Fellows Family Dental

Change your smile...Change your life

Star Star Star Star Star 165 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I love Fellows Family Dental. Everyone is alwa... —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I love Fellows Family Dental. Everyone is always so nice


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 13 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Fellow's and his staff always delivers the utmost care. Your comfort is a priority and without a doubt, you receive the highest quality in dental services!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Dr Fellows and his staff are very friendly and efficient. A great family dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar The absolute best and most friendly hygienests!... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The absolute best and most friendly hygienests! Dr. Fellows is great. Everyone who works there makes an effort to know you personally! More like a family than a dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and communicative —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Always friendly and communicative


StarStarStarStarStar Fellows Family Dental is a great place to take ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Fellows Family Dental is a great place to take your family for dental care. They are very friendly and help you with any problems or concerns with your teeth. They explain options about care and really listen to you. They are also very accommodating to your schedule. They also have the best dental hygienists in town.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all your help. It's nice to get t... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Thank you for all your help. It's nice to get the heads up I've got an appointment coming up. And thank you to all your staff, you are all very helpful and great to work with. I tell others family and friends to come to your dental office.


StarStarStarStarStar Very satisfied. Everyone is so friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very satisfied. Everyone is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar We are very glad we made the Dentist change fr... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are very glad we made the Dentist change from a prior Dentist. Dixie Curtis told us that her Grandchildren love coming to have their teeth checked with you. I love the the way you care about your patients. Very thorough ......and very precious staff ....... Can't say anything bad about Fellows Dental ......Also Love the care package you give out at the end of a Dental visit. Thank You so Very Much.... Sincerely, John & Joyce Arbuckle


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Love the staff. Always nice and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks Rick and everyone at the office for all that you do! You guys are awesome and make a dentist appointment actually feel welcoming rather than intimidating.


StarStarStarStarStar Always the best! I always highly recommend. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Always the best! I always highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, very friendly people who care about ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Great, very friendly people who care about their customers' well-being and comfort, and they have consistently gone above and beyond to take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Anita Affa —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Dr Fellows office is and has always been a pleasant experience. I have never felt at ease in the dentist chair, until I started going to this office. Everyone in there is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely feel comfortable at fellows dental... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely feel comfortable at fellows dental.


StarStarStarStarStar great first experience! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

It was a wonderful experience for my daughter ( 6). Patient, gentle, funny and kind! And quick what more could I ask for!


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING & FRIENDLY STAFF —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm new in town and was referred to them. They are an amazing staff and made me feel like I've been going there for a while. I will def refer them to others :)


StarStarStarStarStar Professional plus Friendly —    (Patient since Fri Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I feel Dr. Fellows cares about me as a person as well as a patient. His staff are professional with the same friendly attitude. I give them a double thumbs up!!


StarStarStarStarStar You are all great to work with. —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

You are all great to work with. You are all ways up front with what my problems might be thank you. I give you all 5 ratings


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fellows and his staff are always courteous an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Fellows and his staff are always courteous and helpful. They take the time to explain procedures and you will never feel like you are 'just a number'.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel welcome. It's the entire staff that... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I always feel welcome. It's the entire staff that keeps me coming back. Friendly, professional, extremely knowledgable and always, always looking out for my best interests. I am always pleased with the services I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, as always. Professional, yet kind ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great service, as always. Professional, yet kind personalities from the front desk to the hygienist, and the Dr. too!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything's is done well and the care is so good... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everything's is done well and the care is so good.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Fellows and his staff. They are the best. I have never had to wait one minute for my ap... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Dr. Fellows and his staff. They are the best. I have never had to wait one minute for my appointment. I have been going to him for 8 years and every six months! Hands down, THE BEST!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar We are so happy that a friend referred us to you. Love your Dentist...and Your Staff. Always a P... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We are so happy that a friend referred us to you. Love your Dentist...and Your Staff. Always a Pleasure to enter your Office & be greeted with such Friendliness.....And Smiles and Chit Chat.....have a super great Day ....Every Day.. Sincerely, John & Joyce Arbuckle


