Fells Point Dental

Dr. Michelle Andersen

Star Star Star Star Star 299 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience! ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Wonderful experience! So professional yet warm and kind! Very extensive exam...great cleaning! Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dental work. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great place for dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love Fells Point Dental!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Absolutely love Fells Point Dental! From someone that used to have a lot of fear regarding any dental work, Dr. A and the staff have made feel very comfortable and alleviate a lot of the stress of going to the dentist. They also never make you wait - super important to me as I'm typically running to and from client visits.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I don't think I have ever gone to your website. But I'm sure it is good based on the way the office looks.


StarStarStarStarStar Being new to the area, it's a daunting task to ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Being new to the area, it's a daunting task to find a new dentist...hence why I put it off for a year. I called Fells Point because I was in pain and they were very accommodating to fit me in. They even had a cancellation and were able to change my visit to a full cleaning check up. One of the things I appreciate the most, is they listened to what I was saying intently. They took extreme care with my mouth, ensuring my comfort, and making sure the work they were doing was exactly addressing the issue. Dr. Andersen thoroughly explained what I could expect after her work and what I should look for indicating I may need to come back in. My teeth have literally never been whiter; the hygienist was incredibly thorough and particular about her work which is much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, clean and lovely office, very prof... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great staff, clean and lovely office, very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Anderson is so friendly and very involved in your care. She brings a positive attitude and helpful options during every visit. She will always find a way to fit you in if needed and will offer the best option instead of the most expensive one unlike other places I have been. I’ve never felt more comfortable than with Fells Point Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent first appointment.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Excellent first appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience on my first visit to this ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent experience on my first visit to this practice. Very professional and informative on my future options. Would recommend highly.


StarStarStarStarStar What A Wonderful Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Couldn't be happier with Dr. Andersen or her staff. My experience at her practice as a patient was equal parts welcoming and professional throughout. This is how a dentist office should be run. So happy I found her and will refer anyone I can to her practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Great work guys keep it up! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great work guys keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Every experience I’ve had at Fells Point Dental... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every experience I’ve had at Fells Point Dental has been positive. Every staff member I come into contact with is friendly and professional, the hygienists have always been informative and thorough, and Dr. Andersen has addressed all of my concerns (and cavities) with empathy and professionalism. I’ve recommended Fells Point Dental to my colleagues and friends over the past few years, and every appointment I have with them has ensured that I will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Fells's Point Dental! I have referred se... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love Fells's Point Dental! I have referred several friends and colleagues because of my positive experiences with this office. Dr. Andersen is very approachable and knowledgeable, and the hygienists are always thorough with their cleaning. They are also transparent with their treatment plans and costs if you need a filling, and do not sneak in costly, unnecessary treatments like some other dentists' offices do.


StarStarStarStarStar Sam is awesome! She makes me feel comfortable d... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Sam is awesome! She makes me feel comfortable during every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So glad they’re busy and expanding- always a good experience with Dr. Anderson and her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Anderson is wonderful along with the rest of the staff. I recently switched dentists and am very happy that I did. If anyone is looking for a new place to go, I would highly recommend Fells Point Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very pleasant and pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is very pleasant and professional. Dr Anderson really cares about her work and always takes the time to make things comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome practice. People universally knowledgeable, respectful, kind, and helpful. Cleaning was comfortable. Dr Andersen was thorough and efficient. Highly recommended


StarStarStarStarStar a happy smile —    (Patient since Wed Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the whole team at FPD! Y'all keep my choppers healthy and tight! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and awesome staff —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fells Point Dental is a super nice office that's easily located. The hours are great and the staff is super friendly. Amanda does a very thorough job in cleaning/checkup while also being pretty quick about it. I never felt like it was a rush job and she is super friendly, along with all of the staff. The office is modern and spotless. Dr. Andersen is also very thorough in her evaluation and is always willing to answer any questions/concerns. I cant speak on any of the medical or cosmetic procedures they do but for your routine checkup and cleaning....this is the best place in the area to go. Plus, they do a good job in scheduling and setting reminders for appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience all around. All staff extremel... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great experience all around. All staff extremely helpful and friendly. Will absolutely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the practice was exceptionally frie... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone at the practice was exceptionally friendly and helpful. I thought the dental hygienist was excellent, so much so that I have requested that I see her next time.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job as always! Friendly and professional ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great job as always! Friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar So happy to have found Fells Point Dental! —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My husband and I are so happy to have found Fells Point Dental! Dr. Andersen provides exceptional dental care and is truly committed to her patients. The office staff and dental hygienists are always friendly and professional. We are grateful knowing that our dental health and our smiles are in such great hands. Thank you, Dr. Andersen and Team!


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. I don’t go to the dentist o... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I love this office. I don’t go to the dentist often, and they’re so nonjudgmental everytime I go in. Dr. Anderson is great about explaining each procedure, and she does a great job hiring skilled hygienists.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service! Very engaging staff, prompt ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent Service! Very engaging staff, prompt service and left with treatment plan in hand. Would definitely recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Such a wonderful team at Fells Point Dental. Everyone is courteous, pleasant and prompt. I had an excellent cleaning and check up. The whole process was smooth and very much appreciated. I look forward to my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Fells Point Dental is exceptional. They went above and beyond to get me seen quickly, guided me through different processes and showed genuine care and concern. This was my first visit with them and I was blown away. The facilities are very clean and state of the art and it's just a very calming and friendly environment. I have already recommended them to friends and will definitely be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and welcoming staff. Did a good... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Really friendly and welcoming staff. Did a good job cleaning my teeth and explaining an issue I had with my gums. I was told I possibly might need surgery for grafting. It would help if they explained the costs involved and if they could refer specialists that actually take my insurance, not out of network. Would still recommend to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit, quick, efficient, no issues —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit, quick, efficient, no issues


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy my visits. The staff is always accommodating and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly loved the service and gentleness of all s... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Truly loved the service and gentleness of all staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson squeezed me and stayed late for me ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Anderson squeezed me and stayed late for me when I had one of my veneers come off. I am very appreciative and she did a great job! Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Emergency Help and referral! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a very good experience at Fell's Point Dental; yesterday's was exceptionally good. They managed to fit me in at the last minute for an agonizing toothache, diagnosed it and set me up to be seen by an Endodontist immediately- as in leave here and go there straight from their office. He was as empathetic as Dr. Andersen promised.


