Family Eye Care Eastpointe

Star Star Star Star Star 196 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Always very satisfied with visits to Family Eye... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always very satisfied with visits to Family Eye Care Associates. Wish only that the new office location were on a quieter and more pleasant street.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything about my experience was well above m... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything about my experience was well above my expectations.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend this office. The staff and doc... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Highly recommend this office. The staff and doctor we're so nice and genuine. The doctor took the time to answer all my questions. Best experience I've had in an optometrist office.


StarStarStarStarStar Positive experience at Family Eyecare —    (Patient since Fri Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I have been a patient at Family Eyecare for about 10 years, and have always found them to be competent and professional. The staff is friendly and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar I love there service i have no complaints —    (Patient since Mon Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love there service i have no complaints


StarStarStarStarStar Love them!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I’ve been going to this office forever, they recently moved to a way nicer office, the staff are young, clean, and look presentable, they are all so nice & want to help you, not just make money! This office is better then any popular office. I will never go to any other eye doctor! Thank you guys for helping me see again! ❤️❤️


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone took great care of me! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone took great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar Whole staff is great!!!! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I am a patient of Dr. Schick's and now my son is. They were all very patient with him during the process and he was successful and walked out with them in!!! I in turn scheduled my mom to come in and will schedule my husband and daughter when they are due!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is so helpful and friend... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone at the office is so helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a great experience at Family eye ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always have a great experience at Family eye care associates. Dr. Shick is one of the best eye care professionals in Michigan!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff very accommodating, the new buil... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly staff very accommodating, the new building looks very professional and cozy.


StarStarStarStarStar pleasant and professional staff —    (Patient since Thu Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

pleasant and professional staff


StarStarStarStarNo Star The staff showed a lot of patience dealing with... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff showed a lot of patience dealing with young children. My only critique is to have better pictures for young children to identify during the eye the exam


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the new location! Everyone was GREAT and very friendly! Dr. Duffy did a wonderful job and she cares about her clients! Keep up the good work...


StarStarStarStarStar Great friendly service and clean and neat offic... —    (Patient since Sat May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great friendly service and clean and neat office.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare is Awesome!  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Family Eyecare is Awesome! I see Dr. Lakin and he and his staff are always so helpful and friendly. I love the new location in St.Clair Shores!


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so nice, very clean,I will send my ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

everyone is so nice, very clean,I will send my Family & Friends there when needed, Great JOB guys!!! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, clean office, great staff  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great location, clean office, great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Have used Family Eye Care for over 30 years and... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Have used Family Eye Care for over 30 years and have always had the best of eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Breza is excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful calm and relaxing env... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very helpful calm and relaxing environment I recommend very highly😊


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr Schick are the BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!. —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2010)

The staff and Dr Schick are the BEST and I will not go anywhere else for the service I receive here.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care professionals  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional group that are the best at what they do. Explain very clearly your results and answer your questions with spot on answers. Very pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend to anyone who has the need for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar The best. Don't change a thing. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The best. Don't change a thing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duffy is the nicest doctor. I would highly ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Duffy is the nicest doctor. I would highly recommend her to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly Staff, Doctors are great. Family ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very Friendly Staff, Doctors are great. Family Atmosphere, Love coming here!


StarStarStarStarStar I was pleased with the everything that the Fami... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was pleased with the everything that the Family Eye Care Associates provided. They were friendly, fast, convenient, and took the time out to see me. Even though I was not a patient they greeted me with welcome arms for an emergency of my left eye. No one else would take me but, they did and for that I am thankful. So I believe they will be my optometrist clinic for now on.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks to Dr. Lakin for my great eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thanks to Dr. Lakin for my great eye exam. He and his staff were very thorough. Friendly staff and a beautiful off in Saint Clair Shores now too.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Eye Care Associates were ve... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff at Family Eye Care Associates were very professional and fun!