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fellows and his staff are always fun and professional. They welcome you, treat you with respe... —    (Patient since Tue May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Fellows and his staff are always fun and professional. They welcome you, treat you with respect and remember who you are. But most importantly, the dental work is superior to other dentists we have been too.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Fellows Family Dental —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fellows Family Dental is a well-run office and dental clinic. The staff is competent, friendly and as gentle as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Laughs and fun —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I've always hated going to the dentist, but the staff makes you feel like you're a long time friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fellows and his dental hygiene staff are fabulous. They make sure that everything they do is p... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Fellows and his dental hygiene staff are fabulous. They make sure that everything they do is professional and painless. They recommended a water pick instead of flossing and it improved my gumline from 5's and 4's to 3's and 2's, and they are always so helpful and kind. I would highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar It is always a good experience visiting your office. The staff are always helpful and friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

It is always a good experience visiting your office. The staff are always helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental Practice in Town. Very fast and extremely Friendly.... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Best Dental Practice in Town. Very fast and extremely Friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar 100% satisfied!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Fellows and his crew are very friendly and caring. I have a big fear of needles and dentists and they have made me feel comfortable every time I've come it!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist and Dental Hygienist! ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love my Dentist and Dental Hygienist!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Love the staff and doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The whole team is great. Dr. Fellows is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant. We'll be back. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very pleasant. We'll be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Personable, knowledgeable dentist and staff make every visit something to anticipate rather than... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Personable, knowledgeable dentist and staff make every visit something to anticipate rather than dread!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fellows and his staff are extremely friendly and professional —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Fellows and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. They make these visits the best possible.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental nurse was very friendly and very sweet —    (Patient since Mon Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

My dental nurse was very friendly and very sweet. She explained everything in a way I could understand.


StarStarStarStarStar MOVED LAST YEAR FROM REXBURG. ENJOYED DR FELLOWS STAFF —    (Patient since Tue Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

MOVED LAST YEAR FROM REXBURG. ENJOYED DR FELLOWS STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As has been my experience for about 20 years, my experience we great! I recommend Dr. Fellows whenever people as a bout a dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great as usual! Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You guys are great as usual! Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Y'all are awesome great first impression and super friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Y'all are awesome great first impression and super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate your straight forward honest approach. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I appreciate your straight forward honest approach. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks. Tom


StarStarStarStarStar you are great to work with. Thank you very much for all your help —    (Patient since Wed Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2000)

you are great to work with. Thank you very much for all your help


StarStarStarStarStar John & I are trilled that we changed Dentist's !You all are more Friendly....Kind.... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

John & I are trilled that we changed Dentist's ! You all are more Friendly....Kind.....Listen to our questions, & take an Interest in how are teeth are doing & What needs to be done...and set up an appointment. Take care and enjoy the week.....Thanks for all you do for John & I...


StarStarStarStarStar I'm never disappointed at Fellows Family Dental, a great place with great staff to have your... —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I'm never disappointed at Fellows Family Dental, a great place with great staff to have your dental work taken care of!


StarStarStarStarStar Fellows Family Dental - an enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Tue May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always enjoy my visits, the staff is great, warm and friendly. Beautiful office and up to date, professional atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff do a great job. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2002)

You and your staff do a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbi Jo is amazing! She is so great and patient with ma and my daughter —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Bobbi Jo is amazing! She is so great and patient with ma and my daughter. I love all of the staff at Fellows. You are hands down THE BEST!


StarStarStarStarStar The Fellow Family Dental group are a great bunch of professionals who really care —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The Fellow Family Dental group are a great bunch of professionals who really care. They do a first class job in attending to your dental needs as well as making you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar We appreciate your excellent service. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We appreciate your excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to Dr. Fellows' office —    (Patient since Mon Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I love going to Dr. Fellows' office. They are like good friends that I can talk to about everything in my life.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you. Everything went smoothly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Thank you. Everything went smoothly.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the denist and I have always been treated awesome! Thanks! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I love going to the denist and I have always been treated awesome! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar A Wonderful Dentist —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

This is a very friendly office. I also feel that Dr Fellows is thorough and an excellent doctor. Everyone is great with kids. We have been with Dr Fellows for 14 years and my children are never apprehensive about their dental visits. Dr Fellows has such a gentle touch that my children never knew it if they got a shot of novacaine. Everyone in the office is kind and accomodating. Five Stars!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!!! I always tell people Fellows Entire office and staff are top notch, first rate!! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent!!! I always tell people Fellows Entire office and staff are top notch, first rate!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fellows and his staff is top notch! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Fellows and his staff is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar Top tooth treatment! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always well treated at Fellows.


