Family EyeCare Center, PLLC

Drs. Holland, Baker & Rabon

Star Star Star Star Star 282 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar It was great to be your patient. It is a great ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was great to be your patient. It is a great place love everyone there they were great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place, super friendly my extremely shy ch... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great place, super friendly my extremely shy child has no problem what so ever feeling at ease


StarStarStarStarStar I have seen Dr Holland and some of the others w... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I have seen Dr Holland and some of the others who work here for years, and always feel that I receive good treatment.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff was very nice. Small selection of frames to purchase.


StarStarStarStarStar Started out bad. But they are super great and w... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Started out bad. But they are super great and worked to fix our little mishap. Waited over an hour. But runs out they had marked our name off and didn’t pull the charts. As we was leaving everyone was so nice. Life happens.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The appointment was great the people at the des... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The appointment was great the people at the desk was great couldn’t have been nicer. Price on the contacts on the other hand over 500$ for one year contacts with my insurance paying 120. Got the same contacts same prescription same brand lenses. Last year for 120$ with a 60$ mail I’m rebate. I was charged 60$ just for the visit


StarStarStarStarStar Love this eye doctor very friendly service and ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love this eye doctor very friendly service and everyone was very helpful with everything from the time I walked in the door to the time we saw the eye doctor and my when my daughter picked her glasses out.


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love family eyecare center. Everyone... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love family eyecare center. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. They do great with Connor.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were the very best!!!! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The doctor and staff were the very best!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We are just starting eye therapy. Dr. Baker was amazing with my son during diagnosis and explained the problems so that we all understood. I expect to see great results after therapy is complete!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My visits have been rewarding and positive. I am seeing results! Everyone is so professional, courteous and friendly. They put the clients well being first.


StarStarStarStarStar Every one was very helpful.  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Every one was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and patient staff. Took all the t... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly and patient staff. Took all the time my son needed to find him the perfect pair of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Client in need —    (Patient since Thu Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The office staff was very professional when I called requesting an appointment for the day I had a problem with my eyes. They scheduled me an appointment and told me I may have to wait, which was no problem for me. I arrived on time for my appointment and the office was very busy but they was able to get me in and trust me I was very appreciative. They where very professional and kind as usual and Mr.Holland was as good as gold to me. Thanks and I will continue to schedule all my vision needs at this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The initial exam with Dr. Baker went great! She was able to determine that my son has trouble with his eye muscles. She was great with my son and explained everything so that he understood and is excited to have the needed therapy!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit. I was very pleased and... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was my first visit. I was very pleased and impressed at the professionalism, friendliness, knowledge and honesty of staff. They were all very Helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar These are wonderful people —    (Patient since Tue Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

These are wonderful people. Great suggestions and easy to work with. They make the process enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, as always! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Ashley Baker is always great! All the staff are friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I would definitely give my first visit a 5 star... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I would definitely give my first visit a 5 star rating!


StarStarStarStarStar A wonderful experience! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What great people! Everyone is so nice and willing to answer any question. I saw Dr. Holland and he was very friendly and kind. He knew his stuff! I'm looking forward to many years of having my eyes kept healthy with these wonderful people!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Eye Care —    (Patient since Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always appreciate the kindness with I am treated and Dr. Holland's professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter faith enjoyed her busy perfectly an... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My daughter faith enjoyed her busy perfectly and I also did as her mother they staff and doctors were so great with us and just wanted to let whom it may concern to know


StarStarStarStarStar The service was excellence. The staff was grea... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service was excellence. The staff was great


StarStarStarStarStar Re-evaluation —    (Patient since Thu May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Your sfaff and services were very good. Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service Provided by Great People —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great Service Provided by Great People


StarStarStarStarStar good visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very satisfied with my visit to the office.The staff was very friendly and courteous.The doctor was thorough and answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I broke my glasses and I loved the frames and J... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I broke my glasses and I loved the frames and Jessica was able to order the same glasses and I was able to use my lens also. I am always treated with respect and great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great visit with Dr. Rabon!


StarStarStarStarStar This office is always the best! Always friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is always the best! Always friendly and well worth the drive!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleased with my visit. Every one was professional, courteous and answered all of my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and doctors.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great staff and doctors.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service--as usual. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent service--as usual.


StarStarStarStarStar I was treated like a friend by all —    (Patient since Wed Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

No need to change a thing. I was treated like a friend by all. I didn't even have an appointment. I just walked in to ask about getting one and was told they could take me in right away and did.


StarStarStarStarStar A good annual visit —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I've been coming to the Family Eyecare Center since the early '90s and they have always done a great job dealing with my eye problems.


StarStarStarStarStar exceptional doctor and staff —    (Patient since Thu May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

exceptional doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent . The only thing I would change is th... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent . The only thing I would change is this review forcing the customer to write the review out. This should be optional.. People are busy.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice website. it provided me with good information about what to expect at the Family EyeCare Center and helped me feel comfortable about changing over from my previous eye doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff. Dr Baker is awesome. I would r... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful staff. Dr Baker is awesome. I would refer my family to see them.


