Ferris-Zeolla & Victoria Uryniak Dentistry

Dr. Vicki Uryniak

Star Star Star Star Star 160 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, caring staff.  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Very professional, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I always have a wonderful experience with Dr. Vicki!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and eage... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is courteous, knowledgeable, and eager to help. The dentists and assistants are outstanding!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

Very professional and friendly atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great visit. Dr Vicki is very t... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always have a great visit. Dr Vicki is very talented and always does quality work. I recommend her to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very pleased with the care I have always received from Drs Ferris-Zeolla and Uryniak!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pleasantly surprised —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I have not had work done yet, but based on my interactions and the gentleness/thoroughness of my cleaning, I have already recommended this office to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I had an excellent experience with Dr. Uryniak. As a new patient I needed a wisdom tooth removed quite urgently and was able to get it the very next day after my initial consult. Very pleased with the entire experience and would definitely recommend her to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1973)

I have been a patient with Doctors Ferris & Vicky since they took over Dr. Saracino's practice.I continue to receive excellent care and consultations! The dentists and hygienists are skilled and friendly and so is their staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience You are their main ... —    (Patient since Mon May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always a great experience You are their main priority from the moment you walk in


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles to share —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1979)

The staff and Dr Vicki are wonderful. Always have a smile to share and ask about family members. If there wasn't equipment in my mouth, I'd be laughing all the time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ferris for many years. She is professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Very patient oriented . Makes you feel very comfortable with the necessary treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff is exc —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

The entire staff is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar E. P. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very pleased with my first visit. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and I felt like all my questions were answered. I've been afraid of going to get dental work done in the past but I felt comfortable on my first visit here going into the office with the good staff and dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very profess —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always very professional


StarStarStarStarStar Looking forward to my next hygienist app. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first hygienist visit to Drs. Ferris-Zeolla & Uryniak Dentistry. Everyone was very professional, thoughtful, understand and pleasant. I received a very through cleaning with helpful dental tips for better care of my teeth. Thank you so much. Donna


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly & professional staff. Like most people, I have a fear of going to the dentist BUT Dr Ferris-Zeolla & staff made me feel very very comfortable and relaxed. I've been to a lot of dentists offices over the years and Dr Ferris-Zeolla & staff are the best - where have you been all my life? Thank you for everything! See you next week (and I am not afraid!!)


StarStarStarStarStar The practice is always professional and friendl... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2006)

The practice is always professional and friendly, making dentits appointments a pleasure


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Vicky and Dr. Ferris are top notch! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Both Dr. Vicky and Dr. Ferris are top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent work, friendly, clean, prompt —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent work, friendly, clean, prompt


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and pleasant! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff. No wait (appo... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and professional staff. No wait (appointment was right on time) and the dentist and hygienist were warm and informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ellen is thorough and efficient! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Mary Ellen is thorough and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone here is so friendly and makes you very comfortable! Makes visiting the dentist a pleasant experience!


StarStarStarStarStar great people, professional staff, painless clea... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

great people, professional staff, painless cleaning, and caring dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional! They make you feel cared for... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Very professional! They make you feel cared for. I have had a lot of work done here and I’m always very happy. Have recommended them often and friends are always so happy to find such a great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar From start to finish everyone is friendly, prof... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

From start to finish everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. I can't imagine going anywhere else,


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you will pass word along —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Thank you will pass word along


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1979)

They are extremely friendly at the office. Always on time. they have taken the time to get to know me and my family


StarStarStarStarStar I know it is strange to say you look forward to... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I know it is strange to say you look forward to going to the dentist, but I actually do. EVERYONE there is so friendly and professional, it is always a great experience. I always walk out the door smiling and humming a happy tune. what could be better!?!


StarStarStarStarStar Having a drill sargent dentist (no pun intended... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Having a drill sargent dentist (no pun intended) as a kid gave me a long lasting fear of dentists. I'm happy to say working with Dr. Vicky & crew is a delight.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great people. I drive 2.5 hour... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Great service. Great people. I drive 2.5 hours each way for my appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental visit as always. Doctor Vicki and ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great Dental visit as always. Doctor Vicki and Maryellen made my visit very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy going because every... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

Always enjoy going because everyone makes you feel so welcome. Like visiting with old friends


