Farrow Road Dental Group, PA

Dr. Andrew Gambrell

Star Star Star Star Star 280 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendliness of everyone —    (Patient since Fri Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It's a great dentist office.


StarStarStarStarStar close to home —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

close to home,but referral would send me to Florance, SC, because of water pipe bursting in sister's office in NE Columbia. will try and wait until April when her office will reopen.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already referred two of my co-workers —    (Patient since Thu Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Being provided all the details of my issues instantly. Not waiting past my appointment time to be seen


StarStarStarStarStar I felt comfortable asking many questions and everyone seemed interested in my concerns.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I felt comfortable asking many questions and everyone seemed interested in my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm usually in and out in record time and the staff is very friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I'm usually in and out in record time and the staff is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always very friendly and helpful and greet me by name.. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The organization. Prompt service.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The organization. Prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Friendly, efficient staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The fact that they know me by name makes the experience more personal. Staff is always friendly! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The fact that they know me by name makes the experience more personal. Staff is always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Rita is very calming. Bob and I both had appt —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rita is very calming. Bob and I both had appt. that day and we came back saying how stressful going to the dentist is....not because of Rita and Dr. G, but just the nature of the thing....we are giving a suggestion to have a 15-min. optional shoulder massage by someone after a visit...even a teeth cleaning is stressful for me....I was worn completely out when I left....just a thought!!! Who else does it? What a way to advertise....we sign a waiver excluding your office from any mishap, etc.....we are actually very serious about this..... :) Thank me later if you do it and it works!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 5strar —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

good service , friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar All are very skilled and they make sure that I know what is going on with their effort to keep my... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All are very skilled and they make sure that I know what is going on with their effort to keep my teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar My problem was corrected. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My problem was corrected.


StarStarStarStarStar Very experienced DMD, friendly staff, smooth and well executed.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

At least knew some of the workings of my insurance. Tricare can be complicated but the staff knew how to coordinate with them. Even let me use a personal cell phone to assist with my appointment arrangements.


StarStarStarStarStar very good dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everything was explained to me. I knew what to expect. Everyone from the beginning to to the end was so nice and knowledgeable. The doctor explained the procedure to me and made sure I understood.


StarStarStarStarStar On time and communicates well with me. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

On time and communicates well with me.


StarStarStarStarStar The professionalism from the staff and doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The professionalism from the staff and doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Smiling faces! Cleanliness —    (Patient since Thu Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Smiling faces! Cleanliness


StarStarStarStarStar The quick wait time and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The quick wait time and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The staff and Dr. Gambrell not pressuring me to have a procedure that I'm nervous about having done.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and always help me feel very comfortable.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly and always help me feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't like dental visits, it is just something that I have to do —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't like dental visits, it is just something that I have to do


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff and prompt service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly staff and prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar the friendliness of the staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

the friendliness of the staff.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Making my child feel comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Making my child feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment started on time and the cost was given to me upfront. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The appointment started on time and the cost was given to me upfront.The only concern about future service is that the doctor is out of my network.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel at home —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Makes you feel at home. Due to an emergency visit my wait was a little past my appointment time but that was understandable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental technology and equipment is very good and quick to provide dental service. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dental technology and equipment is very good and quick to provide dental service.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is the best of all the dentist offices I have ever been to!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Ease of access and appointments and the reminders via email. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ease of access and appointments and the reminders via email.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff remembers us and treats us like family —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff remembers us and treats us like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one is friendlyCoffee and tea is nice,Clean bathroom —    (Patient since Mon Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Every one is friendly Coffee and tea is nice Clean bathroom


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Andy for years now —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My daughter and I have been going to Dr. Andy for years now. We always enjoy our visits as everyone is very friendly in addition to being knowledgeable and informative regarding our oral health care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have had nothing but the best experiences at Farrow Road Dental group —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have had nothing but the best experiences at Farrow Road Dental group. They welcome me when I walk in & everyone is always friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I am the most important person when I walk in —    (Patient since Thu May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel like I am the most important person when I walk in. I'm greeted by my name as soon as I walk in. I throughly enjoy my visits to my dentist. You couldn't ask for a better staff and dentist in the country. I recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual, Vicky was considerate and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As usual, Vicky was considerate and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience as always was very nice.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience as always was very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star. Staff is extremely friendly and willing to make your visit as comfortable as possible.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 Star. Staff is extremely friendly and willing to make your visit as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. G and his staff are the best —    (Patient since Thu Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. G and his staff are the best


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is very friendly. Dr. Gambrell is pleasant and very knowledgeable and tries to do the best work for the least amount of money he can.


StarStarStarStarStar A great experience, as always. Thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A great experience, as always. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very happy with the service i received. I would rate your service at 5. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very happy with the service i received. I would rate your service at 5.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very comfortable and Professional experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very pleasant visit with very detailed information from the staff on my visit. Thank you very much!


StarStarStarStarStar I have always been treated with the utmost care & consideration.  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always been treated with the utmost care & consideration.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit, but it was lije i was a long-time patient. Ms. rita  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This was my first visit, but it was like I was a long-time patient. Ms. Rita was so pleasant and really performed her job well. Dr. Gambrell made me feel welcome too. I am very comfortable with the idea of allowing my son to become a new patient here also. I think that I have found my new dental home.


