Franklin Corner Dental

Franklin Corner Dental

Star Star Star Star Star 291 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I have been a patient with Dr. Cozzarin for over 30 years. He and the staff are so kind and the care given is the best. I feel as if I am visiting friends when I go. Thank you for taking such good care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar My long-time dental support people! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

My family has been going to Dr Kost and Dr Cozzarin for dental care for almost 30 years now! I have found them always to be caring, informative, thorough, skilled, and willing to work with you on any dental issue. In all that time, the only issue I have had was with the staff orthodontist and guess what? That orthodontist is gone! My daughter comes home from Florida to get dental care there. I think these guys and their terrific office staff are great and highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr Kost is caring and listens to patient concerns. He explains what he is doing. This was my first visit, but I have found my new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey is such an awesome hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tracey is such an awesome hygienist. She has a great personally and is always smiling when I see her. I feel like get VIP treatment when I am there! Dr Kost is great too!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service by medical, nursing and admin... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service by medical, nursing and administrative staff. I do not have any complaints, on he contrary I recommend it to my relatives, friends and all other people. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Emergency Dental Procedure  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I experienced a fracture of a front tooth crown that needed immediate attention because I was scheduled to interview 8 candidates the next day and present to 75 people the following day. Dr. Cozzarin was able to adjust his schedule and see me that afternoon and remediate the issue. He also discussed with me the best long term option.


StarStarStarStarStar All three dentists are professional and extreme... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

All three dentists are professional and extremely skilled at their jobs. The support staff members are friendly, helpful and also very competent.


StarStarStarStarStar Long-time satisfied patient —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 1991)

I have been a patient of Dr. Kost for more than 20 years and have found him and all who work in his office to be professional, warm and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and welcoming office.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff and welcoming office.


StarStarStarStarStar the best of care. —    (Patient since Sat Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

As always I received the best of care in a very friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best experience —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always the best experience. Entire staff is always so helpful and polite. I have come here for 15 years and would never go anywhere else. They even call the next day and ask how I am!!!


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very professional and friendly. Great... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

All staff very professional and friendly. Great care and Great Customer Service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service.  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent Customer Service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring service as always. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MST 1981)

Excellent and caring service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant staff and convenient appointment optio... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Pleasant staff and convenient appointment options. I appreciate the early morning appointments before work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Practice —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Since moving to NJ three years ago, my husband and I have been patients at Franklin Corner Dental. It is a state of the arts practice with a very professional staff, technicians, and dentists. We are patients of Dr. Paul Kost. They are very thoughtful and always on time. The office is also very clean. Excellent equipment, too. When we pay by check (and not credit card), we are offered a small discount. We are very happy with our dental experience at Franklin Corner.


StarStarStarStarStar I Love this Practice!!! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was nervous when I got there, but everyone was just so Very Friendly I felt better. Dr. Kost was the Nicest Doctor I have ever met! I look forward to being a patient there for years to come.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I know my cleaning was very professional and we... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I know my cleaning was very professional and well done, and the hygienist was very pleasant, but Dr Cozzarin did not make an appearance, and I am accustomed to getting a dental check, however brief, from him, so I was a little confused about why that part of the checkup was omitted.


StarStarStarStarStar great emergency service that was very much appr... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

great emergency service that was very much appreciated. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Always confident of great service and expertise... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always confident of great service and expertise. Never disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Referred Patient.. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very referred by my dentist who was away on vacation, I was able to get an appointment on very short notice even though I am not a regular client. Dr. Cozzarin was extremely gracious and thorough in reviewing my particular dental issue and in recommending alternative solutions for correcting them. I would highly recommend him based on this one-time meeting. His dental assistant was equally helpful when I called for a followup question.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Great service from front office staff... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

The best. Great service from front office staff. I come for excellence in dental care for 15 years. Aside from great dentists, both Vanessa and Desiree are super techs.


StarStarStarStarStar It has been a pleasure working with Dr Kost reg... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It has been a pleasure working with Dr Kost regarding my dental treatment. Although I'm still nervous about it all, he makes me feel relaxed and his assistants Desiree and Vanessa have been wonderful as well.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is very professional. They ans... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

The entire staff is very professional. They answer all questions and are very Knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Celebrating 35 years as Dr. Cozzarin's patient ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Celebrating 35 years as Dr. Cozzarin's patient Always pleased with Franklin Corner sevices


StarStarStarStarStar The apology for the longer than usual wait came... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The apology for the longer than usual wait came from the doctor. So, it was fine.


StarStarStarStarStar The dentists and hygienists at this practice ar... —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

The dentists and hygienists at this practice are artists. I’ve never been to a better practice in all my 70 plus years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Rating. Very professional office with dedicated people.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't mess with Perfection. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Don't mess with Perfection.


StarStarStarStarStar I've had a cleaning, root canal, and crown proc... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've had a cleaning, root canal, and crown procedure in the last 6 months with Dr. Cozzarin and it has been the best overall dental experience of my 29 years. Painless, professional, fast. I had a whitening service done on Friday morning 7/28 and I cannot remember the name of the kind woman who did it, but she was absolutely fantastic. Kind, cheerful, gentle, and professional. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar There was a high level of professionalism and c... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

There was a high level of professionalism and collegiality by everyone I met.


StarStarStarStarStar 30-year anniversary of first visit  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1988)

So pleased with my dental care. Feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Cozzarin and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The gold standard for dentistry! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have lived all over the country and this is the gold standard for dentistry. Friendly front office, skilled technicians and the best dentists! Would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Thank you for working me in for a same day appt before a planned flight! I was reassured that expectant management was a good option . . .


StarStarStarStarStar I am very pleased with my overall treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very pleased with my overall treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Major Dental Work - Months of Treatment and Care —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MST 1995)

After a major accident causing severe injury to my jaw and teeth, I came to Dr. Cozzarin to repair and replace fractured and missing teeth. It has been a long, sensitive process and he has shown me great compassion along with his very detailed care. I am nearing the end of months of treatment and everything is going great despite the difficult task at hand. His dental assistants and front desk staff have all been amazing in their skills, knowledge and concern. I have always understood what work needed to be done, why and what my options were. I am very happy that I have chosen Franklin Corner Dental. I'm getting my smile back!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Cozzarin ALWAYS gives the best service and ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Cozzarin ALWAYS gives the best service and does excellent work!