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The whole cleaning experience (I've never had any procedures done) has always been quick, efficient, and as pleasant as could be hoped. Also, the view overlooking the pond is beautiful and peaceful.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Making the appointments is a breeze; the waiting time is minimal and the staff is courteous and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Unlike any other dental office I have ever expe... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 1980)

Unlike any other dental office I have ever experienced. Not only the friendliness of the entire staff, but also compassionate dentists willing to work with you as to your care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Is it Possible to Love Your Dentist? —    (Patient since Tue Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient of Dr. Ferris for many years. There is no better dentist in the business . She is professional, knowledgeable, and has outstanding skills. Now there may be other dentists with those traits but Dr . Ferris adds one more that you don't often find and that's sincerity and caring. I actually have fun , is that is possible, at my appointments! Yes, I love my dentist..


StarStarStarStarStar I am completely satisfied with the excellent ca... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1977)

I am completely satisfied with the excellent care from Dr. Ferris and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole staff made my daughter and family fee... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The whole staff made my daughter and family feel welcome and at ease. It was a very enjoyable experience for all of us. So glad we decided to join this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience From the start to fi... —    (Patient since Mon May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always a great experience From the start to finish


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in this office is so pleasant and cort... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone in this office is so pleasant and corteous! THey are the best dentist practice I have ever been to with state of the art equipment and professional customer care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Care —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Best dental care ever!! The staff and Doctor Vicki are very thorough and efficient. They take you on time and they provide a terrific dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is consistently wonderful! The staf... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 1982)

This office is consistently wonderful! The staff and dentists are try professionals


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy and Dr. Vicki did everything possible to ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Cindy and Dr. Vicki did everything possible to make sure my visit was pleasant as possible. I will and have already recommended them to others. Every question was answered, and there were plenty, each request was considered and I left my appointment with more knowledge about my dental health that I came with. Overall, a homerun dental visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always top notch from the greeting to the good ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Always top notch from the greeting to the good bye.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Urynniak is the best dentist that I have ev... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Urynniak is the best dentist that I have ever had and I am over 55! She is not only extremely knowledgeable but she provides the best customer experience ever. The kindness and caring she shows her patients is truly sincere. She never leave you along to work on other patients like I have witnessed other dentists do. She gives you her full attention. She has a fantastic staff that is also so very easy to work with. Bet Dentist Ever!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara does a great job! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Barbara does a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and office!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and office!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 1998)

I can honestly say that Dr. Vicki is the best dentist I’ve ever had! Not only does she have the sunniest disposition, she is a true artist when it comes to crowns and fillings! On top of that, she’s a master at injecting Novocain – not once have I ever felt the needle and I HATE needles! Overall, Dr. Vicki and her entire staff make going to the dentist a pleasurable trip!


StarStarStarStarStar Kindness and Professionalism from the time you ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

Kindness and Professionalism from the time you walk in the door! I am very pleased to be a long time client and have total trust in everyone who works here.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

, Mary Ellen was great, gentle and thorough . Dr. Vicki is great, competent , sincere, and professional... I recommend these folks to everyone...


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, Dr. Ferris and her staff were excellent. Dr. Ferris is truly concerned about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Services - Great People —    (Patient since Thu Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Drs. Ferris-Zeolla & Uryniak Dentistry always strives (and succeeds) to make the patient comfortable. Modern equipment and techniques, very friendly people. Little to no wait time is greatly appreciated. My only complaint is they are not "in network" for my insurance provider, so higher out of pocket expenses for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Not too many people enjoy going to the dentist.... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Not too many people enjoy going to the dentist. This office makes the appointment as comfortable as possible. The people are wonderful from the time you check in to check out


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, professional & friendly dental practi... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thorough, professional & friendly dental practice! Dr. Vicki is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very helpful and accommodating. Did... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is very helpful and accommodating. Did a really good job


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly and efficient front desk staff. Hygienist was personable and kept me informed of what she was doing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Always a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doctor, Remarkable Staff —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Best Team in Teeth! Dr. Vicki and her staff are polite, friendly, professional but most importantly - HIGHLY skilled. Her comprehensive assessment, attention to detail and efficiency are par none. I trust and recommend the services of this dentistry. I would drive 364 miles for an appointment... because i recently moved Maine. ;) Thank you Dr. Vicki & Team!! The most grateful patient in the northeast, Kristie


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service and very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We all felt the stress of the 30 min allotted t... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We all felt the stress of the 30 min allotted time for appointments. Children sometimes require additional time to feel comfortable and just move slower. The additional time was given, but there was significant evidence for the first time of time and scheduling time stress. This was the reason we changed from our previous dentist.


