Fresh Dental

Dr. Andrew Gamache

Star Star Star Star Star 156 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great! I would not change a thing about the services provided! The staff was... —    (Patient since Sat May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was great! I would not change a thing about the services provided! The staff was extremely friendly, attentive, and helpful. Would definitely recommend to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Lighten up a little--Live, Love Laugh Dr. Gamache. Other than that, stellar dental results —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lighten up a little, LLL--Live, Love Laugh. Other than that, stellar dental results. Thank you very much for the Peridex and salt water rinse advice. Please keep your Dental Team Alex, Emma, etc., hope the Care Credit alternate payment option works for your office and future patients. 10-STAR Rating


StarStarStarStarStar As always, wonderful service! thank you —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always, wonderful service! thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent+++ —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hello All, From the very first time that I walked into your office, the consideration and treatment that I have received has been far beyond excellent. Thank you all for everything that you do for me! All The Best, Terry Cox


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel did the best cleaning I've ever experienced, very gentle and professional —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Rachel did the best cleaning I've ever experienced, very gentle and professional. Emma is always very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very good visit, but I didn't recall being told after my filling was over that I had... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It was a very good visit, but I didn't recall being told after my filling was over that I had three more cavities to fill. Yet, as I was paying the bill I was told that those three new fillings were to be scheduled for my next visit. What I do recall being told was to come back in 4 months to do a check up on my gums, to have a cleaning and to see the specialist who visits once a week to talk about a possible root canal. The receptionist said she would get back to me about whether or not there were three more fillings that needed done.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is great —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff is great. We've known Emma for years and both my wife and I don't know how the office would operate without her. I met Tish for the first time, who is very nice and a wonderful fit with the other staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very nice and professional —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is very nice and professional. Rachel was truly outstanding in the performance of her job. I will highly recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone was helpful, friendly and explained things clearly. My only critique is that the woman with the suction wand was a bit aggressive, in that she pulled a little hard on my cheek and bordered on triggering my gag reflex.


StarStarStarStarStar Emma is fantastic! Your entire team made me feel very comfortable and welcome.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Emma is fantastic! Your entire team made me feel very comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Even though I was a new patient you took me the same day with my broken tooth situation —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Even though I was a new patient you took me the same day with my broken tooth situation. Thank you so much for that and the great job making my crown.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Hello: Dr. Gamache, Emma and Tanya are the greatest. Regardless of the procedure, Dr. Gamache knows the solution to any dental situation,and makes sure that his patients are comfortable, and fully understand the personal treatment plan that Dr. Gamache recommends for each and everyone of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel, my dental hygenist, is very thorough and friendly and makes every effort to make this... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emma and Tish greeted me as I walked in. Both are so friendly and eager to help. Rachel, my dental hygenist, is very thorough and friendly and makes every effort to make this reluctant patient comfortable which I greatly appreciate. Dr. Gamache is extremely gentle and thorough as well and he has chosen an excellent staff to reflect his high values of great patient care!


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love your team!! —    (Patient since Thu May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Love love love your team!!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff as a whole.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff as a whole is great and the Dentist is wonderful. I trust this team with not only my oral health but that of my son's as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service from Alex and Michelle? was particularly attentive and helpful throughout the visit —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great service from Alex and Michelle? was particularly attentive and helpful throughout the visit. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was exemplary on her fastidious proficiency and "bedside manner" was comforting - a... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rachel was exemplary on her fastidious proficiency and "bedside manner" was comforting - a "keeper" angel to be sure! Five Stars all the way!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly from the moment I walked in until I left. Everything was explained to me and I felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very comfortable and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Incredible dentist Dr Andrew Gamache —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Caring, the latest technology, spends time to explain things, and work is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar I had my cleaning today. The dental hygienist did an excellent job —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had my cleaning today. The dental hygienist did an excellent job. I never had teeth cleaning this thorough. She was just awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar your dental hygienist is wonderful and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

your dental hygienist is wonderful and very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff, Emma, Alex, and Andrew himself, were all great thank you! Got a great match on the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Entire staff, Emma, Alex, and Andrew himself, were all great thank you! Got a great match on the color for my front tooth--had me in and out within an hour. Roommate & I just moved downtown, so were shopping dentists. Dr. Gamache lived up to his reviews! Will send my roommate in!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is welcoming, thorough, and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The whole team is welcoming, thorough, and friendly. I have told all my family and friends to transfer to your practice!


Reply

Thank you so much for the referral!! We appreciate you, Maria!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I have a great team in my corner to make my mouth the most gorgeous and healthy it can... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel like I have a great team in my corner to make my mouth the most gorgeous and healthy it can be. Glad to meet everyone.


