Falls Park Dentistry

Dr. Brian Derrick

Star Star Star Star Star 136 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Sir Thanx Alot —    (Patient since Tue Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Always a friendly, professional experience in the office.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Derrick and Michelle are great! For once, ... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Derrick and Michelle are great! For once, I love coming to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Brian Derrick is unquestionably the BEST De... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Brian Derrick is unquestionably the BEST Dentist I have ever had! He is personable, talented, and committed to the care of his patients. He completely explains his examination(s) in layman's terms and takes the time to ensure your complete understanding of any issue and comfort with the agreed upon procedures. His hygienists are equally talented, gentle in your mouth and completely thorough. I am totally satisfied with all aspects of his practice and actually look forward to trips to the Dentist now.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Dentist! Quick and timely appointments a... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 20 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great Dentist! Quick and timely appointments and services


StarStarStarStarStar The BEST dentist in the Upstate! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Derrick and his staff are the best around! The staff is always so friendly, appointment times are honored and waiting room time in very minimal. Routine cleanings are very pleasant and the paraffin hand wax is enjoyable during cleanings. Dr. Derrick always has the newest technology so you know you are getting the best check up. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Quick, courteous and very professional. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Quick, courteous and very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Love my hygienist Michele! She’s amazing as is ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Love my hygienist Michele! She’s amazing as is Dr. Derrick! It’s always a quick and efficient trip!


StarStarStarStarStar Always clean and on time! Staff is very profess... —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Always clean and on time! Staff is very professional and friendly. And you get a complimentary paraffin hand wax treatment with your visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist Ever —    (Patient since Mon Apr 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best dentist experience every single time. Best cleaning I've ever had, quick, friendly, painless


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit. Highly recommend. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Excellent visit. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I was a walk in who had never been to this practice and they were amazing. I arrived at lunchtime with a broken tooth and I was in and out within an hour. The staff was kind and professional, the office clean and comfortable. I'd recommend this place to anyone looking for a new practice.


StarStarStarStarStar I’m always pleased to go to Falls Park Dentistr... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I’m always pleased to go to Falls Park Dentistry, the staff and doctors are wonderful.


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park Dentistry is a professional, courteo... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Falls Park Dentistry is a professional, courteous, and friendly establishment.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent dentist and staff —    (Patient since Wed Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The staff is friendly and efficient. I have never been kept waiting for my appointment. The check-out staff is knowledgeable about billing procedures. My hygienist, Jennifer, is a lovely person, but more importantly, very skilled at her job. Above all, Dr. Derrick is not only pleasant, but is an excellent dentist. I recommended a friend to him who had had bad experiences with other dentists, and she was grateful that he solved her issues.


StarStarStarStarStar I love going to the dentist. It was not always ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I love going to the dentist. It was not always that way, Falls Park Dentistry has wonderful people working there and they listen to what has been happening, so they take their time to address your concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Wouldn't see my child even though she wasn't fighting them. She only was crying due to being in an unfamiliar setting, she was however complying with having her mouth open. So I don't understand the big deal. Wouldn't see me after I waited for 2 hours because I had a cold sore forming, not open or pustule.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place great service great staff of profes... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Great place great service great staff of professional and personal folks


StarStarStarStarStar My hygienist was extremely helpfully  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

My hygienist was extremely helpfully and very professional. A great asset and representative of your office.


StarStarStarStarStar Always pleasant and aware of customer service. ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 04 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always pleasant and aware of customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Hands Down the Best & most reliable in the upst... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Hands Down the Best & most reliable in the upstate!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Falls Park Dentistry!  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I absolutely love Falls Park Dentistry! As soon as you walk through the door, you are greeted with a warm welcome and the office has such a relaxing atmosphere. I have never had to wait in the waiting room for more than a couple of minutes. Love getting the paraffin wax for my hands while my teeth are being cleaned...added bonus! Taylor does an amazing job with my dental cleanings and is so sweet! Dr. Derrick and Dr. Parks are very friendly and really take time with their patients. Their office hours are very convenient too...open late, until 8pm on Mondays and Tuesdays. I would highly recommend this dental practice!


