Family Eyewear Gallery

Dr. Sneha Lin

Star Star Star Star Star 53 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Kind of pricey! Wanted alot for most all frames... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Kind of pricey! Wanted alot for most all frames! I have a "not a big name brand" frame and it was still a steep price!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is such a joy! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lin is such a joy! She is kind, friendly , helpful and encouraging. When I was having acute problems, she came in on her day off to help. The office staff is helpful and pleasant to work with. The wait time is never very long. I like all the smiles!


StarStarStarStarStar enjoy the friendly atmosphere, you are treated ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

enjoy the friendly atmosphere, you are treated like you are their favorite patient.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and helpful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! Highly Recommend! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lin and her staff are awesome. I have been seeing her for several years now and always recommend her to my friends. Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. I never feel rushed and I feel like they genuinely care about me as a patient. Dr. Lin always goes that extra mile to make sure that I am happy with my prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and the whole staff at Family Eyewear G... —    (Patient since Fri May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lin and the whole staff at Family Eyewear Gallery are very friendly and oh so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Smiles abound at Family Eyeware! Thorough exam... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Smiles abound at Family Eyeware! Thorough exam!


StarStarStarStarStar Always superior service and super friendly staf... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Always superior service and super friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I give Dr Lin and her staff my highest personal recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff from start to finish was wonde... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The entire staff from start to finish was wonderful! I brought my 6 year old in for an examine and they made her feel very comfortable. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and the staff are amazing - very suppor... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lin and the staff are amazing - very supportive and willing to help.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff who provide detailed explanation of services and products. Dr Lin has accommodating schedule which I take advantage of evening hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is great! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lin is so competent and makes my visits so pleasant. I enjoy seeing her. She always goes the extra mile to make sure everything is as it should be with my eyes. I never feel rushed. She's a joy!


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love this office! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I absolutely love this office. The doctor and staff are very professional, kind and friendly. It is always a great experience to bring my entire family here.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, very friendly and extremely kind.... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very helpful, very friendly and extremely kind. They take the time to talk with you and see if you have any concerns you feel may need to be looked at.


StarStarStarStarStar Appropriately Named - Always Treated Like Family —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family started going to the Family Eyewear Gallery over 10 years ago when we moved to St.Charles. Now we live in Texas and travel over 1400 miles to have our yearly checkups done at the Family Eyewear Gallery. The entire staff is very professional, efficient, and friendly! Additionally, the quality of services is top notch, the facility is clean and updated, they offer a huge variety of eyewear, and most importantly, we are all treated like family every time we are there. Dr. Lin always takes a personal interest in each of my family members. She is a phenomenal doctor and an even better person.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Staff is always very friendly and accommodating... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff is always very friendly and accommodating. It was easy to schedule appointments for all 3 kids, and their exams were very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin always takes the time to explain exactl... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lin always takes the time to explain exactly what she is doing and why. She stays up to date on all the latest studies and technology. Her support staff could not be more friendly and helpful. They have all gone above and beyond for my family on numerous occasions.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly staff. Nice selectio... —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly staff. Nice selection of frames. Definitely recommend their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care ever! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lin is very thorough and most interested in making sure you are getting the best eye care possible. My husband and I have had our eye care needs met at this office for many years. The whole staff is very attentive and knowledgeable. I totally thank them for always trying to get the job done right. Prior to "seeing" at Family Eyewear Gallery when I was wearing contacts, it took several different appointments before I received the appropriate lens. Dr. Lin got it right the first time.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits are always good and informative  —    (Patient since Fri May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visits are always good and informative


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Lin and her... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My family and I absolutely LOVE Dr. Lin and her staff. They are very helpful and go at your own pace so you feel comfortable. Patients are never rushed in and out like a carnival ride. They want what's best for you and will go to all lengths (within their power) to give it too you! I will be taking my little boys in soon for their first appointment and they are very excited! I recommend their office to everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff. Very prompt service. I am never left waiting. Dr. Lin is very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough staff. This was my first visit and I will definitely refer others to Dr. Lin and staff. They listen well and make the overall experience very pleasant. You don't feel like just another patient here.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and Amanda are always so friendly and w... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lin and Amanda are always so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lin answered all questions and did a great job with my first dilation.