StarStarStarStarStar The dental assistant was very nice and set a po... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The dental assistant was very nice and set a positive mood for my procedure; she offered to take my coat and made me feel at home. Dr. Kost was kind as well. I appreciated that my appointment started on-time, and that Dr. Kost was by my side the whole time. Dr. Kost and his assistant worked very well together and I felt confident in their abilities. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I have total trust in Dr.Cozzarin. He is a pe... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have total trust in Dr.Cozzarin. He is a perfectionist and he did an amazing job with my crowns. I get compliments all the time. His staff is always friendly, professional and very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this OFFICE! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

LOVE this OFFICE! This dentist office is great. Dr. Cozzarin is very patient with me and I am not the best patient. Everyone is very nice and I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I always say that if you must get dental work done, this is the place. Wonderful reception, professional and considerate care, and everyone is professional and personable. I know that when I leave that my dental care has been very well taken care of. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and courteous service. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent professional and courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the quality of the care and support  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Although I wish I didn't have dental issues, I appreciate the quality of the care and support at Franklin Corner Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Procedure was performed in a professional manne... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Procedure was performed in a professional manner. The staff were considerate, informative, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar valet parking would be nice. perhaps an apres v... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

valet parking would be nice. perhaps an apres visit juice bar. perhaps you could offer yoga-while-you-wait. otherwise, though, the staff are very pleasant and professional and I am glad you guys practice in our community. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 1993)

My visit went excellent everything was done in a timely matter and explained to me


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. The team worked together well to answer many questions and ease my concerns about the aftercare. I would definitely give a five star rating.


StarStarStarStarStar First in office procedure. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to you office for a procedure. I felt the staff was very professional and helpful both in how I was greeted, treated and in answering all my questions. I would definitely recommend your practice to my friends,


StarStarStarStarStar Needed major work at great expense for initial ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Needed major work at great expense for initial visit. It took a few months to complete. I was very pleased w/all attention & care received by entire staff..... professional & personable. Most importantly, dental work is functioning w/o problems & looking beautiful. I did have the advantage of being referred by my previous dentist whom I highly respected.


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific dental practice —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I've been going to Franklin Corner Dental for over 15 years. My dentist (Paul Kost) is awesome. He is compassionate, professional and gentle and explains any procedure in detail so there is no confusion. I drive from PA to go to this practice. The dental hygentists are wonderful. They do a great job while being very personable. The office is very clean and comfortable. They use the most up-to-date equipment and technology.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent diagnosis and prescribed care. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent diagnosis and prescribed care.


StarStarStarStarStar For someone who don't like the Dentist.....I Lo —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience thus far have been absolutely great. The staff and Dr Cozzarin are professional, Skilled, and caring. I have had my teeth cleaned, A root canal and tooth extraction. Every procedure was done professional, on time with great results.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Kost has been my dentist for over thirty ye... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Dr. Kost has been my dentist for over thirty years, and my teeth are fantastic. And so is he. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional staff. Marc Cozzar... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant and professional staff. Marc Cozzarin, DMD a perfectionist!!! Set my mind at ease during a root canal procedure. Job well done! Kudos!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent quality & courteous service.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Excellent quality & courteous service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental staff and great dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

As always, a terrific visit with Dr. Kost. My appointment was on time. I was greeted by everyone and staff took time to ask me about my daughter and vacation plans. Now down to business - great care by Dr. Kost and his assistant Debbie. i was in and out very quickly with minimal pain. The next day, the office staff called me to check up on how I was doing. I have been coming to this office for 25 years now and would NOT switch!


StarStarStarStarStar Paulie simply the best-a consummate professional!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Paulie simply the best-a consummate professional!! Office staff has been outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar Richard E. Basso Everyone in your offices is exce... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Richard E. Basso Everyone in your offices is excellent. It is a pleasure doing business with all of you! Thanks for the wonderful service. Dick Basso


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and relaxing Listen to your needs and explain everything very well.... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and relaxing Listen to your needs and explain everything very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Franklin Corner Dental provides the best car for its patients and has me leaving with a smile! 😊... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Franklin Corner Dental provides the best car for its patients and has me leaving with a smile! 😊


StarStarStarStarStar All great as always! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

See below. I always say that if you HAVE to go to a Dental Office, Franklin Corner Dental is where you must go! I think in the 11 years I have gone to you I have seen every hygienist and Dentist. Always a good experience. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar Franklin Corner Dental is the best!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Franklin Corner Dental is the best! I have been a patient for over 20 years, and have been driving from central NJ for the last 15 - great dentists are worth traveling for! I also love their emphasis on continuing education and continuing to develop their skills!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been attending this practice for approximately the last two years and am completely satisfi... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to this practice for approximately the last two years and am completely satisfied with my decision to switch. The dental staff is of the highest caliber and treat each patient with kindness and respect. The office staff is not only friendly but extremely helpful. They have spent untold hours trying to help me deal with my insurance company which is no small feat! I highly endorse this practice for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental experiences are usually very positive. The staff is friendly. They try to make you com... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 1997)

My dental experiences are usually very positive. The staff is friendly. They try to make you comfortable and explain what they are doing. The only issue is wait time before being called. It's usually only 5 minutes, it was at least 15 this time, but she apologized for running late.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly atmosphere and good people. Service was excellent and explanations clear and intelligibl... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly atmosphere and good people. Service was excellent and explanations clear and intelligible.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Fri Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My two experiences were terrific and am looking forward to coming back, the down side is now I'm grinding my teeth again.


StarStarStarStarStar Unfortunately on my 1st visit I had to wait 30 minutes for my appt. I was surprised because this ... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Unfortunately on my 1st visit I had to wait 30 minutes for my appt. I was surprised because this has never happen before during previous visit. I had to come the next day and didn't even get a chance to sit down which is always the case. I do understand that circumstances change but maybe if you were to call patient and advice then you are running late that would help. Thanks and as always appreciative of all help and care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Franklin Corner Dental has been my dentist since 1989. I tried to go to a dentist that was closer to my home at one point and came right back. Dr. Cozzarin has been my dentist as long as I have been going there and he is kind, answers all questions, lets you know your options and stays on top of new procedures. The staff is amazing. I recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Bruce Shenk —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Prompt,professional,and courteous. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Cozzarin is great. The office staff is super nice and helpful. Rea... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wouldn't go to anyone else. Dr. Cozzarin is great. The office staff is super nice and helpful. Really great place!


