Friendly Dental Group of Ballantyne

Star Star Star Star Star 159 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. from the minute you... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a great experience. from the minute you walk in you are welcomed by the front staff and I have never waited more than 5 minutes from my appointment time to be seen. My hygienist, Vicky was wonderful. She was so personable and sweet and did a great job with my cleaning. From x-rays to cleaning to seeing the dentist I was done in 40minutes. THANK YOU!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Friendly Dental! Dr. Heidenreich is amaz... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Friendly Dental! Dr. Heidenreich is amazing! He's personable, listens to you, and knowledgeable. His staff is always training and always up-to-date.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidenreich is the "Best".  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Heidenreich is the "Best".


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great people working there. Everyone seems to really care about the patient. Not one single person made me feel embarrassed about my lack of home dental patient like I have had in the past.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great first experience as a new patient to Dr. Heidenreich. The hygienist was friendly and gentle, and Dr. Heidenreich couldn't have been more personable. The office was clean, had tvs in the exam rooms, and was a convenient location in Stonecrest shopping center.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Always efficient. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Friendly staff. Always efficient (in and out in no time) but still thorough. I feel like I am in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar I have consistently felt general cleaning and e... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have consistently felt general cleaning and exam each visit is thorough. Hygienist is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was a new and nervous patient and they were incredibly friendly and made me feel so at ease!!! Great staff from the first phone call to the appointment itself!


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Went to the Stonecrest location for my first visit. I had not been to a dentist in 2 years, so I was hesitant. However, the receptionist, dentist, and hygienist, were all great. All were very nice and non-judgmental. Actually looking forward to my 2nd visit to have some actual work done.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This was the WORST visit to the dentist ever. ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was the WORST visit to the dentist ever. My daughter had to have a tooth pulled and you would NOT allow me to go back with my daughter. I would of left immediately if she didn't need the tooth pulled for her orthodontic work. This was our first visit, and I am not comfortable with a place not allowing me to be with my child. I have no idea what you are doing with my child and I feel that parents should always be there to be able to make decisions or be there just to comfort them. In addition, there have been situations where children have been molested by dentists when parents were not in the room and I certainly would not want that to happen to my child. I am sure the dentist would be bothered by this comment, and while I am sure nothing happened to my child, if you have nothing to hide, then why wouldn't you allow a parent to be with their child. I was excited because I thought I found a place for the kids for dental work, but after this experience, I will NEVER come back!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are awesome Pleasant experience every tim... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

They are awesome Pleasant experience every time


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly, easy going experience.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a friendly, easy going experience. I hate going to the dentist but have never minded since going to this group.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and profess —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar My new dentist! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved this dental visit. As a first timer and new patient from Jackie at the front desk to Tamera to Dr H, they made my visit very relaxing. Everyone was friendly yet professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Cat was awesome as usual as was the front offic... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Cat was awesome as usual as was the front office. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar They make going to the dentist a pleasure. Alw... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

They make going to the dentist a pleasure. Always fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly, I had a tooth split on Saturday morning. They took me in as a new patient, I didn't have my dental insurance information with me they still fixed my tooth and said I could get them the insurance information on Monday. Really the BEST dental care I have had in 10 years .Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Friendly Dental continues to provide exceptional care to their patients. I've been a patient of this establishment for about 5 years and have received the best service. I look forward to being a patient for the next 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My hygienist was excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Highly recommend.  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love this office. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar True to the name! Professional, caring and fri... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

True to the name! Professional, caring and friendly staff! Dr David is the most gentle, patient, pleasant and knowledgeable dentist my husband and I have ever come across. Thanks for the consistent excellent service each visit. Sheela and Yadao


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff were awesome. I had X-rays and a cleaning. The hygienist Kat, was gentle and explained everything as she went along. I was also fitted for a night guard with no problems. My daughter has an appointment, and I know they will be great with her. Super friendly,and that men's a lot when your in the chair. Dr Heidenreich was great. Super friendly. The technician was as well. I think I found a dentist !😁


StarStarStarStarStar Highly professional, personal and proficient  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Highly professional, personal and proficient


