Friendly Dental Group of Whitehall

Star Star Star Star No Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dental lives up to their name!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly dental lives up to their name! Everyone was friendly and efficient from getting X-rays, cleaning, and even a filling. I'm never a big fan of going to the dentist, but they made it quick and painless! I would definitely recommend.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Bad experience - would not return to this offic... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Bad experience - would not return to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone here is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar I waited until my third visit to complete my re... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I waited until my third visit to complete my review. My first visit was fairly normal x-rays and dental consult. My second visit I needed 8 fillings and was there over 3 hours. My appointment was at 10 am. During my visit I advised the dentist that I had problems with TMJ due to having osteoarthritis. The started the fillings and then stopped half way threw and left me there for approx. 10 minutes with all the tools in my mouth. I had a hard time breath and at one point thought I was choking to the point I had to sit up. They came back finished up and I was numb until 6pm. The third visit my appointment was again at 10 am. The dentist did not arrive until 10:30 am. They began with numbing and hit a nerve and I was in tears. They stepped away allowing time for the numbing to take affect. They returned and started drilling, the drilling and water kept hitting a nerve. She trying numbing it. I realized that it was just so bad and thought we should pull it out but she didn't so I just dealt with the pain. Finally she was finished and they left. Sitting in the chair I could not breath so I sat up. The tech came in and began screw my mouth open with some tool. She kept screwing and I was horrified. She then again leaves. I was trying to cough and couldn't, having to sit up again and trying to breath. She did whatever work she needed to do and the dentist came back. The screw thing still tight in my jaw, I garbabled TMJ as best I could. She stopped for a moment, rubbed my jaw and began again. At this I was done and ready to go. They filling in. My jaw still locked open and low and behold I feel a laceration to my arm. She cut me, I don't know what I was cut with but I was now bleeding and pissed. I couldn't do the bite, bite, bite thing because I couldn't move my jaw. They said I could go. I went the desk and the secretary ask about the bandaid and was in total shock. This morning I wake with swollen gums and slipping TMJ. I need a cleaning but not sure if I can do it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. The staff is friendly and profes... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service. The staff is friendly and professional.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The absolute worst experience ever! .  —    (Patient since Tue May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The absolute worst experience ever!!! The lady who took my X-rays seemed very incompetent. The device she used to get a picture of my teeth hurt and ripped my bottoms gums. She said it's suppose to hurt. No it's not!! I've been in and out of the dentist office my entire life and I've never had a painful X-ray of my mouth. Doctor was sweet and knowledgeable, but I had a hard time understanding her. I was there for a little over 2 hours just getting X-rays and discussing my dental treatment. Inexcusable!! I will not be back will not recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was very thorough and the staff wer... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My cleaning was very thorough and the staff were all very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and effi —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and efficient


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The wait time is ridic1ulous. Mc... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The wait time is ridiculous. McKenzie waited 1 hour 19 min to get her teeth clean. UNACCEPTABLE.


StarStarStarStarStar It was this one guy that got there the same time I did, but I was seen first! It really made me... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was this one guy that got there the same time I did, but I was seen first! It really made me feel good. I felt a relied when I got through because of the cost. But, the exact procedures wasn't what I expected.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star 2 hours for a cleaning and check up was way too long —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

2 hours for a cleaning and check up was way too long. Especially when there were no issues to go over. The Assistant and Hygienist were very nice and friendly ladies. I wish I remembered their names so I could point them out specifically.


StarStarStarStarStar nunca regresare, cita 2:30 eran 3:45 y no le habían hecho limpieza, muy decepcionada —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

nunca regresare, cita 2:30 eran 3:45 y no le habían hecho limpieza, muy decepcionada


StarStarStarStarStar I have been here twice and both times my experience was great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been here twice and both times my experience was great. The receptionists are very kind and the dentists give you great information and make sure you understand it. I didn't feel they were rushed in treating me which is great. I felt very confortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Me senti muy bien con todo el personal observe como tratan de atender a todos sus clients son muy... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Me senti muy bien con todo el personal observe como tratan de atender a todos sus clients son muy profeciomales