Fish, John

Dr. John Fish

Star Star Star Star Star 99 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Staff was beyond helpful and friendly!Dr. Fis... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was beyond helpful and friendly! Dr. Fish allowed me to accurately explain to him what my desired outcomes were from his work. He allowed me plenty of time to discuss any concerns that I had along with any questions!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I can not think of anything I would change with the care I have received from Dr. Fish and his staff. With the extensive work that I have had to have done I am amazed at how well it has all been. There has been no pain and little if any swelling. I would like to say thank you to Dr. Fish and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The best! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Absolutely the best staff anywhere!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your interest for my dental care. I... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thanks for your interest for my dental care. I will be back for my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I was / am pleased w/dental svc provided of rec... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I was / am pleased w/dental svc provided of recent date.


StarStarStarStarStar Retired school Principal —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Always excellent service is provided from a caring and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Since the adjustments were made, I am happy to ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Since the adjustments were made, I am happy to report that I am delighted with the fit and biting/chewing capability !!!! THANKS SO MUCH.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service,care and thoughtfulness. They... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Excellent service,care and thoughtfulness. They have brought me into there family of friendship and genuine concern for good healthcare. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick response to a filling issue. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Quick response to a filling issue.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is the only dentist office I actually look forward to going to. Dr. Fish and the entire staff treat you like family. Very professional and excellent dental work.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great people  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Always nice and professional. Feel like everyone is glad I'm there and concerned for my health, family, and well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied . —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Very satisfied with the way I have always been treated. You're treated with respect and great care from the whole team from the top to the bottom.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care, on time appointments, th... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Excellent dental care, on time appointments, the latest in technology, and a friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Always professional and informati —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Always professional and informative


StarStarStarStarStar One year check up —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Just had my one year check up and as always a very pleasant visit, for the first time in my life I don't dread going to the dentist. Dr. Fish and his whole staff are very professional but at the same time they make you feel special when you visit the office they even remember you and your name when you come through the door they have always made me feel special and I am sure they do the same for all their patients​. I recommend Dr. Fish to all my family and friends Teresa Bryant


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are wonderful thanks for everything y... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You guys are wonderful thanks for everything you do I really appreciate you taking care of my teeth


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and great staff.. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent service and great staff..


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, and Dr. Fish was so caring! He... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice staff, and Dr. Fish was so caring! He even called the day before my appointment to welcome me to the office. What doctors do that?? It was so refreshing. I feel confident in continuing to go to his office for dental Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in Dr Fish' office is kind caring and ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in Dr Fish' office is kind caring and compassionate. I love the service and my new teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful experience. Dr. Fish is always positive and never judgemental. His staff is made up of amazing and helpful people who greet you warmly every time you go in. I've always been afraid of going to the dentist but Dr. Fish has changed that for me. I appreciate that so very much. Thank you Dr. Fish and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient service, caring service, attention to... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Efficient service, caring service, attention to detail, and keep up with the newest technologies.


StarStarStarStarStar Proud of my smile! 😃 —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MST 1978)

It is a good feeling to be confident in all my dental care! No worries where my dental concerns are!! Thanks Amy and Dr. Fish! 😃


