Family Eyecare of Harney County

Dr. Jennifer Keady

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar No problem with eye exam or personal in office —    (Patient since Wed Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

No problem with eye exam or personal in office


StarStarStarStarStar Great service,I have never had such personal he... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service,I have never had such personal help from the Doctor as Dr. Keady delivered i felt special..Thank You....


StarStarStarStarStar Positively Professional —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone that worked there were really nice and upbeat! They have a very positive environment and work with pure professionalism. Any questions I had they were willing to answer so that I understood why my eyes are how they are. An overall positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keady is a friendly, Open, and Helpful Opto... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Keady is a friendly, Open, and Helpful Optometrist. She takes in to consideration what the patient needs and what makes them comfortable. The old west decor makes you relaxed and enjoy just being there.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Keady and her staff are great! Very profes... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Keady and her staff are great! Very professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I've seen Dr. Keady for the past 3 years and at each appointment both Charity and Dr. Keady have been great with me and my kids. The exams are thorough and results are explained well. Thanks for the great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and a great atmosphere.  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service and a great atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and great service.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and great service. They make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I really like this eye care outfit. They are ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I really like this eye care outfit. They are very friendly, extremely knowledgeable, and very concerned that I was able to receive the best care possible.


StarStarStarStarStar I love and need the reminders that I got prior ... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I love and need the reminders that I got prior to the appointment. I had a TBI in the Marines, and I am very forgetful.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Excellent care without leaving town! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I greatly appreciate the service that is provided by Dr. Keady and her staff. Without exception everyone is very caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable. We are so fortunate to have this facility in our small town!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keady and staff are as always very friendly ... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Keady and staff are as always very friendly prompt and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar GREAT EXPERIENCE —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

BEAUTIFUL BUILDING, VERY FRIENDLY STAFF, THANK YOU FOR A GREAT EXPERIENCE!


StarStarStarStarStar You always make me feel welcome. —    (Patient since Tue Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

You always make me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar All staff were very helpful and courteous. I wa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2018)

All staff were very helpful and courteous. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time. I recommend them to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional service —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional service


StarStarStarStarStar Better than big city offices  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Thank you for an easy, smooth appointment. Loved the office and process. Thanks for the eye care services you provide.


StarStarStarStarStar Kind, and so helpful! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I had been having some issues with eye irritation and Dr Keady was about to squeeze me into her busy schedule. I was so grateful and she was so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff were friendly and polite everyone did... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The staff were friendly and polite everyone did their jobs efficiently and I wasn't treated differently because of my insurance like other places that's a big plus for me


StarStarStarStarStar The best. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

As always a very pleasant and professional experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keady has always been helpful and went out o... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr Keady has always been helpful and went out of her way to make sure my eye health is safe. I have had to call her personal cell number and she is always kind and willing to make it better.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the personal service I receive from Dr. ... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the personal service I receive from Dr. Keady. She is kind, and compassionate. I love how she treats me like an old friend. Her office is decorated in the history of the county and reflects our culture, which I enjoy.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring and professional —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Keady and her staff are very caring, kind, and professional. I highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for taking care of my eyes.  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for taking care of my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Outsanding Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A most professional, smooth running operation that provides excellent eye care with the patient(s) their number one priority and concern.


StarStarStarStarStar S curtis —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional, courteous,friendly,fast in and out, thanks dr.keady and staff


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this practice —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really don't have words to describe how much I appreciate the care, and prompt professional service I received during my visit. Dr. Keady is a great optometrist! I feel comfortable that any questions I had were answered. The office was busy the day of my visit yet it the staff functioned as a team very well. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE KIND, ATTENTIVE AND CA... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I THOROUGHLY ENJOYED THE KIND, ATTENTIVE AND CARING SERVICE FROM ALL OF YOU @ F.E.C.! YOUR STAFF REFLECTS THE GREAT FRIENDLY ATTITUDE OF THEIR BOSS! THANKS AGAIN!


StarStarStarStarStar Best optometry experience —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best optometry experience I have ever had. The staff was over the top courteous, helpful. Dr Jennifer Keady is a first class optometrist, explaining everything.