Reply

I am sorry if you felt there was stress with the appointment. More time has been allowed for all future appointments.

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Vicki was great-thorough, super friendly, not in a rush, and used state of the art equipment. Staff also very pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Have been going to Walnut Pond since my kids we... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

Have been going to Walnut Pond since my kids were young. A very family type of feeling and always will get you in.


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice ever!!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This is the best dental practice ever!!


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara and Vicki are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Barbara and Vicki are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the best dental practice around. I neve... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This is the best dental practice around. I never have to wait and the service is efficient & gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was taken on time and had my teeth ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Appointment was taken on time and had my teeth cleaned and checked by Dr. Ferris. All questions were answered. Pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I was in for a cleaning, Linda is lovely and ve... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was in for a cleaning, Linda is lovely and very caring and considerate.


StarStarStarStarStar Great 1st Visit —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff was friendly and Dr. Vicki was very professional and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental care! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

I always get the best dental care in a very supportive environment! I love how organized and efficient this practice is, and I'd recommend then to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. User friendly. And efficient. ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 1976)

Excellent. User friendly. And efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky and Carson are great! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

IMHO, Vicky and Carson are great! As best as I can tell, they use the latest technology and techniques. Whenever you ask a dental related question, you get a complete and informative reply. Their Dental Hygienists are all great too... impossible for me to pick a favorite! Their billing department is easy to work with (Hint: check out Care-Credit... great way to pay medical/dental bills). One of the best parts: As a 67 year old male, I appreciate that they are extremely tolerant of my sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar Vicky and Carson are great! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

IMHO, Vicky and Carson are great! As best as I can tell, they use the latest technology and techniques. Whenever you ask a dental related question, you get a complete and informative reply. Their Dental Hygienists are all great too... impossible for me to pick a favorite! Their billing department is easy to work with (Hint: check out Care-Credit... great way to pay medical/dental bills). One of the best parts: As a 67 year old male, I appreciate that they are extremely tolerant of my sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar I called the office about a problem with my tooth... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I called the office about a problem with my tooth. The receptionist was very concerned and helpful, she was able to schedule an appointment for me at my earliest availability. Dr. Uryniak and her chairside person listened carefully to my description, quickly diagnosed the issue and remedied it right then and there. No fuss, no muss, no pain. AND, the next morning, Dr. Uryniak called to see how I was feeling. There is no better anywhere. I would highly recommend Dr. Uryniak to everyone!!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been coming to this dental... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter and I have been coming to this dental facility since 2013. Great service and a very friendly atmosphere. Dr.Vicky and Mary Ellen are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Very friendly staff and Drs... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Great practice. Very friendly staff and Drs


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice. Very friendly staff and Drs... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Great practice. Very friendly staff and Drs


StarStarStarStarStar Finally a Dentist with great staff glad I finally... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Finally a Dentist with great staff glad I finally went to this group.


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked through the doors everyone was friendly and everyone knew there jobs very... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the moment I walked through the doors everyone was friendly and everyone knew there jobs very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctors and staff are always pleasant & professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm a relatively new patient at Drs. Ferris-Zeolla & Uyniak Dentistry and am extremely happy with their practice. All my experiences have been positive - short waiting time, efficient cleanings, courteous staff, and a beautiful view of the pond. I had gone a few years without any dental visits and am glad I found out about this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar First time experience was awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Had an excellent experience for my first time here! Very honest, state of the art equipment, and extremely welcoming! They don't tell you "maybe" unlike some dentists they give you a real answer. They took me in right away after when my past dentistry could not "search" for my new data plan which does not come with a card. I will definitely be coming here from now on!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and throrough cleaning! Didn't have a long wait!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and throrough cleaning! Didn't have a long wait!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Uryiniak is fantastic! She was thorough and explained everything she did. She is a great mecha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Uryiniak is fantastic! She was thorough and explained everything she did. She is a great mechanic and is a master of her tools. She has a great bedside, chair side manner and had me at ease. This is not an assembly line practice and both doctor and assistant took the time needed to give me the service I needed. I highly recommend Dr Uryiniak and the Walnut Pond practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Uryiniak is fantastic! She was thorough and explained everything she did. She is a great mecha... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Uryiniak is fantastic! She was thorough and explained everything she did. She is a great mechanic and is a master of her tools. She has a great bedside, chair side manner and had me at ease. This is not an assembly line practice and both doctor and assistant took the time needed to give me the service I needed. I highly recommend Dr Uryiniak and the Walnut Pond practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Everthing was great. I love geting my teeth cleaned, find it so relaxing and I always like cathci... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everything was great. I love getting my teeth cleaned, find it so relaxing and I always like catching up with Mary Ellen. And of course Dr. Vicki is the best.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I am a big fan! Followed Dr. Vicki from Bedminster and have been a patient since approximately 2000.