StarStarStarStarStar 5, excellent service, I like the email reminders —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5, excellent service, I like the email reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so nice and pleasant. Its truly appreciated. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always so nice and pleasant. Its truly appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr gambrel and staff are excellent as always.  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr gambrel and staff are excellent as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Great Experience —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Miss Vicki does her work of teeth cleaning very professionally. She is a sweet a lovely lady! The two ladies at the front desk (not sure of their names) are very cordial and pleasant and know and do their jobs well. The waiting time was a couple minutes and I was even called back earlier than my appointment time. I had no pain and came away with clean sparkling teeth! This was not my month to have a dental exam with Dr. Gambrill, but when I do it's always a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have received excellent hygiene and dental care from the Farrow Road Dental Group. They provide professional and caring services.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was wonderful! I certainly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Am I really a special person?Rating is a 5. Dr —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Am I really a special person? Rating is a 5. Dr. Gambrell is an excellent dentist and I trust him in my mouth, which is saying a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star, plus.. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Best "most comfortable" Experience anyone can have, in a dentist office...(smile).


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendy and a professional atmosphere. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendy and a professional atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office staff is an asset; they are friendly and pleasant compared to other practices —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your office staff is an asset; they are friendly and pleasant compared to other practices. The facility is nice and well-marked (easy to find).


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. The staff was very professional. I give this office a five star rating, —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service. The staff was very professional. I give this office a five star rating,


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have been going to your practice for a number of years and have always been very satisfied. Five Star Rating.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy the friendly and professional atmosphere at a Farrow Rd Dental group —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy the friendly and professional atmosphere at a Farrow Rd Dental group. They don't mind questions. I appreciate each staff member taking time to be sure I understand my care plan and finances.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Every six months is a peaceful and relaxing cleaning. Ms. Rita is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best place in town —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very nice ladies at the receptionist desk, Love love my hygienist(Vickie). Dr.Gambrell is just awesome .


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The receptionists and hygenists are always friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like you better if.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would like you better if you were a part of my network-Blue Cross-I have been your patient since the Dr. Ridenhour days and really like the practice but...


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional service by every member of the dental team from start to finish ;-) —    (Patient since Wed Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and professional service by every member of the dental team from start to finish ;-)


StarStarStarStarStar Normally everything is excellent. Rita does a superior job, as does Dr. Lockwood —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Normally everything is excellent. Rita does a superior job, as does Dr. Lockwood. The only problem this time was the lost appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and care. 5 for sure. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and care. 5 for sure.


StarStarStarStarStar We've been patients for over 20 years & are very well satisfied with the work done by the former... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We've been patients for over 20 years & are very well satisfied with the work done by the former Dr. Carl Lockwood and now Dr. Andrew Gambrell. They are both compassionate and know their job well.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been customers for years. Staff is always helpful and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We have been customers for years. Staff is always helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Stephanie Munsey —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always wonderful experience. I moved 2 hours away 3 years ago and have changed all my doctors, but not my dentist office. Always work around my schedule, quick and on time appointments, thanks for the professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar It's not often you can say you enjoyed going to the dentist, but I did here —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's not often you can say you enjoyed going to the dentist, but I did here. The staff are competent and friendly and very accommodating. I highly recommend! 5 star!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dental treatment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The dental treatment is great! They use modern technology and the service is excellent in every aspects. Definitely, I will recommend Farrow Dental Group to others.


StarStarStarStarStar I was greeted and taken care of in a timely manner —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was greeted and taken care of in a timely manner. The procedure was thoroughly explained to me and any concerns that I may have had were addressed. The office staff was very nice and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar My financial options were explained in details however the cost of the x-rays weren't until... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My financial options were explained in details however the cost of the x-rays weren't until afterwards. I wasn't expecting to paid full price of the x-rays. My dental insurance didn't pay anything towards my x-rays. However, I was given an option to make 2 payments on the cost of the x-ray and I do appreciate that. I would like to thank Dr. Gambrell for writing me a prescription for pain meds. The staff was friendly and I was treated very nice. I'm a satisfied customer and I plan on going back. So, my star rating was a 5!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love going to the dentist now! If you're looking for a new dentist, come to Farrow Road!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Gamrell —    (Patient since Thu Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Gamrell was very precise and Explained to me in details what I needed to have done and the Options I had as far as the Payments go and so forth. I would say my overall visit is always great, would recommend to my Co workers and friend in a instant. Thanks for the great Service to the Overall Staff. They are always so Pleasant with great Customer Service.


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie was GREAT as always —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Vickie was GREAT as always


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful that I have found your practice. —    (Patient since Thu May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am so thankful that I have found your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended! —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very nice. I don't like going to the dentist but they made me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was wonderful. I enjoy the staff they are friendly as ever —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit was wonderful. I enjoy the staff they are friendly as ever. The dentist was nice and friendly also. Every visit I've had has been a great one. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Patient for over 15 yeaars —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience. I have been going to Dr. Gambrell and his staff for years. I drive from Lexington at the lake when other dentist are a lot more convenient however they are so good at Dr. Gambrells office I will not change.


