Family Vision Associates

Dr. Jared Ivie

Star Star Star Star Star 139 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Superb —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The doctor was very patient and thorough. Helped me understand how my damentia affected my eyes. It was an all around excellent experience. My granddaughter even decided to start going here as well.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT care, wonderful team, Best place we h... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

EXCELLENT care, wonderful team, Best place we have ever and will ever be seen!


StarStarStarStarStar New Things —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I liked the new equipment. They don't have to blow air in your eyes to test for glaucoma. They can take pictures of your eyes so no dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar This office is amazing from start to finish! I ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office is amazing from start to finish! I have and will continue to refer patients !


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivie and staff are so friendly and kind. H... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Ivie and staff are so friendly and kind. He provides excellent and thorough care.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and caring Dr. ivie and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time as a patient at this office and I was very nervous. My jitters, were calmed by the Very kind and caring Dr. Ivie and all of his staff. From the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left, everyone was kind and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing staff and doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Amazing staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars!! The entire staff was extremely respo... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

5 stars!! The entire staff was extremely responsive to me urgent issue . Just awesome ! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Like going to a family living room. Very nice ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like going to a family living room. Very nice nurses and wonderful visit with Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant experience. Staff anxious to plea... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant experience. Staff anxious to please and make sure you are satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, the staff is warm, welcoming, and ex... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

As always, the staff is warm, welcoming, and extremely efficient. Dr. Ive is wonderful. You not only get great glasses/contacts, your entire eye health is addressed. They take the time to explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service! Excellent Staff. Excellent D... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service! Excellent Staff. Excellent Doctor.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Enjoyed the visit, Dr. Ivy was great, and so wa... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Enjoyed the visit, Dr. Ivy was great, and so was the gal at the glasses who helped me with options. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and qualified staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and qualified staff. All staff where very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Family Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar First time there, great job!  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

First time there, great job!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to Dr. Ivie for several years and would not think of changing. The service has always been superb. He explains everything very clearly and makes sure you are satisfied and understands.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I appreciate Dr Ivie’s thorough explanations and the kindness of the office staff and assistants.


StarStarStarStarStar My teenage daughter was having a hard time seei... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My teenage daughter was having a hard time seeing far away. I tried for months to get her to go to the eye doctor and she finally agreed it was time. She was nervous the whole drive there. As we were in with the employees and doctors she was relaxed and not afraid at all! They were friendly and kind and she left excited and not scared at all! Thank you Family Vision Associates for making her first visit pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar I have never had any problems with Dr. Ivie or ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have never had any problems with Dr. Ivie or any of his staff I was able to make my appointment online the night before and get the earliest appointment to resolve my issue quickly they are all very friendly and it is very family oriented. Very kind doctor and I feel very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I love taking my son to you guys! You are very ... —    (Patient since Mon May 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love taking my son to you guys! You are very kind and take your time with him. Amazing place!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Explains every detail, in ea... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Excellent service. Explains every detail, in easy to understand manner. Provides photos and reports electronically for when we travel.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision is well trained and professional. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Family Vision is well trained and professional, I do not feel push in and rush out. They take the time to give you a quality exam. I would recommend them to any of my friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well. Good experience .  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very well. Good experience .


StarStarStarStarStar My personal experience —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have had 2 visits with them getting my eyes checked out and looking for glasses and I can Honestly say it was amazing. They were quick about getting me in and out but were patient when I was looking for glasses. The doctors were willing to answer any questions I had and I was well treated by all the staff. The best thing about it in my opinion was being able to talk with the Secretarys and not feel awkward. We had a full conversation before the doctor took me to get my eyes checked out. Another big part was they worked with me in order to get my glasses instead of tossing on a pair and calling it good.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was great and friendly, the only proble... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Service was great and friendly, the only problem is over the phone I was quoted a price for glasses and the first visit cost, which was far more than the actual cost. Just be up front with people and tell them in advance the total cost. I was told that on the separate cost but not the overall cost.


