

Dr. Rebekah Noss Lynch

Star Star Star Star Star 28 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Everyone is very professional and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Full Spectrum Eyecare is certainly the pleasant... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Full Spectrum Eyecare is certainly the pleasant place to SEE about eycare. Environment is inviting; technically and medically the personnel are knowledgeable; friendliness and smiles abound!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the staff & Doctor. Very thorough staff who helps you with all of your needs. Office is nice & everyone very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful staff, informative visits, punctual, ea... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Helpful staff, informative visits, punctual, easy insurance issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased! —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I enjoyed my visit to Full Spectrum Eyecare. Dr. Noss and the entire team were very professional, friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star i still question why they chose the lens they put  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I still question why they chose the lens they put left eye .


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the text messaged reminders of my... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I appreciated the text messaged reminders of my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I have had an issue with my right eye ever sinc... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have had an issue with my right eye ever since I had a head injury last year. Dr. Noss and staff were extremely thorough in their examination and testing of my issue. I feel confident they will be able to help me and I have hope that I can make a full recovery.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Always a pleasure to visit... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent as always! Always a pleasure to visit. They all make you feel at home. Don't look any further!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. was a pleasure with the vis... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone was great. was a pleasure with the visit


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Bekah and her staff are both profession... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Dr. Bekah and her staff are both professional, friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar ove the dog.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Local eye doctor, with small town feel, real welcoming. Office that is beautiful, staffed with nicest people. Best most professional curisttist treatment. Makes a eye visit, a enjoyable experience. Fast and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Went out of their way to fit me in when I had a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Went out of their way to fit me in when I had an eye problem and needed to see the Dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thorough examination from Drs, reliable and con... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Thorough examination from Drs, reliable and convenient appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there. It was the most friendly plac... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time there. It was the most friendly place I've been to. They were so nice, the exam was great. I was very impressed. I'd go there again and recommend them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Professionalism- Full Spectrum Eyecare. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It is evident the doctors and staff at Full Spectrum Eyecare have our vision and eye health as their upmost concern. They make every effort to accommodate us and show great compassion.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and efficient care!! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent and efficient care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my eye appointments to know I'm ge... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Always enjoy my eye appointments to know I'm getting the eye care that is needed


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly and comfortable office.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Super friendly and comfortable office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great as always! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Have been going here all my life and it is great every time!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the whole appointment f... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the whole appointment from walking in the door, to meeting with the doctor, listening , and comunicating with doctor, and staff. A very pleasant visit. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Rebekah does a very professional and thorou... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Rebekah does a very professional and thorough job examing my eyes and recommending any needed actions.


StarStarStarStarStar I've know the Noss family for years and am happ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I've know the Noss family for years and am happy to support them.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They were great with my 8yo son! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They were great with my 8yo son!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful “Family” office with great service.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful “Family” office with great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town! The staff was extremely he... —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Best place in town! The staff was extremely helpful and the Doctor was above and beyond. Explained everything and answered all my questions. Great environment!


StarStarStarStarStar New Patient —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I moved up to TC and was looking for a new eye care office. I came across Full Spectrum Eyecare and read a few of the other patient reviews. I had a congenital cataract and had a few eye surgeries as a child. I have gone to many eye appointments so I am always apprehensive when going to a new place. Rebekah and other staff were very knowledgeable and put my mind at ease about trusting them with my vision. I won't hesitate to continue coming to Full Spectrum Eyecare.


StarStarStarStarStar Very long-time patient. —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I have been a patient of Dr. Mark Noss, and now his daughter Dr. Rebecca Noss, for over 40 years. That should speak volumes.