Friendly Dental Group of Indian Trail

Star Star Star Star Star 118 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar WONDERFUL! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't say enough about this practice and Dr.Gonzales! He was very patient with me and really did his best to put me at ease! I loved that he was very careful to make sure I was numbed up very well-freely gave me the amout of novocaine and time (for it to be fully working)that I needed-and he was kind and understanding throughout the procedure. I will need multiple visits to get everything done and I feel a lot more comfortable now and will make my next appointments a lot more confidently! I HAVE to commend the staff now as well. I am recently disabled and can't drive so I had my first Uber ride and the office ladies saw this. I can only assume it was because of this that they called me to say they noticed I hadn't picked up my prescription and they saw by my address that I didn't live far so they were bringing my prescription TO MY DOOR! This was WAY above and beyond! I can't tell you how much I appreciated that! Thank you ladies! I highly recommend this wonderful office,staff and dentist-thank you all again!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at the Friendly Dental. Dentis... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience at the Friendly Dental. Dentist, assistant, Hygienist and the recepcionist. Everyone was so welcoming and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My 1st time for this dentist. Office staff was friendly and professional. I had x-rays and a cleaning done. The Dr explained the work I would need and was polite and professional. I am happy with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is pleasant and will give you constru... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff is pleasant and will give you constructive criticism, not condescending like other offices I've been in.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have a cleaning the asisten it was nice did l... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have a cleaning the asisten it was nice did like her but the dentis it was a lady that Kind person Who has a bit too much of sarcastic for Saturday morning so don’t recommend her


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff are all very friendly and I really like my dental hygentist.she does a great job , I never have any discomfort..


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Terrible place to bring your kid. I understand ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Terrible place to bring your kid. I understand the place is small but there wasn’t anywhere to sit in the waiting room. Then while we finally got called back, there wasn’t even any room for me to move, observe, etc the area was so small, I was literally stepping over equipment. They only brushed my child’s teeth, the asst. said that the doctor would come in and count my kids teeth, the doctor came in took a mirror, stuck it in my kids mouth for 2 secs, didn’t ask any follow up questions, no remarks, didn’t even ask me if I had any concerns. Just seemed like they were trying to get to the next patient without any regard to the current one. Luckily we have Medicaid and didn’t have a copay because if I did I wouldn’t have paid them a dime. Will be looking for another place to take my son.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care! —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Have never had a bad experience here! All the staff is very attentive and caring!


StarStarStarStarStar The online support was very help full if it was... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The online support was very help full if it was not for online I would not know were to go only because I am not from. Here


StarStarStarStarStar Respectful, Clean, friendly and pr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Respectful, Clean, friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service, friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Dental lives up to the name! Friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly Dental lives up to the name! Friendly, competent staff. Efficient processes. On time and clean!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My son came in for a simple appointment to fix ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My son came in for a simple appointment to fix the staining on his teeth AFTER having to reschedule because of your computer issues only to be told wenothing would be done that day and we had to come back a few days later.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dentist is always very pleasant a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and dentist is always very pleasant and smiling. I'm pleased with their practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great dental experience.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have a great dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Warren Taylor  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent Dental Service.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist for the dental cleaning and the dr... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My hygienist for the dental cleaning and the dr exam both were very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar THE BEST!!!!! Warm, friendly, thorough, underst... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

THE BEST!!!!! Warm, friendly, thorough, understanding, and professional. Clean, comfortable environment. I will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a periodontal cleaning by Lindsay- she was efficient, thorough and has a great personality.


StarStarStarStarStar Horrible visit wait to long and just did exam n... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Horrible visit wait to long and just did exam no cleaning even though that was my appointment ment


StarStarStarStarStar Great teamwork  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was great!! The entire staff was friend, organized and helpful. They laid out a great plan that ties into my insurance and the "bed side manner" was exceptional. Thank you again