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a pleasant experience at my appoi... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I always have a pleasant experience at my appointments at Dr. Fish' office, Amy is so nice and also professional. He is a great dentist with a great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Doctor are the best. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Staff and Doctor are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fish is the Best! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Fish is the best dentist you will find in western NC. The entire staff will take care of each and every patient. After my surgery he called my house after office hours to be sure I was doing well. You will not find a dentist or staff more dedicated to their work and patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and professional.....that is Dr. Fish... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent and professional.....that is Dr. Fish and his staff. They are all so incredible, from the time you enter the facility to the time you leave, they make you feel comfortable and welcome. A truly great experience.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I liked that the final decision was up to me an... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I liked that the final decision was up to me and Dr. Fish seemed very cognizant of that and reiterated it several times.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable, ve... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar No fear —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I have the utmost respect and confidence in Dr. Fish and his staff. After struggling for years with anxiety over going to the dentist, I have no hesitation and have not missed an appointment in years. I feel like everyone is a friend now.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy !!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am always happy with the treatment and professionalism with Dr. Fish and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Really impressed by the way the staff treats pati... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really impressed by the way the staff treats patients. The way Dr Fish works with patients and spends time with patients in order to serve them is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I received excellent dental care from Dr. John Fish and his wonderful Dental Team. The procedure I underwent is not simple or easy. They made it very understandable for me. They made the process convenient and pain free. I did not undergo sedation. Dr. Fish and his team are that good. I happily recommend Dr. John Fish your Dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a wonderful experience.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Always a wonderful experience I wouldn't go anywhere else. I drive from the east side of Iredell County. It's worth every mile.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fish and every member of his office staff will do everything they can to make your visit comfo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Fish and every member of his office staff will do everything they can to make your visit comfortable. They work very well together and create a professional atmosphere, but they are also so caring and kind that I always feel like I am among friends. Please visit Dr. Fish if you are currently looking for a dentist. I feel welcome from the moment I walk through the door, and they always make me feel like I am a priority. Dr. Fish personally comes to see every patient, and I can tell he and his staff know exactly what they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar I only seen Amy this visit & she was awesome as usual. Front office staff is super nice!... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I only seen Amy this visit & she was awesome as usual. Front office staff is super nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've just begun my treatment with Dr. Fish, and after the first of several, he has made a huge difference in my smile. I was a little nervous at first, but after seeing what he is capable of doing in less than 15 minutes, I am truly excited about going back and eventually seeing the end results. Dr. Fish is truly a Master of General and Cosmetic Dentistry, and his entire staff adds even more to the great experience! I couldn't be happier!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

I am always pleased with my visit to Dr. Fish's office. He and all of the staff are kind and friendly and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional. Will go out of their way to help you. Glad I found them.... —    (Patient since Thu May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional. Will go out of their way to help you. Glad I found them.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

A visit at Dr. John Fish's office is a pleasant experience. The staff is very friendly as well as being extremely knowledgeable about their different jobs. Dr. Fish is such a professional person while being very kind. If you want fabulous looking teeth, he is the dentist to go to. There will be no regrets.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Received excellent service. All Staff are very courteous and well trained.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely professional as well as nice and informative. Highly recommend!!... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Extremely professional as well as nice and informative. Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fish - Dental Cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Nice, friendly staff. Amy is always very thorough and professional when cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit went well Everyone was nice and were professional... —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Visit went well Everyone was nice and were professional


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Fish, thank you for your kindness and understanding in caring for Millard. We want only the best, that is why we chose you.. Most sincerely, Joe


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit at Dr. Fish's office. He always goes out of his way to do the perfect job. He ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Another great visit at Dr. Fish's office. He always goes out of his way to do the perfect job. He is a great perfectionist ! I certainly appreciate him and all of his staff. I wish I had started seeing him many years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fish and all his employee are so nice and friendly you feel comfortable from checking in. Ever... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Fish and all his employee are so nice and friendly you feel comfortable from checking in. Every person involved in your care presents professionalism. and is concerned that you are and remain comfortable throughout your care.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know if everyone is treated the same way that I am, but I always feel like I'm a special... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I don't know if everyone is treated the same way that I am, but I always feel like I'm a special client. I would give 5 stars to Amy but she's always telling me about all these fun things she gets to do that I can no longer afford. Please know that I'm kidding. I love Amy and I've never loved having my teeth cleaned before knowing her.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office was helpful and polite each time I was there —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office was helpful and polite each time I was there. They always made me feel comfortable. Dr. Fish was professional yet personal. I would recommend his office to anyone. I am very pleased with the work I had done.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff were friendly and professional and made my visit very pleasant —    (Patient since Mon Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

All of the staff were friendly and professional and made my visit very pleasant. Since going to Dr. Fish I no longer fear going to the dentist. Would highly recommend him.


StarStarStarStarStar RDH —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Love Amy! She is a very professional and a friendly person. She treats me with the utmost respect.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really can believe you could anything else to make your patients feel more comfortable —    (Patient since Wed Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I really can believe you could anything else to make your patients feel more comfortable. I always feel welcome and at home whenever I am there


StarStarStarStarStar It was good to see Trish back in her old seat! I really do enjoy coming to your office as I feel... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It was good to see Trish back in her old seat! I really do enjoy coming to your office as I feel like everyone is an "old friend". I have never visited any doctor's office that treated me so friendly and caring. Thank you for all that you do for all of your clients. You are the BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar Recent dental experience —    (Patient since Wed Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was absolutely pleased with the care Dr . Fish and his team gave me . They went above and beyond to make my experience as pleasant as possible.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have liked the dentist to have spent more time looking carefully at my teeth —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would have liked the dentist to have spent more time looking carefully at my teeth. The dental hygienist did a thorough job, I think, and Dr. Fish asked if she saw anything but he did not really examine my teeth. I prefer that a dentist also closely examine my teeth during a checkup and give me input. Dr. Fish seemed to be in a hurry and spent very little time with me.


