Family Vision Center

Michael C. Frier, OD, FCOVD and Cathy L. Frier, OD

Star Star Star Star Star 135 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Helpful, informative and efficient. Have never... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Helpful, informative and efficient. Have never had a problem in over 20 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast perfect service. They felt bad about my ey... —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Fast perfect service. They felt bad about my eye aND made me feel like family like they always do.


StarStarStarStarStar very good service no wait time in and out very ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

very good service no wait time in and out very friendly made sure I was happy


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

iT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO VISIT THE OFFICE FOR OUR EYE EXAMS.


StarStarStarStarStar Have earned my respect and complete TRUST!! —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Have earned my respect and complete TRUST!!


StarStarStarStarStar As always the staff is friendly and explains ev... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As always the staff is friendly and explains everything. Dr. Mike is awesome too. Certainly makes it relaxing and comfortable. Thank you for your great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Always willing to help —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Check in was a breeze with immediate help with staff. Very nice facility and friendly employees. It’s the standard I expect from family vision


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica and Paula always make my experience per... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jessica and Paula always make my experience perfect. Thanks The Nelson Family


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mike and his staff are the best. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mike and his staff are the best.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff member made sure that all my needs wa... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff member made sure that all my needs was met by the end of my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Vision Center —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Frier has gone above and beyond the call of duty to solve the problem I had with dry eyes. My eyes are now doing amazingly well, so the dry eyes seems to be a thing of the past. Dr. Frier will work until he has a solution to your problem. He and the staff are very personable and wonderful to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a bvery wonderful s d delightful! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was a bvery wonderful s d delightful!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly service. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff always works hard to make sure that I am taken care of when I come into the office. They are always friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, up-to-date equipment; staff explai... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff, up-to-date equipment; staff explained things well.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star This space or the newsletter should have told p... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This space or the newsletter should have told patients that Dr. Cathy had retired 2 months ago.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always satisfied with the eye exam. Cost ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am always satisfied with the eye exam. Cost is my only complaint.


StarStarStarStarStar Very welcoming. Professional yet personable.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very welcoming. Professional yet personable.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. & Drs. And their staff are very valuable to our small town. A big thank you to them for their quick action on getting me in emergency eye surgery & save my eye.


StarStarStarStarStar As always very knowledgeable and helpful. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

As always very knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and helpful, as usu... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff was very friendly and helpful, as usual😃


StarStarStarStarStar Good experience. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We always have a good experience when we come for our eye appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Suzy —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff at Family Vision Center are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring eye doctors —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I look forward to my annual visits. I'm treated like family, everyone is friendly and professional, and questions are answered. I believe my eyes are in good hands.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We were seen almost immediately upon arrival. Everyone who talked to us was very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Mike knows what he is doing and is good at explaining it to us.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was excellent. The eye drops have helped already. We have great confidence in Dr. Mike.


StarStarStarStarStar We were on time and every one was very pleasant... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We were on time and every one was very pleasant. I appreciated the way I was treated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Pleased With Family Vision Center —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I've utilized Family Vision Center for about seven years now and am very pleased with their competency, level of service, and am very impressed with their ability to remember my personal conditions and be able to track them along the years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and always friendly, I never... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service and always friendly, I never hesitate to visit Frier's. Can't imagine a better place for exams and supplies.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Vision Center! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Frier is very knowledgeable, takes his time, and tries to get to the root of the eye problem.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Moved from NE and was in need of a local eye doctor - very pleased! The staff was very friendly and Dr. Frier was very kind and personable - he even gave me a complimentary test because I was concerned about my optic nerve. No one in NE would have done that!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really like the friendly atmosphere and if you ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really like the friendly atmosphere and if you have questions they will listen to you and explain until you understand. They are quick but take their time and do a through exam.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and helpful..


StarStarStarStarStar I trust these people very thoural and very poli... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I trust these people very thoural and very polite.


StarStarStarStarStar Couteous and knowledgeable staff - very thoroug... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Couteous and knowledgeable staff - very thorough too.


StarStarStarStarStar Was a great experience the staf was very helpful ... — 

Was a great experience the staf was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Mike, I was in and out ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Enjoyed my visit with Dr. Mike, I was in and out in a timely fashion


StarStarStarStarStar Very little waiting time. The staff was nice and... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very little waiting time. The staff was nice and helpful. Would recommend them!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always very pleased with my vision care at F... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am always very pleased with my vision care at Family Vision Center. Everyone is always very kind respectful and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone we dealt with was great. Took great care... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone we dealt with was great. Took great care of Anthony. Very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the Family Vision Center is very friendly and very helpful. I am very happy with thei... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the Family Vision Center is very friendly and very helpful. I am very happy with their work and explanations.