StarStarStarStarNo Star fine —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

job done, in and out early in the am, no lingering pain or problems, no complaints.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dentist & Staff —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had a great expirience!!!! I only had to wait like 5min.Unfortunatly i had to bring my 3 year old son with me and the staff kept him busy,giving him crayons and paper to draw on.Dr Gambrell was awesome,he explained everything in great detail to me.I felt welcome and well cared for.Wish i could give more than just 5 stars!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Helpful —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is always friendly and informative.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very good —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

were running a little behind


StarStarStarStarNo Star Pretty amazing. Root canal, and finished crown in four hours. Usually takes at least a week. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Pretty amazing. Root canal, and finished crown in four hours. Usually takes at least a week. Nice people, good care.


StarStarStarStarStar Total Care —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Gambrell and his staff have been excellent to work with during the past eight years. Always a pleasure to visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome team —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very family-oriented & thorough. Great team of professionals!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a patient of Farrow Road Dental Group for over 10 years, and they have helped me take care of... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a patient of Farrow Road Dental Group for over 10 years, and they have helped me take care of my teeth. I know that they care for a patient's well-being.


StarStarStarStarStar I give you all a rating of 4 1/2 only because there was a person present during my exam that I had... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I give you all a rating of 4 1/2 only because there was a person present during my exam that I had no knowledge of why she was there, or who she was. She was kind and appropriate, it just would of have been the polite thing to do.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been going here for years and would recommend Farrow Road Dental to anyone looking for a... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have been going here for years and would recommend Farrow Road Dental to anyone looking for a great team of people to work on their teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really, really like Jennifer the hygenist who I always go to, but the Dr. Gambrell is just "okay". Five stars for Jennifer.


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a 5! If anyone is... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If anyone is looking for a dental practice that is friendly, helpful, thorough, and just the BEST, then this is where you need to go!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star My Experience with Farrow Rd. Dental Group —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been with this Dental service for many years. Dr. Gambrell gives a brief examination with each appointment. His surgery has been successful with no complications. Rita, Dental Hygenist, does an excellent job in as pleasant a way possible. I shall continue my every 6 month appointments with them as long as their good service continues.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Environment —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

So many times you visit a medical office and they staff don't greet you or treat you like a patient and that's it. Not this office!! Everyone is so pleasant and professional. Thank you for treating everyone in a caring and professional manner that we don't just feel like patients!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ms Rita is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ms Rita is the best! Dr. Gambrell is friendly and the young ladies at the front desk are so nice!


StarStarStarStarStar great practice-great staff  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been with Dr. Gambrell since he came to the practice-when the last dentist left, I considered leaving also but after seeing Dr. Gambrell, I decided to stay with the practice and haven't been disappointed yet-great service from a great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional dental care...thanks! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very professional dental care...thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent 1st visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was super friendly and the dentist made sure to explain in detail as we were going through the services.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits to your dental office always meet my expectations and sometimes exceeds them —    (Patient since Mon Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visits to your dental office always meet my expectations and sometimes exceeds them. The customer service is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar A good practice —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I remain highly pleased with the practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Jenny is amazing with my children. She is very patient and does a wonderful job!!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jenny is amazing with my children. She is very patient and does a wonderful job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the good work! You are very detailed minded in regards to the shade of color on the teeth,... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Keep up the good work! You are very detailed minded in regards to the shade of color on the teeth, I like that. I appreciate the concern and friendliness of your staff for my well being.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was made very comfortable and had all my concerns addessed. I had a great experience and would refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great bunch of people! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone I have encountered in this office is friendly and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent review —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

love everyone at the practice


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star Rating —    (Patient since Thu Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone at the office was very friendly and professional !


StarStarStarStarStar 5-- —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5--When I go for my 6 month check ups at least I know I can catch up with my friend Rita & also find out anything new on Dr. Gambrel's side if the neighborhood!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Dentist in Columbia!  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love Dr. Tran!! She is the best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar President:IIACF —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great Crew. Thanks George


StarStarStarStarStar President: IIACF —    (Patient since Tue Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Had some bad experience In SC and Arizona.I'm glad that I found you Guy's. Thanks, George F.Kubina


StarStarStarStarStar Dental check up —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 employee was very professional and friendly. Did a good job with cleaning and explaining details as to what she did.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a good visit. I've been a patient for years.. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was a good visit. I've been a patient for years...my concern now is the increase in charge for service now. I pay out of pocket & it has increased since I have been paying out of pocket. I have got to make some changes.


StarStarStarStarStar Vikki is great —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

She explains all the tasks at hand and treats me with great care. I'd rather reschedule if she's not available because she's truly an excellent hygienist. Thanks for everything


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very polite and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is very polite and professional. They always have a smile on their faces which in turn makes you me smile. Thanks for all you do!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist Visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As dentist visits go the staff make it as please as this type thing can be! :-)