StarStarStarStarStar A Partner —    (Patient since Tue Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Oswald made me feel confident with his diagnosis because he told me what and why he was doing. I felt like a partner in the diagnosis and decisions made.


StarStarStarStarStar Great for kids with anxiety about medical things! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

They were all great for a stressed child patient....from the front desk ladies, the nurse, and the doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Ivie is the best eye Dr. I have been to. He ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr.Ivie is the best eye Dr. I have been to. He explains everything so well and takes as much time with you as he or you need.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very caring and very thorough professionals. Felt welcome, like I was the most important person in the world. I highly recommend Family Vision Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough and knowledgeable. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Ivie and his staff were very thorough and explained our exams in great detail. They worked with us on our insurance to make sure that we received the greatest benefit possible. Thanks, Family Vision Staff!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is full of happy people that want m... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This office is full of happy people that want my visit to be wonderful! They are always smilng and helpful! I appreciate their upbeat service! You will love going to them!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at your office was amazing —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My experience at your office was amazing


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Great Patient Care! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Every time I have been in, I have been very impressed with he patient care and the staff. Dr Ivie is fantastic in his patient care.


StarStarStarStarStar First visit —    (Patient since Wed Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

This was our first appointment and we were very happy with our visit. This appointment was for my 9 year old daughter and Dr. Ivie was great with her! We would definitely recommend the office to friends and family and will be seeing Dr. Ivie from here on out!


StarStarStarStarStar High praise for compassion and caring in their ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2018)

High praise for compassion and caring in their employees.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff was friendly and helpful. It was ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All the staff was friendly and helpful. It was so helpful when the office staff helped with my 2 year old daughter while I got my eye exam. I was impressed with how throughly the doctor was with my exam and both my daughters. Very family friendly. I would highly recommend Dr. Ivie.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great seeing Dr. Ivie and staff.  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always great seeing Dr. Ivie and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great help —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I had a problem with my glasses and stopped in to ask Dr. Ivie a questions. The office was so helpful and they took me right back and they checked my eyes. I was so thankful they took time to check them. They are always so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision was very helpful and friendly. T... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Family Vision was very helpful and friendly. They set my young son at ease. Thank you for the great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivie and staff are very experienced, profes... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Ivie and staff are very experienced, professional and efficient! They also have advanced technology. Since I have an eye disorder that needs regular attention, Dr. Ivie does a thorough exam, which gives me hope, comfort and relief. Thank you to all. HAPPY NEW YEAR!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a good visit. Everyone was very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was very impressed with the facilty and team! I had a hard time finding a practice that would work with me because of my insurance. Kristen, one of the staff, helped me in every way she knew how. Dr. Jared Ive took the time to get to know me and wanted the best for my eyes. A sweet gal, I can't think of her name, sat down with me for a good 45 mins or so to helpme find tge perfect pair of frames. The are open late on Wednesdays, which made it extremely convenient because of my work hours! It was such sn enjoyable experience! I will continue to give them my business and refer others as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Love them! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Ivie is very thorough and does not rush you at all! The whole team is awesome. I will continue to go here for years to come!


StarStarStarStarStar Minimum time and best service, I have received ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Minimum time and best service, I have received at Dr. Ivie's office. Entire staff is friendly. Dr. Ivie is very polite, humble, and take his time to explain in detail to our questions, and all the exams. He is the best Eye Dr, I have visited so far.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2017)

So great to work with! I brought my 3 kids to get eye exams 2-8yrs old and they were so patient and interactive with them. It was a great experience for everyone


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful for the whole family —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful with our whole family from mom and dad down to my 3 year old. Friendly staff and both doctors are awesome and work really well with my kids.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient —    (Patient since Fri Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit yesterday was great. Everything chec... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Our visit yesterday was great. Everything checked out well. Thanks. Mary Fielding


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is so very nice and friendly... ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone there is so very nice and friendly... and so patient when you ask a million questions or sort through 10 jillion frames to choose the right ones. They are also knowledgable and quite skilled. I was seen within 2 minutes of my arrival - important when you're taking time off work to keep an appointment. I wholeheartedly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff from the front desk all... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional staff from the front desk all the way back to Dr. Ivie. I really enjoyed my experience there during my post lasik surgery follow up. Everyone was so friendly! Thanks all of you at Family Vision Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Dr. and great staff —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ivey took plenty of extra time to explain in clear detail everything that was going on with my eyes. the staff are all very kind and attentive and very helpful. I would highly recommend Dr. Ivey to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar My child's first eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Oswald and staff are great with children. They calmed my son's nerves and put him at ease, making the visit an enjoyable one.