Reply

Pleasure meeting you, Kerry!! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is beyond fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rachel is beyond fantastic. She is so careful, caring, gentle and conscientious you don't even realize you are having your teeth cleaned. Love seeing her. She is the best. Thanks for always doing such a good and professional job!


Reply

It's always a pleasure, Guy! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel the hygenist was awesome. Thank u —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Rachel the hygenist was awesome. Thank u


Reply

Thank YOU!!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel cleans your teeth like nobody else I know. Excellent job! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rachel cleans your teeth like nobody else I know. Excellent job!


Reply

Thank you, Neville!!

StarStarStarStarStar impeccably clean, ultra-modern equipment, exceptional staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

impeccably clean, ultra-modern equipment, exceptional staff.


Reply

Thanks so much, Sandi!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel has been my hygenist for my last few cleanings and she geniunely seemed to remember the... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Rachel has been my hygenist for my last few cleanings and she geniunely seemed to remember the things we talked about, and things about me/my life, which was very sweet.


Reply

It's a pleasure working with you, Jennifer!

StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is awesome! Emma was extremely helpful with my paperwork —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The entire staff is awesome! Emma was extremely helpful with my paperwork. Miguel was very personable and attended to my every need. Rachel and Alex were professional and so kind and Dr. Gamache was kind and explained my dental situation with clarity and wanted to get to know who I was as a person.


Reply

Thanks for such a nice review, Matthew! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm impressed that Dr. Gamche followed up w/ a phone call to check on how I was doing. It's nice to have such a caring dentist.


Reply

Thank you, Kathleen! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Every single one of your staff was fantastic; , no one could ask for better. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Every single one of your staff was fantastic; , no one could ask for better.


Reply

Thanks so much, Sean! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and a pleasure to be around. Dr. Gamache is now my new dentist. :-) —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very professional and a pleasure to be around. Dr. Gamache is now my new dentist. :-)


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about the office and team —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I love everything about the office and team


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, great team.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great team, and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You all are awesome! Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You all are awesome! Thank you!


Reply

Thank you, Elvia!

StarStarStarStarNo Star The only problem I had was that they did something that cost extra but didn't tell me until the... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The only problem I had was that they did something that cost extra but didn't tell me until the end how much. They explained what it was but never asked me if I wanted to do it or not, they just did it then I had to pay on the way out.


StarStarStarStarStar you guys are awesome as always :) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

you guys are awesome as always :)


Reply

You're awesome too, Yajhaira!

StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always very nice. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything is always very nice. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Rachael is a nice addition to the team.


Reply

Thank you, Terry!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel was amazing as was Dr. Gamache. I love the entire team —    (Patient since Mon Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rachel was amazing as was Dr. Gamache. I love the entire team. Makes me actually look forward to going to the dentist!


Reply

So glad we make your experience here a pleasant one. Thank you, Robyn!

StarStarStarStarStar I love my hygienist —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love my hygienist. She's awesome! She explains everything she does as she cleans my teeth, she is patient and professional.


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar I feel really comfortable in this dental office because the staff are really professional and are... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I feel really comfortable in this dental office because the staff are really professional and are really concerned about your dental situation. They also make every effort to meet your needs on a timely fashion. Great team overall.


Reply

Thank you, Gerardo! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar I greatly appreciate that Dr Gamache gave full explanations of what was happening and what I could... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I greatly appreciate that Dr Gamache gave full explanations of what was happening and what I could expect to experience as it happened. He and his staff were sincerely warm and friendly to me, and to one another! My crown replacement feels great, or rather, I don't notice it at all! Isn't that the goal after all?


Reply

So happy to hear you had a good experience with us!

StarStarStarStarStar I met Rachel and liked her very much —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I met Rachel and liked her very much. Felt she did a great job cleaning my teeth and although I was not happy giving up the old way, I was every satisfied by the time she was finished. So, thank you and Rachel!


Reply

It was a pleasure working with you!

StarStarStarStarStar While I appreciate the doctor's cleaning, I would prefer to have my teeth cleaned by a hygenist —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

While I appreciate the doctor's cleaning, I would prefer to have my teeth cleaned by a hygenist. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and each and every staff person —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love this office and each and every staff person. Always courteous, professional but fun, and caring.


