Focus Eye Care - Vintage Park

Dr. Sanh Dinh

Star Star Star Star Star 90 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Pre- and post-LASIK appointments —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I am completing my pre- and post-LASIK appointments with Dr. Huynh and her staff. Everyone has been very accommodating of my questions. Thank you for your patience, time, energy, and support.


Reply

Thank you Ms. Boone! It's our pleasure to serve you for all of your eye care needs. Please don't hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns.

StarStarStarStarStar Focus Eye Care was able to get me in with only ... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Focus Eye Care was able to get me in with only about an hour's notice when my previous eye care place wasn't able to accommodate me after I was stuck 45 minutes away from them with only 20 minutes until my appointment, and didn't have anything available for at least 10 days. (Second issue with same place - involving my spouse) Dr. Dinh was wonderful and clearly explained the changes in my vision. My eyeglass & lens options were explained clearly, and I appreciated the help in choosing new frames and deciding on which lenses to choose. A great experience. I recommend Focus Eye Care to everyone.


Reply

We are overjoyed you had a great experience, here at our office! We strive to accommodate patient's needs and to understand patient's situations. Thank you! We hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent visit with Dr. Dihn. He was so kind and patient with my children. I will definitely return and refer my friends and family members.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Collins! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We drive so far to see you because of your skill, patience, flexible hours, and wonderful staff.


Reply

Thank you Mrs. Dailey! It's always a pleasure to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar Loved it! Everyone was so welcoming and very ni... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved it! Everyone was so welcoming and very nice. The place is a wonderful place. Great service. Great experience.


Reply

Thank you Grecia! We look forward to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely positive experience ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Absolutely positive experience from setting up the My appointment w/Cindy who was extremely patient. To everyone one else on the staff to excellent & professional Dr's.


Reply

Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Focus is always so accommodating a... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Focus is always so accommodating and helpful and pleasant. Stephanie was very nice in giving me my preliminary exam, and Dr. Huynh is always so pleasant and professional.


Reply

Thank you Miss Peterson! We are glad you've had a pleasurable experience with us. We will see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Dinh is great and spends the time to educat... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Dinh is great and spends the time to educate!


Reply

Thank you Mr. Sparks! See you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service and pleasant and professional staff


Reply

Thank you Mr. Scruton! We appreciate your loyalty and your business. See you next year! -Diana

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Dinh and Huynh were excellent. Very smart, intelligent, and knowledgeable. I got a perfect treatment. I will visit the again ! The office people were great too ! Christos Mazis


Reply

Thank you so much, Mr. Mazis! Customer Service is our top priority. We are glad you've had a pleasurable experience. We hope to see you soon!

StarStarStarStarStar Great service as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great service as always.


Reply

Thank you so much! We pride ourselves in maintaining exceptional service to patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for all your assistance ! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you so much for all your help! I've moved from montana to Texas and you made the switch very easy !


Reply

You're very welcome! It was a pleasure serving your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar The service was great from the check in, visiti... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The service was great from the check in, visiting the doctor and speaking with the customer service rep at the end. I must say, Cindy made the world of difference. She was not only friendly and pleasant to work with, she also asked the right questions and listened to what was important to me. After identifying what was important to me, regarding my frames, she made a recommendation that benefited me. By her recommending based on what was important to me, demonstrated her listening skills. I hv been coming to this office for years, its to great to see the business grow and the quality of the employees. Oh and forgot to add, although I was running 15mins late, I didn't wait long to be seen, awesome sauce! I would recommend this going here!!


Reply

Thank you so much for your kind words! It is sincerely important to all of us at Focus Eye Care that our patients are happy and well taken care of. We appreciate your loyalty and praise as that spurs us on to provide quality customer service. - Cindy

StarStarStarStarStar One of the best friendly staff and physician an... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

One of the best friendly staff and physician and very time efficient. Would recommend them to anyone. Very helpful with everything.


Reply

Thank you so much! We are glad you and your family had an enjoyable visit. We hope to see you all again next year for your eye care needs.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional and thorough as always.  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional and thorough as always.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Smith! We hope to see you next year!

StarStarStarStarStar As always...such a pleasant visit. First time at ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As always...such a pleasant visit. First time at the new location, and was very impressed. Glad to see them doing well. Thanks for everything.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback, Mr. Snider! We look forward seeing you next year!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Physicians  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been going to the same eye doctor for the last 14 years and I finally decided to try someone new in the area of town I live in. I found Dr.Dinh & Dr. Huynh. The comprehensive examination was better than I've had in the past. I was tested and since I had an eye allergy that needed medication they asked me to come back in to re-examine me to determine if my prescription would change. It did, and with my dry issue they gave me the drops to help me with better vision with my contacts.


