Friendly Dental Group of Rock Hill

Star Star Star Star Star 120 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My day at the dentist . —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have not any negative things to say concerning my day at the dentist office. Everyone was very thoughtful and nice and made sure I was comfortable at all times. There were no stuffed shirts, if you know what I mean – you felt very comfortable around them. 🙂


StarStarStarStarStar Talayah Wylie Review —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every aspect of the visit was great. Friendly and knowledgeable staff provide great customer service, every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Was very pleased with the quick response to get... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Was very pleased with the quick response to get me in the same day for my toothache!


StarStarStarStarStar Great, knowledgeable service for both me and my... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great, knowledgeable service for both me and my 5-yr old.


StarStarStarStarStar Braylee's Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Braylee had a wonderful visit! Everyone was so pleasant and the staff was so helpful! The Dr., as always, is the best! He is so nice and interacts with the kids to make the experience the best ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Another GREAT experience at Friendly Dental of Roc —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very impressed with the receptionist, Christine, covering for the one on vacation. She knew her job and the client's needs that were calling in. She is definitely an asset to the company and a reassurance to the customers. She is the right person to have when initially meeting the customers. Amanda was my dental tech. She is always a great pleasure to have. She too is always professional, thorough and very personable. I am always comfortable with Amanda knowing that I will be well taken care of. She always goes above and beyond in delivering the best treatment. Thank you, Mike Deckert


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental has an awesome team,you want be... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly Dental has an awesome team,you want be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist & crew in town! Don't know about ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best dentist & crew in town! Don't know about out of town, though... :)


StarStarStarStarStar Retired military and industrial marketing/sales  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit and was basically a "look see" to ascertain any needed dental care for the near future. I have a second appointment scheduled with Dr. Halsey for a filling and a cleaning in a couple of weeks. Great dentist and dental staff as well as administrative staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. I just referred a friend t... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent as always. I just referred a friend to you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very professional & courteous. I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very professional & courteous. I was very pleased with Dr. Halsey. I feel I can contact the staff with any questions or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the care I am receiving at ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I really appreciate the care I am receiving at Friendly Dental Rock Hill. Their doctors and staff are great and make me feel comfortable during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I am giving Friendly Dental a 5 star on this vi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am giving Friendly Dental a 5 star on this visit because it was fast and that is what I want. Other times they took quite a long time to clean my teeth and things like that.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors, Staff, & Service —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had my first visit with Friendly Dental in Rock Hill this week. I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the doctors and staff. The service provided was excellent and the prices are reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Services were great!!! Continue the great work ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Services were great!!! Continue the great work for your patiences. My son really was comfortable at the visit. Thank!!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very disappointed that Dr. barnwell chose... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very disappointed that Dr. barnwell chose to NOT do an exam due to my refusal to submit myself to x-rays. Most unprofessional. Refusing x-rays is my personal choice and in past years this choice has not precluded a dental exam. I will now consider other options for dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As usual, I had a fabulous experience at Friendly Dental! 5 stars as always!


StarStarStarStarStar I am so happy I found this place! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy I found this place! Everyone was extrmemely nice and they all made me feel beyond comfortable! I wish I could express my gratitude with more words but I'm just speechless to be honest!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the warm welcome from t... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with the warm welcome from the main entrance to the end. Awesome work.


StarStarStarStarStar First time in my life i Enjoy the dentist —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

First time in my life i Enjoy the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great team, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great team, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Value-Added quality experiences —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

In the past, going to the dentist was like "pulling teeth", I absolutely despised it. However, the dentist as I knew them were a necessary evil, so I went. Then I found Friendly Dental of Rock Hill. Initially I was skeptical (a dentist is a dentist) but I was pleasantly wrong. I have had exceptional experiences there from the scheduling coordinator, billing/benefit coordinator, technicians and doctors. The office experiences have been great. The value associated with the competence level of the staff and pleasantness of their attitudes has changed the way I view dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and even better docto!! Always ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and even better docto!! Always takes good care of me!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was so satisfied that I gave your number to my ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so satisfied that I gave your number to my friends. I just love Dr. Barnwell ( and his assistant.) 😀🙋


StarStarStarStarStar Low pressure - low cost -very friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband was looking for new dentist in area -he went here and the estimate he received for his treatment plan was way less than other 2 places. It was not a little difference--it was a huge difference for the same work. He loved how the dentist did not try and pressure him into more work-only what he wanted to do. I went there and I also was pleased with the low pressure and not try and up sell into more treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great! We're always very happy with Friend... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great! We're always very happy with Friendly Dental in Rock Hill. Easy to make appointments, love getting pleanry of reminders so don't miss an appointment, staff is friendly and professional. No complaints! :)