Reply

Thank you, Sandi! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar everybody in office was excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

everybody in office was excellent. Emma has been there long time and is super nice, I feel like we're friends as she has helped me afford & get good care. Also up front (Alex?) was considerate of privacy during intake, moving us to private room even. The hygienist (a young woman) was absolutely outstanding! She was excellent at discussing every detail of my teeth and care plan, and the procedure. She was effective yet gentle, and I felt no discomfort, instead actually relaxed. Dr Gemache was great, reviewing my xray with me, recommending products which I will use, and very friendly. So glad I have a dental practice that takes excellent care of me.


Reply

Thanks for taking the time to write such a nice review. We appreciate you, Jeffrey!

StarStarStarStarStar Another fantastic experience and Rachel did a superb job on my deep clean —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Another fantastic experience and Rachel did a superb job on my deep clean. I recommend Fresh Dental to all my friends and am now going to start bringing my kids too. The quality and level of care is great.


Reply

Thank you so much, Richard! So happy the kids are joining us!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was exceptional!


Reply

Thank you!!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental work makes me nervous, but this experience was surprisingly nice  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dentist makes me incredibly nervous: All things I explained to Dr. Gamache. We came up with a plan to help me relax into the situation and I was able to get my dental work done with minimal stress...I may even dare to say it was a pleasant experience..considering it's dental work. I would highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for a gentile, kind and understanding dentist.


Reply

Thank you so much, Mollie! So happy we were able to make your visit pleasant!

StarStarStarStarStar That Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

That Dr. Gamache is dodgy, but everyone else is ok!! Seriously, Andrew is great and he does a thorough job while making you feel comfortable at all times.The rest of the staff are very helpful and attentive as well. A great team all round!


Reply

Haha Thanks, Roy!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, welcoming staff! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emma, Mike, Alex and Dr Gamache are all wonderful! My husband, who is terrified of going to the dentist, had such a great first time experience that I decided to see them as well. They make you feel very comfortable and welcomed. They are attentive, and respond timely.


Reply

Thank you, Jessica! So happy you joined our practice!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I would highly recommend this office. All of the staff were welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient. I also really liked the animation explanation of the procedure, something I had never seen before at other offices and really helped me understand the procedure.


Reply

Thank you so much, Maureen! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel did a really good Job.Dr g and his assistant too with cavities. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Rachel did a really good Job. Dr g and his assistant too with cavities.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is a great addition to your Team! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Rachel is a great addition to your Team!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar I really like the care and concern Rachel takes care of me .. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I really like the care and concern Rachel takes care of me ... explaining the procedures and being both professional and warm.


Reply

We appreciate your review, Laura!

StarStarStarStarStar Emma was very personable and friendly. Rachel is an exceptional hygienist! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emma was very personable and friendly. Rachel is an exceptional hygienist! Dr. Gamache was very professional and gentle and I was very impressed with all the latest technology in the office. Being such a reluctant dental patient, I was very impressed that the entire staff went out of their way to make me comfortable and put me at ease.


Reply

So happy to hear you had a good experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel? Or is it Rebecca is wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rachel? Or is it Rebecca is wonderful.


Reply

Haha Rachel :) Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar It's always nice to see the staff who is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

It's always nice to see the staff who is excellent. Emma is always there with a friendly greeting as are Alex and Mike. Dr. Gamache is tremendous - my wife and I both appreciate his skills and manner.


Reply

Thank you so much, Terry! We appreciate you!

StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is awesome —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Rachel is awesome. I really appreciated her attention to detail and for taking the time to make accommodations for my comfort.


Reply

Thank you, Andrea!

StarStarStarStarStar Overall the visit was very satisfying —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Overall the visit was very satisfying. Perhaps the front desk could get all the paperwork done while patient is with dentist so that patient does not have to wait after (what can be stressful) dental visit while insurance issues, payments, prescriptions are sorted out.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback. We are always striving to smooth out our kinks!

StarStarStarStarStar Survey Responses —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I feel comfortable here, I like the work they do and I do feel better after my cleanings.


Reply

Thank you Ruth!

StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always courteous polite and exemplary customer service.


Reply

We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was exceptional! —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was exceptional!


Reply

Thank you Patricia!

StarStarStarStarStar I am grateful for your wonderful service and your professional, friendly and courteous staff! ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I am grateful for your wonderful service and your professional, friendly and courteous staff! Thank you


Reply

Maria, you are always a pleasure to work with. :)

StarStarStarStarStar Great as always —    (Patient since Mon Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Gamache and his team are always so great. They explain everything they are about to do they make everyone feel comfortable, and always greet us with smiles.


Reply

Thank you so much. We appreciate the feedback.

StarStarStarStarStar Jay Watts —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Thanks for the great care.


Reply

It is our genuine pleasure.