Reply

Hello Ms. Gillis! We are thrilled you have chosen us for your eye care needs! Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review and complete our survey. Please do not hesitate to call us if you have any questions or concerns. We hope to see you again.

StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love these people! And the staff? To... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I absolutely love these people! And the staff? Top of the line!!!! I always feel like I'm visiting friends when I call or go into office because they are so personal.


Reply

Thank you so much! We appreciate your comment. We take pride in providing excellent customer service to our patients, like you! We look forward in seeing you next year.

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Scott proud  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Happy with the result but they should have explained what my insurance covered before they offer a service.


StarStarStarStarStar Good people working in place, good service... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good people working in place, good service


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great service thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility, state of the art equipment. Friendly staff and Doctors!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice facility, state of the art equipment. Friendly staff and Doctors!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star treatment. Very relaxed and professional. ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

5 star treatment. Very relaxed and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is my second year at Focus Eye Care. From the moment you walk in you are welcomed with great customer service. The staff makes sure that all of your needs are met without wasting your time. Doctor Dinh is very knowledgeable and always willing to answer any question. Really convenient to have the staff do research on your insurance coverage before your appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly Yanci was great when going over my new lens and frame situation. My visit was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly Yanci was great when going over my new lens and frame situation. My visit was awesome the doctor was very detail in his findings. The environment very warm, the lighting in the office very therapeutic. This is my new home for my eyes. -Austina


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very friendly Yanci was great when going over my new lens and frame situation. My visit was ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff very friendly Yanci was great when going over my new lens and frame situation. My visit was awesome the doctor was very detail in his findings. The environment very warm, the lighting in the office very therapeutic. This is my new home for my eyes. -Austina


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice, super helpful, and very informative. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so nice, super helpful, and very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and well educated Staff is Always super helpful and never make rushed even as a walk-in.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and well educated Staff is Always super helpful and never make you feel rushed; even as a walk-in.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming, relaxed office with a cheerful crew... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very welcoming, relaxed office with a cheerful crew


StarStarStarStarStar First time in and I had a great experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time in and I had a great experience. The doctor treated me and my eyes as individuals as opposed to being treated in a manor of "next!!". He took time to explain things to me I had not known about my eyes and that was greatly appreciated. The ladies at the front were very helpful and patient as I tried on glasses and did not make me feel rushed even though I felt like I was taking forever haha. Great experience overall!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and convenient location +++ —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent care and helpful staff makes it a pleasant experience to always come in when we need our eyes checked. Both doctors are great and take time to listen to you and your concerns. Won't go anywhere else in Houston.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Huynh's office. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Huynh's office. The staff is very professional, friendly and fun to talk with while I'm there. Dr. Huynh is very thorough, performing tests previous Optometrist's never did to check for not just contacts but the health of my eyes. He is also very sweet and easy going. The office is so convienient being in Vintage Park and I can get my appointments very easily. I would give them six stars if it were an option.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Huynh was very detailed and spent several minutes explaining to me the health of my eye, wh... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Huynh was very detailed and spent several minutes explaining to me the health of my eye, which contacts she reccomended, and which solution to use. I don't really like the $50 contact fitting fee... I feel that price should be included and not a surcharge.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone very friendly and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service. Everyone very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Always a first class experience.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Awesome! Always a first class experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with my visit. Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with my visit. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really did enjoy my service. Everyone was really nice and welcoming. I will definetly recommend to my family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Options for safety glasses would be great, but that won't hinder my opinion of the Dr. and staff. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Options for safety glasses would be great, but that won't hinder my opinion of the Dr. and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I wouldn't change anything. I really liked the honesty the doctor provided me regarding the care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My visit was excellent! Couldn't of been any better =)


StarStarStarStarStar Informative, thorough , friendly. Best eye doctor I have been to in more than 2 years. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Informative, thorough , friendly. Best eye doctor I have been to in more than 2 years.


StarStarStarStarStar It was rather warm inside.  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was rather warm inside.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the new location! Congrats!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely love the new location! Congrats!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very happy with the service!


StarStarStarStarStar Lauren Austin —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing service! I will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar First Visit - Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

All of the staff were kind and professional. Dr. Dinh was personable and did a good job answering my questions as well as explaining my optical scan results.


StarStarStarStarStar I would not change anything awesome place  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I would not change anything awesome place


StarStarStarStarStar Diana was absolutely excellent —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Diana was absolutely excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been a client of focus eye care for years now, and get excellent service everytime! Dr Dinh is awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was explained to me very well.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was explained to me very well. Dr. Huynh took time to explain my contact lens options as well as the possibility of lasix.


