Decatur Family Dentistry

Dr. Jeffrey Taylor

Star Star Star Star Star 86 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always good, gentle and on time. We're in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the personalized service. My wi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very happy with the personalized service. My wife and I have been going here for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor is wonderful, as is the hole staff. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Taylor is wonderful, as is the hole staff. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar No difficulties with appointment. Staff prompt... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

No difficulties with appointment. Staff prompt and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING & very understanding staff, made me fee... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

AMAZING & very understanding staff, made me feel VERY comfortable !!


Reply

Thank you for the review! We love having you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar It was nice and friendly. Easy, quick and conve... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was nice and friendly. Easy, quick and convenient.


Reply

Thank you Travis! Glad that your visit met your needs!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure to work with such a great tea... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a pleasure to work with such a great team. Thank you for taking care of my family's teeth. :)


Reply

Thank you for being a great family to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar The best!! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The most friendly and professional staff! Most people dread going to the dentist...I look forward to it!


Reply

Thanks Chris! You are a pleasure to work with and we all love seeing you come visit us!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience during my visit, especially for it being my 1st time there. Very pleasant and professional from the time I walked in until the end of my appointment.


Reply

Thanks for the response! We are happy to hear your very first visit was a success and that everything went smoothly for you. See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always fast and professional! Love the staff and always satisfied!


Reply

Thank you Tia! We always strive to maintain an on time schedule for our patients because we know how important time is to everyone! Thank you for being such an amazing patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the people at the front desk, a... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love the people at the front desk, always friendly and helpful. Thank you for making it always a great experience for my children.


Reply

We love having you and your family as patients! You are a pleasure to work with!

StarStarStarStarStar Love Decatur Family Dentistry —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I have not had a bad visit here in the 3 years I've been coming. Even my 22 year old son who had never had a cavity before this had to have his wisdom teeth pulled and a couple of cavities filled. Everyone in the family told their horror stories trying to psyche him out before his visit. My son walked out of Dr. Taylor's office and said "what's the big deal?" They really are great and try to not push their agenda on you. They present you with their recommendations but are sensitive to your financial abilities and don't pressure you to have a procedure you cannot afford, till you are ready.


Reply

Thank you Valarie! We love to hear that! We are happy to know you and your son are well taken care of and that everything went smoothly. We love having your family as patients!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and efficient! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Services were offered in an efficient and friendly manner.


Reply

Thank you for the review! We are happy to know that we are efficient and friendly! We strive to have the most efficient office so that our patients are top priority.

StarStarStarStarStar New Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was in need of a new dentist and Dr. Taylor was recommended by a co-worker. Everyone at Dr. Taylor's office were very nice. It was my first visit and found out I needed a root canal for a broken tooth. Dr. Taylor's schedule allowed me to get started with the process and get my temporary crown. The hygienist also had time to do my cleaning! The office is very convenient and new. I have definitely found a new dentist. Thank you Dr. Taylor and staff.


Reply

We were so happy to meet you Donna and that we could accommodate your every need! You were a pleasure to work with and we are lucky to have such a great patient like you.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and Cailin did in AMAZING job. I had... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Taylor and Cailin did in AMAZING job. I had to get a tooth extracted and did not make an appointment, Angie and Gabrielle got me right in. I always have an awesome experience here. I highly recommend Dr. Taylor and his staff.


Reply

Thank you Bukhti! We enjoy every time you visit our office and we are happy to accommodate you anytime!

StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great dental office. Everyone is so friendly.


Reply

Thank you Eva! We enjoy having you as one of our patients.

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Helpful and Very Knowledgable —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Extremely friendly and helpful staff. I had a great experience their and felt like a valued customer on my first visit. They are quick to respond to messages and are very easy to work with. I would recommend Decatur Family Restaurant to everyone.


