Family Dental Associates

Dr. Bell, Dr. Jack, & Dr. Colson

Star Star Star Star Star 316 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Nice facility, friendly and competent staff, st... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Nice facility, friendly and competent staff, state of the art technology, and caring professionals.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the reminders that you give of app... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I appreciate the reminders that you give of appointments. Very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Samantha is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Samantha is wonderful. Her cheeriness helps to calm natural anxiety. Great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great caring people who pride themselves on the... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great caring people who pride themselves on the finest quality care.


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service. Everyone was very profe... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great customer service. Everyone was very professional and straight forward with me and my son dental care. I feel I made the right choice going here!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter absolutely loved her office visit. ... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My daughter absolutely loved her office visit. She loved the landscaping in the back and turtle pond.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Hayley was AMAZING. Explained everything start to finish & was super sweet. Dr. Colson was also very informative and kind. Great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Having been a patient through 3 generations of ... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Having been a patient through 3 generations of Dr. Bell's family, Dr. Jack A. Bell, Sr., Dr, J. Alex Bell, Jr., and Dr. Jack Alex Bell III, they are the best of the best. The office environment is friendly, upbeat and professional. Always a positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Associates is a dental clinic wit... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Family Dental Associates is a dental clinic with an at home feel. The atmosphere is not like most dental clinics, It is warm and inviting like a home. The place is very clean and well maintained.The staff is professional, friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. Dental hygienists take extra care in insuring you are comfortable and understand what is being done. Doctor takes time out to explain procedures and is very nice and charming I might add. I highly recommend them and they have state of the art dental equipment and technology as well as a small pond outside with turtles; to make you more relaxed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased at the professionalism and s... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I was very pleased at the professionalism and speed that I experienced as they put in an emergency crown,


StarStarStarStarStar I am an extremely nervous dental patient. Howev... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am an extremely nervous dental patient. However, having Dr. Jack Bell and his team as my care provider, I am more at ease than I’ve ever been!!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Family Dental. I love Caroline , she is ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I love Family Dental. I love Caroline , she is the best!!


StarStarStarStarStar The entire staff was joyful and full of life , ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The entire staff was joyful and full of life , they walked me through the process and explained everything in my terminology, they make my process of renewing my smile a thing to look forward to. I truly recommend giving them a try.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Colson is the best —    (Patient since Mon Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love Dr. Colson. He cares about the patient and I trust that his recommendations are what’s best for me. I tell everyone about his gentle hand and heart. I been a patient here for 10 years. The entire staff is always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctors are the best  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff and doctors are the best


StarStarStarStarStar New patient —    (Patient since Tue Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was very nervous about getting my tooth extracted. Dr.Cohen and his assistant was excellent. Very quick and painless procedure. I highly recommend them . Thank you again.


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was great, she was gentle and very... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great, she was gentle and very nice!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff and they get you in and out... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Very friendly staff and they get you in and out on time. Shawna has been cleaning my daughters teeth for years and she is so gentle and always makes her feel at ease.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly, courteous, customer service... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Extremely friendly, courteous, customer service oriented...second to none. Highly professional & thoroughly knowledgeable staff. State of the art equipment. Whole heartedly recommend Doctor Bell & his staff.


StarStarStarStarStar You guys rock! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Everyone that is a part of Family Dental Associates offer exceptional service and kindness! It is a pleasure (a word I would not normally associate with a dental visit) to be a patient here. Thanks so much for all you do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Barb, my hygienist, was professional and friendly, a great combination!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff, thorough and patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff from receptionist to doctors. Alway... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff from receptionist to doctors. Always there to answer any questions or concerns, very helpful, kind and personable. Would highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar My dental hygienist is super. She really seems ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1985)

My dental hygienist is super. She really seems to give a darn about the patient. She has a very good approach to guiding me towards good hygiene when I am lax in that aspect of my dental care. Both of the Dr. Bell's have treated me very well over the years and i have no complaints. Dr. Jack III responded to my call in the evening when i was suffering a great deal of pain and certainly helped me alleviate said pain. The morning after I was being treated in the office and all went well. I have been seeing Dr. Jack II since 1986, I believe, and he and his office staff have always been friendly, courteous and most of all been very professional. The billing department has helped me find the most economical treatment when problems arose. Thanks to all of you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great team —    (Patient since Fri Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always friendly and professional. I love my hygienist because she has always been so sweet and makes the whole process easier and relaxing. If I ever have any questions she never answers with an attitude.


StarStarStarStarStar Crazy as it may seem it is always a pleasure to... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

Crazy as it may seem it is always a pleasure to go Family Dental Assoc. The staff is friendly and very professional


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with the hygienist —    (Patient since Thu Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very happy with the hygienist


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience at Family Dental Associates is always exemplary. You’re greeted as soon as you walk thru the door. My hygienist (Andrea) is the BEST! She makes the visit to the dentist very pleasant. Great staff and a great environment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Shauna is an excellent technician, Dr. Bell (Alex) was his usual sweet self, and the sweet lady in the front office who got me an umbrella and walked me to my car went above and beyond!


StarStarStarStarStar They’re the best! The people are always kind an... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They’re the best! The people are always kind and courteous and anything that needs to be done is explained thoroughly. Even when I’ve had an emergency, they got me in quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly Atmosphere! —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

I love the friendly atmosphere of Family Dental Associates! There's usually a very short wait time, so "easy in, easy out!"


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Family Dental Associates are like a second family. My 7 year old, my 17 year old, my husband and I all go together. The staff knows us by name and have seen out family grow. We feel they really care about us at a personal level. They do their best to make us comfortable and to feel at ease. We love our dentist and assistants! Visa is my favorite. She is AWESOME!


StarStarStarStarStar Shawna was so sweet to Skylar. She explained e... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Shawna was so sweet to Skylar. She explained every step since it was her first time at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit —    (Patient since Wed Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

My most recent visit involved a brand new technique to help with gum and tooth health. The procedure was completed quickly, safely, and I look forward to future visits for my dental health! Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I'm very pleased with this dental office. Being self employed price is one of my biggest concerns and family dental is really worth the money. Great pricing for excellent dental work.


StarStarStarStarStar New State - New Dentist —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My husband was recently transferred to Georgia. That meant finding new everything! I immediately began researching doctors, dentists, etc in the area so I had those things lined up before the big move. I’d looked at a few dentists in the area and saved Family Dental Associates information based on reviews and bio’s. Once we got a little settled I called to make our appointments for routine cleaning/exams. Both my husband and I were about to get appointments within a couple of weeks. My appointment was yesterday and I was extremely pleased. The front desk staff, hygienist and doctor were very welcoming, competent, personable and professional. I don’t think we’ll need to look anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar Keep Up The Good Work! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I suppose that going to the dentist will never be classified as fun, but with that said, going to my appointments at Family Dental Associates comes close to that. Everyone on the staff is always upbeat and enthusiastic about their day and the reasons they are there......to effectively and efficiently send their patients home with a healthy mouth and a beautiful smile!