StarStarStarStarStar I am gratefull for dr. Fellows and his team —    (Patient since Tue Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I am gratefull for dr. Fellows and his team


StarStarStarStarStar You people are all very wonderful and personable! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

You people are all very wonderful and personable!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I have always been treated exceptionally well when I come in for my appointments. It is the reason I keep returning. Keep up the good work, ladies...and gentleman!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was good. We have referred friends and family because we know the level of service we receive every time.


StarStarStarStarStar Best in town —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

EVERYONE is ALWAYS super nice. The entire staff makes you feel comfortable...like you've been going there for ages.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

My visit was excellent, everything is well done, and the care is considerate. I appreciate the efforts made by the whole team. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The visit went very well. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The visit went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar CLEANING —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

PR0FESSIONAL, POLITE, FRIENDLY, ON TIME, EXCELLENT SURVICE, ATMOSPHERE & STAFF


StarStarStarStarStar Perfection and Service above and beyond! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Fellows and his staff are dedicated to helping you. They go above and beyond accommodating you with a service that can only leave a smile! Attention to detail and friendly service make this Dentist the best place in Pocatello for all your dentistry needs!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good experience. Thank you! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

It was a good experience. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love coming here for my dental needs. Everyone is friendly and you can joke with people and laugh.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Love coming here for my dental needs. Everyone is friendly and you can joke with people and laugh.


StarStarStarStarStar Great appointment as always —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always a great experience here!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great experience!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Always a great experience!!!


StarStarStarStarStar A great place to go —    (Patient since Tue Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This is really a great dental office. Everyone is nice and the work is professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent as always —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Everyone is very nice and extremely professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fellows and everyone else in the practice are great —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr. Fellows and everyone else in the practice are great. I have a tight schedule and I appreciate their willingness to arrange my appointments. Arthur P. Lloyd


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is the best, really, I come all the way from Arizona for my dental work.. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Your office is the best, really, I come all the way from Arizona for my dental work...not just because I love you all but I trust Dr.Fellows completely with my oral health, his work is impeccable. I wont go anywhere else if I can help it!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Happy With Your service. Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Very Happy With Your service. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I am always treated in a professional kind fashion —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I am always treated in a professional kind fashion. They explained everything they did as they were doing it sometimes giving you a heads up. Everything was explained using respect without being demeaning. They were able to fit me on very short notice and was very accommodating all the way.I will always recommend this company because of how well I am treated here.


StarStarStarStarStar Treated my four year old appropriately for her age and made her as comfortable as possible —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Treated my four year old appropriately for her age and made her as comfortable as possible. Got done quickly and brought her to me happy.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding dental care! The whole team is awesome...5 stars... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Outstanding dental care! The whole team is awesome... 5 stars...


StarStarStarStarStar the whole visit was great! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

the whole visit was great!


StarStarStarStarStar So glad you are offering senior citizens on fixed incomes a discount for the services.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

So glad you are offering senior citizens on fixed incomes a discount for the services.


StarStarStarStarStar Grrreat —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

As always great service and care!


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT service and care............ —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

EXCELLENT service and care............


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

So far, so good. Thabk you for everything! :)


StarStarStarStarStar Fellows Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Caring, friendly atmosphere and good dental care. What more could a person want?


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Top Notch. Going to the dentist is typically not considered fun, but the people at Fellows Family Dental make it as pleasant as possible. Dr. Fellows is great. He and his staff are friendly, courteous and professional. The streaming music is also awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Going to the dentist is not typically considered fun, but Fellows Family Dental makes it as good as possible. Dr. Fellows is great. He and his staff are very friendly, courteous and professional. The streaming music is also awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I've been going to Fellows Family Dental for the past 4 years. I've never had a bad experience. The staff are friendly and attentive.