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I took my 5 year old daughter there for a routine cleaning the office had cartoons on to entertain my child along with rewarding my daughter with a prize and a new tooth brush kit. I have been taking my daughter n myself to friendly dental since my daugther was 3 just at another location and have never had any issues. My daughter is a thumb sucker while we are breaking the habit the dentist was able to answer questions regarding future damage and procedures that may occur with thumb sucking. The only negative is the restroom does not offer a koala baby changer and I also have 6 month old baby that goes with me every where, this is not a huge issue nor is it an expensive fix. This issue will not stop me from going to this office, I will most likely bring my son once is old enough.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best dental practice I have been to!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was so nervous going in. In the past I have had horrible experiences with other dentists. Everyone in the office was so kind & made me feel at ease. I look forward to coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. Me and my entire ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly and professional. Me and my entire family love coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best dental experience I have ever h... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was the best dental experience I have ever had, very friendly staff. Explained everything well. Just a great job all around.


StarStarStarStarStar You folks are very friendly and pleasant ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

You folks are very friendly and pleasant to talk to. And Dr. Barnwell is super, I'm still trying to talk him into a 500 mile house call for my grand son.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent group! They are alway kind and friendly... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent group! They are alway kind and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff in this office definitely live up to their name, everyone was so friendly! This is the 1st time I'm looking forward to going back for my next dental appointment. Dr Barnwell was great.


StarStarStarStarStar High Standards —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service as always, I've been going here for a while now and the happiness the staff provides is unmatched.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist office I've ever been to. Polite, fast, friendly, love the reminder texts and e-mails for appointments. And the dentist is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial consultation and cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great team!!! From front desk to hygienist to dentist, my overall experience was superb!


StarStarStarStarStar One happy patient —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an amazing visit,the staff are really concerned about you&your health,these are the most friendliest staff around YET


StarStarStarStarStar What a great and wonderful experience I always have at Friendly Dental. Dr Barnwell is wonderful a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

What a great and wonderful experience I always have at Friendly Dental. Dr Barnwell is wonderful and his staff. I would highly recommend this Dental Office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very nice and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great. Very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very nice and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great. Very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great. Very nice and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great. Very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always get great service at Friendly Dental. My Hygienist does a great job and the Dentist keeps me well informed. They seem to have my best interest in mind and do not recommend unnecessary services. I have never had to wait long for my appointments either.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly staff. The dentist and assistant always explains what they're about to Do. Fastest... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always friendly staff. The dentist and assistant always explains what they're about to Do. Fastest dentist I've ever been to


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All services were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental is the best!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone at the office is always fabulous. This time was no different!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My first visit went very well, teeth felt very clean after the cleaning and I am looking forward to getting the rest of my Dental work completed.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional. Answered all my questions. They didn't try to rush you in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful with any questions you have. My cleaning and ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful with any questions you have. My cleaning and exam was super good and all Dentist should be as nice and friendly as your dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful with any questions you have. My cleaning and ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful with any questions you have. My cleaning and exam was super good and all Dentist should be as nice and friendly as your dentist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

This is one of the best dentists I've been to. The team is always friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend friendly dental!


StarStarStarStarStar My husband broke a tooth and was in need of a crown. We chose Dr. Barnwell and it was an excellen... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My husband broke a tooth and was in need of a crown. We chose Dr. Barnwell and it was an excellent choice. My husband found him to be very friendly and knowledgeable. The staff is excellent too.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best place I ever been to


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star A Great Full Service Dental Office —    (Patient since Thu Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to Friendly Dental, and it was a good experience from start to finish. I was needing a new dental service to continue with normal checkups and restoration of current issues, and this office offered all I need and more at reasonable cost, with a great staff. Very impressed on all counts, a good choice.


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoy the persons in the office - and the expected care that i received- " the person who... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

i enjoy the persons in the office - and the expected care that i received- " the person who cleaned my teeth is very valuable person - and should be rewarded.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff members are always very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff members are always very helpful. Amanda and Dr Barnwell provide excellent and caring services. I'm very happy with your services


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very Profesional and considerate of my mom's condition. Thanks  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very Profesional and considerate of my mom's condition. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Our first experience was great! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our first experience was great!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Barnwell and staff. My daughter and I always receive excellent care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love Dr. Barnwell and staff. My daughter and I always receive excellent care. I drive 40 minutes just to see them. They are more than worth it. I recommend them to all of my friends.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Had a second opinion and found zero cavities while barnwell found 4 very "light shadows" he... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a second opinion and found zero cavities while barnwell found 4 very "light shadows" he claimed to be cavities


