Fletcher Sutton DDS

Dr. Fletcher Sutton

Star Star Star Star Star 214 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever!! Dr Sutton has always been ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best dentist ever!! Dr Sutton has always been very gentle in his delivery of services as well as accommodating....Ms. Tammy and Ms. Dora are the best....my children and I will not use another dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, Professional, and Friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Sutton and his staff were very professional, timely, and friendly. My husband went in for a tooth ache, while waiting on him, they made accommodations for me to get my annual exam and cleaning since I was already there. Would definitely recommend Dr. Sutton and his staff to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great help to be able to have all 3 of... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was a great help to be able to have all 3 of my busy boys scheduled at the same time. The staff was great making it a good experience for all of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Well please with Dr Fletcher Sutton to be my de... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Well please with Dr Fletcher Sutton to be my dentist!!


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor. Sutton and his staff make going to the ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Doctor. Sutton and his staff make going to the dentist easy . I went there thinking oh no here come a crown . Well he fixed it with a new treatment . He took great care and my smile look real good. Can't even tee which tooth he fixed . I will and have recommended to my friends . If you need a dentist he is a good one.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a dental emergency and doctor Suton worke... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a dental emergency and doctor Suton worked me in immediately and fixed my tooth. I feel much better. Thank you Dr. Sutton


StarStarStarStarStar The best in Prairieville  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best! I appreciate the time Dr. Sutton and the staff take to answer questions. The office staff is very friendly, ready whenever I arrive. Dr. Sutton is a conservative dentist he is not just trying to find something to fix but watching things and offering options for treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional staff. Nice office, kept very ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great professional staff. Nice office, kept very clean and updated on material.


StarStarStarStarStar Simple Fact of Life —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

O.K. Who actually likes going to the dentist? Nobody. But, when you need someone who knows what they're doing and makes you feel like they care and can be trusted to do exactly what's necessary, you go to Dr. Sutton. It's as simple as that.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Thank you Dr Sutton for taking the time to answer any and all questions pertaining to achieving good periodontal health as you always do. I also like the fact you take the time after the appointment to just shoot the breeze. Lastly, let us not forget your genuine and courteous staff for always making me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very timely, friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Office atmosphere is excellent. Dr. Sutton is honest and does not take advantage of patients.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I was greeted very well by the secretary the waiting area was very clean and organized the assistant was very helpful I felt completely comfortable and assured the problem would get resolved


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the dentist can be quite scary, but Dr. Sutton and his staff make you feel very comfortab... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Going to the dentist can be quite scary, but Dr. Sutton and his staff make you feel very comfortable and at ease. I trust Dr. Sutton and his staff for all my dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Monique Broussard —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It is a pleasure to be a new client of your staff. Your office is very conveniently located, your staff is professional, kind, and efficient. My son is ready to come back for his check-up already, and he isn't due for one until September. Good music, and a very comfortable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience, and very nice staff. Dr. Fletcher did an awesome job on my fillings. Th ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a great experience, and very nice staff. Dr. Fletcher did an awesome job on my fillings. They also make you feel very comfortable, by talking to you as a friend. And there prices are reasonable. Worth every penny.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton was so friendly and detailed oriented. I started flossing after rpdeville@hdaissues.com... —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sutton was so friendly and detailed oriented. I started flossing after rpdeville@hdaissues.com years that he made me understand how important that is. I can't tell enough how good he was. Appreciate all his time and effort of taking his time and explaining everything slowly.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleaseed with visit!  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very pleaseed with visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton and his assistant was awesome —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Sutton and his assistant was awesome. I showed up as a new patient a little early to fill out some paperwork. After I turned it in I was pulled back right on time. Everyone's manners were great. I was treated with respect. Dr. Sutton is very knowledgeable and experienced. I will definitely be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic, professional and personable dentist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I really wish you took my insurance, Blue Cross and Blue Shield.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really wish you took my insurance, Blue Cross and Blue Shield.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly & informative. G —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very friendly & informative. G


StarStarStarStarStar I love each and everyone there *hugs and kisses*!!! —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love each and everyone there *hugs and kisses*!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great crew —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service and great crew


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was so pleasant . I felt very comfortable. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Every one was so pleasant . I felt very comfortable. Dr. Sutton is very gentle and explains the procedure as to what is best for your situation . Would recommend family and friends . Thank you Dr. Sutton and staff !


