Forest Place Optical

Dr.Glenn Young

Star Star Star Star Star 111 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Forest Place Optical provides EXCEPTIONAL servi... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Forest Place Optical provides EXCEPTIONAL service with a staff which truly cares about their patients. I highly recommend them to ALL eye patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and knowledgeable! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone at Forest Place Optical was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr was thorough and I was in and out in 30 minutes. I have already referred friends here.


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Visit - Now that was easy! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my son’s first eye exam. He was very nervous and could not embrace the thought of wearing eyeglasses. The staff was very kind, professional, prompt and immediately put his anxieties at ease. He was pleased there was a wide selection of frames, colors and styles available. At the end of the visit he embraced his new ‘look’ and looking forward to the delivery date.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff! Fantastic Doctors! Everyone ma... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Staff! Fantastic Doctors! Everyone makes you feel welcome from the moment you walk in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! Definitely recommend!  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time as a patient here. Felt very welcomed by the staff and the doctor. I was a walk in, and they just happened to have time for me that day. I was so impressed with my visit, I booked my son to return the following week. Different doctor, same from staff, and wonderful treatment again. Glasses for myself came in about a week. Glasses for my son had to be ordered and we're only on day 3 of that wait. Definitely will recommend and will bring the rest of the family as they age into the necessity of eye exams.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always outstanding service, wouldn’t go anywhere else Dave and his staff are the best


StarStarStarStarStar Love the outstanding customer service from fron... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the outstanding customer service from frontline staff to the doctor. And, the product knowledge they poses is excellent. The front office staff, as well those who conduct eye assessments, are vert friendly, helpful and caring. Love Forest Optical!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor was very helpful in answering all my... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor was very helpful in answering all my questions and the ladies there are super friendly and helped me pick out my frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, friendly and thorough. We moved and we... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Helpful, friendly and thorough. We moved and went to another optical place. It was a chain, very impersonal. So we drive a little further, it's worth it!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is exceptionally friendly and knowledg... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone is exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable and your location so convenient to us.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly staff, Very helpful and a great experience overall.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly customer service. Get in and out with... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly customer service. Get in and out without being there all day.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a professional check-up. All staff is v... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a professional check-up. All staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Knowledgeable, friendly staff keep us coming back!


StarStarStarStarStar very professional with that personal care you e... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

very professional with that personal care you expect from a business. I will definitely refer others to this optical center.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate everything you guys have done for ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate everything you guys have done for me


StarStarStarStarStar Forest Place Optical, located in beautiful Plym... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Forest Place Optical, located in beautiful Plymouth, is a pleasure to visit for my optical needs. The personal are very competent, helpful and friendly. Dr. Young did an excellent examination of my eyes and I am very happy with my glasses. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend!  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Young and the entire staff are incredibly professional, patient, and truly care about their customers.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, super friendly staff!! Love their cu... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always, super friendly staff!! Love their customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Place, Kind Staff! —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A wonderful place with kind staff who are so helpful when choosing the right frames! I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Great! Got me in quickly!!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great! Got me in quickly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and seem less  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I called the day of, got an appointment, was greeted kindly, didn’t have to wait, the exam was done quickly and well, chose frames. In and out 45 minutes. Glasses arrived within a week. Very happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Small Town Appeal, BIg City Quality —    (Patient since Wed Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone feels "local" when they walk into Forect Place Optical. Friendly, inviting staff; a professonal, thorough exam with an optometrist; and patience with selecting lenses and frames afterward, is reassuring and supportive.


StarStarStarStarStar Forest Place Optical is wonderful! Dr. Britto... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Forest Place Optical is wonderful! Dr. Britton is extremely patient and thorough. The people at the front of the office are professional, warm and fun. I can’t say enough about my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Another Great Experience at Forest Place Optical —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I arrived early and was seen immediately. The Dr. recognized that I needed different contacts quickly, figured out which ones to order and got me on my way.