StarStarStarStarStar I would recommend Family Eye Care Associates be... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would recommend Family Eye Care Associates because of the friendly staff and doctors. Everyone is kind, quick, efficient and most of all, you put customer service first. Our family appreciates the fact that your level of quality care is beyond superb! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye examination —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent eye examination


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and his assistant are warm and carin... —    (Patient since Tue May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and his assistant are warm and caring and explained every procedure in detail Many thanks


StarStarStarStarStar everyone in this practice is very professional ... —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

everyone in this practice is very professional along with being friendly and accessible. Any questions are answered quickly and completely. Very pleasant and calm atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and was given great suggestio... —    (Patient since Tue May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Wonderful service and was given great suggestions for better eye health care ... I will be back and will highly recommend to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Shick were so kind and carin... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff and Dr. Shick were so kind and caring to my mother (97) and myself, I would highly recommend Family Eye Care t op everyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a great expierence —    (Patient since Wed May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always a great expierence


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Prompt, polite, and overall a great experience. Dr. Lakin is a true professional and excellent eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, friendly staff. Very thorough and inform... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Quick, friendly staff. Very thorough and informative exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this office. Great place. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love this office. Great place.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and well-run! Always a fast, easy ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Professional and well-run! Always a fast, easy appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very nice and po —    (Patient since Tue May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was very nice and polite


StarStarStarStarStar Good visit😊 —    (Patient since Thu Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great staff, very friendly. Colleen was super helpful picking out new glasses, not always an easy task!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Duffy is gods gift to modern optometry. If you dont trust your eyes to Family Eye Care Associates you are doing yourself a disservice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient and friendly. Nice new office an... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very efficient and friendly. Nice new office and Dr Breza was great


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended,... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Highly recommended Appointment started on time, everything was explained to me, staff is courteous. The new St. Clair Shores office is beautiful with lots of natural light.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional on all fronts: medically, soc... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional on all fronts: medically, socially, competency.


StarStarStarStarStar Your office and staff are wonderful. I will ref... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Your office and staff are wonderful. I will refer you to all family and friends.Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are great. We’ve been co... —    (Patient since Mon May 24 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff and doctors are great. We’ve been coming here for years and love Dr. Schick and Kelly always looking out for our best interest and what our insurance covers.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is a friendly and reliable offi... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Family Eye Care is a friendly and reliable office and Dr. Shick is very knowledgeable and thorough. I'm always satisfied with their service.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in for an exam and new RX. They were pol... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I came in for an exam and new RX. They were polite and professional in every manner. I was able to use my old frames with the new lens. I'll be giving them my business again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was great! Got us in and out quickly t... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everyone was great! Got us in and out quickly too! Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar PERFECT! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

From the wonderful staff who greet you, to the great assistants who perform initial tests, to the fantastic doctors who get it right every time, I know I couldn't find a better place for my yearly eye exam and contact lens prescription.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire office staff is very pleasant to dea... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The entire office staff is very pleasant to deal with & the new office is very clean & comfortable. Appointments are also very precise and little to no waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar NEW OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL IN SCS —    (Patient since Mon Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

NEW OFFICE IS BEAUTIFUL IN SCS EVERYONE WAS SO NICE AND FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL- THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, great service. Large selection of ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great staff, great service. Large selection of eyewear.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Atmosphere was clean , calm and professional


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care, thank you —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great eye care, thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Ms. Harps —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Is very thorough staff is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the location even though its further awa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I love the location even though its further away but its still comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar A Courteous and Knowledgeable Staff!! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

A Courteous and Knowledgeable Staff!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great service always friendly and very helpful ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service always friendly and very helpful great selection too.


StarStarStarStarStar I enjoyed your new facility. It's close to hom... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I enjoyed your new facility. It's close to home and easy to find. I liked the examination, thorough, yet quickly; relaxed, yet prompt. Dr. Schick accurately assessed my cataracts--very little change since last year; not advanced enough for operation. He encouraged me to call for an appointment if I noticed a change in my eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar I am a very happy camper/client. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The service was excellent from the time I came in, till the time I left.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick was great with me. Explained things a... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Dr. Shick was great with me. Explained things about my conditions of my eyes I did not even know I had.... I appreciate everything he did and prescribed for me....