StarStarStarStarStar As always; the staff was wonderful and very acc... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

As always; the staff was wonderful and very accommodating even though I had a fussy when you're to wrestle with.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was very professional and the end r... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was very professional and the end results were excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall great staff, wonderful team work. And D... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Overall great staff, wonderful team work. And Dr. Ivie's not bad either! 😉


StarStarStarStarStar We will certainly be back! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My three daughters and I loved our experience at Family Vision. The office staff was friendly and made us feel comfortable right away. Dr. Ivie was fantastic. He explained what he was doing to my girls in a way they could understand. We will certainly be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome service. everything was very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit to Family Vision —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My first visit to Family Vision was a very pleasant one. From the time I stepped into the office, until I left, I found everyone very helpful & pleasant. I also left with a little knowledge of my eyesight & what can be done for it.


StarStarStarStarStar I typically don't enjoy eye exams. ( "is this v... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I typically don't enjoy eye exams. ( "is this view better or is this view better?") by the end of a typical eye exam I tend to just throw answers out there just to get it over with. This being my first visit with Family Vision I was totally impressed by how quickly and efficiently the exam went also with how down to earth the staff is. Great place!


StarStarStarStarStar These people are amazing as soon as you walk in... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These people are amazing as soon as you walk in the door. The receptionist treat you like you are part of the family. The nurse that checks you in was absolutely priceless. The doctor taught me things about my son that I didn't even know! What a great group of people.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable people. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable people.


StarStarStarStarStar Your new family eye doctor, for exceptional care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every time I come to Dr. Ivie of Family Vision Associates I receive exceptional care. He has great expertise, explains his knowledge and my eye care in a clear and thorough way, is friendly and personable, and is reasonably priced. This is the place you want to come for your while family. I take my whole family here and I have tried several eye doctors over the years. This is the first place I would recommend...truly.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision is great. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I think the Staff and the Eye Doctor were friendly , Professional and wonderful to work with. If I were able to walk out of there with a pair of Glasses I would have felt much better about my visit


StarStarStarStarStar I am so thankful for such a lovely team of peop... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am so thankful for such a lovely team of people that take such wonderful care of my family. I highly recommend this wonderful team to take care of all your vision needs. We never feel rushed and they always take the time to answer any and all questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was referred to this office by another eye doctor that could not do what I needed. This office took me in with little notice close to closing time. Doctor Ivie & his team did an amazing job helping me with my situation. They even stayed past closing time to help me. I very much appreciate their help.


StarStarStarStarStar From the second I walked through the front door... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

From the second I walked through the front door, until I left, I was completely taken care of. Everyone, and I do mean everyone, was polite, professional, and performed their job functions to perfection. I was always told in detail what each instrument was, what it did, and why it was necessary. It was like a trip to Disneyland for my eyes. The instrument which eliminates dilation and photographs the inside of the eye is fantastic. The copay is reasonable, and the results are a hard copy in my file to compare from year to year. So, thank you to everyone for all you did to make my experience great.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Family Vision. Tiny wait, friendly staff,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love Family Vision. Tiny wait, friendly staff, caring environment, and the Doc! No complaints here! I will continue to support this business!! 👌👍😉


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that these doctors have so much patience for kids. This makes me feel so good as a parent that you take the time to make my kids feel comfortablr and open to your tests.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Vision Center ever, Dr Ivey was so helpfu... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Best Vision Center ever, Dr Ivey was so helpful. Went in with very distorted vision, came out with specialty contacts for both eyes. I can see quite well again. YEAH!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was a great visit everybody was very nice —    (Patient since Wed May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great visit everybody was very nice