StarStarStarStarStar From Judy Turner - 1st. visit. Very comfortable —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was very attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star- I have no complaints and would not chan... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

5 star- I have no complaints and would not change and I am hard pressed to find anything to improve on. My hygienist Amanda was AWESOME


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Dr and staff. Top notch —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing Dr and staff. Top notch


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a timely visit, the staff is very polite and professional, and the overall office in itself is clean and tidy.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was very kind and thorough with her expl... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amanda was very kind and thorough with her explanations and cleaning. She was very professional. Dr Anderson: it is obvious she knows what she is doing. Extremely knowledgeable and also explains well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson is absolutely fantastic. Highly pro... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Anderson is absolutely fantastic. Highly professional and very warm and welcoming as is her staff. She and her team making going to the dentist a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point dental is the best! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fells Point dental is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Andersen is smart, patient and trustworthy. The staff is wonderful and caring. They are gentle and I always have a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team and terrific technology. Always gre... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great team and terrific technology. Always great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar A new, devoted, patient. —    (Patient since Tue May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am a new patient, one who has always practiced good oral hygiene and made regular visits to a dentist. So, I was surprise when Dr. Andersen showed me the results of her initial exam - cavities growing under two crowns!! Now, just a couple of visits later, she has saved my two teeth and gained a devoted patient! I could not be more satisfied with Fells Point Dental and Dr. Andersen’s care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Cleaning Of My Life —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The dental hygienist gave me the best cleaning I have ever gotten. She was so thorough and made sure I was comfortable the entire time. Dr. Andersen also went through the overall state of my mouth which was helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Fell's Point Dental & Dr. Andersen are great, a... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fell's Point Dental & Dr. Andersen are great, and very convenient. Thank you for the excellent care!


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the Best —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff, very modern a clean! I went in for a dental clearance and the staff were very kind and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda was very thorough in her cleaning. Dr. A... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amanda was very thorough in her cleaning. Dr. Andersen was pleasant and efficient. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Fells Point Dental! so easy and efficient... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love Fells Point Dental! so easy and efficient and my teeth have never felt better thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this team!This team should write a book ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this team! This team should write a book on balancing professionalism and friendly. So glad I switched to them about 2 years ago. I wish I'd done it decades sooner!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is wonderful! I am seen within moments... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is wonderful! I am seen within moments of arriving and Amanda is always great. So nice they try to schedule you with the same person time after time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great dentist —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love this dentist office. The location is great, they're always speedy and attentive. I've gotten routine dental cleanings, a retainer, and a bar implanted - they can do everything!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough cleaning & great communication.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing dentist office!  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Amazing dentist office! The office staff are fast and friendly, my dental hygienist was thorough and helpful, and Dr. Anderson is extremely knowledgable. The staff firmly but politely suggested that I floss more regularly without lecturing me (as I have felt at other dentist offices).


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. A is the best.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. A is the best. She runs a state-of-the-art practice with high-tech equipment and well trained technicians. Appointments run on time and they have some evenings and weekends avails which is most convenient for people who work full time.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing people, amazing service!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Anderson and her team are incredible! Everyone is friendly, fast, and provides excellent health information for your dental needs. Having Saturday hours is a huge benefit as well, and a service I can’t pass up. I’d recommend Fells Point to anyone and can’t wait to see their upcoming expansion.


StarStarStarStarStar Really sweet and helpful staff! I've never felt... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Really sweet and helpful staff! I've never felt so comfortable visiting a dentist for the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and poli —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been going to Fells Point Dental for a few years now and have had a great experience with every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen and staff are extremely considerat... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Andersen and staff are extremely considerate!


StarStarStarStarStar Always nice and polite and I never worry about ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always nice and polite and I never worry about going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar Great service all around —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I received great service from the whole team at Fells Point Dental. I had a change in insurance since my last visit and it was very easy to communicate this change prior to my visit. On the day of the visit, I was promptly greeted and seen, which was important for me as I was limited in the time I had for my visit. Amanda and Dr. Andersen were both very friendly and did a great job with my cleaning/check-up, including answering any questions I had. Very smooth and successful visit.


StarStarStarStarStar A very pleasant and efficient experience. They ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A very pleasant and efficient experience. They do a great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Everyone is very friendly and sw... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service. Everyone is very friendly and sweet. They make going to the dentist enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson always does a great job. The whole... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Anderson always does a great job. The whole staff is very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always. :)I appreciated the time... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent as always. :) I appreciated the time Dr. Andersen spent working with me to coordinate a care plan. I was seen in a timely manner; the staff is kind and friendly as always. Thanks again!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the Place for your teeth! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Franklin and her staff are awesome. The front desk lady located and added my new insurance after I could not find my card. The hygenist was pleasant and competent and Dr. Franklin gave me a thorough exam and answered all my questions and presented all my options succinctly and truthfully. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fells Point Dental is a great practice - beauti... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fells Point Dental is a great practice - beautiful space, friendly people, efficient and effective treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Best dental practice in Baltimore  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Andersen and her staff are always so friendly and courteous. They are knowledgeable, thorough, detail oriented and are happy to answer any questions. The office has the most up to date technology. I would recommend Fells Point Dental to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Never one to enjoy a visit to the dentist; how... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Never one to enjoy a visit to the dentist; however, I say to say I have to say,the staff of Fell's Point Dental are so warm and welcoming, and thorough in their work, it's like visiting old friends. Thank you all very making my visits with you an enjoyable and positive experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you could want in a dentist's office! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone in Dr. Andersen's office has been wonderful! The office is clean, bright, and calming. I've actually enjoyed my trips to the dentist. I am moving and sad that I can't take the whole office with me! Dr. Andersen was even nice enough to provide a referral to someone in my new city across the country.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Anderson and the staff at Fells Point Dental are amazing. They are always professional, caring, and friendly. I appreciate that they are punctual with appointments, so you are never stuck in the waiting room past your appointment time. Charlene is my hygienist and I absolutely love the care she takes and that she remembers details about my life. The personal touches from Charlene, Dr. Anderson, and the rest of the staff make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. I highly recommend Fells Point Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and staff! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic service and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Anderson and her staff have greatly improved my dental health. She is meticulous in her work and very patient with my needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Always happy with my care at Fells Point Dental... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always happy with my care at Fells Point Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Great Staff, I have a lot of anxi... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great Dentist Great Staff, I have a lot of anxiety about all dental work. Dr. Andersen and her staff make you feel very comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was friendly. I was in and out in a timel... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Staff was friendly. I was in and out in a timely manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and the care provided! Everyone... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the people and the care provided! Everyone is always very friendly and my teeth are well taken care of


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff! Very efficient! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome staff! Very efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you so much for taking me last minute for... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank you so much for taking me last minute for a potential toothache! It was much appreciated! It’s so hard to manage appointments with a new baby at home, but you guys made it easier on me!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Practice-Convenient SE Bmore Location —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fells Point Dental is a great practice for the East Baltimore Neighborhoods. Making an appointment is a breeze, I never wait more than a couple minutes for my appointment, the staff are friendly and down-to-earth, and the location is very convenient to where I live and work. The facility is clean and modern and they take full advantage of available technology for check-ins, check-outs, verifying insurance information, etc. My routine visits are handled efficiently, and I've been in and out in less than an hour for all of my appointments so far (I've been going to Fells Point Dental for about a year). I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a dentist in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience! Dr. Anderson's office, from the front desk staff to the hygienists to Dr. Anderson herself. They are a knowledgeable, honest, and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen is wonderful!She and her staff ar... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Andersen is wonderful! She and her staff are respectful, and pleasant. I always receive great care.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE Dr. Andersen and her staff. The ladies at ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

LOVE Dr. Andersen and her staff. The ladies at the front desk are friendly and get you checked in and out quickly. Amanda does a great job with my son who has special needs and isn't the easiest patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen and team gave my 3.5 yo daughter a... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Andersen and team gave my 3.5 yo daughter a wonderful experience after she fell and had some trauma to her front teeth. They were so patient, complimentary,and gentle with her. They gave her a show to watch and let me sit with her while they worked. Absolutely a wonderful experience. Thank you, from the bottom of this mama's heart!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and her staff are excellent. Alway... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Anderson and her staff are excellent. Always on time and provide the best care/advice. Would recommend her highly!