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly, professional and efficient.... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff was friendly, professional and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great "friendly", considerate and caring staff ... —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great "friendly", considerate and caring staff and Dr. Best dental treatment I have ever had!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really like it here. They give you personal ... —    (Patient since Mon May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really like it here. They give you personal attention and are usually right on time


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Like most of the population, I find going to the dentist extremely stressful. Friendly Dental lived up to their name. I really liked the dentist, David Heidenreich. He is now our family dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Everyone is so kind ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a great experience. Everyone is so kind and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Friendly Dental! Dr Heidenrich is so fri... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Friendly Dental! Dr Heidenrich is so friendly and personable! He really takes his time with you.


StarStarStarStarStar The pleasure was all mine and past dental appoi... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The pleasure was all mine and past dental appointments have never been something I've looked forward to. We'll, Dr. Heidenreich and Wendy and the hygienist as well as the front office girls turned that around. Indeed, Friendly Dental at Stonecrest is the most pleasant, happy, willing to please dental offices I've ever been in. I'm. 75 years old so I've been in several of them and Dr. Heidenreich and company are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I do appreciate the on line reminders. The appointment was on time and my dental health was reviewed. All things went well.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 12 00:00:00 MST 2010)

always friendly, courteous and professional. Just the fact that you have a survey demonstrates your focus on your customer experience which almost never happens in the medical profession. Big kudos to you for standing out.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I needed to have a crown re-cemented and it was done in a reasonable, comfortable and efficient manner.


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Waited 15 minutes. Cleaning quick and thorough. Explaination of molding process good and helpful with process. Dentist friendly and competent. All staff very welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and knowledgeable. I can't give them enough praise. Definitely recommend this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I cry at the mere thought of having a cleaning  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am the worst dental patient EVER. I cry at the thought of having my teeth cleaned so you can imagine my horror when I needed a molar pulled. I made the appointment the girl was really nice. When I finally got there there wasn't anything special. Its just like any other dental practice. When I tell you I felt nothing but 3 pinches as they injected me with numbing stuff I'm not lying. I felt nothing but a little pressure but nothing horrible. They took their time and while I initially had anxiety going in. Half way in I was laughing with my hubby. I would definitely go back here for all my dental needs. They took time to make me feel comfy. I've never had that at a dentist before.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is always really nice. I never gwt... —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone there is always really nice. I never get yelled at for not flossing but instead offered advice and knowledge. I never have to wait long, which is a huge deal!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service! Came in for a chipped... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful customer service! Came in for a chipped tooth and was in and out like it never happened! I have found my new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at friendly dental of ston... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time at friendly dental of stonecrest and this will be my new dentist. I was very nervous to switch after moving to the area but I was so confident after I left the office. I had wonderful care from the front desk, cleaning technician to the doctor. I'm excited to go back!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Yes and no. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had ti wait well past my appointment time, at least 30 minutes. Turned into a 2 hour appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great exp... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Another great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office provides a very comfortable environment. The staff is very pleasant from the initial greeting through leaving the building.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and a friendly, professional and co... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service and a friendly, professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar A dentist office with such cordial reception and ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A dentist office with such cordial reception and exceptional hygiene and dentist services


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and wonderful staff. top n... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent experience and wonderful staff. Top notch hygienist KAT and we must not forget the highly recommended dentist MR DAVID!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were friendly and professional.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and doctor were friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was great! It is true, they are friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everybody was great! It is true, they are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Approved Dentist by my insurance company —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I called your office because you were on the Humana Dental approved contractors. Your. Office admin provided me with general information about your practice and put me at ease. My appointment and meeting with the dentist (Dave) was very cordial and professional. He went over my x rays of my teeth and prioritized the issues I needed to addresses to bring my mouth up to par. I felt that I could trust his advice and move forward. Based on this first experience I would recommend this dentist to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My doctor handsome, smart and professional. I feel absolutely comfortable and relaxed in his hands;) I changed several dental offices before I was Blessed with Dr. Heidenreich.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Staff was very good and making me comfortable. Dr was great and discussed everything he was doing. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Friendly Dental was awesome. I have had some really bad experiences with dentists in Charlotte so have been skeptical of most visits to any dentists, but I had a great experience at Friendly Dental. They were great and very helpful - I'm 20 years old, and they told me some helpful things about my teeth and brushing/flossing that I had never before been told.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist!  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love my dentist! I live closet to another friendly dentist in Indian trail, but still go to this location because I'm so happy with the staff at stonecrest.


