Farotto Integrated Medicine Centre

Dr. Ron Farotto "Treating the cause - not the symptoms"

Star Star Star Star Star 20 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Always find what I’m looking for


Reply

Thanks Jack, good luck on the road. Ciao.Dr Ron

StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that Dr. Ron takes the time to ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the fact that Dr. Ron takes the time to get to know YOU he’s not in a rush to give a pill and a bill. He tries to find the cause.


Reply

Thank you Terri, together we will work to find the cause of dysfunction. Ciao

StarStarStarStarStar Dee G —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So far so good did CR will wait and see. Love that he spends time to get to know you.


StarStarStarStarStar So far so good! Just met you and just got start... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

So far so good! Just met you and just got started, but am happy that you are engaged with my mom's health and responding back on questions and papers and meds immediately. I am very happy so far and look forward to talking with you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ron has been nothing but AWSOME to my needs... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ron has been nothing but AWSOME to my needs . I was in about two years ago on an adjustment. I was limping along and told him I was going in for an evaluation for a new knee. He asked if he could lol at it. I never had to consider a knee replacement since. He has helped me in other areas as well, such as my chronic sinus trouble with great results and no antibiotics . I highly recommend Dr. Ron in all areas of your needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Care —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Having back problems all my life, it was nice to have Dr. Farroto to help alleviate the pain, and work on getting my back issues maintained so I can about my daily activities. Also his assistant Chris is very friendly and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance, so it always nice to come here!


StarStarStarStarStar I would go to no one else. I have had others be... —    (Patient since Fri May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would go to no one else. I have had others before Dr. Ron. Non of them even close to the expertise that Dr. Ron has. If your looking , look no further.


StarStarStarStarStar Roland  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I recently visited Dr. Farotto to determine the cause of a radiating/shooting pain that was moving up and down my left leg like an electrical impulse. After a thorough history and physical, Dr. Farotto took some X-rays of my back to discover many issues. The most prominent being a misaligned spine and hip most likely causing the pinched nerve that was was causing the leg pain. I'm certainly not cured after one visit, however, I've noticed more movement and agility in my back and legs and much less severe "burners" leg. I look forward to see ongoing results and plan to see Dr. Farotto on a regular basis as opposed to emergency visits only. Thank You Dr. Farotto!


Reply

Roland, your welcome. Thankfully the postural analysis and X-ray motion study showed us "why" you have reoccurring leg pain. Now it's just a matter of tweaking your physiology affecting muscle tone , nerves, spinal structures and the brain, that controls everything. This will allow us to improve flexibility and then resolve and stabilize your issues. With increased range of motion, your tennis game can be improved as well...hmmm...Ciao, Dr Ron

StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I came in with issues and Dr. Looked at me and really took his time with me!


Reply

Welcome Tony, every case is a "puzzle"! So we must look at all the components. We must look under each rock and customized your care to get results. Again, Welcome. Dr Ron

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have many back issues and Dr Farotto has helped alleviate the pain and soreness through his Chiropatric techniques and advice. Always greeted by Chris his assistant who is always smiling and ready to help with any billing or insurance question that may come up.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ron is fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

He really knows how to make my back feel fantastic after I manage to hurt it. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.


Reply

Thanks Matt. You did well by being proactive when the issued occurred. Great paradigm shift for 2016 and beyond. Dr Ron

StarStarStarStarStar i,m 100% impressed. your support help me to move, exactly what i needed. thank you. —    (Patient since Fri Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i,m 100% impressed. your support help me to move, exactly what i needed. thank you.


Reply

Thank you very much Maxine. Let's keep you healthy and wise as we go in 2016 and beyond. Dr Ron

StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was told by an orthopedic Dr. that there was nothing else she could do for me except surgery, which was not an option for me! Dr. Farotto has helped not only the pain but for me to be healthy in my everyday life!


Reply

Thank you Gina, for allowing me to teach you to improve your health. Good luck on your new adventure. Dr Ron

StarStarStarStarStar Thnx to you Dr Ron I am really feeling betterYour help was and is greatly appreciated!!Owe you... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thnx to you Dr Ron I am really feeling better Your help was and is greatly appreciated!! Owe you a lot! Til next appt keep your magic fingers working!! Thanks also to Phyllis. Lol


Reply

Thank you! Let's continue to get results. One piece of the puzzle at a time. Take care and Be Healthy. Dr Ron

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ron  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You will get amazing care from Dr. Ron Farotto. He works hard to make sure his patients get better!! The best care that I have had from any doctor.


Reply

Thank you very much. We just need to work together on each issue till we get you back to total body balance. Keep up the good work. Be Healthy.

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend Dr Farotto to anyone who is needing answers to questions that you are not getting from your medical doctor. Dr Farotto uncovers and is persistent when in comes to health and wellness. He is an amazing Physician. My life has changed for the better ever since a family member turned me on to him in 2009.


Reply

Thank "you" for allowing me to teach you how to stay well. We need to integrate all types of care and protocols to get results. Keep up the great work.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ron is extremely knowledgeable and informative! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Ron is extremely knowledgeable and informative!


Reply

Thank you! Now let's see how well we can keep you at top performance and health. Ciao, Dr. Ron

StarStarStarStarStar Anthony patton —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place very professional


Reply

Thank you! Now, the journey begins to keep you at top performance. Ciao, Dr. Ron

StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Care!!!!! I would and do recommend Dr Farotto to all my friends and family —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Fantastic Care!!!!! I would and do recommend Dr Farotto to all my friends and family. He has helped me tremendously since my first visit in 2009. I value his opinion when it comes to my own health and wellness.


Reply

Thank you!! I will continue to work on keeping you "Healthy for Life". Using my protocol of "Wellness for Life " should keep us focused on your progress. Take care Dr. Ron

StarStarStarStarStar Thank you, Dr. Farotto! —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Farotto is helping us find a solution to my husband's neuropathy problem, and is exploring all avenues, which his other doctors are not doing. I don't know what we would do without Dr. Farotto!


Reply

Thank you very much! I just want to be able to help you to get results and improve the situation. So we will work together with the Wellness and Medical Healthcare Model and find a balance.