Friendly Dental Group of Mooresville

Friendly Dental of Mooresville

Star Star Star Star No Star 90 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was profffesional and laid back at ... —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Dentist was profffesional and laid back at the same time and really made for a great trip to the dentist. The dental hygienist from Mississippi was an angel and was really fun to talk to and cut up with. All in all this was easily my favorite dentist visit yet . I would deffinantly go back after my deployment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Smiles! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly kind personnel in the entire office.


StarStarStarStarStar For the first time in a very long time that I'v... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

For the first time in a very long time that I've been to a dentist, I would have to say with out a doubt the Doctor and staff were amazing!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and took their time ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is very friendly and took their time and acted like they cared but the dentist seemed like I was just another mouth and lacked interest and wanted to get done as fast as he could. He seemed more interested in informing me about a referral than anything else. I felt like I was somewhat of a bother. I am seriously thinking about going else where but I just hate starting all over. Really wish it would get better.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great and explained everything thorou... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was great and explained everything thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was great, the services are quick and... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was great, the services are quick and efficient, and the location is easy to find!


StarStarStarStarStar My Cleaning Appointment of 12/28/16 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was for my regular 6 months cleaning. The dental hygienist, Heather, is very skilled and knowledgeable at performing that task. She answered all my questions and was very personable while maintaining her professionalism. She was gentle yet very thorough. It means a lot to me as a patient to be able to go to a Dental Practice that is So fortunate to have an excellent skilled hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and they took excel... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was very friendly and they took excellent care of me. The dentist was very good.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Price quoted was what I wa... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff is wonderful. Price quoted was what I was charged, Great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit to have my teeth c... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a very pleasant visit to have my teeth cleaned. This is my second time and both very nice visits. I have only had my two visits, and overall great.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Pilar was not only very professional, she w... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Pilar was not only very professional, she was very kind. My daughter loved her.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Outstanding Dental Practice, people are fantastic, friendly, efficient, the best around!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Staff and Experience! I scheduled a new... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful Staff and Experience! I scheduled a new patient appointment planning for this to be my first visit. Instead, my tooth had cracked and was becoming painful. I called and they set an appointment for me for 30 minutes later! GREAT receptionist, Catherine! Awesome dental assistants and Doctors.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star They are giving dentists a bad name trying to t... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are giving dentists a bad name trying to take advantage of people who need their services. I had to go somewhere else to see a dentist who doesn't take advantage of the needy they got to be ashamed of themselves taking advantage of the disabled.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From The receptionist to the nurse to the doctor, everybody was so easygoing and there was a lot of communication. Bottom line is it comes down to the doctor,and i went there because a filling had fallen out. I was hoping it would be a 1.2.3. just fill it or pull it and i would be on my way. If i had pushed and was 100% positive i just wanted it pulled, i'm sure the doctor would have pulled out my tooth. That being said, we talked about it, he gave me several options i could do rather than just pulling it. After talking about it with the doctor, he said "think about it for a couple days" and i thought that was my best move. I would highly recommend the FRIENDLY DENTAL to anybody who isn't happy with there current dentist or if you NEED a dentist. This is the place to go!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Looking forward to beginnin... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was great. Looking forward to beginning the process. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Visit 8/2016 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wished I had been reminded about taking antibiotics before visit. Was given medicine and had to make another appointment.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The cleaning hurt. Recommended filling but not sure they are needed. Overall not sure about this practice.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible practice. One day a month for ortho appointments, everyone is rude. Will NEVER go back!!!... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Terrible practice. One day a month for ortho appointments, everyone is rude. Will NEVER go back!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my experience at Friendly Dental of Mooresville. I am a new patient and I ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my experience at Friendly Dental of Mooresville. I am a new patient and I was able to get a same day appointment...ON FRIDAY! I called at least 6 other are dentists and their offices were closed. I guess they play golf on Fridays??? I went in thinking I had one issue, but the staff there quickly determined it was another issue and created a plan to get me back to good dental health! I also have new dental insurance and they took time to discuss my coverage with me.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental office!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff was the one of the more professional staffs with which I've been in contact. Very friendly! Great with children too!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dentist is very nice.... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff and Dentist is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist did a good and thorough job.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The dental hygienist did a good and thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first visit to this office. Everything went great. It wasn't too long of a wait. The entire office was kind, professional and made me feel very comfortable. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff is professional and puts you at ease during your procedure. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office staff is professional and puts you at ease during your procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very professional and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent employees, excellent works.... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent employees, excellent works.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always the best of care at this facility. The staff is always friendly and Dr Nagel is the best along with the hygenist.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The dentist was too busy telling what he was going to do to listen to what I wanted.. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The dentist was too busy telling what he was going to do to listen to what I wanted...I just walked out. I would NOT recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very pleasant and made the visit very comfortable. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very pleasant and made the visit very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit for my 2 year old. Went great! Staff was great with him and made him feel comfortable.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First visit for my 2 year old. Went great! Staff was great with him and made him feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was great! My daughter was nervous but you all made her feel good about going to the... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The visit was great! My daughter was nervous but you all made her feel good about going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The people were very friendly and I appreciated that —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The people were very friendly and I appreciated that. However, the fact that the process of new patient appointments was NOT explained to me when I booked the appointment was extremely aggravating and frustrating. I had NO idea I'd have to come back for my cleaning. I've never heard of that. For someone who dreads mouth work of any kind, including cleanings, I had to deal with (very slight) anxiety the days leading up to my appointment and had to talk myself into going. So to ask me do deal with that again immediately by scheduling a cleaning appointment so soon was out of the question. I wish I had been warned. I could have better prepared myself and been ready to book a cleaning appointment.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star was told that the office was in network,waited 6 months after set up for cleaning appointment and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

