Friendly Dental Group of University

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dentist visit was great! Everyone was nice! I love the fact that we was in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly dental staff are always pleasant and e... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly dental staff are always pleasant and ensures patients are comfortable. I always leave with a smile!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dental Office —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff are very kind, helpful and professional. Thorough explanation of procedures and prices are provided. Great experience thus far.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you for Always taking very good care of me. I tell everyone how fortunate I was in being able to connect with this company.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning by Cynthia. Staff very frien... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent cleaning by Cynthia. Staff very friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service! —    (Patient since Mon May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It is really friendly! I have never had a bad experience! Always a beautiful smile from everyone! Always courteous and I always get answers to my questions!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The whole staff is absolutely amazing! They have been very professional and they are very friendly. 100% recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and personable staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great and personable staff


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Will be looking for a new dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I scheduled an appt for a cleaning and didn’t receive that. Instead I spent a half hour waiting to get placed in a room then another hour in the office to get X-rays done and receive a tooth brush. When I asked why I couldn’t get the cleaning that day and/or the cavities filled that was identified, the Dr. told me she didn’t have time that day because the office was closing early. Therefore this leads me to conclude that it was poor time management by the team. If a client calls and asks for a cleaning why not allot the proper time aside for the service to be provided. There is no explanation for why a client shows up on time for a service and can not receive it. A suggestion would be to stop scheduling your clients so close so that you can actually give each one proper time and attention based on their dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar This is a great ortho team!! They are very good... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This is a great ortho team!! They are very good with helping my son understand his oral health with braces. I appreciate them being kind and caring with him. You can definitely tell they care about their patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly office! They actually cared more... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly office! They actually cared more about making the experience convenient for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous. Things well e... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very professional and courteous. Things well explained


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It's a shame I don't recall the name of the first girl who helped me. She was black, wore glasses, and I can't remember if she had her hair in braids or twists mid- length. She was awesome! Very sweet, supportive, and an accommodating young lady. I can't stress that enough.


StarStarStarStarStar i love my dentist. She is absolutely pain free ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

i love my dentist. She is absolutely pain free and effective


StarStarStarStarStar I was truly blessed to find Friendly Dentist. E... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was truly blessed to find Friendly Dentist. Everyone was so polite, so friendly, and so professional. I felt so very comfortable. I would like to THANK everyone that waited on me and explain to me in detail what I needed to have done. GOD BLESS U ALL!🙏🏿


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several clinics for treatments i... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been to several clinics for treatments in the past and came to the conclusion that Friendly Dental Clinic has state of the art customer service and patient oriented. I felt at home during my first visit at Friendly Dental Clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm so glad that I found you, to be my dentist,... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm so glad that I found you, to be my dentist, thought I would never find a more caring and understand place to go to. You really try to help a person . Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is amazing to me!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is amazing to me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms.Danille Waiters  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly Dental of University was outstanding. Being that it was my first time I thought it was going to take forever, it didn’t at all. The front desk worker was very helpful and the back staff was great as well. My total experience was good.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and wonderful staff  —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office and wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff an Coustomer Service!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Staff an Coustomer Service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly but dentist rushed, was rude... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was friendly but dentist rushed, was rude, and didn't help me to identify the issues and pain I came in for. I will be looking for another dentist who takes the time to better explain my options.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency visit —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was given a referral for this dentist and I was able to stop in without an appointment that same day to get help with a tooth extraction. They verified my insurance, gave me a quote and there were no financial surprises. Great job!!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very professional and gentle. The staff is very accommodating and the office is very stunning and clean


StarStarStarStarStar Emily was so awesome!!! If we come back it will... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emily was so awesome!!! If we come back it will be for here services. She takes care of her patients and love the way she is super careful when she is working with you. Making sure you are comfortable and feeling relax.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to the dentist in years because ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I haven't been to the dentist in years because I really hate it but you guys made me feel at home comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I love it everyone is so nice and most of all t... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love it everyone is so nice and most of all they take good care of me


StarStarStarStarStar I was left sitting in room for over 30 minutes ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was left sitting in room for over 30 minutes before the hygienist showed up. She said we are short staff today. Why didn't you tell me that up front. Then after cleaning dentist came in and all of a sudden I have 6 cavities. Haven't had a cavity in over 40 years and all of a sudden I have 6. Didn't even do X-rays to verify.


StarStarStarStarStar I saw a new dentist during my appointment and s... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I saw a new dentist during my appointment and she did not introduce herself.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Came in for a cleaning (by appointment) and teeth were not cleaned. Not even a brush in sight. All they did was take X-rays and look at my teeth. Now I have to take more time to come back AGAIN to actually clean my teeth. VERY INCONVENIENT. Employees werent explaining what they were doing and why. I need to know what you're putting in my mouth and why. Employees are very friendly though. Pushy to get me back ASAP to do the filling. I'm not ready to do them yet, don't rush me. Location is close to my home. Staff is friendly. Clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My over visit was so wonderful and the staff was so wonderful Over all a great !great ! visit and great staff ofpeople keep up the good work


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The front desk staff made a true great first impression.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience with them. Very pr... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a wonderful experience with them. Very professional and friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very professional great sense of humor I like a... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very professional great sense of humor I like a happy dentist dentist especially when I'm the one in pain😁


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and everything went great,no complaint... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone and everything went great,no complaints except the Oral Surgeon office was surpose to call me today with some info on my next Step, haven't heard anything from them,disappointed because I'm excited to get started 👏


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental of University is an excellent p... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly Dental of University is an excellent place to visit for your dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar The worst office I have ever been to. I Will Never Come Again.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The worst office I have ever been to. I Will Never Come Again.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is extremely nice and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved it there their very friendly and quick i had two teeth pulled with in 10 mins and barly have any pain!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt so welcome there. Very good staff & comfortable atmosphere even though I'm not a fan of going to Dentist. Very clean and tidy


StarStarStarStarStar It's been a long time since I've been to a practice this fine. The atmosphere was great. The emplo... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's been a long time since I've been to a practice this fine. The atmosphere was great. The employees are professional and friendly. The Dentists are phenonmenol.