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The dentist, assistants, and... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service. The dentist, assistants, and staff were all friendly and terrific. I was very satisfied with the work that was done (a difficult filling). The dentist was very easy to talk to and explained what was going on with my dental situation very well.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is friendly, welcoming and knowledgea... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff is friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. Since I moved to Indian Trail, it was my first visit with that branch. I had read reviews and most of them were favorable. I was not disappointed. Every one was a charm, and they work as a well coordinated team. I am ALMOST looking forward to my next visit, ha ha!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was great, on time, greeted by first name and all work was done on one visit which is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly appreciate Friendly Dental, Indian Trail —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Truly appreciate Friendly Dental in Indian Trail, NC. This practice lives up to its name!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Tue May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I couldn't be more thankful for my experience at this dentist. I was seen by Dr. Robert Barrows. To begin with I was treated courteously on the phone and didn't have to wait for weeks for an appointment. They took my insurance info over the phone too just so they could run it and have it ready when I came in for my appointment to explain the benefits! Talk about above and beyond. Two pregnancies with nausea and vomiting all 9 months left me with a dread of this visit to the dentist. Although they found many, many cavities they didn't talk down to me or do a guilt trip. They worked on everything in the upper half during this appointment and I will go in for the rest once my insurance rolls over in 2018. This office runs like a well oiled machine, it was so well organized!! Lastly some notes about this specific dentist. Dr. Barrows is like the Captain America of dentistry. He is a perfectionist but at the same time super efficient, because gosh knows the last thing you want is someone dilly-dallying when they're drilling your teeth. You could really tell he knew exactly what he was doing. It blew every other dentist I've been to out of the water. I am so grateful to have found this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been scared to death of dentist b... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have always been scared to death of dentist because of a bad experience when I was young this dentist and their staff will change your mind about dreading to go to the dentist they are awesome I had extractions and fillings and deep cleaning without pain they are courteous and conscientious. I don't see how it could get any better


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great office visit.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am terrible with names. I cannot remember the name of the girl that cleans our teeth but my daughter and I love her. She does a great job and is super friendly. We have never had a bad experience with either dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment on Time. Doctor and all Staff were ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appointment on Time. Doctor and all Staff were very friendly. Very Professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service!! The staff are personable, I d... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome service!! The staff are personable, I did not have to wait a long time to be seen.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always professional always helpful very good patient Dr. relationship


StarStarStarStarStar Love it —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I live everything about this place and the the people who work here would not change it for nothing


StarStarStarStarStar Every Time I take my kids I never have a proble... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Every Time I take my kids I never have a problem. They are very friendly,patient with the kids and have excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and Friendly. As always the staff was grea... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fast and Friendly. As always the staff was great and the service was prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great results —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Barrow is the best dentist I've found in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't thank enough dr. Pilar for her professi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I can't thank enough dr. Pilar for her professionalism, kindness and ability to connect with kids. My 10 years old son was at the office for the tooth extraction last week. Wverything went very smooth so my son was at his gym practice a few hours after the procedure. Would highly recommend this clinic to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor was very friendly and showed care for my d... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is very accommodating in rescheduling appointment times. Doctor was very friendly and showed care for my daughter's well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was very patient an polite —    (Patient since Mon Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Entire staff was very patient with all my questions. We did not feel rushed at all and they were all very nice and polite.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist for several yea... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been going to this dentist for several years. He has a lot of integrity and really cares about my best interest...not just about money. Everyone is really friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and speedy service! Keep up t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly staff and speedy care! Keep up the excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

As always, the staff at Friendly Dental are polite, helpful and respectful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was done in a timely manner and I was always in comfort. The Doctor always kept me info... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Procedure was done in a timely manner and I was always in comfort. The Doctor always kept me informed of what he was doing and to make sure I was not in pain. I highly recommend them!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great first impression —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our first visit was great! The staff was very friendly and professional. They did a wonderful job on my kids' teeth and I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Gentle, considerate treatment —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came in for a cleaning after moving to the area. The cleaning went quickly, and they catered to the fact that my children were with me for the first part of the appointment. X-ray photographs were quickly taken, a plan outlined, and the cleaning done. They were able to work me in that same day I had off work for some needed work. The technicians and dentists were gentle, worked quickly, and I was comfortable during and after the work (As comfortable as a few fillings can be!).