StarStarStarStarStar From a long-time patient —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I've been a patient here for almost 20 years. I love the entire experience - from scheduling and receiving reminders, through the teeth cleaning and balance of the work that needs to be done to maintain my dental health. I have lived somewhat out of the area (45-50 minute drive now) for 15 years and consider the trip to be very worth-while! Great dentists are hard to find - and Franklin Corner is fabulous!!


StarStarStarStarStar Every appointment is always positive. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Every appointment is always positive. Even when I am not hving a good day, Dr. Cozzarin, Rose, and the entire staff seem to lift my spirit.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dental Hygeniest is very friendly and does a great job maintaining my teeth and providing me... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My Dental Hygienist is very friendly and does a great job maintaining my teeth and providing me with insight when it comes to brushing options and products. She is the reason I keep coming back even though I have moved farther away from this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Nicole, both Lori's, and Dr. Kost were all welcoming and professional —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Nicole, both Lori's, and Dr. Kost were all welcoming and professional. The technology was professional and enhanced my understanding of their conclusions. I was stunned by the magnitude of the upcoming charges for fixing up the three problem spots that my previous dental team had not reported, but I'm assuming that since my teeth are otherwise in the top one-tenth of one percent of the population that this will be my last major fix-up. All in all, an excellent start to what I hope will be a long-lasting relationship. I also appreciated the "get-to-know-you" time with Dr. Kost.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with the treatment Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am extremely pleased with the treatment Dr. Kost and his dental technician provided me on such short notice. I regret not having gone here much sooner. It is the best treatment I've had from any dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is excellent!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone there is excellent!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Front staff is always pleasant! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Front staff is always pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar The "smiles brigade" is always warm,competent and friendly. Keep up the good work.David —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The "smiles brigade" is always warm,competent and friendly. Keep up the good work. David


StarStarStarStarStar Overall everything was excellent —    (Patient since Thu Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Overall everything was excellent. I ended up getting a gum graft on my lower teeth with no pain thanks to Dr. Cozzarin. Also, his dental assistant was super nice and made me feel comfortable even though I was anxious prior to the procedure.


StarStarStarStarStar none! this is a great team of professionals. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

none! this is a great team of professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was friendly, professional, and up to your usual high standards. Thanks —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everything was friendly, professional, and up to your usual high standards. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated well and I felt comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was treated well and I felt comfortable. The only concern is your schedule appointment time frame is a bit too spaced out as I would like my next appointment date to be before 1/21/16.


StarStarStarStarStar Whoever it is that takes care of you at the end spoke to me like I was half brain dead and did not... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Whoever it is that takes care of you at the end spoke to me like I was half brain dead and did not make me feel good about myself at all. Stating she could see something wasn't clicking on my face and made me feel stupid.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Cozzarin is a very caring dentist,always makes sure you are doing ok when he's working on you —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr.Cozzarin is a very caring dentist,always makes sure you are doing ok when he's working on you.His noviicane injections are almost painless.Best dentist ever.The staff you come in contact with are always helpful and very pleasant .Thanks for a job well done


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great level of service and comfort - I've been in this office literally dozens of times... —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great level of service and comfort - I've been in this office literally dozens of times this year.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentalistry —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I would give you 5 stars.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist is excellent. So was her predecessor, Jane. Sorry to hear she not returning. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1988)

My hygienist is excellent. So was her predecessor, Jane. Sorry to hear she not returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is terrific! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone there is terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar My last appointment was for a cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My last appointment was for a cleaning. Unfortunately, my cleaning did not seem nearly as thorough as I typically receive in your office. NOTE: My survey responses are not for my cleaning, but refer to the recent implant appointments over the year. I


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sun May 03 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Dr. Kost and Dental Assistant Debbie did a wonderful job explaining the procedure I was about to have and it went very smooth and was painless. Thank you for your expertise and caring manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was especially friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Everyone was especially friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall pleased with excellent service and great staff of people. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Overall pleased with excellent service and great staff of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Both doc and help were great —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Both doc and help were great


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would recommend this practice to anyone.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and professional. Would recommend this practice to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracy was very pleasant, patient and thorough.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Tracy was very pleasant, patient and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff greeted me with politeness and professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The front desk staff greeted me with politeness and professionalism. A big thanks to the doctor and assistant in helping me with my crown and explaining the options of further treatments. Desirae one of the dental hygienist, greeted me with all smiles and was very nice and courteous. Overall this dental place is a wonderful dental office to go to.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygenist was excellent. I was sorry I did not catch her name.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The dental hygenist was excellent. I was sorry I did not catch her name.


StarStarStarStarStar 5-Stars every appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Cozzarin, the dental assistants, and the staff always take the care and time to do everything right, to minimize discomfort, explain issues, and answer ALL of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this practice, from th staff to the dentists —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this practice, from th staff to the dentists


StarStarStarStarStar Always amazing —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I've been coming here for over 10 years and am never disappointed. Wait times are minimal and the staff is always so accommodating. I've had a handful of different hygienists clean my teeth and all are so gentle. My 5 year old loves it too and is never afraid to visit the dentist (of course, the toy at the end of the visit always helps).


StarStarStarStarStar As the saying goes, "Everything was Top Shelf "!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1991)

As the saying goes, "Everything was Top Shelf "!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Envious of Marc that he can still play tennis 😀 —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1988)

Envious of Marc that he can still play tennis 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Lori B and Dr. Kost are amazing! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Lori B and Dr. Kost are amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar LaurieB is super; I'm very shy & she makes me feel really at ease (not to mention she's also an... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

LaurieB is super; I'm very shy & she makes me feel really at ease (not to mention she's also an excellent hygienist); Patti (?) at the front desk is also a real plus to your organization; actually, I haven't met a "grumpbug" yet in all my decades of going to your office. You've got a great bunch of gals working for you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome dental practice —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I can't say enough about the wonderful Drs and staff at FCD!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar the atmosphere was so warm and relaxing. The doctor and staff were phenomenal —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

the atmosphere was so warm and relaxing. The doctor and staff were phenomenal. Will definitely be referring friends and family. THANK YOU


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey was outstanding! Wonderful manner and very professional. Found some minor issues which Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Tracey was outstanding! Wonderful manner and very professional. Found some minor issues which Dr. Paul K addressed. Dr Paul the best!!! Mark and Paul have a great model here. Staff very friendly-great follow up !! Keep it up!!