StarStarStarStarStar I had a wonderful experience at Family Vision A... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a wonderful experience at Family Vision Associates! Everyone there made me feel very welcome, they were extremely professional and they helped my husband and I to find perfect glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone​ was so friendly and helpful !!!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone​ was so friendly and helpful !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! Very thorough exam! Is recommend ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Doctor! Very thorough exam! Is recommend Dr.Ivie to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar A+ Care and Service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ivie is friendly and professional. His staff went out of their way to coordinate insurance coverage and find the right frames for me. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, caring group of people. Highly r... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Professional, caring group of people. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivie and his staff were very kind and knowl... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Ivie and his staff were very kind and knowledgeable. The whole process from being checked in, examined, and picking out our daughter's awesome first pair of glasses was done smoothly. All questions were explained easily, and Dr. Ivie has an excellent approach with children. We wouldn't go anywhere else! Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivie is awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We tried a few optometrists and opthamologists around town before we found Dr. Ivie and have been going to him ever since. He always does a thorough job and is one of the few doctors in town who actually listens to and cares about his patients. He's very knowledgeable and stays up-to-date on the latest developments in contacts, glasses, etc. He is great with kids and adults alike and provides all of the services our family needs. We're thrilled to have found him and hope to keep him as our family vision specialist for a long, long time.


StarStarStarStarStar love this eye doc —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great appointment. the staff is so friendly and understanding and they do t rush you! they listen to you and help you make a good choice is glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel Delmore —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was met at the door with professional courtesy and appreciated that same level of friendly professionalism throughout my appointment. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and thorough exam made the experance plea... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast and thorough exam made the experance pleasent


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dr and staff —    (Patient since Thu Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Ivie and is staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is great.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is great. Very enjoyable visit. We felt the doctor explained everything to us and what options we have


StarStarStarStarStar I had a awesome experience. I walked in and was... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a awesome experience. I walked in and was able to get a eye exam within minutes with out an appointment. The staff was very friendly and the environment was warm. Thank you guys fire song me on sorry notice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and helped me with frames for glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great office. Thanks for the o... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff and great office. Thanks for the opportunity to visit your office for an eye exam and provide a positive review!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always very pleased with our experiences!


StarStarStarStarStar Beware smelling for ripe Pineapples! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Warning: Do not smell the pineapples! That is what a sign should have read at Walmart. Pain and tears streamed from my eye. A good nights sleep and it should feel better in the morning I thought. No, that was not the case when I opened my eye -- pain and more tears. I called Courtney at Family Vision Associates. She got me right in. After Dr. Ivie applied pain relieving drops and placed a contact over my scratched cornea, I felt 10 times better! Dr. Ivie was very kind and knowledgeable. His staff was awesomely friendly and helpful. Thank you Family Vision Associates!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome staff!!! Fun and caring! Very knowledga... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome staff!!! Fun and caring! Very knowledgable Doctor! Highly recommend Family Vision!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time to this office. It was my grandsons first appointment for vision. The staff there are super friendly and helpful. The doctor was amazing with him. We will be moving our whole family to there office.


StarStarStarStarStar I was impressed by how accomodating and friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was impressed by how accommodating and friendly the staff and the environment was.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleased with my yearly exam. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always pleased with my yearly exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent in every way! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