StarStarStarStarStar Very patient, warm, and caring office. Dr. Ande... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very patient, warm, and caring office. Dr. Anderson is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Quality Visit —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was treated timely and received great care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctors and hygienists in a very cool... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent doctors and hygienists in a very cool location. 5* practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I was delighted to find such a friendly and sta... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was delighted to find such a friendly and state of the art dental practice nearby. Even the building itself was a welcome change from the usual bland medical building.


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office with friendly, efficient personnel... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Clean office with friendly, efficient personnel. Very little wait time for my scheduled appt. All in all, very good.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care I get here! Dr. Andersen and he... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I love the care I get here! Dr. Andersen and her team make you feel right at home and I feel totally relaxed throughout my visit. The hygienist does a very thorough job.


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient dentistry and a friendly office setti... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Efficient dentistry and a friendly office setting.


StarStarStarStarStar I have only had 3 dentists in my 30+ years, and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have only had 3 dentists in my 30+ years, and you guys are probably my favorite. Up to date tools, but not an over-the-top techie dental team. Very competent and willing to go the extra mile in providing care. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist Amanda was super thorough, ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My dental hygienist Amanda was super thorough, pleasant, and somebody I would definitely have my regular cleanings with. Dr Andersen had great bedside manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful team! Dr. Anderson in great! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful team! Dr. Anderson in great!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great visit!  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a great visit! Fast, easy, and everyone on your staff is so kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental —    (Patient since Wed Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've been a patient at Fells Points Dental for close to 3 years now. The reception staff is always very welcoming and helpful. I've also been very pleased with my cleanings by my Dental Hygienist, Amanda! Dr. Andersen's practice utilizes all modern scheduling technology, so at the end of my appointment, we're able to schedule my next appointment without leaving the exam room. You can opt in for appointment reminders and other communications by email and/or text, which is extremely convenient. I would highly recommend Fells Point Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, friendly office. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service, friendly office. I enjoy getting my teeth cleaned at Fells Point Dental. The staff is friendly and professional and they send you reminders via text. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Andersen is very knowledgeable and personable, and her practice is very family friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental makes a wonderful first impr... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fells Point Dental makes a wonderful first impression. I look forward to my next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Thu Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fells Point Dental made me feel so comfortable at my first visit. Dr. Andersen sat with me to talk and made me feel good about my upcoming appointments. She was so nice and I didn't feel like she wanted me in and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, friendly and a great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience and great staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience and great staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice for families! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Anderson and our hygienist were fabulous with our 4-year-old! They clearly know how to work well with kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Anderson is extremely professional, straight forward, and honest. She is talented and uses the most up to date technology, technique, and materials. Top of the line dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar New and happy patient! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had my appointment on Saturday 1/13, and I had a male dentist. My dental hygienist was young, and she said that it was her first day at this practice location. I unfortunately am terrible at remembering names, but both the dentist and the hygienist were incredible. I really wish I could remember the hygienist's name because she was the best hygienist I have ever encountered. I have bad teeth and need a full mouth restoration, and she was so understanding and kind. She did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and welcoming me to the practice. The dentist was also very knowledgeable and courteous, and I left with cleaner teeth and a recommendation for a maxillofacial prosthodontist. I have already recommended this practice to my family and coworkers. The fact that the practice is open on Saturdays sold me on it before I even arrived, but everyone there was also amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar I was underwhelmed. I was in and out in 30 minu... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was underwhelmed. I was in and out in 30 minutes and the tech spent no time buffing my teeth. I feel as though I did not get a deep or thorough cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Amanda is the best! Love coming to Fell's Point... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amanda is the best! Love coming to Fell's Point Dental. They have the latest equipment and technology, are super friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic neighborhood dentist in southeast Bal... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Fantastic neighborhood dentist in southeast Baltimore City community.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience! Very professional and on time. Dr. Andersen took time to explain her exam, provide advice, and answer any questions I had.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen and her staff are not only nice, b... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Andersen and her staff are not only nice, but also well trained and friendly. Everything is always well explained and I always feel good about my visit. She is one of the best dentists I've been to and I appreciate how finances and insurance copay's are always clearly noted. Would recommend her to my family and friends!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and prompt service. Appreciate tha... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional and prompt service. Appreciate that appointments begin right on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service and care —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service was prompt, providers were friendly, I have no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar Most thorough teeth cleaning I've ever received... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Most thorough teeth cleaning I've ever received!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting me in at the last minute!... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank you for getting me in at the last minute!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Baltimore! —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I chose Fells Point Dental in 2014 when we first moved to Baltimore, and despite moving out of the neighborhood we still come back. The attentive staff, ease of scheduling, and use of modern technology make each visit easy and painless. Over the years we've gotten to know the staff and their growing families. If you're looking for a dentist that becomes a part of your extended family - this is the place to go.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen is the best!... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Andersen is a highly competent and caring dentist. She provides thorough, helpful and the highest quality of service as do the rest of her staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate that my appointment starts on time... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate that my appointment starts on time, and the general efficiencies of your practice. I intentionally take the first appointment of the day, so I can get to work as quickly as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and efficient.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice with state of the art equipment,... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great practice with state of the art equipment, with friendly and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best. Been coming here for two years... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always the best. Been coming here for two years and I love the doctor and the staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone in the office is so friendly, kind, and knowledgeable. Dr. Andersen and her team make going to the dentist a very pleasant experience. I would recommend their expertise to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant and nice experience. Thank yo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a pleasant and nice experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Top class facilities, warm and welcoming manner... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Top class facilities, warm and welcoming manners and great service. Importantly I felt that I was getting an upfront and honest assessment for my needs and wasn't worried that they were just trying to make money. I would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental remains my absolute favorite... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Fells Point Dental remains my absolute favorite. Staff are always well informed, friendly, and welcoming; and Dr. Andersen has always been an exceptional dentist in my opinion. I value and trust her professional expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m a dentist, and she’s my dentist. What more ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I’m a dentist, and she’s my dentist. What more can I say?