StarStarStarStarStar caring professional staff--feel they are well qualified —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

caring professional staff--feel they are well qualified


StarStarStarStarStar I thank all of your team is great. I appreciate your friendly professionalism —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I thank all of your team is great. I appreciate your friendly professionalism. Thanks for a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciate that I was able to be seen the same day I had a dental problem.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Appreciate that I was able to be seen the same day I had a dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are always great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

Your office and staff are always great. I feel like they always go above and beyond to make my appointment Good. Then to see Dr Fellows is always a good thing and He is excellent at what he's does!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly staff! I recommend you to ALL my friends and family. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Very professional and friendly staff! I recommend you to ALL my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar My cleaning was great. Almost painless. There was caring and a caring attitude —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2003)

My cleaning was great. Almost painless. There was caring and a caring attitude. Thanks Howard Romriell


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy the office atmosphere which is great because of the people that work there! I... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I really enjoy the office atmosphere which is great because of the people that work there! I absolutely love the conscientious work my hygienist does.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Excellent visit thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the care and service I receive from your dental office —    (Patient since Mon Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I love the care and service I receive from your dental office. I appreciate the warmth of the office...you have an amazingly thoughtful, kind, and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I must be old school, but I remember a time when a checkup included having the dentist complete a... —    (Patient since Tue May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I must be old school, but I remember a time when a checkup included having the dentist complete a quick check of the patients mouth. I realize this can still happen...for $41. That does not seem right. But on the positive side, that is my only complaint. Great Staff!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Town! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Excellent service, friendly atmosphere, quality dentistry! Thank you Fellows Family team for making it a wonderful experience for me and my 3 year old!!


StarStarStarStarStar Did a great job cleaning my teeth, thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Did a great job cleaning my teeth, thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was very efficient and kind.


StarStarStarStarStar family dentist at its finest —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2009)

It is very nice to have a dentist and staff that you can b.s. with. The hole staff knows my family by name. I can also ask what they are doing and what tools you are using and alway inform me what and why they are doing. Family dentistry at its finest. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff at Fellows Dental are competent and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The entire staff at Fellows Dental are competent and friendly. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fast and accomodating —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I like this dentist's office - they give me options and work with me very well on what my needs are.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I had very good care and the staff was friendly. I got my problem taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Totally positive experience everytime! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Totally positive experience everytime!


StarStarStarStarStar Getting dental work is not my favorite pastime —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Getting dental work is not my favorite pastime. Thanks to the reception I get when I come for my appointments, it takes my mind off the dental work I need done. I enjoy the friendly atmosphere the staff creates to help feel comfortable and at ease. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar I am glad dr.fellowsrembered that I had had surgery. surprise tech didn't rember or know —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I am glad dr.fellowsrembered that I had had surgery. surprise tech didn't rember or know. it was my doing to make sure when I mad app. to ask about pre-meds now. rec.did not know about surgery. glad my file is now tagged


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Dr Fellows and his staff are always professional, yet caring and personal. I always feel welcome and cared for and about.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star plus —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Excellent appointment and put my mind at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Patient —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

The staff and Dr.Fellows are always wonderful!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My entire family and those we have referred appreciate your seemingly effortless professional,... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My entire family and those we have referred appreciate your seemingly effortless professional, knowledgeable and friendly care. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Top Doc & 'Doc-ettes" —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Fellows Dental is by far the best dental of- fice and staff I have known. I always recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I will try to sum up my experiences with your office recently and in the past —    (Patient since Wed Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I will try to sum up my experiences with your office recently and in the past. Great energy in the office from front to back. Friendly personalized attention, I feel as if we are all on talking terms no barriers. Organizational excellence., everyone has a position and knows their job well , I have seen many times when the team came together seamlessly call it zone defense if you will really appreciate the discipline and cohesiveness . Speed , wow you get in there get after it and get it over great job there dr. Fellows . I always RECOMEND you highly. Winning culture.....absolutely a winning team! One slight suggestion....new person at the desk seems stressed and could come off as irritable or short or perhaps that worst case scenario apathetic.....hmmmm something to think about. Perhaps she came from one of those competitors that think they exist to be worshiped by the customer ......perhaps it was only the couple of times I was there or whatever. Just a tip off if it is chronic your slipping in that area with her. Don't read too much into my critique only be aware. Overall I think it's a magnificent experience for the business you are in.:) Thanks and keep up the great consistency and pursue the excellence you have as your benchmark. Best regards Johnny Ritcheson


