Ashburn Vision Source

Stephen Hinkle, O.D., Alicia Boyles, O.D., Michelle Tran, O.D.

Star Star Star Star Star 9 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Tran! Personable service catered to ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We love Dr Tran! Personable service catered to my 5 year old. My daughter absolutely adores her. We followed the directions as per the doctor and my daughters eyesight has improved from 20/60 to 20/25!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. I left comments in Google maps —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent. I left comments in Google maps


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, thorough exam, knowledgeable, fri... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great doctor, thorough exam, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I will go to another place to get my vision eva... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I will go to another place to get my vision evaluated. The eye doctor I saw appeared to be inexperienced. I wish they had referred me to an experienced doctor to a nee patient like me.


StarStarStarStarStar Optometrist was very thorough and professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Optometrist was very thorough and professional. Staff were very friendly and presented multiple options in addition to knowing my insurance benefits well and explaining ways to get the best value for my coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit. Everyone positive and friendly from the time I got there till the time I left. Did not eel rushed and staff was very patient and explained everything completely. Actually look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, friendly and prompt  —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly and prompt


StarStarStarStarStar I'm completely happy with the service that my d... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm completely happy with the service that my daughter and I received at our annual checkup. Dr. Tran was very friendly, thorough and answered all of my questions. The office staff was equally helpful and friendly. I would recommend Ashburn Vision Source to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Extremely friendly staff, efficient, and helpful.