Family Eye Center - Muscatine

Family Eye Center

Star Star Star Star Star 22 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very thorough and plenty of time is taken with you. Very clear explanations of your results.


StarStarStarStarStar My only negative comment is your selection of g... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My only negative comment is your selection of glasses. Nothing very different, I see great styles in stores or on line!! Hope I am happy with what I chose.....


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always professional. I have be... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience is always professional. I have been with Family Eye for many years and would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very helpful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castle is a very friendly, caring person. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Castle is a very friendly, caring person. She's always takes the time to talk to you about any concerns you main have a I find her to be a very genuine person.


StarStarStarStarStar great service explained every procedure, —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great service explained every procedure,


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I get a great eye exam at Family Ey... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel like I get a great eye exam at Family Eye :)


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye is excellent in eye care and maintenanc —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you all so much for taking good care of my wife & I over the last 20 years or so. Very thorough and professionsl.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara is the best ! .. —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Tara is the best ! Very thorough and great follow up. Family Eye is an excellent place to keep your vision up to date. All support staff are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was courteous and professional. T... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Entire staff was courteous and professional. They also took the extra time to make sure our needs were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had gotten something in her eye , a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter had gotten something in her eye , and despite all of our attempts we could not get it out. I called Family Eye at 7:45. and they said to bring her in right away. After arriving, we were seen within 10 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my eye appointments wi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am always pleased with my eye appointments with Dr Hansen, from his nurse to his exam. I'm impressed with the new equipment and all you can learn about your health from looking at the eye.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was very helpful and pleasant, Dr. Hanson was very helpful also and always shows interest in me (as his patient ).


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had excellent service. The employee... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have had excellent service. The employees and doctors are excellent and give you their undivided attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara does a fabulous job ! Very exacting, i... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Tara does a fabulous job ! Very exacting, informs you of what she has tested and the outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a very pleasant experience, as usual. Everything was explained completely and I had no questions on any of the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ~ grateful  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

EXCELLENT ~ grateful


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service at Family Eye Cen... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased with the service at Family Eye Center- Muscatine.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment but needed to be ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I did not have an appointment but needed to be seen and they worked me right in, that was so appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. The doctors and all their staff are so friendly and talented.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their patients.