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson has been my dentist for almost 3 years now and I love her. She is always accommodating and takes great care of her patients. I would highly recommend her practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service with wonderful, caring provid —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service with wonderful, caring providers


StarStarStarStarStar Normal visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don’t mind going to the dentist anymore since finding this office. Very efficient and the people a pleasant. Even when I’m scared of bad news about my teeth I still feel comfortable going in the office


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist I have ever gone to have work done... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best dentist I have ever gone to have work done. Friendly staff with excellent demeanor and professional attitude. Also very accommodating when it comes to scheduling. I have recommended Dr Anderson to my friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great! Makes a nervous situation f... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are great! Makes a nervous situation feel at ease


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fells Point Dental's staff demonstrates a consistently high level of professionalism. The wait is never long, and everyone, from the front desk staff, to the hygienists, to Dr. Anderson, is friendly and knowledgeable. I have referred others to her practice, and would highly recommend them to anyone in search of a comprehensive, high quality dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental office! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful first time visit. Friendly, professional staff and a beautiful office.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love this office! Everyone, from Dr. Andersen through hygienist and the front office are professional and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fells Point Dental is the best in the area. The space is very modern, inviting and clean. The front desk staff, the hygienists, and Dr. Anderson always exceed my expectations with their professionalism and friendliness. I have lived in several different cities, and Fells Point Dental is by far the best dentist office I have been to.


StarStarStarStarStar An impressive beginning —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fell's Point Dental was most impressive the two times I have been there. I have yet to have serious dental work done, but th level of efficiency and professionalism seems very high. The prices are high if you are not insured, but I expect well justified. All the equipment is state of the art and the staff is friendly and helpful. HAving a written estimate of future costs is very helpful.Thanks..


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, as always —    (Patient since Fri Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

You all have such a pleasant, conscientious staff, and Dr. Andersen is the best. I never dread going to the dentist anymore, and am always impressed by the quality of service and care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Look No Further —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Having moved many, many times in my life I've seen quite a few dentists. Dr. Andersen and the entire Fells Point Dental practice are up there with the absolute best of the best. If you're looking for dentist that has all the latest, most comfortable equipment, in a beautiful, modern space - look no further.


StarStarStarStarStar Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Had a great experience with Dr Michelle Andersen. Took the time to explain everything relevant to my situation. Hygienist made recommendations for better teeth care.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love coming to your office. It fee... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love coming to your office. It feels as relaxing and enjoyable as a dentist office possibly can be. I truly appreciate your kind staff, clean environment, relaxing music, and positive attitudes!


StarStarStarStarStar Baltimore's Best Dentist —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've had best dental care ever! Professional and friendly staff. Dr. Andersen is patient and caring.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The web page is well done and easy to use. —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The web page is well done and easy to use.


StarStarStarStarStar The best there is! Great at advising the best r... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The best there is! Great at advising the best route to go, works with you on a treatment plan, and very courteous!


StarStarStarStarStar Greatest Dentist EVER! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Greatest Dentist EVER! When I moved to Baltimore 3 years ago, Fell's Point Dental was located less than a block away from where I lived and I still live within Fell's Point, so location is key. I had not gotten my teeth cleaned in well over a year and the dental hygienist was very nice about cleaning my teeth and was helpful about getting my teeth and gums back to a healthy state. Dr. Andersen is super nice and got the cavity I had fixed within a week of my first teeth cleaning with her which was fantastic. Every time I go everyone is super friendly and I get in and get out quickly with no issues and with perfectly clean pearly whites.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a positive experience at Fells Point Den... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always a positive experience at Fells Point Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional service! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Excellent professional service!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star I'm really upset  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I went to you guys on Tuesday and asked about my filling color that was not as white as my teeth. I really appreciate that you looked at the scans from home on bedrest but I'm actually super super SUPER upset and angry bc I looked and saw the x ray you guys took and understood why you felt like I might have needed a referral but I also saw his x ray and didn't see the same thing. I know nothing about teeth but knew by his x ray that the little mark that was discussed looked completely different on the 2 x rays. It's a front tooth, I had to make sure. He did a VERY expensive scan and turns out, I didn't need a root canal. I spent $300 ($252 but had to uber from work) and took half a day off of work. More power to you from working from home but I think it might have cost me $300 and I will never come back.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always a great experience! I enjoy my hygienist, Charlene, who is personable and very through in her work.


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental is awesome. The team is fri... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fells Point Dental is awesome. The team is friendly, knowledgeable and caring. They take the time to explain all the processes and your options. I highly recommend Fells Point Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Welinsky was filling in for Dr. Anderson. I... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Welinsky was filling in for Dr. Anderson. I felt that he listened to my concerns and was very reassuring to me throughout my crown replacement.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have every been to. Dr. Ande... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best dentist I have every been to. Dr. Andersen actually takes the time to explain what's going on with your teeth, unlike every other dentist I've ever been to. She also doesn't push expensive procedures that I don't really need for very minor issues. All the dental hygienists are friendly and thorough, and Amanda even remembers where the sensitive spots on my teeth are without reminding and takes care not to poke them too hard. I have recommended Fells Point Dental to all my friends looking for a great dentist in the area.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience - pleasant, professio... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a great experience - pleasant, professional and thorough! Charlene is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent front desk, hygienist & dental custom... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent front desk, hygienist & dental customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is always running on time and everyo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office is always running on time and everyone is friendly and pleasant. Dr. Anderson is good at taking time to explain answers to our questions and does not ever rush us just to get to her next patient. To be on time but not rush through appointments is a rare balance in most medical offices!


StarStarStarStarStar Great care and wonderful staff! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I used to attend another dental office in Baltimore. After 2 visits with long waits and questionable practices and care of the dentists (I used to work at a dental office and noticed inconsistencies), I knew I had to find another practice quickly. Looking online, I found Fells Point Dental. What a difference of a practice. I am so happy with the care and service I receive from FPD. I feel my oral health is well cared for and appointments are throrough and comprehensive. The office is clean and modern. The staff is professional, friendly, attentive and wonderful. You feel completely at ease at this office. I can't recommend the services and staff at FPD highly enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen and her staff are the best!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Andersen and her staff are the best! Cleanings are quick, painless and thorough. Even fillings don't take long and are relatively painless!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Very professional and the office i... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff. Very professional and the office is spotless Dr Anderson is a top notch dentist and always takes the time to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great practice! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in a Great Location —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am so happy I found this place. I moved to the city about a year ago and saw this dentist was conveniently located in Fells Point. I have had two 6-month check-ups with them so far and the dental assistants and Dr. Anderson do a great job at communicating with you about your health and any potential issues to be aware of. Very easy to talk to about any concerns or questions you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar They are very welcoming. They do a great job.  —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are very welcoming. They do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Anderson and her staff. I've ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate Dr. Anderson and her staff. I've had good interactions with them and appreciate being able have visits at 6pm so that I don't have to miss work. Overall I am very satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointments always start on time. Staff is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointments always start on time. Staff is very friendly and professional The office is very clean and attractive.