StarStarStarStarStar I am not good with names but this dental hygienist and dentist were especially friendly,... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am not good with names but this dental hygienist and dentist were especially friendly, profesional and kept me from freaking out during the procedure. He's the young African American dentist who's about to get married and she's short = 5'5" or so, like me, also African American, infectious smile. Props to your parents -\ they taught you well!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The worst dental experience  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

1) Prior to my appointment time, I called to ask the price of an exam and tooth extraction. I was told that a tooth extraction costs $150 and up. After I declined a root canal and became firm on having a tooth extraction the price was now $250 a SIMPLE tooth extraction. I confirmed 3times with receptionist asking if this was the lowest cost for a the procedure and she said Yes. (90% sure that it's illegal to advertise one price for patients to come in and find out that the procedure is $100 more). 2) Dr. Marshall and his team were too busy to give me 5mins of their time. I waited over 50mins in the sitting area, to only have 2min of Dr. Marshals medical opinion, where there was no room for discussion or questions. "In between" patients he managed to come in, poke my tooth twice and suggest a procedure that would take months. When I asked for a tooth extraction, I was told he didn't have time today. Please keep in mind that I got this establishments contact information from my employers website. Taking the day off with an agenda to finally solve and get rid of the pain I've had for a few weeks. I called over a dozen offices and I came to this location because I was promised that in one day I can get everything I needed done. But for $75 I got no time to plan/discussion care options with the professionals, got an X-ray which I had to run around to get a copy of and still went home with the tooth pain. I understand overbooking and bad days happen. At least, they could have given me a courtesy call to cancel if they couldn't see me or meet my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cohen was great, as usual. Definitely the kindest and most thorough dentist I've ever had —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Cohen was great, as usual. Definitely the kindest and most thorough dentist I've ever had. Very thankful!


StarStarStarStarStar Katie didn't explain thoroughly about my visit it was a waste if time I was just getting a... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Katie didn't explain thoroughly about my visit it was a waste if time I was just getting a circulator ion but I needed more then that


StarStarStarStarStar Anything at this time.Thanks, —    (Patient since Mon Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Anything at this time.Thanks,


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was wonderful as was the dent —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The hygienist was wonderful as was the dent


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was very friendly, and I was treated with the upmost care ever!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was very friendly, and I was treated with the upmost care ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting the dental hygienist (sorry can't remember her name) - she was very thorough,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoyed meeting the dental hygienist (sorry can't remember her name) - she was very thorough, answered my questions and was very professional and friendly. I have enjoyed all of my visits to this facility. The associates there always greet you with smiles and do everything they can to accommodate you with information regarding payment options, etc. I will continue to frequent this particular Friendly Dental because of the people working there -- they make all the difference. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice office and friendly and very professional stsfg —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice office and friendly and very professional stsfg


StarStarStarStarStar My dental visit was actually pretty good the dentist who cleaned my teeth was very friendly,... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My dental visit was actually pretty good the dentist who cleaned my teeth was very friendly, gental and informative. Also as usual Dr.Marshall was the best, they are one of the reasons why I continue to use Friendly Dental


StarStarStarStarStar best experience ever —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff was wonderful they watch my daughter while I was seen. Very nice staff great experience ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Phil, from the front desk was amazing —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Phil, from the front desk was amazing. He was welcoming and took the time to recognize my face the next few days that I came in with my name. & I forgot the assistants name, but i had her twice, her son's name is Sebastian and she's hispanic, she's a sweetheart & answered the million questions I had and if I didn't understand she explained it until I did. & Dr.W... i forgot her name as well, but she's hispanic & pregnant with her second child. All she cared about was whether I was comfortable and doing fine during my appointment. Oh! & i can't forget to mention Dr. Hall, the orthodontist, had a great conversation as soon as he found out I was a tarheel! My experience has been amazing, I loved every moment and am so glad I switched dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great loveed the experience. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great loveed the experience.. I USE TO NOT LIKE GOING TO THE DENTIST UNTILL I FOUND U GUYS @ friendly dental u guys really stand up to your name thanks,Ms. Earl.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great I wouldn't change a thing. Great job guys. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was great I wouldn't change a thing. Great job guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job to all staff that made my appointment a great experience. Thanks so much —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent job to all staff that made my appointment a great experience. Thanks so much


StarStarStarStarStar So I know who she is whenever she goes into the office she doesn't have the Seney thing they... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So I know who she is whenever she goes into the office she doesn't have the Seney thing they just called her to the back They always treat her nice always making her smile I will always recommend Them friendly dental is the best from what I have seen


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The bedside manner was aweskme —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. The bedside manner was awesome. I was pleased with my service.