StarStarStarStarStar Never Disappointed —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Uryniak and her team are the best. During my most recent visit, I had fairly extensive work done and they managed to make it pleasant -- even enjoyable. And, the work itself is of the highest caliber. I recommend this practice often and with enthusiasm!


StarStarStarStarStar Barbera, my dental technician was wonderful. —    (Patient since Thu May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Barbera, my dental technician was wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar I received a very high level of care —    (Patient since Wed Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I received a very high level of care. The hygienist was friendly and courteous, but also extremely thorough in her work. Dr. Vicki is always personable and professional. I have recommended this practice to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar No complaints here and I'm very satisfied with the dentist and the entire staff. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No complaints here and I'm very satisfied with the dentist and the entire staff. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The care was excellent as well as friendly —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1977)

The care was excellent as well as friendly


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have received excellent care at this facility —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family and I have received excellent care at this facility. As soon as I walked through the door I was greeted with warm smiles and friendly hello's. The staff is very professional and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was really, really nice and I appreciated the care I was given. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was really, really nice and I appreciated the care I was given.


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the thorough examination, the excellent equipment and the courtesy of all... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was pleased with the thorough examination, the excellent equipment and the courtesy of all persons involved.


StarStarStarStarStar both dentists and hygenist are extremely friendly and ensure all questions are answered —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

both dentists and hygenist are extremely friendly and ensure all questions are answered. My daughter does not mind going to the dentist at all.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant dental experience. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and up to date office. I have had a lot of dentists through the years and Dr. Ferris is the most compassionate, gentle, and trustworthy one I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Uryniak and her hygienist are top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ferris was great. Assistants Cindy and Tina help make visits pleasant —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, Dr. Ferris was great. Assistants Cindy and Tina help make visits pleasant. Everyone is polite, friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've been avoiding the dentist for about 18 years out of fear of pain. I was referred to this practice as they are modern, professional, and great with customer service. When I arrived I was greeted with a friendly smile and the receptionist offered to help me with my insurance and paperwork. Within 5 minutes I was brought to an exam room and given a full and comprehensive exam. Dr Vicky gave me the news in a very professional, empathetic way and developed a plan to get me back on track to a healthy smile. I've been back twice since my original appointment and because of this practice I'm happy to say that I'm over my fear of dentistry. If you are like me this is the practice to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, thorough, painless! Another great visit! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Quick, thorough, painless! Another great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly, perfect! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional and friendly, perfect!


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist, Linda, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

My hygienist, Linda, did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very patient friendly staff. You are treated like a person, not just another set of teeth. I always look forward to my visits just to see the folks that work there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki and Tina —    (Patient since Mon Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have received such excellent care under Dr. Vicki that it has become routine to expect the very best. She has great patience w/ her patient (lol) which is a necessity while caring for someone as difficult as myself. They are both a professional team.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm always welcomed when I walk in. Barbara the hygienist and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 1979)

I'm always welcomed when I walk in. Barbara the hygienist and Dr. Vicki have helped me relax doing all procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar 'That Very Cheerful Dentist' —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Dr Vicki has a great bedside manner. My pharmacist refers to her as 'that very cheerful dentist'. During this visit she thoroughly examined the tooth in question and very clearly explained the situation and why she was referring me to a specialist. All Walnut Pond employees that I interacted with were very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Compassion with Gentle care.  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr Vicky Uryiniak & her assistant Cindy show me great compassion & care. Dr. Uryiniak explain to me in detail about our dental insurance & dental care. I never before had a dentist & assistant, that made me feel so relax to ease my fears. They were at my side start to finish no pain or anxiety. I highly recommend Dr.Uryiniak and her team of professions.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the services provided are impeccable.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 1986)

As usual the services provided are impeccable.