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely I will come back!!!People needs dentist and customer personal like this! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Definitely I will come back!!! People needs dentist and customer personal like this!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton is a great dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Sutton is a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit is always pleasant. Going to the dentist can be uncomfortable at times, but Dr —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit is always pleasant. Going to the dentist can be uncomfortable at times, but Dr. Sutton and his staff always make you feel welcome. The staff is polite and courteous. I would recommend Dr. Sutton to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT VISIT WILL COME BACK SOON TO COMPLETE WORK ON REST OF MOUTU —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

GREAT VISIT WILL COME BACK SOON TO COMPLETE WORK ON REST OF MOUTH


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fair priced and professional--what more can you ask? —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Friendly, fair priced and professional--what more can you ask?


StarStarStarStarStar Dr sutton was veryold .. I was very nerves when I got there.. But start to feel better. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr sutton was veryold .. I was very nerves when I got there.. But start to feel better.. He cleaned my teeth and talked with me after .. I was happy cause normally the workers does everything.. But he was great.. Thank u again..I want to work in a dentist office like this oneπŸ˜ƒ


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism stands out for me And very caring and interested staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professionalism stands out for me And very caring and interested staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff we very helpful and welcoming.  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole staff we very helpful and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have all been pleasant, everyone was courtious and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visits have all been pleasant, everyone was courtious and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure walking in Dr. Sutton and his staff office. They treat you like one of thier own —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasure walking in Dr. Sutton and his staff office. They treat you like one of thier own. I highly recommend Dr. Fletcher Sutton!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for a great appointment —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Thanks for a great appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted with a smile by everyone and felt very comfortable during my appointment.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was greeted with a smile by everyone and felt very comfortable during my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly and always willing to help —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. No wait time and the knowledge about the staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton, Dora and Tammy are great —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Sutton, Dora and Tammy are great. I had not been to a regular dentist, due to lack of insurance. Now that I have good dental insurance, I am on a regime of work. Dr. Sutton has a great side manner, and Dora and Tammy are great!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the fact that Dr. Fletcher explain at a level that I can understand  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the fact that Dr. Fletcher explain at a level that I can understand


StarStarStarStarStar From the lady at the front desk to the doctor was great —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

From the lady at the front desk to the doctor was great. I walked in and felt like I was talking to family. I don't see anything that needed to be changed or new services. Great job guy and gals lol


StarStarStarStarStar The lady up front was very courteous and helpful and Mrs.Dora and Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The lady up front was very courteous and helpful and Mrs.Dora and Dr.Fletcher were professional and friendly. I will defiantly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fletcher and his staff are always a pleasure to see —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Fletcher and his staff are always a pleasure to see. He is the best dentist I have ever had and recommend him to all who ask me my opinion on finding a good dentist. I feel confident I am referring them to not a good dentist, but an exceptional dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Exactly what I want in a medical service: personable, professional & priced right. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Exactly what I want in a medical service: personable, professional & priced right.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton was very friendly to talk with, and explained things very well. —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Sutton was very friendly to talk with, and explained things very well.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate being seen on short notice —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I appreciate being seen on short notice. Difficult extraction but as always you & your staff were great. Thanks again Doc


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. Dr. Sutton and staff were kind, gentle, and informative. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a great experience. Dr. Sutton and staff were kind, gentle, and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional, experienced and courteous staff. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Clear cut, no-nonsense dentistry! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr. Sutton has been my dentist for years. He's a no-nonsense guy, straight shooter, clear cut in giving his patients advice. No shortcuts here, nor does he try to sell you the expensive route to care for your dental needs. Highly recommend !


