Fort Worth Smile Studio, PLLC

Accepting New Patients

Star Star Star Star Star 62 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar lets just say honesty is the best policy and I ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

lets just say honesty is the best policy and I will give the benefit of the doubt. As someone who has had VERY bad dentistry and some questionable, Dr Miranda seems to have the patient at heart.. I hesitate to leave a review at the Drs own site for obvious reasons. I will say that the staff is kind and competent. I have reservations..


StarStarStarStarStar All I know is that I feel safe when I am sittin... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All I know is that I feel safe when I am sitting in Dr. Miranda’s dental chair, and that is priceless. Brenda, Mirabella and the young lady who took my x-rays were so warm and easy to communicate with, and that is so important when making big decisions about dental work. Love Smile Studio!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good experience with my recent cleaning... —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I had a good experience with my recent cleaning. The staff is always very accommodating to last minute changes. They always get you in quickly and I had a good cleaning and interaction with the hygienist and Dr. Miranda, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office and their staff! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Love this office and their staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been with Dr. Miranda for some 20+ yrs. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Have been with Dr. Miranda for some 20+ yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar Did not like the person who cleaned my teeth, s... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Did not like the person who cleaned my teeth, she extremely rough & hurt. ..not gentle at all & I scared too death of dentists. She was nice enough but pinched my lip several times...felt like I had been in a fight when done!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, knowledgeable staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mario and Dana are the best! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I am always pleased with Dana while she is cleaning my teeth. She is such a caring and gentle lady and I am so thankful that she works for Dr. Mario Miranda. Dr. Mario is a wonderful dentist and I trust him completely. I would never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar My new smile —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a remarkable experience, thanks to Dr Miranda and her assistant. Absolutely painless.


StarStarStarStarStar My Dentist Regina —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

My dentist is Regina and she is the best,her assistant are very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Barry —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and dentist. Would recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, as it always is! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everything was great, as it always is!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best dentist I have ever had. Very professional and non-judgmental.


StarStarStarStarStar DR. MIRANDA. AND HER OFFICE STAFF GIVE NOTHING ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

DR. MIRANDA. AND HER OFFICE STAFF GIVE NOTHING BUT 5 STAR ON EVERY VISIT. MY 8 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER LOVES HER DENTIST. 😃


StarStarStarStarStar Smiley Studio  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Smiley Studio has always provided professional and excellent service to our family.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am very pleased with Smile Studio and the manner in which I was treated. Dr. Miranda and her staff were very courteous and professional. I had several cavities and an extraction and was well informed on the procedures that needed to be done. Although the did not take my insurance, the prices were fair. I would definitely recommend Smile Studio to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Warmest thanks .. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Warmest thanks to Dr. Miranda and the whole staff at Smile Studio for a positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

I had a great cleaning with Lisa! She is very efficient, very fast, but thorough. She is also very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentistry is found at Smile Studio. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very nice place for dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so impressed with the staff and Dr Mirand... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so impressed with the staff and Dr Miranda. I have been singing your praises ! I have never been to a Dentist office and felt comfortable, this is one reason I've neglected my dental health. Smile Studio went the extra mile to make sure you felt comfortable .Thank you all so much for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love FW Smile Studio, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant Experience and excellent care.. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1997)

As always, the trip to Dr. Regina Miranda and the entire staff is as pleasant as one can expect when going to the dentist. They are extremely efficient, patient, easy-going and have great sense of humors which helps ease any anxiety I might have. Been going to them for over 17 years I do believe.


StarStarStarStarStar As a long time patient, I have always had great... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As a long time patient, I have always had great dental care. The staff is friendly and concerned about me and my family. My son, husband and I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Drs. Miranda for taking care of my toot... —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you Drs. Miranda for taking care of my toothache having only called you one hour before treatment ! I appreciate everything you have done for me and my family !


StarStarStarStarStar Team Miranda!! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Going to the dentist is not what I would do for fun but all the folks at Ft Worth Smile Studio try to make your time spent there, as pain free as possible. I drive almost an hour to get there but they are like family and my teeth have never looked better!


StarStarStarStarStar We are new patients of the Drs. Mirandas and are ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are new patients of the Drs. Mirandas and are very happy with them and the clinic. Would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, I thinkg this is the best run medical ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

As always, I think this is the best run medical office I have ever seen. I never wait. Everyone is friendly, like family, and Dr. Miranda did a great job on my extraction. I recommend this office to anyone needing a dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Fri Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Always a great experience on my visits. Staff is always courteous, knowledgeable, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great &friendly staff on every visit.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great &friendly staff on every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile studio is makes me feel like I'm in getting the best care possible.  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Smile studio is makes me feel like I'm in getting the best care possible. Everyone is so incredibly talented at what they do . The office is so beautiful and clean , and my number one reason for going is Lisa . Lisa does teeth cleanings . She does incredible work! She's thorough leaving every tooth shiny and smooth , and she is so nice and pleasant to be around. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. Trust is hard for me ,but Smile studio has my trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Wonderful assistance and care. ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Great visit. Wonderful assistance and care.