StarStarStarStarStar In addition to the feedback I provided in #1, the front desk personnel always greet me... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rating = 5 In addition to the feedback I provided in #1, the front desk personnel always greet me w/ a smile, and usually immediately upon entering the facility. Their service has always been timely & professional Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tran was great.. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Tran was great...it was the most comprehensive initial dental examination I have ever received; very professional and thorough. I am extremely satisfied with Dr. Tran and the practice overall. I sorry I have forgotten Dr. Tran's assistant's name, but she was extremely professional as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and inviting environment! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very considerate staff, warm environment, efficient, and exceedingly professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Wow! Totally professional from entering dental office until leaving after appointment —    (Patient since Mon Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Wow! Totally professional from entering dental office until leaving after appointment. All Staff very courteous, patient, and kind. Makes the visit much more enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everyone in this office is always courteous and professional. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone in this office is always courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Vikki was GREAT as always. You should be glad she works there. She keeps me coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All the employees at Farrow Road are great (although I really hate going to the dentist). Dr. Gambrell is top-notch!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Family of 3 —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am from Maryland and was impressed with the service and people. Their kindness, professionalism, and knowledge made the visit pleasant. They were extremely helpful with explaining my dental options. They did not push any services on me; which was a big relief; since some offices will try to convince you to spend more money than you need. I will be bringing my family back.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and it was very pleasant, the staff was very friendly. Dr —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

This was my first visit and it was very pleasant, the staff was very friendly. Dr. Gambrell explained my ex-rays to me and what I'll need to have done. He had his staff give me a break down of the cost of each procedure for what's not covered under insurance.That allows me to know what I'll have done next. My follow up appointment is in two weeks. Looking forward to with him and his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Thu Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I am very please with the service I received . —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very please with the service I received .


StarStarStarStarStar My experiences was beautiful. The staff was very helpful... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experiences was beautiful. The staff was very helpful...


StarStarStarStarStar Love this Dentist! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

A very thorough appointment, they whole team made me feel special and important, not just another client to get in and out!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Rita! She does a great job and very concerned over my needs. Enjoyed meeting with new dentist. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love Rita! She does a great job and very concerned over my needs. Enjoyed meeting with new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I cannot begin to tell you how pleased and deeply satisfied I was with my first visit to your... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I cannot begin to tell you how pleased and deeply satisfied I was with my first visit to your office! EVERYONE, and I mean EVERYONE, was so professional and helpful. I was a little apprehensive and embarrassed since I hadn't been to a dentist in a few years, but your staff, in particular your female dentist and female hygienist (pardon my lapse of remembering their names) were super-cool and encouraging. I absolutely love your staff and am looking forward to maintaining my visits. And I must add that your office did a great job accommodating my request for Friday-only visits since I work out of town during the week. You are simply the best and I give you a 10+ for being "off the charts"! Avery A. Brown - A Very Satisfied Client


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent Service as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Viki has been my hygentist for years. She is simply the best and I enjoy the music she plays.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Viki has been my hygentist for years. She is simply the best and I enjoy the music she plays.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, everyone is so friendly. I trust them to take good care of all my dental needs.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, everyone is so friendly. I trust them to take good care of all my dental needs.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great with making sure we don't miss appointments by text, phone or whichever way we wish —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great with making sure we don't miss appointments by text, phone or whichever way we wish. Great job.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Farrow Road Dental Group offers high quality customer service and awesome work!


StarStarStarStarStar Received email and text appt. confirmation a week in advance and thought that was great —    (Patient since Wed Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Received email and text appt. confirmation a week in advance and thought that was great. However, was surprised I didn't get a reminder the day before. Perhaps I missed it. Perhaps you don't send them. I remembered because I left the text on my phone, but if you don't send, I wonder if people forget. As always, excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar Cleaning visit —    (Patient since Wed Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job...in and out quicker than I expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist office! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone here makes me feel like I am an important part of the practice. They are all so friendly and helpful. I switched from another dental office and have never regretted it!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful staff, friendly, inviting....a truly pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 crown prices are too high —    (Patient since Tue Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 crown prices are too high


StarStarStarStarStar Great the whole staff was nice and made going to the dentist a great experience  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great the whole staff was nice and made going to the dentist a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar excellent care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Almost enjoy going to the dentist


StarStarStarStarStar From 1-5 my visit was a five —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

From 1-5 my visit was a five. I waited about 15 minutes but when vickie came and got me I Was greated professionally, explained everything that was going to happen and she was sensitie to my feelings. I would recommend this dentst to everyone I know. Thank you a comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and Friendly Service —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ms Rita is the Best and Dr Grambrell is very nice!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star 4 stars —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Too many reminders. Once I confirm our appointments, stop sending additional confirmation requests.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff is amazing! The waiting room is clean and they have coffee available while you wait. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is amazing! The waiting room is clean and they have coffee available while you wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family and I have been patients here for many years. The staff are always courteous and helpful. My kids even love coming in! Keep up the great work!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the first dentist that made me feel very comfortable and for the first time ever pain... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was the first dentist that made me feel very comfortable and for the first time ever pain free she was awesome I did not feel anything and I got my tooth pulled out I give the dentis thums up


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Had two procedures scheduled back to back. Saved me time and accomplished the goal.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is friendly and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

everyone is friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have been serve by this group for 20 or more years —    (Patient since Thu Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been serve by this group for 20 or more years. When my doctor retired I continue to be served by this practice because I am treated so well and given good advice when I have a dental problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would recommend my family and friends to Farrow Road Dental. They are so sweet and kind from the first moment that you step in their door. They have always explained what my options are and I never feel pressured into any procedure because I know that in the end it is always my decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Staff! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Fuller was so very sweet! And very knowledgable and Vikki Goff was so awesome loved her!!!


