Eyes On Main MN

Dr. Brett Freese

Star Star Star Star Star 63 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star Dr. Freeze is great support staff is te —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Freeze is great support staff is terrible


StarStarStarStarStar Fairly timely. Staff was very knowledgeable, co... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fairly timely. Staff was very knowledgeable, conversational, and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Staff courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Fri Mar 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Staff courteous and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Outstanding customer service by all. Thorough exam and knowledge of Dr. Freese is amazing.


StarStarStarStarStar .. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 29 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I feel I had excellent service and professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated in a most professional and friendly manner.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We are always treated in a most professional and friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Jess Bieringer does a remarkable job! She is the ultimate professional during the exam and a... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Jess Bieringer does a remarkable job! She is the ultimate professional during the exam and a pleasure to visit with.


StarStarStarStarStar Gretchen and Keith Sorenson —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

We have always had the best of care from the staff. It is difficult to have friends who are not getting the same level of care for themselves elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of having to make an appt to get glasses adjusted or fixed —    (Patient since Wed Aug 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I'm not a fan of having to make an appt to get glasses adjusted or fixed. I don't live in Sauk Centre and I dont like having to plan my trips around my glasses. I would like to be able to just walk in and have them adjusted.


StarStarStarStarStar the interior decorating is HOT!  —    (Patient since Mon Oct 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

the interior decorating is HOT!


StarStarStarStarNo Star eyes —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

an overall great visit for my yearly eye exam.


Reply

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My visit was excellent, don't change a thing!


Reply

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I was at your office for over 2 hours and met very briefly about new glasses and said I had to... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was at your office for over 2 hours and met very briefly about new glasses and said I had to leave and comeback another day.


Reply

I'm sorry to hear your visit was not what you expected. I encourage you to call our office and speak to Minnow or make an appointment with our Optical Department. We would love to have the opportunity to help you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


Reply

Thanks - we appreciate the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Always very good  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always very good Merle J Felling


Reply

Thank you Merle!

StarStarStarStarStar Visit was handled professionally. Having a hard time adapting to the glasses —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Visit was handled professionally. Having a hard time adapting to the glasses. Can't see any improvement in vision and side distortion unsettling.


Reply

Thank you for the compliment Roger! We encourage patients to stop in with any questions or concerns with their eyewear. We will educate and give you the tools needed to make an educated decision with our professional opinion. Please stop in to visit about your eyeglasses if you have not yet. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Finally, great customer service! —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been dissatisfied with past providers and was always looking for better customer service. After one visit to Eyes on Main, I found exactly what I was looking for: a friendly and helpful doctor and staff. The bonus is, I soon realized the quality of care and eyewear was just as exceptional. My search for another provider is over.


Reply

Thank you Molly. We're so happy to hear that you found what you were looking for!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Laurie's help in selectingthe frame and in itemizing everything for me — 

I was very pleased with Laurie's help in selecting the frame and in itemizing everything for me. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you Margaret! We're pleased that you're pleased! We look forward to working with you again.

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star A lot of waiting — 

After waiting a half hour to get in and then plus that waiting more my appointment was a total of 2 hrs and what they told me was not always what happened!


Reply

Thank you Theresa for sharing your concern and for your patience as we work with training new staff. I would like the opportunity to talk to you further in person if you'd like to share more concerns. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work!!! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just keep up the good work!!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was FANTASTIC, it could have not been better! Dr —    (Patient since Fri Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My visit was FANTASTIC, it could have not been better! Dr. Freese and EVERY employee treated me with professionalism. Brenda greeted me immediately and even took a new picture, which still isn't the best:-) I especially like the assistance Tricia gave me in helping me decide on a frame. She makes sure you feel good with the new look. Laurie getting the fit just right and Minnow even stepped out to say "Hi". My visit was just plain "GREAT!"


Reply

Wonderful to hear! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  — 

As always I recieved great service from the entire staff!


Reply

We appreciate your comment - thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Nathe —    (Patient since Wed Feb 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everything was very satisfactory and it is always very neat and attractive in your building.


Reply

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Thanx  —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanx a lot! Girls are awesome :):)


Reply

Thanks - you're awesome too!

StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning with a problem and was seen by the end of the day. Terrific service! —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I called in the morning with a problem and was seen by the end of the day. Terrific service!


Reply

Glad we could make things work for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Possibly coffee, treats and wine in the waiting area... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Possibly coffee, treats and wine in the waiting area...


Reply

Coffee...check! Treats...check! Wine...we'll have to see about that one :)

StarStarStarStarStar wonderful eye appt — 

i was treated very good and the exam was great


Reply

Thank you for your trust and patient loyalty!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!! —    (Patient since Tue Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great feeling knowing my kids and myself are in good hands! Went in with the impression from a prior clinic my vision couldn't be corrected to 20/20. One visit, and Dr. Freese had me seeing 20/20. Frustrating to have poor vision for so long, but thankful we have an expert right here in Sauk Centre who was able to get me seeing clearly!


Reply

That's wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Wed Jul 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great job as always. I am a lifelong customer and would refer everyone if I could. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you Kevin, we appreciate your business!

StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Freese because I believe he is not only a smart person, but he also has common sense —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I trust Dr. Freese because I believe he is not only a smart person, but he also has common sense. I appreciate his willingness to answer all of my questions.


Reply

Thank you and we appreciate your trust in us!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I like everyone that helped me great group of people


Reply

We're glad to have helped you & appreciate your trust in us!

StarStarStarStarStar Your service, compared to my past experiences at other businesses in the area, is second to none... —    (Patient since Mon Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Your service, compared to my past experiences at other businesses in the area, is second to none in my opinion. Vision checks are no longer a chore but a pleasure that I look forward to each year.