StarStarStarStarStar RVERYONE WAS GREAT, GOOD JOB TOOTH FILLS GOOD TODAY —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2007)

RVERYONE WAS GREAT, GOOD JOB TOOTH FILLS GOOD TODAY


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I've had in the last 10 years —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist I've had in the last 10 years. Even after sticking metal tools in my teeth I'd buy him a beer!


StarStarStarStarStar I happened to call before I saw this survey to tell how happy I was with the entire experience —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I happened to call before I saw this survey to tell how happy I was with the entire experience. The staff, Dr. Sutter. He is the kindest dentist I have seen as long as I can remember. Thanks My mother wants to see him also. Great all the way through! Who enjoys going? I did.


StarStarStarStarStar Had been recommended to you by my daughter.My husband and I are very pleased with your work. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had been recommended to you by my daughter. My husband and I are very pleased with your work.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always polite and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always polite and friendly. I would love to see a tv in the waiting room along with a coffee pot.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for not pulling a good tooth —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Thanks for not pulling a good tooth, I did have a sinus infection.


StarStarStarStarStar If you added a TV, I could bring my children as well. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

If you added a TV, I could bring my children as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr Sutton and Dora were great. I felts taken care of and thought they were definitely concerned with my well being. I will return for regular visits and take my daughter there too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist —    (Patient since Thu Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr.Fletcher is a great dentist i have the worst dental phobia/anxiety in the world and he's the first guy that has truly understood this. He's good at relaxing you. His staff is super friendly, I highly recommend Dr. Fletcher.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the effort with an unexpected difficult tight tooth position —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for the effort with an unexpected difficult tight tooth position. You truly earned your money In this instance which required much patience. Your staff is very efficient and courtious. I could say enjoyed the visit, but who enjoys a visit to a dentist. Lol


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always enjoy my appointments. My dentist is very personable and the staff is the friendliest!


StarStarStarStarStar no sales pitches —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I loved that Dr. Sutton did not try to sell me any services (whitening, etc.). It was nice to discuss over-the-counter options and not be pressured into coming in for professional whitening.


StarStarStarStarStar Honestly, —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All my visit's have been pleasant, the staff courteous and helpful. Wait time has never been an issue.


StarStarStarStarStar The prices should be discussed before or when the initial appointment was made —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The prices should be discussed before or when the initial appointment was made. I am on a tight budget. I don't believe that I really needed the x-rays at this visit. I needed my teeth clean only.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always absolutely hated going to the dentist but my visit yesterday was great! I was very at ease and they explained everything to me! Definitely will be recommending to friends and family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was happy that I didn't have to wait for my visit once all my paper work was filled out. The staff was friendly and fast.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is great i love my dentist and his staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2006)

everyone is great i love my dentist and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar I first met Tammy who was very courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I first met Tammy who was very courteous and friendly. My wait was just about 10 minutes and the office was very nice and clean. Afterwards I was seen by Dr Fletcher who cleaned my teeth since his hygienist was off that day. I was very pleased with the gentleness and thoroughness when he was performing the cleaning. He also was very pleasant and friendly. I never have enjoyed going to the dentist, but I certainly was in for a big surprise at Dr Sutton's office. I would highly recommend Dr. Sutton's to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental team! —    (Patient since Mon May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I want to give a big thanks to the whole team! I had to bring my 3 year old and 6 month old with me and they all understood and helped me out with my girls. That meant so much to me. They made me feel as if I'd been going there for years. I totally recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Everyone at the office is always very welcoming. Level of service is excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and informative. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great first visit. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar my first visit —    (Patient since Mon Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great first visit. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was a very pleasant experience


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleasant and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€ —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

It is very difficult to submit this survey


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional and friendly. No changes needed. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very professional and friendly. No changes needed.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Tue Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant dental experience —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