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye care... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have received the best of care for 20 years at this eye care provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Superior! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Excellent service.I've been with Family eye care since the 80's! We wouldn't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, fast and efficient service.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Friendly, fast and efficient service. Dr. Breza is great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

They were very patient with me while I struggled with getting contacts in. If they hadn't gone out of their way to help me with it so much, I probably wouldn't have been able to do it. I appreciate the whole office!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff Was Very Polite And Informative. Doctor Very. Information With Question ai Had About My Vision.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

The Staff was professional and they get in and out promptly. The Doctor was knowledgeable and explained each procedure. I highly recommend this eye care facility they offer great service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very poor job of plowing there parking lot it snowed bad the night before and I couldn’t get in the lot. Doctor complaining of me being a few months late seeing him was getting unpleasant


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and courteous. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were very professional and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Sat Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service. Lots to choose from


StarStarStarStarStar We’ve been going to Family Eye Care for years. ... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2011)

We’ve been going to Family Eye Care for years. We love them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional nice atmosphere —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly and professional nice atmosphere


StarStarStarStarStar Staff very helpful and making sure the cost was... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Staff very helpful and making sure the cost was explained and when my glasses will be ready


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is Awesome!! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone in the office is Awesome!!


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the office —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My first time at the office and definitely not my last. Everyone was super friendly and helpful. Have already old everyone I've come in contact with how great the office is!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place with amazing, professional patient ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

great place with amazing, professional patient care


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star appointment was quick, staff was attentive, goo... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

appointment was quick, staff was attentive, good eye glass selection. Eyeglasses should have prices on them while shopping for the customer to be aware of.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Staff is very friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick was very informative and very profess... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Shick was very informative and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff!!!Go here you will not be sorryTh... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Great staff!!! Go here you will not be sorry Thank you guys for every thing


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff very courtess —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent staff very courtess


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional staff all friendly and very p... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very professional staff all friendly and very patient


StarStarStarStarStar The receptionist was VERY attentive and easy to  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The receptionist was VERY attentive and h


StarStarStarStarStar I'm a permanent customer —    (Patient since Thu Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I'm a permanent customer. They are competent. They are kind. They always take my insurance. Wonderful people.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lakin is so thorough, does not rush, and pr... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Lakin is so thorough, does not rush, and provides a warm, caring atmosphere. One of the kindest drs I have the privilege of knowing.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Shick is always very thorough and makes sur... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr. Shick is always very thorough and makes sure that I have the best possible vision care. The staff is very helpful and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the expertise & patience I receive... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I appreciate the expertise & patience I receive.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Visit!!Everyone was really nice, my wa... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome Visit!! Everyone was really nice, my wait time was about 2 minutes, and the entire process only took 30 minutes.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional service. A great... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and professional service. A great help to people on a tight budget.


StarStarStarStarNo Star ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have always received great service from the techs, Dr. Lakin, those fitting or adjusting my glasses and the people at the front desk. We began going to Dr. Lakin, Sr. 51 years ago when our daughter was 5 years old. You always stick with what works.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Rated —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very fast, courteous service. No wait. Very though. Nice!


StarStarStarStarStar was very pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Tue Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

was very pleased with my visit


StarStarStarStarStar Been there twice now and I likke it a lot.  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Been there twice now and I likke it a lot.


StarStarStarStarStar dr shick was thourgh with his exam. took time t... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

dr shick was thourgh with his exam. took time to answer questions and treated me like i was the only patient.girls were friendly and and helpful when picking out new frames.


StarStarStarStarStar I am the Grandmother to Bryan Bell, Breana Bell... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am the Grandmother to Bryan Bell, Breana Bell, and Cincere Garner-Burgett, your service was very children friendly and I appreciate it. Thanks


StarStarStarStarStar I give it 5 star. they show they really about m... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I give it 5 star. they show they really about me took time and patient with me the doctor show me he really care about his patients not the money


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, helpful and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, helpful and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Mon Aug 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very fast ,efficient and on time,that's how professionals work,thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I couldn't believe that you got... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service. I couldn't believe that you got me in for an appointment the next day and it wasn't even an emergency. Everyone is so friendly. Thank you!!


