Eyes On Main MN

Dr. Brett Freese

Star Star Star Star Star 58 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar We are always treated in a most professional and friendly manner.  —    (Patient since Mon Dec 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We are always treated in a most professional and friendly manner.


StarStarStarStarStar Jess Bieringer does a remarkable job! She is the ultimate professional during the exam and a... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Jess Bieringer does a remarkable job! She is the ultimate professional during the exam and a pleasure to visit with.


StarStarStarStarStar Gretchen and Keith Sorenson —    (Patient since Wed Apr 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

We have always had the best of care from the staff. It is difficult to have friends who are not getting the same level of care for themselves elsewhere.


StarStarStarStarStar I'm not a fan of having to make an appt to get glasses adjusted or fixed —    (Patient since Wed Apr 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I'm not a fan of having to make an appt to get glasses adjusted or fixed. I don't live in Sauk Centre and I dont like having to plan my trips around my glasses. I would like to be able to just walk in and have them adjusted.


StarStarStarStarStar the interior decorating is HOT!  —    (Patient since Thu Dec 18 00:00:00 MST 2014)

the interior decorating is HOT!


StarStarStarStarNo Star eyes —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

an overall great visit for my yearly eye exam.


Reply

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was excellent, don't change a thing! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was excellent, don't change a thing!


Reply

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar I was at your office for over 2 hours and met very briefly about new glasses and said I had to... —    (Patient since Mon Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I was at your office for over 2 hours and met very briefly about new glasses and said I had to leave and comeback another day.


Reply

I'm sorry to hear your visit was not what you expected. I encourage you to call our office and speak to Minnow or make an appointment with our Optical Department. We would love to have the opportunity to help you!

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very friendly and helpful! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 27 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was very friendly and helpful!


Reply

Thanks - we appreciate the feedback!

StarStarStarStarStar Always very good  —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always very good Merle J Felling


Reply

Thank you Merle!

StarStarStarStarStar Visit was handled professionally. Having a hard time adapting to the glasses —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Visit was handled professionally. Having a hard time adapting to the glasses. Can't see any improvement in vision and side distortion unsettling.


Reply

Thank you for the compliment Roger! We encourage patients to stop in with any questions or concerns with their eyewear. We will educate and give you the tools needed to make an educated decision with our professional opinion. Please stop in to visit about your eyeglasses if you have not yet. Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Finally, great customer service! —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been dissatisfied with past providers and was always looking for better customer service. After one visit to Eyes on Main, I found exactly what I was looking for: a friendly and helpful doctor and staff. The bonus is, I soon realized the quality of care and eyewear was just as exceptional. My search for another provider is over.


Reply

Thank you Molly. We're so happy to hear that you found what you were looking for!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with Laurie's help in selectingthe frame and in itemizing everything for me —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with Laurie's help in selecting the frame and in itemizing everything for me. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Thank you!


Reply

Thank you Margaret! We're pleased that you're pleased! We look forward to working with you again.

StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star A lot of waiting —    (Patient since Mon May 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

After waiting a half hour to get in and then plus that waiting more my appointment was a total of 2 hrs and what they told me was not always what happened!


Reply

Thank you Theresa for sharing your concern and for your patience as we work with training new staff. I would like the opportunity to talk to you further in person if you'd like to share more concerns. Thank you.

StarStarStarStarStar Just keep up the good work!!! —    (Patient since Tue Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Just keep up the good work!!!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was FANTASTIC, it could have not been better! Dr —    (Patient since Wed Apr 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My visit was FANTASTIC, it could have not been better! Dr. Freese and EVERY employee treated me with professionalism. Brenda greeted me immediately and even took a new picture, which still isn't the best:-) I especially like the assistance Tricia gave me in helping me decide on a frame. She makes sure you feel good with the new look. Laurie getting the fit just right and Minnow even stepped out to say "Hi". My visit was just plain "GREAT!"


Reply

Wonderful to hear! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and Professional  —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

As always I recieved great service from the entire staff!


Reply

We appreciate your comment - thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Virginia Nathe —    (Patient since Mon Mar 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everything was very satisfactory and it is always very neat and attractive in your building.


Reply

Thanks and we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar Thanx  —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thanx a lot! Girls are awesome :):)


Reply

Thanks - you're awesome too!