StarStarStarStarStar Teeth cleaning — 

Rachel did a great job cleaning my teeth!


Reply

Thank you for the feedback Dennis. Be sure to tell your friends about us :)

StarStarStarStarStar Fresh Dental —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always so quick and friendly!


Reply

Thank you Ashley. We appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Changeover in technicians was not smooth.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Changeover in technicians was not smooth.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback Bill. We are always striving to smooth out the kinks.

StarStarStarStarStar If I can I will give you million star, love this clinic, love those team, love Emma, love Dr... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

If I can I will give you million stars, love this clinic, love those team, love Emma, love Dr Andrew Gamache very very very much, you are great.


Reply

Thank you Abir! We appreciate it.

StarStarStarStarStar A little to much confirmation of the appointment.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A little too many appointment confirmations. Otherwise excellent


Reply

Jeff, yes the confirmations can overwhelming for some. Please let me know what your preferred method of contact is and we can easily remove the rest. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great office visit. Performed *thorough* exam, and was able to discuss my dental home care in all aspects. Received thorough and detailed information, and my future plan of care was clearly explained. One recommendation is to bring back mini iPods for music in my ears, so don't hear or bother as much when action in my mouth. Luckily had my own, but seems a great distraction method.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback Jeff. We do have the ipods available or headphones if you've brought you own music. I will make a note for your next visit. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar "Newby" Rachel is very proficient and personable! Nice acquisition!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

"Newby" Rachel is very proficient and personable! Nice acquisition!!


Reply

Thank you Russ!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care for Chipped Laminate —    (Patient since Mon Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I only put very good on the overall appt due to the level of work that had to be done. The care was excellent I just wish I didn't need so much of it.


Reply

Thank you Susan, I'm glad everything turned out so nicely. Looks great!

StarStarStarStarStar It was great to meet Rachel and have her do my teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was great to meet Rachel and have her do my teeth cleaning.She is personable and seems very competent.


Reply

Thank you Roy!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff are a polite and professional.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are a polite and professional.


Reply

Thank you Tim!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star the appointment seemed very disjointed and confusing and I wasn't sheduled for an appointment to... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

the appointment seemed very disjointed and confusing and I wasn't sheduled for an appointment to get a bond placed on my tooth


Reply

Hilary, thank you for the feedback. And I'm glad that we eventually got everything sorted out between our office and the specialist.

StarStarStarStarStar Love the new hygienist, Rachel! Thorough, yet gentle and a very nice person to talk to. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Love the new hygienist, Rachel! Thorough, yet gentle and a very nice person to talk to.


Reply

Thank you Susan, I will pass this on to Rachel!

StarStarStarStarStar Their professionalism impressed me the most —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always, my interactions with Dr. Gamache and the staff members were superb. I had to come back to the dental office multiple times because I fractured my canine (as diagnosed by a dental specialist)and they accommodated my dental needs as efficiently as humanly possible even though this was already towards the end of the day. They were very professional from start to finish. Kudos to everyone!


Reply

Thank you Gerardo. You have always given us kind reviews and you are a pleasure to treat.

StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Dr. G and his team! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I LOVE Dr. G and his team! Have referred family and friends and would continue to do so.


Reply

Sandi, we appreciate you!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Rachel was great. By far the best teeth cleaning experience I have had in a long time —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Rachel was great. By far the best teeth cleaning experience I have had in a long time. Very thorough, gentle and conscientious. Seemed like I was not even getting my teeth cleaned. Next time I come in - if there is a next time I don't want to hear one thing about all the different "new" services there are and how I need ALL of them. I have never felt more pressured and uncomfortable in a supposedly professional situation in my life. I don't think I have felt the same persistent, never ending sales pressure even at a lowly used car lot. It might not even be that bad in Tijuana! It is too the point of downright harassment when you are having your arm twisted relentlessly to schedule an appointment while trying to explain why you cannot make it to one of the six dates they are throwing out at you. How desperate is your office? When it comes to dental appointments all the above apply. Never been called and hounded so many times to make an appointment even after explaining why.


Reply

Guy, glad to hear that you had a great experience with Rachel. I am very sorry that you ever felt any pressure to do any treatment at all. I feel that it is my job to educate the patient on what is going on, the potential effects of what is going on, and what treatments are available. But it is completely up to you if you want to do any of it or none of it at all and I wish I would have clarified that. Also, I think that after all these years of knowing you, Emma felt that she had the kind of rapport with you that she could press you a bit to make a next appointment. Apparently, that is not the case and I know that she feels bad that you felt this way. Won't happen again.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star 1. Do a better job of washing or gelling hands —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

1. Do a better job of washing or gelling hands. Gloves don't work if hands are not clean when they are put on and when removed. 2. Stop trying to sell something at every visit--use displays to notify clients about items you offer and cut the sales pitch. As a dental provider, it is important to have a trusting relationship with your clients and the constant sell puts this in jeapordy.