StarStarStarStarStar I always feel better after visiting your office... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always feel better after visiting your office, knowing that you are looking out for my eyes and my best interest!


StarStarStarStarStar Great with kids —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Keady and Charity are always so great with my kids. They help the kids through the appointments and are patient. Thanks so much!


StarStarStarStarStar She was great! Very helpful —    (Patient since Thu Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

She was great! Very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly great service very professional —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly great service very professional


StarStarStarStarStar What a great visit! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I always love the way that Family Eye care goes the extra mile! Everyone is so pleasant, helpful, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Kind and caring staff... Excellent visit! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What an excellent appointment! All of the staff were so kind, caring and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice facility and friendly staff. Dr Keady... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice facility and friendly staff. Dr Keady is the best! I always feel well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar THE EXPERIENCE ---... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

THE EXPERIENCE @ FEC WAS WONDERFUL, FROM THE RECEPTIONIST TO DR. KEADY! VERY PLEASANT, TO SAY THE LEAST! THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED EXCELLENT ASSISTANCE IN MY VISION MAINTENANCE!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service and a very professional staff. M... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service and a very professional staff. Made me feel like I was part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Recent visit —    (Patient since Wed May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I recently visited Family Eyecare for my annual checkup. I appreciate the professional service that I receive there. They make me feel comfortable and that I am receiving the best care. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visitis to Dr. Keady — 

I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Keady


StarStarStarStarStar excellent!! Dr. Keady is super personable and d... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

excellent!! Dr. Keady is super personable and did a fabulous job examining my eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome and amazing appointment! Thank you for ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Awesome and amazing appointment! Thank you for your investment in the lastest most current technolegy!!!


StarStarStarStarStar As usual my appoint ment was very enjoyable. Y... —    (Patient since Wed May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

As usual my appoint ment was very enjoyable. You got me right in when I came to make an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very short wait for an appointment. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very short wait for an appointment and the staff is excellent! We are lucky to have Dr. Keady and her staff in Harney County.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and friendly staff! You are the be... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great service and friendly staff! You are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Care Clinic — 

Harney County is so lucky... to have such a great place to go for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Brought my two young kids in for their first exam... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Brought my two young kids in for their first exam. Dr. Keady and her staff were exceptional. I will take them back anytime.


StarStarStarStarStar There is no chance you are going to forget your a... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

There is no chance you are going to forget your appointment - a lot of reminders which is nice in this busy day and age. Very relaxing atmosphere! Dr. Keady was prepared for my visit - did not have to read my file notes from 2 years ago while we were in the exam room. Very personable staff - very enjoyable and professional! Kelly worked magic in straightening out my damaged frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with the remodel job,Your Hubby do good. Everyone was very cheerful and made me fill rig... — 

Impressed with the remodel job,Your Hubby did good. Everyone was very cheerful and made me fill right ta home! All in All a good visit.


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

You folks always do a great job of checking, diagnosing, prescribing, etc. and you are appreciated. Of course it is always good to see my eye health remains good, but your personal care and demeanor of all of your staff is so good to see. Thanks...Mark


StarStarStarStarStar  — 

I was surprised at the equipment you have to give a complete exam and the friendliness and relaxed manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Your business is clean and sharp looking. Your employees are professional and courteous. I really ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your business is clean and sharp looking. You and your employees are professional and courteous. I really enjoy the mix of background music.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great, only they didn't have popcorn and ice cream for treats.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Keady and staff are great, very friendly and professional!... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Keady and staff are great, very friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional all the way. — 

Always a pleasant experience; new building a plus.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly service. Thank you. — 

Very efficient and friendly service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star everyone is always pleasant and efficient —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

everyone is always pleasant and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar I'm waiting to see price/addons on Oakley specs — 

I'm waiting to see price on Oakley specs. As I have other choices like Maui Jim/COSTCO but would prefer to spend my money locally (if I'm not raked over the coals). If Oakley has large lenses maybe we could just grind the bottom of the lens for (I forget the term). Anyway, they couldn't be dark lenses as it would not be good inside the house but they would need transition and maybe Polarization.


StarStarStarStarStar do we need the color blind every time —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

do we need the color blind every time