Falls Park Dentistry

Dr. Brian Derrick

Star Star Star Star Star 59 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar I always recommend Falls Park Dentistry wheneve... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I always recommend Falls Park Dentistry whenever someone has relocated to the area. Great dentist and fantastic staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been a patient for many years and can sa... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2010)

I have been a patient for many years and can say that Dr Derrick and his whole staff have always been very attentive and do top quality work, and it's really fun to go to this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar The team at Falls Park is the best I've ever de... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The team at Falls Park is the best I've ever dealt with in every way possible. Kind, efficient, professional and just fun to be around. Tops in my book!


StarStarStarStarStar They are an amazing staff! No complaints, profe... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They are an amazing staff! No complaints, professional and friendly. Absolutley love them!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is always nice and a pleasure to work... —    (Patient since Mon May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2011)

The staff is always nice and a pleasure to work with!


StarStarStarStarStar I like all of the folks there. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I like all of the folks there and they are helping me to keep my teeth healthy.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Falls Park Dentistry is both frien... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff at Falls Park Dentistry is both friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Convenient to work is a plus!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

If you work in downtown like I do then this is the dentist office for you! I needed a dentist that was convenient to work, somewhere I could go on my lunch hour, and one that was modern and clean. Falls Park Dentistry met all my needs and more. The employees are super friendly and make sure I am pampered while I am there. I highly recommend this dentist office!


StarStarStarStarStar These folks make you feel like family! Always ... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

These folks make you feel like family! Always helpful and never judging about the condition of my teeth. They take great care of me!


StarStarStarStarStar The Dentist and staff are professional, friendl... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2011)

The Dentist and staff are professional, friendly,helpful and good at their craft.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Derrick was extremely profess... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff and Dr. Derrick was extremely professional, helpful and friendly from the moment I walked through the door. This was my 1st visit to Falls Park Dentistry and I was very nervous about seeing the dentist after being away from one for about 8 years, but this was an emergency visit and they made me feel welcomed and comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar I've moved to the area about two years ago and ... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 11 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I've moved to the area about two years ago and have really enjoyed my experience. Top notch service. very professional staff members. very responsive and fantastic hours for working folks. can't say enough great things about them. Keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Great location, quick service, friendly staff. —    (Patient since Fri Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great location, quick service, friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar I feel quite fortunate to have found Falls Park... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I feel quite fortunate to have found Falls Park Dentistry. A warm, friendly, and professional environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Super comfortable environment, excellent staff.... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Super comfortable environment, excellent staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service from scheduling through remin... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fantastic service from scheduling through reminders and the actual cleaning. Friendly staff, timely appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Very clean beautiful office. Best part the hand... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very clean beautiful office. Best part the hand mask they have to help you relax.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful office, convenient hours and location... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 28 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

Wonderful office, convenient hours and location, friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar i am alwats so pleased with eveyone there and t... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

i am alwats so pleased with eveyone there and they take such good care of ALWAYS


StarStarStarStarStar Favorite dentistry ever —    (Patient since Wed Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2011)

BD is the best. So is Erin & Jennifer


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly staff from the moment you walk in the ... —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staff from the moment you walk in the door, to the dental technicians, to the dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Sauce!!! —    (Patient since Tue Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

This was the most pleasant visit to the dentist that I've ever had!! The paraffin wax on my hands was amazing!!! My teeth feel great!!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my Dentist, Dr. Brian D. & Staff. —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2008)

I love my Dentist, Dr. Brian D. and his staff. I am welcomed when arriving, while there and when I exit. I always feel well taken care of.


StarStarStarStarStar I had a good visit. I have always dreaded going... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I had a good visit. I have always dreaded going to the dentist. This visit was different, very comfortable and will not mind going back.


StarStarStarStarStar I used to dread going to the dentist —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

That was before I found Falls Park Dentistry. The staff is friendly and professional. The dentists are knowledgeable and personable. Excellent place!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything you could ask for from a Dentist  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

From the beautiful office, to the helpful staff, to thorough but considerate hygienists - who could ask for a better setting for great dentists.


StarStarStarStarStar Fabulous first impression —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

WOW! The staff were all so helpful and friendly. Combining their positive energy and knowledge into their work made for such a wonderful experience. Thanks so much for a great visit!


StarStarStarStarStar FRIENDLY, STAFF, GREAT DENTISTRY, MODERN OFFICE... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

FRIENDLY, STAFF, GREAT DENTISTRY, MODERN OFFICE, and GIVES ME A GREAT REASON TO ENJOY AN AFTERNOON. ON MAINSTREAT!


StarStarStarStarStar I loved my experience, especially the hand trea... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 21 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I loved my experience, especially the hand treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar I always have the most A+ experience at Falls P... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I always have the most A+ experience at Falls Park Dentistry!


StarStarStarStarStar Love everything about this practice!  —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love everything about this practice!


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park Dentistry is great. Thank you for yo... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2010)

Falls Park Dentistry is great. Thank you for your service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dentist and team. We have been going ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Excellent Dentist and team. We have been going there since they opened.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything went fine. Extraction was less trau... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went fine. Extraction was less traumatic than I expected, considering the location of the tooth. Was in and out in no time. Excellent visit.