StarStarStarStarStar I was really impressed with Dr. Barnwell —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was really impressed with Dr. Barnwell. My last dentist experience was a total disaster, but this one was almost pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Try do things to teeth all in one visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Try do things to teeth all in one visit


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was extremely nice and friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office was extremely nice and friendly. Dr. Barnhart was wonderful and made me feel at ease. Would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Doctor could had filed at least one of my teeth. Instead of waiting 3 weeks. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Doctor could had filed at least one of my teeth. Instead of waiting 3 weeks.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very efficient and through —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Amanda did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very efficient and through. The office staff and Doctor create a warm and welcoming atmosphere. I hated going to the dentist, but not anymore. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, friendly staff who greets you by name and always willing to listen to your... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great, friendly staff who greets you by name and always willing to listen to your issues.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and her Assist was very nice and explained what they had to do for my son —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dentist and her Assist was very nice and explained what they had to do for my son. He is 10 and they made sure to show him and explain what they had to do.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the expertness of both the dentist and the hygienist.  —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with the expertness of both the dentist and the hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Thank You!  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar Such a great staff, will definitely recommend this practice to everyone. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Such a great staff, will definitely recommend this practice to everyone.. Everyone is so nice and my dental assistant was super friendly and gave me good advice on brushing techniques as well as toothpaste selection.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with our Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

very pleased with our Dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and great professional care.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and great professional care.


StarStarStarStarStar As much as I love all of you, it was disappointing to have a 2:00 appointment, but could not get... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As much as I love all of you, it was disappointing to have a 2:00 appointment, but could not get in to wait until exactly 2:00. While I did not have a 15 min wait, not getting into the office until 2:00 tells us that I was not immediately seated. The office girls drifted in later. I won't make another 2:00 app. But, I love you all! Phyllis


StarStarStarStarNo Star Amanda did a good job cleaning my teeth but I recommend a different technique when flushing out... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amanda did a good job cleaning my teeth but I recommend a different technique when flushing out the mouth during cleaning. As it was there was no suction of water because the head of the sucker was positioned at the opening of the mouth after sprayed water had collected at the back of the mouth. Instead, use a longer head of suction and position it at the back of the mouth, perhaps with a plastic hook to the corner of the mouth, where water will collect and then begin the flushing of the mouth. Then move the head around in the back of the mouth to suck up all water. Continue cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best! Always love coming in!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Y'all are the best! Always love coming in!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are super awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You guys are super awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar It takes too long for the doctor to visit after your cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It takes too long for the doctor to visit after your cleaning


StarStarStarStarStar Nice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The girl that cleaned my teeth was great, very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was at 10:40 and I never finished until 12:00 pm —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My appointment was at 10:40 and I never finished until 12:00 pm. I know dentist was on vacation but it seems like I was forgotten about. The hygienist said she was behind. I sat for over 20 minutes after my x-rays and no one came in. When I finished the cleaning I had to wait longer for the dentist. Then for the insurance explaining, I was told to wait in the chair they would come to me. No. I went to restroom and they said they would be with me. I went back to the room and no one came. I don't know if they were understaffed.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist Mrs. Mercado. She's great didn't have any pain when she pulled tooth —    (Patient since Fri Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Dentist Mrs. Mercado. She's great didn't have any pain when she pulled tooth. Your front desk staff and Dental Assitants in the back have great customer service skills and knowledge. Thank you for the experience that you office gives.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for the great service


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is super friendly and awesome! No complaints here! —    (Patient since Tue May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is super friendly and awesome! No complaints here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was polite a and very professional. Wv —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was polite a and very professional. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't really understand the insurance part of my visit but it was explained to me and... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't really understand the insurance part of my visit but it was explained to me and reconfirmed by my insurance provider which made me feel more confident about my option to continue with my choice of dental services over all friendly faces nice environment look forward to going back when I can get there


StarStarStarStarStar All the of staff were extremely professional and nice —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the of staff were extremely professional and nice. I was greeted with warm smiles and was happy to be there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. B and Shannon, your entire team is great!Thanks for your good help when needed! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. B and Shannon, your entire team is great! Thanks for your good help when needed!


StarStarStarStarStar This dental appointment was for my daughter Laniah Narvaez and I was truly impressed with... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This dental appointment was for my daughter Laniah Narvaez and I was truly impressed with everything. They explained every procedure thoroughly. The staff and the dentist made us feel comfortable. Once we got to the back and were seated, one of the staff was there immediately to proceed. There was no waiting at all. I was truly impressed and this will be my daughter's dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star New Patient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being a new patient here I hope to find this to be the BEST dentist in this area! Looking forward to my next visit!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Online Appointments —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It takes too long to get a reply.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish there were payment options. That patients couldpay off if they can't afford pay at all once. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wish there were payment options. That patients could pay off if they can't afford pay at all once.


