Friendly Dental Group of Kannapolis

Star Star Star Star Star 132 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best dental care I’ve had. Staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and assistant. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great dentist and assistant.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was wonderful. I felt like part o... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My experience was wonderful. I felt like part of the family at Friendly Dental. My dental care plan was explained to me in detail so I could understand it and all staff members were helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Went in for a wisdom tooth extraction. Was pret... —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Went in for a wisdom tooth extraction. Was pretty anxious because this was a huge tooth. Doctor was very gentle. Never felt a bit of pain. Highly recommend this dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth R Us❣️ —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It was a nice experience on my visit to my dental office. Teeth are a touchy thing, so I was Comfortable & relaxed. My assistant was very knowledgeable & he should think about becoming a Dentist 😏👍🏽


StarStarStarStarStar Not satisfied!! I had a chipped tooth & the de... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Not satisfied!! I had a chipped tooth & the dentist did nothing, but refer me to another dentist to have that tooth pulled! This dentist could have at least, smoothed my chipped tooth. so that it was hurting my tongue!!! NOT SATISFIED WITH DENTIST!! My dental Assistant was very nice & helpful!! She was excellent!~!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was super kind and friendly. It was my... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was super kind and friendly. It was my very first visit and I felt super comfortable. I will definitely be going back..


StarStarStarStarStar I have not had any procedures done but meeting ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have not had any procedures done but meeting everyone and getting the xrays was not what I expected. Everyone from the front office to the dental hygienists to the Dentists were extremely friendly and I was made to feel comfortable in what is usually and uncomfortable situation for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Let's face it, who likes going to the dentist, ... —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Let's face it, who likes going to the dentist, LOL, but all of you guys make it so very pleasant, everyone is really nice. Thanks you guys, keep up the good work. Allen


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office providing great service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Nobody likes going to the dentist but this office is wonderful. All the people are friendly and great to talk with. I really like Dr Clark. He is honest and frank. Wants to do all he can to help you keep your teeth healthy


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My teeth were cleaned by a very professional lady. She talked to me as she worked, helping me to be relaxed. Almost pain-free.


StarStarStarStarStar Above expectations —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Sheree was very friendly and pleasant. Actually everyone that I encountered was as well. I will absolutely refer others to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff was very friendly and professional.They did a great job explaining the whole process and treatment options.This was the most comfortable dental appoinment i've had in years.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience was mediocre. My answer for question number one is better described as disappointing. The front desk people that I spoke to were very nice and warming and personable however when I left the person that I spoke to did not seem to have answers to a few questions which was concerning. That to me was not a big deal since she got the answers from someone else so again no big deal on that. I will say that mr. Clark or I guess I should say dr. Clark was not nearly as personable as I was hoping for. I'm not saying that he was rude or ugly to me I'm just saying that I would have much preferred for him to be a little friendlier especially at a place that is called friendly Dental. It was basically like he walked in as an automaton which is exactly what I wanted to avoid in my new dentist. There was absolutely no relationship built during my experience whatsoever... It was like a fast food dental appointment. This is exactly what I'm likely to write on a Yelp or Google review.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I was a new patient but i was not very impre —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was a new patient but i was not very impressed


StarStarStarStarStar Very Unorganized; New Management is Horrible! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was there for an hour and a half and my daughter only got X-rays and not her cleaning I was very disappointed and will be changing Dentist for myself and my family. The new management is horrible!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental is not your normal dentist offi... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Friendly Dental is not your normal dentist office. The staff is wonderful, and they always get to the "root" of the problem. I will recommend anyone to check them out. They also accept walk-ins. Don't hesitate make your appointment now.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very pleased with my visit


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist did a great job cleaning his teeth, h... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hygienist did a great job cleaning his teeth, however he did not really interact with my son and had the NEWS on the tv. Also, there are different people at the front desk every time we come.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall Great Experience.Everyone there is FRIE... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Overall Great Experience.Everyone there is FRIENDLY and PROFESSIONAL. Thanks for giving me a beautiful SMILE!!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was told to be there at a certain time then w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I was told to be there at a certain time then was told it was different. They were rude and I had to wait 30 mins to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar The first painless dental visit I have ever had... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The first painless dental visit I have ever had. It was great!