StarStarStarStarStar I need to schedule another consultation. I don't totally understand by options. Linda Kennedy 70... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I need to schedule another consultation. I don't totally understand by options. Linda Kennedy 704-225--3955


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist office I have ever been to! Such friendly staff!... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The best dentist office I have ever been to! Such friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a pleasant visit to your office everyone was so nice and did a great job I would rate... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really had a pleasant visit to your office everyone was so nice and did a great job I would rate your office a 5 star


StarStarStarStarStar No worries, no sweat, great place. —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast in n out n no pain n did I say quick filling. No worries n so so sweet everyone is. Just a nice experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Although we were late for our first appointment, we were still seen and not made to feel like lep... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Although we were late for our first appointment, we were still seen and not made to feel like lepers but instead instantly processed through the system. All assistants were friendly, caring, and professional. Doctor had a great bedside manner and made decisions for my daughter that were in her best interest even if it meant him not making additional money for her visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gonzales is horrible. He gave me a prescription to penicillin TWICE now and I'm allergic.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Gonzales is horrible. He gave me a prescription to penicillin TWICE now and I'm allergic.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his staff were very professional and personable. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and his staff were very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything and everyone were great. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything and everyone were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice team —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I haven't been to the dentist in many years and my teeth are in very poor condition but neither the hygienist nor the dentist made comments that made me feel bad or judged by then. I really appreciated that. Unfortunately even with insurance I can't afford to fix things but at least I know now. I'd recommend this office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Cristina provided me with excellent service. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Cristina provided me with excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr Barrows & the staff. So fast, friendly and reasonably priced —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love Dr Barrows & the staff. So fast, friendly and reasonably priced. They always make sure you understand the treatment and the cost BEFORE the work is done. I really appreciate that.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

From beginning to end, everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar I have 3 little boys and we embedded up having to wait a full hour until the first boy was called... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have 3 little boys and we embedded up having to wait a full hour until the first boy was called back bc an employee had called out sick. We live an hour away, if they know that there is going to be a long wait, I'd love to to have my appointment rescheduled instead of waiting hours. By the time we left, (2 boys being seen) it had been 2 hrs and 20 min. We were all exhausted. The people are nice but I dread going back. This is not the first time we've had to wait a long time.


StarStarStarStarStar cleaning and fillings —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

very friendly, fast and efficenint


StarStarStarStarStar Knowing the Plan —    (Patient since Fri May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The excellent dental care aside, the communication between staff and me is outstanding. From the review of my cleaning and exams to the development of a plan into which I have input, the process is collaborative with no surprises. I always know the procedure and the cost. Great practice!


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well by every member of their staff! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was treated well by every member of their staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Did not examine for cancer in mouth and under tongue —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Did not examine for cancer in mouth and tounge


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Barrows is the best dentist I ever had. —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Barrows is the best dentist I ever had.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Another great visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My 4 1/2 year old enjoys going in for her 6 month check ups. The staff is very nice and inform me as to what is taking place throughout the check up. I hope to continue having great service with those at friendly dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with this dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Impressed with this dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I always forget my dental hygienist name but she is AMAZING!!! I love when I come in and she is... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always forget my dental hygienist name but she is AMAZING!!! I love when I come in and she is there. Always so personable and has worked with me on figuring out things I can use for oral care due to an allergy. She is great. Dr. Barrows is one of the best dentists that I have ever had. I like his work ethic and paying attention to very small details. :)


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar I like that some staff speak Spanish. All the staff are nice and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I like that some staff speak Spanish. All the staff are nice and friendly.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar No changes needed at this time. Everyone was friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

No changes needed at this time. Everyone was friendly and courteous. I was in and out in a short time, but I did not feel that my appointment was rushed. Great service!


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star You need a better way for the Pt to view details inside of their mouths. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You need a better way for the Pt to view details inside of their mouths.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar EVERYONE was EXTREMELY pleasant and kind and I am so pleased with my experience that I am going to... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EVERYONE was EXTREMELY pleasant and kind and I am so pleased with my experience that I am going to refer my entire family!


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Great place. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place. Friendly staff.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everything and everyone at my visit and glad I changed dentists and will... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased with everything and everyone at my visit and glad I changed dentists and will now be coming to Dr. Barrows.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thanks.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thanks.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Smiling again! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was so apprehensive about my visit that I was shaking. The team at Friendly Dental went out of their way to ensure my comfort. I left smiling again after 40 years! Thank you so much!!