StarStarStarStarStar Lives up to the name. Great people and great work.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Lives up to the name. Great people and great work.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star not accommodating to moms. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went here for my appointment with my 3 yo son for the first time. My appointment was on time, then XRays were taken. The girl taking X-rays was great at getting him comfortable enough to sit in the hallway while pictures were taken. My son then returned to the room with me sitting down in a chair. I was told the Dentist would be in shortly. He came in 45 minutes into my appointment time and was very professional, finishing by saying he'd see how long the hygienist would be. I then waited for another 15-20 minutes (an hour and 10 min past my appointment time) before a receptionist came in and told me that they would not allow my son in the room for my cleaning. Since I wouldn't allow him to sit up front by himself in the waiting room, I had to cancel my cleaning. There was no excuse for allowing me to be there for over an hour and interact with 4 staff members before someone finally mentioned that they had a "no child in the room during cleanings" policy. I will not be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I would recommend Friendly Dental to anyone. Dr. Heidenreich is extremely personable and takes his time with you. The staff is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This appointment was so pleasant, maybe the best of all. Arriving at the front desk to leaving at the front desk and Dr. Heidenreich and his assistant were delightful. Thank you for your expertise in hiring such quality people that tend to the patient's needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent initial visit and the dentist, Dr Heidenreich and staff very profession... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent initial visit and the dentist, Dr Heidenreich and staff very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience I never have to wait very long and they get me out as quickly as possible... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always a good experience I never have to wait very long and they get me out as quickly as possible. Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist, hygenist and dentist are very professional, kind and make you comfortable while ... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The receptionist, hygenist and dentist are very professional, kind and make you comfortable while in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been anxious when going to the dentist,from past dental experiences —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always been anxious when going to the dentist,from past dental experiences. The staff has great bed side manner,and very informative. I trust Dr. Heidenreich with my dental care!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

After 35 years with my previous dentist I was a little apprehensive to change. However Dr. Heidenreich and his entire staff were wonderful and I felt very comfortable. I look forward to being a patient for a long time. Thank you


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I specifically made a "lunch time" appt (11:30) A few days before my appt I received a call from... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I specifically made a "lunch time" appt (11:30) A few days before my appt I received a call from the office asking if I could come in at 11:00. I agreed, but had to shuffle some things around at work. When I arrived at 10:55, I still had to sit and wait for 25 mins until I was called back. 2 people walked in after me, but were called back before me. This annoyed me, because I was asked to come in earlier, but sat and waited until 11:30 anyway. My time is valuable too!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was very professional and all follow-up dental needs were explained to me.  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was very professional and all follow-up dental needs were explained to me.


StarStarStarStarStar The only problem I had was scheduling a cleaning. She told me she was booked up —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The only problem I had was scheduling a cleaning. She told me she was booked up. When I asked her to put me in for the next available appointment she pretty much shooed me away and said she'll call me. I've yet to receive a phone call. I've been a patient for 5 years and NEVER had a problem with scheduling anything. However, this time was different. I left feeling like I was just a number and not a long time patient.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff was wonderful. This is one of the best run medical offices I've ever visited in my life. Client - age 70


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Satisfied with visit. Very thorough and staff and Dr very friendly.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star During my new patient appointment, I had x-rays and was examined by the dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

During my new patient appointment, I had x-rays and was examined by the dentist. I was told I would have to wait over an hour for the hygienist or I could schedule another appointment. When I tried to schedule another appointment I was given a few options that conflicted with my schedule, if I did not take one of these appointments I was to be added to a long wait list because they were booked until June. Therefore I had to cancel a previous appointment to have my teeth cleaned, a service that should have been provided at my first appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Tamara my assistant and the doctor(cant spell his name!)did a great job explaining my situation... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Tamara my assistant and the doctor(cant spell his name!)did a great job explaining my situation to me and worked in a very professional manner during my whole visit.. Made me feel comfortable and enjoyed my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional. Good location. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice and professional. Good location.