All of you are pleasant and help ease my tension. The office and rooms are very clean. We have no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was a pleasure. I would highly recommend your dental services —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visit was a pleasure. I would highly recommend your dental services. I also texted a friend right after I left my last teeth cleaning and suggested to a friend to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Initial Visit and Follow-up —    (Patient since Thu Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great dental experience, everyone was vey friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly, and Dr. Sutton was very thorough —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff was very friendly, and Dr. Sutton was very thorough. I appreciated the warm welcome and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone I met was very courteous and professional —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everyone I met was very courteous and professional. Providing a list of itemized service fees would be helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This is the only dentist for me!


StarStarStarStarStar My first time in the office; everyone was very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My first time in the office; everyone was very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fletcher and Dora are the best dental team I've ever visited —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Fletcher and Dora are the best dental team I've ever visited. I will gladly recommend them to anyone needing their services. While not exactly looking forward to my next visit I will definitely be going back to them next time. Great job guys!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

For a dentist appointment, everything and everyone was great. I would recommend Dr Sutton and his staff


StarStarStarStarStar Yall are a great dental service. All of you guys are great. Thank yall for everything.. —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Yall are a great dental service. All of you guys are great. Thank yall for everything..


StarStarStarStarNo Star Henry philippe —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Easy to talk to. Full of honest valuable information. Give you different ways to solve your problem . Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar unbeatable excellence —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing could've made the experience any better. Excellence all around the board.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Sutton is the best at explaining options and letting the patient decide a course of treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to Dr. Sutton's office over the years have been very pleasant and professional —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My visits to Dr. Sutton's office over the years have been very pleasant and professional. He always explains the problem, current conditions and options for correcting the problems he sees; always being aware of my time, finances and final outcome. His work is top notch and follow-up very much appreciated! Sometime the procedure is not a pain-free one, but he and his staff make the experience as painless as possible!! Thanks!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Will definitely be returning in six months.


StarStarStarStarStar I recommend Dr. Sutton's office! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Had no problems, everyone was friendly, service is very quick.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and staff  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Sutton was able to detect and fix a dental problem I've had for months. After seeing three other dentists about the same problem and getting no results, I'm thrilled to have finally found a dentist I trust.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Wed May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Personable, quick and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DR. SUTTON —    (Patient since Thu Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

IT HAS ALWAYS BEEN A PLEASURE TO GO TO THE DR. SUTTON. DENTIST IS NOT MY BEST PLACE TO GO BUT THEY MAKE IT PLEASANT, PAINFUL, AND POLITE. THANK GOD FOR CARING PEOPLE.


StarStarStarStarStar GOing to the Dentist is never something to look forward to, but Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Going to the Dentist is never something to look forward to, but Dr. Fletcher and his staff make as un-thrilling of an experience as smooth and pleasant as possible! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, right on time —    (Patient since Mon Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great service, right on time


StarStarStarStarStar friendly —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Welcoming and friendly staff. Very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Alma —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

everything was great except my insurance is never verified right when I arrive. It is eventually verified.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton and his two assistants were very nice and expkained in detail —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Sutton and his two assistants were very nice and explained in detail. They stated the facts and my options. He is not all about $ but about good services and happy customers


StarStarStarStarNo Star Christine B Templet —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My visit was very relaxed and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sutton's office —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

my overall visit was great


StarStarStarStarStar visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overall visit was excellent . I was gave options and presented with a cost on all options before anything was started. The price on all my options was excellent and very reasonable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Entire staff is helpful and willing to answer questions. Overall experience was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall visit was great. I really appreciate Dr. Flether's approach to patients —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Overall visit was great. I really appreciate Dr. Flether's approach to patients. I do not feel like he is trying to get me to do work on my mouth that is not necessary. The hygenist was great. I was a little surprised that the front desk person tried to charge me $30.00 fot he visit. I had to tell her that my dental insurance covers two visits and cleanings a year. She did correct her mistake and I was not charged.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was great and I will tell friends. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was great and I will tell friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Sutton Dentisitry —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am please with the care you receive at Dr Sutton office