StarStarStarStarStar New to the Area having just moved from New England —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

New to the Area having just moved from New England. Really appreciated getting an appointment right away when losing a crown. Staff were efficient, compassionate, and very skilled.


StarStarStarStarStar Office visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great experience for a dental appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer was my dental hygienist and she was very nice and did a great job explaining everything... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Jennifer was my dental hygienist and she was very nice and did a great job explaining everything to me. She did a great job cleaning my teeth.


StarStarStarStarStar I totally enjoy my visits at Farrow Road Dental. I rate my visit as a 5. —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I totally enjoy my visits at Farrow Road Dental. I rate my visit as a 5.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My crown came out beautiful! Dr. Tran does excellent work! I love her!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I don't know what is meant by this —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have read and responded to each item. I do not understand what else is being requested.


StarStarStarStarStar appt —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I don't' mind surveys, but I don't like having to write a review.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Gambrell's office. On time, courteous, and great service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I highly recommend Dr Gambrell's office. On time, courteous, and great service. If you need a great hygienist, I recommend Jennifer Wood.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Looking forward to future visits...  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Looking forward to future visits...


This was my first visit to your office and I enjoyed the experience. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This was my first visit to your office and I enjoyed the experience. Dr. Fuller sit down and explained everything to me and told me what to expect. I understood everything she was doing as she was doing it. I rate this dental clinic with a High-5!


StarStarStarStarNo Star I have always enjoyed coming to this practice for my dental care —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have always enjoyed coming to this practice for my dental care. I will say, that I work in the front area of a medical office, it means alot to greet your patients as they come into your office. A simple hello, how are you today? You want to feel welcomed. I noticed that as people were coming to sign in, no one said anything to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Farrow Road Dental is great! I felt very comfortable during my visit. I did not wait past my appointment time to be seen. The people were very friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star On my last visit I was very upset on how long it took me to check out —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2012)

On my last visit I was very upset on how long it took me to check out. I was asked to wait in the lobby because there was a line and told I would be called. I was never called and after several people where checked out ahead of me I went back to the counter. Finally Vickie saw me, knew I was frustrated because I'd been waiting longer than it took to fill my cavity and she stepped in to help. I'm disappointed in the lack of hours that accommodate working people. No days with extended hours or early hours. I love Vickie my hygienist, but because of the hours that make me take off work, I will probably be looking elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Gambrell provides same excellent treatment he would provide to himself or family —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Gambrell is always very personable. He always takes me on time, and schedules adequate time for the procedure. He is a perfectionist. After implants, he had to match my front teeth to the rest of my teeth. I was confident he wouldn't let me leave the office unless it was perfect. And it was!!! I've been so happy and can't stop smiling!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am very fond of Rita Flora and Vickie Goff. I have known them for several years and they make me want to come back.


StarStarStarStarStar New Client —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Professional, courteous, efficient and friendly office atmosphere. In all departments from checking in to checking out to the end of my first time visit. I was made to feel very comfortable and information exchanges were very informative.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent treatment. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent treatment from the time I entered the office until my appointment was complete. The entire staff is very caring and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Just plan and simple "EXCELLENT". Thank You! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just plan and simple "EXCELLENT". Thank You!


StarStarStarStarStar It is always great to come to your office. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is always great to come to your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

We move around alot with the Army, and are very glad when we find a good dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Top Notch  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gambrell is excellent !!! He's fast, efficient and his work is Superb ...


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at this Dental Practice is professional & friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at this Dental Practice is professional & friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar teeth cleaning —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Rita was her usual, pleasant & competent. Always enjoy seeing her.


StarStarStarStarStar This dental group has and is an excellent group —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This dental group has and is an excellent group. I have referred this group to my co-workers and friends. They are also gental with kids, I have both my 3 year oldand 9 year old coming. The staff is so gracious and make sure you are well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth were cleaned and examined —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My teeth were cleaned and examined. I was in and out within 30 minutes with a cup of Keruig coffee.


StarStarStarStarStar I take your surveys after each visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I take your surveys after each visit. I am quite pleased and impressed with the service excellence and friendliness with your staff. Always professional and while most people "hate a trip to the dentist", Dr Gambrell and the staff make it a lot less 'painful'. I have recommended two new patients to you, and shall continue to do so. Bill Frew


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was great! I did not have to wait at all past my appointment time. Great environment!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star experience!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gambrell is super! He takes the time to explain everything to me. Rita is so friendly! She is so gentle. Courtney always has a smile on her face! I always feel welcomed!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the professionalism of the staff and their efficient work. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciated the professionalism of the staff and their efficient work.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed to get an appointment rather soon after losing a chip off a tooth —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was impressed to get an appointment rather soon after losing a chip off a tooth. The appointment went very well and an appointment about 4 weeks off made for the required work. But I was extremely pleased when later that morning I was contacted that an opening had occurred and we could do the work that day! Everything worked out just fine and in such a short time frame. Dr. Gambrell always minimizes the discomfort of the dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to your office for many years; the reason being all the things I rated as... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been coming to your office for many years; the reason being all the things I rated as excellent in your survey. It's like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professionalI appreciate how you make all customers feel important — 