StarStarStarStarStar Forest Place Optical is the best eye care team ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Forest Place Optical is the best eye care team I have engaged with - bar none. Dave and his staff are very knowledgable and always available for questions or support. Customer service is top notch and they are very prompt with their appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My family have been going to Forest Place for years. The entire staff is competent, pleasant and great to work with. They’re very helpful with choosing the right frames for the right price.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys have a great team!!! Thanks all for yo... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys have a great team!!! Thanks all for your help!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to Forest Place Optical for years. The staff is very friendly and the Doctor is great. They answer all of my questions and really respect my time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Young and his staff were very professional, ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Young and his staff were very professional, quick and friendly. I really enjoyed my visit there and highly recommend their services!


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Forest Place Optical for yea... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Have been going to Forest Place Optical for years. Have always been happy with the care my family received, and the staff is helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young and his team are amazing! I look forw... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Young and his team are amazing! I look forward to going to my eye appointment since the team makes it non stressful and I am never confused as to what is the next step. Thank you forest optical team for always being amazing. Merry Christmas to you all!


StarStarStarStarStar My whole experience was wonderful from start to... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My whole experience was wonderful from start to finish. Every employee that I encountered went above and beyond from squeezing me in for an exam the same day to allowing me to pick up my glasses after closing time due to a snow storm. I will definitely be back. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye emergency - same day appointment. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had an eye emergency and not only got in the same day, but they worked around my schedule!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy!  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quick and easy! Very nice staff


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough eye exam, and great service. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thorough eye exam, and great service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and the Doctor were fast and efficien... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and the Doctor were fast and efficient. I am very satisfied with my experience at Forest Place Optical.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, felt very comfortable and welcomed... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great place, felt very comfortable and welcomed.


StarStarStarStarStar Employees are nice. Exams are easy.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Employees are nice. Exams are easy.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Forest Place Optical. Wonderful staff.... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We love Forest Place Optical. Wonderful staff. They are knowledgeable and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office! We appreciate all of the help... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent office! We appreciate all of the help.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! Everyone there makes time to take car... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing! Everyone there makes time to take care of everything you are looking to do, treats you with respect, on time with their appointments and they have a great selection of frames to pick from.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, professional staff that listens to pa... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, professional staff that listens to patients needs. Thank you for the great service and help again, look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar New Doctor review —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really enjoyed the office staff, doctor and atmosphere. They were very kind, helpful and willing to accommodate for me. I am glad that I changed my eye doctor.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Not a good experience —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There was a very poor selection of frames. After getting an eye exam, I was hoping to pick out frames and order my glasses. There wasn't anyone to really help me choose frames, and there was the smallest selection I've ever seen. I ended up going elsewhere where I got amazing service.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and Polite —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am a new patient and I was able to get in for an eye exam in just a few days. The team here was very polite and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Forest Place Optical is a very friendly & profe... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Forest Place Optical is a very friendly & professional place to for your eyeglasses and vision care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and helpful, and the whol... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very nice and helpful, and the whole appointment took less than an hour even though I arrived early.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! I was helped promptly and everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar You were very prompt with our appointment. My c... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You were very prompt with our appointment. My children feel comfortable coming. This appointment my son decided to try contacts and you were very patient while he was learning how to put them in and take them out.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice folks working there !! —    (Patient since Sat Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice folks working there !!


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is very helpful and profession... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office staff is very helpful and professional. Dr Young is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Angela is most patience and encouraging as our ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Angela is most patience and encouraging as our 12 year old daughter practices putting in and removing her contacts. We are never rushed or made to feel that we are wasting her time.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff and the doctor were very nice.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff and the doctor were very nice. My appointment was quick and they helped me find glasses that looked good on me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are great!  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff and doctors are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent spot for your optical needs —    (Patient since Sat Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service every time I come in. Wide selection of frames to choose from. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Outstanding service! Forest Optical provides the kind of professionalism and customer service that's becoming a lost art. They take the time with every customer to ensure that you understand the results of your eye exam, how your insurance works and all the various options for eye wear -- and there are many! I travel from Birmingham to Plymouth because these folks are fantastic. Can't recommend them highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at Forest Place Optical is very friendly and professional. I loved their selection of frames, and am very pleased with my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated very well. The office staff and D... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was treated very well. The office staff and Dr. Young were friendly and professional. The interest of the staff in helping me select my frames was very helpful and considerate.... Patricia Perillo