StarStarStarStarStar Just moved to the area, had an emergency, and was squezy in the next day —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just moved to the area, had an emergency, and was squezy in the next day. Glad you sent me the new-to-the-area coupon.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office offers a very "Friendly and Knowledgeable experience... thank you —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office offers a very "Friendly and Knowledgeable experience... thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone on staff is super helpful and considerate —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone on staff is super helpful and considerate. I have never felt so taken care of by an office as a whole. I appreciate all this office has done for me!


StarStarStarStarStar Kim was awesome!!! The dentist has been my biggest fear but everyone at Friendly Dental made me... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kim was awesome!!! The dentist has been my biggest fear but everyone at Friendly Dental made me feel safe and secure. Sr. Barnswell was AESOME!!! definitely found my new dental home. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and patient in explaining costs and procedures provided and needed —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and patient in explaining costs and procedures provided and needed. This was our first visit and we were very pleased with the staff, the treatment and the dentist. I would recommend Friendly Dental based on this visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already told all my family and friends about your dental office! You guys are great to means... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've already told all my family and friends about your dental office! You guys are great to means my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Shannon was very helpful to me —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Shannon was very helpful to me. Once i called and explained my situation she had me an appt the next day at 8am. The staff was very friendly and they explained all my optiobs to me. I left there feeling like wow i can do this.


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally unclear why my teeth were not cleaned. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was totally unclear why my teeth were not cleaned.. I totally understand about deep pockets and paredontal disease and don't see at all why the teeth still were not cleaned.. it made no since at all..


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a quick first visit and getting me scheduled for my semi-annual cleaning/check up! I... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for a quick first visit and getting me scheduled for my semi-annual cleaning/check up! I look forward to seeing you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Kinda leary of doctors and dentists but i was made feel comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Kinda leary of doctors and dentists but i was made feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, easily one of the best visit I've had at a dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly, easily one of the best visit I've had at a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work and friendly people  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent work and friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people, friendly, concerned of my needs. first visit at this office was pleasant.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nice people, friendly, concerned of my needs. first visit at this office was pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly and nice. made my first visit comfortable. thank you —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was friendly and nice. made my first visit comfortable. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barnwell and his staff are amazing. Shannon at the front office also is extremely pleasant —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Barnwell and his staff are amazing. Shannon at the front office also is extremely pleasant. My mom has Alzheimer's and needs a special touch...We get that special touch and then some here! I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Job! —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the work that I reserved by the dentist dental hygentist. she was patient and kind and she stopped every few minutes to ask me was I okay.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Comfortable Dental Visit  —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was well pleased with my initial visit and look forward to working with this dental team for my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were very helpful  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff were very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff was wonderful, the office manager explained my opinion well to me, also this was... —    (Patient since Thu May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff was wonderful, the office manager explained my opinion well to me, also this was the best dental visit I have ever experienced.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff that I've ever dealt with is completely friendly, courteous and caring —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff that I've ever dealt with is completely friendly, courteous and caring. It's always an awesome visit for my family whenever we come to your office. I refer everyone that I know that's looking for a dentist to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS VERY CONFORTABLE WITH THE LADY SHANE. SHE HELP ME A LOT.  —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I WAS VERY CONFORTABLE WITH THE LADY SHANE. SHE HELP ME A LOT.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding in all aspects. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Outstanding in all aspects.


StarStarStarStarStar More detailed review of how the children's health is. Recommendations for future, etc.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

More detailed review of how the children's health is. Recommendations for future, etc.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best In Town —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service! Very friendly and caring staff. Feels like family!


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was a bit painful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My cleaning was a bit painful. I was experiencing sharp pains in my gum area with the tool used to scrape plaque at least more than 5x. Makes me wary of my next "painful" cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. BARNWELL VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

DR. BARNWELL VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXCELLENT BEDSIDE MANNERS.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is the most amazing group of people I've ever met. They treated me with the upmost respect. I couldn't have felt or been any more comfortable than they made me feel. And I look forward to future visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I wish you offered the salt and soda spray instead of the polish, other than that no complaints. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I wish you offered the salt and soda spray instead of the polish, other than that no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really like the location of your office, and everyone was friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice, the setting is nice and comfortable, very friendly! The name says it... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very nice, the setting is nice and comfortable, very friendly! The name says it all-Friendly Neighborhood Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Shanon and amber are both great girls! They make sure I get everything I can done for my money. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Shanon and amber are both great girls! They make sure I get everything I can done for my money.