StarStarStarStarStar This office helped me out in a crunch when my o... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This office helped me out in a crunch when my own dentist and a few others I called would not. I chipped my front tooth days before going out of town for a family member's wedding.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent job i want to thank everyone who help... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent job i want to thank everyone who help me you guys are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very good during my visit  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated very good during my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. I felt extremely comfortable t... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff. I felt extremely comfortable throughout my entire procedure. Made an appointment to return in 2 weeks for more dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Very unhappy with your service. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very unhappy with your service. We just recently obtained this dental insurance through delta dental because we are new to North Carolina and the insurance that we have through my employer is only accepted as out of network. My wife and I went for our first appointment and thought we would at least get a cleaning. The only thing that we received were X-rays and all the things that we need to have done which would cost us a whole lot of money. The last time we dealt with a dental office such as yours we were out thousands of dollars over a six month period and still had not received a cleaning. NOT happy at all with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Receptors, staff, attending Dentist; this being my first visit I found professionalism and everyone performing their tasks; no-one was just sitting but working to make everyone feel special and very well taken care of. Great job.⚘⚘⚘⚘⚘


StarStarStarStarStar Our cleaning visit was excellent! They took us ... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Our cleaning visit was excellent! They took us back in a timely manner and made my daughter comfortable and helped to ease her worry. Jason is a role model for polite, accommodating, and genuine care. We feel very fortunate to have him.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and enviroment, highly recommend fo... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and enviroment, highly recommend for your families dental needs!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very nice, polite, on-time cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is named appropriately. Everyone wa... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your office is named appropriately. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Dr. Sonceau was kind, gentle, and efficient. It was an emergency appointment and she had me in and out of there very quickly, even though she took the time to make sure It was done right. Thank you for a wonderful experience. The front desk staff explained my insurance and went over a plan of care.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Best dentists by far. I'm new to the area and had a dental emergency, when everyone else started turning me away or wanting me to wait til their next open appointment I lost hope. These awesome people let me come in that very day and even completely took care of the issue I was having. It's nice to know some people still understand what an emergency is and how treatment is needed all of the sudden sometimes when it comes to teeth. Thank y'all for being caring


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff from reception to dental assist... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff from reception to dental assistants to Dentist. We love Friendly Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very comfortable and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful, friendly staff. Everyone made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was absolutely amazing very friendly.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was absolutely amazing very friendly. They explained everything to my 3 year old son before they did anything to him and was very patient when he got scared. Very pleased


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Confused —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I made an appointment for an exam and cleaning at 12 noon. I arrived and 11:50 and was taken back at 12:15. After x-rays and an exam to check my teeth I was told it would take 2 visits to clean my teeth completely so they would start that day an then I would have to come back in 2 weeks to finish the cleaning. 5 minutes later I was told to go to the front where they handed me an appointment card. I didn't understand because my teeth had not been cleaned at all yet. The receptionist told me that the techs were at lunch and there was no way to get my teeth cleaned that day. So what should have been one appointment has turned into 3 separate appointments and I have to take off from work for each. Why would anyone schedule an appointment so close to lunch that no actual cleaning can take place? Also why would you have every tech take lunch at the same time? I left with an appointment card, feeling of confusion and dirty teeth.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hard to understand Dr. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time, everyone was very friendly and made me feel at home. I look forward to going back to get what I need, done.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All were very professional, kind, and very considerate of my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My waiting time was v. Short, staff is friendly & helpful. Dr Sonseau is concerned about my dental health & meticulous in her approach. I am v satisfied at friendly dental


