Fox Valley Dental Care

Dr. Bob Dokhanchi

Star Star Star Star Star 42 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Jordan is great. She puts me at ease. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jordan is great. She puts me at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I felt like I was treated as a family member would be. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

As always, I felt like I was treated as a family member would be.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr Bob is a great dentist who will put at ease and does great work.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff that works there is amazing and the dentist is awesome he knows how to take care of... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All the staff that works there is amazing and the dentist is awesome he knows how to take care of his patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional an caring great people —    (Patient since Thu Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional an caring great people


StarStarStarStarStar I never have a wait —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

have healthy teeth and crowns


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all round experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent all round experience


StarStarStarStarStar Very good visit! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very good visit!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was great as allways —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MST 2004)

everyone was great as allways


StarStarStarStarStar I had to have a follow up to have a tooth rebuilt after a root canal. I had used all my benefits. Dr. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

he did inform me that since I was in the insurance plan


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent all around care and caring presence. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent all around care and caring presence.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience. Everyone is very nice. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Awesome experience. Everyone is very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The front desk staff as well as the dentist was very polite and courteous. They worked quickly to fin —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The front desk staff as well as the dentist was very polite and courteous. They worked quickly to find out what I needed and get me in and out of the office in the quickest way possible. I needed to see an oral surgeon and they not only made the appoinment for me but got it on the same day so that I didn't have to miss another day of work. Very pleased with this office.


StarStarStarStarStar They got me in quickly to have the crown put on my tooth. They told me if I got home and it didn't f —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

They got me in quickly to have the crown put on my tooth. They told me if I got home and it didn't feel write to call and it would be adjusted free of charge.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for a long time with Fox Valley Dental. they have always been professional —    (Patient since Sat May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

clean


StarStarStarStarStar As usual —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I always get very friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

personal service. They always spell out what needs to be done


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with FVDC has always been great. Everyone there is friendly —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

as well as very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar There is a very "human" element at Fox Valley Dental Care. I don't feel as though I am just another  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

There is a very "human" element at Fox Valley Dental Care. I don't feel as though I am just another number. The dentist and staff are very friendly, and I am made to feel as though my dental well being is priority number one. Treatment is explained, and when something needs to be done such as a crown, they advise as to whether it should be done right away or whether it can wait. I don't feel pressured.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel well taken care of by Dr Bob —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1987)

Jordan and everyone else.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience. All of the staff are so great. I feel like I'm catching up with family whe —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Always a good experience. All of the staff are so great. I feel like I'm catching up with family when I come in. Truly a very caring team!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Bob is great!!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Bob is great!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and great service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly staff and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bob and Jordan are the best! I have been going to Fox Valley Dental for over ten years and plan t —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr. Bob and Jordan are the best! I have been going to Fox Valley Dental for over ten years and plan to continue even though it's 40 minutes from home since I moved in 2003. My teeth are healthy and I am greeted by everyone there with a smile. They are honest about your needs and will advocate for you with the insurance people.


StarStarStarStarStar I haven't been to a dentist in years..The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable ..they know what —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I haven't been to a dentist in years..The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable ..they know what they are doing and you can tell that they love their jobs and are concerned with their patients health..I would and will recommend them to all I know..I'm actually looking forward to my next appointment. .


StarStarStarStarStar The staff here is nice and friendly. They make it easy to make an appointment to remember to keep the —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff here is nice and friendly. They make it easy to make an appointment to remember to keep them! Emails and text reminders are sent out so you don't forget your appointment is coming up. Daisy (hygienist) is great at what she does and makes going to get your teeth cleaning fun.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm squeamish about going to the dentist. I always have been this way. But it certainly is NOT becau —    (Patient since Mon Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

I'm squeamish about going to the dentist. I always have been this way. But it certainly is NOT because of the professionals at Fox Valley Dental Care (FVDC). Once I'm done I always say.... "Hey that was great!!!. It didn't hurt at all, or very little". This past appointment was completely painless!!! Jordan did my cleaning, and Dr Dokhanchi spoke to me afterwards. He is very pleasant and easy to talk to. I like him very much. I would never change dentists. I have referred co-workers and relatives. And they still go to FVDC.


StarStarStarStarStar Right on time! Friendly staff. Love getting reminders by text —    (Patient since Tue Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 1993)

email and phone!!! Easy to schedule appointments. Teeth cleaning by Jordan (hygienist) and checked by Dr. Bob. Sent home with a new toothbrush


StarStarStarStarStar All good. Jordan is the best. I keep up with the cleanings so I don't have to see the Doc. Haha —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

All good. Jordan is the best. I keep up with the cleanings so I don't have to see the Doc. Haha


StarStarStarStarStar The staff has longevity and experience . —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

The staff has longevity and experience .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bob is a world-class dentist. He also has a  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bob is a world-class dentist. He also has a beard to be envied.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient. Thorough. Friendly. Honest. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Efficient. Thorough. Friendly. Honest.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment right on time —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1987)

timely and efficient. Every one is friendly and cares.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever seen! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The best dentist I have ever seen!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so great!!! Always so friendly and welcoming —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2006)

like family:)


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff is very friendly and they do a great job. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All the staff is very friendly and they do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly and a joy to talk to! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Always very friendly and a joy to talk to!


StarStarStarStarStar Jordan provided her usual efficient. thourough and friendly service (which is always appreciated). —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jordan provided her usual efficient. thourough and friendly service (which is always appreciated).


StarStarStarStarStar I have the utmost respect for the professionalism and abilities of all who work at fvdc. I would reco —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have the utmost respect for the professionalism and abilities of all who work at fvdc. I would recommend fvdc to anyone in need of dental work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great staff!! They make you feel very special!!! —    (Patient since Wed May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great staff!! They make you feel very special!!!


StarStarStarStarStar No reason for anyone to think twice about shopping around for a dentist. Dr. Bob is the best! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No reason for anyone to think twice about shopping around for a dentist. Dr. Bob is the best!