StarStarStarStarStar great customer service funny is say but a fun experence at the dentist... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

great customer service funny is say but a fun experence at the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Loveeeee Smile studio!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This dentist is amazing. There is friendly service and the very first day you walk in they treat you like they have known you forever. I give two thumbs up, I definetely recommend Smile Studio.


StarStarStarStarStar Great patient care. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I've been a patient for three years... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great patient care. Everyone is so professional and friendly. I've been a patient for three years now, and recommend Fort Worth Smile Studio to anyone needing dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming into your office. Everyone is so nice & makes it deel like we are apart of your fami... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love coming into your office. Everyone is so nice & makes it deel like we are apart of your family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff great environment I will return for all my dental work.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff great environment I will return for all my dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was pleasant. All my questions were answered.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience was pleasant. All my questions were answered.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I have always been satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the staff and the way I am treated. I just wish y'all had some type of program to help out woman or men who need dental work done because their significant other beat them up. I can't afford to have the work done so I am praying that I can borrow the money from someone.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was courteous and helpful. As usual, I felt very much at ease and welcome.... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Everyone was courteous and helpful. As usual, I felt very much at ease and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Smile Studio —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was extremely pleased with my first visit to Smile Studio. It was the best dental experience I've had to date.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very polite and I felt very comfortable —    (Patient since Tue Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Everyone was very polite and I felt very comfortable. Look forward to seeing everyone at my next visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly☺ —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone is very friendly☺


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always feel I am well served by the staff. Everyone is friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and emergent!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first time visiting this office and it was a bit of an emergency for me. Everyone was so wonderful!! They got me in right away and fixed my problem very quickly. It was a painless experience and I will definitely go back for future needs. Thanks!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very concern about my problem —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very concern about my problem


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I really enjoyed being there everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My kids and I really enjoyed being there everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental experience  —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Hands down best dentist in DFW!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to this dentist for over 10 years now. The most gentle dentist I have ever had —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been going to this dentist for over 10 years now. The most gentle dentist I have ever had. I really like that there is rarely if ever a wait past your appointment. These guys are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Love my New Smile, everyone here is so friendly & helpful, love this place, I was so happy here... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love my New Smile, everyone here is so friendly & helpful, love this place, I was so happy here that my whole family now come here! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist in Fort Worth. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Best dentist in Fort Worth.


StarStarStarStarStar All the ladies are very sweet and helpful  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All the ladies are very sweet and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always polite and professional thanks again —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Staff is always polite and professional thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar I had a check for my teeth recently and went in on a Friday afternoon to get it don —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I had a check for my teeth recently and went in on a Friday afternoon to get it don. Got there early and waited till my appointment time. Staff has always been courteous and professional even with adverse news. All checked out fine and I set appointments for next 6 mo checkup and asked them to call me in 2 weeks on getting the 2 "cavities" taken care of. Dr. Miranda (Mrs.) and staff are easy going and professional about what they do while still being personable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ms. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Overall excellent service with no pain. I counted down because I had to wait 25 minutes before seen.


StarStarStarStarStar The experience was Wonderful, the Doctors have completely transformed my Smile, I look great!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The experience was Wonderful, the Doctors have completely transformed my Smile, I look great! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I requested an earlier appt at the last minute and they worked diligently and was able to get me... —    (Patient since Fri May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

I requested an earlier appt at the last minute and they worked diligently and was able to get me an earlier appt. thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always good everyone make you feel co —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

My experience is always good everyone make you feel co


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone - the staff andthe doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very impressed with everyone - the staff and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Smile Studio for many years —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I've been going to Smile Studio for many years. I have always appreciated the way the doctors and the staff treat the patient with complete respect and personal attention. I have always felt that this office sincerely cares about me as a patient. All my issues and options are thoroughly discussed and explained. No one rushes or pushes you to make decisions. This practice gives the kind of old fashioned service that is missing in so many places today. Yet, they are cutting edge with their technology and equipment. It's the best of both worlds, combining old fashioned, highly personalized service with state of the art treatment. I've tried other practices, but I've learned that the drive is worth it. I highly recommend Dr. Miranda, Dr. Miranda and their team.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive excellent care at this Dental office. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always receive excellent care at this Dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone always makes me as comfy as possible —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love the new offices...open & spacious. Love the little touches, Listermint, free pens. Most of all, I love the staff!! Every single one of them!!