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Thu Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I look forward to my annual visit to Family Eye Care Associates. The intake procedure is efficient and professional, and Dr Lakin is always reassuring. My questions are answered with thoroughness and patience. Charges are also quite reasonable. I highly recommend Family Eye Care Associates for routine examinations, diagnosis, and referrals.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lakin always does a good job in explaining t... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Dr Lakin always does a good job in explaining the condition and health of my eyes. He is an excellent eye doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They worked hard to make sure I had what I needed and nothing I didn't. Suggested add-ions, but never pressured to buy them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very thorough testing and evaluation —    (Patient since Wed Aug 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very thorough testing and evaluation


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is very helpful and the office is very cl... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Staff is very helpful and the office is very clean. The Doctor takes the time to explain in terms that I can understand.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eyecare is always friendly, thorough and... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Family Eyecare is always friendly, thorough and takes their time with us. We never feel rushed or pressured. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

they were very friendly fast and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar the office girls are always so nice and very he... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the office girls are always so nice and very helpful with honest opinion when trying on glasses. I referred my wife to your office, she just needs to make an appointment


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgeable and professional in there ev... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very knowledgeable and professional in there everyday duties.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people. Fast and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people. Fast and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza makes you feel so comfortable during ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Breza makes you feel so comfortable during the exam. He takes his time and answers all your questions and he is very honest. I look forward to seeing him every year.


StarStarStarStarStar I have received excellent care at Family eye ca... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have received excellent care at Family eye care for 15 years. Dr. Lakin is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar David B. Miller —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Been going to Family Eye Care for years. Dr Lakin has been rock solid over the years and he has always worked with through the years. Always dependable and the service is outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2013)

All of the staff friendly and helpful. Good hours, easy to get appt. great dr.'s. Takes his time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Breza is the best!  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Breza is the best! My whole family sees him. . .very personable, terrific with my kids, and excellent eye exam with accurate prescriptions that always work well. Everyone in the office is very nice as well, and they are always happy to give a free "tune up" to my glasses when I come in. Only downfall is that it is more expensive to get glasses here than at some other places.


StarStarStarStarStar Fast, easy, caring staff. —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Fast, easy, caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The visit was tremendously helpful by the docto... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The visit was tremendously helpful by the doctor and all staff members that I encountered


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent environment, staff and services overall. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent environment and people overall. I highly recommend this place.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Dr. Duffy was very personable and friendly. She... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Duffy was very personable and friendly. She listened to my needs and problems and seemed very receptive.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very professional. —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Everyone is very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a great visit. The people was so nice an... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had a great visit. The people was so nice and professional. I would definitely tell my friends about my time there.


StarStarStarStarStar Exam & Visit —    (Patient since Wed Apr 08 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and very customer service oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar I really am satisfied with family eye care. Eve... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I really am satisfied with family eye care. Everyone there was very friendly and I didn't wait long.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Family Eye Care Associates- a good choice. Dr ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Family Eye Care Associates- a good choice. Dr Brieza is the best!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Be sure to get your eyes checked.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

The doctor told me exactly what I thought I was experienced by and why


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice place & the people are friendly. —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very nice place & the people are friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff here are wonderful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The doctor and staff here are wonderful. It's always a great experience, with smiles and professional care. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wehave always been greeted promptly and any prolblems have been addressed quickly and adequately. Problems like: lost lenses, broken frames have been taken care of in a timely and friendly manner. The staff are friendly and understanding. Thank You, Jim


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very nice. Friendly staff and Drs ... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is very nice. Friendly staff and Drs are great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed... very clean and modern o... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was very impressed... very clean and modern office... state of the art equipment... knowledgeable, courteous staff. Dr. Schick was wonderful. He made me feel very comfortable. This was my first eye appointment in 8 years. He explained everything in plain language regarding not only the vision issues I had, but also potential health issues that could affect my vision in the future. He listened to me and answered all my questions. I am satisfied that I had a thorough, comprehensive eye exam... and the person who helped me pick out my new glasses was very competent, helpful and patient. I have already recommended this office to my brother in law.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr Breza was very thorough and really listened to my concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Duffy was wonderful and the staff was very ... —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Duffy was wonderful and the staff was very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I keep coming back because of the girls always ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I keep coming back because of the girls always are so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the staff. Always friendly, warm and invit... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Love the staff. Always friendly, warm and inviting. Dr. Shick is patient, thorough, welcomes questions and is a true partner in your eye and physical health. He may even add a side of humor with your visit. Trusting this team with my eye care has been THE best decision.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend Family Eye Care to friends and... —    (Patient since Wed May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Highly recommend Family Eye Care to friends and family