StarStarStarStarStar My dentist is very competent & explains all my options in dental care  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My dentist is very competent & explains all my options in dental care . His dental technician Wendy was also,outstanding


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!😊 —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this dentist office everyone is always so nice!I always receive great dental experience!My dentist is always so nice and always greets me with a smile and a nice hand shake!And helps me to understand wut I can do to take better care of my teeth!My dental hygenist is always so gentle with when she flosses my teeth!I would definitely and highly recommend this dentist to my friends and neighbors!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful. I have never felt more comfortable going to a dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You guys are wonderful. I have never felt more comfortable going to a dentist. I have referred many friends and patients from work to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Friendly Dental Stonecrest is great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Friendly Dental Stonecrest is great. Always friendly and personable and make me feel welcome each time.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is so friendly and professional. Would recommend to everyone. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff is so friendly and professional. Would recommend to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, great visit, my teeth, my mouth feels great again. Thx. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always, great visit, my teeth, my mouth feels great again. Thx.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Tue Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Heidenrich was out sick the day of my visit (Friday Feb 12) and the dentist filling in seemed like he was in a hurry to get me out the door. I mentioned a concern and he seemed to brush it off without giving it much thought. I also had a different hygenist than usual and she was very rough on my gums. I almost asked her to be more gentle two times because of how painful it was at the time. If possible, please do not assign that hygenist to me again. My gums were sore the rest of the day and I had a 10:00 appointment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Great visit except for wait time. About 30 minutes after seated before dentist came in —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit except for wait time. About 30 minutes after seated before dentist came in. Appointment at 11:00, out at 12:00.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Team! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The entire staff of Dr. Heidenreich's office is fantastic! They are welcoming, professional, and personable in every way, and a group I will highly recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar All smiles —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional, polite, and welcoming. I recommend this dental office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I am beyond pleased with Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am beyond pleased with Dr. Heidenreich & his staff! They are always friendly, professional and caring! I hope there are no more staff changes at this location! He is a fabulous dentist & the dental hygienists & the support staff are excellent!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Although the hygienist I had was a very sweet and personable woman, I felt my cleaning was less... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Although the hygienist I had was a very sweet and personable woman, I felt my cleaning was less than adequate. What normally takes approximately 30-40 minutes for a good cleaning, only took about 15. Normally I have a good visit altogether, but this time was not so.


StarStarStarStarStar I like my Dentist . He is very amicable and knowledgeable!! —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like my Dentist . He is very amicable and knowledgeable!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Can't complain. They made the whole process go much better than I had ever imagined.


StarStarStarStarStar I forgot name of my dental hygienist, but she's the best!! :) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I forgot name of my dental hygienist, but she's the best!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. David and staff are great. Happy with the treatment. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. David and staff are great. Happy with the treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is always very pleasant and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints at all. Dr. Heudebreich is probably my favorite dentist ever (and I'm 55).  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No complaints at all. Dr. Heudebreich is probably my favorite dentist ever (and I'm 55).


StarStarStarStarStar Both Cat & the dentist are excellent. very pleased. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both Cat & the dentist are excellent. very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service was rendered yesterday by all.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service was rendered yesterday by all....


StarStarStarStarStar The lady who cleaned my teeth this time was outstanding —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The lady who cleaned my teeth this time was outstanding. Loved her bed side manner so to say and everything about her. I felt she did a great job. She though is the 3rd different person who has cleaned my teeth in the last 3 visits. I would like some consistency and familiarity going forward please. In other words can I please have her clean my teeth next time. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding! From the front office staff to the assistant to the doctor I was treated... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was outstanding! From the front office staff to the assistant to the doctor I was treated with kindness and compassion. I had some extensive work done and the pain was minimal and the doctor was very kind and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar I was deeply appreciative of the care and service that I received. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was deeply appreciative of the care and service that I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Financial  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