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend your office to my friends. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I always recommend your office to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar They really went above and beyond on this visit! I ended up having to have my 2 1/2 yr old, overly... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

They really went above and beyond on this visit! I ended up having to have my 2 1/2 yr old, overly rambunctious, grandson, at the time of my appt. They helped my 12 yr old keep an eye on him, while I got my teeth cleaned, and for a little while when my 12 yr old was in the chair and I was finishing up. I DEFINITELY wouldn't expect this, but it was sure helpful, and GREATLY appreciated!! :-D


StarStarStarStarStar None —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

None. I value your services so very much, especially considering my teeth were in decline due to my life situations over the past few years. I appreciate greatly that you spent your time improving my health and awareness rather than "employing" admonishment as many dentist/hygienists often do. Thank you for being so constructive with my own self-image. And! my teeth, of course. My only suggestion is? :) you may want to change the spelling of "accommidating" above to "accommodating". :) Forgive me. I'm WAY over-educated..... Thanks, Mike


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fellows —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The dentist visit was a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar fellows family dentistry  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best dentist and staff in town!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Happy with service and care!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Disappointed! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Disappointed! we have used your office since the day you opened! We have always had great service, friendly help, and have enjoyed your staff. Wasn't happy at all about waiting for Dr. Fellows and never getting to talk to him. Very Disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The team is excellent and the patients are treated with dignity and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent appointment was just as I expected it would be and always has been-- nothing short of... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My recent appointment was just as I expected it would be and always has been-- nothing short of spectacular. By the way, in question 7, accommodating is misspelled--no worries!


StarStarStarStarStar Bobbi Jo Rocks!!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

I was a little worries how my son Boden would do at his first real check up. But Bobbi was awesome! She made him very comfortable with everything that she was doing and made it fun for him! He is already excited for his next appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar The dentist and his entire staff are friendly and perform their professional duties very well —    (Patient since Tue Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The dentist and his entire staff are friendly and perform their professional duties very well. The atmosphere is welcoming and the cubicles are kept clean and neat. Have never had a bad experience and have recommended them to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the time the hygienist spent to make sure that I was satisfied with the work she had... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Appreciated the time the hygienist spent to make sure that I was satisfied with the work she had done.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. I can't think of anything that would have improved my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2002)

Excellent service. I can't think of anything that would have improved my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy my appointments —    (Patient since Tue Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Always enjoy my appointments


StarStarStarStarStar I lost a crown at 10:30 pm. AT 1:30 the next afternoon the crown was on and I was out the door —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

I lost a crown at 10:30 pm. AT 1:30 the next afternoon the crown was on and I was out the door. Great job! Thankyou.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Dentist! Only one complaint. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

My only complaint is that when I try and schedule my family for their cleaning/wellness visits, it is sometimes weeks or months before there is an opening either after school or work. I can not schedule that far in advance with everything we have going. I do not want my kids missing school to go to the dentist for a cleaning and it can be difficult for me to schedule a time during work hours with my work load. Other than that, we have no complaints with Dr. Fellow's office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and dr fellows are marvelous  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The staff and dr fellows are marvelous


StarStarStarStarStar Z —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Appreciate all of you. Thanks to you all


StarStarStarStarStar This office has so many commodities already, that I would expect a hand massage because I'm... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

This office has so many commodities already, that I would expect a hand massage because I'm already that comfortable! Great office, great staff, great dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar DENTAL CLEANING —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND AS ALWAYS EVERYONE MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE AND AT EASE.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, my visit to Dr. Fellows office was excellent —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

As always, my visit to Dr. Fellows office was excellent. No one wants to see the dentist, but since one must do so it is wonderful to come to a lovely office with friendly professional Dentist and staff who treat one with courtesy, who do an excellent job and who give you a free toothbrush on your way out. It's all good!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fellows —    (Patient since Mon Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2000)

Execellent dental care by a caring and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care, very professional and friendly service! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent care, very professional and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone stayed late to get the work completed and I appreciated that —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone stayed late to get the work completed and I appreciated that


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff. Very friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent staff. Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Review —    (Patient since Wed Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Nice work; totally awesome experience.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Tue Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I found Dr. Fellows and his staff to be very friendly, helpful and accommodating. I hadn't been to a dentist for many years because of my fear of dentists. So far they have helped me overcome that fear.