StarStarStarStarStar Good job...you explain everything and always make me feel at ease...thanks —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good job...you explain everything and always make me feel at ease...thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I truly enjoyed my experience with Tracy, what a pleasure.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I truly enjoyed my experience with Tracy, what a pleasure.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is great!!!!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone there is great!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I met Lori for the first time. She was friendly, caring and very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I met Lori for the first time this visit. She was friendly, caring and very thorough. I made my next appointment and I am very pleased with your services!


StarStarStarStarStar When I have to come to a dentist, and who does, I love to come to Franklin Corner Dental! My care... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

When I have to come to a dentist, and who does, I love to come to Franklin Corner Dental! My care is always first class with great hygienists and providers! Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Review  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always enjoy visits - friendly and very welcoming staff


StarStarStarStarStar I was seated immediately, but waited in the dentist's chair for about half an hour —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was seated immediately, but waited in the dentist's chair for about half an hour. Also taking impressions, the dentist pushes down so hard on my jaw, he feels like he's breaking it. He apologized, but kept right on saying it had to be done that way. My jaw hurt for wells afterward. I've had braces and retainers and have had lots of impressions taken and they never hurt like he hurt me. I'm considering trying another dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot stress often enough as to how wonderful the entire staff at Franklin Corner Dental meets... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I cannot stress often enough as to how wonderful the entire staff at Franklin Corner Dental meets and treats their clients. Everyone is so professional anc accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys take very good care of me and I am always pleased to have passed inspection! Long may it... —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

You guys take very good care of me and I am always pleased to have passed inspection! Long may it last. Many thanks to all, Liz


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent cleaning. I really like the use of advanced technology —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent cleaning. I really like the use of advanced technology


StarStarStarStarStar Great Team! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I continue to drive an hour for my dental service at your location...it must be good :)


StarStarStarStarStar debbie is very knowledgeable and helpful :-) —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

debbie is very knowledgeable and helpful :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Franklin corner dental is awesome. They are the first dentist office that I was not scared to go to. Everyone is very friendly and met my every dental need.


StarStarStarStarStar extremely positive experience.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I have been coming to the office for many years, and have never had anything other than an extremely positive experience. Every person I've ever encountered has been courteous, knowledgeable and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori was wonderful. She explained everything very thoroughly. I also met Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Lori was wonderful. She explained everything very thoroughly. I also met Dr. Falcone who was very nice. Just one suggestion for cleaning - I did not like getting my face wet. First time that has ever happened to me in the dentist's chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie, as always, is outstanding in her professional care and service. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Laurie, as always, is outstanding in her professional care and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

My visit was prompt, efficient, and comfortable, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a wonderful visit! Thank you! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always have a wonderful visit! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey is an excellent hygenist who has helped me resolve issues with my gums and maintain gum... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Tracey is an excellent hygenist who has helped me resolve issues with my gums and maintain gum health.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone here is absolutely wonderful —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone here is absolutely wonderful. The only thing I would change is how audible the drilling is in the waiting room. I loved this office and the care and sincerity they put toward everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Super friendly staff, who genuinely care about the patients. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1998)

Super friendly staff, who genuinely care about the patients.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienist was the best I have had in 30 years. Did not hurt a bit. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dental hygienist was the best I have had in 30 years. Did not hurt a bit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Health —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff shows a significant concern for the dental health of its' patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Rose has people skills and great customer service. Dr. Cozzarin is an outstanding Dentist. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Rose has people skills and great customer service. Dr. Cozzarin is an outstanding Dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't ask for more in regard to a teeth cleaning. Excellent!!!!!!! 5 star!!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Couldn't ask for more in regard to a teeth cleaning. Excellent!!!!!!! 5 star!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The service has always been excellent and the staff is courteous. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 1998)

The service has always been excellent and the staff is courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased with treatment...disappointed with office staff —    (Patient since Fri Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with the treatment I received. The dentist I saw was very knowledgable and fixed the issue almost instantly. I was extremely disappointed however with my experience in terms of the billing process. I was in search of a new dentist. I went on my insurance's website to find a provider that was covered. The first dentist I called stopped taking my insurance so when I called your office, I specifically asked if your office accepted my insurance. I was told by the receptionist that it was so I made the appointment. When I went to leave, the billing person told me that I owed $50 - my deductible is $25. When I questioned it, she told me that the dentist I saw was the only one in the practice that didn't take my insurance. At no time when I was making the appointment was I told that any of the doctors didn NOT take my insurance. I was complete dumbfounded and felt like I was the victim of a bait and switch.


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely pleased with all aspects of this practice from the dentist to all of the staff —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am extremely pleased with all aspects of this practice from the dentist to all of the staff. I have been a patient at several dental practices in my lifetime, and this practice is by far the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I am really very happy with the attention and care I have received in the many years I have been... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am really very happy with the attention and care I have received in the many years I have been going. I can't think of anyone else i would see! I love Dr. Cozzarin!! Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey did a great job with treating my son for his first visit to your office. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Tracey did a great job with treating my son for his first visit to your office. Dr. Kost explained some abnormal spots on my sons teeth that no other dentist could explan. I was extrememly satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was our first time at this office and it was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is always professional and thorough and coming in for a visit is like stopping in to see... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Lori is always professional and thorough and coming in for a visit is like stopping in to see family. Everyone knows your name and everything runs very efficiently. The only change I suggest is to get Lori a good foot massage everyone once in a while to keep her in good health! LOL!


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and courteous staff —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

excellent and courteous staff


StarStarStarStarStar The complete staff is a true delite to talk to.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The complete staff is a true delite to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar Today I had my teeth cleaned by Lori R for the first time- although I am a long time patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Today I had my teeth cleaned by Lori R for the first time- although I am a long time patient. She had a nice gentle touch and was lovely on top of that.