StarStarStarStarStar Great facility! —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and doctors! They answered all of my questions, assisted with my needs and explained everything step by step.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Service —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I loved everything about your office and staff. We will be making an appointment for my husband soon and I am recommending you to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always courteous and willing to help in anyway they can.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Family Vision Center!!... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great staff very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Family Vision Center!!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, efficient, and friendly service. ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Quick, efficient, and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

In and out in good time - Dr. Cathy takes the time to listen to patient and to explain .


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is doing their best job as always.... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is doing their best job as always.


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the dr are accurate and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have found the dr are accurate and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar I have found the dr are accurate and friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have found the dr are accurate and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff. Great optometrists. ... — 

Great staff. Great optometrists.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really liked Dr Mike. He was nice. ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really liked Dr Mike. He was nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly. The doctors explained things thoroughly. They even called to see how I ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff was very friendly. The doctors explained things thoroughly. They even called to see how I was doing. Very pleased with the care.


StarStarStarStarStar I will absoutely go back...I was treated wonderful by Cathy....she took care of my problem and did... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I will absoutely go back...I was treated wonderful by Cathy....she took care of my problem and didn't rush me and explained everything to me


StarStarStarStarStar First follow-up for eye healing condition after cataract removal and new lens insertion surgery. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I met a new assistant to the staff-family, I'm confident she will be Excellent! I can be 'fussy' sometimes, but we are a family and get The Best Care available and I really appreciate that!!


StarStarStarStarStar ...always welcome —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Usually only have one visit a year, when I do visit, I'm always treated like an old friend


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional and helpful. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very Professional and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy seeing Dr Kathy and am confident that she will give me the best check up. She has ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I always enjoy seeing Dr Kathy and am confident that she will give me the best check up. She has for years. I enjoy the girls in the office. Smiley and polite. Nancy has been my consultant and personal glasses chooser for yrs.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the staff were very friendly and professional. I have already recommended Family Vision Center to my friends and family. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The Family Vision Center is the best eye care facility I have been to, and after a lifetime of gla... —    (Patient since Thu May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Family Vision Center is the best eye care facility I have been to, and after a lifetime of glasses, contact lenses, and finally eye surgery, I've been to lots of eye doctors all over the Midwest.


StarStarStarStarStar they are always courteous take time to answer all question you ask time wise I get in on time an... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

they are always courteous take time to answer all question you ask time wise I get in on time and out as soon as testing is down. very friendly people


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent professional and friendly staff!!... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent professional and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar Can't thank all of you enough for being so friendly and making my visit so comfortable. Also feel ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Can't thank all of you enough for being so friendly and making my visit so comfortable. Also feel like I get an excellent exam.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff of Family Vision Center are friendly and very help. I would recommend having a eye e... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff of Family Vision Center are friendly and very help. I would recommend having a eye exam with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful people and great service, everyone is so friendly!... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful people and great service, everyone is so friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, personal service and staff. Highly recommend.... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent, personal service and staff. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and relaxed. I feel like I am cared about and my eyes and vision are important.... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and relaxed. I feel like I am cared about and my eyes and vision are important.


StarStarStarStarStar Proficient and curteous. Thank You —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Proficient and curteous. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar We always have a good visit. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We always have a good visit. Everyone is always friendly and always takes good care of us.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys do a very good job and very professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I think you guys do a very good job and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always very helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is always very helpful. I would like to see a wider variety of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in quickly. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for getting me in quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Was hurried to get to work a everyone was doing everything to make you visit quick you but... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was hurried to get to work a everyone was doing everything to make my visit quick you but thoroughly.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm very thankful Dr. Mike was able to work me in so suddenly and explained my problem —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I'm very thankful Dr. Mike was able to work me in so suddenly and explained my problem. It was a great relief to know they are so concerned about their patients. Thanks Dr. Mike and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent services but we couldn't afford yearly visits —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent services but we couldn't afford yearly visits. We are glad we had qualified optometrists to do this one but it is just too expensive for our budget and maybe for others too.