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great frienfly and did a great job... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was great frienfly and did a great job on my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had teeth cleaned. Girl broke a filling so now need a crown. Husband unable to have cleaning was told no one available. Very unprofessional


StarStarStarStarStar I will be able to smile with pride again. ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will be able to smile with pride again. Having cavities in your front teeth is terrifying and debilitating. I learn t this the hard way. I remember few greater fears over the last couple years, nor greater joys, knowing my nightmare is about to end soon. Thank you Dr. Chen and company for having faith in your chosen treatment of fillings and avoiding a previous recommendation of the highly invasive and financially crippling path of doing crowns for my condition. I am in your debt. Thank you kindly again.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental experience ever. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best dental experience ever.


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR EVERY THING, IF I HAVE ANY MORE PROBLEM —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

FRIENDLY DENTAL. THEY ARE NICE PEOPLE AND DOES A VERY GOOD JOB, I LIKE TO SEE THEM EVERY DAY. CLINTON R. HALL


StarStarStarStarStar Great place! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of the best dentist i have been to! Courteous, kind and very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great smiles are on every face. This is truly a... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great smiles are on every face. This is truly a friendly place to come for your own smile. The staff are very nice and flexible to meet your needs. I have been a patient for several years and I have had only good experiences each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental is tops —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've recently moved to the area and have been searching for a dentist that would fit my needs. Well my prayers have been answered in the form of friendly dental.The service and hospitality is top notch, the procedures that were performed were done in such a friendly and professional manner that i would not hesitate for a second to recommend them to anyone who is need of a dental office of their own. My next appointment is right around the corner and I will be there for sure. Thank you friendly dental


StarStarStarStarStar I love Friendly Dental...they are super friendl... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Friendly Dental...they are super friendly and it's easy to get appointments especially in emergencies...


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff as a whole are all great people. Tha... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Staff as a whole are all great people. Thank you all for your kindness.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My last visit left me highly upset... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I usually am satisfied when I leave there but not so much on my recent visit. The Dentist rushed with my daughter and didn't answer my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to bring in my two young daughters age 5/6 to a routine appointment and we all left smiling! Growing up I avoided the dentist because it was such a negative experience! I am so thankful for such a sweet and engaging team that made my girls so comfortable and going to the dentist and taking care of their teeth such a positive experience! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar We had a wonderful visit! Excellent with childr... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We had a wonderful visit! Excellent with children!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental is the Place to Go —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming to Friendly Dental. The staff is awesome and the service is spectacular.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist took great care of me. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My hygienist took great care of me. She explained every detail to me before and during my procedure. My Dentist confirmed everything that hygienist had said. They made sure that I knew what comes next. I now better understanding gum disease. I would recommend Friendly Dental to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved my dentist! She was very pleasant and down to earth! Can't wait to see her again! 😁


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was excellent from the beginning to the end. The doctor and his assistants were very friendly and answered all my questions to make sure that I was comfortable throughout the entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service, so helpful & caring. Thank ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always great service, so helpful & caring. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My son Is terrified of going to the Dentist! Not any more thanks to Dr. Sonceau and her team! Our Hygienist was AWESOME!!!! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with the customer service and dental care I received.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star MR. CLINTON HALL. I ENJOYED MY TIME AT THE FRIEND... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

MR. CLINTON HALL. I ENJOYED MY TIME AT THE FRIENDLY DENTAL


StarStarStarStarStar Keep on keeping on :) —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The two dental assistants [Angel & Jason (?)] were new to me - but I think they must also get "super-nice lessons" from Dr. Sonceau. Like Dr. S., they were a pleasure to deal with. (And no one can complain about the nice front desk ladies, either.) Thanks for having such lovely people at FD of Kannapolis. Judy Cline