StarStarStarStarStar I called in the morning with a problem and was seen by the end of the day. Terrific service! —    (Patient since Mon Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I called in the morning with a problem and was seen by the end of the day. Terrific service!


Reply

Glad we could make things work for you!

StarStarStarStarStar Possibly coffee, treats and wine in the waiting area... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Possibly coffee, treats and wine in the waiting area...


Reply

Coffee...check! Treats...check! Wine...we'll have to see about that one :)

StarStarStarStarStar wonderful eye appt —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i was treated very good and the exam was great


Reply

Thank you for your trust and patient loyalty!

StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great feeling knowing my kids and myself are in good hands! Went in with the impression from a prior clinic my vision couldn't be corrected to 20/20. One visit, and Dr. Freese had me seeing 20/20. Frustrating to have poor vision for so long, but thankful we have an expert right here in Sauk Centre who was able to get me seeing clearly!


Reply

That's wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing!

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful —    (Patient since Mon Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Great job as always. I am a lifelong customer and would refer everyone if I could. Thanks!


Reply

Thank you Kevin, we appreciate your business!

StarStarStarStarStar I trust Dr. Freese because I believe he is not only a smart person, but he also has common sense —    (Patient since Wed Nov 19 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I trust Dr. Freese because I believe he is not only a smart person, but he also has common sense. I appreciate his willingness to answer all of my questions.


Reply

Thank you and we appreciate your trust in us!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Good —    (Patient since Mon Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I like everyone that helped me great group of people


Reply

We're glad to have helped you & appreciate your trust in us!

StarStarStarStarStar Your service, compared to my past experiences at other businesses in the area, is second to none... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Your service, compared to my past experiences at other businesses in the area, is second to none in my opinion. Vision checks are no longer a chore but a pleasure that I look forward to each year.


Reply

We pride ourselves on providing our patients with the best possible standards of care. Thank you for telling us and we look forward to seeing you next year!

StarStarStarNo StarNo Star The last 2 times I had an appointment they were both at least a half an hour behind — 

The last 2 times I had an appointment they were both at least a half an hour behind. I have to run my schedule very tight so this caused me to go back to work late. I can understand a 10 minute delay but more than that it too much.


Reply

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your concern. We apologize for any delay and are working on perfecting our efficiencies so this does not happen again.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Question - It is two weeks ago today when I had my appointment and new glasses were ordered and... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Question - It is two weeks ago today when I had my appointment and new glasses were ordered and paid for. I was told it would take a week to ten days for the glasses to come in. What is the status? Thanks.


Reply

Thank you for reaching out to us and it looks like our messages had crossed one another. We look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar great service —    (Patient since Fri Apr 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was treated very good. The exam was great, Thank you everyone for the wonderful care.


Reply

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar Exam with the future in mind. — 

I am used to 15 minute in and out eye exams I've had with my former eye care provider. This exam was very thorough and pro-active to monitor and prevent future problems with my eyes. I also received helpful guidance when picking out new frames.


Reply

We are glad you're happy with your thorough comprehensive exam and our opticians love working with our patients!

StarStarStarStarNo Star i hope for a wider selection and better quality of frames for those on the state eye care plan we... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2014)

i hope for a wider selection and better quality of frames for those on the state eye care plan we want to look as nice as those that have and can afford better plans.it kinda sends a poor message if your poor we want you too look like it.


Reply

Thank you for expressing your concern and we look forward to helping you again next time.

StarStarStarStarNo Star Brenda Arens - eye exam —    (Patient since Tue Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

always leave feeling confident that eye-glass will meet my expectations


Reply

We are happy to meet and hopefully exceed your expectations!

StarStarStarStarStar Your staff is great. Always willing to answer questions and make sure I feel like I matter —    (Patient since Mon Nov 03 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Your staff is great. Always willing to answer questions and make sure I feel like I matter. Great Customer Service.


Reply

That's because you do matter!

StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the devices I revived at my annual eye exam —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I was very pleased with the devices I revived at my annual eye exam. I was especially pleased with the help Trisha Schrantz gave me in selecting a frame that was a perfect fit for me. Thanks for a welcoming and inviting office to help me take care of my eyes.


Reply

Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate it!