StarStarStarStarStar I was visiting in Warner Robins and had an issu... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was visiting in Warner Robins and had an issue with decay under a crown that needed immediate attention. After contacting other offices, Dr. Bell was recommended to me by my daughter-in-law. I called on a Friday, was seen on Monday morning and that same afternoon had the tooth fixed, a temporary crown and a new one expected in 2 weeks. I cannot be more happy with the staff and doctor here. I was not a patient, was here temporarily and yet they took the time to treat me as they would have any of their long time patients. I would recommend this office to anyone who asks. Thank you for such great service.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always pleasant.Barbara is the best... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Everyone is always pleasant.Barbara is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Keeping up with Appointments —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

You get 5 stars. I have been going to this Dental Office since 1975 (approx) and they have alway treated me with the most respect. I have been to Mr. Jack Bell, Alex Bell, Jr. and now I am going to Jackie Bell. I hope to stay with them as long as I am on this earth. This online presence helps me to remember when my appointments come up.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Service is always professional and outstanding. Employees are always pleasant courteous and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Andrea  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Andrea's customer service was awesome! She was patient, sweet, and took very detailed care during my cleaning. It was my first time experiencing Andrea's service and I like how she took time to get to know me as a patient. She let me choose whether I want the baking soda clean or normal polishing clean. Thank you Andrea for your service and keep up with you hard work.


StarStarStarStarStar Always good and friendly service —    (Patient since Thu Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 1987)

Always good and friendly service


StarStarStarStarNo Star Outstanding, a little pricey. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 16 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Outstanding, a little pricey.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, everyone was so nice and fri... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very professional, everyone was so nice and friendly it was pleasure to be treated like I mattered. Thank You


StarStarStarStarStar I was very satisfied with the Dental Technician... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I was very satisfied with the Dental Technician


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone in the office from the front desk all the way to the dentist provided the best experience. I had not been to the dentist in a while and they really took time to examine and explain everything they did. My children love coming here too!


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Very dissatisfied with our experience. We hav... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very dissatisfied with our experience. We have gone to Dentist Sydney Baggett for the past 15 years. Since my husband wants to get dentures due to the condition of his teeth, we visited your office to get more information, costs specifically about dentures. Ms. Patel, the dental hygienist was fabulous. Best hygienist either of us have every had in our life. So knowledgeable and helpful. However, Dr.Bell was terrible. He did not listen to our concerns or wishes when it came to my husband's teeth. He starting barking out directions of what treatment plan would happen and not listening to our concerns or what my husband wanted. Terrible experience. We are going back to our normal dentist and when his teeth get bad enough we will seek out another dental office that does dentures.


StarStarStarStarStar I have major anxiety with going to the dentist ... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have major anxiety with going to the dentist (haven’t been in 4 years) but everyone was so kind and made me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Great job! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Appreciate the thorough mouth exam and teeth cleaning! Vina (sp) was very informative without being overbearing! Great job!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff her are absolutely amazing!  —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff her are absolutely amazing! We could not have found a better dentist.


StarStarStarStarNo Star First time visiting this office and it was g... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2018)

First time visiting my this office and it was great! Felt very comfortable from the time I walked in until I left. I saw Dr. Woldrip who was very informative and gave me options. Debbie was her assistant and was a very attentive and nice lady. I never had any pain during this procedure and would highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar although it was only a consult, the atmosphere ... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

although it was only a consult, the atmosphere and presence of the staff were very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff , super friendly and caring. I ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff , super friendly and caring. I love going to them, they care as much about your dental health as you..


StarStarStarStarStar Cooper loves his new dentist! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Cooper is very apprehensive about going to the dentist due to having had so much dental work done. His previous dentist made him extremely anxious and we needed to find a dentist that didn't scare him. Everyone in the office, from beginning to end, made Cooper feel welcome and calm. Cooper said he loves his new dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy with this practice —    (Patient since Wed Dec 27 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a great experience and have already gotten my husband an appointment. I have recommended your practice to three other members of my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dental Care  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Staff is friendly and professional. They render quality care. They don't keep me waiting.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so polite and knowledgeable.  —    (Patient since Mon May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is so polite and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first visit to Family Dental Associ... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This was my first visit to Family Dental Associates. I felt very welcomed and appreciated from the time I made first contact. Everyone I spoke to was professional, friendly and courteous the entire visit. All of my concerns were addressed and options fully explained to me by the staff. I am very satisfied with the service received and look forward to my next visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Visa and Dr Jack  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Visa and Dr Jack are the very best!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always great. They make my anxiety not... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Staff is always great. They make my anxiety not so bad.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very helpful and friendly! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

The staff is very helpful and friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar my experience at family dental. —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

V. Patel was wonderful! So informative, treated me very well, cared about my teeth, advised me on how to better myself, I felt like she was the doctor and that she made me her priority, felt important and not just like a patient. With previous offices I felt judged and critized here I felt that they wanted to better me but accepted my dental status. Front desk was also lovely, answered all my questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!!!!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent service!!!!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Exquisite Staff —    (Patient since Wed Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Just meet my new dentist and his exquisite staff. The service was excellent, the environment was inviting and the entire staff was professional and friendly. Thank you Dr. Bell, Andrea and the entire staff for making my first visit stress-free.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional atmosphere! Dr. Bell and assi... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very professional atmosphere! Dr. Bell and assistant Netra made me feel comfortable throughout the procedure. Amazed at how quickly the procedure was completed!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Care —    (Patient since Wed Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love that Dr. Bell was very upfront with me about the care that I need. A past dentist just brushed it off and was waiting for things to get worse so I could spend a lot more money. I appreciate his honesty and appreciate that he truly cares.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always sweet. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff is always sweet.


StarStarStarStarStar I really appreciate all of you,the best dental ... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 14 00:00:00 MST 1994)

I really appreciate all of you,the best dental care anywhere bar none. Andrea is AWESOME,and Dr.Colson is GREAT.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Colson is so gentle and caring. I will tell ... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Dr Colson is so gentle and caring. I will tell everyone!! God bless and thank you!’


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendly! Absolutely love... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendly! Absolutely love this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!!! Awesome Staff and Dentist... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Excellent service!!!! Awesome Staff and Dentists who truly cares about all patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Associates - best dental practice... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Family Dental Associates - best dental practice anywhere! Community minded, benevolent and family connected. I had a dental emergency recently and they took care of me on a Saturday morning & I was so grateful. My dentist for 30 years!!!