Very professional I appreciate how you make all customers feel important


StarStarStarStarStar Farrow Road Dental Group Review —    (Patient since Thu Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff are very friendly - make you feel welcome. Vikki is who I see most often - she's great! :)


StarStarStarStarStar I give my dentist visit the rating of excellent doctor Gambrell is 1 of the best rI've ever had... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I give my dentist visit the rating of excellent doctor Gambrell is 1 of the best rI've ever had he's very caring and his staff is very very nice the technician that cleans my teeth well she is simply awesome the best in the business. She's the best and my 57 years of having dental care !@twr R


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I get compliments on how nice my smile is thanks to Dr.Gambrell and staff


StarStarStarStarStar As someone who does not love to go to the dentist this office makes it so much better! Dr. Gambrell — 

As someone who does not love to go to the dentist this office makes it so much better! Dr. Gambrell is so down to earth and has a great bedside manner this being said I could not have done it without Vicki! She was wonderful and made me feel extremely comfortable! My husband also sees Dr. Gambrell and has loved all of the hygienist in this practice! I can not puy in to words how happy I am with Farrow Road Dental!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Just great service —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is top notch and I've never had a problem . . .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so friendly. I know that the staff and Dr. Gambrell will take great care of me. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so friendly. I know that the staff and Dr. Gambrell will take great care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I like the fact that I get Ms Rita on my teeth every six months and I don't have to get use to... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like the fact that I get Ms Rita on my teeth every six months and I don't have to get use to somebody new.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would have liked to be given an estimate of my next visit. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I would have liked to be given an estimate of my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar i give you a 5 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i give you a 5. i understood everything they were doing the entire time and the examination was so different from any dentist i have been to. the interview with dr, grambrell before he looked at my mouth was great. to get a feel for him and to get a feel from me. to see what i needed and wanted from my visit to him and his staff. very friendly. i dont care for dental work period!!!! my eyes have been open and the examinations were great, and i look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Routine dental visit/cleaning —    (Patient since Thu Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I never have a bad experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The HAGANS Family —    (Patient since Mon May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thank You! We are very pleased with communication and service.


StarStarStarStarStar I would give this practice a 5! I had to find a new dentist due to my insurance changing — 

I would give this practice a 5! I had to find a new dentist due to my insurance changing. I had several people at my office go to this practice and highly recommended you to me. You are everything she said you were, plus more. I will tell everyone I see about this practice. You just don't find this kind of service anymore. Thank you for easing my mind and calming my fears but most of all, for your professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Farrow Road Dental Group —    (Patient since Mon Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, very professional and courteous staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down. Outstanding and excellent service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Hands down. Outstanding and excellent service. Staff is friendly and care more about just your needs they care about you. I wish I knew about them a long time ago. This is a practice that I will refer to all my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleasant People —    (Patient since Mon Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Felt very welcome and care for


StarStarStarStarStar Great office!!  —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very efficient and always friendly!!!


StarStarStarStarStar First Time Experience —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was impressed by the friendly service and knowledgeable nurses and dentists. The clinic is very clean and the equipment is up to date. Also, there’s free premium coffee in the lobby!


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl Carlson —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I have never loved going to the Dentist, who does. I do now!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Work —    (Patient since Thu Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For somone who does not enjoy Dental visits, this was not as bad as expected.


StarStarStarStarStar Patient —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service & knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Jennifer is a keeper —    (Patient since Mon Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Jennifer is a keeper. Her pleasant manner and extremely gentle touch offset all the bad dental news I receive every time I come by.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and I felt very comfortable while I was there. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone was very nice and I felt very comfortable while I was there.


StarStarStarStarStar OMG !!!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great place to go , I just love love my hygienist , Dr. Gambrel is wonderful and knowledgeable to all your dental needs . Everyone is awesome !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have been going to FRDG for over 10 years and am well pleased with their service.


second time Breana did my whiteningI would request her again - very sweet and caringEzra B —    (Patient since Wed Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2013)

second time Breana did my whitening I would request her again - very sweet and caring Ezra B. Riber MD


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

For the past ten years I have been with Farrow Road Dental. I have always had a very positive experience, and have received excellent dental/oral care. All of the staff has always been kind, professional, and engaging. The environment has always been comfortable and conducive to an excellent overal dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Mon Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always friendly attitude and professional service by all the staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Rita is superb--she is the reason I've been coming back all of these years!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Rita is superb--she is the reason I've been coming back all of these years!


StarStarStarStarStar Carlos Angulo  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My overall visit with this staff was great.. Thank you for all your assistance, and treatment...


StarStarStarStarStar Painless. An excellent experience all around. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Painless. An excellent experience all around. Everything was explained to me. My care was first rate. It was obvious that my Dentist was highly skilled and very experienced. Everyone was very kind.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great. Great assistant and dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everything was great. Great assistant and dr


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Will not be back — 

I dont like that i have to pay from a sevice, before I get the service I'm intilted to by my insurance company. So no im will NEVER be back or refer anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I always feel well taken care of and like an active participant in my dental healthcare plan. —    (Patient since Mon May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always feel well taken care of and like an active participant in my dental healthcare plan.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Grambrell and staff, always courteous and on time. Jennifer (hygienist) does an excellent job. Highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Satisfaction —    (Patient since Tue Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Truly a FAMILY practice. Excellent service relative to taking the lead on insurance issues.