StarStarStarStarStar Vision therapy over surgery was the right decis... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Vision therapy over surgery was the right decision in my case/situation. Dr. Baker did a through exam to evaluate my vision problems prior to starting my vision therapy.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleased is an understatement! I really enjoyed ... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleased is an understatement! I really enjoyed my first visit there. Everyone was so nice and went above thier duties to make us feel welcome and comfortable! When I left, I knew we got the care that we have needed, and I can't wait to start our new journey with the Family Eye Care Center!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very friendly and don... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is very friendly and dont care to answer any question you may have.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

i was able to gent an appointment quickly. I felt the exam was thorough and things were well explained to me. i will definitely go here again, as will my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A great... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. A great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my visits. All of the front off... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always enjoy my visits. All of the front office personnel are always courteous and very friendly. All the assistants and doctors always take the time to talk and answer any questions I have.


StarStarStarStarStar I found your staff to be very helpful, friendly... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I found your staff to be very helpful, friendly and informative. It was a very pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Not Your Average Office —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that when I go to this office it's not like going to an appointment, but more like going to talk to a friend. Ashley is so caring and takes the time to really listen to what's going on. Wendy is awesome, down to earth, and my son absolutely loves her and going to vision therapy. I can't say enough nice things about this office, from the moment you walk in and are greeted you know it's more than just another appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar I thought the doctor and the nurse was amazing.... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I thought the doctor and the nurse was amazing. Very nice and sweet and great with my little one. The front Seba was amazing. The other individual (I hate I didn't get her name) was very brash and seemed judgmental. I didn't realize my insurance didnt have my child on it and it shocked me. I purchased my insurance through the marketplace and they had messed up adding her. I have all the proof where they did add her. I thought my vision through my work would cover medical but it didnt. There are some people out in the world that is not very savvy when it come to insurance knowledge and this was the first time I used it or thought I could use it. I didn't think there was any kind of payment upfront. I never had to pay at the Reeves Eye Institute, if there was any balance they would bill me and I would just pay. She became very brash about taking a payment then and said she told me about the payment before the visit (which never happened, we were just trying to get an appt settled b/c I had different types of trainings at work). Her tone was harsh I felt embarrassed and upset, so I left immediately. I almost cancelled my appt for Friday with Seba but she reassured that I would be able to deal with just her. Hopefully the next visit will not be the same. I am currently working with the marketplace to find out why my child was not added.


StarStarStarStarStar My little one had eyelashes that were turned un... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My little one had eyelashes that were turned under on the inside of her lid and was rubbing on the eye. When I called after hours I was told what to do and to have her first thing in the AM. Dr Baker had to do a surgical procedure to remove and trim down the long lashes. She wasn't even a patient there but definitely is now. This office and Dr's are amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very impressed by the efficiency of everyone.  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very impressed by the efficiency of everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Very proffesional and pleasant to work with. Di... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very proffesional and pleasant to work with. Didn't try to push sales on me.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, it was a great experience! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always, the staff is very helpful and friendly!!! I would recommend them to anyone!!! Dr. Holland has been my optometrist for years and I'm very satisfied with my care!


StarStarStarStarStar This place is a Godsend  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

So glad I found Family Eye Care for my son! After being told that another Dr. was the only one around that saw children i was very disappointed because he made it seem like my sons issue wasn't a big deal so we didn't pay much mind to it. I am so glad I found Dr. Baker and Ms. Wendy! They are making sure that my son is taken care of!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We didn't have to wait. Everyone was very nice. Will recommend to all my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and Professional. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and Professional.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I dislike having to fill out the same forms eve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I dislike having to fill out the same forms every time I come to your office. I just brought all 3 of my daughters in for their annual exams in July and I filled out 3 copies of the exact same forms I had filled out last year. I do not understand why the office staff cannot think through the process of entering the data for my children from a single set of forms and if my information has not changed, I do not understand why I have to fill out the same form over and over. And I find the front desk staff difficult to deal with. When I called to get my an appointment for my daughter, I requested an appointment with Dr. Baker who does our annual exams. I was offered an appointment 6 weeks from the day I callled. When I told them I thought she needed a sooner appointment because she was having trouble seeing at school, the impression I got was that I was causing them a problem by asking them to look for another appointment with one of the other docs. When I got to the office to check in I was asked for my insurance and I told them we had insurance but we do not have a card, I was looked at like I had 2 heads. Overall, the office was behind the 8 ball before I every even say Dr. Holland. I don't think that the front desk is giving the impression that the docs want to project.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Visit was on an emergency concern, staff got me in quickly, tests administered, results explain in detail. Follow-up and online details of visit, much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great office visit. Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Great office visit. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and treats you like family. Has helpe... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very nice and treats you like family. Has helped my kids so much and I will keep bringing my kids


StarStarStarStarStar My visit was awesome !! Very friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My visit was awesome !! Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr Holland did an awesome job as well !!


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly and professional atmosphere... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the friendly and professional atmosphere of this office. Everyone is so efficient but makes their patients feel at home. A great place!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Family Eyecare is the best in my 68 years of receiving eye care, everyone is so nice and professional from the two lady's the checks you in and makes your appointments, the young lady that checks your eyes and preps you for the doctor is the bests i'v ever had and dose a great job, Dr Rabon is great and i really enjoy talking to him, i have never had a better doctor and i enjoy each time i go.!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great facility!  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great people great facility!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice experience. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very nice experience at my first visit to Family Eyecare Center & I couldn't be more pleased. Everyone was extremely nice & very helpful. I look forward to my next vist.


StarStarStarStarStar I always enjoy my experience here. Everyone is ... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I always enjoy my experience here. Everyone is so kind and helpful. Good attitudes all around!


StarStarStarStarStar Wondering service and treatment!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Wondering service and treatment!!


