Family Eye Care Washington Township

Star Star Star Star Star 68 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional staff provides great ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Friendly and professional staff provides great service and eye care. You can see the difference :)


StarStarStarStarStar New to the practice —    (Patient since Sat Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I recently moved to the area and after doing a quick Google search, came to find Family Eye Care Associates. I called and was able to get an appointment within 2 weeks time. Going in, I was nervous because I' haven't been as on top of my eye exams. However, the staff were kind and made me feel super comfortable. The office itself is small, though clean and looks very updated. It was a slow day for them after the holidays, so I was given great attention and dealt with in a timely manner. As I'm new to the area, I even left with suggestions for restaurants close by! I'd definitely recommend this place to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar I already have recommended you to my family! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I already have recommended you to my family!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, caring and efficient —    (Patient since Mon Nov 23 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Very friendly, caring and efficient


StarStarStarStarStar Great people, a great selection of frames and t... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great people, a great selection of frames and the doctor is very kind and personable


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dr. ever! —    (Patient since Tue Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr Mike, is very easy to talk to and offers a wealth of knowledge. Super satisfied with the service and expertise. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care staff from the physician to the... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Family Eye Care staff from the physician to the support staff are all very professional, courteous, thorough and treat you like family. I’ve been with them for 18 years and won’t see anyone else


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza was very helpful and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Breza was very helpful and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Great exam. Love Dr Breza! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great exam. Love Dr Breza!


StarStarStarStarStar I called on a Saturday morning and was able to ... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I called on a Saturday morning and was able to get in that afternoon. The staff was very friendly and polite. Exam was thorough and prompt. Doctor explained my problem and prescribed my prescription.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very pleasant experience. By —    (Patient since Fri Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very pleasant experience. By


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, and professional staff.  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Very friendly, and professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar It was quick professional and friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was quick professional and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza was extremely helpful. He answered my... —    (Patient since Tue May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Breza was extremely helpful. He answered my numerous questions and took the time to explain options available to me. He was very knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and detailed oriented.  —    (Patient since Mon Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Very professional and detailed oriented.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent with children —    (Patient since Fri Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I took my 7 year old daughter and Doctor Michael as well as the technician and receptionist were absolutely fantastic. They were very patient and explained every step of what they were doing to us. I couldn't be happier with our visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Librarian —    (Patient since Sat Sep 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Both Dr. Breza and Jennifer in the Washington Township office were superb. It was an enjoyable experience and they were both very accommodating. High marks for the experience and I would highly recommend this facility to others.


StarStarStarStarStar Always very friendly! Great selection of frame... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always very friendly! Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait. Dr Kalkofen takes time to ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Never have to wait. Dr Kalkofen takes time to answer any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very impressed with the entire staff and ... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I was very impressed with the entire staff and their interest and care in my time there.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor and staff were very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I only have eyes for you. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful eye care- ease of scheduling appointment, convenient locations, professional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar FEC Is our favorite doctor visit! My kids call ... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

FEC Is our favorite doctor visit! My kids call visiting Dr. Kalkofen "therapy" because his exams are so calming and comfortable. Every person on staff is a dedicated professional who is friendly and knowledgeable. It is an absolute pleasure whenever we interact with Family Eye Care! I have, and will continue to, refer Dr. Kalkofen and FEC to anyone I know in need of eye care!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care Associates always provide exc... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Family Eye Care Associates always provide excellent care and thorough exam’s. They are extremely helpful and professional, and not to mention friendly. I appreciate the little extras, like eyeglasses tuneup and cleaning, and for offering the eye test that is not covered by insurance that provides a look into my eye health and gives an added layer of protection and peace of mind. I also appreciate Dr. Kalkofen taking out the extra time to explain things to me and to answer my questions. I have rare I and neurological issues from birth and Dr. Kalkofen knows exactly how to treat me and what to look for!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is so accommodating. I love Dr. Kalkofen, he explains everything so clearly


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the service.  —    (Patient since Sat Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I was a former patient but had to go to another eyeglass office when my insurance company changed. When our insurance company changed again we were again "in network " and I was glad. Best service ever, extremely knowledgeable staff, and a very thorough eye examination. I love this place.


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy you made my girls "first" eye exam g... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 17 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very happy you made my girls "first" eye exam go wonderful.. Im so happg.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone there is very helpful. My appointment ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone there is very helpful. My appointment was great and I got everything I needed as far as contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar very clear and informadid everything they test... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2018)

very clear and informadid everything they tested or check.very good location.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly staff. Dr Gregory Kalkofen was very pleasant, friendly and honest. Didn’t have to wait at all.