StarStarStarStarStar Tracey is a great hygienist. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Tracey is a great hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar At the end of my appointment I had to schedule an appointment and pay for future services —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

At the end of my appointment I had to schedule an appointment and pay for future services. The receptionist I spoke with used a very condescending tone. She knew my debit card information was on file for future payments but proceeded to give me a payment envelope stating my retainer would not be ordered without payment upfront without having a conversation with the Dr. I had already informed her I would pay for the retainer when they are delivered. When I scheduled the appt. I was not sure what the Dr. was going to do with my situation, therefore, I was not prepared to make payment at that time. However, the office has always received payments from me and I didn't have any bills prior to this appointment, so i really didn't know what her problem was. Then she made mention of a billing situation in a very loud manner in the office that had nothing to do with Franklin Corner Dental. I really love Dr. Cozzarin and am very fond of Dr. Kost, however, I am not very fond of her.


StarStarStarStarStar Before coming to Franklin Corner Dental, I used to dread going to a dentist visit, now I look... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Before coming to Franklin Corner Dental, I used to dread going to a dentist visit, now I look forward to it! Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar We love everyone at your office!! Dr. Kost and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

We love everyone at your office!! Dr. Kost and Dr. Cozzarin are both amazingly talented and so very nice. And every person there - Debbie, Patty, Ronni, Gisele, Lori, Lori, Desiree, Nicole, Jane and everyone I am forgetting are wonderful and make us feel like family and ENJOY going to the dentist! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

The entire team is patient focused and they provide the best care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always a courteous and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar We do refer folks to FCD all the time —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

We do refer folks to FCD all the time. This last visit was the first time I did not run into my old friend Pan Dickson at the office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Franklin Corner Dental is excellent! They are friendly, professional, and very... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The staff at Franklin Corner Dental is excellent! They are friendly, professional, and very helpful! Dr. Kost is a wonderful dentist and we are really glad that we have Franklin Corner as our dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I was surprised to see Dr. Falcon is worth with you —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1993)

I was surprised to see Dr. Falcon is worth with you. He was my adolescent dentist until I graduated high school. Very small world. It's good to be back, Dr. Most. I wish you, and your staff a happy holidays.


StarStarStarStarStar Always have great greeting from front office staff, Patty and Ronnie —    (Patient since Thu Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always have great greeting from front office staff, Patty and Ronnie. Had cleaning with Laurie B and she is just the best! Does great job, and very friendly as she does it. Explains everything before she does it. I always look forward to my visits with her! Great employee and representative of the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was great and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The hygienist was great and professional. I had a comfortable session with taking the dental x-rays and a thorough teeth cleaning. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Jane —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MST 2001)

It was nice to see Jane again. She has always been pleasant and scrupulous about details. One of the best hygienists I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentistry at it's BEST —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Franklin Corner Dental has the best staff, modern office, state-of-the-art equipment, and excellent doctors. If you need a new dental office try it and you'll be hooked for life! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Jane and everyone at Franklin Corner Dental —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Jane and everyone at Franklin Corner Dental. They are the best! I trust them and they always make me feel glad that I visit them.


StarStarStarStarStar No recommendations needed. Your practice already provides the best care. Thank you! —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

No recommendations needed. Your practice already provides the best care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Many thanks for seeing me so quickly after my filling fell out —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Many thanks for seeing me so quickly after my filling fell out. I also appreciated that the cost of this temporary filling was included in the overall cost of the cap.


StarStarStarStarStar A professional,well-run office —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

A good business model from bottom to top, highly recommend this practice. Top notch service is consistent from visit to visit


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren discovered a problem during her inspection; took an x-ray, explained the problem; asked Dr —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Lauren discovered a problem during her inspection; took an x-ray, explained the problem; asked Dr. Kost to consult because Dr. Cozzarin was not in. Dr. Kost spent a lot of time to fully explain the issues and treatment options, which I appreciate. The next day, I called and Ronnie checked with Dr. Kost who called in a prescription for me.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST TEAM  —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

I have been with Dr.Cozzarin and his team (with changes now and then) for more than 20 years if not more. I have always been treated with respect and above all friendship. When I've needed help I have never been let down by either Dr. Cozzarin in or his team. I feel very lucky to have found them. Thank you all for your kind friendship and concern thru the years. Ivonne


StarStarStarStarStar Jane was very thorough and explained everything to me very clearly.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 1992)

Jane was very thorough and explained everything to me very clearly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was nice and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone was nice and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all the way around, as always —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great experience all the way around, as always. I'm super over my current job duties/responsibilities and needed a break, hence, I'm now taking this survey. I always look forward to having my mouth inundated by multiple hands when I come to the office. See you in a few weeks.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The treatment was performed thoroughly and quickly —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The treatment was performed thoroughly and quickly. The issue with every appointment is the wait that seems mandatory after every visit. The patient is left lying down extremely uncomfortably with the apron still ON ( The apron is maybe a justification for the lying down position? Clearly it isn't needed after the end of the treatment...) for a period of 15-20 minutes (sometimes even longer!) until the Dr. finally arrives. This maneuver seriously reflects badly on your office because it's an obvious and clear attempt at a sales pitch even if the procedure is seriously needed. The patient isn't timid, naive or insignificant to be put through such a long period of wait in such an uncomfortable situation. Everyone's time is important and having to wait after the treatment wouldn't be as imposing and as uncomfortable if it is done with prior permission from the patient. Sonny


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to the dentist here —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love coming to the dentist here. Everybody treats great and I get the absolute best dental care in the country. I come here from D.C. for each visit. Dr. Cozzarine is the miracle man of dentistry. He is extremely knowledgeable, thorough and precise making the outcomes the very best possible. Everyone in this office do their best to make sure you are satisfied and comfortable with their work. If you come here, you are coming to the best place.


StarStarStarStarStar Have to say that I was very happy with the new hygenist —    (Patient since Thu Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Have to say that I was very happy with the new hygenist. So much so that I'm actually taking the time to complete this survey, which I generally don't do. Like most people, I don't exactly enjoy going to the dentist, but I was happy with this experience. She was more than willing to accommodate me and my very sensitive teeth but still took the time to do a very thorough job. I was quite pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I may be the only person who looks forward to their visit to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar There is nothing I would change at Franklin Corner Dental practice —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

There is nothing I would change at Franklin Corner Dental practice. The staff, doctors, and environment always make for a pleasant visit.Hope more people discover this practice and find out for themselves why going to Franklin Corner Dental is the best thing to happen and keeps you smiling! I love my whitened teeth and the invisiline braces worked out great for me. Thank you Dr. Kost fromt he bottom of my heart!


