Fluegge Family Dentistry

Dr. Matthew Fluegge

Star Star Star Star Star 15 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Nice friendly atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fluegge —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Fluegge and his staff is cutting-edge, professional, and as friendly and helpful as a person could ask for. I would recommend Dr. Fluegge's office to anyone who wants better dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar best dental experience ever! — 

I ave nothing but great things to say about Dr. Fluegge and all his staff. I was greeted with a water bottle and in my appointment in no time. Excellent pain free and courteous care. Thanks again guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Great. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was very satisfied with my visit :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star x-rays —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The only issue I had was in the past not so much this time was when getting x-rays done it seems like there is a lot more x-rays than normal being taken some in part due to not taken right.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and professional  — 

Everyone was very nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar The most personable medical staff I have ever come across —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The most personable medical staff I have ever come across. The office was bright and comfortable, and after my short meeting with the Dr. Fluegge, I felt like there was hope for my dire dental situation. I will recommend this office to everyone I know- in Wenatchee and on the coast.


StarStarStarStarStar Call Back —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was very impressed that dr. Fluegge called to check onme after I reported I was having pain. He made himself available to me through the night if I needed him. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star ron smith — 

The entire staff made me feal very comfortable. As much as I detest going to the dentist, I enjoyed the time I had in this office.


StarStarStarStarStar I refer everyone to you all! Excellent care! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I refer everyone to you all! Excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is gentle and polite. Dr. Fluegge is on the cutting edge of Dental science —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is gentle and polite. Dr. Fluegge is on the cutting edge of Dental science. He is one of the most personable dentists I have ever met.


StarStarStarStarStar I love you and your staff. You are the epitome of professionalism and courtesy. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love you and your staff. You are the epitome of professionalism and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Shopped around for over a year for a dentist. Glad I chose Dr. Fluegge & staff!


StarStarStarStarStar What kind of "title"?! I don't get it!! :) lol —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Awesome! I recommend Dr Fluegge to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar All your staff was really friendly and made me feel comfortable — 

All your staff was really friendly and made me feel comfortable. I was very pleased with my service.