Vision Source Family Eyecare

Dr. Michael R Montgomery

Star Star Star Star Star 47 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Very friendly atmos —    (Patient since Fri Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great experience. Very friendly atmos


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I absolutely love the doctor's expertise and experience. His knowledge makes the appointment go very fast, but the results are perfect!


Reply

Thank you so much!

StarStarStarStarStar thankful and confident of the care given to me —    (Patient since Mon Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2011)

thankful and confident of the care given to me. vision had changed this time and thankful it was caught and treated..


Reply

Glad to hear it!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star communication —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

When waiting more than 15 minutes for an appointment, there needs to be some communication - "We had an emergency", "We are overbooked", etc. and an opportunity given to reschedule. I needed to be leaving for work before I ever was called back.


Reply

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. Agreed, it is very important for us to communicate to our patients when we are running late. This issue will be addressed with all staff immediately.

StarStarStarStarStar Professional, personable staff and a pleasing experience. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional, personable staff and a pleasing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Client for years —    (Patient since Thu May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent service and friendly staff!!


StarStarStarStarStar It was very professional. T he staff was great the exam waswell done. —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It was very professional. T he staff was great the exam waswell done.


Reply

Thanks, Judy!!

StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy with my new eye dr. and the staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I am very happy with my new eye dr. and the staff. I will be referring them to my friends and family


StarStarStarStarNo Star only 1 regret —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

my only regret is that they do not accept my vision plan that is offered by my work.


Reply

You are correct that we do not participate with Spectera at this time, however you may be eligible for out of network benefits. We have a form you may use to file for out of network benefits if you choose.

StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant experience —    (Patient since Thu Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Professional and friendly staff, very nice office. A doctor you can depend on to be there unlike WalMart.


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff were friendly and courteous —    (Patient since Tue Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The entire staff were friendly and courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to do business. Very professional and friendly —    (Patient since Fri Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great place to do business. Very professional and friendly. Love to go when I need my glasses fixed, or getting new glasses. They have a large selection.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was pleasant and helpful even with picking out the glasses that we agreed upon looked the... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Everyone was pleasant and helpful even with picking out the glasses that we agreed upon looked the best.


StarStarStarStarStar they are always courteous and appear well versed in their field —    (Patient since Fri May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

they are always courteous and appear well versed in their field


StarStarStarStarStar Always Satisfied! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2010)

As always my exam was pleasant and the staff and Dr. Montgomery were helpful and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the new machine that takes pictures of the eye —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Loved the new machine that takes pictures of the eye. Macular degeneration runs in my family and this is vital for early detection of health issues that could rob a persons ability to see. Also being diabetic is another reason to use this asset. The staff and doctor was extremely professional and explained every thing they did and what I needed to do. Thanks to all.


StarStarStarStarStar Compliment —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff was really friendly and the building cleanliness was excellent!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star charity lahey —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wished i knew if my eyes got worse or better since my last exam


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star emily lahey —    (Patient since Tue Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Was a good visit just wished I knew my % of each eye


StarStarStarStarStar Love, love, love Dr Montgomery —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Love, love, love Dr Montgomery. Explains in a way anyone can understand and is always a professional. It's hard to find a good doctor you like; when you do, you stick with them.


StarStarStarStarStar The Best Eye Care Around! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Over the years, I've always felt very happy and pleased with my visits with Dr. Montgomery.......overall its always a great!


StarStarStarStarStar Really like that your office now does the digital examination of the inside of the eye —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Really like that your office now does the digital examination of the inside of the eye. I am so glad that you have this available.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciated the time the staff took to assist me in finding eye wear. Thank you. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really appreciated the time the staff took to assist me in finding eye wear. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant, thorough and satisfying. —    (Patient since Thu Mar 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Pleasant, thorough and satisfying.


StarStarStarStarStar I WAS LUCKY THEY COULD AND WOULD WORK ME INTO THE DAY I HURT MY EYE. MY EYE DR —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I WAS LUCKY THEY COULD AND WOULD WORK ME INTO THE DAY I HURT MY EYE. MY EYE DR. WAS ON VACATION AND THEY TOOK ME RIGHT AWAY. I WAS SO BLESSED.HAD SAWDUST IN MY EYE. DR. MONGOMERY FOUND IT , REMOVED IT AND TODAY IT IS BACK TO NORMAL.HE IS A GREAT EYE DOCTOR.