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved how my dental hygienist cleaned my teeth. Personnel were very friendly.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star very friendly staff..professional and accomidatin... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very friendly staff..professional and accommodating byt I was prescribed something for pain Im allergic to and I told the dentist this SEVERAL. times after taking it I had a reaction. and had to deal wuth the pain while doing so I couldn't even see the maxillofacial surgeon due to my allergic reaction I then again along with my pharmacist asked for something else but was denied PLEASE listen to your patients more and stop being so fearful of pain management


StarStarStarStarStar Great crew but expensive. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very friendly,patient and knowledgeable! They took the time to explain and show me the situation my teeth were in. Overall I was very pleased with the people that I dealt with. My only thing was that I felt it was expensive. $800 to pull 4 teeth that took about 20 minutes, maybe 30 with the xrays to remove. Over $4000 after insurance to fix everything.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and very informative, very professional staff... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was friendly and very informative, very professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar Had a super-great experience! Maria, Jason and Dr. Ryan were awesome. Never had an smooth and well... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a super-great experience! Maria, Jason and Dr. Ryan were awesome. Never had an smooth and well-planned visit as such. I am refering my wife after this one visit. Atmosphere was happy and joyful and plenty of laughs. My kind of place.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a super-great experience! Maria, Jason and Dr. Ryan were awesome. Never had an smooth and well... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had a super-great experience! Maria, Jason and Dr. Ryan were awesome. Never had an smooth and well-planned visit as such. I am refering my wife after this one visit. Atmosphere was happy and joyful and plenty of laughs. My kind of place.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team that are very concern about my needs and takes very good care of me! Always asks h... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful team that are very concern about my needs and takes very good care of me! Always asks how I am doing during a procedure and no pain! Yes, I found my dentist!!😁


StarStarStarStarStar Not the best experience I've ever had  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have to speak roughly at the hygienists cleaning my teeth because she entirely to rough. I wasn't sensitive to the water but to the tool she was using. She wasn't the nicest person to have work on someone. She was lacking people skills. She then told me after the cleaning that it was all because I as sensitive to the water. Untrue. I had to explain about my neck injury and that wasn't taking into consideration at all. I felt like she was practicing on someone other than a human. The dentist was running behind and didn't feel she took the time she should have. I have always enjoyed getting my teeth cleaned but this was the worst experience I've ever had


StarStarStarStarStar The staff truly care for each patient and never make you wait more than a few minutes.... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff truly care for each patient and never make you wait more than a few minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Our first time experience was excellent from the beginning to end. Staff was exceptionally nice. T... —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our first time experience was excellent from the beginning to end. Staff was exceptionally nice. The team that worked with our kids were very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really love this place there so nice and friendly to myself and my daughter. Shes always scary when entering butnfull of smiles when she leaves.


StarStarStarStarStar i had a wonderful experience to be someone who had a bad experience at another dentist place and h... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i had a wonderful experience to be someone who had a bad experience at another dentist place and haven't step foot in another. But I had to get a fill in and I didn't even feel the needle. They are friendly I felt welcomed and I didn't sit long before I was called back I highly I mean highly recommended this dentist to anyone who wants to be in the best care and pain free!!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love that I get email reminders a week before. I love all the reminders.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. The nurse and Doctor helped explain things to me ... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. The nurse and Doctor helped explain things to me in a way that I could understand and they helped me work with my insurance and get my appointments lined up so I could be taken care of in time.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. The nurse and Doctor helped explain things to me ... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. The nurse and Doctor helped explain things to me in a way that I could understand and they helped me work with my insurance and get my appointments lined up so I could be taken care of in time.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I told the office before my apt that I had no insurance and two teeth that we're giving me pain. A... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I told the office before my apt that I had no insurance and two teeth that we're giving me pain. At my appt they only looked at one and was referred out to an oral surgeon because they could not pull it there :(. I was proposed many expensive options but none that directly related to the reason I was there. After my diagnosis of the first tooth I asked about the second and was told I needed another appt with another office visit with another appt fee. I wish I was told from the beginning because I would have paid a lil more to have both teeth looked at and not just one(which was specified on my consultation phone call) Tvey seemed more focused on selling me products that I wasn't there for. I was there to have two very painful teeth diagnosed and only got one with no resolution except to be referred to another office :((( very disappointed and will not return to an office that did not address the problem I had but that just tried to sell sell sell