Reply

Thank you Jacob. We strive to communicate the best way possible with our patients and glad to hear that it was in a timely manner! Thanks for being a valued patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with the staff and the results. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always pleased with the staff and the results.


Reply

Thank you Donna! We love seeing you at your visits and the rest of your family!

StarStarStarStarStar love the place, great people, great dentist —    (Patient since Mon Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

love the place, great people, great dentist


Reply

Thanks Phillip! We love having you as a patient and hope all is well!

StarStarStarStarStar Great with Kids. Excellent for Families —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great with Kids. Excellent for Families. An all around low stress experience. Was the most comfortable I have been at the dentist myself and no upset little ones, first dental practice we have ever been to that we can say puts our kids in a good mood rather than the other way around.


Reply

This is wonderful to hear! We love seeing families and hearing about their experiences. We try our best to ensure each patient is taken care of and made to feel comfortable no matter what age. Thanks for the review!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Quick service, courtesy and friendly employees, Job well done. Thank you for the service


Reply

Thank you for the review Thierno! We appreciate you as a patient!! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very polite and welcoming. Expla... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one was very polite and welcoming. Explained every step as they were performed. No long waiting periods to see Dentist.


Reply

We are happy to hear your experience was good! Thanks for being such a great patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys! Dr Taylor is great and all the ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love you guys! Dr Taylor is great and all the girls are super sweet! Thanks for always making my spots a great experience!


Reply

Thanks Cynthia!! Glad you always have a great experience. We love seeing you at your visits!

StarStarStarStarStar Seen on time, quick cleaning, friendly service!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Seen on time, quick cleaning, friendly service!


Reply

Thanks Kaitlin! Glad that you had an excellent visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience. Wonderful staff. Tha... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a great experience. Wonderful staff. Thanks again


Reply

Thanks Carl! Great to see you!

StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff was extremely nice, the servic... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

All of the staff was extremely nice, the service was very fast. I will definitely be returning.


Reply

Thank you Harley. We were happy to take care of you and will enjoy seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy taking my kids to Decatur Family... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always enjoy taking my kids to Decatur Family Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and the experience is stress free. Both my kids have had a great experience visiting the dentist.


Reply

Happy to hear you and your family enjoy our office and have good experiences with each visit. Thank you for being such great patients!

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. They are caring about you a... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office. They are caring about you and if your comfortable. I will never go anywhere else.


Reply

Thank you Jessica! We are glad you had a good experience and we were happy to take care of you.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome care and treatment!!


Reply

Thank you for the kind words Don!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good dental visit.. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love that there is never a long wait time. I also like that you try to schedule family members at the same time. All of the staff is very friendly.


Reply

We always try our best to make sure we run on time because we know it is a very valuable thing to you and for us! Thank you for being such a great patient.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and dr very thorough exam and a... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent staff and dr very thorough exam and action to get work completed.highly recommended. Also ran on time for appt no long waiting


Reply

Happy to hear your dental visit was successful and recommendable! We strive to be on time for all appointments and know your time is valuable.

StarStarStarStarStar Good experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone here is very friendly starting with the dentist through the hygienist and the ladies at the front desk!


Reply

Glad you had a good experience at our office and with everyone! Thank you so much for being a great patient!

StarStarStarStarStar When I arrive to my appointment, I am always gr... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2014)

When I arrive to my appointment, I am always greeted, I never sit in waiting area more than 5 - 10 minutes, the dental hygienist is always pleasant and explains what she is getting read to do, and when the dentist arrives, he always introduces himself, smiles, and shakes my hand. Decatur Family Dentistry has customer service, and procedures down to a science. :) I would recommend them to anyone, as they have a very high customer satisfaction from me. Going to the dentist can always raise anyone's "anxiety" level, but with this organization - this is not the case.


Reply

Thank you for the amazing review and kind words. We strive to be very professional, prompt and have outstanding customer service/care. Our patients are our highest priority so when we hear feedback like this it makes us feel very appreciated and that our hard work pays off! You are a great patient to see and we look forward to your next visit!