StarStarStarStarStar As with all prior visits, great experience. Fee... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 22 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

As with all prior visits, great experience. Feels more like family than a dentist's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is always pleasant and very helpful. —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Staff is always pleasant and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Hygenists make the visit —    (Patient since Tue Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

April was amazing! Made me feel completely comfortable, and she was very thorough and knowledgeable. She was super nice and personable as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Staff  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I used to dread going to the dentist. Until, I started coming to Falls Park Dentistry. The staff is always friendly, gentle on your teeth and make sure that you are comfortable before they start working. You can watch TV while they work, but the important thing to me is that I've often had to bring my child along with me and they just adjust the TV to face her so she can stay entertained. They truly are a great team and I commute about 20 minutes just so I can go there.


StarStarStarStarStar My kids and I love this dentist! The environmen... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

My kids and I love this dentist! The environment of it is so relaxing and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and kind staff. Very clean of... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very professional and kind staff. Very clean office! I was scheduled quickly as a new patient and my appointment was efficient. The hygienist was quite gentle.


StarStarStarStarStar I recently recommended your office to my boyfri... —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I recently recommended your office to my boyfriend friend who has gotten started here as well.


StarStarStarStarStar I always get treated like a king when I come —    (Patient since Tue May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always get treated like a king when I come


StarStarStarStarStar Michele is amazing and love love dr Lyle parks.  —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Michele is amazing and love love


StarStarStarStarStar This is the Best Dentist in Greenville! —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have always been terrified of dentists, but Falls Park has changed my fear to happy anticipation about seeing each member of the staff and a knowledge that I will always feel better after Dr. Derrick fixes my dental problems. I leave that office smiling and feeling like I had a visit with friends. Go to Falls Park to have the gentlest dentist with the kindest staff work to make your teeth gorgeous.


StarStarStarStarNo Star It was a great experience and nice staff. Denti... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a great experience and nice staff. Dentist trips are a pain usually and they made it simple and enjoyable


StarStarStarStarStar Always a friendly office. Make you feel comfort... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a friendly office. Make you feel comfortable


StarStarStarStarStar I love visiting your office. The wax is extrem... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love visiting your office. The wax is extremely comforting and the all around experience is great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and prompt service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 27 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent and prompt service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly nice and clean —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very Friendly nice and clean


StarStarStarStarStar I was not used to make positive experiences at ... —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was not used to make positive experiences at a dentist's appointment but Falls Park Dentistry changed that. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park Dentistry —    (Patient since Wed Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My family has been going to Falls Park Dentistry since moving to Greenville 5 years ago. Dr. Derrick is personable, knowlegable, and does not try to push any services. His easygoing personality would put anyone with "dentist anxiety" at ease. His staff is efficient and all are amazingly friendly. My kids were 6 and 8 when we moved here and I was hesitant not to go with a pediatric dentist, however Dr. Derrick and the hygienists are perfect and keep them comfortable. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean and professional office. Stays open ... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Very clean and professional office. Stays open late, so no missed work time. Very friendly and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful, friendly staff. Beautiful office and... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

wonderful, friendly staff. Beautiful office and great location!


StarStarStarStarStar First Experience  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall I had a great first experience. Everyone was so nice and helpful. They did an amazing job with making sure I felt comfortable as well as helping me to understand dental issues. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking to enjoy a great dental experience with a short wait time and friendly people.


StarStarStarStarStar Every aspect of the office from the moment you ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every aspect of the office from the moment you enter the door to the moment you leave is over the top professional, friendly, on-time, just an over all great experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and service!!!! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great staff and service!!!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Convenient location —    (Patient since Tue Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Overall it was a good experience. If possible I would like to have another hygienist. The one I had was very nice, but seemed new. I understand in another six months that could improve. It's a little uncomfortable feeling like a practice patient. I'm not sure if the below survey is referencing the hygienist or the dentist. Most of the time is with the hygienist so I answered it consideration of my time with her. The location is very convenient, and is walking distance from work.


StarStarStarStarStar Love everyone there. Always friendly and do an ... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 09 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love everyone there. Always friendly and do an great job with teeth cleaning and other services!