StarStarStarStarStar Im thankful for going out of your way and fitting me in in an emergency situation —    (Patient since Mon May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

Im thankful for going out of your way and fitting me in in an emergency situation. This saids a lot about the dedication of the entire staff toward their patients And as always an excellent and painless job by Dr Vicki I thank you sll


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremely professional and accomodating! Friendly staff makes you feel very comfortable!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great appointment! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a great appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ellen continues to provide outstanding care when I come in for my cleanings. —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Mary Ellen continues to provide outstanding care when I come in for my cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel secure and comfortable with the care that I receive by Dr. Vicki and her staff —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I feel secure and comfortable with the care that I receive by Dr. Vicki and her staff. They are all great! My only regret is that I didn't become a patient sooner.


StarStarStarStarStar The woman (I think her name is Sara) took my initial phone call to make my appt —    (Patient since Tue May 08 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

The woman (I think her name is Sara) took my initial phone call to make my appt. she was very attentive, upbeat, helpful, and pleasant. She was a big help in sorting out and narrowing down what appt. would work best w my work schedule. I really like Cindy so much!! She always puts me at ease as I get greet by her and lead to the office. Thankful that dr. Ferris has her as her assistant. Dr. Ferris, I want to thank you for going above and beyond to help explain to me all that was I in detailed with my complicated set of circumstances. I rely on your expertise and your wisdom. Thank you, for taking the extra time with me. MaryEllen, couldn't ask for a better hygienist. Your appreciated more than you know! Thank you for doing your job so well. Your gentle but thorough way of cleaning and caring for my teeth. I know my teeth will be in great shape when I leave. The receptionist as I was leaving (sorry forgot her name) was very helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally impressed by the hygienist who cleaned my teeth —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Totally impressed by the hygienist who cleaned my teeth. She was so friendly and had a great memory and made me feel relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is wonderful...from the front desk to the hygenist and the dentists.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is wonderful...from the front desk to the hygenist and the dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental cleaning was excellent and a review with Dr —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dental cleaning was excellent and a review with Dr. Vicki explained an issue I was having with my tooth. She has referred me to an endodontist if my problem persists.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara is fabulous!!!! She's thorough, friendly, and makes going to the dentist a really good... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

Barbara is fabulous!!!! She's thorough, friendly, and makes going to the dentist a really good experience!


StarStarStarStarStar The whole team is the Best!!! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 1990)

The whole team is the Best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service was always excellent.  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was always excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki and Mary Ellen are professional, clear, and excellent. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Dr. Vicki and Mary Ellen are professional, clear, and excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service and caring people thank you —    (Patient since Mon May 09 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

excellent service and caring people thank you


StarStarStarStarStar VERY uncomfortable going to the dentist. This team made me feel very much at ease —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

VERY uncomfortable going to the dentist. This team made me feel very much at ease. Treatment I received was outstanding. makes me feel not afraid to get the proper care for my dental wellness


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant vist to the Dentist office. Everyone helps to make you feel comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Another pleasant vist to the Dentist office. Everyone helps to make you feel comfortable. Positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Vicki is so nice! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Vicki is so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Uryniak —    (Patient since Mon Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Vicki is the best as as her dental hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental practice! Clean, friendly, efficient and pain free —    (Patient since Tue Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great dental practice! Clean, friendly, efficient and pain free. They definitely have a customer for life!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit to Dr. Uryiniak and I was very impressed. I had never had such an extensive dental exam and checkup and I am definitely going to continue getting my dental work done there!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I've been a patient of Dr. Uryniak's for years and my appointments are always a great experience no matter what I'm having done. I highly, highly, highly recommend her and her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything that could be improved upon. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional, pleasant & thorough


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Ferris was polite, knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As always, Dr. Ferris was polite, knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara did an excellent job cleaning my teeth —    (Patient since Fri Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Barbara did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The front desk was very helpful and easy to talk to. Dr Ferris was very gentle examining my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Professionalism and friendly. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professionalism and friendly. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy with your practice. No complaints. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Very Happy with your practice. No complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki is a wonderful dentist with excellent skills and techniques —    (Patient since Wed May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Vicki is a wonderful dentist with excellent skills and techniques. Her smile and humor makes your day warm and happy! The nurse Barbara is also wonderful. Her warm heart, laugh and humor makes your time in the dental office like a happy hour.


StarStarStarStarStar I have confidence in Dr Zolla —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 1982)

I have total confidence in Dr. Zolla.