StarStarStarStarStar New Resident —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

After just moving here from Athens, GA, I have been a little apprehensive about choosing new doctors and a dentist. My daughter started with your practice a couple years ago, and she told me this is the place to go. I was very pleased, and will stay with this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar My visit  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very professional, friendly, and hospitable. I enjoyed my visit very much.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Unfortunately this dental clinic is no longer "in network" for me and the many other military families in this community. While a letter was sent to me advising me of the change it said to expect minimal increases, which severely underadvised patients of the increases to come. I had no idea my previously no cost dental cleaning would now cost me $100 (this is not a a 'slight' increase in charges). I was NOT advised of the $100 fee PRIOR to my cleaning and absolutely did NOT expect this. Additionally the price of a filling estimate tripled! I must switch dentists now and cannot recommend this clinic because of this. Please, remind your front desk staff to inform patients of cleaning fees that will be incurred prior to their dental appointment -- NOT afterward.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and thorough —    (Patient since Fri May 19 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Very professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Clean office, friendly and professional staff, ... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Clean office, friendly and professional staff, and quality dental services.


StarStarStarStarStar Both Dr. Bells are awesome.  —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Both Dr. Bells are awesome. Great dentists who sincerely care about their patients and make a dentist appointment fun with their sense of humor.


StarStarStarStarStar My husband and I moved here from NJ and thought... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My husband and I moved here from NJ and thought we'd try out this dental practice and we love it! From the moment we walked through the front door someone greeted us, then Haley did a nice job cleaning my teeth and taking xrays, etc. Genea was very informative about our insurance and took the time to explain everything to us. But what we liked most was how Dr. J. Bell took the time to speak with us before he started probing in our mouths, he explained everything he found out about our teeth, asked us & explained our questions, then he gave us our options..Next month we are getting our Crowns... stay tune!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experienced, professional and caring dent... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great experienced, professional and caring dental staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Folks —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Visa is an excellent hygienist!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient of 40 + years —    (Patient since Mon Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I have trust in the dentist's judgment here and they have always treated me kindly.


StarStarStarStarStar They were able to get me into an appointment wh... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

They were able to get me into an appointment when many other places could not. That is very much appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar U guys r great! My care taker had the ultimate ... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

U guys r great! My care taker had the ultimate everything.


StarStarStarStarStar First Class Dental Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very knowledgeable and thorough staff. I had been going to another dentist office locally for years. Recently, our insurance changed and that other provider was no longer in-network. I switched to Family Dental Associates because they are an in-network provider and board certified. The difference was like night and day. Family Dental Associates provided a much more thorough dental exam and all of their dental equipment was up-to-date. My previous dentist only did bite wings and a pick cleaning/polish. Family dental associates did a full scan of my mouth, bite wings, tested for gingivitis/bone deterioration, checked my jaw joints, checked for oral cancer, took digital pictures of potential problem areas, and did an initial cleaning with a motorized tool followed by a baking soda polish. I was totally impressed. If that's not enough, Shawna (hygienist) and Dr. J. Alex Bell, Jr (dentist) were incredibly friendly and helpful. They seemed genuinely concerned about my dental care and overall well-being. I really can't say enough good things! Until you go here and actually experience it for yourself, you really have no idea what you're missing!


StarStarStarStarStar I would highly recommened Family Dental Associa... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I would highly recommened Family Dental Associates. I can spesk highly enough of them. They listen to your needs and take very good care of you while your there. My whole ffamily attend. Thanks Family Dental Associates...


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Associates Appreciates Your Service —    (Patient since Thu May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Though our family members are regular customers at Family Dental Associates, especially our daughter, we do not have a dental plan included in our health care. It was nice to get a free cleaning done simply because we served our country. Four members of our immediate family have been in the military, my husband and I each retired at 20 years and our 2 sons completed 4 and 6 years. It's nice to know that our service is appreciated! Thank you so much!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional, excellent staff. I was very ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional, excellent staff. I was very impressed with all areas of my visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great care by entire staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great care by entire staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Your online  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Your online is a great way to get a positive response from your clients visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Shawna Grant always greets us with a smile and ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Shawna Grant always greets us with a smile and knows just how to handle my daughter when it is time for those yearly Xrays. Keep up the good work!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctors and support staff —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

Great doctors and support staff


StarStarStarStarStar Very good service and I would highly recommend ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very good service and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental service


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentive staff —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very friendly and attentive staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The Family Dental Associates are all so friendly and helpful and the services they provide are done extremely well. The doctors, the technicians are always questioning to see that your alright. They make you feel that your comfort is extremely important.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional and very. Courteous  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Professional and very. Courteous


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Teeth —    (Patient since Wed Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Have received wonderful, professional friendly service from three generations of Bells...Jack Sr , Alex and now Jack Jr. Thanks for my healthy teeth Dr's and always a great staff!!😁


StarStarStarStarStar They really helped with my anxiety! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They really helped with my anxiety! It was a good experience. I'm thankful for them acknowledging my fear and helping me through it. The staff understood and was able to get me in the next day for my first time visit. It was the best appointment I've had in a very long time. I would recommend them to everyone. Thank you so much.


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of becoming a new patient and havi... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Every aspect of becoming a new patient and having two teeth removed was excellent. The staff, Dr. Colson and his assistant did a fantastic job. No pain during or after the procedure!! A little soreness of the gum area. This is where I'll be coming to get the care for my teeth. Very Pleased Patient, Terry.


StarStarStarStarStar What a wonderful experience!  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

What a wonderful experience! Dr. Bell and his staff are helpful, friendly, courteous, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Dr. Colson and Andrea are so thorough and caring. We feel very fortunate to be in their care.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly & professional. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very friendly & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar went in for a cleaning follow up, everyone in t... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

went in for a cleaning follow up, everyone in the office always seem to have a glow about them and willingness to help. I just love going there.


StarStarStarStarStar service was excellent and all contacted person... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

service was excellent and all contacted persons were very courteous, respectful, helpful, friendly, and ,professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Very timely service, great atmosphere, friendly... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very timely service, great atmosphere, friendly employees... Just overall pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for getting ruth in so quickly and be... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thank you for getting ruth in so quickly and being so kind to her.


StarStarStarStarStar The is always friendly and pleasant.  —    (Patient since Thu May 15 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

The is always friendly and pleasant.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star While the service is wonderful and everyone is ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

While the service is wonderful and everyone is so kind, many of my friends are military and would be unable to receive care here since the office is not in network with tri-care. I was told when I made my appointment that the office accepted my insurance, but it wasn't until I was checking out after my appointment that I learned the office is out of network with tri-care. Very disappointing.


StarStarStarStarStar All Three of the Dr Bells have served us. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1979)

All Three of the Dr Bells have served us.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been Dr Bell patients 41 years. —    (Patient since Thu Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

We have been Dr Bell patients 41 years.


StarStarStarStarNo Star My new patient visit was great! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My new patient visit was great!