StarStarStarStarStar We were there to to get eyeglass fitted —    (Patient since Mon Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2014)

We were there to to get eyeglass fitted. Trisha went above and beyond to make sure that Isaac's glasses were going to work for him. We were very pleased!


Reply

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback to help us better serve you.

StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate the personal interaction with all emplyees - I feel like they really care about my... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I appreciate the personal interaction with all emplyees - I feel like they really care about my health in general. Thank you.


Reply

Yes, we do care for your health! Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Eyes on Main —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've always received courteous, professional service that I trust at Eyes on Main.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Customer Service! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

All of the employees are so pleasant and welcoming! Very willing to help in any way.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star great place —    (Patient since Tue May 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

great place for eye exams


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar Always on top of things. Appt. reminders are essential.  —    (Patient since Wed May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always on top of things. Appt. reminders are essential.


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar We love Dr Freese!!! Gabriel has gone to many eye drs for many years for his eye issues — 

We love Dr Freese!!! Gabriel has gone to many eye drs for many years for his eye issues. Dr Freese is so wonderful and talks to him about things he likes. It's not a fight getting Gabe to come in there!!!!!


Reply

So glad to hear! Thank you!

Wonderful experience, very professional! Thank you! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Wonderful experience, very professional! Thank you!


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar My visit was the best experience at an eye clinic that I've ever had — 

My visit was the best experience at an eye clinic that I've ever had. Thanks Minnow for referring me to Eyes on Main.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Very happy with Eyes on Main —    (Patient since Mon Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I am very happy with all of the staff and Dr. Freese at Eyes on Main.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar eyes on main —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I know I'm getting a good eye exam and very satisfied.


Reply

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar survey —    (Patient since Tue Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything was just fine! Thank you


Reply

We always enjoy seeing you Nancy - Thanks!

StarStarStarStarStar Good visit ! I don't have anything you need to do diff. Will like it when you get it new machine. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Good visit ! I don't have anything you need to do diff. Will like it when you get it new machine.


Reply

Thank you, we value your opinion!

StarStarStarStarStar eye exam —    (Patient since Mon Jun 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very thorough & uses the latest technology. Friendly staff.


Reply

Thank you and we appreciate the feedback :)

StarStarStarStarStar great. —    (Patient since Tue Jun 03 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great service and hospitality found here.


Reply

Wonderful to hear, thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly and professional staff! —    (Patient since Tue Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Friendly and professional staff!


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarNo Star Eyes on Main — 

They have been the only eye care clinic to meet my needs and not require many visits back to get the prescription right. A bit expensive, but has been worth it so far. Have not purchased new glasses yet, due to their small selection and high prices. Wish that would change.


Reply

We value and appreciate your opinion. Thank you!

I had no problems. When I had to cancel I was able to reschedule without any trouble. —    (Patient since Mon Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I had no problems. When I had to cancel I was able to reschedule without any trouble. I don't recognize the doctors name at the top of this form????


Reply

Thank you and we look forward to seeing you next time!

StarStarStarStarStar I WOULDN'T CHANGE ANYTHING, JUST KEEP DOING WHAT YOU'RE DOING —    (Patient since Wed Jun 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I WOULDN'T CHANGE ANYTHING, JUST KEEP DOING WHAT YOU'RE DOING


Reply

Thank you!

StarStarStarStarStar LOVE THEM!!! —    (Patient since Mon May 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Eyes on Main has a fantastic staff and although I no longer live in town, I still drive back for appointments!


Reply

Thank you & we look forward to seeing you again!

StarStarStarStarStar While I would refer people to you I also feel its important to tell you that what you charge for... —    (Patient since Fri May 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

While I would refer people to you I also feel its important to tell you that what you charge for your services I feel are on the high end of average. I also understand that that there has to be profits in order to stay in business. Overall I am happy with your services just wish they were a little more affordable. Thank you.


Reply

Thank you and we value your opinion!

StarStarStarStarNo Star rating —    (Patient since Tue Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everything went very well


Reply

Thank you!!!

StarStarStarStarStar Nothing to change. I think the services are great! Very friendly Dr —    (Patient since Fri May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Nothing to change. I think the services are great! Very friendly Dr. who explains everything very thorough.


Reply

Glad to hear you're happy with Eyes On Main - thank you!