Friendly Dental Group of Whitehall

Star Star Star Star No Star 10 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The staff is friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. The staff is friendly and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The absolute worst experience ever! .  —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The absolute worst experience ever!!! The lady who took my X-rays seemed very incompetent. The device she used to get a picture of my teeth hurt and ripped my bottoms gums. She said it's suppose to hurt. No it's not!! I've been in and out of the dentist office my entire life and I've never had a painful X-ray of my mouth. Doctor was sweet and knowledgeable, but I had a hard time understanding her. I was there for a little over 2 hours just getting X-rays and discussing my dental treatment. Inexcusable!! I will not be back will not recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very thorough and the staff wer... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My cleaning was very thorough and the staff were all very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and effi —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and efficient


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The wait time is ridic1ulous. Mc... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The wait time is ridiculous. McKenzie waited 1 hour 19 min to get her teeth clean. UNACCEPTABLE.


StarStarStarStarStar It was this one guy that got there the same time I did, but I was seen first! It really made me... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was this one guy that got there the same time I did, but I was seen first! It really made me feel good. I felt a relied when I got through because of the cost. But, the exact procedures wasn't what I expected.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star 2 hours for a cleaning and check up was way too long —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

2 hours for a cleaning and check up was way too long. Especially when there were no issues to go over. The Assistant and Hygienist were very nice and friendly ladies. I wish I remembered their names so I could point them out specifically.


StarStarStarStarStar nunca regresare, cita 2:30 eran 3:45 y no le habían hecho limpieza, muy decepcionada —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

nunca regresare, cita 2:30 eran 3:45 y no le habían hecho limpieza, muy decepcionada


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here twice and both times my experience was great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been here twice and both times my experience was great. The receptionists are very kind and the dentists give you great information and make sure you understand it. I didn't feel they were rushed in treating me which is great. I felt very confortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Me senti muy bien con todo el personal observe como tratan de atender a todos sus clients son muy... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Me senti muy bien con todo el personal observe como tratan de atender a todos sus clients son muy profeciomales