StarStarStarStarStar My thanks to Dr.. Anderson and her staff for ma... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My thanks to Dr.. Anderson and her staff for making room for me for a "tooth check" before I left on my vacation. I am grateful. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and the office staff are very prof... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Anderson and the office staff are very professional, pleasant and engaging.


StarStarStarStarStar Great work, incredibly pleasant people, efficie... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great work, incredibly pleasant people, efficient operation. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough, quick and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thorough teeth cleaning and exam, very clean space, barely any wait time, uses latest technology, friendly and knowledgeable staff! Fells Point Dental makes me not dread going to the dentist anymore :)


StarStarStarStarNo Star I'm so fortunate to be able to be your patient!... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I'm so fortunate to be able to be your patient!! Thanks for the great care and kindness😍


StarStarStarStarStar Great denist and Great staff!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great denist and Great staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE MY DENTIST. A friend recommended me to ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I LOVE MY DENTIST. A friend recommended me to Fells Point Dental and I have been very happy with Dr. Andersen and her team. Very friendly and thorough. They are so great my husband, who had avoided the dentist for 8 years (to my dismay), hasn't missed a cleaning since we started going in 2015. I highly recommend Fells Point Dental, especially to those who dislike or are afraid of the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fells Point Dental is a beautiful place as a first comment. Secondly, I was greeted warmly. After filling out my paperwork on their iPad, I waited probably about 2 minutes before someone came out to get me. X-rays, cleaning, everything was super efficient and Dr. Anderson was super nice as well as the hygienist I had (: Plus her laugh was infectious. Super pleased with my service :D


StarStarStarStarStar Nobody associates the dentist with fun... —    (Patient since Thu May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

...but Fell's Point Dental is definitely fun, and then some. I was extremely pleased with the level of customer service, even before I came in for my appointment. I called in to make an appointment, which I rarely like to do but the receptionist was extremely kind, patient and knowledgable. I had to take a few moments to retrieve my insurance info and documents from my previous dentist. Never felt rushed. I arrived at my appointment about 20-25 minutes early. I was immediately greeted, although the receptionist was helping someone else. I filled out my new patient paperwork (which was completed on an iPad; MAJOR PLUS). Very easy to use. I returned the iPad, answered a few questions and sat down. My appointment was for 9:40am and I was called back around 9:30-9:35. Dr. Andersen is very easy going, knowledgeable and has an aura about her. She's very honest, not to mention she has a great sense of humor. You can tell that the work environment is relaxed and very supportive. They were a bit short of staff that day and they still kept it running smoothly. The one thing I noticed about the office were the smiles. They weren't forced. Everyone seemed to have a genuine and pleasant nature about them. Do yourself a favor and book an appointment with this office. *pardon any grammatical errors.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental experience  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've been going to Dr. Andersen for over three years! She is exceptional. Her office is clean and staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Great service, everyone is fri... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love this place! Great service, everyone is friendly and they are very thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Easy and efficient, and well-located in the hea... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Easy and efficient, and well-located in the heart of Fells Point. Modern facility and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and her staff are the absolute bes... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Anderson and her staff are the absolute best. They are always kind, caring, and fun to be around! I am very thankful that I found this dental office a few years ago.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen is awesome!  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Andersen is awesome! She is very thorough, thoughtful and cheerful. She also works evenings, so is a great dentist if you have long working hours! Amanda and Charlene are also excellent hygienists! I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent interaction. All went smoothly. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

excellent interaction. All went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Fells Point Dental —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience at Fells Point Dental


StarStarStarStarNo Star There was hardly a wait and teeth were thorough... —    (Patient since Tue May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There was hardly a wait and teeth were thoroughly cleaned. Dentist was informative and technician was ok. Only giving 4/5 because I felt weird when they asked to take my picture for a "profile". Is that really necessary? Some people don't like getting their photo taken and having it used by strangers for opaque reasons.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience and can't wait to ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience and can't wait to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fells Point Dental is a great place dental work and general teeth cleaning. The staff is knowledgeable and very nice. They make you feel comfortable during the appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen is a great dentist, very personabl... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Andersen is a great dentist, very personable, very energetic, and kind. She and her staff and hygienists make going to the dentist fun!


StarStarStarStarStar They are the best! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone at Fells Point Dental is very friendly and professional. My hygienist even remembered a trip I had told her I was going on during my last visit (6 months ago), which I was very impressed by as they probably see many people every day. I highly recommend Fells Point Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome first appointment! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience with Dr. Andersen and the team. Everyone was very nice and personable and all of the equipment was state of the art.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my time with Fells Point Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I didn't know I could be as comfortable at the dentist as I was at Fells Point Dental! That probably makes me sound like one of her friends that she paid to write the review, but it's actually true. I had to visit five times over the course of two months and was always seen right away, had my workups done by friendly and professional dental assistants, and always felt safe and comfortable with Dr. Andersen. In my last visit, while finishing up my bite she told me to "be picky" while at other dentists i've always been uncomfortable mentioning it still doesn't feel quite right. The entire staff is friendly and helpful and I would absolutely recommend the practice to anybody in Baltimore.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service. The office is relaxing and v... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderful service. The office is relaxing and very inviting. The visits are efficient and I never wait very long to see a staff member. Scheduling is very flexible and the clinic sends appropriate prompts and reminders about appointments. Staff from phone calls to check ins to hygienist and Dr. Anderson are all amazing and professional. I actually enjoy my trip to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great experience. I had only been to on... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great experience. I had only been to one other dentist before for my entire life and was pleasantly surprised by what I had seemed to be missing. Much more thorough and with more documentation to compare over time. Also, having my teeth cleaned was completely painless which I didn't know was possible. I was completely satisfied.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I appreciate the excellent care. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Practice in Baltimore! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I love Fells Point Dental. Practice is clean and modern, and the staff is friendly and knowledgable. Text message alerts are super convenient and I've never had any issues with appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Afraid of the Dentist Office? You Won't Be Here. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fells Point Dental is the most comfortable place I've been as a dental patient. The expertise of the staff (including, of course, Dr. Andersen), the equipment, even the decor, makes me feel like I'm in the hands of experts. And I should know. I have complicated dental issues and have been as diligent as possible in ensuring that I take care of my teeth so I've seen quite a few dental offices in my day. I can't say that I've ever felt that my dentist cared as much about both my teeth and my overall health as much as I have at Fells Point Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome so thankful and excited about gaining d... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome so thankful and excited about gaining dental health with Dr Andersen and the team.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy that I stumbled upon this practice —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The front desk staff are super helpful and accommodating. They broke down the costs of each test and procedure and were willing to work with my out of state insurance. Dr. Anderson has wonderful bedside manner and is able to explain procedures and recommendations in laymen's terms. Very happy I had found this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fells Point Dental always provides truly EXCEPTIONAL customer service!! Prompt, attentive, professional, wonderful! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson is so nice and knowledgeable. She w... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Anderson is so nice and knowledgeable. She works later hours when many offices don't. Always quick as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient environement. I had... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and efficient environment. I had my wisdom teeth extraction appointment at 8:30 and was out by 9am.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a cleaning the other day. The hygienist ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a cleaning the other day. The hygienist was wonderful, kind and gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar Had a wonderful cleaning with Fells Point Denta... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a wonderful cleaning with Fells Point Dental. My cleaning was very quick and the staff were very pleasant and inviting. I definitely recommend this dental clinic.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff. Clean office. Great location. ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly staff. Clean office. Great location.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience as a new patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Andersen cares very much about the overall satisfaction of her patients and went out of her way to make me confident in mt smile. Her team provided me clear estimates on a comprehensive treatment plan and were very helpful in scheduling and assisting me.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been going to Fells Point Dental for three years now, and there is nowhere else I would go. They have great hours that offer times for everyone. They are so professional and friendly. The office is modern and comfortable. It is the best dental office around, I recommend them to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant atmosphere, very friendly staff, and e... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant atmosphere, very friendly staff, and efficient service. Great location!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic practice. Everyone is knowledgable an... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fantastic practice. Everyone is knowledgable and extremely friendly. Makes going to the dentist even easier!