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was incredible! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The entire staff was incredible! I admit, I chose to avoid the dentist until my tooth screamed "what are you waiting for!" The team made me very comfortable and explained step by step what was about to occur. Even the shots were tolerable as Dr. Fletcher explained as each shot was administered what I would feel. You have a brand new customer that will be bringing his wife to allow you to help us "get our teeth and gums healthy! Thank you for a great first visit and kudos for what you ALL do!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton and his staff really are wonderful! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Sutton and his staff really are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarNo Star it was good for a dental visit..... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

it was good for a dental visit.....


StarStarStarStarStar I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience with Dr. Sutton and his staff. Great bedside manner. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I thoroughly enjoyed my first experience with Dr. Sutton and his staff. Great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience, very thorough —    (Patient since Wed Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was explained and done efficiently.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

and his team are an exceptional dental team.!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service & knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for all of the feedback of the questions I had about the 2nd opinion of the work I needed done. The team was very helpful & knowledgeable about everything I had placed in front of y'all. Can't wait to see y'all again in 6 mo!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It was a great experience to go to Dr. Sutton. The office staff is so friendly and Dr. Sutton is wonderful at what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar Very comfortable with all personnel. No changes suggested. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Very comfortable with all personnel. No changes suggested.


StarStarStarStarStar good experience —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Overall experience was good and the atmosphere was professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am a big fan of no-nonsense professionals like Dr. Sutton. Straight up diagnosis and will tell you what needs to be done and doesn't try to throw in a lot of unnecessary work and cost. Emergencies are usually same day. Very nice new office, but not so over the top you feel like you're paying for it when you walk in. Very nice and professional staff too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist office —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It is a great Dentist office and great atomosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Sutton and his team are an exceptional dental team.! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Sutton and his team are an exceptional.


StarStarStarStarStar dental visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

do not want to enter a review. this was really the only annoying part of the survey!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Every time I go to see Dr. Sutton i have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone made my visit very comfortable. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone made my visit very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Happy to have a dentist we can trust. I wish we could have found you earlier. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Happy to have a dentist we can trust. I wish we could have found you earlier.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt very comfortable at your office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Felt very comfortable at your office. Good to have a dentist that is honest and compatible with our needs.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My dental care was as expected, courteous, helpful as needed, and you were concerned about my... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

My dental care was as expected, courteous, helpful as needed, and you were concerned about my overall comfort due to recovery from illness. Thank you for your help with this urgent need!


StarStarStarStarStar awesome dentistry —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love everyone and everything about you all. I appreciate u all


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

It was our first visit and was very pleased.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great for me. Everyone was very nice. They all make you very comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything was great for me. Everyone was very nice. They all make you very comfortable. I have been in lots of Doctor and dentist offices all over the U.S. , this one was the greatist experiences I have had. Everyone that see', me comments on how good my teeth look,how natural they look.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great visit with Dr. Sutton. His assistant was very nice and both seemed concerned with my situation. This dental office had a small town feel that was personable but still maintained professionalism. Dr. Sutton spent time to explain different issues I was concerned with. He also didn't try to rip me off like the last dentist I went to! Dr. Sutton and his team were great!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Flectcher and his team are the best ! I really enjoy my visits since they actually make you feel like family. It can't get better than that !


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for great first visit service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This was my first time to visit your office. You were able to get me in quickly and check out a tooth that had broken over the weekend. Thanks very much!


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone was very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

everyone was very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Office Visit —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was a good visit and had no issues


StarStarStarStarStar Visit Evaluation - All Smiles!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Fletcher is always accommodating and explains the procedure with great detail to ensure understanding of what is going to happen and the expected result. My visits have always been good!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Quickest dentist appointment I've ever had. Awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy smile —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great dentist, down to Earth and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone from the front desk, dental assistants and Dr Sutton go the extra mile to make one's... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everyone from the front desk, dental assistants and Dr Sutton go the extra mile to make one's experience painless and anxiety free.