StarStarStarStarStar We are loving the Family Eye Care clinic and vi... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are loving the Family Eye Care clinic and vision therapy. We are so thankful you are here


StarStarStarStarStar Receptionists are AWESOME I wish you could get ... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Receptionists are AWESOME I wish you could get that treatment everywhere you go! I use to work in a Dr office and tried my best to make the patient feel like they were welcomed and part of the family! And that's just exactly how I get treated at Family EyeCare! Please Keep It Up!!


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect place for entire family of 6! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always a pleasure. Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable staff and physicians. Easy to schedule appointments. Little wait time. Perfect place for entire family of 6.


StarStarStarStarStar Great with children!! Very friendly environment... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Great with children!! Very friendly environment for patients and families 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker is wonderful. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Baker is wonderful. She did a great job with my 7 year old. She was able to do a complete exam and keep him interested. He know asks when he can go back.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare Visit —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for your treatment of me during my visit. Very nice. Always like seeing Dr. Baker.


StarStarStarStarStar i have been seeing doctors at family eyecare fo... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2008)

i have been seeing doctors at family eyecare for years. they have always been great.


StarStarStarStarStar FANTASTIC VERY FRIENDLY STAFF CARING AND COMPASIO... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

FANTASTIC VERY FRIENDLY STAFF CARING AND COMPASSIONATE


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Well designed and had all the forms I ... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent. Well designed and had all the forms I needed to fill out before my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessica was awesome. Every time I go everyone is ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Jessica was awesome. Every time I go everyone is always so nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye doctor  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful people and wonderful service! Can't wait to see what they can do for my child.


StarStarStarStarStar They are always nice and I love that I done have... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2011)

They are always nice and I love that I don't have to wait long


StarStarStarStarStar On time, not too much waiting. Thorough, interes... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

On time, not too much waiting. Thorough, interested and respectful.


StarStarStarStarStar Our experience with Family EyeCare Center was top... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Our experience with Family EyeCare Center was top notch! The check in process was easy & everyone was friendly. Our wait time was minutes and our exams were thorough. Both my daughter & I had to pick out glasses for the first time. We were carefully guided through the process to find our style & fit. This office took excellent care of us from the moment we walked in until we were ready to go! Thanks SO much!


StarStarStarStarStar My children and myself have been coming here for ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

My children and myself have been coming here for years....there is nowhere else I would go. Very friendly staff and wonderful products.


StarStarStarStarStar They do outstanding work.... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

They do outstanding work.


StarStarStarStarStar Busy mom and nurse —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am an cardiovascular operating room nurse and have a very busy schedule. I was able to get an appointment in 30 minutes from the time I called for my daughter!!! The people were very nice and quick. In fact, at the end of our appointment I was paged to go back to work. If I had not have had quick service I'm afraid it would have been several more weeks before my daughter would be able to see the board at school again.


StarStarStarStarStar Great everyone was nice an very quickproffesional... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great everyone was nice an very quick professional visit


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Baker and the staff! They are wonderful... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love Dr. Baker and the staff! They are wonderful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Really an EXCELLENT experience even when you are ... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really an EXCELLENT experience even when you are not feeling well.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! Everyone is always super nice and unders... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Awesome! Everyone is always super nice and understanding!


StarStarStarStarStar Your office is excellent in all phases... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Your office is excellent in all phases


StarStarStarStarStar My Teenage son Actually loves going to the Eye Dr... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My Teenage son Actually loves going to the Eye Dr when he needs too this was our first time ever at this office we are new to Tennessee but he loved the Dr and ALL of the staff thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The Family Eyecare Center got me in very quickly and on time. The exam was fast and efficient.... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The Family Eyecare Center got me in very quickly and on time. The exam was fast and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit and we were very well taken care of. The staff was super friendly, knowledgable, ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First time visit and we were very well taken care of. The staff was super friendly, knowledgeable, and assisted us in every way possible. We definitely made the right choice when we decided to go with Family Eye Care Center of Elizabethton!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Most excellent service and staff! Very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great office - very helpful, patient and pleasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Rebecca —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The Family EyeCare Center in Elizabethton, TN is excellent! The staff is always friendly, helpful, and caring. Dr. Baker and her staff have made a huge impact on the quality of our son's life, and we are so very thankful that we can make the hour drive to receive services at The Family EyeCare Center.


StarStarStarStarStar i enjoyed my visit because everyone is nice Never had a bad expericen... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

i enjoyed my visit because everyone is nice Never had a bad expericen


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and physician were very nice and helpful. Treated me like a person not a file number. I wo... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and physician were very nice and helpful. Treated me like a person not a file number. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We got to meet Dr. Rabun this time around, and my boys 13 and 8, had so much fun talking with him about hunting. And as always Jessica is amazing. She is the main reason I changed our eye doctor. She is always so nice and gives her honest opinion so that we pick the right frames.


StarStarStarStarStar PLEASED WITH THIS OFFICE ... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

PLEASED WITH THIS OFFICE


StarStarStarStarStar Definitely go here!! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have been here coming here for a while.not only is the staff friendly and explain everything they do, but they really take the time to make sure I am satisfied before I leave.


StarStarStarStarStar we had a great experience with u all thank u so much. I wouldn't take my daughters to any other pl... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

we had a great experience with u all thank u so much. I wouldn't take my daughters to any other place than there. everyone is friendly n does there job. I would rate u all a 5 on a scale 1-5. thank u all so much


StarStarStarStarStar You all are so super nice and great with kids..Sherri is Brianna's therapist's... She loves her to... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 02 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You all are so super nice and great with kids..Sherri is Brianna's therapist's... She loves her too death.. I would not take mine anywhere else but here😊👍


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker and her staff were friendly and professional. She took a lot of time with my daughter a... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Baker and her staff were friendly and professional. She took a lot of time with my daughter and was very thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. I've been coming to Family Eyecare Center since 1992 and nver been disappoi... —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I had a great visit! I've been coming to Family Eyecare Center since 1992 and never been disappointed!