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental has an awesome environment. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fells Point Dental has an awesome environment. Everyone is super nice and helpful and the office is beautiful.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly, makes me feel welcome a... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Staff is very friendly, makes me feel welcome and comfortable. Keep it up!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was easy and excellent, as usual  —    (Patient since Sat Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was easy and excellent, as usual


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my visit was excellent!  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything about my visit was excellent! I needed an emergency appointment and they worked to fit me in quickly and the entire staff was kind and professional. I already booked my next appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent practice. Could not ask for more. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fells Point Dental is outstanding and I'm happy to be a patient of theirs. Dr. Andersen and her entire staff are professional, pleasant, and responsive, and they will go out of their way to accommodate schedule requests. Dr. Andersen herself is technically superb, and her work is more durable than I have any right to expect. I have recommended the practice to all of my friends, even those who aren't looking for a new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Thanks so much. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Thanks so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for dentistry! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Anderson and her team are always friendly and welcoming! Beyond simple cleanings, the feedback on dental health is always detailed and helpful. Definitely the best Dentist i have had.


StarStarStarStarStar Best of the best! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have had nothing but spectacular experiences at every cleaning. The hygienists are great and Dr. Anderson is always proactive, inquiring about any issues that may be concerning to me. The communication is great too - emails, texts, whatever you need to keep you up-to-date on your appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience with Dr. Andersen —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Had a filling done years ago that was loose and was now giving me problems and Dr. Andersen was able to see me the same day I requested an appointment. She first checked if there was any root damage that may possible require a root canal. Thankfully there was not and she set to work replacing the filling.


StarStarStarStarStar Thoroughly professional and even enjoyable.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thoroughly professional and even enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Got me in last minute. Excellent treatment and... —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Got me in last minute. Excellent treatment and advice. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have been to a lot of dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Andersen is the best of the best. She was kind, empathetic, professional, and accommodating in an emergency situation and was able to sit down with me to put together a plan of action for other dental issues I was having. Her staff put together a clearly outlined financial plan for treatment so that there were no out of pocket surprises. I am thankful for Dr. Anderson!


StarStarStarStarStar great visit as usual, thanks! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

great visit as usual, thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar We are grateful to Point Dental! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

We are so grateful to have found Fells Point Dental. We love Dr. Andersen and her staff. All are professional and caring and we are patients for life!!


StarStarStarStarStar Need a good dentist? —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Andersen and her staff are the best! They are friendly, caring and professional. They help you to be at ease throughout your entire visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend the Surgery, been with them ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I highly recommend the Surgery, been with them for 5 years, twice yearly visits, good Crown work - Best in Fells


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist in Fells Point! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best dentist in Fells Point!


StarStarStarStarStar New patient - Super efficient first visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a brand new patient and my first visit went as smooth as possible! They took me back for my appt 5 minutes early. The techs and dentist got to work as soon as I sat down in the chair. they did a wonderful job all around and my teeth have never felt cleaner! thx!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson and her team were so wonderful and —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Anderson and her team were so wonderful! Professional and friendly. The facility is also very clean and uses the most up-to-date equipment. The visit was thorough and yet brief. I'm so glad to find such a great dentist office right in Fells Point!


StarStarStarStarStar Lovely! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very friendly and sweet! I was in and out within 45 minutes. Dr. Andersen and her staff were swift and prompt while still being warm and comforting!


StarStarStarStarStar Has the latest technology to provide the best p... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Has the latest technology to provide the best possible care. Great staff, highly skilled and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly one of the most professional dental exper... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Truly one of the most professional dental experiences I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Anderson and the rest of the office are wond... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Anderson and the rest of the office are wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience as a new patient, was wonderful!... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience as a new patient, was wonderful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A great overall experience from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always a pleasure coming!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My husband and I love Fells Point Dental. The staff is always very helpful and never condescending, unlike many other dental offices. Dr. Anderson is always nice and helpful. We recommend her practice to all our friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fast, friendly, accessible, open communication the entire time, oriented to my comfort completely. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar The whole family goes here —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole family goes here


StarStarStarStarStar Great First Impression —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is a beautiful office. The staff are very polite at the reception desk. Dr. Andersen was personable and professional. My hygienist was great and I did not experience the usual anxiety I have at the dental office. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful neighborhood dentist, great environme... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful neighborhood dentist, great environment and top-of-class professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Fells Point Dental —    (Patient since Wed Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fells Point Dental is the best dentist's office I've been to. Super efficient, friendly staff. It seems like a well-oiled machine. I feel very comfortable here. The receptionists are great too.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, painless, state-of-the-art —    (Patient since Fri May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, painless, state-of-the-art


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen and her staff are THE best.  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Andersen and her staff are top-notch, and the best overall office experience I have ever had. Her front desk staff is friendly and helpful - something that is not always the case in healthcare. Her office is state-of-the-art - and her hygienist Charlene is the best. Recommend 100%!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great environment with some nice people - glad to have found a new dentist in the city!


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental- 5 Stars Quality Patient Car... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fells Point Dental- 5 Stars Quality Patient Care!