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience ... can't express enough how w... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience ... can't express enough how well you manage the visit taking care of my teeth; which could very well be a very uncomfortable experience.


Reply

We are happy to hear that we make your visits comfortable and too your liking!

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the opportunity to provide feedbac... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I appreciate the opportunity to provide feedback.


Reply

We appreciate you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the services provided her... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very happy with the services provided here by the amazing staff memebers. I've haven't received treatment like this in years, and I look forward to telling others about it. I personally want to say thank you so much.


Reply

We are VERY happy to hear this! We are glad to know that you were treated with outstanding service and can't thank you enough for being a great patient and we hope you tell more people like yourself about us!

StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was timely, well-delivered and accessible.


Reply

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear we are punctual since we strive to be on time always.

StarStarStarStarStar This Dental group is the best. The dentist is v... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

This Dental group is the best. The dentist is very gentle and he and his assistants make you feel relaxing. They seem to be very interested in the present and future of your teeth and gums. They are flexible about taking payments as well. You don't have to wait long and you get to watch a flat screen t.v. In the meantime.


Reply

Thanks for the wonderful feedback!! We are glad you enjoy your time with us as we enjoy it with you!

StarStarStarStarStar Great!!! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

They always get me in fast, do a great job (with very little pain which is a big bonus) and the prices are always great. The dentist and the staff are wonderful. I recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a new dentist.


Reply

Thanks Misty!! We appreciate you as a patient and glad that you are happy with your dental visits! See you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Prompt, friendly service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt, friendly service!


Reply

Thanks for the feedback!! We are happy to have you as a patient!

StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! Always very welcoming. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Place! Always very welcoming.


Reply

Thanks Devin! We are lucky to have such a great patient.

StarStarStarStarStar It's always a good experience with very little ... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's always a good experience with very little pain.


Reply

We are glad you always have good experiences and pain free is always a plus!

StarStarStarStarStar My favorite Dentist office ever!  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My favorite Dentist office ever!


Reply

Thank you!! We love to hear that! We are glad to serve the best!

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Decatur Family Dentistry is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Great service overall. Thanks!


Reply

We are very happy to hear your visits are to your liking and that we can take such great care of you! Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my experience with this offic... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased with my experience with this office and staff. Everyone is very helpful and considerate. The doctor was great and made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this office to any of my friends and family!


Reply

Thanks for the great feedback! We love to hear about our patients experiences!

StarStarStarStarStar I like to stare but still having problems with ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like to stare but still having problems with the upper tooth it's very sensitive


Reply

If you are still having problems please give us a call and we are happy to see you in order to get you comfortable.

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you so much for getting me in on Monday for my issue, it was so appreciated


Reply

You are very welcome! Glad we could help!

StarStarStarStarStar I'm deathly afraid of the dentist, however going ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm deathly afraid of the dentist, however going to Decatur Family Dentistry has helped me overcome that fear. They are very patient and gentle. I'm on a better path to healthier teeth because of them.


Reply

We are so happy to hear that Vanessa! We love taking great care of our patients and making sure they are comfortable. We enjoy having great patients like yourself.

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so kind and nice ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was so kind and nice


Reply

Glad you had a good experience Bryanna!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service! I have more to get done and I'm not the least bit worried about going back.... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful service! I have more to get done and I'm not the least bit worried about going back.


Reply

Glad to hear you have no worries Kara! We always make sure the patient is very comfortable and go at a pace they are okay with.

StarStarStarStarStar very efficient. very friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very efficient. very friendly


Reply

Happy to hear! Thanks for the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Kris —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The dentist was very personable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to friends and family.


Reply

Thanks for the feedback! Glad you had a good experience with our staff and the doctor!

StarStarStarStarStar Dr Taylor is simply amazing and very gentle ...i have always been scared of dentist till now!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Taylor is simply amazing and very gentle ...i have always been scared of dentist till now!