StarStarStarStarStar Doc Mike. is a WONDERFUL doctor. That I can depend on.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Doc Mike. is a WONDERFUL doctor. That I can depend on.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the office getting me in immediately when I called that day. Thank you so much! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the office getting me in immediately when I called that day. Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Good, Dr explained what to expect as my eyes start to go thru changes because of age —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Good, Dr explained what to expect as my eyes start to go thru changes because of age


StarStarStarStarStar great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice to me when we had the wrong date on the calendar and you worked me in. thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Love this group of caring professionals. This is the time of year we stop and give Thanks —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this group of caring professionals. This is the time of year we stop and give Thanks. Family Vision Center being in our community gives me a big reason to be thankful.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing. I have always been very pleased each time I visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I wouldn't change a thing. I have always been very pleased each time I visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for Great Service. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Thank you all for being so nice. I really love my new glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know of anything I would change. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I don't know of anything I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar The most thorough and explained exam I have ever had. —    (Patient since Mon Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The most thorough and explained exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar Mike and Cathy are WONDERFUL, as well as the great office staff! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Mike and Cathy are WONDERFUL.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE,These Doctors and staff!!!!! — 

LOVE,These Doctors and staff!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar when the lady that was helping me with my glasses went to sit in her chair and missed it and set... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

when the lady that was helping me with my glasses went to sit in her chair and missed it and set the floor was pretty good


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the congeniality of the entire staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the congeniality of the entire staff. I also appreciate the knowledge shared about the impact of diabetes on vision and eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar Stopped in to see if I had completed my yearly appointment or to see when it was scheduled for —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Stopped in to see if I had completed my yearly appointment or to see when it was scheduled for. Ended up getting right in because someone had canceled. Thanks for getting me taken care of until next year!


StarStarStarStarStar Not one thing to change. Everyone is very kind and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Not one thing to change. Everyone is very kind and helpful. I would recommend and I have to everyone. Thank you for your service


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't understand why the first girl kept moving things when I tried to do the blinking light... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't understand why the first girl kept moving things when I tried to do the blinking light test. She seemed unsure and it was upsetting not knowing if it was my eyes or a communication issue. Every thing else went great and I left happy :)


StarStarStarStarStar I could think of nothing to make it a better service. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I could think of nothing to make it a better service.


StarStarStarStarStar A pleasant visit for both of my kids as always. Very happy with your services. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

A pleasant visit for both of my kids as always. Very happy with your services.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the good service from all the personnel. Dr —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the good service from all the personnel. Dr. Frier does a thorough job and Nancy gives great personalized attention at helping select glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was fine. It is a friendly and professional place to be .


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Mike was very thorough and caring in both his exam and explanation —    (Patient since Tue Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Mike was very thorough and caring in both his exam and explanation. I was in the office for a second opinion following a pretty distressing possible diagnosis. The thoroughness of the exam and explanation went a long way in relieving my stress over the situation.


StarStarStarStarStar I can not think of anything. I was very pleased with my visit. Very confident when I left. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can not think of anything. I was very pleased with my visit. Very confident when I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Going to the eye doctor has always been one of things I dread the most just because I'm always... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Going to the eye doctor has always been one of things I dread the most just because I'm always scared my vision has gotten worse, but Family Vision makes my visit enjoyable and makes me feel completely comfortable asking any questions I might have. I feel like I'm genuinely cared about here and not just another patient.


Reply

Thank you!! It is our pleasure to serve our patients needs, we are here for you and ALL your visual needs!! You have questions, we'll do our very best to answer.

StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased each time I visit. Highly recommend  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very pleased each time I visit. Highly recommend Family Vision Center.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.s are competent, we are confident —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Mike is very competent, explains in detail I can understand. This makes me feel confident I'm getting good eye care. Their facility is state of the art, all personnel are well trained and suited to eye health. We highly recommend Dr. Mike & Dr. Cathy Frier.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with our visit.  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very pleased with our visit. Dr. Mike explained what can happen with our eyes when we have a stroke better than any other Dr. that had talked to us. His testing and evaluation was very thorough and we were pleased with everything.


StarStarStarStarStar None I would not go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

None I would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you have it down quite well —    (Patient since Thu Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I think you have it down quite well. We enjoy our visits with you and have complete confidence in your analysis and recommendations. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff listening to my view of the insurance options that I have, and not assuming I owe 20 —    (Patient since Tue Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff listening to my view of the insurance options that I have, and not assuming I owe $20.00 at the end of my visit. The work that is done is excellent, they just do not understand the secondary insurance that your patients have. The eye Doctors are excellent, and I don't see how they can change what else they can do to make it any better. Unless explaining to the staff how to relate to patients.


StarStarStarStarStar i think dr mike does a very thorough exam, very pleasant and friendly —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i think dr mike does a very thorough exam, very pleasant and friendly. the ladies greet me with smile every time, they are very nice and helpful. thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything I'd change —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I can't think of anything I'd change. I've always enjoyed my eye appointments with Family Vision Center. I've known many of the staff for quite a while, and I always receive a very friendly welcome and always leave with a pleasant feeling for my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly.  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything is always top notch. I feel like am treated like family instead of just another patient —    (Patient since Thu Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything is always top notch. I feel like am treated like family instead of just another patient. Look forward to my yearly visits.