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is an excellent hygienist and provides quality care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Laurie is an excellent hygienist and provides quality care


StarStarStarStarStar Ronnie is always a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Ronnie is always a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Ronnie's calm personality continues to be a plus in the office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Ronnie's calm personality keeps me at ease even when I'm nervous. Dr. Cozzarin is a perfectionist and I love that!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone very courteous and professional...very happy and pleased with Franklin Corner Dental....nk —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

everyone very courteous and professional...very happy and pleased with Franklin Corner Dental....nk


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cozzarin is the best dentist professional I ever had —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cozzarin is the best dentist professional I ever had. He is informative about my dental procedures and he is competent and precise. I am so glad I was recommended to him by Diane. She said her husband was a perfectionist and he is which is very important to me. Ava is always kind, gentle and caring. I would also like to compliment the wonderful woman who always makes my appointments and helps me with billing issues. I apologize for not knowing her name at this moment but she is competent very helpful with insurance deductibles and helps me work out a payment plan that make life easier. I truly mean it when I say that all the staff that I have dealt with have outstanding customer service and they are kind and caring. Thank you. Mary Pikulak


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Kost has been just wonderful. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything was wonderful. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Kost has been just wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Lori is the best dental hygenist I've ever been too! She is always professional, courteous and... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Lori is the best dental hygenist I've ever been too! She is always professional, courteous and explains any concerns in good detail with an sense of passion and enthusiasm. Coming to your office is like seeing old business clients, everyone remembers you and are always welcoming- thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I felt like Dr —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I felt like Dr. Kost was in a hurry, didn't feel like a relaxed interaction; I think there should have been more time alloted for my appointment - and I guess more clarification on what to expect at my last invisalign appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I have not yet heard back from Dr Kost about his coversation with Dr Arnoux regarding my previous... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have not yet heard back from Dr Kost about his coversation with Dr Arnoux regarding my previous implant work. Will I receive a call soon? (609) 915-5872


StarStarStarStarStar It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to Franklin Corner Dental office —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

It is ALWAYS a pleasure to go to Franklin Corner Dental office. I can't say enough about the staff and the doctor's. This visit I had my teeth cleaned and the hygentist, Lori, is so knowledgeable, efficient, and sweet. I'm almost done with the invisiline braces and can't thank Dr. Kost enough for helping me with that decision. If you are thinking of getting the braces DO IT!!! you will not only love your smile but know your bite and teeth will last much longer and you'll look much better. It's worth it. Look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falcone, Debbie, Staff Excellent. Thank you. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Falcone, Debbie, Staff Excellent. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar as always, polite friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

as always, polite friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie is an excellent hygienist, very personable.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Laurie is an excellent hygienist, very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar I came to this office as a long time patient of Dr —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I came to this office as a long time patient of Dr. Falcone, and so far have been very pleased with the services and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar All congenial, helpful, answer questions, pleasant place to have dental work. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

All congenial, helpful, answer questions, pleasant place to have dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new decor in the waiting room! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Love the new decor in the waiting room!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Cozzarin is great —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Cozzarin is highly skilled and patient oriented. He clearly explains dental issues and treatments.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Everything was fine, thanks. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Everything was fine, thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thorough cleaning. Teeth feel great!


StarStarStarStarStar good choose —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Exelent staff,great services


StarStarStarStarStar Jane rocks!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jane rocks!!! Dr. Kost, keep the beard for now, looking hot! I liked your practice from my first phone call. All the best to you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am comfortable and relaxed and don"t dread my appointments like I did with past dentists. Dr. Cozzarin is very gentle and caring, and the entire team is great. I wouldn"t want to go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was fine. Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was fine. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent service. Very good professionals —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had an excellent service. Very good professionals. I will come back again if I need it in the future. When I have opportunity I will refer friends y family to Franklin Corner Dental Associates. Congratulations.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I loved the doctor and the hygienist —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved the doctor and the hygienist. However, I would like to see a cleaner lobby (carpet)and a cleaner outside(dusty and dirty side windows)and inside. It gives the wrong impression. Finally, I did not see a sign indicating the entrance so when I went in, I used the wrong entrance.


StarStarStarStarStar Each visit is like being with family !!!! :-)  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Each visit is like being with family !!!! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Wed Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Dr. Cozzarin was very helpful when I called over the weekend in distress regarding the tooth overlay that had fallen out. Dr. Falcone was readily available and quickly repaired my tooth on Monday morning. I am grateful for the services received and the concern expressed in my time of need.


StarStarStarStarStar If you were in Aetna, I would switch dentists to you —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

If you were in Aetna, I would switch dentists to you. I have been to your office twice on a semi-emergency basis, and have been very happy with how I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Have been seeing Dr. Kost for 30+years. That should say it all!


StarStarStarStarStar Laurie always excellent, front desk staff pleasant, office clean and welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Laurie always excellent, front desk staff pleasant, office clean and welcoming. Nice landscaping for spring!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Enjoyed my visit with Laurie. She was knowledgeable, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You are like a family that actually cares and is interested in you as a person and not as just a... —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

You are like a family that actually cares and is interested in you as a person and not as just a patient. I love all of you. Thanks you for ALWAYS being there for me.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was courteous, and my hygienist, Tracy, was excellent. —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The staff was courteous, and my hygienist, Tracy, was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - every one of them! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Great people - every one of them!


StarStarStarStarStar As alway, everyone was most pleasant and worked very hard to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As alway, everyone was most pleasant and worked very hard to make me feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Franklin Corner Dental but basic services are quite expensive —    (Patient since Thu Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Franklin Corner Dental but basic services are quite expensive. When I speak with friends about their dental experiences, insurance typically covers cleanings and fillings 100%. I am the only one who pays $50-$100 out of pocket for cleanings and $100-$300 out of pocket for fillings.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very content with your service. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

I'm very content with your service. Dr. Cozzarin is an excellent dentist, and the staff is both polite and top-notch.


