Fort Lauderdale Eye Care and Eyewear

Dr. Dawn Bearden - Board Certified Optometric Physician

Star Star Star Star Star 173 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I liked how Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I liked how Dr. Bearden liked to teach about eye health, and how my digital pictures of my eyes compare to avg. eyes without any sun damage, etc. I hate choosing glasses for me, so I loved how they knew what looked best for my face. And politely took away glasses that looked horrible on me. My Mom agreed ! And she does not agree to anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr Bearden - it's like visiting a friend every time I go! —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Dr Bearden - it's like visiting a friend every time I go!


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous Friendly staffAccommodating — 

Courteous Friendly staff Accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough exam —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Nobody likes getting stuff in their eyes, but Dr. Dawn and her team make an eye exam as comfortable as possible. The level of detail and thoroughness of the eye exam and explanation behind everything is above and beyond. If you need an eye exam, this is the place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody was very personable, fun and friendly. — 

Everybody was very personable, fun and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I think I was sold more than I needed —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think I was sold more than I needed. All I really wanted was reading glasses for studying as this was the thing that gave me problems. Now I am going to receive a full time set of glasses. Hard to say but maybe this is the only solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and exceptional service, treated with exceptional care and patience. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff and exceptional service, treated with exceptional care and patience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and patient. — 

Everyone was very friendly and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar the appointment was for my teenage son who felt Dr. Bearden really cared about his  — 

The appointment was for my teenage son who felt Dr. Bearden really cared about him and his eyesight. As his parent I was pleased with the thorough exam he received. Everyone made him feel comfortable and helped him select the right frames for his first pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar The office has always been top notch in every way —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office has always been top notch in every way. I like the professionalism by everyone at the office. You only have one set of eyes in your life time you need to take the best of care of them and this is what I experience at the office every time I go. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Welcoming, Friendly and Professional — 

Welcoming, Friendly and Professional. Also extremely helpful in choosing te perfect pair of Glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar The team Well trained on every detail and on their way of being — 

The team Well trained on every detail and on their way of being. Well greeted, they offered water to me. Super patient and listening to me even if I wasn't talking. :) The quality and the advance equipment also the expertice of Dr Bearden is beyond the standards.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr is very thorough  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr is very thorough . Did not feel like she was rushing you at all as you feel that way in so many other offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt , efficient , and friendly staff — 

Prompt , efficient , and friendly staff.the Office is warm and cozy, home like, coffee candies , & snacks was an awesome touch. Next time, all arrived early just to hang out a little longer. Lastly, I enjoy being with Dr. Bearden the most. She is funny, knowledgeable& has a infectious personality. 5stars across thr board!!!


StarStarStarStarStar flexibility of schedule-we were walk ins and Dr. took care of us — 

flexibility of schedule-we were walk ins and Dr. took care of us. We went because we wanted less optical sell stuff and more of a medical oriented eye-check-up and they provided just that, plus then some.


StarStarStarStarStar There is not much to say, it was a good appointment. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

There is not much to say, it was a good appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I doctor that cares about her customers and customer service. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as the staff. I didn't mind the very short wait at all as there was a massage chair and foot massage that I was able to use while sipping on tea and eating snacks that were provided complementary!


StarStarStarStarStar I doctor that cares about her customers and customer service. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The doctor was very friendly and knowledgeable as well as the staff. I didn't mind the very short wait at all as there was a massage chair and foot massage that I was able to use while sipping on tea and eating snacks that were provided complementary!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable, friendly, inviting atmosphere.. great staff.. great dentist! :-) —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Comfortable, friendly, inviting atmosphere.. great staff.. great dentist! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. — 

Good place to get your eyes checked out.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is hard to find a healthcare provider that can be trusted. Dr. Bearden is definitely one of those. I trust her. She is always honest with options and explains things clearly. She is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar 😊⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ —    (Patient since Wed May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bearden was extremely thorough and comprehensive — 

Dr. Bearden was extremely thorough and comprehensive. She explained the health of my eyes very well and gave her honest opinions about my eye care plan. She wasn't trying to sell me more expensive things just for the heck of it, she explained all my options at all prices. I would recommend her to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very courteous and the doctor was very knowledgeable — 

The staff was very courteous and the doctor was very knowledgeable. She explained everything and used the technology to show us what she was talking about. Made it very easy to understand. She was very kind. The glasses were a bit pricy, but the overall office experience was wonderful and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Easy & Efficient!  — 

Friendly, Easy & Efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bearden seems to be a knowledgeable doctor. The office is pleasant and efficient. — 

Dr. Bearden seems to be a knowledgeable doctor. The office is pleasant and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

GREAT EXPERIENCE AS TOLD ABOVE. OH AND SHE ALSO UPDATED MY EYEGLASS PRESCRIPTION THAT WAS SORELY NEEDED.