Reply

Charlie, your feedback is very helpful and I appreciate you spending the time to tell me how you are feeling. I am truly sorry that you ever felt pressured. We are always working on ways to improve the patient experience while at the same time providing education. And of course, a sterile environment is of paramount importance.

StarStarStarStarStar Dentist extraordinaire —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As usual, Dr. Gamache and his great staff, made me feel welcome, comfortable and important!


Reply

Glad to hear it Bruce, see you in 6!

StarStarStarStarStar Met Rachel for the first time. I hope I remembered her name correctly. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Met Rachel for the first time. I hope I remembered her name correctly.


Reply

You are correct! Rachel is our new hygienist and has been well received.

StarStarStarStarStar The best —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Awesome. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar The tooth that was worked on is much better —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

The tooth that was worked on is much better


Reply

Glad to hear it Dan. Let me know if you ever need anything

StarStarStarStarStar State-of-the-art dentist and staff A to Z —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

State-of-the-art dentist and staff A to Z. Feel confident and secure knowing I am in good hands with my new dentist!


Reply

Thanks Kenneth. We appreciate your vote of confidence in our practice!

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The service and staff professionalism were outstanding! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and skilled people, the best. —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great and skilled people, the best.


Reply

Thanks Larry! See you in 6!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel when I come for my appointments, services are pushed at me —    (Patient since Tue Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I feel when I come for my appointments, services are pushed at me. While I appreciate this, it makes me uncomfortable.


Reply

I'm sorry that we made you feel uncomfortable. Our goal is to educate and motivate and let the patient decide when the treatment will fit into their schedule and budget.

StarStarStarStarStar Where was my new toothbrush? —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Where was my new toothbrush?


Reply

Carole, sorry about the oversight, I'm going to make sure that you get two toothbrushes at your next visit :)

StarStarStarStarStar This was the first time I met Rachel and she was awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was the first time I met Rachel and she was awesome!


Reply

She is awesome! Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Love the technology that makes the dentist visit less stressful —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love the technology that makes the dentist visit less stressful. I feel cared for by everyone in the office.


Reply

Thank you for the feedback Kimberly. We look forward to caring for you and your family in the future!

StarStarStarStarStar I met Dr. Gamache, and Diego for the first time. Diego is very friendly and enthusiastic, and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I met Dr. Gamache, and Diego for the first time. Diego is very friendly and enthusiastic, and Dr. Gamache is professional, friendly and has a sense of humor, I appreciated that. Great to be back.


Reply

Great to have you back Mark!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Minor Disappointments — 

I am dissapointed that the laser equipment to clean my teeth was not working and it seems that I was bleeding more than usual. I also wonder if more polishing should have been done.


Reply

Phil, our apologies that we had some "technical difficulties" with our equipment at your last visit. Please schedule a complimentary second cleaning at your earliest convenience. We want every patient to leave with a fresh and clean mouth!

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star The staff seemed to care more about up selling their services than completing the requested... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff seemed to care more about up selling their services than completing the requested procedures. I went in do a routine cleaning and was told that they wouldn't do it and that I would have to wait for a periodontal cleaning that was not fully covered by my insurance. The staff was nice but their office procedures were not satisfactory.


Reply

Ashley, I regretfully did not explain the needed treatment well enough from what you are saying in your survey. Swollen, infected gums need to be treated differently than healthy gums. Treating them the same way can actually make the condition worse. Please let me know how I can help you get the treatment you need. We are here for you.

StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTAL OFFICE IN S.D. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

From Dr. First, to the new grand master Dr. Gamache they are simply the BEST. I LOVE their bed side manner and you can truly tell they care! Let's not forget the friendly staff including Emma and the rest of the team! HOMERUN every visit!!!


Reply

Thanks Noah. Now we just need to hear you say that on the radio, ha!

StarStarStarStarStar I like that I can trust my dentist completely about caring for my teeth and the staff members are... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I like that I can trust my dentist completely about caring for my teeth and the staff members are great. They are extremely competent and delightful to talk to. I always leave the dental office without any worries.


Reply

Thanks Gerardo!