Reply

We are glad to been able to help you!

StarStarStarStarStar very pleased with my visit —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was very worried about an issue, Mike's office got me right in and resolved my fears. Winner Winner Chicken Dinner!


Reply

Thanks, Ben!

StarStarStarStarStar I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS OFFICE THEY ARE.GREAT PEOPLE EVERY ONE SHOULD GO THERE. AL MOORE —    (Patient since Mon Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I CAN NOT SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THIS OFFICE THEY ARE.GREAT PEOPLE EVERY ONE SHOULD GO THERE. AL MOORE


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate the pleasant care I get at Dr. Montgomery's office —    (Patient since Tue Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I really appreciate the pleasant care I get at Dr. Montgomery's office. The staff is engaging and Doc is always calming and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional, courteous, and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Professional, courteous, and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly staff. Treated with utmost respect and if I had a question about anything pertaining to the health of my eyes it was addressed immediately. Very efficient doctor. I would go no other place.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent. Treated me like a king.  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent. Treated me like a king.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff. Dr Montgemery was friendly and thorough. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very friendly staff. Dr Montgemery was friendly and thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar The team was great please hurry w the eyegla$ses i have strained my eyes too long thankyo —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The team was great please hurry w the eyegla$ses i have strained my eyes too long thankyo


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with everyone's service. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I was very pleased with everyone's service.


StarStarStarStarStar Courteous, friendly, informative. Explained all options, and the related costs —    (Patient since Tue Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Courteous, friendly, informative. Explained all options, and the related costs. I was very well satisfied.


Reply

Thank you so much! Glad to hear it.

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Montgomery and his staff and technicians are simply the best —    (Patient since Thu Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Montgomery and his staff and technicians are simply the best. They have a real interest in seeing that they offer the best eye care available.


Reply

We pride ourselves in making sure all of our patients are receiving our best! Thank you

StarStarStarStarNo Star received helpful information and needed to get this exam since it had been 3 or 4 years since my... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2013)

received helpful information and needed to get this exam since it had been 3 or 4 years since my last one


Reply

Glad we could help.

StarStarStarStarStar Great first experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I went for my first appointment with this clinic and was very pleased with how everything went and the pleasant staff.


Reply

It's our pleasure!

StarStarStarStarStar I think it was very good —    (Patient since Fri Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I think it was very good. Overall, everyone was very friendly and it was a nice visit; especially since I have nerves about any doctor. The only thing I wish was that I was able to actually look around the glasses instead of just having a select few be brought to me. Granted, I was able to sit down, but looking at glasses and trying them on has always been my favorite experience at an eye care center.


StarStarStarStarStar I came in because I tripped and fell —    (Patient since Thu Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I came in because I tripped and fell. The Doctor and all the staff treated me good and made me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasant experience when I come in for appointments  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always a pleasant experience when I come in for appointments


StarStarStarStarStar The service was outstanding. The ladies were so nice & helpful —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The service was outstanding. The ladies were so nice & helpful. I also had the new digital process performed & thought is was awesome. Thanks to the whole staff & Dr. Montgomery


StarStarStarStarStar The new mapping technology was very impressive —    (Patient since Tue Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The new mapping technology was very impressive in that is showed eye conditions in a three dimensional view that was amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar i LOVED THE NEW DIGITAL SCANNER. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE. I WAS TAKEN GREAT CARE OF. —    (Patient since Fri Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2013)

i LOVED THE NEW DIGITAL SCANNER. I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE. I WAS TAKEN GREAT CARE OF.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very courteous & helpful from start tofinish —    (Patient since Thu Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone was very courteous & helpful from start to finish. Would recommend your services to everyone


StarStarStarStarStar No negative. All went great. —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

No negative. All went great.


StarStarStarStarStar It was good till I found out how you are to the people that work there and how you like one move... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It was good till I found out how you are to the people that work there and how you like one move up when others has more time in hope they take you to court over it


Reply

Thank you for your concerns. Staffing in any business is always a challenge. We are pleased to advance our staff based on training, merit and ability. While changes to our staff are infrequent, they are sometimes necessary for the best care of our patients and our business.