StarStarStarStarStar This is jonnies dad thank y'all for being so kind to both of us yesterday. Especially my daughter ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

This is jonnies dad thank y'all for being so kind to both of us yesterday. Especially my daughter If we know of anyone needing glasses we will send them your way may God bless you all


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone goes above and beyond to make your visit at Family Eyecare a very pleasant experience. Th... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Everyone goes above and beyond to make your visit at Family Eyecare a very pleasant experience. Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly staff. Thanks to all of you... Especially Jessica!... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great friendly staff. Thanks to all of you... Especially Jessica!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff, who are committed to getting things done right the first time a ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff, who are committed to getting things done right the first time and willing and able to take time to discuss results and options of the diagnosis. I have and will continue to highly recommend Family EyeCare Center to others who need eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient @ Family Eyecare Center for many years and have always received excellent... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a patient @ Family Eyecare Center for many years and have always received excellent service from everyone and I appreciate the confidence I have in my eye care with all of the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar When the visit was finished I was thanked and told I was "ready to go now"... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

When the visit was finished I was thanked and told I was "ready to go now"....no checkout of any kind. It was quick and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the visit! They did amazing with my daughter. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved the visit! They did amazing with my daughter.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable with the staff and felt like they did a great job —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very comfortable with the staff and felt like they did a great job. I was very well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr baker was excellent with my small child —    (Patient since Fri Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr baker was excellent with my small child. Make sure everyone was okay and comfortable with the appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very caring and understanding staff. thank you —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very caring and understanding staff. thank you


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Did not feel the doctor took time to really examine my eye's —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Did not feel the doctor took time to really examine my eye's. He checked my far sited vision but not my near sited vision. I were glasses for reading so my near sited vision is what is bad not my far sited.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and efficient! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and efficient!


StarStarStarStarStar Please call me, as I do not text. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Please call me, as I do not text.


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit. Really liked the new doc.  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great visit. Really liked the new doc.


StarStarStarStarStar This is Josiah's mother filling this out.. He was very nervous about going to the eye doctor —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This is Josiah's mother filling this out.. He was very nervous about going to the eye doctor. After we were finished and heading home, he said he wants to go back, he likes it. Thank you all for making him comfortable and for taking great care of our family..


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very friendly and professional staff


StarStarStarStarStar things are fine the way they are —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

things are fine the way they are


StarStarStarStarStar The only Thing I would Change is the selection of frames tenncare pays for and the cases that you... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The only Thing I would Change is the selection of frames tenncare pays for and the cases that you give with the glasses.I can't pay for the hard cover and my glasses always get broke in the soft cases.other than that I love this eye Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Jessie was awesome. She done my kids glasses while I had my exam. She is great.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Jessie was awesome. She done my kids glasses while I had my exam. She is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and fantastic with my toddler! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was very nice and fantastic with my toddler!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with how nice all of the employees were there. Great service! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very pleased with how nice all of the employees were there. Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. Very satisfied with service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Everything went very well. Very satisfied with service.


StarStarStarStarStar It seems that what once was a local business has turned into something kind of weird —    (Patient since Wed Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It seems that what once was a local business has turned into something kind of weird. To start with, I received instructions on how to come to the appointment (prepare), several times. Then when I got there I answered the same questions to several different people when it was already on my initial paperwork. I'm not really sure if I was seen by an Optometrist or a technician. To be honest the whole experience has become rather strange.


Reply

Mr. Fritts, We apologize that your visit was not up to our fullest potential. Dr. Rabon is the doctor that you saw yesterday. The reason we try to prepare patients for their visit is so we are ready to start the exam on time to prevent waiting. Unfortunately due to strict insurance regulations we are required to obtain a substantial amount of information. We apologize for any inconvenience. We hope to see you again in the future.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff are always willing to help and very friendly.


Reply

Thank you Amber, we look forward to seeing you next year.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff are always willing to help and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff are always willing to help and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great Service  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff are always willing to help and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Doctors /Staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent place to take your family for all of their eye care needs. It is a very kind and caring place that really takes the time with each patient and helps in anyway that they can.


StarStarStarStarStar We're so thankful to have found Dr Baker —    (Patient since Fri Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We're so thankful to have found Dr Baker. Two years ago, we were desperate to find answers for our son's vision problems. After a year of therapy with Wendy, his eyes are perfect. We love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar I just don't like filling out all the paper work each time. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I just don't like filling out all the paper work each time.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL


StarStarStarStarStar everyone was very nice and took a lot of time with George  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

everyone was very nice and took a lot of time with George


StarStarStarStarStar You all are wonderful,patience with children —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You all are wonderful,patience with children.we have been coming there for a long time and I wouldn't go nowhere else..thank you each and every one. The Greene's.