StarStarStarStarStar EVERY THING WAS GREAT —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

EVERY THING WAS GREAT> FIVE STAR PLUS


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and helpfully. I have no complaints —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was very nice and helpfully. I have no complaints. Would very much recommend Family Vision to every one.


StarStarStarStarStar You was very nice to me and I will come back when I need new glasses, thank you very much for your... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You was very nice to me and I will come back when I need new glasses, thank you very much for your service,


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful in explaining everthing to Ada Beth and Ada Beth's situation to her grandmother. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful in explaining everthing to Ada Beth and Ada Beth's situation to her grandmother.


StarStarStarStarStar You already do/have all necessary services--and the staff is top-notch! I can't think of anything... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You already do/have all necessary services--and the staff is top-notch! I can't think of anything to change----- Well, a glass of chilled wine or a frosty Margarita (crushed and rim salt) would be grand in our dreadful summers, and perhaps comfortable pillows to elevate the feet along with an attractive SKILLED conversationalist who is also a competent masseuse to work out any remaining facial tension that is endemic with today's stressful every-day environment. Or, you could just continue to be the great resource you've always been! (So, you asked for suggestions!) Denny


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Overall very happy with personnel, and Dr. Mike.. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Overall very happy with personnel, and Dr. Mike...Very nice, explains things that an average person can understand:))))


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and very friendly...


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. I have been with them for a long, long time. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I have been with them for a long, long time.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Optometrist —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciate the way Dr. Mike has worked to resolve my eye concerns. His professional demeanor and caring attitude are a great encouragement.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive friendly service —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always receive friendly service. I never have to wait for a appointment Thanks to the professionalism of your clinic. I will see you next year if not before.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience!  — 

Wonderful experience! This appointment was for my 6 year old. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Really appreciate you working with me on my medication and financial situation —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Really appreciate you working with me on my medication and financial situation


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff there are so friendly and are so good about making me feel good —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

All the staff there are so friendly and are so good about making me feel good. I could get eye insurance from my employer but Family Vision doesn't take the insurance that they offer, so I choose to spend the extra money to stay with Family Vision. I feel that good customer service is more important then money when it comes to my families eye care. I always tell everyone how much I enjoy coming to see everyone at Family Vision. I have made several referrals for children because I feel that the doctors at Family Vision do an extensive vision exam that not everyone does.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff has been with Dr.s for a long time. That speaks highly of the Dr.s —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff has been with Dr.s for a long time. That speaks highly of the Dr.s. Very clean, neat, bright, well organized facility that says "Welcome". My Doc is calm, easy going, with a teaching manner. He makes sure I understand what he has told me.


StarStarStarStarStar The only medical facility that I enjoy going to ! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only medical facility that I enjoy going to !


StarStarStarStarStar I love how the girls help me pick out frames. They always make me feel special —    (Patient since Tue Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love how the girls help me pick out frames. They always make me feel special. Something you don't get in most places these days. Love you all!


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was great and I didn't need to change my glasses again this time —    (Patient since Tue Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My visit was great and I didn't need to change my glasses again this time. My problem had nothing to do with the visit. I cannot log onto the portal.


StarStarStarStarStar happy —    (Patient since Mon Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Pleased as I always have been. an all around good experience for more than 15 years.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated being worked in and felt like Dr. Cathy did a great job addressing the problem —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I appreciated being worked in and felt like Dr. Cathy did a great job addressing the problem. She was thorough and explained things very well.


StarStarStarStarStar No changes to anything.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

No changes to anything. The staff was very friendly and accomodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Felt immediately welcomed and valued as a patient. Happy to be back in the care of your clinic!  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Felt immediately welcomed and valued as a patient. Happy to be back in the care of your clinic!


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with the visit. I understood much more clearly about my problems — 

I was well pleased with the visit. I understood much more clearly about my problems. They should open their own surgical clinic. My trust is with them.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure, always pleasant to come to Family Vision... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure, always pleasant to come to Family Vision...


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Family Vision Center were very pleasant and I would recommend them to everyone —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff at Family Vision Center were very pleasant and I would recommend them to everyone. I have never been able to wear contacts for a long period of time and Dr. Friar was excellent in recommending the perfect ones. I am able to wear them all day with no issues.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice visit. Just hope I can see better after the medication. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice visit. Just hope I can see better after the medication.