Fossum Family Dental Care

Dr. Steven Fossum

Star Star Star Star Star 73 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment ran on time, the hygienist was g... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment ran on time, the hygienist was gentle and thorough, easy check out. Clean and professional office. No major dental work done here so I cannot comment on the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a great experience at Fossum Family Dental Care. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Efficient —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in the office was very kind and informative. The hygienist knew what she was doing, and completed a great job while being gentle and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt very welcome and I felt that the staff cared about my dental health. Great amenities in the lobby, awesome new patient goodie bag, and lastly, I loved not having to wait more than minutes for my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very anxious when visiting the dentist; all personnel at Fossum Family Dental Care were reassuring and encouraging. The actual dental care was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter loved her first visit. The hygienis... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My daughter loved her first visit. The hygienist was patient with her. They have TV's in the room which is a nice distraction for children.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Always on time and exce... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service. Always on time and excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Fossum Family Dental was professio... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff at Fossum Family Dental was professional and kind. They took the time to walk me through several options for care to allow me to choose the plan that best fit my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Overview of the place is nice and clean. Checki... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overview of the place is nice and clean. Checking in front office staff is polite and informative. Dental hygienist explained everything before proceeding and super sweet. Like the fact that they have up to date equipment and cleaning was great nothing was painful about it! I would highly recommend Dr Fossum Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice at the office, including ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very nice at the office, including the receptionists, dental hygienists. We love the service and the friendly staff :)


StarStarStarStarStar This place is amazing clean, organize, the staf... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This place is amazing clean, organize, the staff are very professional and friendly.. And the doctor Fossum always have a smile on his face... love love and love this place..


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Experience Ever —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fossum Family Dental is a very professional, clean, and friendly office. Online reminders, great staff, and comfortable rooms this practice is a step above others.


StarStarStarStarStar I've always dreaded going to the dentist but ev... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've always dreaded going to the dentist but every time I have an appointment with you guys I leave wondering why I was so stressed out in the first place! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Dentist and staff! Always feel like ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful Dentist and staff! Always feel like family here!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so friendly!  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Front desk was very professional and friendly. The Dental Hygienist was outstanding, very knowledgeable, explained each step of the process, verified multiple times if I needed assistance, and was very gently with not pain during my teeth cleaning.


Reply

We really appreciate your kind comments! We strive to provide excellent patient care. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care! Thank you.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome staff! Professional , Efficient and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a filling during our move to the area and ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I lost a filling during our move to the area and was able to get into the office to see Dr. Fossum in short order. I had a thorough check up and through a little scheduling luck was able to get the tooth filled that afternoon.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist!! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional staff!! Super helpful and had a tooth issue last minute they jumped in to help even as a new patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Fossum Dental provides top level services. Every. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fossum Dental provides top level services. Every person in this practice provides their service with a smile, kindness, gently and very professionally. They are the best dental practice I have used in the past 64 years.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love coming to Fossum Dental! I use to hate the dentists office but Fossum has made that much more relaxing and enjoyable that I look forward to it!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Fossum Family! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I absolutely love Fossum Family and so do my toddlers!!!! Great friendly staff from the moment you walk in.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Fossum! —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Fossum! I could not imagine taking our family anywhere else! You ALL are amazing! From entry to exit, we appreciate you all.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and treatment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

At my first visit and I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff. The dentist was great and addressed my concerns. I will be using Fossum Family Dental Care for all my dental needs in the future.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I will never have another appointment here again ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I will never have another appointment here again if I am ever scheduled with my last dental hygienist. It was a poor job. Maybe a question to be added on this survey should say what do you think of the quality of care you received?


StarStarStarStarStar I will rate you as 5 stars Excellent services... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I will rate you as 5 stars Excellent services


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always received wonderful care at Fossum Family Dental Care. A couple of times were emergency situations and they were always able to work me in and take care of the situation the same day.


StarStarStarStarStar Good dentist office. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great practice. Everyone is really nice and helpful. The hygienist was awesome and did a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and not much wait time. Can jam ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly staff and not much wait time. Can jam out to music while having your teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit and the service I receive is always A+... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My visit and the service I receive is always A+


StarStarStarStarStar Fossum Family Dental is a great dental practice. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Fossum Family Dental is a great dental practice. They seem like a family and treat you like one if their own. They always remember my name when I come in which I love.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fossum is great! When my veneer (from anoth... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Fossum is great! When my veneer (from another dentist fell off) he opened up his office on a weekend to repair my tooth. Most dentists would not go to such lengths to help out a patient. I won't go to anyone else!


StarStarStarStarStar Love love love Fossum Dental.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love love love Fossum Dental. My husband is very picky, but the whole practice it's friendly helpful and comforting.


StarStarStarStarStar The reminders are useful, I put my appointments i... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The reminders are useful, I put my appointments in my phone but the reminders are good as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam & cleaning- Thank you!... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very thorough exam & cleaning- Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very nice. Everything explained... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone very nice. Everything explained


StarStarStarStarStar Fossum Dental Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

always on time, pleasant atmosphere, professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Love going to Fossum... —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love going to Fossum. Anne is the sweetest and she's so gentle. I wish i could get my teeth cleaned once a month.