Reply

So happy to hear your visit went great! Glad we could take great care of you!

StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service!... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast and friendly service!


Reply

Glad that your experience was too your liking!

StarStarStarStarStar Amazing office and staff! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Decatur Family is a wonderful dental practice that makes you feel comfortable and important. Their staff are very friendly and caring.


Reply

Thank you for the review! Your opinion means a lot to us and we are happy to know your visit was satisfying!

StarStarStarStarStar So nice to see updated technology, updated and modern waiting area, and follow-up after visit. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So nice to see updated technology, updated and modern waiting area, and follow-up after visit.


Reply

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed the updated office! Thank you for being such a great patient!

StarStarStarStarStar The service is always top notch —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The service is always top notch


Reply

Thank you for your kind review! We are glad to know that our service was top notch!

StarStarStarStarStar Really like my hygenist. Sorry can't think of her name. But she really seems to do a thorough job —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Really like my hygenist. Sorry can't think of her name. But she really seems to do a thorough job. Makes me feel good about my teeth.


Reply

Our hygienists, Morgan and Kyrstyn, love to hear this! They take pride in doing the best job they can and making the patients feel good about their teeth!

StarStarStarStarStar Overall, the staff was very friendly and easy with my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall, the staff was very friendly and easy with my teeth. Everyone dreads going to the dentist, but I would say that I was very happy with my visits and would be glad to go back in the future. Thanks!


Reply

We hear all the time that the Dentist is not everyones favorite place to visit but we try our best to make sure you are comfortable and take care of all your dental needs! We are happy to hear that your visit was a good one and can't wait to see you again!

StarStarStarStarStar It's rare that the perfectionist in me finds nothing to critique (especially when asked to be analyt —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It's rare that the perfectionist in me finds nothing to critique (especially when asked to be analytical); but the staff at this practice was exceptional across the boards and I wouldn't improve a thing. I had friend after friend terrify me about how poorly my wisdom teeth extraction was going to go with no IV anesthesia - a few tried to convince me to cancel until I could go somewhere that could put me under. (I even took to letting Google give me the rundown, and we all know how googling medical advice usually goes...) So of course, thanks to the "lovely" advice from friends and Internet, the staff at DFD had a serious and jittery skeptic on their hands from the moment I walked in...Yet somehow, I walked out a raving fan (and that's not just because the referral incentives sound great). Alexis did a top-notch job of talking me through the seamlessness of past extractions she'd seen Dr. Taylor perform, and Dr. Taylor lived up to every word. Handsdown, the worst part was the lidocaine(?) injection at the beginning, so I was shaking like a leaf for absolutely nothing. Not only was every staff member incredibly professional, confident and kind, they went an extra step to also help calm my nerves and talk me through the process. They all seemed very aware of what things I needed to hear to take them seriously and gain my trust, and they even entertained my nervous-talker self by letting us ramble back and forth a bit about a whole lot of nothingness. (It also should count for something that no one asked me any non-rhetorical questions while they had their hands in my mouth -- Amazing!! You should advertise that, because it's so rare.) I can't say I'll ever look forward to going to get my teeth worked on; but I will have a much more optimistic perspective going into all future visits, because this team delivered. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I felt like they were nice and personable and helpful in making the best decision for my dental healt —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I felt like they were nice and personable and helpful in making the best decision for my dental health under my financial situation


StarStarStarStarStar I had to get a tooth pulled of course I was totally nervous, (I had my big girl panties on) the staff —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had to get a tooth pulled of course I was totally nervous, (I had my big girl panties on) the staff put me at ease and of course the anesthesia did what it was suppose to do. Thank you Dr. Taylor God Bless you and your staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and patient. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Kind and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very good and my staff member was excellent and very Knowledgeable and professional —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was very good and my staff member was excellent and very Knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend the Decatur Family Dentristry to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Taylor and his assistant took wonderful care of me when I had a tooth chip. The filling he did lo —    (Patient since Mon Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Taylor and his assistant took wonderful care of me when I had a tooth chip. The filling he did looks and feels great. Everyone at this office does an amazing job!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice comfortable office. Friendly efficient staff. Dr. Taylor is great! Was there less time than I ha —    (Patient since Mon Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Nice comfortable office. Friendly efficient staff. Dr. Taylor is great! Was there less time than I had anticipated!!


