First Impressions rhinelander

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Keep consulting with each other and making her dental decisions together —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Keep consulting with each other and making her dental decisions together. She has had some much done already, love that u don't want to make it a terrifying experience for her.


StarStarStarStarStar Very quick and to the point —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very quick and to the point. Answered all the questions I had in a timely manner and had all the right things to say! Very personable. I am excited to work with him on straightening out these teeth!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always super nice and professional —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff is always super nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred my friends to them —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have referred my friends to them


StarStarStarStarStar Professional service and friendly atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Professional service and friendly atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Quality, professional, and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, courteous, and friendly. All staff are very good at interacting with children.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Anntaya C —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

my questions were answered and I like staff very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Always great service and very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always great service and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Morgan  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very happy with Morgans treatment!


StarStarStarStarStar Patients mother —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love First Impressions!


StarStarStarStarStar Best experience by far —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We love first impressions


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The staff are very courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is great. Dr. Foster is very nice, patient, and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone is great. Dr. Foster is very nice, patient, and friendly. He also explains everything very nicely. Makes my son feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar A satellite office closer to Minocqua would be great for small things like repairs to braces —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A satellite office closer to Minocqua would be great for small things like repairs to braces. I have to take at least 2-3 hours off work to drive her to Rhinelander for small things like that.


StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the survey was fast and easy


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT PLACE —    (Patient since Mon Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

the staff are helpful, courteous and knowledgeable.it makes my sons visits much more pleasurable.


StarStarStarStarStar First impressions has by far the most friendliest staff there is —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First impressions has by far the most friendliest staff there is. i enjoy my time when i go there which is weird because it's a dentist. When you have a question about your teeth they sure do answer it with respect. and when you go in your teeth may look all crooked, but when you come out the results are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar I do recommend First Impressions to others as I am a teacher and many people ask me where to go... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I do recommend First Impressions to others as I am a teacher and many people ask me where to go with their children.


StarStarStarStarStar Kids love coming to First Impressions —    (Patient since Wed Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am so impressed with the quality of care you give to my children! I always feel that you take your time answering questions and give undivided attention to my children! I often tell others how great your dental care is!


StarStarStarStarStar We love First Impressions —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

We love First Impressions


StarStarStarStarStar Jean Peterson, mother —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional and knowledgeable on the phone and in person...very accomodating when scheduling appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Family friendly —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love that the staff is welcoming to me and all my kids and they make our appointment times easy to accomplish.


StarStarStarStarStar the best  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

like i said above this team is the best polite kind very informative and helpful we are so blessed to have you for our child


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They go out of their way to make the kids feel at home....no 'dental phobia' here! We are very pleased with their service.


StarStarStarStarStar ortho review —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the service and staff there. Always recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar everyone there had been so wonderful. Thank you for making this experience good for my daughter —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

everyone there had been so wonderful. Thank you for making this experience good for my daughter.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Emily orthodontist  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Emily's appointment went very well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Emily orthodontist  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Emily's appointment went very well.


StarStarStarStarNo Star first visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very informative and relaxed for all


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Our Experience at First Impressions was great and we will return for many more visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The First Impressions Orthodontics Dept is very friendly and addressed our questions very professionally and in terms we could easily understand. My daughter feels comfortable going here.


First Impressions seems to "have it all together" —    (Patient since Wed Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2010)

First Impressions seems to "have it all together". I'm very impressed with everything from their marketing strategies, to their excellent patient care, to their decor in the offices.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly service and care and my daughter feels at ease. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always friendly service and care and my daughter feels at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit,excited to get braces on! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had my consult with dr. Foster. All his staff were super friendly. He explained all my options on full detail with the pros and cons of each one. I loved that the assistants all have had braces and could tell me what they had and if thy liked it or not! Right after my consult they squeezed me in for all my X-rays, and molds so the next time I go in they are putting my braces on. Highly recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar Overall I like First Impressions —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Overall I like First Impressions. Sometimes I get a little frustrated when brackets fall off quickly, but understand this happens. We just happen to live 40 minutes away so returning within two days is a pain.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful group —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I would recommend your pediatric dentistry to anyone who ask's the care and customer service works for me.


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Wed Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

the over all for review for my daughters orthodontist is great.


StarStarStarStarStar The kids loved their experience with first impressions and so did I —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The kids loved their experience with first impressions and so did I


StarStarStarStarStar 1st Impressions - the only dental care for us —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We have been with 1st Impressions for 9 years - from when our youngest was 2 and a handful at the dentist. They have always been extremely patient with our kids, talking to them and explaining procedures with them as well as providing excellent dental treatments. They are completely geared toward kids and our 3 kids have been enjoying great experiences for 9 years. They are also thorough in their explanations with my husband and I and welcome any questions we have. I recommend 1st Impressions to friends and people in my community often.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Care —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love the friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and friendly staff —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

We are always pleased with the care we receive from Dr. Foster. They are very accommodating when scheduling appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Wish you had an Adult Impressions lol —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Wish you had an Adult Impressions lol


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Experience! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The orthodontitic team is fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions is #1 to us! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We have always received excellent service & felt like our questions, comments, opinions matter. We are treated like people not like numbers where someone is trying to serve the most people in the shortest time. We feel like valued patients & find that the appointments fit well in our schedule. We could opt to go to an orthodontist that is half the driving distance but believe the service with him is less than 100% so we opt to drive farther for exceptional service. Thanks, Dr. Foster! Sincerely, Stacey & Adler Orr


StarStarStarStarStar Great care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I would recommend the Rhinelander office and staff to anyone. Great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Service  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service and professionalism


StarStarStarStarStar We have really enjoyed working with all of the people in the office here in Rhinelander. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We have really enjoyed working with all of the people in the office here in Rhinelander.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are FANTASTIC! I would recommend you to anyone and everyone! —    (Patient since Mon May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

You guys are FANTASTIC! I would recommend you to anyone and everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar :)  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Braces hurt, but it's all worth it in the ending.


StarStarStarStarStar awesome!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everyone at the Rhinelaner office is absolutely wonderful to work with. I have a son that went to a different orthodontist and my experience there was horrible. I was so pleased with my first visit to First Impressions that this will be our dentist and orthodontist for as long as i have the priviledge of coming here.


StarStarStarStarStar Parent —    (Patient since Wed Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very enjoyable 1st experience.


StarStarStarStarStar orthodontic survey —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Service was always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Foster at First Impressions is wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Foster is a wonderful orthodontist who has provided excellent care to myself and my 2 children. I would highly recommend him and his staff! The entire staff is fun, professional, and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE your business! I have recommended it to a lot of people. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

LOVE LOVE LOVE your business! I have recommended it to a lot of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great staff, friendly, easy to get appointments, most importantly my child feels cared for and relaxed at her appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar I am thankful you allow a payment plan! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I am thankful you allow a payment plan!


StarStarStarStarStar Review —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The service was excellent. Dr. Foster treated Meg with respect and was able to get her to relax.


StarStarStarStarStar First Impressions is great! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2013)

First Impressions staff are all very kind and courteous. Dr. Foster is professional and always answers my questions thoroughly. He is very good with children which is important to me. We went through treatment with one child and are now starting with another child. I highly recommend Dr. Foster and First Impressions.