What is the financial options for cash paying customers


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Did not get a good feeling by having to wait so long for my appointment - a full 60 minutes from... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Did not get a good feeling by having to wait so long for my appointment - a full 60 minutes from original appointment time. I was a bit early, filled in my forms, taken to a station, had x-rays, and waited - a very long time for the dentist. He did explain why I might have issues with a particular location in my mouth (I don't right now), said I need a crown.. then fairly quickly passed me off to someone from the front who just showed me the 2-part payment plan. Did not feel much of anything when I left...very neutral and unsure if I really want to return for the crown. Did make an appointment, tho.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent customer service. I appreciated the fact that my needed services were itemized and costs were listed within my treatment plan. Dr. Heidenreich was very pleasant as well.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star After I took new patient x rays for 15 mins, and waited for the Dr to see me, they told me that... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

After I took new patient x rays for 15 mins, and waited for the Dr to see me, they told me that they no longer had time to do my cleaning and I had to return. That is completely ridiculous and unheard of. I would never go back but feel forced since they already took all of my X Rays. That is unprofessional on so many levels.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for another great visit. I got an appointment on short notice due to a cancellation —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for another great visit. I got an appointment on short notice due to a cancellation. Cat is the best!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My visit was fine —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was fine. The thing that bothers me the most is that after 5 years going there regularly, my wife had a conflict and couldn't go to her periodic appointment. She called one week ahead, but you weren't able to find a new time for her, so she will have to wait 6 more months to do it. This is totally ridiculous.


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to NC so this was a very good and positive experience —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just moved to NC so this was a very good and positive experience. Felt welcomed and confident in the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Response —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

From the response to my initial call through the end of my appointment, I found the staff, sensitive, caring and professionally responsive to all my issues.


StarStarStarStarStar The attention was very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The attention was very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit & it was a really good one —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit & it was a really good one. I am a wimp when it comes to the dentist & I felt perfectly at ease which is saying a lot. Would definitely recommend this office as a great place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. David Heidenreich is one of the most caring dentist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He actually spends time with me making sure he addresses any concerns or issues I have. He stands behind his work and is a man of honor. I highly recommend him and his dental hygienist :)


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and caring staff  —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. David Heidenreich is one of the most caring dentist I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. He actually spends time with me making sure he addresses any concerns or issues I have. He stands behind his work and is a man of honor. I highly recommend him and his dental hygienist :)


StarStarStarStarStar My favorite office, everyone there is always so nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My favorite office, everyone there is always so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was perfect as always —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was perfect as always


StarStarStarStarStar More Saturday appointments please :-) —    (Patient since Thu Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

More Saturday appointments please :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Heidenreich was exceptionally professional, with great "chairside manner" —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Heidenreich was exceptionally professional, with great "chairside manner". The Dental Hygienist (Kat was her name, I believe) was excellent and very thorough in cleaning my teeth. I appreciate being seen and hope we can establish a long-term relationship.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really like Dr Heidenreich but your receptionist is incredibly rude —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I really like Dr Heidenreich but your receptionist is incredibly rude. She needs education on facial expressions, body language, tone of voice and in general what friendly customer service means. I strongly consider changing practices for everyone in my family (5 that go to this practice) because I don't think I just have to deal with a rude secretary.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was professional and and I was treated as being a part of the group as opposed to being... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone was professional and and I was treated as being a part of the group as opposed to being only a 'patient'


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave is very social and kind  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Dave is very social and kind & was the nicest dentist I've ever met in my 70 years of dental care. I also enjoyed chatting with and gentle care of the x-ray tech Kat. the hygenist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very friendly —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was very friendly. I have anxiety when going to the dentist and they made me feel comfortable and understand what needed to be done in order to correctmy issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It's rare that such a dynamic team exists in a business; very impressive and welcoming


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly. —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Ballantyne Team —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wendy, Sam, Cat and Dave were wonderful to work with! They were all very courteous and professional! I would highly recommend this office to friends, family and co-workers. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Shout out to Wendy who was very friendly,courteous and understanding. Dr. Heidenreich  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Shout out to Wendy and to Dr. Heidenreich