StarStarStarStarStar Painless cleaning (can't remember last time I had one of those) —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Painless cleaning (can't remember last time I had one of those). Everyone made sure I was comfortable and understood what was being done and why. Explained everything clearly and addressed my concerns. Very glad I switched dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the quality of care was very good, if not excellent. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 1977)

As always, the quality of care was very good, if not excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Always treated as "family". Confident that my dental care is in good hands —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Always treated as "family". Confident that my dental care is in good hands. Appreciate computer based visit confirmations.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was outstanding!! Thanks to the technology of the office, Dr —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My visit was outstanding!! Thanks to the technology of the office, Dr. Vicki found problems with my teeth that I had no idea that I had. I have made future appointments to correct all. My husband and children are now planning on making appointments also, because of my outstanding cleaning and exam.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the care was excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 1977)

As always, the care was excellent!


StarStarStarStarStar I am extremely satisfied with the quality of care and service I received —    (Patient since Mon Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I am extremely satisfied with the quality of care and service I received. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and professional. Dr Uryiniak kept me fully informed during the procedure and my temporary bridge looks and feels great!


StarStarStarStarStar superior service and care —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The service and quality of my care were terrific. I am a very nervous dental patient and the entire staff made me feel at ease. There was no pain during or after the procedure. I am grateful to have found such a wonderful dental team and would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

5 stars. Excellent all round!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the dedication and follow up that I have received from Dr. Vicki —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

I really appreciate the dedication and follow up that I have received from Dr. Vicki. She explains what she is doing, is concerned about our comfort during the procedures and follows up the next day when needed. Wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent from walking in the door until leaving.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1980)

Excellent from walking in the door until leaving.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent quality of care, friendly staff and attractive offices


StarStarStarStarStar The quality of care was awesome!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The quality of care was awesome!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technician was friendly and helpful and the front desk was also very accommodating. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Dental technician was friendly and helpful and the front desk was also very accommodating.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Dr. ferris and staff are very warm, kind, and understanding of my questions and preferences —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 1984)

Dr. ferris and staff are very warm, kind, and understanding of my questions and preferences. Always a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My experience was very positive. The office is vey well run and friendly as well a modern. Compared to my last dental practice, the prices are a bit high, though.


StarStarStarStarStar Mary Ellen was great.. the cleaning was painless. Dr. Vicki is as usual great. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Mary Ellen was great.. the cleaning was painless. Dr. Vicki is as usual great.. very professional, and warm and friendly..


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Vicki did an excellent job. She has a lovely, caring manner and superb dental skills. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 1978)

Dr. Vicki did an excellent job. She has a lovely, caring manner and superb dental skills.


StarStarStarStarStar One word: Excellent! —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

Drs Carson & Vicki are the best dentists I have had in my over 60 years of dental care and check-ups. I especially like the fact that they use some of the newest/latest technology for fast and accurate diagnosis and dental procedures (e.g. digital xrays). And, their assistants are all excellent too!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star A recently made "flipper" didn't fit properly after two attempts at manufacture —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

A recently made "flipper" didn't fit properly after two attempts at manufacture. It shouldn't even have left the lab the first time, it was so wrong. The second time, Dr Ferris started grinding down my capped teeth in an attempt to make the flipper fit better. Really? Grinding down good teeth to accommodate a temporary appliance? That bespeaks poor judgement to me, greatly undermining any confidence I had in Dr. Ferris.


Reply

Unfortunately, there are times when things manufactured at the lab do not fit properly despite our best efforts. There are many reasons why these things can happen and sometimes they are beyond our control. We do everything we can in a timely fashion to rectify the issue to the satisfaction of the patient. It is normal to have to make some adjustments to make appliances fit and sometimes minor adjustments are made to opposing teeth. This is not unusual and does not cause any adverse effects if done properly.

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Practice —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 1975)

I am extremely satisfied with the professionalism and service of this practice. I have been a patient for over 40 years. I have watched changes in staff as well as improvements and upgrades to patient rooms and tools; keeping up with the newest and most efficient available. I would most definitely refer others to this practice...and have! Thank you for allowing me to feel confident that my dental needs are being met:-)


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of any improvements I would like to see right nowl —    (Patient since Mon Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1976)

I can't think of any improvements I would like to see right nowl


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 07 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

After having a metal reaction between my bridge and the old filling for years I am finally reaction free. I can't thank you enough.