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional but personable as well. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Very professional but personable as well.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Hi Lori my hygienist was so knowledgeable and ... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

Hi Lori my hygienist was so knowledgeable and professional. Best one ineber had at this office!' Dr Colson was great also. I felt he gave me an honest accessment and was conservative in his approach to car fory aging teeth. Thank you


StarStarStarStarNo Star I did have a problem with you wanting to charge... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I did have a problem with you wanting to charge me $94 for gas for the first 15 mins and then $58 for each addl 15 min increments. $440 is unacceptable, which when my daughter called back, 300 was credited back to me. thanks Elizabeth


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 1981)

As always, completely satisfied with all aspects of treatment. Hygienist was especially kind and her patient teaching skills were exceptional! For years I have been impressed by the office staff and management.


StarStarStarStarStar As always Visa is an amazing Hygienist!! Always... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always Visa is an amazing Hygienist!! Always taking care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people great service!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Great people great service!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Professional Dentist office!  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Everything about the office is Professional. The staff is always friendly and know what they are doing, The Doctors are all Top Notch, I always feel comfortable when I have to visit this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for 33 years of the best service —    (Patient since Thu Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 1993)

Thank you for 33 years of the best service


StarStarStarStarStar I've always received excellent service.  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 1996)

I've always received excellent service.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Consider using lip balm or gel on a patient's l... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 10 00:00:00 MST 2009)

Consider using lip balm or gel on a patient's lips before using baking soda in the pressure washer. My lips were burning several hours after I left the office.


StarStarStarStarStar FROM TIME OF ENTRANCE TILL END OF VISIT YOU AR... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

FROM TIME OF ENTRANCE TILL END OF VISIT YOU ARE TREATED LIKE A QUEEN. ALWAYS HAPPY TO SEE ME AND ASSIST WITH MY NEEDS. THERE IS ALWAYS A WARM BLANKET FOR THE ONES WHO NEED IT, LIKE ME. I GET PLENTY OF HUGS WITH CARING HEARTS. NICE WARM AND CARING VISITS.


StarStarStarStarStar It was a very pleasant visit. The entire staff ... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a very pleasant visit. The entire staff made me feel super comfortable and very relaxed. I would recommend them to everyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service provided. —    (Patient since Fri Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent Customer Service provided.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

My experience was a very warm and friendly experience. Dr. Bell and his team are a wonderful group of people. I sincerely thank them all with a very special thank you to Caroline for being so patient. Caroline was AWESOME.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, helpful staff. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Very friendly, helpful staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Nothing short of amazing  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had an amazing experience. I hate going to the dentist but when I came here, it was beyond my expectations. The office staff is wonderful. Caroline was GREAT!! I mentioned my experience to a co worker and she will be coming to you very soon


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding!.. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Family Dental Associates combines the latest in dental care techniques with a warm, friendly personal touch from all the personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar Very well pleased with the service provided in ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very well pleased with the service provided in my dental care the staff is just awesome


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and found new area of concern... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Excellent service and found new area of concern.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are super nice and caring tow... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff and doctors are super nice and caring towards their patients. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that may need some dental work done


StarStarStarStarStar The service with Dr. Bell's and his staff is ve... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

The service with Dr. Bell's and his staff is very professional and friendly. I have recommend others to there service.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dental experience every..I highly reco... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The best dental experience every..I highly recommend this office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell, Dr. Jack and Dr. Colson are awesome. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Dr. Bell, Dr. Jack and Dr. Colson are awesome. The entire staff makes going to the dentist a very comfortable, enjoyable experience. You forgot that you're at the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Hands down the best dentist I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar We have been coming to Family Dental Associates... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We have been coming to Family Dental Associates for 11 years....They have the greatest staff... Dr. Bell , Dr. Colson and Dr. Jack are awesome...They put you at such ease...It's like being among family...My boys are now 15 and 18..😘😇 Andrea and Shawna "hygienist" are awesome and Netra "invisilign guru " are the best.....Thanks Family Dental


StarStarStarStarStar Great job, pain management great. I like the fa... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job, pain management great. I like the fact that I was told what to expect as far as healing time and you guys were right on.


StarStarStarStarStar Helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Not only good in dental work, but I had recent surgery on ankle; staff brought out a wheelchair to our car to help me get in and out of the building.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, took time to answer all of... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly staff, took time to answer all of my questions and explain everything.


StarStarStarStarStar Smile.. —    (Patient since Mon Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I did recommend your office and Invisalign to a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Been coming here for years and it is always a g... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

Been coming here for years and it is always a great atmosphere..everyone is polite and very professional to checking in and out.Love Barbara.


StarStarStarStarStar No need to dread going to the dentist..... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at family Dental Associates is a group of professionals who seem to take a personal interest in my dental health. They are always caring and thorough and explain everything as they go. Also, what I like is that they are all HAPPY and upbeat on any given day! And who thought that going to the dentist couldn't be fun! ....well, amost!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with Dir. Jackie. —    (Patient since Tue Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I was pleasantly surprised with Dr. Jackie. I have been going to Dr. Alex for many years and loved him and his work. Now I have the son to love and respect. It was an enjoyable (if getting tooth pulled is enjoyable) experience with him and his dental assistant (Tiffany and Tiffany). Will see them back on Jul 20, 2017. Thanks for the good work.


StarStarStarStarStar I been going here for some years never had any ... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2005)

I been going here for some years never had any issues so if You are looking for a family dentist I highly recommend family dental associate


StarStarStarStarStar I believe her name is Andrea she cleaned my tee... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I believe her name is Andrea she cleaned my teeth last she is AWESOME and very knowledgeable! Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service.  —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Professionals providing excellent service.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very bad experience at a dentist before... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I had a very bad experience at a dentist before, and was recommend by a co worker. I had an emergency with my teeth and office fit me in a was very compassionate about my needs, they were very caring and Dr. Coleson was so sweet and when I had my extraction done Dr. Bell and his team made sure I was comfortable and was always caring about me. I LOVE THIS PLACE AND STAFF.


StarStarStarStarStar We love Mrs. Shawna, and all of our dentists at... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We love Mrs. Shawna, and all of our dentists at Family Dental!


StarStarStarStarStar Our family loves Mrs. Shawna, and all the denti... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 23 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Our family loves Mrs. Shawna, and all the dentists on staff. Sweet friendly service is what we receive every visit!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I always receive outstanding service and I highly recommend them!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great and friendly people.  —    (Patient since Tue May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is very knowleable and always very po... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is very knowleable and always very polite.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very well managed, the best I've seen


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

From start to finish everybody was super nice! They made sure I was comfortable in every way. It's hard for me to put in words how impressed I was with my visit! A+++++


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Associates is named well! FAMILY!... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 1993)

Family Dental Associates is named well! FAMILY! That's what you will experience at Family Dental Associates, because they care like a family should. Not only do they provide the best treatment using the best and most current technology, they truly care about their patients. I've been a patient here for 29 years and will continue to share with everyone about the best dental practice anywhere around!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very, very nice and helpfully. Th... —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone was very, very nice and helpfully. The best service that I've had in a long time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Most people find coming to the dentist not the... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Most people find coming to the dentist not the most most pleasant place to go, but the staff at Family Dental Associates and decor makes it a very inviting place. I have been coming to see Dr. Colson for over 8 years now, and this has been the first dental office I enjoy coming to. They truly care about the well being of their patients and are very knowledgeable. I would like to thank all the hygienists because without them I don't think I would be leaving with a smile on my face. They are all awesome!