StarStarStarStarStar Responsive and friendly service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was so pleased with the service I received at Fells Point Dental. I had an issue that I needed to get in as soon as possible and I was able to get an appointment the same day and they were even able to do a full cleaning that day too. All of the team is very friendly and helpful - from the receptionists to the hygienist and Dr. Anderson. I'm happy to have found such a convenient, friendly dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Fri Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very clean and nice place. check in went very smoothly. high level of automatization. Michelle talks to you as long as needed to address all the concerns you have about your health. Keep you informed about the insurance coverage.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Hygiene —    (Patient since Mon Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Best dentist and hygienist I have ever had! Thank you Charlene and Michelle. Happy Thanksgiving!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dental Hygenist was excellent.  —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Dental Hygenist was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always! Courteous and professional... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent as always! Courteous and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental is Fabulous —    (Patient since Wed Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

My experience at Fells Point Dental is always outstanding. Its friendly and caring staff makes all the difference. We recently moved to Annapolis but continue to go to Fells Point Dental because of the wonderful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar How do they do that? —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

How do they get such a friendly staff? From the front desk to everyone else, nothing but kindness. They turned my fear into ease. So happy I chose this great group!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Andersen and her team are the best. They are... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Andersen and her team are the best. They are very efficient (never have to wait or anything), very friendly and accommodating to special requests to make things go well. I recommend them very highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

These dentist visits are such a treat compared to the previous dentist I visited. The staff is friendly, the xrays don't hurt my mouth, and the dentist always has time to see my after the cleaning. I am so glad I changed to this dentist last year!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental provides superior dental car... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Fells Point Dental provides superior dental care. Dr. Andersen and her team are prompt, efficient, friendly, and communicative - not to mention they clean my teeth beautifully and Dr. Andersen totally fixed my crowding with Invisalign. I'd recommend them to anyone and everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental is the best! Dr. Anderson a... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Fells Point Dental is the best! Dr. Anderson always runs on time and has the best technology in her office. The staff is friendly and skilled. Hands down the best dentist I have ever seen, and the best all around staff and care.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommended —    (Patient since Mon Nov 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Anderson always makes going to the dentist a painless experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Best cleaning I've ever had. Somehow my teeth a... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Best cleaning I've ever had. Somehow my teeth are shades whiter.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire process was very professional and I w... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The entire process was very professional and I was impressed by the intake process, as well as the technique of the hygienist. I also liked Dr. Andersen's approach.


StarStarStarStarStar BEST DENTIST EVER! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I came to Dr. Andersen through the MD Donated Dental Program & I couldn't have received a better dentist. Dr. Andersen has been WONDERFUL!! She & her staff have been very pleasant & patient. A few times during my procedures, I've wanted to burst out laughing at what Dr. Andersen & Kelly were discussing. I've always been made to feel very comfortable. I have been recommending Dr. Andersen's services to everyone, and her office is very clean! I love that! I'm humbled & extremely blessed to have been accepted into the program, & to have had Dr. Andersen as my dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Im starting to like my dental visits :) Thank you... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am starting to like my dental visits :) Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly environment. Always a good experience (even with a cavity).


StarStarStarStarStar Convienient and nicely run place.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Convenient and nicely run place.


StarStarStarStarStar As long as I'm in Baltimore, I'll go here  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every staff member is professional and pleasant, the office is beautiful, and I have never waited for more than 5 minutes to be seen. Additionally, Dr. Andersen and the hygienists do an amazing job on teeth as well as offering advice and making sure that when you leave the office, you know what to do to take care of your teeth. I am exceedingly happy that I found her, and so are my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. The staff was very friendly and gree... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great visit. The staff was very friendly and greeting. Everybody was very kind and affable, didn't talk down to me or belittle me (which is an issue I've had with other dentists in the past), and I feel the best I have about my teeth in years. Will absolutely become a regular visitor here. The actual office is pretty cool, too. They play great music, it helped to keep my mind at ease during my cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar So great with our two year old! Very friendly as ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So great with our two year old! Very friendly as well. Definitely recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience... One I recommend —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Efficient scheduling. Conveniently located. Great environment. Caring and gentle touch... All can be said as to Fells Point Dental. I've recommended Fells Point Dental without hesitation to close friends and will continue to do so.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and great visit at fells dental. Clean lova... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quick and great visit at fells dental. Clean location. Friendly staff! Would go again!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Office Ever! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was referred to Fells Point Dental from two friends. I had the best dental experience. Charlene was so sweet and answered all of my questions with kindness and patience. My dentist, I believe was Dr. Anderson, took her time to answer my questions in full detail. My teeth cleaning was incredibly thorough. I was very happy with it. Everyone was so nice, and the office is absolutely beautiful! Parking was not a problem at all, I parked right out front for free. I would recommend anyone come here. They were perfect.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love that you are on-line and especially... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I really love that you are on-line and especially that you are a Mac office. I can easily add appointments to my iPhone calendar. Dr. Andersen is very professional yet very personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, clean atomosphere, timely appoint... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent care, clean atomosphere, timely appointments and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is the best dentist I've ever had.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Anderson is the best dentist I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family dental experience! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great family dental experience! I only ever wait a couple of minutes before being called back. Everyone is so friendly - I feel like I'm hanging out with friends. Dr Andersen is watching some of my teeth with filings for changes. She's also encouraged me to come in if I feel any changes or pain. Previously, I was here with my 2-year old daughter. She LOVES the dentist now after her first visit with Dr Andersen.


StarStarStarStarStar Jerry Kerner —    (Patient since Tue Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience , I have a lot of dental anxiety and Dr. Andersen and her staff really helped me with that anxiety . And were able to squeeze me into their day when I needed some follow up work. Thanks again


StarStarStarStarStar Great office! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great office. They have convenient hours (evenings and weekends available) unlike other dentists I've had over the years that you have to take off work for your appointment. The space is very nice, new, and clean and they seem to have the newest equipment. All of the staff are very friendly and nice to talk to.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best quality service  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Andersen and her staff provide the very highest quality of service. It starts literally as I walk through the front door and am also greeted by the kind and friendly staff at the reception desk. My visit on this occasion was for periodic cleaning of my teeth and checking my gums, and, as usual, these services was so carefully and throughly done by the dental hygienist that I felt very relaxed and at ease. Dr. Andersen then examined the results carefully, as she always does and discussed next steps with me. I always feel very fortunate after having checkups and treatment at Fells Point Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar I always love coming to your office. The staff i... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always love coming to your office. The staff is so friendly and makes me feel like home. While my teeth are being cleaned, the staff is so gentle that I don't even feel them doing it. I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family. Thank you to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Baltimore —    (Patient since Thu Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful care and experience yet again! If you are looking for a local dentist then look no further, you won't find a better practice in the whole city of Baltimore! Dr. Andersen and her staff are welcoming, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable but possess the key trait of being able to discuss dental/medical matters in layman's terms and without making the patient feel like they are being lectured. Said it before and I'll say it again, if you care about your dental health, your wallet, and a positive experience, then this is the practice for you.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is a great dentist, very approachabl... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Anderson is a great dentist, very approachable, and knows what she is doing. The front office is comfortable, the staff is respectful, the waiting time is minimal, and the interior design is the absolutely gorgeous!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Anderson is great! —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Anderson is great! I've recommended her to my sister and two co-workers and they love her work too. I had been going to a TERRIBLE dentist and her honesty and precise work has been a breath of fresh air.