StarStarStarStarStar You should try and reduce the cost of your glassesYou can get two pair if glasses at Costco for... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

You should try and reduce the cost of your glasses You can get two pair if glasses at Costco for Last than what you charge one pair of your least expensive Glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Diane was great! She answered all my questions and took the time to help me pick my colored... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Diane was great! She answered all my questions and took the time to help me pick my colored contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you all! The only thing I would change is more variety when choosing frames.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love you all! The only thing I would change is more variety when choosing frames.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't understand why I was charged a contact lens fitting when we didn't fit anything —    (Patient since Sat Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I don't understand why I was charged a contact lens fitting when we didn't fit anything. I was given a pair of the exact same brand as last time to try but that is not a fitting. My insurance doesn't pay for fittings either so clearly they don't really see the need either. If I was changing brands and was going to go back and forth trying multiple brands and strengths, I can understand the charge.


Reply

Dear Ms. Jeter, Anytime you need a contact lens prescription, there will always be a contact lens service fee, whether or not the brand or prescription changes. The fee includes the evaluation of the fit and health of the cornea as well as your vision with your contacts. It also covers your contact lens follow-visits as needed to finalize your prescription. Please let us know if you have any further concerns.

StarStarStarStarStar There wasn't a large enough glass frames in a reasonable price range —    (Patient since Tue Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There wasn't a large enough glass frames in a reasonable price range


StarStarStarStarStar Visit- was a little longer than I expected, but it wasall for my eyes —    (Patient since Sat Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visit- was a little longer than I expected, but it was all for my eyes. I appreciate when the time is taken to assure me that my eyes are in good health. In my opinion,there is really nothing that needs changing.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is exemplary.  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The entire staff is exemplary.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pretty frustrated when I left. My appt. was at 12 and I didn't leave the office until 1:30 —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was pretty frustrated when I left. My appt. was at 12 and I didn't leave the office until 1:30. I came to my appointment on my lunch hour and in years past I have gotten in and out within the hour.


StarStarStarStarStar Glasses price options were obviously too high —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Glasses price options were obviously too high


StarStarStarStarStar Good and friendly people work here —    (Patient since Sat Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Good and friendly people work here


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Professional and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Fri Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My first visit to this eye clinic and I have to say it was an extremely good experience. They took the time to thoroughly examine and explain. I appreciated the knowledgeable and friendly staff. I highly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar So impressed —    (Patient since Wed Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was sent here at the recommendation of a friend. The staff was incredibly knowledgable and courteous. The office is run very efficiently, virtually no waiting. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very nice experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a very nice experience. It was my first time wanting to try contact lenses and they worked with me teaching me how to put them on and handle them. They worked with me to get my prescriptions just right. The doctor really dedicated time to my needs and concerns I didn't feel like they were rushing me out. I give this place thumbs up. Can't wait to get my contacts!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very competent exam. The doctor took her time to make sure the prescription was correct. She also answered my questions thoroughly. This is my second visit and it won't be my last. The reason being, The lenses prescribed corrected my vision perfectly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service, as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar The cost of the eye exam was extremely high.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The cost of the eye exam was extremely high. It was shocking when I checked out. 295.00 is ridiculous.


Reply

I will look into it. Dr. Dinh

StarStarStarStarStar My appointment was great but I paid over 300 dollars for an eye appointment where I do not believe... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My appointment was great but I paid over 300 dollars for an eye appointment where I do not believe I have ever had to pay this much before when seeing the Doctors wife. This is extremely, extremely expensive. This charge does not even cover my contacts and or a pair of glasses. My husband threw a fit because his appointment runs 145 dollars once a year. Was I charged correctly? Questions?


Reply

We will look into it

StarStarStarStarStar one reminder text is good.Multiple reminders text and email is too many. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

one reminder text is good.Multiple reminders text and email is too many.


Reply

Thank you for your comment. I will make the changes.

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star The dr was rude and our family will not be returning.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dr was rude and our family will not be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar na. everything was perfect —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

na. everything was perfect. the doctor was thorough and the person the optical person was very friendly and patient and took his time to explain my options and gave me very good advise in selecting my frames and glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Alan was very pleasant and provided exceptional customer service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Alan was very pleasant and provided exceptional customer service. He explained my benefits and recommended the best option for me and my budget. You all have a great team and welcoming facility.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I wouldn't describe the optic nerve as "funky"I was looking for a medical description and funky... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't describe the optic nerve as "funky" I was looking for a medical description and funky was very unsettling


StarStarStarStarStar There is not much that you have to change —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