StarStarStarStarStar It was very clean and organized. — 

It was very clean and organized.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The soda was nice given the wait.  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The soda was nice given the wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so very helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure — 

Everyone was so very helpful and courteous. It was a pleasure. However, the parking situation continues to be a nuisance.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam and service! — 

Best eye exam ever. Recommend your yearly exam here.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate the level of expertise, professionalism and courtesy by dr — 

Appreciate the level of expertise, professionalism and courtesy by dr. Bearden and the entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar :)  — 

Great experience ....I got much more than I expected..


StarStarStarStarStar The friendlyness, makes you feel confortable. The care. The thorough care and explanations. — 

The friendlyness, makes you feel confortable. The care. The thorough care and explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, we were put at ease from the beginning. Dr — 

Very friendly, we were put at ease from the beginning. Dr.Bearden and her staff were very competent and we left knowing that we had an excellent eye exam and that we were fitted properly for our new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated your office for giving me a fast appointment on same day. — 

I really appreciated your office for giving me a fast appointment on same day.


StarStarStarStarStar i really enjoyed how friendly everyone was. Helpful too — 

i really enjoyed how friendly everyone was. Helpful too. It was also great to have a thorough explanation of our eye health. Very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Bucky Badger (Pat from Miami) —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dawn is the best...she's thorough, intelligent and all about customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone very professional. — 

Everyone very professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The associates are friendly, the office is pleasant and I always feel well taken care of —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The associates are friendly, the office is pleasant and I always feel well taken care of. The message chair is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit January 2014 —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit, i feel good about the thorough annual examination i got.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and professional. Took the time to explain the situation I was in with my eyes and eyecare needs. I felt I was informed of everything I needed to know and was properly guided with a course of action. I would highly recommend Dr. Bearden and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Bearden provided an indepth exam and gave me options that was best for my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Good exam —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The eye exams and tests were very thorough.


thoroughly explained everything. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

thoroughly explained everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The kind and proffesional atmosphere — 

The kind and proffesional atmosphere


The kind and proffesional atmosphere — 

The kind and proffesional atmosphere


StarStarStarStarNo Star The kind and proffesional atmosphere — 

The kind and proffesional atmosphere


StarStarStarStarNo Star The tests seemed to be thorough and the doctor was detail oriented in explaining the results — 

The tests seemed to be thorough and the doctor was detail oriented in explaining the results. I understood everything at the end of the process but during the process I was confused several times and messages were inconsistent. At one point the doctor was reminding me of a recommendation that was not for me but for a different patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, loved the back massage, but most importantly I felt that my exam was very... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff, loved the back massage, but most importantly I felt that my exam was very thorough and all of my questions were answered so that it made sense.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and friendly. Dr. Bearden is excellent and thorough.  — 

Everyone is very nice and friendly. Dr. Bearden is excellent and thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great team. Friendly staff. Love it all and the dr. Like the selection of frames. Candy too! — 

Great team. Friendly staff. Love it all and the dr. Like the selection of frames. Candy too!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional, Concerned and Courteous staff made for an enjoyable experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly, Professional, Concerned and Courteous staff made for an enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved the service and all the attention I got from all the staff. — 

I loved all the service and attention I got from all the staff. I felt I was very well looked after. I went in with blurred unfocused vision and came out with clear sight!


StarStarStarStarNo Star The coffee and other "goodies" are a nice touch —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The coffee and other "goodies" are a nice touch. Most importantly, Dr B takes her job seriously and knows her stuff - it's good to know you're in good hands, when coming for an eye exam!


StarStarStarStarStar The professional care, during which I gave and received feedback on the state of my eyes and... — 

The professional care, during which I gave and received feedback on the state of my eyes and always felt that I had the opportunity to ask more questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam — 

Dr Bearden was very informative and took her time to make sure all areas of concern where covered.


