Family Dental Center-Jackson

Star Star Star Star Star 14 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar The hygienist was wonderful with him. She reall... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The hygienist was wonderful with him. She really explained things so he could understand. My hygienist was amazing as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional love all the work I have done... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very professional love all the work I have done!!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, comfortable atmosphere! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly, comfortable atmosphere!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always so helpful and goes above an... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Everyone is always so helpful and goes above and beyond!! Dr Brower is always so good with my kids


StarStarStarStarStar Staff —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Staff very caring and compassionate as well as professional


StarStarStarStarStar Always a GREAT experience! Highly recommended.  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

I've been coming here for years. Bobbie cleans my teeth twice a year. This lady has the hands of an artst and a sweet personality. Very friendly and personable. Dr. Bower is great also. Had him work on my teeth once for a filling. Excellent, quick, painless service. They will continue to be my dental provider. Oh ... and their prices are very reasonable. They accept insurance ... but I paid cash for the 2 years I didn't have insurance. They always understood. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and Great staff —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Very friendly and Great staff


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service .... always. Highly recommended. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent, caring DENTAL treatments. Friendly staff, always professional, great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental is the Best —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is so kind and friendly. Won't go anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar where excellent care is given —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I like the family dental staff they make you feel comfortable and work quickly to get you appointments scheduled when emergency occur. I have also recommended them to family and friends


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff, good technique, punctual and ov... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly staff, good technique, punctual and overall....AWESOME,


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental office anywhere! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone is friendly, professional, and caring. I had horrible childhood dental experiences, so I am very anxious just walking into a dental office. However, the few years I have come here, I have calmed down. I'm still nervous, but the staff take their time and talk with me before starting anything.


StarStarStarStarStar A+++ Friendly and makes everything as comfortab... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

A+++ Friendly and makes everything as comfortable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff here is amazing! And we love dr Brower  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff here is amazing! And we love dr Brower