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly but too busy —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Pricilla is a great dental hygienist. She was friendly and gentle while cleaning my teeth. Only complaint is having to wait 30 after my scheduled appointment when I already arrive 15 minutes early.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was welcoming and very nice —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was welcoming and very nice. I was very comfortable even though it was my first time at this dentist. It certainly won't be my last.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are wonserful —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff and doctors are wonserful


StarStarStarStarStar Insurance issues —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I requested panoramic x-rays and bitewing x-rays and supporting narrative sent to me by email and haven't received it yet. My insurance is not covering the crown lengthening because they can't read the x-rays. Can you send the information to my emails georgia_freeman2@uhc.com and shegwaanne@aol.com so I can look at them please? Thanks Georgia Freeman


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate all the staff. I love the greeting —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate all the staff. I love the greeting. They hold conversation with you and make sure you are very comfortable. Dr. Chin is a excellent dental dr. She doesn't stop until she knows your mouth is perfect. Thanku all.


StarStarStarStarStar My Visit was Good and the People was Nice and helpful.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My Visit was Good and the People was Nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar THANKS FOR EVERY THING, IF I HAVE ANY MORE PROBLEMS I WILL BE BACK. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE.MR —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

THANKS FOR EVERY THING, IF I HAVE ANY MORE PROBLEMS I WILL BE BACK. THE PEOPLE ARE VERY NICE. MR. CLINTON HALL


StarStarStarStarNo Star Still haven't been referred to get my tooth pull, now it's broken and hurts more —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Still haven't been referred to get my tooth pull, now it's broken and hurts more


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Your front desk employees are ridiculous and not customer oriented at all... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your front desk employees are ridiculous and not customer oriented at all.... I suggest hiring people that are good with the public and explain what they are doing. I came for a cleaning and was told the exact same thing I was told a year ago and no cleaning. I also called after I lef t to speak with an office manager and still havent received a call back! That was a week ago today!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the dental care I have received since starting to come to Friendly Dental.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very pleased with the dental care I have received since starting to come to Friendly Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Although I still would never recommend certain routine dental procedures to anyone (e.g —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Although I still would never recommend certain routine dental procedures to anyone (e.g., root canals)no matter whose office it is, I always tell people that the nicest dentist around (Dr. Sonceau) is there at your office - I always say your office is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All staff members made me feel welcome and were very service oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there was nice and very professional —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

everyone there was nice and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar I will not be returning to your office for any dental needs —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I will not be returning to your office for any dental needs. Aside from the initial dental assistant, both the dentist and her assistant were extremely rude to me during the visit. They treated my daughter as though she were a burden because she wouldn't allow them to poke all over her abscess tooth. I will not be referring anyone to your office.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Overall, it was great! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was great! Dr. Chen was my dentist. The only thing that she could have been done better was explain more what was going on with my teeth and if there were any problems that could form and my different options of fixing the problem. She just told me I was fine, and I had to ask all of the questions, which she did answer and I am grateful for that.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Good cleaning and found tooth that needs to be removed after visit to oral surgeon


StarStarStarStarStar Front desk and tech were wonderful, but the dentist was even better —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Front desk and tech were wonderful, but the dentist was even better. She was friendly, gave me options on my treatment and did all she could to help me avoid any pain. I will be back and will recomend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! Wonderful and professional are words I use strongly to describe the associates... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 star rating! Wonderful and professional are words I use strongly to describe the associates that work there. I live in chapel hill and drive 1hr 4mins to Kannapolis because I get treated that well there. Thank you to all the people there and especially Ms Jamie for giving me a pain free teeth cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie was excellent my teeth felt so clean and she was so understanding she was great.... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Jamie was excellent my teeth felt so clean and she was so understanding she was great....