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley and her staff are very thorough. Ashley is the best —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Ashley and her staff are very thorough. Ashley is the best. Most other health care professionals could learn a lot on how she interacts with patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker did an amazing job with my daughter! —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Baker did an amazing job with my daughter. The whole Family EyeCare Center staff helped her feel comfortable and welcome on her first visit. During and after her appointment, my daughter was better able to articulate everything happening with her vision, which lead to a solution to help her long term.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been very satisfied with the results of my son visiting you!! I would recommend you and... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been very satisfied with the results of my son visiting you!! I would recommend you and only you to anyone with vision needs! Thank you for being so thorough and amazing!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was actually fun —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The visit was actually fun. Ashley is a hoot, yet very professional, explained things very clearly and thoroughly. Staff in general was very friendly and helpful. Nice atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar This was a wonderful experience —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This was a wonderful experience. My daughter is extremely anxious when she visits a doctor-every member of the staff made we feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Eye Care! Vision Therapy #1! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Baker and her staff are awesome. The vision therapists know their stuff. So glad we found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Very through and friendly office. No changes necessary. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very through and friendly office. No changes necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to this office for a many years —    (Patient since Tue Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have been coming to this office for a many years. I have always found them to be extremely professional and geniunely concerned about their patients. They don't try to sell you things you don't need and provide clear treatment options so you can make an informed decision. This office does exceptionally well at all patient interactions. No wait times. Curteous. Knowledgable. Go out of their way to make sure I have exactly what I need when I need it. Superb!There is nothing I would change. Many people ask me why I drive all the way from Johnson City to Elizabethton to see an eye doctor. It's an easy answer. Why would I not?!


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptionally Excellent Eye Exam —    (Patient since Thu Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great team of people who care about you and considerate of your needs. I've been visiting Dr. Baker for years, and I have never been disappointed with my eye care. If every health care professional understood the meaning of efficiency and consideration for customers time as Family Eye Care does, we would truly have the best medical services in the world. Just my opinion. Thank you Family Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Love your office. I feel like I've been going there for ever it's like visiting friends —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Love your office. I feel like I've been going there for ever it's like visiting friends. Keep up the great work.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved our visit and will return each year, —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved our visit and will return each year,


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the personal care received and will return each year. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Loved the personal care received and will return each year.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at this office is amazing! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone at this office is amazing!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

So far thy were so great with my little girl


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing from my visit yesterday. I appreciate all parts of my visit. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I wouldn't change a thing from my visit yesterday. I appreciate all parts of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar I've told everyone that even though Dr —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've told everyone that even though Dr. Baker isn't a pediatric optometrist, she's fabulous with kids. Mine is Autistic and he did amazingly well with her!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so nice! Great experience!  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was so nice! Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for getting me in so quickly for an emergency visit. Dr. Was great!! —    (Patient since Fri Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thanks for getting me in so quickly for an emergency visit. Dr. Was great!!


StarStarStarStarStar Office personal is the best  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 22 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Office personal is the best


StarStarStarStarStar I liked everything about my visit from the greeting to the lady who helped with the slection of my... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I liked everything about my visit from the greeting to the lady who helped with the slection of my glasses. My visit was very pleasant and fast. Thanks again.


StarStarStarStarStar I could not ask for better service. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I could not ask for better service.


StarStarStarStarStar experience  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I had a good experience I don't have any complaints about my visit I always have a good experience whenever I go there


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and friendly people. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Excellent service and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual the visit was organized, competent and caringly efficient.; —    (Patient since Fri Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

As usual the visit was organized, competent and caringly efficient.;


StarStarStarStarStar It's nice to see friendly,smiling receptionist when you go to a Dr office —    (Patient since Thu Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2007)

It's nice to see friendly,smiling receptionist when you go to a Dr office. I get so upset when I go in and they are hateful and rude! I use to work in a Dr's office and my motto was "treat the patients as if was you or your own family member "I don't want someone to be rude to me and I'm not going to be rude to them! So thanks for being so nice and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor were great! I plan on being back again next year. Thanks to everyone!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and doctor were great! I plan on being back again next year. Thanks to everyone!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service... nice people all around.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great service... nice people all around.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff made my 2 year old very comfortable and she trusted them. I appreciate for all that you all did for her.


StarStarStarStarStar Jacob was very happy with how he was treated —    (Patient since Thu Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Jacob was very happy with how he was treated.This is the first eye appointment that he has had that he was talked to like a human. Thank you for that.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went well, a great experience. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything went well, a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar My whole family now goes to FamilyEye Care —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was impressed with the technology and methods used. Staff was courteous, helpful, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Perfect I would recommend everybody to come to your office the front desk staff amazing and the... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Perfect I would recommend everybody to come to your office the front desk staff amazing and the doctor was perfect as well thank you for everything


StarStarStarStarStar Office staff very friendy. My first visit was perfect! Thanks everyone! Sandy Miller —    (Patient since Wed Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Office staff very friendy. My first visit was perfect! Thanks everyone! Sandy Miller


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would change, if I could but can't, is lowering the cost to have new lenses put... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The only thing I would change, if I could but can't, is lowering the cost to have new lenses put in my glasses.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Bigger office so it's not so crowded & uptight esp —    (Patient since Wed Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Bigger office so it's not so crowded & uptight esp.when really busy, didn't like the fact I was the one making sure my child is NOT squinting & telling him to open his eyes every time when I'm not even the Dr. & that's something important in order to get the correct RX, try to be a little friendlier/more patient in children's glasses, if the parent can't be in the room with the child due to whatever reason then make sue the patent knows everything going on with the child's eye besides just the new prescription & don't make them feel as though they are a nuisance, in glasses we were not given many options for the kids & I had to keep asking different things as far as ordering glasses & getting shipment & finally she gets on the computer & looks up to see stock of shades & style of glasses when it could have been done from the start but it was put off & seemed add though she was trying to find a way around it. Just not happy so we will be finding another eye


StarStarStarStarStar it was a great place to go. glad we choose your office for our needs —    (Patient since Wed Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

it was a great place to go. glad we choose your office for our needs


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was terrific, friendly, and professional. Dr. Baker is fabulous, and explained things about my eyes that no one else had ever done. This was my easiest and best eye appointment ever. I highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar No problems all went smoothly —    (Patient since Thu May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

No problems all went smoothly


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was extremely friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I wouldn't change a thing! Loved the friendly atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I wouldn't change a thing! Loved the friendly atmosphere. Talking with Randy, and Jessica, was like talking with family!