There is not much that you have to change. Dr Dinh is very pleasant to deal with, and the young technician Allan (Allen, Alan) was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about his work. It was nice to see Wanda and Cindy again.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Customer Service —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The customer service I received for the last visit was HORRIBLE!! I was initially told that I did NOT have to leave my glasses for the prescription but was then given a call a few days later and told to bring them in. Once they were brought in, I was then told it would be 2 weeks before they would be ready! I decided a few days later that i did not want to have the prescription filled through Focus and had the worst and most horrible time to cancel. First it was because I waited too long to have called back, then because you all (Focus) could not because of the lab fees they have paid to the lab, then I was told the lab had to send back the right lens because the lab had messed it up. While ALL of this time had gone by NO ONE from FOCUS had given me a courtesy call to inform me of the lens being sent back and that there had been a problem!! I had made SEVERAL calls to speak with DR. DINH and DR. HUYNH and did NOT receive a call from either one of you (them). The office manager was told by DR,HUYNH to handle the issue for her, which meant to me, "I DON'T want to be bothered and neither do I HAVE TO!" How unprofessional!! I wanted to speak to her (Dr.Huynh) and NOT to the office manager. I had initially gone into the office in advance knowing that I would be traveling and unable to get the glasses in a timely manner therefore that is why I went into the office in advance! And there still Was a PROBLEM! When I went in to pick up the glasses NEITHER one of them (Dr. DINH/Dr HUYNH) were available to speak with! I had been a loyal customer for many, many years and this is the type of customer service that I received after missing one year because I had forgotten to go in for my regular appointment is TOTALLY RIDICULOUS!! Perhaps reaching out to keep me informed of the progress of my glasses would have somewhat been ok, but what makes this ALL worse is that NO ONE called and the staff that did call if they called did not matter because at this point it was ridiculous!! Take care of loyal customers at least if you don't take care of someone who may be a walk-in and it DIDN'T matter or not if they came back or not!!! DISSATISFIED CUSTOMER, VERONICA M


StarStarStarStarStar Love Focus Eye Care —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been coming to see Dr. Dinh since high school, so that's over 14 years. His staff have always been super professional, friendly, and welcoming. Dr. Dinh is the same. I feel comfortable, and at home. My family has also gone for years as well. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the relocation to Vintage office. —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I absolutely love the relocation to Vintage office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service each visit.  —    (Patient since Sat May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service each visit.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Thank you so much for your expertise and great customer service.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you so much for your expertise and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar I think I may have left my black sweater —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I think I may have left my black sweater. If you find it please allow me to pick it up when I pick up my contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar This visit was everything I was looking for and more! The staff was extremely courteous and... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This visit was everything I was looking for and more! The staff was extremely courteous and friendly and Dr. Huynh was more than helpful...she was the consumate professional. I had a difficult situation and Dr. Huynh was very helpful, offering great explanations with great care and concern. Thank you for a wonderful visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great. If you could speed up the time it takes my wife to select her new frames that would be great...but it is probably not within you control :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Fill in doctor was great! Prices were much higher than 1960 office, we never had to pay for eye... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Fill in doctor was great! Prices were much higher than 1960 office, we never had to pay for eye exam fees before. The frames offered no price variety, all were in the upper range of cost and beyond what we were willing to pay. As it currently stands I don't see myself coming back. We felt comfortable with everything in the 1960 location, from pricing to customer service. The new location doesn't seem geared towards us.


StarStarStarStarStar Overpriced , I have worn glasses and contacts for twenty years and have never seen such overpriced... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Overpriced , I have worn glasses and contacts for twenty years and have never seen such overpriced lenses and frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast but not rushed. Nice, clean, friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast but not rushed. Nice, clean, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar can't think of anything, that wasn't addressed. Very good service. —    (Patient since Wed May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

can't think of anything, that wasn't addressed. Very good service.


StarStarStarStarStar Your new office is awesome! From humble beginnings ...... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Your new office is awesome! From humble beginnings .......when I first became your patient at your Wal-Mart office on FM 1960. To when you moved your office to Champoins. I have kept you as my doctor because you are always advancing/improving to meet your patients taste. The environment at Vintage park is excellent and right on time.Worth my $$$$$.. Great job!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best family-friendly eye care in the Vintage!! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best family friendly eye care in the vintage


StarStarStarStarStar I have the best experience ever —    (Patient since Thu Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have the best experience ever. The doctor was knowledgeably about the condition that I have and gave me several options on the type of contacts that I prefer to wear.


StarStarStarStarStar Had it not been for your wonderful employee Lanie my visit would have been so great —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Had it not been for your wonderful employee Lanie my visit would have been so great. Although the 2 younger front staff mean well they just servicing in customer service experience! Lanie is an absolute gem!!! Had she not stored in I would have walked out and not needed up ordering my contacts supply. As well as glasses! I cannot say enough great things about her superb customer service! Please please keep her around and treat her well because she is the heartbeat of the office!!