Faye E. Licata DMD, FAGD

Dr. FAYE LICATA

Star Star Star Star Star 26 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The office staff is completely cuckoo for Cocoa... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff is completely cuckoo for Cocoa Puffs. Very professional and attentive to detail. I could not be happier. I can not thank you enough.


StarStarStarStarStar Crown procedure couldn't have gone more smoothl... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Crown procedure couldn't have gone more smoothly. Staff is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The most professional and most caring of profes... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The most professional and most caring of professionals here. Free parking, easy access, comfortable and friendly offices --- are all pluses. But, the biggest issue is Dr Faye and the staff show great concern, take their time to discuss any issues or questons, and provide the kind of care (solutions) that you seek. The best!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 1990)

Dr. Licata and the whole staff take a true interest in me personally, not just a patient.


StarStarStarStarStar My concerns become Dr. Licata and her staff's c... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

My concerns become Dr. Licata and her staff's concerns. Treated with compassion and expertise.


StarStarStarStarStar I very much appreciate Leslie taking enough tim... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 1992)

I very much appreciate Leslie taking enough time and care to perform a thorough cleaning.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Licata is an excellent dentist with a compe... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr. Licata is an excellent dentist with a competent staff and I would highly recommend her office for your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor and a great staff! Friendly, fast... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great Doctor and a great staff! Friendly, fast, efficient, pain free. The team at Dr. Licata's office has greatly improved my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office personnel are always so pleasant an... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your office personnel are always so pleasant and friendly and sincere. I would recommend you without hesitation and have don so.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Licata's office is the most professional an... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Licata's office is the most professional and well run office that I have ever experienced in a business environment. You are never left waiting in the waiting room; I am always taken right to a room. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. You can tell everyone knows what their role is and they all perform their jobs at an excellent level. I am always in an out and back to work very quickly. Dr. Licata will create a very proactive schedule well in advance to maintain your dental health. Her staff works with you to confirm the cost, insurance coverage, etc...so you always know the cost and can schedule the procedures accordingly.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going to Licata for many years and ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MST 2000)

I have been going to Licata for many years and have never had an issue; the team is fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar Best dentist ever! Crazy fun! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Best dentist ever! Crazy fun!


StarStarStarStarStar professional and respectful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

This practice is professional and respectful of the patients' time. Dr. Licata is an extremely talented dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. I leave with tips on how to improve my dental health.


StarStarStarStarStar In recent months I have had a crown and some fi... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

In recent months I have had a crown and some fillings done. All work was completed and teeth feel great. Thank you Dr Licata and staff for all your expertise!!


StarStarStarStarStar Switching to a new dentist is always a little n... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Switching to a new dentist is always a little nerve-wracking but Dr. Licata's office made it very easy and comforting. Now, more than ever, I feel that my teeth and oral health are in great consistent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental care and terrific, caring peop... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Excellent dental care and terrific, caring people as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it that's why I come from st-charles every... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love it that's why I come from st-charles everyone is smiling and happy and funny keep all that up!


StarStarStarStarStar Leslie is always courteous, professional and mo... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Leslie is always courteous, professional and mostly on time. The office as a whole is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for being there for me to all your staff... —    (Patient since Sun Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Thanks for being there for me to all your staff you guys make my day from me and Jannett thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Licata and her staff are the best! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Licata and her staff are the best! Without her care, I would still have huge problems. Also, thanks to Dr. Licata and Leslie, I no longer have a fear of going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the interaction with everyone at the off... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the interaction with everyone at the office


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Very comfortable with my cro... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 1999)

Great experience! Very comfortable with my crown install.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT STAFF-never had any problems with app... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 1999)

EXCELLENT STAFF-never had any problems with appointments being not on time and very accommodating if I am not on time.


StarStarStarStarStar A long time satisfied patient —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Dr Licata and her colleagues are always professional, friendly, and prompt. This practice really works as a team to provide quality dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Licata is very professional and I feel she a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Dr Licata is very professional and I feel she always has my best interest in mind. Always good advise from a very knowledgeable professional.