StarStarStarStarStar Visits are always great and always comfortable. —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Visits are always great and always comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes an unpleasant situation not as unpleasant.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Makes an unpleasant situation not as unpleasant.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service. Love how Dr. Sutton takes the time to explain and do thorough exams —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great service. Love how Dr. Sutton takes the time to explain and do thorough exams. He doesn't rush and he makes you feel as though your teeth and gum health is important to him.


StarStarStarStarStar All of you were so very nice, Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All of you were so very nice, Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I found the staff very friendly, helpful, kind and concerned about my dental health —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I found the staff very friendly, helpful, kind and concerned about my dental health. Can't wait to go back!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Wonderful experience with pleasant knowledgable staff


StarStarStarStarStar I like the new hygienist. she is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I like the new hygienist. she is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dentist is very upfront and sort of made me feel like I had the worst teeth in the world but... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The dentist is very upfront and sort of made me feel like I had the worst teeth in the world but he explained everything very well.. I just didn't like 2 or 3 comments he made.. The hygienist was very sweet..


StarStarStarStarStar It was a wonderful first visit! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The staff was very friendly. The office was very clean. It was a wonderful first visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment review —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Your office is very Profesional both operationally and asthetically! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist was very rude in my opinion. Very harsh to my feelings —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The dentist was very rude in my opinion. Very harsh to my feelings. I didn't like how he approached my situation. I know how my teeth and gums got the way they are. I am not a child or stupid. I only wanted him to tell me how he could help me. He did that plus fuss me like he was my father.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff, Great Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2011)

pleasant experience. very nice and patient staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly, relaxed atmosphere  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I enjoyed this dental experience. I usually despise visiting any doctor's office but this time was unique. Dr. Sutton was very casual and completely honest but professional all at the same time. His staff was friendly and thorough. I will be visiting again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental consult and subsequent repair —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Beautiful office, great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Thu Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I had a GREAT visit! Upon arrival, I felt a little intimidated because I hadn't seen a dentist in several years. However, once I walked in I felt a since of calmness. Everyone's kindness & professionalism was genuine. I will definitely be back to continue my dental care there. P.S. Tell Ms. Stephanie that I am flossing daily! Greatly Appreciated, Keri Barney-Bovie


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

a gnnood place to be when you


StarStarStarStarStar Get a better dentist, and tell him he is buying lunch next time. - John Sutton —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Get a better dentist, and tell him he is buying lunch next time. - John Sutton


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was great! Everything was explained in a clear and concise manner and affordable dental... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff was great! Everything was explained in a clear and concise manner and affordable dental options were offered that will definitely benefit me and the clinic. Thanks for providing quality service at an affordable price.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved my DH stephanie! So thorough with everything associated with pt care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Loved my DH stephanie! So thorough with everything associated with pt care. Couldn't have been a better visit for a first pt introduction . I had not been to see a dentist in over a year so I had plenty to worry me @ this visit. My teeth desperately needed Dr sutton n stephanies care! I left with a beautiful smile and and no worries!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the dental hygienist coming in 30 min early to accommodate me - I had another... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I appreciated the dental hygienist coming in 30 min early to accommodate me - I had another doctor's appt on same day. My husband and I have been going to Dr Sutton's office for 6 yrs and have been very pleased with their services.