was told that the office was in network,waited 6 months after set up for cleaning appointment and was just a evauation.high price very poor misleading and dishonest


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love Dr. Negel and hearing about his triplets His hygienist was great, though I can't remember her name. I had not seen her before, but I really enjoyed talking to her.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great. Friendly and thorough!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The hygienist was great. Friendly and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Always easy to work with and courteous.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always easy to work with and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I made an appointment for a cleaning, but was told I had to come back for the cleaning after an... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I made an appointment for a cleaning, but was told I had to come back for the cleaning after an initial check up. This was all told to me in a rushed, we don't have time for you manner. I left confused, but did make a cleaning appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Nagel, Emily and one other very friendly assistant whose name I did not get - all were very... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Nagel, Emily and one other very friendly assistant whose name I did not get - all were very friendly and professional. Thank you guys


StarStarStarStarNo Star First visit —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All went well. Very professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar The Hygienist explain the procedure recommended by the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The Hygienist explain the procedure recommended by the dentist. Should be his duty to sit down and explain why and what was being diagnosed. The hygienist was exceptional, receptionist good, dentist good except for above comment


StarStarStarStarStar I don't think the dentist ever spoke to me, just spoke in my vicinity —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I don't think the dentist ever spoke to me, just spoke in my vicinity. I don't feel like I know what he saw or found. I seemed to be an inconvenience to his morning and did not feel respected.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly I had called to let them know about a broke tooth —    (Patient since Tue Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Honestly I had called to let them know about a broke tooth. Was told there was no extra time for that. Doctor would have to decide. OK. Well they didn't even put it in her chart to BE looked at. I had to go in, even after being told to please wait outside. Not happy with this office anymore


StarStarStarStarStar Great team  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Me and family have come here for years We refer all our friends & family as well


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Office visits —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Not sure about this place


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect trip to the dentist, they used my insurance, i was treated very well —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Perfect trip to the dentist, they used my insurance, i was treated very well. Met a few people in the office and all very nice as always. Great experience and already sent others there to get a cleaning and exam. all of them are happy as well. Thanks for being good to the community of Mooresville residents. We thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Many Thanks please let me when is my next appointment for cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Many Thanks please let me when is my next appointment for cleaning my teeth


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dental Visit —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Still trying to decide if I like this place


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Nagel checked my mouth and x-rays, and never said a word to me, even when he was finished with the exam. Then when I checked out the clerk informed me I owed money, because I did not have insurance. I was shocked, because I have always had insurance coverage. I was treated with such disrespect from everyone except the dental hygienist who was professional and friendly. I would NOT recommend anyone go to this dental office, because it is unprofessional, and dishonest. I have lost so much money, even when I had dental insurance coverage, because these people were too lazy to file the claims, which is fraud. I deserve a full refund for all the money I paid in for bills my insurance would have covered!


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for a cleaning and all I left with was a piece of paper telling me I needed over $900... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I came in for a cleaning and all I left with was a piece of paper telling me I needed over $900 worth of cleaning. They said my insurance didn't cover it for a year. I told them can't you juse clean my teeth they also said it wasn't covered I new it was. They told me to call my dental ins. AND give them a call back...well after taking the morning off from work to get my teeth clean and wasting my time I left and called my local private dentist and I'll be having my teeth cleaned tomorrow. Your ethics are very good and I'm sure I needed what they say but I can't just hand out $900. Heck I didn't even have a cavity....I think your prices are highly over rated.