StarStarStarStarStar I don't see anything that should be changed. —    (Patient since Tue Sep 11 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I don't see anything that should be changed.


StarStarStarStarStar Just continue with the great customer service. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Just continue with the great customer service. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Baker was amazing with my daughter who has Down syndrome and Autism —    (Patient since Mon Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Baker was amazing with my daughter who has Down syndrome and Autism. She came in immediately and we did not have to wait. She worked with Abbi by not making her sit in the chair. She actually examined her eyes while Abbi walked around with her ipad. I cannot thank her enough for not making the visit traumatic for my daughter. She was such a blessing!


StarStarStarStarStar was a great job all around from everyone ,Thanks —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

was a great job all around from everyone ,Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar no problems whatsoever —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Will continue to use Family Eyecare for my vision needs


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great... Everyone was nice and explained everything to me —    (Patient since Wed Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The service was great... Everyone was nice and explained everything to me. I would recommend their service to my family and friends...


StarStarStarStarStar This visit watch more efficient than my visit last year where I had to wait a long time —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

This visit watch more efficient than my visit last year where I had to wait a long time. I woukd suggest that you print out the current info in the computer and ask patients to review and make any needed corrections vs handing us a virtually lank for that requires us to fill out all of our info from scratch.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice people, no long wait, I am having my wife make a visit. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice people, no long wait, I am having my wife make a visit.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are great. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2008)

You guys are great.. You have seen all 3of my children for many yrs now an I'm very pleased with you all.. Jessica has been very patient with my daughter.. For all the glasses she has had to order her.. Love you guys She'll know which patient it is if she reads this... Lol.. Bottom. Line is I'm happy to bring my children to you..


StarStarStarStarStar You all have taken such good care of my Mom and put my Daughter at ease  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You all have taken such good care of my Mom and put my Daughter at ease . I really appreciate it ! one of these days maybe I'll be able to come to you guys too! Thank you all!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Having to wait 35 - 45 minutes past appointment time is not acceptable —    (Patient since Thu Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Having to wait 35 - 45 minutes past appointment time is not acceptable. The past few times I have had appointments I have waited this long. I don't know if you are overbooking or booking too close together but my time is as valuable as your time.


StarStarStarStarStar I would like to thank everyone for all the did working hard to fit me in in a moments notice and... —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would like to thank everyone for all they did working hard to fit me in in a moments notice and there thoroughness in assesing what is going on.


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing to change. I love it here!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I have nothing to change. I love it here!!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was excellent, would not go anywhere else. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Visit was excellent, would not go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Thanks for letting me come in on short notice for an emergency —    (Patient since Mon May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanks for letting me come in on short notice for an emergency. It would be nice to offer dark glasses for dilated eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I am happy with most services, but I really do not like how the doctor so quickly goes through... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I am happy with most services, but I really do not like how the doctor so quickly goes through telling me that there is a new contact lens available and prescribes it without asking if I am still happy with the one I currently have, which I am. He and the receptionists also quickly assume that I will be purchasing my lenses at the office, which I do not because there are other places to get a better deal. It feels like they are trying to make a sale by going through all of that so quickly, and if you go in unprepared for that, you will end up spending more money than necessary.


StarStarStarStarStar We love the staff and Dr. Baker!!! Excellent customer service.  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We love the staff and Dr. Baker!!! Excellent customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker was exceptional and the staff was professional and friendly. I had a great visit. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr Baker was exceptional and the staff was professional and friendly. I had a great visit and I have already shared my recommendation with others.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit and everything was great, the staff was friendly and the doctor was... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

This was my first visit and everything was great, the staff was friendly and the doctor was awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the "welcome letter" we recieved in the mail prior to the appointment —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciated the "welcome letter" we recieved in the mail prior to the appointment. The staff was helpful, knowledgeable & easy to work with. It's obvious that the office is well run, which is such a rarity in this day in age. ~Olivia's Mom


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star well came in able to at least see u took my old contacts giving me the wrong type of contact neg... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

well came in able to at least see u took my old contacts giving me the wrong type of contact neg instead of a pos to try. told u I didn't have a back up pair of glasses, my mom told you couldn't afford to get glasses at this moment and you thru my old contacts away at least I could see. then it will be 2 weeks til get trial pair. so im left not able to see for 2 weeks. told my mom didn't want to come back here again.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasant experience to visit  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2012)

It's always a pleasant experience to visit


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice folks. THANKS! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice folks. THANKS!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service is why I have been a patient for many, many years and refer everyone I... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent care and service is why I have been a patient for many, many years and refer everyone I can to my eye care specialists!!