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was amazing, took their time to talk to us and explain —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everybody was amazing, took their time to talk to us and explain


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar I was a new patient and it was not explained to me that this visit would not include my cleaning —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was a new patient and it was not explained to me that this visit would not include my cleaning. You were able to work it in for both myself and my daughter but this information would have been nice up front as I took the afternoon off work for this visit. In the future, possibly send new patient forms via email so that time isn't taken once at the office to eliminate some of the time. Overall visit was fine though.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Doctor didnt even talked to me, she just basically walked in like who is the patient, ok, opened... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doctor didnt even talked to me, she just basically walked in like who is the patient, ok, opened Alberts mouth and said " this one ok, next" then she opened my little ones mouth and said smth about his front teeth. I asked if it was cavities then she said yes. Then she just rushed out of the room. She didnt even talked to me. And her assistant said that they gonna refer me to different clinic. I was standing there all confused. I asked a girl at front desk why am i being rerferred somewhere else, cant they do it at their office. She said that my little one needed white crowns and they only do silver ones at their office.


StarStarStarStarStar Obviously, Dr.Barrows, Juan, Jessica and the dental assistant —    (Patient since Thu Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Obviously, Dr.Barrows, Juan, Jessica and the dental assistant. I am comfortable at Friendly Dental, assured that my health is very important to the dental team. My only suggestion is to make a customer feel that one is welcome to speak with, or have a call returned by the Doctor, if so requested. I prefer not to have an intermediate, when I have certain inquiries.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Great job!!! Professional, and friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great job!!! Professional, and friendly.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Experience Ever!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My entire life I have been so terrified of going to the dentist until I came here. The entire staff is extremely friendly they all make me feel very comfortable and the Doctor is great at what he does. I wouldn't go anywhere else!


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Advert. states walk in, so I did just that...At first they were booked for the day, but once they knew I was in pain, they did fit me in...Had to wait about 45 min, but it was well worth the wait...The staff and Dentist were great...The Dentist recommended a refer and is greatful for that...I will highly recommend this office to everyone I know...keep up the great work!!!


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I appreciate that you completed the DD Form 2813 for me. Sorry that my Dental Coverage didn't pay until yesterday. Six months is a long time to wait for your money. Hopefully this time the second carrier policy will pay in a more time manner.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarNo Star The first guy, the one that does the x rays looked very insecure and unsure of the process which... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The first guy, the one that does the x rays looked very insecure and unsure of the process which was making me very uneasy. He wasn't friendly either. The receptionist was a sweetheart, helpful and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Both the Assistant and the Doctor are very professional, friendly and honest —    (Patient since Mon Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Both the Assistant and the Doctor are very professional, friendly and honest. I appreciate these qualities that you do not find in very many dentist offices.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star bad experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

honestly I would give it zero stars if it would let me.


StarStarStarStarStar The lady that took the xray was so nice but the doctor was in there like 5 minutes he said either... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lady that took the xray was so nice but the doctor was in there like 5 minutes he said either we save it with a crown and route canal or we get it taken out. then he rocomended that I get it removed and then that was it then I asked about what about the rest of my mouth and he said we were just looking at one tooth when I wanted to get all of them looked at. I will never come back there.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff. Very great atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing staff. Very great atmosphere. Staff did everything to explain treatments, how to care for my teeth and what to change about my at home dental care.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar The dr could have introduced his self face to face first instead of behind your back! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dr could have introduced his self face to face first instead of behind your back!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, during the visit, I feel good. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thank you, during the visit, I feel good.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar The experience was excellent from beginning to end. Highly recommend the office to everyone. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience was excellent from beginning to end. Highly recommend the office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar great  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

perfect spot for families to get teeth cleaned and serviced


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Lindsay was great! I was a surprised I was there for a cleaning and x rays and it took an hour and... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lindsay was great! I was a surprised I was there for a cleaning and x rays and it took an hour and a half, most of which time was spent waiting. Eleven x rays also seemed extreme since the I have ever had in the past was five at one time.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dentist wasn't very friendly and I felt pressured into having a tooth removed. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dentist wasn't very friendly and I felt pressured into having a tooth removed.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was great and friendly. The Dr. was amazing and fast . I recommend them 100%. 5 stars ..


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar This was my 2-yr-olds first time at the Dentist but you would never have known ot because they... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my 2-yr-olds first time at the Dentist but you would never have known ot because they made sure she was comfortable from the waiting room to the Dentist chair. They changed the tv channel in the waiting room (to cartoons)for her, gave her plenty of compliments and gave her goodies for being a good patient.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Ever person in this office was amazing! Great place, great staff and great service! —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ever person in this office was amazing! Great place, great staff and great service!