StarStarStarStarStar A crown/capcame off my rt rear upper tooth. Dr Be... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 18 00:00:00 MDT 1988)

A crown came off my rt rear upper tooth. Dr Bell's stsff worked me in, without an appointment, within 5 minutes of my arrival. Dr.Bell replaced the crown and i was finished within 30 mins of my arrival. Much appreciated!


StarStarStarStarStar A ++ —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Great office staff. Dr's and Hygienist use latest high end high tech computer equipment


StarStarStarStarStar The dental techs are very friendly and efficien... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 15 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

The dental techs are very friendly and efficient. The service is top notch!


StarStarStarStarStar These Folks Do Things Very Well! —    (Patient since Tue Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Each visit to this office is a very pleasant experience. The doctors and staff are true professionals who paid strict attention to my dental problem and provided the care I needed. I highly recommend Family Dental Associates to anyone desiring a dental practice that gets things done!


StarStarStarStarStar Terrific Customer Service!! —    (Patient since Thu May 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and Friendly Staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great customer service, awesome work by all!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and Dr. Jack both take excellent care ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Dr. Bell and Dr. Jack both take excellent care of my kids teeth and offer helpful tips and suggestions to improve their oral health.


StarStarStarStarStar A++ very pleased, day 2 after surgery and heali... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A++ very pleased, day 2 after surgery and healing up fine with no pain. Thanks Dr. Bell!


StarStarStarStarNo Star It's nice. Nothing else I can say. It's Niiiiii... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

It's nice. Nothing else I can say. It's Niiiiiice.


StarStarStarStarStar The very best!  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing staff from the front desk, to the hygeneist, and especially Dr. Bell!


StarStarStarStarStar Service is ALWAYS fast and friendly! They kno... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Service is ALWAYS fast and friendly! They know our children by name and love giving praise. The kids LOVE going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Office! Wait time for appointments ar... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Excellent Office! Wait time for appointments are minimal. Staff is friendly & helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Review of L. Jones 1216 (Warner Robins, GA) —    (Patient since Fri Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 star! The ENTIRE office is amazingly helpful, friendly, proficient, excellent at their jobs (from receptionists all the way up to the assistance, business personnel, & physicians)!! The staff doesn't have to say anything about their beliefs; you can just hear, see, & feel that they are guided by beliefs much higher than human capabilities. Their skills, caring, communication style, & the office atmosphere is inviting, consistent, organized, patient-involved, & overwhelmingly... unsusually enjoyable. I have yet to have dealt with any dentist or staff member who did not meet the above standards.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentis friendly staff  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2004)

Great dentis friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

It was my first time to an appointment with my niece, who's 4 months old, and everyone made my first time a breeze. They paid attention to her and kept her occupied while I was getting my cleaning. Even Dr. Colson played with her and looked at her gums just for fun.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellence! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful job as always! Thank you for your continued attention to detail and excellent care.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for all my wonderful ser —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Thank you for all my wonderful service


StarStarStarStarStar Staff was very friendly and everyone was able t... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was very friendly and everyone was able to help with any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar One of the most pleasant dentist experiences I'... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

One of the most pleasant dentist experiences I've ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and professional staff, and very good... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice and professional staff, and very good care.


StarStarStarStarStar it was great to have someone that care about th... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 1990)

it was great to have someone that care about their job.


StarStarStarStarStar VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2000)

VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PLEASANT


StarStarStarStarStar Always leave with a smile on my face.  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always leave with a smile on my face.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star patient —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 1994)

Don't know what kind of info you are hoping for. You didn't do anything about the tooth I came in for.


StarStarStarStarStar Great dentist and technicians. Very nice and in... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Great dentist and technicians. Very nice and informative every step of the process


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Hygienist was great, dentist literally spent on... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 22 00:00:00 MDT 1999)

Hygienist was great, dentist literally spent one minute with me and hygienist had to explain what he said when he left.


StarStarStarStarStar Team Barnwell loves Family Dental Associates! ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Team Barnwell loves Family Dental Associates! The passion and dedication of the team is obvious the moment you make your first appointment. The team easily provides care for our family - a college student with Invisalign and two retired military members. I truly appreciate the use of technology, doctor/hygienist knowledge, and the warm and professional nature of the team. Family Dental Associates accepts TRICARE Prime and the facility is absolutely gorgeous!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience —    (Patient since Mon Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

To Date, I am satisfied with the treatment that I have received.


StarStarStarStarStar All of my visits to Family Dental are always pl... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of my visits to Family Dental are always pleasant from the time I hit the door until the last service. The ladies at the desk are very helpful and my hygienist (Andrea) is the BEST!!!!


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star Instead of spending more time promoting ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Instead of spending more time promoting what's work needs to be done how about continue cleaning while you speak.


StarStarStarStarStar Steve Y. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always courteous and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Andrea is the hygienist that I see and she is so thorough and also very thoughtful and sweet. I always look forward to seeing her and Dr. Colson.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful staff and service!  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wonderful staff and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service as always! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent service as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, Professional Service with a Smile —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I am always treated professionally, warmly, and courteously at Family Dental Associates. My hygienist is thorough and friendly, explains the procedures, and makes me feel comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Five stars because got good caring personal ser... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1979)

Five stars because got good caring personal service since Your Dad over on Watson next door to our Family Primary Dr Rymuza. About 40 years.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff and the De... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very friendly and professional staff and the Dentist was extraordinary.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice people and outstanding service  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nice people and outstanding service


StarStarStarStarStar They always take care of you, make you feel com... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

They always take care of you, make you feel comfortable and so professional. Thank you thank you thank you. Mark Bennett


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea was great. She always a do a wonderful... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Andrea was great. She always a do a wonderful dental cleaning. Very professional & knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Visa does a wonderful job! She is very persona... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 1985)

Visa does a wonderful job! She is very personal and thorough!


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Staff. Excellent Service. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Professional Staff. Excellent Service.


StarStarStarStarStar My 1st experience was awesome!  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My 1st experience was awesome! Hoping all the rest will be the same!


