Family Eye Center - Muscatine

Family Eye Center

Star Star Star Star Star 37 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Nancy Wells... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have gone to Dr. Hansen for my eye care for MANY years (even before he was with Family Eye). He and the entire staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and give excellent service. Thank you all!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Korpi is very good with his tests and also in explaining what and why of things. He makes you very comfortable while testing.


StarStarStarStarStar I love coming to Family Eye! Everyone makes me ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I love coming to Family Eye! Everyone makes me feel so very welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Hanson  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr.Hanson is the best and appreciate all his care.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star I was given a prescription which cost $410 to p... —    (Patient since Fri May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I was given a prescription which cost $410 to pick up at the pharmacy. I was not told to expect this cost. The cost is unreasonable and I refused.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Korpi is the best. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My eyes are very sensitive to my prescription and Dr Korpi seems to be the only person who gets it right. He really listens to what you are saying, he does not rush you. A few years ago he noticed a problem with my eyes and helped get me connected with the right Dr to help me. His fast action caught my problem early and is now much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye is just that a Family!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Family Eye is just that a Family! They care about their patients and take the time to listen and review all questions asked. The staff is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Service is prompt, friendly, and professional .


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Skilled, friendly, profess —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Skilled, friendly, professional


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complete con... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Complete confidence in my doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing . —    (Patient since Mon Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Service was very fast, employees were friendly, and quality of care was extremely high.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. was very thorough. She explained everythin... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr.. was very thorough. She explained everything to me. All the staff are very pleasant and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, very friendly and sociable. Was e... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff, very friendly and sociable. Was excellent exam and very thorough. Was quick in and out with appointment scheduled.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Highly professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional —    (Patient since Fri Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very thorough and plenty of time is taken with you. Very clear explanations of your results.


StarStarStarStarStar My only negative comment is your selection of g... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My only negative comment is your selection of glasses. Nothing very different, I see great styles in stores or on line!! Hope I am happy with what I chose.....


StarStarStarStarStar My experience is always professional. I have be... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience is always professional. I have been with Family Eye for many years and would recommend them highly.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very helpful and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Castle is a very friendly, caring person. ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Castle is a very friendly, caring person. She's always takes the time to talk to you about any concerns you main have a I find her to be a very genuine person.


StarStarStarStarStar great service explained every procedure, —    (Patient since Mon Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

great service explained every procedure,


StarStarStarStarStar I feel like I get a great eye exam at Family Ey... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I feel like I get a great eye exam at Family Eye :)


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye is excellent in eye care and maintenanc —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Thank you all so much for taking good care of my wife & I over the last 20 years or so. Very thorough and professionsl.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara is the best ! .. —    (Patient since Thu May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Tara is the best ! Very thorough and great follow up. Family Eye is an excellent place to keep your vision up to date. All support staff are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Entire staff was courteous and professional. T... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Entire staff was courteous and professional. They also took the extra time to make sure our needs were addressed.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter had gotten something in her eye , a... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My daughter had gotten something in her eye , and despite all of our attempts we could not get it out. I called Family Eye at 7:45. and they said to bring her in right away. After arriving, we were seen within 10 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service. Very friendly staff. —    (Patient since Tue Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with my eye appointments wi... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I am always pleased with my eye appointments with Dr Hansen, from his nurse to his exam. I'm impressed with the new equipment and all you can learn about your health from looking at the eye.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff was very helpful and pleasant, Dr. Hanson was very helpful also and always shows interest in me (as his patient ).


StarStarStarStarStar Always have had excellent service. The employee... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always have had excellent service. The employees and doctors are excellent and give you their undivided attention.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Tara does a fabulous job ! Very exacting, i... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Tara does a fabulous job ! Very exacting, informs you of what she has tested and the outcome.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was a very pleasant experience, as usual. Everything was explained completely and I had no questions on any of the procedures.


StarStarStarStarStar EXCELLENT ~ grateful  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

EXCELLENT ~ grateful


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service at Family Eye Cen... —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very pleased with the service at Family Eye Center- Muscatine.


StarStarStarStarStar I did not have an appointment but needed to be ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I did not have an appointment but needed to be seen and they worked me right in, that was so appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent service. The doctors and all their staff are so friendly and talented.


StarStarStarStarStar A friendly knowledgeable staff. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2010)

A friendly, knowledgeable staff who care about their patients.