StarStarStarStarStar I met someone in the waiting who was there for the first time and I helped alleviate his fears by... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

I met someone in the waiting who was there for the first time and I helped alleviate his fears by recommending the practice! My family and I have been patients for about 15-20 yrs and never had an issues or problems...I was happy to recommend the practice!!!!!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Check up  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My sincere appreciation to Lori for willing to drop off my retainer at my home after I had already left the office and headed back to work.


StarStarStarStarStar Checkup —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

I always appreciate the friendly staff during my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff and made my son very comfortable.....


StarStarStarStarStar Paint parking spaces in parking lot. People park very poorly and often do not leave enough room —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Paint parking spaces in parking lot. People park very poorly and often do not leave enough room. I have observed patients and vendors do this. Painted parking lines would hopefully solve the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Quick appointment - great care.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent and courteous service by everyone!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

excellent and courteous service by everyone!!!!!!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Hello,Sorry I won't be returning. The office and staff were very nice and professional —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Hello, Sorry I won't be returning. The office and staff were very nice and professional. The hygentist was very good. But I was told I have 7 cavities. And probably need braces and wisdom teeth pulled. I went for a second opinion and only 1 cavity was found. I understand that opinions vary and some dentists are more aggressive than others. But I think you are not a good fit for me. I prefer a more conservative approach, especially when I am someone who never misses a visit every 6 months and makes the effort to take care of my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar exelent staff,good cortesy,profesional. you are the best dentis I ever visited. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

exelent staff,good cortesy,profesional. you are the best dentis I ever visited.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My experience at this facility was by far the best! The environment, friendly staff, and guidance/explanations given throughout the procedure made me relaxed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are the best! That's why I keep coming, even though it takes me a while to get there from... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Y'all are the best! That's why I keep coming, even though it takes me a while to get there from Hunterdon County - you are definitely worth the drive!! Thank you!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, professional front desk service, and positive experience every visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Excellent dental care, professional front desk service, and positive experience every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist is less than friendly and certainly not 'welcoming —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The receptionist is less than friendly and certainly not 'welcoming.' The assistant greeted me in a welcoming way so overall the staff is very cordial.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice I have gone to in over 70 years! Keep up the marvelous work!Bob Haller —    (Patient since Tue May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental practice I have gone to in over 70 years! Keep up the marvelous work! Bob Haller


StarStarStarStarStar All employees were wonderful. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

All employees were wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar You're doing it all... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

You're doing it all... Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar An overall good experience! Great office staff - friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

An overall good experience! Great office staff - friendly and helpful. I have total confidence in my dentist, Dr. Cozzarin!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great - well, other than getting my teeth worked on! All of the staff was... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everything was great - well, other than getting my teeth worked on! All of the staff was friendly, welcoming, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Loved Tracy! She was an excellent hygienist, intelligent, personable and extremely professional. She is definitely an asset to your practice. Thank you! Barbara Slachta


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The entire staff goes above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Cozzarin is an outstanding professional and perfectionist —    (Patient since Wed Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Cozzarin is an outstanding professional and perfectionist. All qualities you need when you are getting dental work done. I changed dentists after my first consult with Doctor Cozzarin because of the time he spent with me explaining procedures that needed to be completed. He is amazing and his staff is also amazing. Ava has a wonderful, calming and caring way about her. All the staff are friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had alot of crown work done in this office and LOVE everyone that works there —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had alot of crown work done in this office and LOVE everyone that works there. They make sure you are well informed and comfy at all times. Even when giving needles! :-) You have a great staff that works very well together.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Falcone had been my dentist far many years & I came to your offices because of him —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Falcone had been my dentist far many years & I came to your offices because of him. I am very glad I did.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was really overwhelmed, but it was all good —    (Patient since Wed Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was really overwhelmed, but it was all good. Not sure if all the dental procedures will be very expensive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always kind and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Everyone is always kind and helpful. Ronnie always answers my questions even though I ask a lot of questions. Because of the excellent care I get from everyone, I have been coming there for over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing needs to be changed. Love the staff and services provided. —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Nothing needs to be changed. Love the staff and services provided.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff! Great care!! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great staff! Great care!! Would highly recommend this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Root canal —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Very attentive and caring. The whole office is friendly and personable. As a long time patient we have been very pleased with the excellent care we have received over the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is wonderful —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in the office is wonderful. They seem to truly care about you, not only as a patient, but as a person. Very refreshing.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professionalism, current technology, excellent breadth of services and products —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent professionalism, current technology, excellent breadth of services and products. Overall, very satisfied as a 20+ year customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Jane(hygienist) is great!! She's very friendly yet professional and explains what she is doing —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Jane(hygienist) is great!! She's very friendly yet professional and explains what she is doing. Dr. Kost has been my dentist for about 25 yrs. No complaints!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Hygienist was responsive to my comfort level. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hygienist was responsive to my comfort level. Dr. Kost was great in explaining my dental care to me. He made me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The care and treatment I received at Franklin Corner Dental was top notch! The entire staff was... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The care and treatment I received at Franklin Corner Dental was top notch! The entire staff was professional, highly skilled, compassionate, and provided me with expert dental care. I would recommend this practice, without hesitation, to all my friends and family members.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service as usual. Everyone is great! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great Service as usual. Everyone is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office in NJ —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have never been happier with a doctor's office for every reason. Keep up the good work and keep me smiling.


StarStarStarStarStar Thrilled to Join Franklin Corner Dental —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I just relocated to the area, and am so happy to have found Dr Kost and the staff at Franklin Corner Dental. I was very impressed during my first visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall the visit was exceptional. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Overall the visit was exceptional. Dr. Kost, the hygienist, the scheduling personnel, and the accounting personnel are all very friendly and explain everything in great detail.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Had a great cleaning today. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star my rating —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was pleased but this was only my INITIAL visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone I met was very professional. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I met was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Over the years I have been coming both Dr. Kost and Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Over the years I have been coming both Dr. Kost and Dr. Cozzarin have always treated me with extreme kindness and consideration. There is nothing I would want to change. They both have taken the fear away about going to the dentist. Thank You to both of you. See you in a couple weeks.