StarStarStarStarStar The only thing I would have liked any better would have been to have got to see more colors of... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

The only thing I would have liked any better would have been to have got to see more colors of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar As always everyone was extremely nice —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

As always everyone was extremely nice. All the new members of the staff were very helpful and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar ONE ITEM, YOU LOCKED MY INSURANCE SO WHEN I WENT TO ORDER MY GLASSES THEY COULD NOT ACCESS MY... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

ONE ITEM, YOU LOCKED MY INSURANCE SO WHEN I WENT TO ORDER MY GLASSES THEY COULD NOT ACCESS MY INSURANCE. VERY FRUSTRATING.


StarStarStarStarStar I've already told friends and family they should come & see you guys. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I've already told friends and family they should come & see you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Super sweet Staff. Excellent doc —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Super sweet Staff. Excellent doc


StarStarStarStarStar everything was real nice. i would recomend to all my friends —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

everything was real nice. i would recomend to all my friends


StarStarStarStarStar My wait might have been more like 10-15 minutes instead of 15-30.Professional staff, friendly. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My wait might have been more like 10-15 minutes instead of 15-30. Professional staff, friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The Doctor that waited on me was great. She was outgoing and polite —    (Patient since Wed Feb 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The Doctor that waited on me was great. She was outgoing and polite. She explained all the procedure's and what they did and how they worked, very informative. She provided a good experience since this was my first time.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker was very sweet.. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr Baker was very sweet...I usually bounce from one Optometrist to the next just because I had never found one that I liked but she is definitely a keeper. I'll probably even go every year like I'm supposed too now instead of dreading it and putting it off. Thank You Dr Baker:)


StarStarStarStarStar I came in as a new patient. I was able to see the Dr —    (Patient since Thu Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I came in as a new patient. I was able to see the Dr. the same day that I called because I had a problem. I was very impressed that they were able to fit me in to their schedule. Thank you very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Provider!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Baker and the staff at Family Eye Care Center are all very helpful and caring toward your eye care needs. You get professional service and an in-depth understanding of your eye health when you leave their office! A must try for anyone in the Tri-Cities area looking for an eye care provider. BH


StarStarStarStarStar Great Provider!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Baker and the staff at Family Eye Care Center are all very helpful and caring toward your personal eye care needs. You get professional service and an in-depth understanding of your eye health from here! A must try for anyone needing eye care services in the Tri-Cities area. BH


StarStarStarStarStar Ashley is very thoruough in her exams —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Ashley is very thoruough in her exams. I feel like my eye health care is in excellent hands with her. She really seems like she enjoys what she does. I would gladly recommend her practice to anyone looking for a good experience with their eye health care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely nice office however they need a coat rack or hook in the bathroom. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Extremely nice office however they need a coat rack or hook in the bathroom.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very efficient and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone was very efficient and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar You guys do a great job.......thanks —    (Patient since Wed Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You guys do a great job.......thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I can't think of anything I would change. —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I can't think of anything I would change.


StarStarStarStarStar My visits have always met my expectations. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My visits have always met my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed my visit greatly. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I enjoyed my visit greatly.


StarStarStarStarStar the people were excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the people were excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and knowledgable staff. —    (Patient since Tue May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very professional and knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always great to visit your office! I wouldn't change a thing! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always great to visit your office! I wouldn't change a thing!


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciated the honest feedback when trying on frames and asking how they looked on me. —    (Patient since Mon Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I appreciated the honest feedback when trying on frames and asking how they looked on me.


StarStarStarStarStar We loved Dr. baker. She is patient, kind, knowledgeable and very professional —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We loved Dr. Baker. She is patient, kind, knowledgeable and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor is very friendly and nice —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and doctor is very friendly and nice.I would refer this location to anyone and everyone I know. They made us feel very comfortable and welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar I was well pleased with my visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

I was well pleased with my visit. Everyone was very nice and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very friendly. The Dr. realy knows her stuff —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff is very friendly. The Dr. realy knows her stuff. Made my son fell that he could ask her any questions and she answerd him in a way he was able to understand. (he's 11). Thank you all.


StarStarStarStarStar i was very pleased thank you —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i was very pleased thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff! Kind and helpful  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff! Kind and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Jasmine Dugger —    (Patient since Tue Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Thank You all for the great visit.This was her first visit maybe the next will be some what easier.Everyone at your office is great....


StarStarStarStarStar well i was very nervous about the visit and getting my eyes dialated and since you have the new... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

well i was very nervous about the visit and getting my eyes dialated and since you have the new technology with the photo i opted for that and it was so much better for me


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Friendliest professional and office staff in town!


StarStarStarStarStar He loved his visit, and was very comfortable. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 04 00:00:00 MST 2014)

He loved his visit, and was very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice,I will be using them in the futh —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone was very nice,I will be using them in the future


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, friendly and informative staff members.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service, friendly and informative staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar the staff  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The Nurses were very kind! Dr Baker was excellent, great with kids, and really seamed to know what she was talking about. Great personality!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Wed Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff. Barely any wait time at all great with kids


StarStarStarStarStar great job !!!!! thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

great job !!!!! thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great loved my doctor and nurse Thanks for being so helpful. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone was great loved my doctor and nurse Thanks for being so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar It was too warm in your office. I was a little uncomfortable. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was too warm in your office. I was a little uncomfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and are always extremely nice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone was very helpful and are always extremely nice. Dr Rabon was very informative and professional. Thank you guys for the great care.