StarStarStarStarStar . —    (Patient since Fri Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Appointment was on time, procedure was great and staff always makes me feel welcome.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic service!  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fantastic service! Each interaction I had, from booking the appointment to teeth cleaning and checking out, was all thoughtful and conscientious. I just called Falls Park because I'd seen their office downtown and it was convenient for me, and I'm so glad I did.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service as always.. from reception to the dental chair...


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and professional staff. I am alwa... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly and professional staff. I am always treated with respect when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar The best dentist experience! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Falls Park Dentistry team is professional, welcoming, and did a wonderful job with my teeth cleaning. The appointment was quick- with paperwork, it took less than an hour. The office is beautiful and inviting- the paraffin wax treatment was a great addition! I've already recommended Falls Park Dentistry to my coworkers.


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and doctor are amazing. Professional,... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff and doctor are amazing. Professional, kind and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist, Warmest Welcome, Fine Urgent Care —    (Patient since Mon Nov 26 00:00:00 MST 2012)

When you leave Falls Park Dentistry you will want to take all Dr. Derrick's employees home with you!! The office appears to run flawlessly. In spite of the lovely location in a historic building downtown, the equuipment is state-of-the-art, and the goals of the practice focus on good health, comfort, aesthetics and affordability. I would recommend Dr. Derrick with full confidence. He is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar The staff is Great,and Derrick is an awesome de... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The staff is Great,and Derrick is an awesome dentistry...extracted a teeth,had no idea it was out..Great job!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Place and Amazing People!!! —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have always had a fear of dentists and because of Falls Park Dentistry that fear has finally disappeared. The entire staff is nothing short of amazing! I am truly blessed to have finally found a place I'm truly comfortable with.


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park Dentistry is wonderful.  —    (Patient since Mon Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Falls Park Dentistry is wonderful. Quick and easy appointments, with superb staff. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar I rave to all of my coworkers how wonderful you... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I rave to all of my coworkers how wonderful you are and the great service you provide. The hand paraffin wax treatments while getting teeth cleaned makes me want to get my teeth cleaned every month. Taylor is absolutely wonderful. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar #1 of all time! A Blessing to Greenville!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 18 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I have had great difficulty in my life finding a dentist bold enough to take on what Mother Nature gave me, along with the mistakes of other dental professionals. Falls Park Dentistry, Dr. Derrick and the entire staff, took me under their wings, discussed with me, explained Options and helped me on the road to a PLAN for oral health that he initiated immediately No dilly-dallying, no putting me in debt for the rest of my days!. Never been treated so Fairly. Dr. Derrick is an rare, very rare breed, he doesn't "practice" dentistry. I say "RUN, don't walk" to FPD...other dentist just spittin' in the wind! Now, that's funny.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Dentist in Greenville! If you want the be... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Best Dentist in Greenville! If you want the best dental care in Greenville then Falls Park Dentistry is your place. I have recommended Falls Park to several of my friends and they LOVE their new dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Another excellent visit f standard cleaning. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Another excellent visit - standard cleaning. On-time service. Hygienist (Taylor) was very courteous and gentle. Dr Derrick was also prompt and clearly told me what was needed for next step. Appointment was finished in 45 minutes. Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Considerate of my apprehension to sensitivity. ... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Considerate of my apprehension to sensitivity. Friendly and never make you ashamed that you don't do more to take care of your teeth or if you miss an apt and wait a year instead of 6 months for checkup. Best dental office ever.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely friendly and efficient staff!  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Extremely friendly and efficient staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park is an excellent practice in every way —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Falls Park is an excellent practice in every way. I've only pursued routine cleaning and check-up but all aspects of that were handled with courtesy, friendliness and great professional quality. It is a beautiful, modern practice with an excellent staff and a very convenient downtown location. Very happy to have my family's dental care with Falls Park.


StarStarStarStarStar Great people and great service. They got me int... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Great people and great service. They got me into the chair early, and there were no long waiting periods. Everybody in the office is professional and friendly. It makes a trip to the dentist enjoyable!


StarStarStarStarStar I always look forward to going to the dentist. ... —    (Patient since Fri May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

I always look forward to going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar Five star service. They really care about your ... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

Five star service. They really care about your health and offer the best solution.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome as always! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2010)

Awesome as always. They're always quick and very professional. I actually enjoying going to the dentist.


StarStarStarStarStar I have already recommended Fall's Park Dentist ... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have already recommended Fall's Park Dentist to several friends!


StarStarStarStarStar I have recommended several of my friends and fa... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I have recommended several of my friends and family to the practice. The office staff is wonderful and helpful. The doctors and nurses are fantastic.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, efficient, competent —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everything you want in a dental practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Falls Park Denistry Regular since 2009 —    (Patient since Fri Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2009)

I have been a regular patient at Falls Park Dentistry since 2009. Every aspect of the customer experience is excellent, and I would highly recommend Dr. Derrick and his team to anyone looking for a new dentist. The office is great, the front desk team is always helpful (thanks for the appointment reminders!), the hygienists are top-notch, and Dr. Derrick is attentive and thorough.