StarStarStarStarStar TRUST ME —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You won't be dissatisfied with the hi-tech procedures


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Tue Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff is very friendly and the service was great.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT DENTAL EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr. Sutton has been my preferred Dentist for a couple of years (not a good sign if you're seeing him too much!)and every experience / visit has been very warm, positive and sincere with my dental work being virtually pain-free and ending in job(s) well-done....Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I like the proffessional and personal treatment I recieve at Dr.Sutton, I feel at ease and comfortable with their recommendations and service. I would recommend him to family and friends, Dr. Stutton's staff is wonderful


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The services provided by your team were great. My daughter says she will not see any other dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I have always felt comfortable with my services, everyone one is friendly and pleasant, I also never felt that Dr. Sutton recommended unnessassary dental work. Many times in the past I have felt with other dentist they were requesting work just for the money, I never felt that with Dr. Sutton.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the new office. Dr. took lots of time with me and never made me feel rushed. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Love the new office. Dr. took lots of time with me and never made me feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar brett  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

staff is very nice, facility was really clean


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Experience —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very gentle. Dr. explains and gives options about services.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes-and I will try to get my kids and... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

No changes-and I will try to get my kids and grandkids in there --Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Everyone is very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The service is excellent and I feel like part of... —    (Patient since Wed May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The service is excellent and I feel like part of their family.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The dental hygienist was so friendly, and made my... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The dental hygienist was so friendly, and made my anxitey level drop 100% (I get nervous at the dentist). The Dr. is also very nice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Fletcher Sutton is almost as good as Dr. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Fletcher Sutton is almost as good as Dr. Ricky Cangelosi. But his bed side manner is a whole lot better. I have been well pleased with my experiences at Dr. Suttons office . I try to tell everyone that I meet about how great Dr Sutton is.But I do believe that if Dr. Sutton would take my advice and have Slip Suture Surgery . This would increase his business by making him more attractive. Keep Up The Good Work!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone is very friendly and the atmosphere is... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

everyone is very friendly and the atmosphere is nice and relaxed. work performed is thorough.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I give hats off to Dora.. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I give hats off to Dora...She always seems to make me comfortable and when in doubt, assures me things will all be fine.....!!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very quick & prompt service. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very quick & prompt service. Nice staff and clean facility. Thanks-


StarStarStarStarStar Thing was good —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Thing was good. Everybody is good at their job and explaining my problems, and what to do to correct it. Thanks...........


StarStarStarStarNo Star I understand that patients are at varying levels... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I understand that patients are at varying levels of abilities. I felt very much like I was being talked down to. I also did not like the calling out of numbers/bleeding that occurred while I was in the chair. I felt like it took forever for someone to look into my mouth - computers were down kept getting said. There needs to be a backup.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a very professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was a very professional and friendly atmosphere, also very clean and informative. Will recomend to others definitely.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My service was exceptional. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My service was exceptional. The lady who assist me during my visit was very nice, and helpful. I felt very welcomed as a new guest. Overall, it was an outstanding first visit, i will definatley recommend this location to friends. Thanks for everything.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The hygienist was not gentle at all. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The hygienist was not gentle at all.


StarStarStarStarStar I was so very pleased with the entire office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was so very pleased with the entire office. Stephanie cleaned my teeth better than anyone I have every been to. And she did all these thoughtful extra touches like having me rinse my mouth an extra time to get rid of the gritty paste from the cleaning. I can't believe NO-ONE has ever done that before. It was great. And Tammy was very helpful with the insurance part and scheduling my husband and I. I was just very impressed with all the staff. I can't wait to bring my little girl in for her check-up. She's gonna love ya'll.


StarStarStarStarStar staff was very friendly and there was no waiting... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

staff was very friendly and there was no waiting...completely satisfied at this point


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was as pleasant as any tooth extraction could... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

It was as pleasant as any tooth extraction could be.All of the people were very nice. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Thanks! — 

Everyone was great! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Higenist explained the sonicare device, which I... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Higenist explained the sonicare device, which I purchased.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The entire staff was very polite and my experience... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The entire staff was very polite and my experience was comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Dr. Sutton, Your staff is very courteous and professional plus your new location is nice. Sincerely, Monty Strother


StarStarStarStarNo Star I am comfortable & pleased with the service and... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am comfortable & pleased with the service and professionalism of the staff & would recommend them to all my friends & workers! A wonderful staff...on a consistent basis. - Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't expect a dental cleaning could be so... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I didn't expect a dental cleaning could be so expensive