StarStarStarStarNo Star mostly happy —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 1989)

I am a long-time patient and generally have been very happy with the practice. This last visit was a bit of an exception for me because I came home with a swollen lip that was still quite numb. As a result of the numbness and puffyness, I bit my lip while eating lunch two hours later making it much worse. It is now four days later and my lip still has a bothersome blister though it is healing slowly.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went.smooth no problems  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Visit went.smooth no problems Friendly and nice support staff.not bad on the eyes either


StarStarStarStarStar Smiley —    (Patient since Fri Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Very happy with Franklin Corner Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent treatment and service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence —    (Patient since Tue May 24 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I have been going to Franklin Corner Dental for about 20 years now, even though I live about 60 miles away. All I can say is that the hygienists are incredible, and Dr. Cozarrin (who I have seen exclusively for my dental work) is phenomenal, knowledgeable, and general to boot. Five stars (or more)!!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a new dentist for the issue i had - some pain and he was wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I had a new dentist for the issue i had - some pain and he was wonderful. As usual the practice is truly a professional group who treats its patients needs in an excellent manner


StarStarStarStarStar Jane was excellent! Gave me a thorough explanation of my current status of dental health, and also... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Jane was excellent! Gave me a thorough explanation of my current status of dental health, and also information on prevention. Very helpful and insightful. I'd see her everytime if she was available on the days I could go.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints. It's always a positive experience. I've been a patient of Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No complaints. It's always a positive experience. I've been a patient of Dr. Facone's for almost 30 years. He's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would recommend to family and friends for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar Jane is a wonderful! My cleaning was actually relaxing —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Jane is a wonderful! My cleaning was actually relaxing. I have my appointments with her set for the next year. I feel like I'm with family when I check out with Ann and Ronnie. They have smiles and a lot of patience as well. I have been coming back for almost 20 years because of Dr. Cozzarin and his expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

My situation was a little complicated. You found the problem quickly. The solution will take a little longer.


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love the staff at Franklin Corner —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Love love love the staff at Franklin Corner. Only recommendation is to have the nitrous piped into the parking lot before I arrive. Seriously would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

I was made to feel comfortable and to know my concerns were understood.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Better appointment scheduling. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Better appointment scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my dentist and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2002)

For the first time in my life I like going to the dentist. The care I receive is very good and the staff is extremely helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Laura is always professional and friendly as is doc kost. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Laura is always professional and friendly as is doc kost.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

I had to stop in to have a crown replaced that had come off the day before - in less than 20 minutes I was walking out of the office - VERY thankful for immediate and thorough dental care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Both the doctor and assistant were very considerate and made me feel very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Both the doctor and assistant were very considerate and made me feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY SERVICE —    (Patient since Fri Mar 17 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Everyone was professional and friendly. It was nice seeing "old" faces I haven't seen in awhile.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys truly are the best in the business!!! Everyone is kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

You guys truly are the best in the business!!! Everyone is kind, thoughtful, knowledgeable, and really take the time to make your patients feel at ease. And that's alot coming from a guy who just doesn't enjoy the dentist.Many thanks for putting up with me and and more importantly, helping me with my dental challenges.


StarStarStarStarStar As always I am impressed by the friendly, professional staff —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

As always I am impressed by the friendly, professional staff. I have always said FCD has a great business model, which is indeed, rare. I would recommend FCD to anyone, without reservation.


StarStarStarStarStar no reactions, no E/R visit needed.YEAH —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

no reactions, no E/R visit needed. YEAH


StarStarStarStarStar My aunt brought me to Franklin Corner and I have to admit- I hate the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My aunt brought me to Franklin Corner and I have to admit- I hate the dentist. Or should I say- I hated the dentist. The service I have gotten here has been AMAZING! I had two teeth pulled and one root canal. And each time I have come in- everything went smooth and I had no problems at all. Everyone was wonderful and I am recommending everyone I know to come here! Thanks again!


The entire organization is tops and I always refer friends and family to the practice. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 1999)

The entire organization is tops and I always refer friends and family to the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Just keep doing what you are doing —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Just keep doing what you are doing. It may sound strange, but I always enjoy my visits to your office. Dr. Cozzarin is the best as are all the wonderful assistants, dental hygenists and staff. Most definitely the best practice in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Debbie was extremely helpful getting me comfortable .. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Debbie was extremely helpful getting me comfortable ... my lower back was hurting from a previous injury.


StarStarStarStarStar Five Stars —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I had a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was professional and pleasant. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff -very friendly and professional. I actually enjoy my visits! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great staff -very friendly and professional. I actually enjoy my visits!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very welcoming and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Everyone in the office is very welcoming and friendly. They replaced old crowns in all my top teeth. So it has been quite a involved job. They look wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As much as no one likes to go to the "dentist" you do a wonderful job making the experience as pleasant and comfortable as it can be for your patients. Thank you!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Verify patient insurances and copays prior to their arrival so they are not slapped with a huge... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Verify patient insurances and copays prior to their arrival so they are not slapped with a huge bill at the end of their visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the entire staff!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love the entire staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Always have a great experience. Staff is great. Really friendly and helpful. Dr. Cozzain is always great about explaining my dental situation.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentistry Practice —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1989)

Very friendly and professional staff. Pracitices proactive dentistry to avoid more serious problems in the future


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for 25 years —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

The staff and dentists are great. The make you feel at ease and are honest about the treatment options available without any pressure placed on the patient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I think the service is excellent but the cost is very high —    (Patient since Mon Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I think the service is excellent but the cost is very high. I dropped over $300 for a one hour cleaning with x-rays. That's a lot for me, plus I have to come back for another $340 worth of filling. So, easily more than a week's take home pay for just two hours in the chair. You're entitled to charge what the market will bear, but I may have to vote with my feet eventually. In my industry the pay is not improving.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent service from everybody.


StarStarStarStarStar Every staff member was attentive and thoughtful —    (Patient since Sat Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Every staff member was attentive and thoughtful. They answered my questions and understood my personal situation and reasons for treatment options without me feeling awkward about my choices. I am especially happy with the work that has been done, my bite feels more stable. Extremely grateful for Dr. Cost and your team. God Bless you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and staff —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

As a patient for over 20 years, the care and expertise have been top notch. Kudos to Dr. Cozzarin, Dr. Kost and support staff. Always a pleasure to deal with.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The entire staff is professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent dental care by Dr. Cozzarin and his staff