StarStarStarStarStar You have a great staff. My wife and I both love Emma —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

You have a great staff. My wife and I both love Emma. Alex is always a pleasure and now the new person (Diego?) appears to be a very good addition. As long-time Dr. First patients, you've won us over! Keep it up!


Reply

We will do our best!

StarStarStarStarStar Awsome —    (Patient since Mon Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

All the staff at Dr. Gamache are excellent from the front of the house to the the fixtures.


Reply

Thank you Vince :)

StarStarStarStarStar No complaints! Everyone there is wonderful and treats me well —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

No complaints! Everyone there is wonderful and treats me well. My family already has a dentis whom they have been going to for years, so although I can recomend you folks, they won't change unless there are problems at the other practice.


Reply

Thanks Roy, see you in 6!

StarStarStarStarStar I was a first time patient and I was really nervous —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was a first time patient and I was really nervous. The staff was really friendly and did a good job at making me feel comfortable. The assistant kept checking on me during my procedure to make sure I was ok and if I needed anything. Doctor explained everything well and made me feel at ease. Overall a great experience.


Reply

Gabby, we see many patients in our office who are in a similarly nervous initially. I am glad to hear that you had a positive experience!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Really happy with Dr. Gamache and his Staff, but totally shocked at the 45% increase in his fee —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Really happy with Dr. Gamache and his Staff, but totally shocked at the 45% increase in his fee. Not sure if the care warrants these rates. Will have to seriously way this before visiting again.


Reply

Bruce, please call to discuss, I feel that the information about the in-office membership plan was not relayed affectively. I assure you that there is no drastic change in the fee structure. You will actually be saving money by joining this plan!

StarStarStarStarNo Star I went in for my 6-month cleaning and had to get x-rays done —    (Patient since Wed Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I went in for my 6-month cleaning and had to get x-rays done. The x-rays were a little rough but I'm used to it because of the extra bone in my mouth. I asked about teeth whitening, they mentioned they could fit me for trays but then nothing was done about it. And, I forgot to bring it up again before I left. Overall a good visit. Thank you!


Reply

Beth, so sorry that we didn't follow through on the whitening trays and that the x-rays were uncomfortable. I am going to make a note in your chart about these two issues for future reference. We appreciate you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar A truly enjoyable experience. Dr. Gamache and his staff are exceptional —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

A truly enjoyable experience. Dr. Gamache and his staff are exceptional. They actually make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.


Reply

Thank you Richard. Let me know if we can ever do anything for you.

StarStarStarStarStar First Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience! The staff is welcoming, patient, and answered all of my questions.


Reply

I'm glad to hear it Jessica. You are a pleasure to work with.

StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff is wonderful and I am always pleased with the service and efficiency of the office.


Reply

Glad to hear it Christina. We appreciate you as a patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Making a difference in my smile  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

What a excellent place to be will in the chair. While your laying down they offer you music to ease your mind, or they ask you if you would like to watch a movie since there is a TV screen rite above your head. Overall it was a great place the team is very knowledgeable. Starting when you walk in Emma was very nice on greeting and setting up the appt. Diego was very explanatory when it came to the billing and payment options. An in the back was Dr.Gamache and Alex. This was the first time I have ever had a male assistant and he did a very excellent job. Alex really knew what he was doing on helping Dr Gamache. DR Gamache is a very skillful Dr, he was quick and very clean and made sure I was in the perfect shape before I left. An that makes me happy.


Reply

Thank you Mike. We will see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, felt very comfortable and this is the first time I have felt this way at a Dentist's... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, felt very comfortable and this is the first time I have felt this way at a Dentist's office!


Reply

Thank you for the feedback Eleanor, glad to hear it! We will be seeing you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar It was fast friendly and efficient and reasonable Thank you when I first came to you I was not... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was fast friendly and efficient and reasonable Thank you when I first came to you I was not sure how I would like you and your work, now I am so glad I gave you a chance and you preformed. thanks again Jeanette


Reply

We are thrilled to exceed your expectations. Thank you Jeanette!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything was done well and very professionally —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was done well and very professionally. I did come in with sensitivity to heat and cold with one of my crowns, we thought it may be cleared up after a cleaning but I experienced pain again today again so I feel the need to address this on my next visit.


Reply

Pam, we will address this at your next visit. Enjoy your vacation and see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar None @ this time. Thank you everyone for a great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

None @ this time. Thank you everyone for a great experience!


Reply

I'm glad to hear it Maria! See you next time

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gamache and his RDA —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gamache and his RDA. (Alex) were very professional and pleasant approach in showing and explaining the procedure of my Dental care. As well as explaining and demonstrating what further care will be needed in the best interest of my health care.I would also like to thank Dr.Gamache support staff in welcoming me to his Dental office.As well as assistanting and helping me in the process of my Dental care. Also patiently and carefully explaining to me what my financial obligations will be to my Health care and well being.