StarStarStarStarStar I consider Dr. Dawn Bearden as a high level professional. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I consider Dr. Dawn Bearden as a high level professional. Dr. Bearden always takes time with her patients and never rushes through appointment. She is very attentive to her patients and she uses visual tools explaining eyes health conditions. Dr. Bearden makes sure that her patients understand all eyewear options. She very knowledgeable in her field of expertise and she is always updated on the latest innovation in the eye care practice. Dr Dawn Bearden’s office is open on Saturdays, which is great providing if other options are not available during weekdays. The office is very nice, conveniently situated and supported with the latest eye’s equipment.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service and I left with a good understanding of my eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Good energy! — 

The energy was really positive and the eye exam was explained thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant attitude of Dr and staff. — 

Pleasant attitude of Dr and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great overall Experience


StarStarStarStarStar Hector — 

Overall my visit at this office was very calming. The staff is very informative and the doctor is very knowledgeable. Dr Dawn Bearden is a keeper in my book!


Hospitality was wonderful, coffee/tea/cracker/candy/life savers very good, and a very pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Hospitality was wonderful, coffee/tea/cracker/candy/life savers very good, and a very pleasant staff.


StarStarStarStarStar In the age of 10-15 min "speed" doctor appointments, it was refreshing that Dr Bearden took the... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

In the age of 10-15 min "speed" doctor appointments, it was refreshing that Dr Bearden took the time to thoroughly check out my eyes and explain to me the beginnings of my newly found glaucoma risk. I feel informed at at ease with otherwise bummer news.


The staff are very pleasant and cheerful. The eye exams are very thorough. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff are very pleasant and cheerful. The eye exams are very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Ft Lauderdale Eye Care and Eye Wear — 

It was a great experience. I trust Dr Bearden and her staff


StarStarStarStarStar love the chocolates in every corner!!!  — 

love the chocolates in every corner!!! :) Everything was very cool!! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people working in office. Very professonal. Very caring.  — 

Great people working in office. Very professonal. Very caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Feels like home — 

Super friendly people, smiles everywhere. Professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar We received the most thorough eye exam we have experienced ever —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We received the most thorough eye exam we have experienced ever. I have worn glasses for over 55 years, Beverly over many years too.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful! — 

Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I enjoyed the extended conversation about eye health and learning about the newer technological... — 

I enjoyed the extended conversation about eye health and learning about the newer technological advances to aid people with visual reading difficulties and color blindness.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Experience! — 

Friendly knowledgable staff. Thorough eye exam. Comfortable and relaxing office environment.


StarStarStarStarStar amazing doctor and staff — 

Everything was great.. I would definitely recommend toy friends..


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Bearden is very thorough in her exam —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Bearden is very thorough in her exam. She listens and takes time to explain things.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best eye care I've ever had in over 35 years of wearing contacts and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! — 

Very knowledgeable staff. Made sure I understood my coverage and my best options. Friendly and love the massage chairs!


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love it... — 

I particularly appreciated the fact that Stacy went out of her way to squeeze me in on an already busy day. She understood my urgency and was very empathetic. Working in a Dr's office myself, I understand how stressed she must have been that day. But her warm smile showed none of it. I also liked the patience of the entire staff, including Dr. Bearden. Everyone listened to my needs and gave me the best options. I will definitely recommend this practice to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly. — 

Professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar You go out of your way to make each patient feel special — 

You go out of your way to make each patient feel special. Just asking if we want coffee or water is very nice of you. On top of that you have an abundance of candy and chips available for us. thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly . were thorough and understandable..  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly .explanations were thorough and understandable..


StarStarStarStarNo Star I ENJOYED YOU DR> you have a great personality< but of course< you"re a leo> — 

I ENJOYED YOU DR> you have a great personality< but of course< you"re a leo>


StarStarStarStarStar It is warm and inviting and more importantly clean. — 

It is warm and inviting and more importantly clean.


StarStarStarStarStar I liked the very personal and friendly feel of the space and the staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I liked the very personal and friendly feel of the space and the staff. I was treated very nice and although I initially thought that the eyeglass selection was somewhat limited, I ended up having more choices than I originally thought. In the end,I walked out knowing that my needs were all taken care of.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office have a very good atmosfere — 

The office have a very good atmosfere. I loved the friendly talk from the personel, and I was thoroughly helped. *


StarStarStarStarStar High Marks For Doc. Dawn Bearden & Her Staff  — 

I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff and catered too while I waited for a very brief amount of time before being seen. The exam was thorough and I was informed of what each part of the exam consisted of and the purpose it served. I was very comfortable and would highly recommend Doc. Bearden and Ft. Lauderdale Eye Care & Eye Wear to anyone!! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Would highly recomend — 

I would recomend my friends and family to see Dr. Bearden


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Fern! She is a true professional!  — 