StarStarStarStarStar Mr Kenneth Sands professional TV broadcast enginee —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very efficient and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at you office was extremely professional and my new lens were delivered promptly. I was particularly impressed by the care and adjustment that you made to my existing frames and the information I received relative to their repair if needed in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Customer service was great and the doctor was ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Customer service was great and the doctor was great at explaining all findings after my eye exam.it was a pleasurable experience. Despite the fact that I have to where glasses all the time😊


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Staff / Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Have been a loyal customer for the past six years and will never go back to the chain stores. Excellent quality services, fashionable products and friendly staff. Competent handling of insurance processes. You are not a 'number' here, you are a valued client. I have referred Forest Place Optical to family and friends with confidence.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly place to go! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly place to go!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place I have ever been to for glasses —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Best place I have ever been to for glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They are absolutely wonderful here! I have been having issues with my prescription and they are doing everything they can to help and make it right for me! I've had nothing but excellent service here! Very happy! My husband also goes here as well so far so good!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Young and Dave are thorough and devoted to outstanding care. The staff service is excellent and always friendly. I highly recommend Forest Optical!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and good selection. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff and good selection.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Forest Place Optical for year... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to Forest Place Optical for years and have always found the staff to be very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and very detailed. Quality care. Cozy atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly service  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and very detailed. Quality care. Cozy atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly and very professional  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I needed a routine eye exam and new contact lenses. The staff was incredibly helpful and responsive to any questions or concerns I had. Linda greeted me and promptly informed everyone of my arrival. The doctor was very detail oriented and worked with me on my prescription changes. He was patient and very professional. Bambi as well was diligent and professional and even understood my hesitation at the non-contact tonometry machine and walked me through the process. After that I met with a very nice lady who took care of the billing, was efficient and fast. My contacts arrived the next day and I picked them up and have been happy ever since. Thanks everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Forest Place is fantastic! Everyone there goes ou... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Forest Place is fantastic! Everyone there goes out of their way to take care of their patients. I came in for replacement lenses, and I casually mentioned an eye injury. They wasted no time fitting me into the schedule and in less than 30 minutes I was on my way!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, excellent attention to my needs. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service, excellent attention to my needs. I'll definitely come back next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized service, entire team from front desk to the Dr., take their time with you to ab... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great personalized service, entire team from front desk to the Dr., take their time with you to answer your questions and ensure you leave satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly...never feel rushed. Everyone is very knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always friendly...never feel rushed. Everyone is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly...never feel rushed. Everyone is very knowledgeable.... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always friendly...never feel rushed. Everyone is very knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great hours and service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I switched to Forest Place Optical due to the hours of operation. I was referred by a friend and I have been very satisfied since.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience! So friendly & welcoming!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a wonderful experience! So friendly & welcoming!


StarStarStarStarStar My doctor was awesome. Fast, efficient, thorough, and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My doctor was awesome. Fast, efficient, thorough, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased and happy with my eye exam and new glasses. Dr. Young and the staff were all helpful and patient with my needs. I am more than happy to continue using the services of Forest Place Optical.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had an excellent experience at Forest Place Optical. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They took care of me in a timely fashion. They even remembered who I was when I came back to pick up glasses and contact lenses, without me even giving them my name. The only downside isn't even under their control: parking can be kind of crazy in Downtown Plymouth. But it's well worth the trip.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Forest Place Optical is always friendly and helpful. Even after my eye exam, I am able to easily walk in for frame adjustments. Dr. Young is professional, and his exams are quick and easy. He is always willing to answer questions, too. I am so glad I was referred here a few years back because this is the only place I will go!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and highly recommend!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always receive excellent care! Very friendly staff and willing to help anyway they can.