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is so nice that you don't get intimid... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everybody is so nice that you don't get intimidated.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly staff, excellent work done all ar... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 29 00:00:00 MST 2005)

Very friendly staff, excellent work done all around. Usually pretty quick while still being thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar FROM BEGINNING TO END I WAS QUEEN FOR THE DAY.... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

FROM BEGINNING TO END I WAS QUEEN FOR THE DAY. DR. COLSON TO DR JACK. WHAT A GREAT ASSISTANT. SHE COVERED ME WITH A NICE BLANKET TO KEEP ME WARM. THANK YOU.


StarStarStarStarStar I really love the graet service and friendly do... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I really love the graet service and friendly doctors, receptionist and dental techs makes me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar Always satisfied with the level of care I recei... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

Always satisfied with the level of care I receive at Family Dental Associates. The office staff is wonderful and Doctor Colson is a top notice professional. Strongly recommend this office for all your dental needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the people and the outstanding service. ev... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Love the people and the outstanding service. everyone is the best


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Dental —    (Patient since Tue Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

All of the people at Family Dental Associates are top notch. Everyone treats you so very warm and friendly. All of the Doctors are caring and always asking is there anything else they can do for you.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm old. —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

I've made it to the last age group in the servey. I think I'm going to cry. Please add another age group.


StarStarStarStarStar Caring, Consistant, Knowledgeable, Able. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Caring, Consistant, Knowledgeable, Able.


StarStarStarStarStar Barbara is simply the best hygienist in the wor... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Barbara is simply the best hygienist in the world! She takes such great care in making sure that your teeth as absolutely the cleanest they can be. We all really like Dr. Colson, too! Our family has been very well treated and has received first-rate dental care at Family Dental Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist in Middle Ga —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 1996)

Dr. J. Alex Bell is a great dentist; very caring and easy. Barb is an excellent hygienist; very thorough and keeps me calm and is very interesting with her book stories.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the electronic reminders! —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the electronic reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Dental Associates is one of the most gen... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Family Dental Associates is one of the most generous, warm and welcoming dentists my family has ever encountered. The staff makes you feel so relaxed that any anxiety you may have will quickly diminish. My family have found our forever dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for over 15 years and eac... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2001)

I have been a patient for over 15 years and each time I have an appointment I am amazed at the quality of service.


StarStarStarStarStar I didn't even get a chance to sit in the lobby ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I didn't even get a chance to sit in the lobby and wait today. On time service with lots of smiles.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with the care I received. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1986)

Very pleased with the care I received.


StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2007)

Caroline is a very professional dental hygienist and doesn't cut my gums at all during cleanings.


StarStarStarStarStar They treat you like family. —    (Patient since Thu Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar I received exceptional dental service at this ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I received exceptional dental service at this appointment which was for a routine six month cleaning and follow-up on implant. All staff and dentists do a super job and are very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable on my dental care/issues whether I am there at the office or if I call.


StarStarStarStarStar As usual it was a very humbling experience work... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2007)

As usual it was a very humbling experience working Dr. Bell and his technicians. They have made it a very relaxing environment to deal with the various procedures I had to endure. Thanks guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly impressed —    (Patient since Tue Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This was a level of professionalism I have never seen in a dental office. Very impressed!


StarStarStarStarStar This is the place for your dental needs! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My appointments are always pleasant at Family Dental Associates! They always work me into their schedule when I can't make my appointed time due to my work schedule. The office staff is so nice and professional. I have been going to this dentist for about 3, 4 years. I absolutely love Samantha, one of the dental hygienist there. And Dr Bell is always singing.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very professional and caring from the... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were very professional and caring from the time I entered the door. Both the hygienist and dentist were friendly and explained everything that was expected from them as well as me


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dental office in town!  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Best Dental office in town!


StarStarStarStarStar The epitome of a family dental practice!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The epitome of a family dental practice! Caring, compassionate, clean, friendly, and great with me and my kids!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service and hospitality! They made my... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 14 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent service and hospitality! They made my experience as comfortable and enjoyable as possible.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

This is a wonderful dental practice. Always know I am getting the best dental care.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is very polite and carin... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2008)

Everyone in the office is very polite and caring. They are well organized and professional. They are knowledgable of their service given. I feel very comfortable and welcome each time I visit. I especially loved the way the Dental Hygienist worked with me in cleaning my teeth. She explained everything she was getting ready to do before she did it (Thursday, December 1, 2016 @ 11am). NO SURPRISES 😀👍🏾


StarStarStarStarStar I love the email reminders! —    (Patient since Fri May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I love the email reminders!


StarStarStarStarStar Great customer service! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It was easy to get an appointment, the staff was friendly and helpful and the Dr. was very personable and informative. Overall great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is courteous and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent office visit! Felt comfortable and th... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent office visit! Felt comfortable and the service was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar A clean facility with friendly, knowledgeable s... —    (Patient since Wed May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A clean facility with friendly, knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Doctors & staff are so friendl... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love this place! Doctors & staff are so friendly and they are great with my little one. Bummed that they won't be in network when our insurance switches in February.


StarStarStarStarStar Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant visit. ... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant visit. Each time is smooth.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Care —    (Patient since Mon Jul 10 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Everyone at Family Dental Associates is very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They have provided excellent care to my wife and I for over 40 years. We've never considered going anywhere else.


StarStarStarStarStar I went there with fear and walked out with a smile —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have been to many dentists throughout my 66 rotations around the sun and I have never experienced any better care anywhere. The personalities and expertise of the entire staff is truly something to behold. The entire experience from the first phone call to the door closing behind me was simply fantastic!! I didn't know that a dental office could be fun. Thank you for being you.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been using Dr. Bell's office for Three G... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 20 00:00:00 MST 1995)

I have been using Dr. Bell's office for Three Generations now and just hope I can make it to see the Forth Generation come in. I will have to give this practice a Five Star rating. Thank you all for taking care of my teeth for so many years.


StarStarStarStarStar Take Me To My Happy Place! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

One of the things that makes everyone on your staff really stand out is how HAPPY everyone is when I come in for my appointments. It actually makes me almost look forward to going to the dentist because it is such a pleasant atmosphere, and I feel surrounded by people who truly care about my dental health. Appointment reminders online are always helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent, friendly staff. Been a patient for ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Excellent, friendly staff. Been a patient for many years, would not consider another provider.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter and I just went to this practice for the first time. The entire staff was so friendly and inviting and they went above and beyond to make our experience smooth and easy! My daughters hygienist Ashely made my 3 year old feel at ease and comfortable and even took her outside to see the pond and look around while my husband was tending to our 3 month old. Amazing experience and I will definitely be recommending them to everybody!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice! Everything was great.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very nice! Everything was great.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and people to take care of your Denti... —    (Patient since Mon May 01 00:00:00 MDT 1989)

Great place and people to take care of your Dentistry. Caroline is terrific!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was so professional! I always receive th... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone was so professional! I always receive the best service.