Fern! She is a true professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly, even the other patients.It made for a pleasant experience. — 

Everyone was very friendly, even the other patients. It made for a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The office looks great. It is more practical than it used to be 2 years ago.  — 

The office looks great. It is more practical than it used to be 2 years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is truly customer service driven and showed from the receptionist to you —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office is truly customer service driven and showed from the receptionist to you. It was a pleasure to meet you and I would not hesitate to reccomend your office to any one in need of eye care. I myself will never go any where else again. You are totally worth the money and the drive!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, staff was extremely pleasant & helpful (even offered coffee & water upon... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional, staff was extremely pleasant & helpful (even offered coffee & water upon arrival). Thank you for making my eye doctor appointment not feel like a chore.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of the staff: outstanding. Overall the visit was lovely — 

Friendliness of the staff: outstanding. Overall the visit was lovely. Very informative, helpful had been a while since I visit the eye doctor glad I went. Good frame selection.


StarStarStarStarNo Star the only place for eye care — 

The only place for eye care


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely wonderful — 

I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family. I have only had great experiences here, from my first visit till now. The staff is extremely caring and Dr. Bearden couldn't be better. What doctor actually comes to work early to work with a patients schedule. Totally an A+ team here.


More equipment for proper eye care but only the boss should use for personnel hands on caring of... — 

More equipment for proper eye care but only the boss should use for personnel hands on caring of the patients fears.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really appreciate the very thorough exams, however, I wish I could have been provided with more... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really appreciate the very thorough exams, however, I wish I could have been provided with more options for contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar That I did not have to wait — 

That I did not have to wait


StarStarStarStarStar The staff seemed to be very happy in their place of work which made me feel very comfortable — 

The staff seemed to be very happy in their place of work which made me feel very comfortable. I enjoyed my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was very professional. Thank you for helping. — 

The entire staff was very professional. Thank you for helping.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt that everyone really did care about me as a patient —    (Patient since Sat Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt that everyone really did care about me as a patient. Every effort was made to make me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The friendly greeting at the door, the explanation of procedures, the answering of questions and,... — 

The friendly greeting at the door, the explanation of procedures, the answering of questions and, overall, feeling valued as a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Actually loved going to see the doctor — 

The experience was great. It was very informative and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Definately the best eye examination ever. ALl concerns addressed in friendly manner. — 

Definately the best eye examination ever. ALl concerns addressed in friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff was friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Dr. Bearden was excellent and helped me to thoroughly understand my eye health and how to take proper care of my eyes. Overall great experience


StarStarStarStarNo Star 1st timer to here and anywhere — 

Way better experience than at vision craft type places


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful with all the testing and questions that i ask--Thanks —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very helpful with all the testing and questions that i ask--Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar It's been years since I've had an eye exam, so I was a little nervous but knew I was in good hands... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's been years since I've had an eye exam, so I was a little nervous but knew I was in good hands ... Keep up the exceptional service!!! I will definitely use your services again and refer friends!!! =)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Bearden — 

Excellent, have gained great confidence in Dr. Bearden.


StarStarStarStarStar IT WAS GREAT AND THE TEAM IS VERY PROFESIONAL. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

IT WAS GREAT AND THE TEAM IS VERY PROFESIONAL.


StarStarStarStarStar I left feeling good about my visit. Again, your staff is incredible. — 

I left feeling good about my visit and had better insights regarding my vision. Again, your staff is incredible. Dr Bearden and team explain and answer questions freely. It's about the experience. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciated the modern equipment, explanation of each test, friendly staff and of course... — 

Really appreciated the modern equipment, explanation of each test, friendly staff and of course the choice of snacks and beverages!


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Too long waiting — 

Waited too long. Staff seemed unorganized and inexperienced.


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly office. It was a great visit — 

Very warm and friendly office. It was a great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bearden is an excellent Dr — 

Dr. Bearden is an excellent Dr. / Everyone there is very nice and personable, it's like a visit with friends. :-)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff was very concened and helpful. And the tootsie rolls were great. — 

The staff was very concened and helpful. And the tootsie rolls were great.


StarStarStarStarStar I received outstanding feedback regarding what each test meant for the health of my eyes. — 

I received outstanding feedback regarding what each test meant for the health of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very personalized —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I don't think any other doctor I have seen in US have treated me like a person, like you guys do; for the rest I usually feel like a walking check.