New in town and looking for an optometrist, I learned Family Vision Associates was highly recommended. It was one of the most efficient eye examination processes ever. Knowledgable staff, very well-trained, talking you through the tests very clearly so you're relaxed and comfortable. The doctor was extremely empathetic, and highly skilled. Then another staff member patiently helped me select frames from a really fantastic selection, and made the insurance coverage clear (which is a miracle in and of itself). I learned my previous lens prescription was slightly over-corrective, I chose frames that made me look better than the ones I had been wearing for years, I learned of a lens that makes it easier to drive at night, and a coating that counteracts the "blue light" from computer screens that tires the eyes. I left as a happy new client who no longer has to stay home winter nights, who won't have tired eyes after a day's work, and who will be getting compliments on her new frames. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar I feel so welcome at Family Vision Center. Dr. ... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I feel so welcome at Family Vision Center. Dr. Ivie is a wonderful optometrist and interested in hearing any concerns I might have. He was very thorough when going over the images of the back of my eye and made sure the prescription we went with was accurate and comfortable. I would recommend this business to anyone looking for an eye doctor. I was very happy with my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Optos Screening and comparison with Ret Photo w... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Optos Screening and comparison with Ret Photo was explained in detailed. Dr. explained me why my eyes are in excellent conditions, including nerves. I can get all my records, including all photos, images etc, dirtly on my computer or my thumb drive, or when moving to different location to my new doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Vision Associates was amazing! Everyone ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Family Vision Associates was amazing! Everyone was so nice and Dr. Ivy was so good with my 2 year old son. They have won my business and we will be coming back.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivie answered our call on the weekend, and ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Ivie answered our call on the weekend, and saw us first thing Monday morning. We really appreciate his assistance with our child.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivie and his staff are wonderful! It was a ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ivie and his staff are wonderful! It was a very easy and comfortable experience going through the eye exam. Dr Ivie is very thorough in his exams and evaluations, and he took time to explain his procedures and to answer my questions in relation to my visual health, contacts and eye glasses. It really did exceed my expectations! In the past I've used super-stores and kiosk type eye exam services. This was a much more thorough and professional experience. I've recommend Dr Ivie and Family Vision Associates to my entire family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar We had an excellent appointment with Dr. Ivy! ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We had an excellent appointment with Dr. Ivy! I highly recommend him. He was thorough in his eye exam and patient as he determined correct lenses and gave us extensive help with contact fittings!!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and Dr. Ivie are the best all around. They... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Staff and Dr. Ivie are the best all around. They are very good at what they do. Dr. Ivie is very thorough and takes the time to listen to your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very nice and helpful staff. I didn't have to wait at all. Dr. Ivie and everyone is great. I'm very happy with my service there everytime I go


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel the entire office takes time with me and always in a cheerful manner. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always feel the entire office takes time with me and always in a cheerful manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Always feel the entire office takes time with me and always in a cheerful manner. ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always feel the entire office takes time with me and always in a cheerful manner.


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ivie is the best, highly-qualified and Courtney was so helpful as were all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, kind, caring, and famy friendly to name a few things!... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly, kind, caring, and famy friendly to name a few things!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Family Friendly  —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They were very thorough and explained everything that they were doing to my son so he was not nervous or scared. They also answered any of his questions that he had. My son is only 9 but they still treated him with great respect. They were also very patient with him when he was choosing his new frames for his glasses and they had a great selection for young children.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office stuff was very friendly and Dr. Ivie did a excellent job at explaining things was very... —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your office stuff was very friendly and Dr. Ivie did a excellent job at explaining things was very impressed would definitely recommend you to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE LOVE LOVE this Vision Center! Everyone here is always helpful and go out of their way to make... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

LOVE LOVE LOVE this Vision Center! Everyone here is always helpful and go out of their way to make sure you recieve 110% customer service! Thank yall


StarStarStarStarStar Smart, Professional and friendly... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Smart, Professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is one of the reasons that we like to come to your office. We are greeted upon entering... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your staff is one of the reasons that we like to come to your office. We are greeted upon entering and and feel as if they are glad to see us. We received a very thorough exam and each item was explained and we had no more questions about anything.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit as usual. Everyone was very accommodating. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a very good visit as usual. Everyone was very accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with everyone I had interaction with. Very happreciative and happy to help.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very impressed with everyone I had interaction with. Very happreciative and happy to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is great. We love Dr. Ivie and Roxanne —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Your office is great. We love Dr. Ivie and Roxanne. She always has a smile and is so happy to help and explain. The gal helping size and pick out was especially helpful with our 5 yr old daughter and was very patient with her. Thanks for being so amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this practice! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I loved being taken quickly and doing mine and my husband's appointments together. We got thorough exams and great treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit had new options on frames —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good visit had new options on frames