Reply

Thank you for the 4 star review. And thanks too for the feedback Linda. You are right about Amy, my dental hygienist. She has many years of experience and she is very thorough in her diagnostic ability and has great clinical skills too. Over the past 12 years I've grown to trust her. Also, as I recall, I performed a comprehensive examination on you within the last 6 months. These two facts gave me plenty of confidence that there would not be any new discoveries. Nonetheless, I appreciate your concern and will take this into account with you and all my future patients. Feedback like this helps us continually improve our service. Also, I am willing to happily refund the portion of your visit charged for the exam if you like. Please contact Carolyn on Monday to arrange this. We look forward to serving you for many more years!

StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn is s nice addition to the front desk. She is so pleasant & nice —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Carolyn is s nice addition to the front desk. She is so pleasant & nice. Melissa is awesome! Amy is great & Dr. Fish is the bomb! The whole staff does a phenomenal job at making you feel comfortable. I wouldn't go anywhere else:-)


StarStarStarStarStar I am so pleased with everything associated with Dr. Fish. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am so pleased with everything associated with Dr. Fish.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was pleasant and things were explained to me in regards to my dental care —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

My visit was pleasant and things were explained to me in regards to my dental care. I scheduled my next cleaning appointment and I was happy when I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Really would like for your office to file insurance. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MST 1978)

Really would like for your office to file insurance.


StarStarStarStarStar I am pleasantly surprised that the staff knows / remembers me when I come in.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am pleasantly surprised that the staff knows / remembers me when I come in.


StarStarStarStarStar Calm atmosphere, friendly service, attention to detail, thorough exam —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Calm atmosphere, friendly service, attention to detail, thorough exam. Couldn't ask for anything more.


StarStarStarStarStar CHANGE NOTHING, YOU ALL ARE THE BEST  —    (Patient since Mon May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

CHANGE NOTHING, YOU ALL ARE THE BEST


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office made me feel welcome and at ease. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone in the office made me feel welcome and at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Amy is a great hygenist and a great asset to the dental program  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always Amy is a great hygenist and a great asset to the dental program


StarStarStarStarStar look forward to my visits because of the staff! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

look forward to my visits because of the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Carolyn was awesome as always, so sweet and understanding. I love her!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Carolyn was awesome as always, so sweet and understanding. I love her!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Each person that I meet everytime I come is like a part of my family —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Each person that I meet everytime I come is like a part of my family. I absolutely love the atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy is always so friendly and our conversations about hiking and camping brighten my day. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Amy is always so friendly and our conversations about hiking and camping brighten my day.


StarStarStarStarStar You've got a jewel in Amy. She makes my visit so pleasant with her outgoing personality —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

You've got a jewel in Amy. She makes my visit so pleasant with her outgoing personality. She makes me feel very comfortable in that chair. She definitely knows her stuff.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very comfortable and my visit was not extensive —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I was very comfortable and my visit was not extensive


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience if you can say that about a dental appointment! Everyone is great and... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Always a pleasant experience if you can say that about a dental appointment! Everyone is great and friendly - part of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar It would be wonderful if Dr. Fish were an in-network provider. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

It would be wonderful if Dr. Fish were an in-network provider.


Reply

Thanks Diane for your comment and your continued support of my practice. Unfortunately, we have never found it advantageous to participate in your or any other insurance plans. There is too much risk of insurance companies trying to dictate treatment, thereby clouding the doctor-patient relationship. We look forward to seeing you for many more years Diane!

StarStarStarStarStar I am an incredibly busy person and wish that your staff would file my insurance claims on my... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am an incredibly busy person and wish that your staff would file my insurance claims on my behalf, like all of my other medical folks. Otherwise, very happy with first visit.