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit.Ihad no problens getting worked in, I rate your office a 5 —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

emergency visit.Ihad no problens getting worked in, I rate your office a 5


StarStarStarStarStar Vicki was GREAT as always. —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Vicki was GREAT as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Farrowroad Dental Group —    (Patient since Tue May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was very happy with my visit and my hygienist and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl C. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I feel very comfortable in their care. I have a difficult 'situation' to deal w/ when it comes to my teeth and have every comfidence in the world they can help.


StarStarStarStarStar Would reccommend —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

First visit, seems to be a great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Farrow Road Dental continues to have the friendly, professional and the utmost concern for the... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Farrow Road Dental continues to have the friendly, professional and the utmost concern for the patient care as when I first every entered the facilities doors (Thank-You) for your continue satisfied service!


StarStarStarStarStar I am a new patient and had an emergency issue arise at the last minute. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am a new patient and had an emergency issue arise at the last minute. Dr. Gambrell fit me in without an appointment which I am very grateful for.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice to me.Think You god bless. — 

Very nice to me.Think You god bless.


StarStarStarStarStar I love having all of you taking care of my teeth! you always make my appointments easy and quick... —    (Patient since Wed May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love having all of you taking care of my teeth! you always make my appointments easy and quick and take care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar They were timely and friendly & gentle for my cleaning... Can't expect much more than that! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

They were timely and friendly & gentle for my cleaning... Can't expect much more than that!


StarStarStarStarStar I had an excellent experience. My son and I had appointments at the same time —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had an excellent experience. My son and I had appointments at the same time. The staff made us both feel so welcomed and comfortable. They ensured that I understood his medical assessment.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoy coming to this practice. Rita is always so nice and friendly. She is the best —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I enjoy coming to this practice. Rita is always so nice and friendly. She is the best. I refer everyone looking for a DENTAL practice to you guys. I love the text and email reminders. Keep up the great job. I referred a coworker, Cassandra Moody and she was very happy. She will be setting up an appointment for her daughter


StarStarStarStarNo Star My experience with yall has been very good and the staffs personality is warm and friendly, they... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience with yall has been very good and the staffs personality is warm and friendly, they have always called me on time and never late and they have treated me well and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable and Friendly! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been with Farrow Road Dental Group for 10 years and have always received friendly, professional, and timely service. The Dentists, the hygienist, and front office staff have created a warm environment, where best and latest practice are staples.


StarStarStarStarStar Questions # 2 and 3 cannot be correctly answered until I return for my Oct 25 appointment —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Questions # 2 and 3 cannot be correctly answered until I return for my Oct 25 appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Best in Columbia —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Would never consider going to another dental practice. Dr. Gambrel and his staff are a first class operation!


StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service Rep. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

great office and staff. Dr. Gambrell is such a good dentist, I fell asleep while he was doing my crown. Would never go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Five. I would give a 6 if there were a category for OUTSTANDING! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Five. I would give a 6 if there were a category for OUTSTANDING!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service from start to finish —    (Patient since Tue Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service from start to finish. It is very unusual to be treated with utmost respect and professionalism from office and clinic staff alike. rofessionalizm and courtesy.


StarStarStarStarStar Mr. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My dental experience was made easy by my hygienist and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I know after Andy (Dr —    (Patient since Tue Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I know after Andy (Dr. Gambrell) finishes checking my teeth, if there is anything wrong, he will find it. He takes the time to ask me questions and explains what he is doing if there is a problem. The staff is always so friendly and caring. My whole family goes there and everyone there seems to really care about us.


StarStarStarStarStar at ease —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Gambrell eased my fears about going to the dentist and the fact that my teeth are beyond repair. I definately felt at ease by the end of my appointment


StarStarStarStarStar I rate this office a 5. Dr. Gambrell was very friendly and informing —    (Patient since Wed Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I rate this office a 5. Dr. Gambrell was very friendly and informing. And willing to do the work that I need showing me my options. Thank you Dr. Gambrell and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 -Exposed Nerve —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 -I had a emergency for an exposed nerve at the gum line of my tooth. Called early the next morning with my problem and was seen within an hour of my call. No matter how small it may seem, I was treated with Big Customer Service and the Best Results! Thank You -Dr. Gambrell and Staff for making my visit a pleasant one time and time again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so warm and friendly. And the atmosphere is very calming. A very professional office. —    (Patient since Mon May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is so warm and friendly. And the atmosphere is very calming. A very professional office.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Overkill on appointment reminders - no need to mail card, send multiple texts and e-mails! I've... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Overkill on appointment reminders - no need to mail card, send multiple texts and e-mails! I've got you on my calendar. One reminder is sufficient.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly. I've never had to wait past my appointment time. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always friendly. I've never had to wait past my appointment time.


StarStarStarStarStar All of the staff members are very kind and professional —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of the staff members are very kind and professional. Vikki does a great job and she is so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Experience —    (Patient since Tue Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Gambrell & Vickie are great!


StarStarStarStarStar Keep up the great work. Love u guy. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Keep up the great work. Love u guy.


