Family Eye Center - Muscatine

Family Eye Center

Star Star Star Star Star 8 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always have had excellent service. The employee... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have had excellent service. The employees and doctors are excellent and give you their undivided attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara does a fabulous job ! Very exacting, i... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Tara does a fabulous job ! Very exacting, informs you of what she has tested and the outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a very pleasant experience, as usual. Everything was explained completely and I had no questions on any of the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ~ grateful  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

EXCELLENT ~ grateful


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service at Family Eye Cen... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased with the service at Family Eye Center- Muscatine.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment but needed to be ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I did not have an appointment but needed to be seen and they worked me right in, that was so appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. The doctors and all their staff are so friendly and talented.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their patients.