StarStarStarStarStar From the minute I walked in to the timebInwalked ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the minute I walked in to the time that I walked out I felt welcome and the staff was so so friendly. Christine especially made my visit worthwhile...she was helpful and took the time out to give me advice on what the best route was to get all of my dental work in. I was recommended by a friend to go here and I did not hesitate because I saw what the doctor had done for her smile and I just had to check this place out. Don't hesitate go to Fossum you won't be disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Kindness —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Fossum, and the Fossum Family Dental Care gives quality work. They are professional with a caring attitude and present. Dr. Fossum greats his patients with a soft voice and a welcome handshake.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff very kind, thoughtful & professional!... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All staff very kind, thoughtful & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable dentist and caring staff. Grea... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very knowledgeable dentist and caring staff. Great attention to detail, easy scheduling and answers any questions you may have. They get five stars in my book.


StarStarStarStarStar I showed up on time and was taken immediately ta ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I showed up on time and was taken immediately taken back to the chair and work was underway. Best cleaning I ever had. Special thanks to the young lady that did it. Price was very fair for the quality of work and the personal attention. Good job! Keep it up.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous Staff —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fabulous staff from the front office to the dentist chair! Efficient and experienced. I am kept informed of my cost before any work is planned. There are never any surprises. My hygienist is knowledgeable, professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous as always! Fast friendly and profession... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Fabulous as always! Fast friendly and professional! Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit and it was a great one. I ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first visit and it was a great one. I will highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental group - great atmosphere, staff and ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great dental group - great atmosphere, staff and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the care I received at ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with the care I received at Dr Fossum's dental office. Jackie, the hygienist, was very thorough, gentle, professional and personable. I was also impressed by Dr Fossum and felt very comfortable letting him take care of my dental needs. My husband and I are retired dentists and we thought it would take us a long time to find a dental office where we would feel comfortable but after deciding to visit Dr Fossum we feel we made the right choice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fossum was informative, kind, professional an... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Fossum was informative, kind, professional and offers different alternatives. He tries to offer the least expensive, and or aggressive ones first.


StarStarStarStarStar I luckily stumbled across Dr. Fossums name via my... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I luckily stumbled across Dr. Fossum's name via my insurance and I am so glad I did by far the best dentist and staff ever,You will not be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended my daughter, but she l... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have already recommended my daughter, but she listened to my carrying-on about the Terrors of EZ--Tag, and we'll have to see if I can work out a less stressful drive. Your office and staff are wonderful. I feel well cared for and full of trust.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful Good cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as usual... ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience as usual...


StarStarStarStarNo Star Mouth cancer screening —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My previous dentist would do a mouth cancer check. Why doesn't Dr Fossum do this?


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant, clean and quick —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Really nice business, pleasant staff who address you by name when you walk in. They manage the appointments on time so there is little wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliest, most helpful staff ever! Nice modern office and equipment. Great Dentist! Recome... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendliest, most helpful staff ever! Nice modern office and equipment. Great Dentist! Recommend highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Office was beautiful with lots of goodies. Staff did an amazing job with my kids for their first ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Office was beautiful with lots of goodies. Staff did an amazing job with my kids for their first dental appointment. Very patient with great items in their treasure box. My kids are really excited to brush now!!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was super friendly there! The waiting room was so welcoming and keeps you occupied so that wait doesn't seem too long. I loved how I could watch Netflix while getting my teeth cleaned.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for the personal care... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for the personal care


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience, very friendly atmosphere and family oriented! Everybody very courteous!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great experience, very friendly atmosphere and family oriented! Everybody very courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor is nice but scheduling is awful —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just moved to the area. The doctor was very nice. The appointment was okay but didn't get my problem fixed and still have pain in my back tooth. Decided to wait it out and do New Patient Exam. I needed to reschedule due to my daughter being sick. I can only do Fridays due to work. The lady on the phone was not very nice and kept saying every Friday is booked for over a month. And they don't see people after 3:30pm. Which I work normal hours so I don't want to take sick time at work every time I have to go to dentist appointment. I told her maybe I should try somewhere else and she just say "ok" and hangs up the phone before I could say anythinig. Glad I didn't end up making this my new dentist for me and my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This is the best dentist office to visit. I think this is the 2nd survey I've filled out for this visit today! Haha Dr. Fossum's staff are the friendliest, most helpful people ever.


StarStarStarStarStar The most important thing to me as a Mom... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The most important things to me as a mom of two young boys is that not only do they get excellent care but that "their" experience is pleasant also. I am so impressed with how Dr. Fossum and his team are able to communicate technical dentistry stuff in "kid terms" to my boys that makes them feel so comfortable. It's making up for how I felt about the dentist when I was a kid.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So very happy that I chose this dental office!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was positive. I had a tooth extraction and was fearful of the potential pain but th... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience was positive. I had a tooth extraction and was fearful of the potential pain but the Doctor catered to my needs and the pain was minimal.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. They are knowledgeable and helpful in all areas fr. Great pricing and always ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very friendly staff. They are knowledgeable and helpful in all areas from the front desk to the hygienists to Dr. Fossum himself.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit to Fossum Family Dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar It Went Smoothly —    (Patient since Fri Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

There's nothing negative to say. Everything went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Fossum or his staff.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always friendly and professional. I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Fossum or his staff.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not happy with my visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office was very clean and everyone was friendly, but I left left without knowing anything more than I went in knowing. He could only answer one of my questions, he looked in my daughters mouth, told me he could remove her filling and then left. I was then taken to the front to pay a consultation fee of $100. The whole appt. was less than 5 minutes. That was way too much money to tell me something I already knew. Of course you can take out her filling. It's what you do.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Awesome people. No pain or stress. Great work and look. Won't ever change!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best in the area  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing Dentist and wonderful staff. Glad I found this place, my family and I will always be customers.