StarStarStarStarStar Check up and cleaning is what I went for —    (Patient since Tue Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Check up and cleaning is what I went for. Cleaning wasn't done and was told afterwards what I received was what one gets for first time appointment. NOT what I waited almost 2 weeks for an appt. for.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist was rude. He did not say hello after I extended salutations to him —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Dentist was rude. He did not say hello after I extended salutations to him. He dug into my mouth as if I were just an object. Was it because I did not have insurance? Or because I did not spend money? Your work is garbage. The single-tooth partial broke on me and lasted only one year! Everyone seemed confused and uniformed. When I do acquire insurance again, I will not patronize Friendly Dental - EVER! The rating is BELOW ZERO!


StarStarStarStarStar The one that did my xrays was very helpful —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The one that did my xrays was very helpful. The dentist that checked my tooth was great also! Everyone was helpful and nice. Great advice and made the visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was very personable  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My hygienist was very personable


StarStarStarStarStar You guys were great!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Looking forward to getting my dental work done in your office.


StarStarStarStarStar well it was good the little nurse I had was so nice and very pretty and she did her best to get me... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

well it was good the little nurse I had was so nice and very pretty and she did her best to get me comfortable and not to be so nervous about what was going to happen and the dentist was very nice and very nice to look at and they are all and all very nice people to be with for your teethes needs so all I can say are they are very nice and caring people


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience and the DR that spoke with me made me feel very comfortable - which is... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a good experience and the DR that spoke with me made me feel very comfortable - which is really important to me. As far as the "no" response to the financial options - I didn't ask about the options - But the DR did state that there are several options. I will ask about those at my next appt. The staff does make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I believe that the fee for the consultation (only) was excessive for the value received —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I believe that the fee for the consultation (only) was excessive for the value received. I was not shown outputs from x-rays - just a conversation and recommendation that was very similar to the same one that a friend of mine received from the same dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have a small cut on my lip from one of the tools used, not a big deal just something for the... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a small cut on my lip from one of the tools used, not a big deal just something for the staff to keep an eye on


StarStarStarStarStar 8:00 am appt. require a Bloody Mary. Patients only. Ha haDoug —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

8:00 am appt. require a Bloody Mary. Patients only. Ha ha Doug


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I don't feel the exam was thorough enough —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't feel the exam was thorough enough. After having seen an out of network Dentist last week, my exam at Friendly Dental was not so friendly, thorough, or as high tech.


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't remember the names of the staff, except kempter. They were all very nice,and friendly. I felt comfortable there, and this was my best experience in a dental office. I didn't wait long at all! The first ever I was told "he'll be in shortly " and he really came in shortly after.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was very thorough —    (Patient since Tue Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The dental hygienist was very thorough


StarStarStarStarStar I must thank Emily Manal for referring me to your office —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I must thank Emily Manal for referring me to your office. I have been looking for a dentist in this area and she was the 1st person who said they were truly happy with their provider. Your staff was awesome and I feel like I have found a new family dentist. I can't wait to get my daughter in there and see what our plan for braces will be.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Emily was nice but I had to wait about an hour to be seen once seated —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Emily was nice but I had to wait about an hour to be seen once seated. And they made separate appointments for exam and cleaning which is inconvenient.


StarStarStarStarStar im still waiting what im going to paid for my next visit somebody was supposed to get back to me... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

im still waiting what im going to paid for my next visit somebody was supposed to get back to me or send it to the my E-MAIL


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Nagel is just awesome. Always Professional and friendly. I always  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Nagel is just awesome. Always Professional and friendly. I always know I'm in good hands


