Ferry Street Optical

Star Star Star Star Star 13 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to get my contacts and glasses h... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy coming to get my contacts and glasses here. The staff is always pleasant and the doctor always makes me feel at easy. I will always make this my go to place for my contacts and glasses.


Reply

Thank you for the positive feedback Baylee! We hope to see you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar What great experience I had with you. Everyone ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

What great experience I had with you. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Your business is clean, modern and up to date.


Reply

Thank you for the positive feedback William! We hope to see you soon.

StarStarStarStarStar Thumbs Up 👍🏻  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hilliary was extremely helpful and went above & beyond to answer all my questions. I look forward in following up to get my new glasses.


Reply

Hi James, We appreciate your awesome feedback! We hope to see you soon :) -FSO

StarStarStarStarStar Great Everything! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service, great doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Hilary was awesome And doctor very good Amand... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hilary was awesome And doctor very good Amanda from sprint


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly & Professional! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff at FSO was very friendly and helpful- they made the experience very enjoyable. Dr. Edwards was great, and clearly explained everything to me related to my vision, how to relieve fatigue after using a computer for many hours, and explained why I was experiencing vision changes. I left feeling very comfortable, and with a full understanding of my vision health and a prescription that really makes the difference!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eye Contact Vision Center! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Eye Contact Vision Center!


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful Store. Friendly Service. Dr. Edward... —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Beautiful Store. Friendly Service. Dr. Edwards is the best. The only thing I would like to see more of is a larger selection of frame styles.


StarStarStarStarStar The service, staff and environment was absolute... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The service, staff and environment was absolutely spectacular. Felt right at home and would definitely recommend this business


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service the office very pleasant luv it —    (Patient since Fri Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Awesome service the office very pleasant luv it


StarStarStarStarStar Great service . Very nice office , appoitment on time , very happy . 😀 —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service . Very nice office , appoitment on time , very happy . 😀


StarStarStarStarStar great service! friendly staff and clean ambiance.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

great service! friendly staff and clean ambiance.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Edwards was amazing —    (Patient since Wed Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Edwards was amazing. She took her time during my eye exam and explained my prescription in detail.