StarStarStarStarStar Great people - Comfortable, relaxing office. H... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great people - Comfortable, relaxing office. Hard to believe you are going to the dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Dr. Derrick and his team!  —    (Patient since Mon Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love Dr. Derrick and his team! I have moved two states away and still drive back to be treated by him.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent team and dentist.  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent team and dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone here is awesome. They will take the ti... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Everyone here is awesome. They will take the time to discuss with you any questions you ask, they are fast and efficient and it never hurts!


StarStarStarStarStar I love Falls Park Dentistry. The office is invi... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2009)

I love Falls Park Dentistry. The office is inviting and the staff is great


StarStarStarStarStar Another stellar visit!!! All the staff were fri... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Another stellar visit!!! All the staff were friendly and genuinely caring. Love the paraffin treatments and happy


StarStarStarStarStar New to Town —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We just moved to Greenville and establish a dentist was one of the dreaded items on the to-do list. Falls Park Dentistry was a pleasant and welding experience from start to finish. The whole staff treated my husband and I amazing. Thanks for the great service!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place. I have been going to Fall Park for... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 31 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Great Place. I have been going to Fall Park for almost 9yrs. The team does a terrific job and i would highly recommend them


StarStarStarStarStar Always excellent service! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 30 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Always excellent service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience at Falls Park Dentistry! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great experience at Falls Park Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place. —    (Patient since Thu Jan 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I appreciate that they are ready for you when you arrive. The office is clean and the staff works efficiently and everyone genuinely is kind and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Quick and easy! Excellent service. Love using F... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Quick and easy! Excellent service. Love using Falls Park Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable environment, great service and frie... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 12 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Comfortable environment, great service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent people & service  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Staff was so friendly & professional to me & also GREAT with my 5 yr old!


StarStarStarStarStar Top professional and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Top professional and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly, professional, and prompt service... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very friendly, professional, and prompt service.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful experience from start to finish- Frie... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful experience from start to finish- Friendly, clean, professional and skilled!


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dental experience!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fantastic Dental experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office, great staff, pleasant experience.... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great office, great staff, pleasant experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Moved my appointment time up by an hour because... —    (Patient since Mon May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

Moved my appointment time up by an hour because I got there early! Wonderful friendly staff 😀


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist I have ever been to!  —    (Patient since Tue May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

It is always such a great experience when I go here! Everything is clean, quick and painless. This is truly the first dentist I have looked forward to going back to for my checkups and don't dread what is to come! I never have to wait more than a minute and everyone is super friendly!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome People, Fantastic Experience, love my Falls Park Dentist!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Falls Park Dentistry is professiona... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone at Falls Park Dentistry is professional, courteous and friendly. I have already recommended FPD to my friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing service —    (Patient since Thu Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Amazing service! Staff was very accommodating and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor Derrick is always so wonderful to work w... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Doctor Derrick is always so wonderful to work with! I will be returning to see him as normal on my next 6month appt.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place —    (Patient since Mon Nov 18 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very good service and super friendly staff! Highly recommend using them.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

I've always worked with Michelle and Dr. Derrick. I love both of them as professionals and as people. They're a great combination of friendliness and professionalism, and they always take the time necessary while not wasting any either.


StarStarStarStarStar It is never pleasant to go to the Dentist, you ... —    (Patient since Mon May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It is never pleasant to go to the Dentist, you all make it so much better. Thanks.


StarStarStarStarStar I advertise all over SC for Falls Park —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I advertise all over SC for Falls Park


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic Dentist! —    (Patient since Tue Feb 22 00:00:00 MST 2011)

Dr. Derrick and his staff are extremely warm and welcoming. I have been a patient for over 7 years and I look forward to my 6 month cleanings. I always arrive on or before my scheduled appointment, and I am never asked to wait more than a few minutes. I once loathed going to the dentist before becoming a patient of Falls Park Dentistry, but now I enjoy my appointments and get excited about going!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. So helpful to be able to schedul... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 24 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great service. So helpful to be able to schedule appointments after working hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Really friendly and professional  —    (Patient since Mon Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Really friendly and professional


StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Falls Park Dentistry wheneve... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always recommend Falls Park Dentistry whenever someone has relocated to the area. Great dentist and fantastic staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and can sa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient for many years and can say that Dr Derrick and his whole staff have always been very attentive and do top quality work, and it's really fun to go to this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Falls Park is the best I've ever de... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team at Falls Park is the best I've ever dealt with in every way possible. Kind, efficient, professional and just fun to be around. Tops in my book!