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly, and I felt very co... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff was very friendly, and I felt very comfortable there. The woman who helped my son as he was picking out his glasses was very patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Hello took a moment to fill out your survey jus... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hello took a moment to fill out your survey just great thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar WEDNESDAY, MAY 3, 2017, WAS MY VERY FIRST APPO... —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

WEDNESDAY, MAY 3, 2017, WAS MY VERY FIRST APPOINTMENT WITH DR.. LAKIN, AND I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH ENTIRE VISIT, IT WAS A PLEASURE TO MEET DR LAKIN, HE'S VERY KIND, THE OFFICE STAFF WERE VERY KIND ALSO, THEY MADE ME FEEL VERY WELCOMED, MY RATING FOR FAMILY EYE CARE CENTER IS A SCORE OF 10.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and kind


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I've been coming to Family Eyecare for years. I love the people and the service


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a client of family eye care for ye... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a client of family eye care for years they never disappoint, they have high-quality product and come highly recommended by me!


StarStarStarStarStar I needed to get in and see a doctor having a pr... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I needed to get in and see a doctor having a problem with my right eye. Was able to get in that morning and problem was found and medication was given to help solve the problem.


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful, professional and friendly  —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very helpful, professional and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was good and professional —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Everything was good and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and helpful.  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Love it. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Defin... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love it. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Definitely looking forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Truly a family eye care center —    (Patient since Sat Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff at Family Eye Care are very professional and pleasant to interact with. The medical professionals in this office are very good at examining and talking to family members of all ages. My 5 year old son had a very stress free and comfortable exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star I've been seeing the staff at Family Eye Care f... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I've been seeing the staff at Family Eye Care for many years. Everyone is professional and friendly. The multiple locations make it convenient for scheduling appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful professional service —    (Patient since Tue Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful professional service


StarStarStarStarStar OUTSTANDING from the receptionist, the eye exam... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

OUTSTANDING from the receptionist, the eye examiner and especially Dr. Breza.


StarStarStarStarStar In my opinion, I always feel that I have had a ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

In my opinion, I always feel that I have had a very thorough exam and that everyone from the receptionist to the girl who fits the glasses shows interest and is focused on my needs. I would not hesitate and have recommended others to this office.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is always friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Always very pleasant atmosphere, professional, ... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always very pleasant atmosphere, professional, helpful employees, and personal care!!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent level of service all around!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Excellent level of service all around! One suggestion...it would be more efficient for those of us that use the online service to schedule appointments that you would send out the informational form a couple days before the appointment to allow the patient to fill it out electronically (so it would take less time to get the process going at the appointment time, plus the patient would also be more apt to have their information handy and most importantly, the process of entering the info into your database would involve a simple copy/paste process.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff are top notch and they listen ... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Doctor and staff are top notch and they listen to your needs and questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and helpful staff, it was a g... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and helpful staff, it was a good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and friendly, affordable, clean. N... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and friendly, affordable, clean. Nothing more you can ask for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors! Helpful staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great doctors! Helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar i am so pleased with your office Everyone is s... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

i am so pleased with your office Everyone is so nice


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very enjoyable experience —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

It was a very enjoyable experience


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service, well organize facility,... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great customer service, well organize facility, Ophthalmologist Doctor specializes in eyes and vision, in which I needed, I had went to another Doctor and the diagnose was not explain clearly. Very knowledgeable Physician he explain very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Rate 5 always treatment every time I've come —    (Patient since Mon Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Rate 5 always receive excellent treatment every time I've come


StarStarStarStarStar Over all it was a nice visit. But my issue is s... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Over all it was a nice visit. But my issue is still not clear. The night vision strikes/lines make it hard to to see at night. So now I have glasses that are not much help. I don't know if there is anything else at this point that could be done.


StarStarStarStarStar Appointment was on time, courteous help was rec... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Appointment was on time, courteous help was received from the front desk, staff and Dr. Duffy. Very thorough exam and follow-up with selection of prescription sun glasses (for driving). FYI - you absolutely need fully tinted & polarized sunglasses when driving as all automotive glass is already polarized, making any prescription auto-tinting lenses useless. The amount of auto-tint that occurs is less than minimal due to the lack of full UV coming in contact with your auto-tint lenses. Once out in the environment and exposed, your auto-tint lenses will function very well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is the best! I love his jokes. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Breza is the best! I love his jokes.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have used FEC for all our visio... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My family and I have used FEC for all our vision needs for many years. Dr. Lakin has always been very thorough and answered all of our questions. He is very professional in all dealings with me and my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Rachel is a 3rd generation patient of this prac... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Rachel is a 3rd generation patient of this practice! The service has ALWAYS been terrific.


