Friendly Dental of Somerset

Friendly Dental of Somerset

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I’m very satisfied with service that was provid... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I’m very satisfied with service that was provided


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Let me first start by saying that I have avoided going to the dentist for years out of fear. I went because I couldn’t tolerate the pain I was dealing with any longer. I was very nervous when I got to the office. The lady at the front desk was very friendly. (Sorry I’m bad with names.) The girl that did my X-rays was super patient dealing with my gag reflex. The hygienist was really nice as well. The doctor was also very patient and empathetic to my pain. Unfortunately my wisdom tooth was too infected to extrac and the anesthesia wasn’t effective, so they referred me to an oral surgeon. Overall I had a great experience. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and relieved my anxieties. I will definitely come back for future dental work and cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very warm and comfortable enviorment e... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was a very warm and comfortable enviorment every one was so friendly and helpful i was intimidated by a dentist visit but not anymore thank you guys so much


StarStarStarStarStar The staff & the dentist was great, friendly, & ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff & the dentist was great, friendly, & loving.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff! Very pleased with the service!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing Staff! Very pleased with the service!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and friendly service & did not shame me f... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Quick and friendly service & did not shame me for not coming to a Dentist in yearssss. I’m going to make an appointment for my husband.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

In & Out in less than and hour and a half as a new patient who needed x-rays, a full exam, cleaning and a filling (on the spot!). Dr. Gearey was soft spoken, and gentle, but thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar It was the 1st time I ever called the office fo... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was the 1st time I ever called the office for an urgent matter for my 5 year old son who was in pain due to his 1st tooth falling off and the receptionist listened and fit us in that very same morning. The dentist was so good with him and even helped him remove the tooth himself. My son was so proud. Thank you guys so much!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar They are patient and wonderfully clean. The le... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They are patient and wonderfully clean. The leanings are great and they take thier time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People and Excelent Service!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great People and Excelent Service!


StarStarStarStarStar The most cleanest dentist office u have seen st... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The most cleanest dentist office u have seen staff are nice nd dentist knows her job


StarStarStarStarStar This dental office, Friendly Dental of Somerset, has fully restored my faith in dentists —    (Patient since Fri Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dentist (Dr. Walter G.) was very thorough, patient and gentle. My recent experience with dentists had not been good and this dentist has restored my faith that there are excellent, caring dentists. Also, the facility is very clean and well maintained.


StarStarStarStarStar NOT an awful experience!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love Dr Schwartz and Betty! Make having root canal/going to the dentist NOT an awful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly! ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so friendly!