StarStarStarStarStar The people at Family Dental Associates are always... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The people at Family Dental Associates are always friendly and greet you with a smile. I have been a very afraid person of dentists, still are, but Dr Jack spreads such a calm demeanor that it makes you feel calm as well. He is a wonderful dentist and I would recommend him to anyone I know. And the staff there is absolutely one of the best at any doctor I have ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar The office staff was welcoming and friendly. The... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The office staff was welcoming and friendly. The finance person was very knowledgeable. The exam was very thorough and Dr. took time to explain the procedures and answered questions.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My 1st appt was awesome! I was in pain from 2 teeth and the lady at front desk, assistsnts, Dr Colson and checkout were so kind. For a dentalbappt, it was.very pkeasant!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for the super service! —    (Patient since Tue May 30 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

One of my older crowns came off one night while flossing. I called at 8:00 the next morning to see how soon I could get it fixed and I was told they could take care of it immediately. I arrived at the office at 9:00 and was on my way home before 9:30. EVERYONE at Family Dental Associates is very friendly, courteous, knowledgeable and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr bell has been my family's dentist for over 20 ... —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Dr bell has been my family's dentist for over 20 years. He and his team are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Dental Clients —    (Patient since Tue Apr 23 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My family and I are happy to have relocated to a practice that prides its self on professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Staff! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

From the appointment reminders before the visit all the way to the warm friendly following up at the conclusion of the visit, the staff provided a very pleasant, professional, yet warm and personal experience. There was no waiting or delay. I was seen right away demonstrating that they respect and value my time. Very clean, inviting facility. Visa, my hygienist always does a great job and makes me feel right at home.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Family Dental is friendly and knowle... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2004)

The staff at Family Dental is friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Love the office staff and drs... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love the office staff and drs


StarStarStarStarStar Dedicated client  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love Family Dental Associates. The office is clean. The staff is professional. I never wait for scheduled service.


StarStarStarStarStar everyone is so friendly it's like having family t... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone is so friendly it's like having family taking care of your dental needs.


StarStarStarNo StarNo Star I have been completely satisfied by the care I ha... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I have been completely satisfied by the care I have received from Family Dental. I have needed care and procedures I was not familiar with, and all my questions and concerns were totally explained.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was alw... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2002)

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. It was always a pleasure to come into their office during my invisalign treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

5 stars Very friendly and professional staff who greets you as soon as you enter the doors. I always request Andrea Lowe for my cleaning as she's the absolute best.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the friendly atmosphere in the office. Alw... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I love the friendly atmosphere in the office. Always a great experience for me.


StarStarStarStarStar I was very please with my experience. ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was very please with my experience.


StarStarStarStarStar friendly staffs and clean facility.... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

friendly staffs and clean facility.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Jack and Dr. Bell are the most caring and pro... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Dr. Jack and Dr. Bell are the most caring and professional dentists we have ever visited. Their office visits are efficient and they care about their patients making sure to discuss dental work and any issues. There is usually a very short wait time in the relaxing front room and the office staff is wonderful about explaining everything you need to know about your visit. I highly recommend them as family dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Had my teeth cleaned by Caroline - always very th... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Had my teeth cleaned by Caroline - always very thorough. Thanks Caroline. Larry Cannon


StarStarStarStarStar Thoughtful comments. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1979)

We have only been patients there for about 40 years, but the only person we know there is the guy who used to ride motorcycles, and now flies airplanes. Darned if we know the name of anyone else there, so we just say “hey you”. Among ourselves at home the wife and I refer to all those good folks by their appearance. SO : we'd like to see the staff members wearing large print,easily read name tags. We'd be pleased to address all those nice people by name. Don't see need for your question about how many times we there in two years. We don't keep track of the number, and doubt many other people do.


StarStarStarStarStar Great environment and great customer se... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great environment and great customer service


StarStarStarStarStar She was very very friendly while I received my cl... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

She was very very friendly while I received my cleaning and does a very good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Teeth Cleaning —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Everyone is very friendly and efficient. I especially look forward to having my teeth cleaned by Samantha and checked by Dr. Colson.


StarStarStarStarStar Stands behind their work. Crown was dislodged du... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 1995)

Stands behind their work. Crown was dislodged due to eating food I was not suppose to eat. Crown was replaced 1st thing the next day.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and warming environment... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 16 00:00:00 MDT 2007)

Very kind and warming environment with very friendly staff. Dr. Coleson was the best dentiat I have ever had!


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar I look forward to visits. The staff is very frue... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 05 00:00:00 MST 2008)

I look forward to visits. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bell is also very friendly and fair if a problem exist with an appliance or issue.


StarStarStarStarStar Always welcomed explain concerns they have... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 21 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone Always make me feel welcomed, explain concerns, make me feel comfortable in the chair.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell and his staff. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 1994)

Rarely do you come across a more caring group of people than at Dr. Bell's office.


StarStarStarStarStar very pleased! —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The office staff is very professional. More importantly, the office is very clean and Dr Jack A Bell diagnosed my "toothache" as TMJ very quickly and was able to prescribe a medication that has helped immensely!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always friendly and helpful and keep... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The staff is always friendly and helpful and keep you informed of everything that they are doing.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional. We love Family D... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 1996)

Very friendly and professional. We love the Bells and Family Dental Associates.


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service!... —    (Patient since Thu Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Their customer service is always the best from the front desk to the hygienist and the doctor. The... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Their customer service is always the best from the front desk to the hygienist and the doctor. They are worth our drive.


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Wed Feb 18 00:00:00 MST 2009)

My visit was great. After a short wait I was called back and Visa began to clean my teeth immediately. This was the fastest that I have ever gotten out of this office. It was a great visit. Visa was very professional and personable.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Dental office —    (Patient since Fri Mar 21 00:00:00 MST 2003)

I came in without an appointment to fix a crown and was taken care of in under 30 minutes. This is the best dental office in Warner robins without a doubt. The staff always goes out of their way to treat every patient with kindness and respect.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very professional and nice. I was very satisfied with the service and would highly re... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone was very professional and nice. I was very satisfied with the service and would highly recommend this office to anyone. Everything is very clean and organized. The environment is perfect for a successful dental experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is always sweet and always make you feel welcome!... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone is always sweet and always make you feel welcome!