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for 5 years. Absolutely love the staff and dentist is awesome —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have been coming to this office for 5 years. Absolutely love the staff and dentist is awesome. However, ever since Erica left and the new girl at front desk is not friendly and got very abrupt when I told her that the cap I came in for this week was to be replaced at no charge. He told the hygienist to make a note of it. Unfortunately I didn't get in as quick as I should have. She claimed they went over the payment arrangement which she didn't do. The dentist also replaced the 2nd cap as well and only sent that to my insurance for remainder of insurance. I really wouldn't have tried to get the cap for nothing. I have felt aweful since I left that day. Need to come in and put permanent ones in. After that I don't know if I will stay there because of the front desk girl


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly as always! Everyone greets me by name without even having to ask me for it. —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly as always! Everyone greets me by name without even having to ask me for it.


StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL Experience!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

What a WONDERFUL experience!! I have grown up with a phobia of going to the dentist and always kept putting it off until I really had to go for one issue or another. Upon walking in the door, I knew this place was something special. They were so welcoming, and made me feel at ease from the start. They took their time to go over every procedure in detail and their sense of compassion was truly relaxing. I wish I would have started going to Friendly Dental of Stonecrest at an earlier age. Thank you to the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The entire staff was outstanding. For an old geezer I felt at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟⭐️🌟 —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent staff and services


StarStarStarStarStar We love you guys! Thank you!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We love you guys! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Stars —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff has always been friendly, informative as to the procedure being performed, as well as explaining any future dental work to be done and the costs associated with. Finally, I thank the office for accommodating my emergency appointment by fitting me in on Saturday, 7/11, to correct my dental issue!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not certain if the tech that I was assigned to is new, but I feel that my teeth were not... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I'm not certain if the tech that I was assigned to is new, but I feel that my teeth were not cleaned as good as in the past. In past visits after a cleaning my teeth felt squeaky clean, but this visit It felt like my teeth had only be brushed. I believe this was due to the amount of time utilized to polish, in all of my past visits the tech took at least 5 minutes to polish, this visit took about 1 minute. I'm in no way attempting to cause a problem for the tech assigned,as she was very friendly. I believe this should be taken as a coaching opportunity.


StarStarStarStarStar Cat explained different options in regards to caring for my teeth. She was very professional. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cat explained different options in regards to caring for my teeth. She was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wendy and Samantha were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wendy and Samanthar were very pleasant and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Mason was kind and understanding. The gentleman giving an I servicemen the waiting room when was very polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely polite and make you feel welcome.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff is extremely polite and make you feel welcome.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Worst dentist visit ever! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The parent should absolutely be allowed back with their child. The dentist continuously made up ridiculously silly reasons why I wasn't allowed to be in the room while my sons chipped tooth was fixed. In fact, he laughed about the situation. He made my son and I uncomfortable to the point where we left before treatment could be preformed. If you say you're "friendly" dentists, I believe the staff should speak to you, should not walk away as you're asking questions about your child's care, and should not have a problem performing their job in the presence of a parent. Why get so nervous when a parent asks to watch??


StarStarStarStarStar Cannot thank the dentist enough for his kindness —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Cannot thank the dentist enough for his kindness. I really appreciated his patience and not judging my delay in getting back to the dentist.The whole office was full of friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have such a pleasant visit! My favorite dentist ever- kind, caring, gentle —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I always have such a pleasant visit! My favorite dentist ever- kind, caring, gentle. I tell everyone I know about you!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the one doctor office I go to that I don't wait to be seen —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This is the one doctor office I go to that I don't wait to be seen. Staff is very friendly and my teeth always feels so great after.