Reply

Thank you John, we look forward to working with you to restore your oral health!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very welcoming and reassuring to this new and nervous patient —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very welcoming and reassuring to this new and nervous patient.I will recommending your services to my husband and son. Thank you very much, Mary Byrne Hoffmann


Reply

Thank you Mary and we look forward to meeting your family!

StarStarStarStarStar All has been great thank you. :) —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All has been great thank you. :)


Reply

Thank you Yajhaira. We will be seeing you soon :)

StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent and professional service —    (Patient since Fri Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very knowledgable and friendly staff


Reply

Thank you Heather. We always love seeing you.

StarStarStarStarNo Star dental visit  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thought it was a great review just didn't understand why dr. didn't want to see me right away to fill my cavity, instead assistant suggested just booking my 6month appointment.


Reply

Ivan, sorry for the confusion. We book the 6month cleaning appointment in the dental chair so that it is "on the books" so to speak and is not overlooked down the road. I will have Pearl or Emma call to schedule your restorative appointment. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarNo Star I mentioned to the tech that I was concerned about any debris that may have gotten into the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I mentioned to the tech that I was concerned about any debris that may have gotten into the exposed molar and bacteria being trapped under the crown when it was put back on. I am now having some pain coming from that side of my jaw. Do I need an antibiotic? Also, I was concerned about the compromise of the sterile gloves when leaving the room to gather utensils and not getting fresh gloves.


Reply

We have already spoken on the phone and I'm glad to hear that you are doing better. Rest assured that we are providing, and taking seriously, aseptic practices. New gloves are located in the sterilization center as well as in the treatment rooms. Please let me know if your symptoms return.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate how nice the entire staff is. Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I appreciate how nice the entire staff is. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you Kristin, we strive to provide a friendly atmosphere. But being nice to you is easy.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Professional! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Friendly and professional. Thanks!


Reply

We appreciate that Renee, thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Everybody at the office is great! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everybody at the office is great!


Reply

Thank you Neville, we think you are great too :)

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I had contact with was cordial and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I had contact with was cordial and courteous. My first dental hygienist seemed inexperienced. Everyone else was great. Might want to address the spiderwebs on the windows. Didn't bother me, but might to some people.


Reply

Thomas, thank you for the kind words and constructive criticism as it helps to better our practice!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star dental nurse forgot to give me music during cleaning and pressed down to hard on lip during... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

dental nurse forgot to give me music during cleaning and pressed down to hard on lip during cleaning, felt the apparatus on my lowerlip, took oxygen off to fastas a result was dizzy after treatment and had to wait 15min before able to drive


Reply

Anne, Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention. We have already spoken on the phone, but your feedback helps to improve our office. See you next week! - Andrew

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gamache Dental Appointment — 

My teeth look much better after the visit!


Reply

Glad to hear it Dennis, and again I am sorry for the wait that day. See you in six months!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gamache, Alex and Emma: You are excellent!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gamache, Alex and Emma: You are excellent!


Reply

Thank you Terry and please let me know if you need anything!

StarStarStarStarStar Emma and Alex are always on top of things, friendly, courteous and are both assets to the office. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Emma and Alex are always on top of things, friendly, courteous and are both assets to the office.


Reply

Thank you Cassie, we appreciate your feedback!

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I'll see you tomorrow morning at 7 AM sharp to air my grievences and get my partial refund. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I'll see you tomorrow morning at 7 AM sharp to air my grievences and get my partial refund.


Reply

Robert I'm glad that we were able to clear the air and I wish you all the best.

StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for taking me in on relatively short notice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Thanks for taking me in on relatively short notice. The bad cold I have had has kept me from coming in earlier. Everything went fine and I appreciate your taking care of me. Tom


Reply

Glad to hear it Tom and I'm glad we could accomodate you!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you once again for your excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't like the process of signing in on the computer. It's not for your older cleints —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't like the process of signing in on the computer. It's not for your older cleints. It take away the welcome feeling.


StarStarStarStarStar Banker —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Loved that you were able to remove stains


Reply

Judy, you have beautiful teeth and we're happy to help you keep it that way!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. Everyone is so pleasant and personable. And very efficient —    (Patient since Fri Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always a good experience. Everyone is so pleasant and personable. And very efficient


Reply

Thank you Patricia. We always enjoy seeing you and your family!

StarStarStarStarStar splendid! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love this dentist office and all the people who work there. Always a great experience!