StarStarStarStarStar They are an amazing staff! No complaints, profe... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are an amazing staff! No complaints, professional and friendly. Absolutley love them!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and a pleasure to work... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always nice and a pleasure to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar I like all of the folks there. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like all of the folks there and they are helping me to keep my teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Falls Park Dentistry is both frien... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Falls Park Dentistry is both friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient to work is a plus!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you work in downtown like I do then this is the dentist office for you! I needed a dentist that was convenient to work, somewhere I could go on my lunch hour, and one that was modern and clean. Falls Park Dentistry met all my needs and more. The employees are super friendly and make sure I am pampered while I am there. I highly recommend this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar These folks make you feel like family! Always ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

These folks make you feel like family! Always helpful and never judging about the condition of my teeth. They take great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff are professional, friendl... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Dentist and staff are professional, friendly,helpful and good at their craft.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Derrick was extremely profess... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Dr. Derrick was extremely professional, helpful and friendly from the moment I walked through the door. This was my 1st visit to Falls Park Dentistry and I was very nervous about seeing the dentist after being away from one for about 8 years, but this was an emergency visit and they made me feel welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I've moved to the area about two years ago and ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've moved to the area about two years ago and have really enjoyed my experience. Top notch service. very professional staff members. very responsive and fantastic hours for working folks. can't say enough great things about them. Keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, quick service, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great location, quick service, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel quite fortunate to have found Falls Park... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel quite fortunate to have found Falls Park Dentistry. A warm, friendly, and professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Super comfortable environment, excellent staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Super comfortable environment, excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from scheduling through remin... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic service from scheduling through reminders and the actual cleaning. Friendly staff, timely appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean beautiful office. Best part the hand... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very clean beautiful office. Best part the hand mask they have to help you relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, convenient hours and location... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful office, convenient hours and location, friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar i am alwats so pleased with eveyone there and t... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i am alwats so pleased with eveyone there and they take such good care of ALWAYS


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentistry ever —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

BD is the best. So is Erin & Jennifer


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff from the moment you walk in the ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff from the moment you walk in the door, to the dental technicians, to the dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Sauce!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the most pleasant visit to the dentist that I've ever had!! The paraffin wax on my hands was amazing!!! My teeth feel great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist, Dr. Brian D. & Staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love my Dentist, Dr. Brian D. and his staff. I am welcomed when arriving, while there and when I exit. I always feel well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit. I have always dreaded going... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a good visit. I have always dreaded going to the dentist. This visit was different, very comfortable and will not mind going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

That was before I found Falls Park Dentistry. The staff is friendly and professional. The dentists are knowledgeable and personable. Excellent place!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you could ask for from a Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the beautiful office, to the helpful staff, to thorough but considerate hygienists - who could ask for a better setting for great dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous first impression —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

WOW! The staff were all so helpful and friendly. Combining their positive energy and knowledge into their work made for such a wonderful experience. Thanks so much for a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY, STAFF, GREAT DENTISTRY, MODERN OFFICE... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

FRIENDLY, STAFF, GREAT DENTISTRY, MODERN OFFICE, and GIVES ME A GREAT REASON TO ENJOY AN AFTERNOON. ON MAINSTREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience, especially the hand trea... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved my experience, especially the hand treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the most A+ experience at Falls P... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have the most A+ experience at Falls Park Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this practice!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love everything about this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park Dentistry is great. Thank you for yo... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Falls Park Dentistry is great. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and team. We have been going ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent Dentist and team. We have been going there since they opened.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went fine. Extraction was less trau... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went fine. Extraction was less traumatic than I expected, considering the location of the tooth. Was in and out in no time. Excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appointment was on time, procedure was great and staff always makes me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic service! Each interaction I had, from booking the appointment to teeth cleaning and checking out, was all thoughtful and conscientious. I just called Falls Park because I'd seen their office downtown and it was convenient for me, and I'm so glad I did.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service as always.. from reception to the dental chair...