StarStarStarStarStar My mother is elderly and any dental visit is difficult. Dr. H —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My mother is elderly and any dental visit is difficult. Dr. H. and his team take excellent care of her. She truly appreciates how he speaks directly to her to ensure she undertands what is being done and the options available.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Kat, my hygenist and my doctor.  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love Kat, my hygenist and my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone and Everything was awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone and Everything was awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar As a new customer, first visit was quite pleasant.Hope all others are as well —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As a new customer, first visit was quite pleasant. Hope all others are as well. Will wait for more personal experience before deciding to recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Recent Visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

overall was satisfied with my visit. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great, but I have to say in particular I was impressed with how super friendly,... —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great, but I have to say in particular I was impressed with how super friendly, conservative and understanding Dr. H is. He understands that not everyone has lots of money to put into dental care. and therefore, gave me other options. He was also very honest and told me straight up (in so many words) "you will live just as long with or without this treatment", which my previous dentist didn't do any of those things. That's why he is my "previous" dentist. Tamara was extremely nice and put me at ease and was very friendly! And Samantha knows her insurance! She explained my financial options very well, and she and I came up with a plan for 2015 that I am very excited about. And we agreed what could wait until 2016 when new benefits kick in. Very pleased with my visit!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star the only thing I can think of that would need to change is the wait time after you get seated . —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the only thing I can think of that would need to change is the wait time after you get seated and possibly a better explanation as to why it is that scheduling appointments is so strange when I had to call to reschedule I wouldn't have been seen until the 25th of June but the schedule for my feeling I'm going to be able to get done on the 3rd of June and that to me is just a little confusing so maybe something better as far as time management but otherwise everything was wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dave is great! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I drive an extra 30 minutes just to see Dr. Dave. His "bedside" manner is great and he always relates well to me as a patient!


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, professional, friendly, and apparently very compotent. —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit after moving from another state. Nothing negative; Pleased with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and polite which makes for a pleasant dental experience!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone was very professional and polite which makes for a pleasant dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was brief but successful and I felt comfortable going to Friendly Dental for the first... —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was brief but successful and I felt comfortable going to Friendly Dental for the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome job, they are always so great  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome job, they are always so great


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Working for a non-profit, I found the fees for my visit yesterday astronomical, much less the... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Working for a non-profit, I found the fees for my visit yesterday astronomical, much less the estimated cost of my treatment plan............yikes! I am going to have to move to a dentist in Rock Hill who gives SIM a discount.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very please, the staffs are very kind and profesionar. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I'm very please, the staffs are very kind and profesionar.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't have that much interaction with the front desk staff, but "Cat" and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I didn't have that much interaction with the front desk staff, but "Cat" and Dr. Heidenreich were both terrific, as usual:-) That's why I keep coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist never said hello —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The receptionist never said hello. Also the nurse, who cleans teeth acted like it was a bother to ask her questions. She also told me she would come get me when my child was done with x-rays but 20 min later she was cleaning my child's teeth. There was no apology or explanation. These people are rough around the edges.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great! Dr —    (Patient since Sat Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff is great! Dr.Heidenreich is wonderful with my 92 yr old Mother! He treats her with care, dignity and understanding. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Thank you,


StarStarStarStarStar The bathroom should be upgraded. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The bathroom should be upgraded.


StarStarStarStarStar Cat and whole Staff are awesome. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Cat and whole Staff are awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very nice and informative.  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one was very nice and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. I'd like to have the hygienists teeth! Great smile! :) —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great visit. I'd like to have the hygienists teeth! Great smile! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Great dentist!  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service! Great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've had some pretty miserable dentist experiences over the years (botched wisdom teeth extraction, drill bits falling off in my mouth and chipping teeth, broken cartridges while trying to numb causing needle to cut me, etc), so I was hesitant and skeptical when I needed to visit. Your team was exceptionally professional and put me at ease. The dentist who saw me took special care to not cause any unnecessary pain and was very attentive to my comfort level. In addition to this, your practice was the only one out of 3 in Ballantyne that returned my call from the night before. I will recommend you to anybody who is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, friendly and polite —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional, friendly and polite. Both the dental hygienist and Dentist explained everything concerning my dental needs throughly and asked if I had any questions. Very friendly and concerned individuals. The hygienist was kind, thoughtful and careful when cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Attentive staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate how the staff was attentive when I had to wait a little for the hygienist. At other offices, I am left waiting with little to no explanation. I also really appreciate how no one made me feel like a criminal for my inconsistent flossing!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my overall visit. My Dental Hygienist, Kat, & Dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with my overall visit. My Dental Hygienist, Kat, & Dentist, Dr. H, are easy to talk to, friendly and do excellent work.