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Every single person at this office, from the front desk to the technicians and the Dentist, was... —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every single person at this office, from the front desk to the technicians and the Dentist, was polite, friendly and very informative. They explained each and every step and reasurred my Children and I that everything would be fine, and it was. Excellent staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Wait too long —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is friendly, but the wait is very long.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Burrows was great, he worked quickly and helped me as much as he could —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Doctor Burrows was great, he worked quickly and helped me as much as he could. I can't say I enjoy going to the dentist. But at least it was over quickly.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE SURVEY. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for squeezing me in last minute and getting that root canal taken care of so quickly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for squeezing me in last minute and getting that root canal taken care of so quickly. Now I can have a pain free holiday weekend.


Reply

THANK YOU FOR YOUR POSITIVE REVIEW. / FRIENDLY DENTAL OF INDIAN TRAIL

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Barrows was sooo kind and explained everything to me beforehand I will recommend him to all I... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr Barrows was sooo kind and explained everything to me beforehand I will recommend him to all I know thankyou all for your patience and professionalism


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I thought the over all wait was a little excessive I got to my appointment at 945 and did not... —    (Patient since Mon May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I thought the over all wait was a little excessive I got to my appointment at 945 and did not leave until 12:15. Time is money. I did think everyone explained everything well and was happy with my cleaning. Also with what we had to do next. Thank you I just hope it's not that long next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Everyone was very helpful. —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit! Everyone was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Expierence —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff was a pleasure to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Ryan, Lindsay and Dr —    (Patient since Fri Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Ryan, Lindsay and Dr. Barrow were all great! I'm so glad I came in for a second opinion and that the team was able to perform the dental procedure I needed to have completed and also one that I've been waiting many years to have done. I recommend coming into their office to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked everything. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I liked everything. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a great appointment. I actually got there earlier than I expected and I guess there was an opening available and was seen immediately. The hygienist and the dentist reviewed my concerns, looked at what I was talking about and came up with a plan to take care of the issue while ensuring me that everything was under control. It has always been a friendly office and I appreciate the reminders of my upcoming visits.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dentist —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall good service and knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar ALWAYS a pleasant experience at Friendly Dental —    (Patient since Fri May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always have a pleasant experience with Dr. Gonzalez and the team at the Galleria location and the Indian Trail location. Dr. Gonzalez is a great dentist, who ALWAYS make me feel comfortable and well informed. He is very gentle and he never let's me leave the office without making sure my dental visit went well. I have been his patient for over a year now and have seen him quite a bit. His team set me up with a dental treatment plan and they have been wonderful. Thank you guys for being a friendly dental office and for being true to your name.


StarStarStarStarStar La recepcionista fue muy atenta al igual que la Dentista me encanto que fueran bilingues. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

La recepcionista fue muy atenta al igual que la Dentista me encanto que fueran bilingues.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice visit with knowledgeable and very pleasant staff. —    (Patient since Wed May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Nice visit with knowledgeable and very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for always accommodating all three of my children with same time appointments —    (Patient since Thu May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Thank you for always accommodating all three of my children with same time appointments. It makes it that much easier to take all 3 to the dentist at the same time. I really appreciate that we are in and out, or at least it feels like it. Our routine cleaning appointments last about 30-45 minutes, but your staff is so friendly and involved with the kids that it never feels even that long, to them or me.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate that your office has Spanish-speaking professional and clerical staff —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I really appreciate that your office has Spanish-speaking professional and clerical staff. All three of my children have been your patients for over 3 years since we moved to Indian Trail, and they have never complained about going to the dentist. The name fits, "Friendly Dental".


StarStarStarStarStar It was mentioned that my kids needed to be brushing better, but nobody really showed them —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was mentioned that my kids needed to be brushing better, but nobody really showed them. I would have liked someone to sit down with them and show them how they can brush their own teeth properly. When my, now 16 year old, was little (in Colorado), we had a dental office play a video, use a puppet as an example, show her how to brush, watched how she brushed, and then coached her and manipulated her hands to understand how to brush the best way. I would love for this office to do something similar. But, I must say...you guys are great! Thank you so much for another quick and painless visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Muy opinión is: I feel good with all service. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Muy opinión is: I feel good with all service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Every was so nice especially the doctor.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every was so nice especially the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Life Savers —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you so much for taking my wisdom teeth out all at one time! It was relaxing and educational hearing and feeling what was happening during the surgery. My mouth and head feel better than ever with those buggers out!