StarStarStarStarStar A NICE DAY AT THE DOCTOR'S OFFICE — 

I LIKE THE BACK MASSAGE,WHILE WAITING FOR YOU AND THE NEW TEC THINGS IN YOUR OFFICE. PLUS A DOCTOR FROM NEW JERSEY WHO COULD ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful — 

Everyone was very helpful. All questions were addressed & answered in a caring & professional manner with great attention to detail. Dr. Reardon & staff were so professional, friendly & accomodating that I will strongly reccomend them to all!


StarStarStarStarStar Although realized there are new staff members everyone was friendly, welcoming & as a team -... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Although realized there are new staff members everyone was friendly, welcoming & as a team - knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Receommendation for Dr. Bearden — 

I would recommend Dr. Bearden to anyone looking for a personal, thorough eye exam from a caring eye practitioner. She is extremely competent and explained everything she was doing. Her office staff was personable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I like the mini massages, that adds a nice touch. I also like the snacks and candy and coffee — 

I like the mini massage, that adds a nice touch the fact that it is available. I also like the snacks and candy and coffee. All of that is really great.


StarStarStarStarStar I really felt welcome. Everyone is so friendly, nice and very helpful —    (Patient since Sat Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really felt welcome. Everyone is so friendly, nice and very helpful. This is a place where I felt at home. I would difinitely recommend my friends and family. Everyone is just great. I also appreciate the friendly cards and reminders; I am very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is very friendly, and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your staff is very friendly, and helpful. You are the most competant and knowledged eye doctor I have ever had. I was sad to see Dr. Hanley leave after so many years with him. But he couldn't have picked a better Doctor than you to take over for him.


StarStarStarStarStar Appt. Review —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bearden and team are awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Each member of the team was super, and your kindness is appreciated! Thank you VERY MUCH! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Each member of the team was super, and your kindness is appreciated! Thank you VERY MUCH!


StarStarStarStarStar I deeply appreciated the doctor spending as much time with me as she did. — 

I deeply appreciated the doctor spending as much time with me as she did.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you Dawn and staff for providing my son and I with a great experience and thorough explanation of our visual health.


StarStarStarStarStar September 14 — 

Very curteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The service I received far exceeded my expectations —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The service I received far exceeded my expectations. Doctor Bearden and staff were very helpful and professional. I'm grateful I was seen on short notice when I was developed a lot of eye pain.


StarStarStarStarNo Star good job — 

I had a nice experience overall. A little bit on the long side for an eye appointment, but thats about it. Friendly staff and lots of candy.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star good selection of eye ware was available...candy was toooo nice and available. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

good selection of eye ware was available...candy was toooo nice and available.


StarStarStarStarStar The new technology and Great people —    (Patient since Sat Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The new technology and Great people


StarStarStarStarStar the small nicities, mouth in the bathroom, water available.. — 

the small nicities, mouth in the bathroom, water available...and all the wonderful goodies to munch on....but, the best of all is how caring and precise you are in all you're explanations....and, this passes on to your staff who are also very enthusiastic and knowledgeable...a total rewarding and happy experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Bearden's office really made an effort to explain each test so I knew what was being checked and how it was being checked. Their equipment is new and modern. I will highly recommend this office to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar There was nothing enjoyable about the visit as it was an emergency hot redeye situation — 

There was nothing enjoyable about the visit as it was an emergency hot redeye situation. Dr Beardon called and made an emergency apointment w/the FL eye institute. I appreciate her actions and gentelness. It was very scary.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed meeting Dr — 

I enjoyed meeting Dr. Bearden and feel that she will give me 100% in looking after the health of my eyesight.


StarStarStarStarStar Not what it used to be but...... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I received a thorough examination after an inauspicious start where the officer want open, even though my appointment was at 10:15 AM. However..... I don't understand why your practice has such odd opening times. Also, as a long time client of this practice, I was disappointed at being asked for the payment before my examination, unlike every previous visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good eyeglass options, nice amenties in the waiting room. — 

Good eyeglass options, nice amenties in the waiting room.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was very friendly,nice and helpful in picking out glasses — 

Everyone was very friendly,nice and helpful in picking out glasses. Good candy and coffee in the waiting room!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Really enjoyed? Nothing. The visit was OK. What can one enjoy about a DR. visit? — 

Really enjoyed? Nothing. The visit was OK. What can one enjoy about a DR. visit?