StarStarStarStarStar You need to work on the on line check in at the desk that was why my wait was so long I checked in... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 14 00:00:00 MST 2016)

You need to work on the on line check in at the desk that was why my wait was so long I checked in and it did not take the lady at the desk was on the phone and I did not bother her. I thought the computer had accepted my input.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Bell (Alex) is a genius!  —    (Patient since Thu Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Dr. Bell (Alex) is a genius! I came in yesterday convinced that I had yet another abscessed tooth, but he thought it was a problem with my tooth having shifted. He ground it down, and I haven't had a minute's trouble since. Please pass this along to him! :-) Also, I think it would be nice if the patient chairs were covered in a nice soft fur instead of just plastic. Just sayin'.....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 02 00:00:00 MDT 2006)

I look forward to my teeth cleaning every six months. The hygienists do a great job and Dr. Colson, Dr. Bell and Dr. Bell are always pleasant. I feel they care a great deal about me, as their patient.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, there was very little wait time upon arrival. Then the dental work that needed to be do... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 1986)

As always, there was very little wait time upon arrival. Then the dental work that needed to be done was done in the appropriate amount of time with quality work and care. Highly recommend Family Dental Associates!


StarStarStarStarStar emergency visit —    (Patient since Mon Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

absolutely great every one kind gentle helpful. from 12p til 5p every thing was done for my comfort. a nice blanket and pillow kept me warm and comfy. dr bell and dr colson took care of all my needs. all of the assistants are caring and do their jobs with a professional attitude. HUGS given and received.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2007)

I hate going to the dentist, but I have to say the professionals in this office make it a very comfortable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff and doctors are very friendly!... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Staff and doctors are very friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Fear is my major reason for avoiding dental procedures. My appointment with Dr. Bell on Friday cha... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 28 00:00:00 MST 2006)

Fear is my major reason for avoiding dental procedures. My appointment with Dr. Bell on Friday changed all that. I had the most pleasant appointment ever. He used nitrous oxide during my crown procedure & I will never fear dentists again due to him. Thank you Dr. Bell! You're the best!


StarStarStarStarStar I can't say enough good things about Family Dental Associates. The staff really awesome and Dr Jac... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 05 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I can't say enough good things about Family Dental Associates. The staff is really awesome and Dr Jack is the best dentist I've ever been to. I'm not an easy patient to deal with but you'd never know that by the wonderful treatment I receive each and every time I've been there. Thank you all so very much.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer and care service from entering and to leaving!... —    (Patient since Fri May 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Excellent customer and care service from entering and to leaving!


StarStarStarStarStar Make you comfortable. Explains your treatment, friendly and on time.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Make you comfortable. Explains your treatment, friendly and on time.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding service, professional and friendly staff.... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Outstanding service, professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar The dental hygienest is very professional and knowledgeable. Probably the best I have visited.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The dental hygienest is very professional and knowledgeable. Probably the best I have visited.


StarStarStarStarNo Star We always receive excellent care and service; my last appointment was the best customer service ev... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 26 00:00:00 MDT 2001)

We always receive excellent care and service; my last appointment was the best customer service ever!! Your folks should be commended on a job well done.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved getting my teeth cleaned and the great care that I received....... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Loved getting my teeth cleaned and the great care that I received....


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Dr. Bell and his team are AMAZING! I become very anxious when I go to the dentist, mainly because I am fearful of being judged and fear of needles. Dr. Bell and his staff understood those fears and were patient and caring each time!


StarStarStarStarStar The saying "1st impression is the last impression" is true in this case. Impressed with location, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The saying "1st impression is the last impression" is true in this case. Impressed with location, in/outside of facility, staff, neat &cleaniess, and most of professionalism. Thank you for being proficient in area of expertise which in fact calms me while knowing I'm in great hands!


StarStarStarStarStar I was amazed with the professionalism and quality of work. Greeting upon greeting, attentive to my... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was amazed with the professionalism and quality of work. Greeting upon greeting, attentive to my needs, and exceptional customer service will keep me coming back! Thanks for a job WELL done!


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied Patient —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've been a patient for several years now and have always received courteous, prompt service. During a recent dental emergency (abscessed tooth) I called on a holiday weekend and received a call back within less than ten minutes from the dentist on call who immediately phoned in a prescription for antibiotics and gave me pain handling recommendations until I could come in to the office. Prompt excellent treatment are all I can ask and I always receive it.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Very professional staff. the dental office uses technology very well to ensure patients are informed. phone, email an text messages.


StarStarStarStarStar Andrea is a Great Dental Hygenist. She's very thorough & very professional. Very nice office staff —    (Patient since Tue Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Andrea is a Great Dental Hygenist


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs. Robinson was very professional in performing the procedure and took the time to answer any q... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Mrs. Robinson was very professional in performing the procedure and took the time to answer any questions asked and never seemed rushed during the process. She was relaxed and this allowed me to be so also. She is a credit to your practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional hygienist! Dr. Colson was also great!... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional hygienist! Dr. Colson was also great!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Personally, I have been always happy with Dr. Bells' (Dr. Bell Senior, Dr. Bell Junior & Dr. Jack) Family Dental Associations ever since I first became a patient of Dr. Bell Senior in 1970's.


StarStarStarStarStar A relaxing environment with a well-trained and compassionate staff. I couldn't ask for more for mu... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 1998)

A relaxing dental environment with a well-trained and compassionate staff. I couldn't ask for more for my family.


StarStarStarStarStar Very pleased with my visit. —    (Patient since Mon Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 1986)

I was very pleased with the hygienist and Dr. Jack.


StarStarStarStarStar 13 years of great service.... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2003)

13 years of great service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue May 28 00:00:00 MDT 1985)

Absolutely love Family Dental Associates!!!!! Thank you for helping to keep my mouth healthy and for my beautiful smile!!


StarStarStarStarStar Vista is awesome!!! —    (Patient since Fri May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Vista is awesome!!! She's always pleasant and happy to see you. She loves her job and she makes you feel like your special. She knows what she is doing and she does it very well! I highly recommend her. She's the best! Theresa


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 1995)

Miss Barb (hygienist) is excellent. Her friendly manner makes the time go by quickly.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Thu Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I am pleased with the dental care that I have received from Family Dental Associates. In the last five years all staff have been friendly and very helpful. I was very relaxed at my recent preventive care appointments with Caroline; not only is she friendly but very thorough and efficient. I've also dealt with numerous other staff with my invisalign treatment, tooth implant and a few urgent appointments. All staff were exceptional from those that made my appointments, verified insurance coverage, assistants and of course the dentists!


StarStarStarStarStar Response to a painful problem. —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 1985)

The response I got to a late Saturday night problem was a very welcome surprise. The antibiotic and pain killers prescribed with a late night phone call from Dr. Jack to the Kroger pharmacy really helped me get through the weekend. My follow up appointment went very well and I could not have asked for a better explanation of my options. Thank you to Family Dental.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 star rating! So glad I chose Dr. Bell to do get my teeth cut out. They knew I was nervous nervou... —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 star rating! So glad I chose Dr. Bell to do get my teeth cut out. They knew I was nervous about being put to sleep and they made sure to go over everything with me which really helped. Dr Jack also called later that day to check on me and returned my calls if I had any concerns even though it was the weekend. Staff was very friendly also!!!!!!