Reply

Thank you Missy ;)

StarStarStarStarStar sphelps —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

courteous, kind, professional; excellent dentistry.


Reply

Thank you Sandi. You are a valued member of our dental family!

StarStarStarStarStar ellens review  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Five srar service all the way


Reply

Thank you Ellen!

StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Gamache and staff are very professional. Would highly recommend them!


Reply

Lyndy, we always appreciate your referrals. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar All first class personnel — 

All first class personnel


Reply

Glad to hear Harvey and thank you. See you next time.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Gamache, Alex and Emma - I wish you all a peaceful and joyous Christmas! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thank you Dr. Gamache, Alex and Emma - I wish you all a peaceful and joyous Christmas!


Reply

You too Maria, thank you so much

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with minor adjustments —    (Patient since Wed Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't like being contacted by text to be reminded of my appt.


Reply

Richard, no problem we will remove this from your profile. Glad to hear that your experience once here was good. Happy holidays.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gamache and his staff were awesome —    (Patient since Mon Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Gamache and his staff were awesome. Emma greeted me when I arrived, she was very pleasant and informed. Appointment was thorough and extremely professional. No pain and left feeling well informed about my teeth and future action plan. Thank you Dr. Gamache.


Reply

Thanks for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again soon.

StarStarStarStarNo Star The LCD screen in the lobby where I answered my medical history questions while the other patient... —    (Patient since Tue May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The LCD screen in the lobby where I answered my medical history questions while the other patient sitting there watched has to be some sort of major HIPAA faux pas.


Reply

Ralph, I've already spoken to you about this, but for all who may read this we have an iPad option to make the check in process more private. So sorry if you were uncomfortable at checkin last visit.

StarStarStarStarStar Your whole team is fantastic :) More dental offices should learn from your team —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Your whole team is fantastic :) More dental offices should learn from you guys. Emma, Alex & Dr. Andrew have a way of making you feel welcome and comfortable, and they are happy to explain what's going on so you have better understanding of the dental work they're doing.


Reply

Irene, thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you had a positive experience.

StarStarStarStarStar My first visit h —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So relieved to have found a dentist close to my house that I feel comfortable and relaxed to see. I was very nervous and often have anxiety before visiting any sort of doctor or dentist but Dr Gamache and his wonderful staff made my visit as painless as possible. Nice, clean, and welcoming office. Glad to find an all star dentist!


Reply

Lizzy, I know you were nervous, but you did great! We look forward to seeing you again.

StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first experience with Fresh Dental. I will refer my friends.


Reply

Ethel, thank you very much and I'm glad to hear it! We will gladly see any of your friends or family.

StarStarStarStarStar The most important is that the dental work was outstanding. The staff and the office is excellent —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The most important is that the dental work was outstanding. The staff and the office is excellent. Everything looked very clean, employees were very polite and informative, the dentist was charming, the whole experience was very pleasant and satisfying.


Reply

Lana, I am so glad to hear that you had a great experience. We are looking forward to seeing you in the future.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Happy with everything. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Happy with everything.. Only strongly recommend that the receptionists/front desk, greet/acknowledge us as soon as we walk in the office.. even a SMILE would be nice, if they are on the phone...


Reply

Liliana, thank you for the recommendation. I will discuss this issue with them, I am glad to hear that the rest of your visit was good otherwise.

Male Dental assistant talks entirely too much, asks too many personal questions —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Male Dental assistant talks entirely too much, asks too many personal questions. I am there to see the dentist and consult with him, period. Dental assistants should be seen and not heard. Thanks.


Reply

Jim, thank you for the feedback. I have discussed this with my assistant.

StarStarStarStarStar Emma and Alex are special and now you too Doc! Felicia —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Emma and Alex are special and now you too Doc! Felicia


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my new dentist —    (Patient since Wed Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am very happy with my new dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever and I've seen a few different ones over the years.  — 

Best dentist ever and I've seen a few different ones over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My cleaning and polishing went very smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar All went well. Alex & Dr. G did a great job! — 

All went well. Alex & Dr. G did a great job!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star My appointment was on Friday, Aug 31 and my gums are still sore today, Tuesday, Sep 4 —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My appointment was on Friday, Aug 31 and my gums are still sore today, Tuesday, Sep 4. Also, as I was putting my makeup on, I noticed a bruise about the size of a quarter on the left side of my face approximately 3/4 below my mouth. I do not remember having experienced these side-effects before when I've had a tooth filled/cap done. Is this normal?


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent for those like us, who have not seen a dentist in a long time.