Reply

We pride ourselves on providing our patients with the best possible standards of care. Thank you for telling us and we look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The last 2 times I had an appointment they were both at least a half an hour behind — 

The last 2 times I had an appointment they were both at least a half an hour behind. I have to run my schedule very tight so this caused me to go back to work late. I can understand a 10 minute delay but more than that it too much.


Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your concern. We apologize for any delay and are working on perfecting our efficiencies so this does not happen again.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Question - It is two weeks ago today when I had my appointment and new glasses were ordered and... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Question - It is two weeks ago today when I had my appointment and new glasses were ordered and paid for. I was told it would take a week to ten days for the glasses to come in. What is the status? Thanks.


Reply

Thank you for reaching out to us and it looks like our messages had crossed one another. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I was treated very good. The exam was great, Thank you everyone for the wonderful care.


Reply

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Exam with the future in mind. — 

I am used to 15 minute in and out eye exams I've had with my former eye care provider. This exam was very thorough and pro-active to monitor and prevent future problems with my eyes. I also received helpful guidance when picking out new frames.


Reply

We are glad you're happy with your thorough comprehensive exam and our opticians love working with our patients!

StarStarStarStarNo Star i hope for a wider selection and better quality of frames for those on the state eye care plan we... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

i hope for a wider selection and better quality of frames for those on the state eye care plan we want to look as nice as those that have and can afford better plans.it kinda sends a poor message if your poor we want you too look like it.


Reply

Thank you for expressing your concern and we look forward to helping you again next time.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Brenda Arens - eye exam —    (Patient since Tue May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

always leave feeling confident that eye-glass will meet my expectations


Reply

We are happy to meet and hopefully exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great. Always willing to answer questions and make sure I feel like I matter — 

Your staff is great. Always willing to answer questions and make sure I feel like I matter. Great Customer Service.


Reply

That's because you do matter!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the devices I revived at my annual eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the devices I revived at my annual eye exam. I was especially pleased with the help Trisha Schrantz gave me in selecting a frame that was a perfect fit for me. Thanks for a welcoming and inviting office to help me take care of my eyes.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar We were there to to get eyeglass fitted —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We were there to to get eyeglass fitted. Trisha went above and beyond to make sure that Isaac's glasses were going to work for him. We were very pleased!


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback to help us better serve you.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal interaction with all emplyees - I feel like they really care about my... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appreciate the personal interaction with all emplyees - I feel like they really care about my health in general. Thank you.


Reply

Yes, we do care for your health! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Eyes on Main —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've always received courteous, professional service that I trust at Eyes on Main.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service! —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All of the employees are so pleasant and welcoming! Very willing to help in any way.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star great place —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

great place for eye exams


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always on top of things. Appt. reminders are essential.  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always on top of things. Appt. reminders are essential.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Freese!!! Gabriel has gone to many eye drs for many years for his eye issues — 

We love Dr Freese!!! Gabriel has gone to many eye drs for many years for his eye issues. Dr Freese is so wonderful and talks to him about things he likes. It's not a fight getting Gabe to come in there!!!!!


Reply

So glad to hear! Thank you!

Wonderful experience, very professional! Thank you! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful experience, very professional! Thank you!


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was the best experience at an eye clinic that I've ever had — 

My visit was the best experience at an eye clinic that I've ever had. Thanks Minnow for referring me to Eyes on Main.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with Eyes on Main —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy with all of the staff and Dr. Freese at Eyes on Main.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar eyes on main —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I know I'm getting a good eye exam and very satisfied.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything was just fine! Thank you


Reply

We always enjoy seeing you Nancy - Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar Good visit ! I don't have anything you need to do diff. Will like it when you get it new machine. —    (Patient since Thu Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Good visit ! I don't have anything you need to do diff. Will like it when you get it new machine.


Reply

Thank you, we value your opinion!

StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough & uses the latest technology. Friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you and we appreciate the feedback :)

StarStarStarStarStar great. —    (Patient since Mon Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service and hospitality found here.


Reply

Wonderful to hear, thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff! —    (Patient since Wed Aug 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional staff!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Eyes on Main — 

They have been the only eye care clinic to meet my needs and not require many visits back to get the prescription right. A bit expensive, but has been worth it so far. Have not purchased new glasses yet, due to their small selection and high prices. Wish that would change.


Reply

We value and appreciate your opinion. Thank you!

I had no problems. When I had to cancel I was able to reschedule without any trouble. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had no problems. When I had to cancel I was able to reschedule without any trouble. I don't recognize the doctors name at the top of this form????


Reply

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar I WOULDN'T CHANGE ANYTHING, JUST KEEP DOING WHAT YOU'RE DOING —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I WOULDN'T CHANGE ANYTHING, JUST KEEP DOING WHAT YOU'RE DOING


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THEM!!! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eyes on Main has a fantastic staff and although I no longer live in town, I still drive back for appointments!


Reply

Thank you & we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar While I would refer people to you I also feel its important to tell you that what you charge for... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

While I would refer people to you I also feel its important to tell you that what you charge for your services I feel are on the high end of average. I also understand that that there has to be profits in order to stay in business. Overall I am happy with your services just wish they were a little more affordable. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you and we value your opinion!

StarStarStarStarNo Star rating —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everything went very well


Reply

Thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. I think the services are great! Very friendly Dr —    (Patient since Mon Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Nothing to change. I think the services are great! Very friendly Dr. who explains everything very thorough.


Reply

Glad to hear you're happy with Eyes On Main - thank you!