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental and Dr. Anderson are fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Fells Point Dental and Dr. Anderson are fantastic! The office is super modern and clean and everyone is very friendly and great at their jobs! Love coming here and always leave feeling like my smile is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Another pleasant experience at Fells Point Dental... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Another pleasant experience at Fells Point Dental! I've been to Fells Point Dental now several times for various dental needs, including teeth cleaning, crown procedure and fillings. Each of my visits has been pleasant, efficient (in and out without a lot of waiting!) and the dental work by Dr. Andersen and her staff is always superb. The staff are accommodating for scheduling appointments and are also very helpful with billing and technical questions. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never been one to hate the dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have never been one to hate the dentist. I usually tolerate it quite well, but the staff here go above rand beyond to make you feel comfortable. Honestly the best dental appointments I have ever had. No pain. No bleeding. The staff are very friendly and knowledgable. Dr Anderson is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

As always, my dental experience with Dr. Andersen and her office was great. I love confirming my appointments via text and getting updates and reminders. I definitely trust everyone in that office to give me good advice and to honestly assess my situation. They also have done a great job of working with my insurance and doing research for me that I think goes above and beyond what I would expect from an office. So glad I found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Fells Point Dental is the BEST! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I LOVE Fells Point Dental. Dr. Andersen is the best dentist I have ever had. The office is clean, the staff is friendly, and the visits are painless (who thought a visit to the dentist could be painless?!). They also do an excellent job cleaning my retainer, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and great people. Very friendly and ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great office and great people. Very friendly and knowledgable and have always made me feel comfortable and at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, great dentist!... —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great experience, great dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I've been going to Michelle for over a couple of years now. They're great! I haven't had a bad exp... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been going to Michelle for over a couple of years now. They're great! I haven't had a bad experience yet.


StarStarStarStarStar As an octogenarian I've been to many dental offices. Dr. Michelle Andersen and the staff at Fells ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

As an octogenarian I've been to many dental offices. Dr. Michelle Andersen and the staff at Fells Point Dental are by far the most compassionate and capable I have ever been treated by.


StarStarStarStarStar Great story cut short by character limits —    (Patient since Wed Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My mama says that alligators are ornery because they got all them teeth and no toothbrush. This quote from The Waterboy must be the inspiration for the live alligator they had walking free in the lobby at Fells Point Dental. I thought it was out of place at first, but when he hissed at me I swooned with the realization that he was waiting for his appointment and thought I was trying to jump ahead of him. The only source of happiness aside from a raw chicken is the time he spends with Dr. Anderson and the wonderful staff at FPD. So I knelt down, scratched his sweet little chin and said, relax ol friend, the only thing I put ahead of dental hygiene is a courteous interaction with my fellow man. At that point we shared a great laugh and remarked on his reptilian nature and cold bloodedness. He introduced himself as Garry, with two R's. Odd I thought, as I had no plans for written correspondence. Nonetheless, I offered my name in salutation and wished him a merry appointment. Garry and...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Andersen and her entire staff provide the best dental care I have ever received. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Andersen and her entire staff constitute the best dental care providers I have ever had. I cannot say enough for their skill, professionalism, speed, responsiveness, and simple affability. The office is beautiful and well-appointed, and the practice can often accomodate walk-ins. I literally cannot imagine an area in which I could suggest improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar What a stunning facility! Everything was pristine and the people very kind and friendly.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

What a stunning facility! Everything was pristine and the people very kind and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely efficient, friendly, and helpful.... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Extremely efficient, friendly, and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Beautiful location, extremely friendly staff. Flexible hours for working professionals. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Beautiful location, extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff. Open until 7pm on Tuesdays & Wednesdays to accommodate working professionals like myself. As a new resident of Baltimore, I am so happy to have found Fells Point Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Highly recommend Dr. Anderson and her professionals. She knows what best for your dental care for sure!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and efficient experience... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly staff and efficient experience


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I literally recommend you to anyone and everyone that mentions needing a new dentist. I went on a dentist search for years (visited 3 new ones!) until I finally found your group through a recommendation from a mutual friend and classmate of Dr. Anderson's who had a lot of respect for her and knew what an amazing dentist she was. I felt confident in the care I was receiving right away and one of the biggest selling points to friends and coworkers is that the appointment times are exactly as stated- you never ever have to wait. To me, that's a small but critical indicator that the practice is run well- that kind of thing makes me even more confident in the care and recommendations for treatments that I receive. It also makes it easy to schedule an appointment far out because you know you don't have to set aside hours for the typical wait that other practices have. I also tell others that the methods your group uses are the latest and most current ones out there. Thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, friendly, and efficient as usual.... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast, friendly, and efficient as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so happy I received that invitation in the mail. I didn't have a dentist in Baltimore yet and Fells Point Dental seemed clean and comfortable. As I continued to go to my appointments regularly, Dr. Andersen and her staff became like friends. They were always polite, honest.....and Dr. Andersen is an excellent dentist!!! I can not say enough about her skills! She and her staff were always there for me.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very prompt and friendly!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always very prompt and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Kudos to Fells Point Dental.. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This is funny I got this email to submit a review and had been thinking I needed to go on yelp to give kudos. Dr. Anderson is top notch always trying to figure out the best approach and solution for my dental care. When I had a root canal she took me in that day without an appt. Recently I called about a filling and she fit me in that afternoon and a followup the next week. I wish more customer service operated the way this office does! Very responsive to her patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy new customer.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

These folks did a great job. Before coming here I had been at the same dentist for the past 20 years, but changed shop due to a relocation. I loved my old dentist but this one seems like it will be able to be replicate of all the great experiences I had with my last dentist. Friendly, fast, thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Choice for Dental Care! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

From my first visit I had a complete evaluation of my situation and Dr. Anderson started a treatment plan (that they printed out) with me to get me where I am today. Dr. Anderson, Samantha, Linda, Charlene and the rest of her staff have always been so welcoming. I never feel like I'm just another client, I feel like this is my little dental family. During my procedures Dr. Anderson always makes sure I'm completely numb even if it takes several injections, never making me feel like its a burden to keep coming back. In the beginning I was very anxious just anticipating the pain but it never came! I completely trust her which adds to my comfort and I usually I take mini naps during my procedures due to the comforting background music because I'm so relaxed. They use the newest technology to get things done, so procedures such as crowns take only two visits and barely a week in between. I refer Dr. Anderson to all my friends!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Fells Point Dental was great. Everyone was professional and helpful with explaini... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My experience at Fells Point Dental was great. Everyone was professional and helpful with explaining every detail prior to starting anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this dentist! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I hadn't been to the dentist in over five years because of bad experiences, but now I'm okay with going back in 6 months. Everyone was super friendly and made me feel at ease. I'll be going to this dentist for as long as I can!