Reply

Hi Kevin. Even though we do not directly participate with and dental insurance carriers, we are always looking for ways to improve our customer service. Your request is a valid one and we will address it at our next staff meeting. Thanks very much. We look forward to seeing you soon! John Fish

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing could have made my visit better! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nothing could have made my visit better!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff always make me feel welcomed and well informed about my dental situation —    (Patient since Mon May 25 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

The entire staff always make me feel welcome and well informed about my dental situation. A great experience each and every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment went very well —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Appointment went very well


StarStarStarStarStar You are great just as you are. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

You are great just as you are.


StarStarStarStarStar John, You and your staff are always top flight! Thank you! Mike —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

John, You and your staff are always top flight! Thank you! Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent. I have been going to Dr. Fish for years. Now it is only for regular checkups and cleanings but when more was needed Dr. Fish and his assistant, Melissa, were very reassuring and professional. Dr. Fish even called me at home later in the evening to see how I was feeling. Very nice people who do great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent. I have been going to Dr. Fish for years. Now it is only for regular checkups and cleanings but when more was needed Dr. Fish and his assistant, Melissa, were very reassuring and professional. Dr. Fish even called me at home later in the evening to see how I was feeling. Very nice people who do great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I meet the staff. Now I have no fear of the dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff. After not being at a dentist in more than 15 years, they staff explain to me my options and current dental health. I went from needing to be put out to going to appointments alone. Staff is very friendly and helpful in every aspect of dental knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar Glad I meet the staff. Now I have no fear of the dentist.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great staff. After not being at a dentist in more than 15 years, they staff explain to me my options and current dental health. I went from needing to be put out to going to appointments alone. Staff is very friendly and helpful in every aspect of dental knowledge.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit. I will know more about my dental situation and financial options on my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar It was great seeing Melissa and Dr. Fish. A great visit and so professional. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

It was great seeing Melissa and Dr. Fish. A great visit and so professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fish and his entire staff are the ultimate inProfessionalism —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Dr. Fish and his entire staff are the ultimate inProfessionalism. I am always given such personal attention to my care there. I really appreciate the fact that I was worked in for an appointment when I was having a problem. I would and do recommend this office and Dr. Fish to anyone I know seeking dental treatment. It's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly people —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Dr. Fish is a dental craftsman in my opinion. His staff is friendly and appointments run on time.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Always 5 star rating!!!Love ya'll.


StarStarStarStarStar Pain free dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have a long history of fear of dentists. Your office and staff are super sensitive to this and always help me feel at ease. Thank you for NO pain tooth cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one and everything was excellent! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every one and everything was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fish and ALL his staff are the greatest! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Fish and ALL his staff are the greatest!


StarStarStarStarStar When I got there, there was no one at the front desk, but ask I came in to use the restroom, I was... —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

When I got there, there was no one at the front desk, but ask I came in to use the restroom, I was greeted. I said I had to wait, but it was only 5-10 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been terrified of the dentist but after coming to DR Fish that fear is gone —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have always been terrified of the dentist but after coming to DR Fish that fear is gone. I have received exceptional care and I have my smile back! From his staff to him personally i could not ask for a better experience. I recommend him to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar I love all the staff! They are so much like mysekf, mischievousand fun loving —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love all the staff! They are so much like myself, mischievous and fun loving. It makes for a comfortable visit. I feel like I have come home!


StarStarStarStarStar After Dr —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

After Dr. Fish examined the roof of my mouth, I felt confident in his findings it was not tooth related. I have made an apt with an ENT doctor. Thank you for your follow up and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fish and Melissa are the best! There is no improvement required for perfection.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Dr. Fish and Melissa are the best! There is no improvement required for perfection.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visit with my Dental Family —    (Patient since Tue Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always enjoy my visit with my Dental Family. I have been a patient with Dr Fish and Amy and Staff for 10 years. What a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Amy was nice and helpful as always.I always enjoy seeing both her and Dr.Fish —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Amy was nice and helpful as always.I always enjoy seeing both her and Dr.Fish. His entire staff make you feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone did a great job as usual. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 01 00:00:00 MST 1982)

Everyone did a great job as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar it was an experience that i dreaded but you guys made it so very pleasant. thank you —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

it was an experience that i dreaded but you guys made it so very pleasant. thank you