StarStarStarStarStar We really liked the doctor —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We really liked the doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Baker and staff was great as always —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor Baker and staff was great as always. My appointment was about 3 months late because I was out of state. I preferred to wait and have Dr Baker again. Thanks to everyone!!! 5 stars for all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr sturdy is awesome! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr sturdy is awesome! Very patient and understanding. Takes his time. Talks to you like you're a person. Wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter received a very through eye exam. Everyone made her feel comfortable —    (Patient since Fri Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter received a very through eye exam. Everyone made her feel comfortable. I feel confident that your staff will be able to help her overcome her eye issue through proper therapy and follow up.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The visit went well ... as normal —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The visit went well ... as normal. The only exception was having 3 individuals check me for my situation (a possible stye) when I thought one would be sufficient or possibly two. I hope I am not being billed for the intern, i.e. Mr. Rabon. I realize he is gaining experience, but hopefully not at my expense. Summarizing, the visit met my expectations. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything went very well. I really appreciated the extra attention given to choosing frames —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everything went very well. I really appreciated the extra attention given to choosing frames. Thank you all very much.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Would have been better if I was completely examined by the Doctor I was scheduled to see. —    (Patient since Fri Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Would have been better if I was completely examined by the Doctor I was scheduled to see.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff makes all my appointments a pleasant experience. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2008)

The staff makes all my appointments a pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always cheerful, friendly, and knowledgeable.Makes going to Optometrist a pleasant visit. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Staff always cheerful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Makes going to Optometrist a pleasant visit.


StarStarStarStarStar First eye exam —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Caring and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! Very nice and helpful folks. —    (Patient since Wed Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great job! Very nice and helpful folks.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Visit! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The office is always very clean and inviting. Your staff is friendly and they explain things well. I think your text messaging service is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with every one at the office, very kind, listened to all I had to say about Tess,... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very pleased with every one at the office, very kind, listened to all I had to say about Tess, explained in detail what we are going to be doing for her. Also she found a pair of glasses which was only 10.00 over what insurance paid. She loves them, thank you all so much.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good eye care —    (Patient since Wed Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Unfortunately the wait to see the doctor was very long but the exam was excellent. Courses of treatment were not discussed, and the breakdown on the receipt was slim.


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great! Everyone is super and very friendly. Dr. Baker is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Best results from any eye exam I have ever had.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best results from any eye exam I have ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar The wait was very long. We had to wait an hour in the room to see the dr. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The wait was very long. We had to wait an hour in the room to see the dr.


StarStarStarStarNo Star The doctor we saw did not introduce herself —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor we saw did not introduce herself. She just came in the room, shut the door, and began examining my sons eyes. Didn't explain really what she was testing for. Other than this the experience was great.


StarStarStarStarStar eyecare —    (Patient since Mon Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Good visit. Dr Holland was not there but I was impressed with the Dr. that examined my eyes. Good selection of eyeglass frames!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Service was excellent and quick!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Baker was wonderful as always!! She does a remarkable job with my daughter, Aaron —    (Patient since Thu Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Baker was wonderful as always!! She does a remarkable job with my daughter, Aaron. The staff is great as well. Thank you to all!!! Sincerely, Jeanne Carr


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the visit —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the visit. It was my childrens first visit at the eye dr and they were very comfortable with the staff and dr. Thank you so much for being nice and comforting with me and my children.


StarStarStarStarStar I think the time I waited was so much better than before! Keep up the good work! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I think the time I waited was so much better than before! Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service all employees used good customer service.very present experience  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service all employees used good customer service.very present experience


StarStarStarStarStar excellent service —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and quality care!


StarStarStarStarStar exellent —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

great family atmosphere and service


StarStarStarStarStar Great atmosphere! —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Please staff and did not feel rushed.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Holland's professionalism —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I appreciate Dr. Holland's professionalism. Jessica was very helpful in helping me pick out frames. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar All I expected pleasant visit —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

All I expected pleasant visit


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Thu Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My experience like all my other visits was excellent.


StarStarStarStarStar excellent —    (Patient since Fri Nov 27 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I was very pleased with my visit. The staff go out of their way to help you.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I love Dr. Baker! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I love this office and Dr. Baker. Everyone is always so friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar eye visit —    (Patient since Thu Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

As always pleased with our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar The only negative feedback I have is that I had to wait so long for an appointment —    (Patient since Tue May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The only negative feedback I have is that I had to wait so long for an appointment. I really needed to get new lenses in my glasses after a mishap, but I knew my prescription needed to be adjusted so I did not want to put the old prescription in my glasses and I had to wait over a month to get in. I was offered to be put on the cancellation list, but unfortunately, with my work, I have to be able to schedule things in advance. It is worth the wait to be seen, but I think there needs to be some allowance for "urgent" visits because I seriously considered just going to another office.


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Wed May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was overall a Stupendous well done by your eye care facility. But the I would say that the wait time was sort of hassle but It was all worth it.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Was seen promptly. Office very clean and comfortable —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Was seen promptly. Office very clean and comfortable. Off hand I see nothing that needs improvement.


StarStarStarStarStar eye exiam room was hot to me maybe it was me ? —    (Patient since Tue Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2010)

eye exiam room was hot to me maybe it was me ?


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

We had a great visit. The staff is so polite and cheerful. Dr.Ashley Baker does an outstanding job. I would highly recommended Family Eye Care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience  —    (Patient since Thu May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff were very caring and knowledgeable . I had a great time talking with the staff at family eye care center.


StarStarStarStarStar Very good experience —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Comfortable,informative, and encouraging.


StarStarStarStarStar We are so thankful for your NRT program!!  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We are so thankful for your NRT program!!