StarStarStarStarStar Kathleen —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have been going to Forest Place Optical for many years and my experience with everybody there has always been exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to receive first rate eye care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my visit. Although there is not a huge selection, it was varied and up to da... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with my visit. Although there is not a huge selection, it was varied and up to date. Actually made it easier to make a choice. They also made sure I knew that if I couldn't find exactly what I wanted, they could probably order it for me. When I came in for my visit, the arm on my old glasses was broken off. The gentleman working in the office found a replacement arm that worked with my frames so that I would be able to wear them until my new glasses came in...major brownie points!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the service..... Great team working to make sure everything goes smoothly ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love the service..... Great team working to make sure everything goes smoothly


StarStarStarStarStar The tech who reviewed the health chart with us before seeing Dr. Young needs to introduce herself —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The tech who reviewed the health chart with us before seeing Dr. Young needs to introduce herself. I wasn't sure whether she was a new doctor doing the exam or what her purpose was.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Young is the greatest. My glasses are always right on the first time —    (Patient since Mon Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Young is the greatest. My glasses are always right on the first time. The staff is so friendly. Debbie is the best at fitting and helping choose your new glasses. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I drive 30 miles to see Dr. Young.


StarStarStarStarStar New Patients  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was amy families first visit to Forest Optical and we are all very pleased with the office staff and doctors. We love them and look forward to returning


StarStarStarStarStar I really had a very good experience with office. Very helpful and very nice.... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really had a very good experience with office. Very helpful and very nice....


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I came in for glasses and asked about the bifocal contacts lenses —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came in for glasses and asked about the bifocal contacts lenses. The Doctor asked me if I wanted to "pop some in my eyes" to try them out. I didn't expect to have to pay for contact lens fitting (over $100). No one mentioned that this would be a completly new fitting and would cost more. Fortunately, they let the charges go, but it was not a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so pleasing —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was so pleasing. I appreciated all the help I received with choosing my new frames and their honesty. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased with Dr. Young —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I as very pleased with how quickly I could get an appointment with Dr. Young and how I as very pleased with how quickly I could get an appointment with Dr. Young and how


StarStarStarStarStar Would like a more glasses to pick from!!  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Would like a more glasses to pick from!!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional at all times. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Had a great experience! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Wouldn't change a thing! I'm so thankful that my family goes to Forest Place Optical. Everyone is extremely helpful and nice! We will never go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care & service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Young is very knowledgeable regarding specific drugs and medical diagnoses that potentially affect the eyes. The staff is very helpful with insurance benefits and assisting in the selection of eyewear. Office is very prompt. Turn around time for new glasses is super fast. Nice selection of frames, brands, prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is extremely helpful & knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is very helpful making choices in eyewear. Everyone is extremely knowledgeable regarding insurance benefits.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

A very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar When I made the appointment and asked abouthow long it would take , they said 1/2 hour and the co... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

When I made the appointment and asked abouthow long it would take , they said 1/2 hour and the co pay would be $20 usually. It was closer to 1 hour and $100. The staff were friendly and fun. I wouldn't change a thing other than the length of time allowed.


StarStarStarStarStar I had to wait almost 45 minutes to be seen by the Dr —    (Patient since Mon Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to wait almost 45 minutes to be seen by the Dr. I was 10 minutes early (as a courtesy) and then waited another 35 minutes. Everything else was perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar Prompt & Professioanl —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

In and out in no time with a thorough explanation of how my eyes are and changes from my last appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Don't change anything, please. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Don't change anything, please.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the eye doc! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This eye doctor is GREAT with kids. He is patient but still gets all the things he need to asses their eyes. Explains everything really well to kids and parents.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate Dr Youngs thoroughness and is very competent —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Appreciate Dr Youngs thoroughness and is very competent. Staff is friendly, accommodating and work within your budget/benefits. Love your new office and location. Always refer those looking for eye specialist to you.


StarStarStarStarStar always very pleased. high level of customer service.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

always very pleased. high level of customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very helpful and friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff is always very helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice and professional —    (Patient since Mon Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone is very nice and professional. All of the staff goes out of their way to help my whole family. Debbie is the best!