StarStarStarStarStar ...and I have recommended to friends and collea... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2016)

...and I have recommended to friends and colleagues and also on Facebook!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. K is a very good at what he does. Excellen... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. K is a very good at what he does. Excellent explanations as to what is going on and resolutions. I would highly recommend him. Called in the AM and was able to get an appointment the same day. Great customer service by all of his staff as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff —    (Patient since Sat Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Breza and staff and very friendly and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Visit —    (Patient since Sat May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Breza is a great eye doctor. He gave my husband and I very thorough information for some questions we had. Great personable guy and funny too. The office is clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. No wait time. Was referred from my brother in law and would definitely recommend to others. It was an awesome visit!


StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility. Nice and friendly staff. Very th... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Nice facility. Nice and friendly staff. Very thorough eye exam.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and thorough. —    (Patient since Thu Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I was treated very well.thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough and Friendly —    (Patient since Thu Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Breza is an excellent eye doctor. He is thorough and knowledgeable, while st the same time very friendly and personable. I would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great doctors! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I have had great experiences with Family Eye Care Associates. My Doctor was very knowledgeable and gave me great advice on both care and cost options. I did have an awkward experience as I sat in the waiting area as I heard the receptionist speaking very negatively about patients who would call or come in as well as about Doctors at other offices. I felt very uncomfortable as a patient overhearing all of this from the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar My family and I have been customers of Family E... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

My family and I have been customers of Family Eye Care for years because of the excellent care, quality glasses and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar 17 years —    (Patient since Fri May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I have been a patient for 17 years and have always received outstanding care.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Experience —    (Patient since Fri Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

If you typically use the chain providers, I highly encourage you to try Family Eye Care Associates. They are fantastic and have a great variety of frames to choose from!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and caring practice ....treatment and... —    (Patient since Thu May 07 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent and caring practice ....treatment and referral very beneficial to my overall heath...Thank you Dr. K and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience and friendly service. Very ... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant experience and friendly service. Very efficient.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The gal that was with me before I saw the docto... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The gal that was with me before I saw the doctor could use some people skills.


StarStarStarStarStar The personal touch was well appreciated  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The personal touch was well appreciated


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Excellent service. I've been using Family Eye Care for many years


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent eye care —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Dr. Kalkofen is very professional and personable, with both adults and children.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care and Associates are very profess... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Family Eye Care and Associates are very professional and friendly. I was pleased with my eye exam. The staff is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service very friendly staff and very... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service very friendly staff and very professional .Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Another great visit —    (Patient since Tue Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been going to Family Eye Care for years now because of Dr. Kalkofen and his excellent staff. His knowledge and care are second to none!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely terrific office! Dr. Breza is wonder... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Absolutely terrific office! Dr. Breza is wonderful with kids, explains everything in depth and provides a warm and fun environment. The staff is also very kind and knowledgeable. Thank you for an awesome visit, 5 stars all the way around!!


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Thu Jan 28 00:00:00 MST 2010)

My daughter and I visited on Saturday. The doctor took his time and answered all questions we had. Great office and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for your kind and prompt service  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Thank you for your kind and prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is an outstanding Doctor. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr. Breza is an outstanding Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar great place —    (Patient since Thu May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctors and staff. Very efficient and treat my kids very good


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Breza is awesome! Very friendly and funny! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Breza is awesome! Very friendly and funny!


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleasant and personal atmosphere. —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very pleasant and personal atmosphere.


StarStarStarStarStar JL —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

very nice and friendly staff and also very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Kalkofen and the staff are always friendly a... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Dr Kalkofen and the staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always courteous and Dr Kalkofen a... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The staff is always courteous and Dr Kalkofen always gives a through exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly service. —    (Patient since Tue Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Called because my eye was continuously tearing ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Called because my eye was continuously tearing and they had an opening with Dr. Breza so he did examine my eyes. Told me I had dry eye(s) and gave me a sample to use. Appreciate being taken in so quickly at the 26 Mile location (close to my house) and was treated so well by all the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient for years and always have a... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I've been a patient for years and always have a great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Eye Care is a great practice! —    (Patient since Sat Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Family Eye Care is a great practice!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Not great —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

We did not see the doctor since we already had eyeglass prescription from our doctors at other locations. We came here because it is close to our home and was listed on our insurance. The woman who fits glasses seemed annoyed we were there, anxious to get us to decide and be on our way. The cost even after insurance was higher than expected too.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Really took his time to explan ea... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great doctor. Really took his time to explan each and every question that we had. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Long time Customers —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

My wife and I have been customers of Family Eye Care Assoc since the mid 1970's when Dr Von Gunten ran the business. We have always appreciated the personal care Dr Kalkofen and his staff have provided. I recently developed a problem with one of my retinas and was attended to very quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was amazing. I was treated very well. —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone was amazing. I was treated very well.