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I am alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and professional staff. I am always treated with respect when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Falls Park Dentistry team is professional, welcoming, and did a wonderful job with my teeth cleaning. The appointment was quick- with paperwork, it took less than an hour. The office is beautiful and inviting- the paraffin wax treatment was a great addition! I've already recommended Falls Park Dentistry to my coworkers.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are amazing. Professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and doctor are amazing. Professional, kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, Warmest Welcome, Fine Urgent Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

When you leave Falls Park Dentistry you will want to take all Dr. Derrick's employees home with you!! The office appears to run flawlessly. In spite of the lovely location in a historic building downtown, the equuipment is state-of-the-art, and the goals of the practice focus on good health, comfort, aesthetics and affordability. I would recommend Dr. Derrick with full confidence. He is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is Great,and Derrick is an awesome de... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is Great,and Derrick is an awesome dentistry...extracted a teeth,had no idea it was out..Great job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place and Amazing People!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a fear of dentists and because of Falls Park Dentistry that fear has finally disappeared. The entire staff is nothing short of amazing! I am truly blessed to have finally found a place I'm truly comfortable with.


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park Dentistry is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Falls Park Dentistry is wonderful. Quick and easy appointments, with superb staff. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I rave to all of my coworkers how wonderful you... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I rave to all of my coworkers how wonderful you are and the great service you provide. The hand paraffin wax treatments while getting teeth cleaned makes me want to get my teeth cleaned every month. Taylor is absolutely wonderful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 of all time! A Blessing to Greenville!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have had great difficulty in my life finding a dentist bold enough to take on what Mother Nature gave me, along with the mistakes of other dental professionals. Falls Park Dentistry, Dr. Derrick and the entire staff, took me under their wings, discussed with me, explained Options and helped me on the road to a PLAN for oral health that he initiated immediately No dilly-dallying, no putting me in debt for the rest of my days!. Never been treated so Fairly. Dr. Derrick is an rare, very rare breed, he doesn't "practice" dentistry. I say "RUN, don't walk" to FPD...other dentist just spittin' in the wind! Now, that's funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Greenville! If you want the be... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best Dentist in Greenville! If you want the best dental care in Greenville then Falls Park Dentistry is your place. I have recommended Falls Park to several of my friends and they LOVE their new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit f standard cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Another excellent visit - standard cleaning. On-time service. Hygienist (Taylor) was very courteous and gentle. Dr Derrick was also prompt and clearly told me what was needed for next step. Appointment was finished in 45 minutes. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate of my apprehension to sensitivity. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Considerate of my apprehension to sensitivity. Friendly and never make you ashamed that you don't do more to take care of your teeth or if you miss an apt and wait a year instead of 6 months for checkup. Best dental office ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and efficient staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Extremely friendly and efficient staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park is an excellent practice in every way —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Falls Park is an excellent practice in every way. I've only pursued routine cleaning and check-up but all aspects of that were handled with courtesy, friendliness and great professional quality. It is a beautiful, modern practice with an excellent staff and a very convenient downtown location. Very happy to have my family's dental care with Falls Park.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. They got me int... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great people and great service. They got me into the chair early, and there were no long waiting periods. Everybody in the office is professional and friendly. It makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going to the dentist. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always look forward to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service. They really care about your ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Five star service. They really care about your health and offer the best solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome as always. They're always quick and very professional. I actually enjoying going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Fall's Park Dentist ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended Fall's Park Dentist to several friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several of my friends and fa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have recommended several of my friends and family to the practice. The office staff is wonderful and helpful. The doctors and nurses are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, competent —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything you want in a dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park Denistry Regular since 2009 —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a regular patient at Falls Park Dentistry since 2009. Every aspect of the customer experience is excellent, and I would highly recommend Dr. Derrick and his team to anyone looking for a new dentist. The office is great, the front desk team is always helpful (thanks for the appointment reminders!), the hygienists are top-notch, and Dr. Derrick is attentive and thorough.