Family Dental Center-Chillicothe

Star Star Star Star Star 49 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Great. A helpful reminder for appointments —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great. A helpful reminder for appointments


StarStarStarStarStar As always, professional, wonderful group !!!!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

As always, professional, wonderful group !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar nice environment ,friendly staff —    (Patient since Thu Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

nice environment ,friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist. —    (Patient since Thu Nov 20 00:00:00 MST 1997)

I always schedule my teeth cleaning appointments with Kathy. She is a great hygienist. She is a real professional, friendly and really good at what she does. She always updates my file to reflect any change in my meds and also makes sure I keep up with my x-rays. She always asks if I am experiencing any problems with my teeth or if I have questions and/or concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl is the best! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

Cheryl C does a great job and I appreciate seeing her during my appointments. She's the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Center - Chillicothe is wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Family Dental Center - Chillicothe is wonderful. The hygienist made my three-year-old love the dentist, which is no easy feat. They have an exceptional staff.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Tracy is literally the BEST hygienist, I love her. She is so personable and knowledgeable. I look forward to my cleanings with her. Dr. Crabtree is awesome too.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl does a great job making you feel comfort... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 1991)

Cheryl does a great job making you feel comfortable and relaxed.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service and Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Mon Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Staff always treat me great! Keep up the good w... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Staff always treat me great! Keep up the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the wo... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I appreciate the friendly atmosphere and the work I have performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very friendly. They get you in and... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is very friendly. They get you in and out quickly!!


StarStarStarStarStar Almost always on time. Friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

Almost always on time. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I've been a patient there for several years. Ev... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I've been a patient there for several years. Everyone is very nice, and they get you in and out quick. I never minded any of the dentist, but I found the right dentist for me with Dr. Carter. He's an excellent dentist and a very nice guy.


StarStarStarStarStar Always friendly and very professional staff !!!... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Always friendly and very professional staff !!! Love, Love, Love 😁😁😁


StarStarStarStarStar The staff was present and thorugh. The area was... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 28 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

The staff was present and thorugh. The area was clean and I had a pleasant experiance.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get in quickly and Jennifer was very p... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

I always get in quickly and Jennifer was very patient and gentle since I've had some sensitivity to my right side!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The name says it all —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

My entire family are patients of Family Dental. They are prompt and get you in at your appointment time. They have late hours for working families and text reminders


StarStarStarStarStar Great dental care —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone is always so kind, and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar I LOvE Tracy! She is awesome and one of the bes... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I LOvE Tracy! She is awesome and one of the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather always cleans my teeth, she is very fri... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Heather always cleans my teeth, she is very friendly and always remembers (after 6months) about what we talked about before. Have never had a bad experience there.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is friendly and professional.  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone is friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Never have to wait long for appointment and the... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

Never have to wait long for appointment and the staff is so nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl is wonderful she always does a great job... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Cheryl is wonderful she always does a great job.


StarStarStarStarStar I receive very good dental care at Family Denta... —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

I receive very good dental care at Family Dental Center. My family has gone here for over 35 years, Very clean professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the service I received.... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I was very pleased with the service I received. Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Have always received great and friendly care an... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 31 00:00:00 MST 1997)

Have always received great and friendly care and service. Would recommend to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The staff is very friendly , they make me feel welcomed


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific staff! Would highly recommend these fo... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Terrific staff! Would highly recommend these folks.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been coming to Family Dental for years. ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

I have been coming to Family Dental for years. All the staff are fabulous !!! Atmosphere is awesome, love the place❀️ You guys rock πŸ’―!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Brandy is the best dental hygienist.  —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Brandy is the best dental hygienist.


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl Cottrell was great and very thorough in ... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Cheryl Cottrell was great and very thorough in cleaning my teeth..!!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is great. Very friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Service is great. Very friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Heather is always great with the boys! —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Heather is always great with the boys!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very kind and professional in givin... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Everyone is very kind and professional in giving you options for your dental care


StarStarStarStarStar Cheryl always does a great job is friendly and ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 1997)

Cheryl always does a great job is friendly and pleasant to be around


StarStarStarStarStar Incredibly good and caring dental professionals... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Incredibly good and caring dental professionals. These people saved my mouth!


StarStarStarStarStar I started at your office through a recommendati... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 1999)

I started at your office through a recommendation many years ago. And I have now passed on the recommendation to at least a dozen people.


StarStarStarStarStar Your people are very good at doing there jobs. ... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Your people are very good at doing there jobs. The one thing I would recommend would be how your customers pick a dentist. For a new customer, it is confs


StarStarStarStarStar A Great Dental Practice —    (Patient since Thu Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I must admit that going to the dentist is not my favorite activity, but always a good experience at Family Dental. I was not happy with my previous dentist -- somewhat arrogant and always seemed to be trying to sell the latest fad treatment. Switched to Family Dental about four years ago and couldn't be more pleased. The dentists are highly competent with great chairside manner and the hygenists are excellent as well. Fees are reasonable and never a problem with billing or insurance either. They have my highest recommendation.


StarStarStarStarStar My teeth needs a lot of attention and I wasn't ... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My teeth needs a lot of attention and I wasn't made to feel as if I was being judged.


StarStarStarStarStar great team  —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

great team at this facility


StarStarStarStarStar Jamie Henry is great and I am glad to see her b... —    (Patient since Wed May 22 00:00:00 MDT 1991)

Jamie Henry is great and I am glad to see her back..!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love this dentist office! —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so friendly and attentive, from the front desk staff to the hygienists and the dentists! They really know their stuff. I've never had to wait for more than a couple minutes for my appointment. And the best part is.. they've never hurt me! I actually like going to the dentist now!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at the office is always very friendly ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 18 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everyone at the office is always very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Makes you feel very important, very pleased —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Makes you feel very important, very pleased


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the professionalism of all staff m... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the professionalism of all staff members, and the fact that I never have to wait.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was amazing! Best dental hygienist ever! ... —    (Patient since Mon May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was amazing! Best dental hygienist ever!


StarStarStarStarStar Experienced, friendly and very knowledgeable pe... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 31 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Experienced, friendly and very knowledgeable people