StarStarStarStarStar Cindy, my dental hygienist, is absolutely fabulous —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Cindy, my dental hygienist, is absolutely fabulous. I appreciate her kindness and concern when I'm in for my office visits.


StarStarStarStarStar Love you guys. You do a great job. Lynn Erickson —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Love you guys. You do a great job. Lynn Erickson


StarStarStarStarStar We receive great service from Dr. Fellows and his wonderful staff. Satisfaction guaranteed.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

We receive great service from Dr. Fellows and his wonderful staff. Satisfaction guaranteed.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT! !! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I love Dr. Fellows and his staff. Bobbi is wonderful. My 2 year old daughter went to the dentist for the first time and now she loves the dentist. Talk about going above and beyond every time! Thank you so much for your excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Fellows does high quality work —    (Patient since Fri Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr. Fellows does high quality work. I have had a number of crowns, fillings and one root canal caused from my childhood silver filled cavities. I have had no follow-on issues with any of Dr. Fellows's work.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Appreciate professional,thorough and friendly care. The staff and dentist create a fun and personable atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar I would never go to any other dentist! They are carrying and compassionate —    (Patient since Wed Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2002)

I would never go to any other dentist! They are carrying and compassionate. They have worked with me on payment plans and went above and beyond as I went through cancer treatment. You will never be able to find a better group of people to receive dental care from including the office and billing staff! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent-as always! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

No room to improve! Great Job


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are AWESOME!!!!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2001)

You guys are AWESOME!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a good experience —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Even my children look forward to their visits at Fellows Family Dental. The staff is very friendly and helpful, and Dr. Fellows always explains everything in full, never pressures us to have any particular procedure, and is concerned about our comfort and overall dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

As always, a very pleasant visit. We didn't wait at all and everyone is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I called due to a pain in my tooth that had increasingly worsened over the weekend. They understood and were able to squeeze me in the same day. The doctor and staff were compassionate and helpful and helped me feel better almost immediately.


StarStarStarStarStar After I leave the clinic I know what needs to be done to keep from having dental problems —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

After I leave the clinic I know what needs to be done to keep from having dental problems. Thanks to everyone at the clinic, you create a comfortable atmosphere that leaves me feeling like you really care about my dental health.


Great experience as always! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Great experience as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Olympus has always treated me with respect, let me know what the issues are and made sure I... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Olympus has always treated me with respect, let me know what the issues are and made sure I understood the ramifications both health wise and from a cost perspective. Great folks with a great work ethic.


StarStarStarStarStar mrs —    (Patient since Mon Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Staff is great and I would refer anyone to Dr. Fellows!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everett Gest baby teeth extraction —    (Patient since Mon Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Wonderful team. Everyone is so nice. Would/will recommend to everyone. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Best office!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Your staff is always very accommodating and nice to us. We love it there and would not go anywhere else!!


StarStarStarStarStar Come on, this is Linda Covert —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Come on, this is Linda Covert. I Love Rick and my dear sweet Vicki! I would NEVER consider another dental provider. If you have need now or in the future, my home is open for you! I mean it and LOVE you! Thank You for making me Love My Smile! xo, Linda


StarStarStarStarStar Dental appointment —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

excellent staff and care!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Fellows —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2007)

The professionalism of Dr Fellows and his team is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar This is far and away the best dental office I have used. Very satisfied —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

This is far and away the best dental office I have used. Very satisfied


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was only 10 minutes, (because Cindy's previous appointment was talking, talking--but you... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2000)

The wait was only 10 minutes, (because Cindy's previous appointment was talking, talking--but you have no option for that. Thanks--always good to see all of you!