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointment —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I set the appointment in order to get my teeth cleaned. After being in the chair an hour, I was told I wouldn't be able to get my teeth cleaned and would have to return. In addition, when the dentist came to look at the x-rays and check my teeth, the assistant got out the implements...WITH BARE HANDS!!! I don't know where her hands have been! These things are going in my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar I was under the impression that my visit included an initial consultation and a cleaning, but I... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was under the impression that my visit included an initial consultation and a cleaning, but I didnt get a cleaning. I was told it was their short day and they didn't have enough staff to do it that day. Also they wanted to do a panorama x-ray which is for the whole head, and when I said I didn't want that, the person helping me got an attitude. It all went downhill from there.


StarStarStarStarStar Was never introduced to the dentist who took care of my daughter —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was never introduced to the dentist who took care of my daughter. Only meet the person who cleaned her teeth and he gave me the information of what they found and what they recommended. Could have liked the dentist talk to me. Would have liked to have a paper print out of what they did, found, and recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Do not remember any names but the lady who cleaned Lilly's teeth was very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Do not remember any names but the lady who cleaned Lilly's teeth was very helpful. Could not hear or understand the dentist she talked to low. I would have liked a print out of what they did.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Long wait —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We were waiting for over 30 minutes after the appointment time, once we went back everything went pretty smoothly but it seems disorganized.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental assistant who worked with me was OUTSTANDING!! Very sweet and caring —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The Dental assistant who worked with me was OUTSTANDING!! Very sweet and caring. She made it a point to make sure I understood the Dentist and each step along the way. I hope to have her assist me again at my next appointment as she helped calm my nervousness. Thank you to the ENTIRE STAFF for being so welcoming. A++


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very nice and I understand why I need to take better care of my teeth —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist was very nice and I understand why I need to take better care of my teeth. Rita also said she will text me everyday to remind me to brush, hehe.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the work I had done —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very satisfied with the work I had done. The dentist and her assistant made me feel comfortable. Thank you for your help.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment and very happy come back. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent treatment and very happy come back.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Kaden was very upset about being at the dentist —    (Patient since Thu Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Kaden was very upset about being at the dentist. The hygenist working on him was very friendly however, two other staff members rushed in and very abruptly and rudely said "he can't be doing that in here! He has to stop!" No kidding, we knew that and we did not want him upset any more than they did. Did they think Kaden was doing it on purpose? He was feeling anxious and scared. He has social anxiety and gets easily overwhelmed. The two staff then gave a look to my husband that implied, "what is wrong with you? can't you control your child?" Very rude! To the point that we may take our business else where!! Talk to your staff about keeping their opinions to themselves and out of sight of their patients!!


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff are very professional and they always make my visit a remarkable one. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All the staff are very professional and they always make my visit a remarkable one.


StarStarStarStarStar As I told Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As I told Dr. Sonceau,(who's delightfully encouraging herself), I thought the the young lady who performed the teeth cleaning was the best one I'd ever met - being both personally pleasant and very informative. I forgot to mention to Dr. S. that she is also the only one who caused me NO discomfort during a routine cleaning. For the last several years other hygienists (in different places we've lived) always did a greart job, but somehow also seemed to "dig" into or around the gums in a way that would keep me on edge during the process. Not so with this one. Her expertise in highly appreciated. Sorry I can't remember her name (Lisa?), but I hope she will always be the one who does the cleaning. Thanks much, Judy Cline