StarStarStarStarStar Not impressed with Dr. Kempter other dentists no complaints. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not impressed with Dr. Kempter other dentists no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar I have trouble with anything or anyone touching my teeth, and everyone made me feel very... —    (Patient since Fri May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have trouble with anything or anyone touching my teeth, and everyone made me feel very comfortable, right down to those awful bitewings. Thank you all so much. I can honestly say I'm not afraid of coming back to get the work done, and that is saying a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar New patient review. 06/05/15 —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Busy office. As a new patient I got new xrays Doctor stayed approx five minutes read xrays confirmed a cavity and said schedule a follow-up. I thought I would get a few pleasantries from doctor as a new patient and a few minutes of his time. I was wrong. To fix cavity dentists backed up about 3 to 4 weeks unless a cancelled appointment. I was Hoping to get teeth cleaned but that would be done on a future appointment. Not very impressed with Service. Will give one more chance then look elsewhere. Only reason I changed was company insurance changed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly Dental, definitely lives up to their name. I had a wonderful experience. I had an emergency appointment cause my tooth was causing me a great deal of pain. I got right in & they made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. We just moved here to Mooresville & this is the first dental office I visited. I'm very pleased with the entire staff & would recommend them to anyone. My family & I will be back for all our dental needs. Thank you Friendly Dental, you have a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Fri May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly Dental, definitely lives up to their name. I had a wonderful experience. I had an emergency appointment cause my tooth was causing me a great deal of pain. I got right in & they made sure I was comfortable during the whole procedure. We just moved here to Mooresville & this is the first dental office I visited. I'm very pleased with the entire staff & would recommend them to anyone. My family & I will be back for all our dental needs. Thank you Friendly Dental, you have a great team.


StarStarStarStarStar More chairs there's not enought chairs in the waiting room —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

More chairs there's not enought chairs in the waiting room. Sometimes parents bring there other children and it's not enough room.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental service was excellent —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The dental service was excellent. However my appointment was rescheduled twice because the office did not properly record the agreed appointment twice.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygenist was great and all the staff was very friendly. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygenist was great and all the staff was very friendly. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy our visits, every single appointment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy our visits, every single appointment. The dental assistants were so gentle and kind with both of my kids, making them feel at ease. The dentist explained every thing I needed to know, and answered every single question I asked. I couldn't be happier with you.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is unbelievable. We always have a great visit when we come —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your staff is unbelievable. We always have a great visit when we come. I sincerely enjoy every appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Feeling Good —    (Patient since Thu Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It's always a very relaxing experience when we go for our check ups!


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my child's visit! Great staff and overall awesome visit! I came in to... —    (Patient since Tue May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was extremely pleased with my child's visit! Great staff and overall awesome visit! I came in to get a second opinion and have now found a new dentist with you :)


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My appt. was for teeth cleaning. The person who performed the cleaning was not very good —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My appt. was for teeth cleaning. The person who performed the cleaning was not very good. She didn't seem to know where the proper tools were and while doing the procedure, she was very sloppy. I was soaked with water on my face, the paper bib, etc. She would talk and ask questions while the tools were in my mouth. It was a very unpleasant experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great as usual! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was great as usual!


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not sure if like my teeth  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I'm not sure if like my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist I saw was wonderful and I was confident with his abilities. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Dentist I saw was wonderful and I was confident with his abilities.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star She did not seem to know what she was doing spent less than 15 mins with me something did not seem... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

She did not seem to know what she was doing spent less than 15 mins with me something did not seem right. Visit was very rushed & not like ever before


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star When I called For an appointment I Explained to your staff that my wife needed an oral surgeon to... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

When I called For an appointment I Explained to your staff that my wife needed an oral surgeon to take out A tooth in a dangerous place. I Was told They had surgeons that came in during the week that would be able to take it out. Then I found out you don't have surgeons this was an appointment for a new Patient.BAD WAY to do business Better ways to get new patients then they us


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist and hygienist were wonderful and very patient with my daughter —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentist and hygienist were wonderful and very patient with my daughter. The 45 minute wait delayed the treatment. I was asked about nitrous for her and I had to ask the hygienist to find out the cost.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Honestly I would prefer to see another dentist than dr. Chan —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Honestly I would prefer to see another dentist than dr. Chan. I would prefer to have a dentist that explains directly to me. I did not understand a lot what she was saying because she didn't talk directly to me so it was kind of frustrating to have to guess if she was talking to me or the dental assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Staff —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone has been kind and understanding to both of my children and to me. I can't say that 1 person stands out. The whole staff if calm, organized and focused on us not just the procedure. I can't say one negative thing about Friendly Dental.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star After being treated multiple times by Dr Nagel my opion is still the same —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

After being treated multiple times by Dr Nagel my opion is still the same. He was always rude to me and made me feel like because my teeth started hurting after he filled a cavity it was my fault instead of the work that was performed. The last time I saw him the only reason I even knew he was in the room was because I turned around and saw him. He acted bothered to see me and barely spoke. To be called the friendly dentist he sure is pretty rude! The front staff always seemed dis interested in working. The hygienist however were always nice and very helpful! I switched dentists and won't be back!!


StarStarStarStarStar Felt like they were looking at a used car instead of a person---but I was there to get dental work... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Felt like they were looking at a used car instead of a person---but I was there to get dental work -not make friends.