StarStarStarStarNo Star Donise is excellent and I really appreciate her... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Donise is excellent and I really appreciate her patience with me. She takes time to explain all issues and has a great personality. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was awesome!! I will be back :) —    (Patient since Mon Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everything was awesome!! I will be back :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is great and very professional. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff is great and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Yeah, how about a vibrating message chair while... —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Yeah, how about a vibrating message chair while getting worked on. Just a thought. Ha!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I was very satisfied with the service I received —    (Patient since Mon Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I was very satisfied with the service I received


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to say thanks to Dr Fletcher Sutton,... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I would like to say thanks to Dr Fletcher Sutton, he was very nice to me, also to all of his staff they were very nice to me, too. I will sugest for the Dr. to have also an Orthodontist to works with his patients who will needed. Thanks again to everyone. Good health and prosperity in this New Year 2010 to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love the staff, they are so nice,... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I absolutely love the staff, they are so nice, helpful and very professional. For having to go to the dentist, they make it very pleasent. I really can't imagine one thing I would change. I love the email reminders as well, very helpful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I went to your practice because I was told you... — 

I went to your practice because I was told you could fix my tooth THAT DAY as long as I was able to be numb. No one told me you could not do root canals even though I told the girl on the phone that was what I needed done. It was a waste of $91. I would never refer anyone to your practice. I was ripped off.


StarStarStarStarStar I have a difficult time going to the dentist due... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have a difficult time going to the dentist due to the disconfort. I had a very good experience this past visit. Tech was very gental and I did not mind this visit. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone is very pleasant to be around. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is very pleasant to be around. I feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Our visit was great. — 

Our visit was great. Everyone was friendly and professional. Holly did an exceptional job working with Mary Lauren (4 years old). She told all of her friends in preschool about her trip to the dentist. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been pleased with my services at Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2006)

I have been pleased with my services at Dr. Sutton's offfice from the first day I started, Especially with my hygenist Holly. She is very friendly and does a thourough cleaning, the best I ever had from any hygenist. Dr. Sutton is very personable and friendly, as well Dr.Sutton service prices have always been resonable. Me and my family will be patients of Dr.Sutton for years to come and Iwould highly recommend them to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone was great, very friendly and took the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

everyone was great, very friendly and took the time to explain proceedures, costs and options.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone was greet i never felt better in making... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was greet i never felt better in making this decision in choosing Dr Sutton and staff as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fletcher, So glad your office is so close to our... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fletcher, So glad your office is so close to our home in Prairieville....we look forward to you treating our sons Logan and Garrett in the future. I work with Paige at Woman's Lab. Good luck with the bambino coming! Darrell Landry


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable there. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I felt very comfortable there. Best dentist I have ever been to. Everyone was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was friendly and informative —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The entire staff was friendly and informative. Having never previously been to a Dentist at all, I was unsure what to expect. Dr. Sutton was more than I expected, he was very professional, down to earth, informative, and there was not a single thing hidden in the visit. I will definately be a return patient, and hope that I can find in all healthcare professionals I encounter, what I found in the visit with Dr. Sutton.


StarStarStarStarStar i thought everyone that i met was very nice. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

i thought everyone that i met was very nice. that makes me feel comfortable going to this place.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable . —    (Patient since Tue Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I felt very comfortable .No changes are needed at this time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Really like the new office - much better than the... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Really like the new office - much better than the old one.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'M VERY PLEASED WITH DR. SUTTON AND HIS STAFF —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I'M VERY PLEASED WITH DR. SUTTON AND HIS STAFF. I'VE ALWAYS BEEN TREATED WITH RESPECT AND KINDNESS. DR. SUTTON AHD HIS STAFF AND HIS STAFF MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND WELCOMED.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I feel the entire staff is very professional and... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I feel the entire staff is very professional and knowing I'm in good hands.