StarStarStarStarStar I found everyone to be friendly and supportive. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I found everyone to be friendly and supportive. Dr. Gambrell took the time to talk with me about my options without making me feel rushed for his next appointment. I will recommend him to my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental Services —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Gentle care in a welcoming environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie, did an excellent job, as always —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Vickie, did an excellent job, as always. She is so friendly and cares about my dental health! There was a substitute dentist in for Dr. Gambrell (he was out of town) and he was super! This is a great dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Just one tiny thing... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I wish the doctor that came in didnt seem so rushed. Other than that, i had an overall great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience was very positive - a rating of 5 — 

My experience was very positive - a rating of 5


StarStarStarStarStar Health of my teeth and gums —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and professional staff, took time to ensure that I was welcomed. Ensured that I understood my dental health and options. I really liked that they did not just do xrays without checking to see if I had current ones somewhere else (in this case my periodontist) and they also explained that I should alternate my cleaning visits between the periodontist and them. They even made both appointments for me. Dr Gambrell was very patient with me and all of my questions regarding possible cosmetic dentistry. Dr Gambrell is very interested in the health of my teeth and gums rather than simply covering the problems up and being all about the cosmetic portion. highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Embarrassingly, I went way too many years without going to the dentist, and I had lots of needs... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Embarrassingly, I went way too many years without going to the dentist, and I had lots of needs when I finally went. This staff comforted me and taught me the importance of flossing and regular cleanings. I've had a clean bill of "tooth health" ever since...and it's been several years now.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star review — 

over 48 hours since my appointment and still waiting for a call from your staff on my pre determination from insurance. I would think that it would not take this long to find out what the insurance is going to pay.


StarStarStarStarStar Vickie (SP) is by far the best —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Vickie (SP) is by far the best. She is very professional and one of the main reasons why I go to Farrow Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Mcneil is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Ms. Mcneil is wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dental Visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, pleasant and courteous staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star This is my fourth visit. My intial visit was fine — 

This is my fourth visit. My intial visit was fine. The second visit went well, the third visit was for the second part of a deep tissue cleaning, that was the pits the hygenist stuck a needle in my gum that sent chills through my body, it felt as if a nerve was struck that penetrated my jawbone to my ear. That pain lingered on for 6 months. I vowed never to go back. I went to have a whitening done on my forth and definately my final visit. The inside of my mouth started to peel the next day, need I say more!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with this particular dental office.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been seeing this particular dental office for the past 2 years, and I have been great as far as the treatment, and customer service is concern... I would advice anyone to visit this great group of professionals, I will assure you will share the same opinion. Thank you very much for everything you guys do with all patients in general.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Friendly and professional atmosphere from the moment you walk through the door, throughout the examination/diagnosis/treatment and until you leave.


StarStarStarStarStar I rate your practice a 5.I have had plenty of dental work done without problems. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I rate your practice a 5.I have had plenty of dental work done without problems.


StarStarStarStarStar Another satisfied customer —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Another satisfied customer


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, professional yet friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service, professional yet friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Vickie does a GREAT job on my teeth. She is the best hygentist I have every had.


StarStarStarStarStar Kay's opinion —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent overall service and personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for your help in making it possible to smile without covering my mouth.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Thanks for your help in making it possible to smile without covering my mouth.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Arrived early and got in early. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff. Arrived early and got in early.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star,i always enjoy my appt's —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

5 star, i always enjoy my appt's


StarStarStarStarStar I used to have dental anxiety prior to being a patient at Farrow Road Dental Group but not anymore —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I used to have dental anxiety prior to being a patient at Farrow Road Dental Group but not anymore. The techniques, technology and friendly staff just makes me feel so much at ease. I actually enjoy my visits and my smile when I leave. :)


I like to treat my dental health with you gyes because i received a good treatment from everybody,... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I like to treat my dental health with you gyes because i received a good treatment from everybody, they call me on time and and the service is excellent and i am satisfecha (a little big spanish) thanks for everything. :)


StarStarStarStarStar I had a Great expierence with Dr. Dixon — 

I had a Great expierence with Dr. Dixon. He was all about what I wanted to do and he made sure I understood all my options. Did not pressure me to do anything or make me feel like I had to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

This practice is great! I took my 3 year old in for her first visit and they were wonderful with her. They made her and me feel so comfortable. Their equipment is awesome. For our military family they can email all X-rays and files for us on our next move. Clean and welcoming office!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Affordability — 

It used to be that I could get a semi-annual dental cleaning for $55.00. Now it's 5 times that cost. :( I'd schedule more appointments if I could afford it.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the professional services I get when I come the Farrow Road Dental office —    (Patient since Thu Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I really like the professional services I get when I come the Farrow Road Dental office. When you know you have to go to the dentist, you are already nervous, they make you feel very confortable. Everybody is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient in Winnsboro & Columbia for a long time —    (Patient since Mon Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been a patient in Winnsboro & Columbia for a long time. No need to changes very satisfied with your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Beleive it opr not, I would rate you as a 5 based on what my experiences were —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Beleive it opr not, I would rate you as a 5 based on what my experiences were. You're a dentist office, not an online dating service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been with this office for years and its been great —    (Patient since Mon Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been with this office for years and its been great. We moved away 7 years ago and the kids and myself still have Dr. Gamble as our dentist because of the oustanding work he does.