StarStarStarStarStar Effecient and friendly people —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Effecient and friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar THE CLEANING WAS NOT PAINFUL. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE HAD A FILLING AND IT DIDN'T HURT DURING  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

THE CLEANING WAS NOT PAINFUL. THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE HAD A FILLING AND IT DIDN'T HURT DURING OR AFTER (TODAY). IT WAS MY FRONT TOOTH AND SHE DID A GREAT JOB!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was friendly, effective and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Service was friendly, effective and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is kind caring and awesome. They make sure you are comfortable. I always make me feel welco —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is kind caring and awesome. They make sure you are comfortable. I always make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Dr. Jeff is very nice and the staff very friendly and helpful. (I hate going to the —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience. Dr. Jeff is very nice and the staff very friendly and helpful. (I hate going to the dentist, they help me to get over my fear.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very satisfied with my new dentist - I forget his name - think it was "Taylor." He is getting me —    (Patient since Fri Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with my new dentist - I forget his name - think it was "Taylor." He is getting me new upper dentures - mine are pretty worn out. He is very thoughtful, nice and understanding. When I first saw him I thought he was kind of young but he knows his stuff so young or not I'm satisfied. He is probably older than he looks - he has to be to get thru dental school. He was interested in getting me the best he can do with the mouth that I have. I appreciate him and will continue to go to him.


StarStarStarStarStar I found that my appointment was on time, professional, and satisfying. The young lady who did my clea —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found that my appointment was on time, professional, and satisfying. The young lady who did my cleaning did a good job, was extremely knowledgeable, painless in her efforts of accomplishing her procedure for me. The follow up exam from the Dentist and his answering of my questions was seemed very appropriate.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 stars


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly as soon as I walked in the door. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly as soon as I walked in the door.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't spend much time waiting at all, everyone was friendly, appt went well and didn't take long —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't spend much time waiting at all, everyone was friendly, appt went well and didn't take long.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the friendly, professional and timely treatment I always receive from Dr. Taylor an —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleased with the friendly, professional and timely treatment I always receive from Dr. Taylor and all the staff at Decatur Family Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was excellent as was the staff. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The visit was excellent as was the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I hope you keep the staff you have now. Everyone was so nice and explained what was going on. It was  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I hope you keep the staff you have now. Everyone was so nice and explained what was going on. It was a pleasure to go to the DENTIST. Mike Regan


StarStarStarStarStar As a very long term patient we have always been treated like royalty. Never have had a complaint and  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As a very long term patient we have always been treated like royalty. Never have had a complaint and my wife was totally pleased with her visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff has always been friendly and they explain things in detail to you instead of talking around —    (Patient since Mon Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff has always been friendly and they explain things in detail to you instead of talking around you. And they make you feel very comfortable when you're nervous and I really like that thank you Decatur family dentistry


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff were very professional and caring about your needs and work performed. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

All the staff were very professional and caring about your needs and work performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast friendly professional. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fast friendly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience thus far has been very pleasant and staff is very friendly and professional . —    (Patient since Wed Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience thus far has been very pleasant and staff is very friendly and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the terrific dental care you provide for my family and I. Your staff is so friendly and ef —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Thanks for the terrific dental care you provide for my family and I. Your staff is so friendly and efficient. I appreciate how comfortable everyone makes us feel. My children have actually been asking when they can come back for another cleaning!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Really good people —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience. Really good people