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. Bearden is amazing! I am so glad that I found her and look forward to continue my visits. — 

Dr. Bearden is amazing! I am so glad that I found her and look forward to continue my visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic overall experience — 

Fantastic overall experience. Although I was there much longer than expected (almost 2 hours as I had my eyes dilated), I felt like I was being cared for even while waiting. The chair and foot massage machines, coffee, etc. are really great additions to the office and make it much more comfortable / entertaining when you have to wait!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very personable and knowledgable. — 

Everyone is very personable and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team! — 

Dr Beardon was kind, professional, but stern--which I appreciate. The staff was helpful and friendly. I immediately went home and told my husband to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar great visit! — 

Loved getting my eyes checked!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eyecare Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Bearden does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit with Dr. Bearden - Excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the thorough explanation of each test and the results. I love all your high-tech "gadgets." I'm going to love my beautiful new glasses (and I love how Dr. Bearden and Jessica helped me pick them out!) Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the thorough explanation of each test and the results. I love all your high-tech "gadgets —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the thorough explanation of each test and the results. I love all your high-tech "gadgets." I'm going to love my beautiful new glasses (and I love how Dr. Bearden and Jessica helped me pick them out!) Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys treat me like family always with a big smile :-} — 

You guys treat me like family always with a big smile :-}


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was very disappointed in the whole experience — 

I was very disappointed in the whole experience. It took 8 minutes to get a copy signed so I had my prescription when I was the only patient in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bearden and the staff were friendly and the office was neat and clean — 

Dr. Bearden and the staff were friendly and the office was neat and clean. I left with confidence that I had a thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doc!!! — 

It's hard to find a doctor that is thorough and takes the time to expain everything they are doing and why they are doing it. Dr.Beardon is very knowledgable and clearly cares about the health of my eyes. I would definately recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star friendly,educated me on my vision and reason for my need in the prescription strength and best... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

friendly,educated me on my vision and reason for my need in the prescription strength and best solutions for eyewear


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient of Dr Hanley's for 18 years; and skeptical of changing — 

I've been a patient of Dr Hanley's for 18 years; and skeptical of changing. However, I'm very impressed with Dr Beardon and won't hesitate to tell others. Thank you. Karen Siffermann


StarStarStarStarNo Star ELMOREYE —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I want to keep my vision.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff took personal interest in my needs — 

Staff took personal interest in my needs


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star — 

I apprciate the new technology to take a picture of the eye.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Bearden, Jessica and Bob are all very professional and knowledgeable — 

Dr.Bearden, Jessica and Bob are all very professional and knowledgeable. They have good customer service and the store has a friendly vibe about it.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care —    (Patient since Sat Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A great exam...answered all my questions


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. More comprehensive exam than ever before — 

Very pleasant. More comprehensive exam than ever before


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staff, the new gentlmen who owned his business was wonderful, keep him! Love the coffee... — 

Friendly staff, the new gentlmen who owned his business was wonderful, keep him! Love the coffee and close to my home.


StarStarStarStarStar great experience — 

Dr. Bearden, Alex, and the rest of the staff were professional and friendly. They provided attentive, personalized service and gladly answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend this office to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I really likied the Doc & the doc asst. Many thanks. P.S — 

I really likied the Doc & the doc asst. Many thanks. P.S. the text reminder are where very much appreciated, too! =-)


StarStarStarStarStar Your team was attentive to my healthcare needs and made me feel extremely comfortable — 

Your team was attentive to my healthcare needs and made me feel extremely comfortable. They explained thoroughly mymy concern about eyecare. Also financially I thought the rates were comforting as I don't have much money and am able to receive a pair of glasses to fit my budget Thank you very much for your hospitality my experience was great


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The Dr & the staff is very friendly and the area always feels VERY welcoming! The only suggestion... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dr & the staff is very friendly and the area always feels VERY welcoming! The only suggestion I have to make and it's a personal opinion; is that each exam room looks very cluttered, way too busy for the "average" eye. I am not a clausterphobic person, but I felt a little smothered in the exam rooms. The less the better in my opinion. Everything else was good


StarStarStarStarStar This was a walk in visit. I was greeted and examined very quickly — 

This was a walk in visit. I was greeted and examined very quickly. Dr Bearden was excellent, explained everything, and was very pleasant to deal with. Overall, an excellent experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Professional environment, Modern Equipment and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Already referred someone to your office a while back, Wendy Carroll :) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Already referred someone to your office a while back, Wendy Carroll :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Personable office staff.  — 

Personable office staff. There was a great selection of office personalities. "Z's" knowledge of the eyewear seemed genuine. I didn't witness any apathy during my visit. That is wonderful considering their younger age. The ladies of the office cared about my comfort and improving their working knowledge of the equipment and the office dynamics.