StarStarStarStarStar Service with a smile! Would suggest rotating peripheral test to last, as it dries out eyes. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Service with a smile! Would suggest rotating peripheral test to last, as it dries out eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Please don't change a thing :) —    (Patient since Thu Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Please don't change a thing :)


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and efficient. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar I think everything was pretty great already!I wouldn't change a thing.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I think everything was pretty great already!I wouldn't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff was friendly and doctor was personable and good at his job —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff was friendly and doctor was personable and good at his job. My only concern was I brought my old contacts in because I liked the way they fit and didn't feel like I needed a contact fitting. I asked if I could opt out of the fitting but the lady at the front desk said it was just part of the eye exam and I was charged for it. I am totally fine with that if that's the case but the doctor ended up giving me the exact same contact brand just with my new prescription. He told me if they still feel good he would just change the prescription for me. I am happy with how they fit and feel. Not sure that I needed to be charged for a contact fitting though. Other than that everyone was super nice and I would go back based on that:)


StarStarStarStarStar I really like the doctor and all the staff , I would deffently recommend  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I really like the doctor and all the staff , I would deffently recommend Family Vision


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and great staff. My kids loved the eye doctor. —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice and great staff. My kids loved the eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very good visit. I wouldn't change anything.Thanks. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very good visit. I wouldn't change anything. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I usually do not refer anyone to anything —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I usually do not refer anyone to anything. If asked by someone I would not hesitate to refer Family Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar Appreciated the time you took with Ericka. Thank you. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Appreciated the time you took with Ericka. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and doctor!  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful staff and doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Ivie and the team at Family Vision Assoc. were fantastic!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Ivie and the team at Family Vision Assoc. were fantastic!


StarStarStarStarStar It was my first visit to this office —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It was my first visit to this office. It was clear to me that I would pay my co pay from the very beginning. When I went to pay the co pay there was an additional charge of $39.00 for contact fitting? In my old optometrist this was a courtesy of the exam I guess. Never have I been charged. This additional cost I feel needs to be explained rather than feeling like I'm being baited in by asking how happy I am with my contacts. I was interested in changing your family over but I dislike hidden fees which turn to feel like high pressure sales by the end.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and everyone is always so wonderful when we come in for any reason!!! Wouldn't... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent service and everyone is always so wonderful when we come in for any reason!!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar I was totally pleased with my exam. The dr —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was totally pleased with my exam. The dr. answered all of my questions until I understood and picking new frames was fun!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased and surprised. Who knew there was a new Dr?! Nice guy! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very pleased and surprised. Who knew there was a new Dr?! Nice guy!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and Dr. Ivie —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the office staff and Dr. Ivie. What a welcoming environment and the staff is caring and so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar I am totally satisfied with your services! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I am totally satisfied with your services!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome service! I was very impressed with the extra time to make sure my contacts fit and would... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Awesome service! I was very impressed with the extra time to make sure my contacts fit and would work for me. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I was definitely pleased with my experience there. The staff was excellent, and Dr Ivie was great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I was definitely pleased with my experience there. The staff was excellent, and Dr Ivie was great. He explained everything and made me feel comfortable. Almost no wait, I was in and out in 45 minutes but felt taken care of. I will definitely return, and would refer anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar The Dr. Was so good to my 8 year old —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

The Dr. Was so good to my 8 year old. He was nervous about it but he let my son know everything he was doing and what it was for. When it came time to get results he went over everything. I will tell my friends about my perfect experience.


StarStarStarStarStar The appointment went very well. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The appointment went very well.


StarStarStarStarStar That was the best exam I have had in years, I am wearing contacts I was told I could never wear —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

That was the best exam I have had in years, I am wearing contacts I was told I could never wear. Dr Ivie and staff are excellent.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I really appreciated having my dry eye problem addressed and treated —    (Patient since Fri May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I really appreciated having my dry eye problem addressed and treated. I think that I am making progress to have less problems with dry, irritated eyes.