StarStarStarStarStar I love this office. It's great to go somewhere ... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love this office. It's great to go somewhere and be known as a person and not just a patient. The whole staff is extra helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar I love getting my eye exams here. Everyone is f... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love getting my eye exams here. Everyone is friendly and you are made to feel like part of the family versus feeling like just another number in your typical chain stores. I enjoy coming here so much that I still come here after moving an hour away!


StarStarStarStarStar We won't go anywhere else —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lin and the crew are fantastic. We won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. A relaxed environment and no pushy sales .


StarStarStarStarStar The team is terrific and Dr. LINN is amazing —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The team is terrific and Dr. LINN is amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Great place for eye care —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone at family eyewear gallery is super helpful and friendly. I really enjoy going there for eye care. They are MUCH better than any others I have been to and will continue to see Dr. Lin and her team for years to come.


StarStarStarStarStar I love everything about this place! Everyone is... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love everything about this place! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Lin has been able to help our entire family with our various needs, Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin is amazing! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lin is amazing and the staff at Family Eyewear Gallery does a great job. They are very accommodating, helpful, and very nice. Have been with this doctor for many years now and plan to stay for many more!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and staff always take great care of our... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Lin and staff always take great care of our family and really listen!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff are exceptional!!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The staff are exceptional!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice--You cannot go wrong here... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Lin is amazing! The staff is amazing! They are very, very thorough and know their stuff! Very professional but, yet, very personable. You feel like you are among family--the caring part of the family not the 'questionable' part of the family. (You know what I mean......)


StarStarStarStarStar Scheduled an exam for myself, and my 2 young bo... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Scheduled an exam for myself, and my 2 young boys (ages 3 and 4). They accommodated the needs of both boys with ease. Everyone at the office made us feel comfortable and welcome. Family Eyewear Gallery was recommended to me from a friend who took her infant son here. It was a great recommendation, and I will do the same for anyone who is looking for vision care. Especially to those who have young children.


StarStarStarStarStar I always receive great customer service! Every... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always receive great customer service! Everyone here treats you with respect and will go the extra mile to make sure you are happy!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lin and the staff here are always so kind ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Lin and the staff here are always so kind and knowledgeable. We've been going for several years and my kids are greeted by name and talked to as people. We trust Dr. Lin and always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyewear Gallery is excellent! Dr. Lin was ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Family Eyewear Gallery is excellent! Dr. Lin was very informative & professional, & her staff was super friendly. I'd recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Always Friendly, always willing to explain in detail.


StarStarStarStarStar AMAZING!! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been going to different eye doctors for over 30 years now. I have NEVER had such good care and attention as I do at Family Eyewear Gallery! I am amazed at what Dr Lin has done for me!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the way we communicate today, and it's do... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This is the way we communicate today, and it's done very well with Family Eyewear Gallery. Not too much, not too little.


StarStarStarStarStar I have referred several new clients and the have all been happy.... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have referred several new clients and the have all been happy.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best in the Business! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every member of my family has had wonderful experiences with Dr. Lin and her staff. They know us by name, and they all work hard to make sure we have affordable eye care and products. Because they take the time to do their best, Dr. Lin and her staff will always be our first choice in eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Every one at Family Eyeware Gallery is friendly and helpful.... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every one at Family Eyeware Gallery is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is the only place I trust for my family's eye care. Dr. Lin and her staff are amazing and so great with kids!


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming here for 11 years. Never had a problem, they have a good selection of frames. ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I have been coming here for 11 years. Never had a problem, they have a good selection of frames. They will also help you find the best fitting contact lenses for you. Not all contacts fit people the same way.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Lin. She's a great Optometrist.... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love Dr. Lin. She's a great Optometrist.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star People without insurance, such as myself, I would not recommend. If insurance I would. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

People without insurance, such as myself, I would not recommend. If insurance I would. I feel the elderly should be given a discount commensurate with a vision plan. I think this office charged me way too much and I had a 200.00 off Groupon. I know from experience the insurance company, If I had any, would not make this office whole compared to what I was charged. 880 dollars and my own frames to boot. Thats crazy.


StarStarStarStarStar Having my eye exam is always a pleasant experience.... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Having my eye exam is always a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Family Eyewear Gallery team are terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed May 09 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone in the entire office was very kind and down to earth. Doctor Lin is very knowledgeable and keeps very up-to-date technology. Very pleasant experience. :)