StarStarStarStarStar My Friendly Visit! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Staff is very friendly, polite and they make u feel very comfortable. Iove this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Really was a good experience thought the Doctor... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Really was a good experience thought the Doctor was very informative liked the selection of glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my services and staff was friendly and ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I loved my services and staff was friendly and concerned...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Schick is Amazing Honest and TrustworthyI... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Schick is Amazing Honest and Trustworthy I wouldn't trust my eyes to Anyone else


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and courteous staff. Examina... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very professional and courteous staff. Examination is thorough and all treatment options are offered. Our entire family will continue to come here for our eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar staff is wonderful! dr. is smart and personable... —    (Patient since Sat Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2011)

staff is wonderful! dr. is smart and personable. love this place!!


StarStarStarStarStar I always have a good experience here. My kids l... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have a good experience here. My kids like it here. All the staff are always kind and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The service at Family Eye Care Associates is ex... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2012)

The service at Family Eye Care Associates is excellent. The variety of designer frames to choose from is more than adequate, but best of all - the technicians that assist you with the process are top notch.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff, always professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 27 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Great staff, always professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar The service was great as always. All questions ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

The service was great as always. All questions answered in a way that I could understand. I wouldn't go any other place for eye care.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Michael Breza  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Michael Breza is amazing!!! We love him and will never see another provider as long as it permits!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Love everything about this office. . . great st... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Love everything about this office. . . great staff. . .excellent doctors. . . only weakness is that they do not have a very large selection of eyeglasses, and my family has sometimes had to take our prescription and go elsewhere to find glasses we like.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time patient  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 25 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I been a patient for over 17years and over that time I've NEVER had a bad experience with the doctos or the changing staff members.


StarStarStarStarStar They were great I wold go back —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were great I wold go back


StarStarStarStarStar This Gracies mother she is only 7. The staff is... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This Gracies mother she is only 7. The staff is great with children I would recommend this office to all parent.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was very friendly and kind. They went... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The staff was very friendly and kind. They went out of their was that we were satisfied with every thing .


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

On time appointment is very important to me. You accomplish this with out fail. The greetings and testing are friendly and professional. You guys are great and I like Dr Shick.


StarStarStarStarStar My recent visit included an eye exam, photos of... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My recent visit included an eye exam, photos of the retina, eye pressure and checks with and without my contacts in. Everything was done with professionalism and courtesy. I needed to order contacts and new glasses. The assistance with that part of the visit was very helpful. Also, when dismissing at the front desk, Kelly was knowledgeable and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy to make an appointment. Friendly, knowledg... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Easy to make an appointment. Friendly, knowledgable staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always helpful and prompt. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Always helpful and prompt.


StarStarStarStarStar Completely professional. Very helpful support staf —    (Patient since Wed Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Completely professional. My contact wearing habits were poor, and my doctor very politely, but wit firmness, explained the threats I was creating for myself. He is very knowledgable and the support staff was very helpful and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar My appointment service was prompt and on time t... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My appointment service was prompt and on time the attending optimologist was GREAT and understanding to my concerns and needs I would HIGHLY recommend this location to family and friends.To the staff at the family eye care in East Pointe I personally THANK you for my OUTSTANDING service.


StarStarStarStarStar My Family Always Get Service from Front Desk n ... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

My Family Always Get Service from Front Desk n Dr Shick ... if wasnt For Dr Shick n Would lost my vision


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and explain everything that the... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Always friendly and explain everything that they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. I was able to have a next day ap... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Great service. I was able to have a next day appointment due to a cancellation. Very fast and complete service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful customer service. Extremely friendly... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Wonderful customer service. Extremely friendly. They make you feel like family.


StarStarStarStarStar All the staff at Family Eye Care in Eastpointe ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2009)

All the staff at Family Eye Care in Eastpointe are professional AND caring - a great combination.