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Haley had a good visit but —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Haley had a good visit but. But Im not sure if we will return because they did not treat my other child well because of his special needs. It should not matter, everyone should be treated with respect of their fears. Im not sure what I will do at this point. This staff needs training on this issue!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My child has been to your office before —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My child has been to your office before. Each time it is a challenge because your staff does not hear me when I say he is special needs. He has Apraxia, Which simply put is brain damage. Along with that damage is a list of problems he has. I have tried to explain it each time. I assumed it was in his chart, it was not. So this time when he could not finish the ex-rays because of his gag reflex, he was treated like he was a brat. If he had a familiar mental issue like Autism he would have been treated differently. The Dental Hygienist was good with Elijah. The ex-ray tech disappeared after bring my child to me and acted like my child was being a brat, but never said anything like that, just her actions made me feel that way. The dentist had no sensitivity and also made me feel as though I had to make him comply for her to do an exam. I had to hold him down. There is more but I cant put it here because of word limitations. I am not happy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall had a great experience staff was very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overall had a great experience staff was very professional and friendly. Nice, quiet, and clean environment,that's my type of setting when I have an appointment.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dental hygienist was rough —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dental hygienist was rough.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite. It was a great experience for my 11 year old. Thanks  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very polite. It was a great experience for my 11 year old. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I am Tim's sister, Jan, responding because he cannot —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am Tim's sister, Jan, responding because he cannot. Tim did indicate that he would like for the dentist to greet him personally. He can communicate and enjoys a personal greeting.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Waiting room too overcrowded and very hot —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Waiting room too overcrowded and very hot. Need more a/c cooling available or better yet improved crowd management.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist, Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My Dentist, Dr. Sonceau, had been called out of the Office on the day of my appointment, so I will wait until my next appointment to discuss my 'dental situation' at that time.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I felt like since I had insurance the dentist that I saw was telling me that I needed 956 —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt like since I had insurance the dentist that I saw was telling me that I needed 956.00 worth of work done on my teeth and deep cleaning. You see my insurance pays for 100% of x-rays and cleaning. I will NOT be back!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful staff and pleaasant experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Would recommend them to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Im very happy with my visit ! I was very nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Im very happy with my visit ! I was very nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really efficient Dental Tech cleaning my teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist kept stating that need to come back every 6months. Which I do —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dentist kept stating that need to come back every 6months. Which I do. Even assistant came in the lobby stating you need to make sure you come every 6months. We can care for you better. I was embarrassed. Especially since I do come. I even asked receptionist when was my last appointment. She stated I have came every 6mon. For couple years. I don't know if Dentist checked my chart history, but I didn't like that. They should be more on point with each client!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Accidentally came a day early and was able to be seen anyway...thank you!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Accidentally came a day early and was able to be seen anyway...thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygienist, Hannah, was extremely thorough and very patient with my son. He actually enjoyed his experience. Dr. Gonzalez was great. As a parent, I look for health care professionals that can truly relate to their patients. We look forward to our next appointment


StarStarStarStarStar The loby & patients area was dirty, needs to be cleaned —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The loby & patients area was dirty, needs to be cleaned. The dentist I saw didnt speak English very well & was hard to understand, & the patient care area was very loud. Overall I did not have a good experience & do not plan on coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar worst experience ever —    (Patient since Mon Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

worst experience ever. Staff was very unfriendly, when x-rays were taken, nothing was placed over the part that went in my mouth. After the dentist looked in my mouth, nothing was explained in detail or options given. I will never go back or refer anyone to this place.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with both the dentist assistant and the dentist really sweet and patient  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very happy with both the dentist assistant and the dentist really sweet and patient


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel I am well taken care of at my appts —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I always feel I am well taken care of at my appts. dr Sonceau, Mona, Erin and Maria always make sure I am comfortable and understand all procedures!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Thankful to have you all as me and my sons dentist! Being from another state it's hard to find a... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thankful to have you all as me and my sons dentist! Being from another state it's hard to find a place and people you can trust! Thank you again!


StarStarStarStarStar Heather was great! She made my 3 year old daughter feel so comfortable prior to the cleaning that... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Heather was great! She made my 3 year old daughter feel so comfortable prior to the cleaning that she actually enjoyed her visit to the dentist. The staff altogether was very pleasant, and this was an overall great experience. No concerns whatsoever...thank you!:)