Eyes of Winter Park

Dr. Francisco Richardson

Star Star Star Star Star 173 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and accommodating.  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 10 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone was friendly and accommodating.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Dr. Richardson's office is very pro... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 08 00:00:00 MST 2019)

Everyone at Dr. Richardson's office is very professional and helpful. Dr. Richardson successfully corrected my vision so that I can see much better.


StarStarStarStarStar Easy in and easy out. Very thoroughCan’t ask f... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Easy in and easy out. Very thorough Can’t ask for more than that..


StarStarStarStarStar Mrs Dorothea L Rahenkamp —    (Patient since Fri Dec 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I was pleasantly surprised with my first app with Dr Richardson. Also his staff and the warmness of the office. Looking forward to picking up my Glasses and Magnifier


StarStarStarStarStar I have nothing but wonderful things to say abo... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Francisco Richardson he is an amazing doctor. Everyone is so nice, informative, caring and always have your best interest at heart . They take time to answer all your questions I'm so glad I chose Dr. Francisco Richardson, and would 100% recommend him to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful visit as always. I never feel rushed... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful visit as always. I never feel rushed, I always feel listened to, and you can tell Dr Richardson has a passion for what he does.


StarStarStarStarStar You and your 2 girls/staff are amazing!!! Me an... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

You and your 2 girls/staff are amazing!!! Me and my family tell everyone about how awesome you 3 are!!!:)


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye care doctor —    (Patient since Sat Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr Richardson is the best Dr i have ever had. Kind and effective. He always provide me sufficient information about vision health.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love you guys! Always great service!


StarStarStarStarStar My first time visit there was awesome! Dr. Rich... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 05 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great Service!, Friendly atmosphere! Awesome Dr. Richardson!


StarStarStarStarStar I am always pleased with how kind and thoughtfu... —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I am always pleased with how kind and thoughtful the staff at Eyes of Winter Park are when I am there for my appointment. Dr. Richardson finds solutions to all of my eye care questions, and always seeks to help me further. When seeking a doctor for anything, I know I am going to feel rather vulnerable, and I know that I will be respected and treated as a valued customer by everyone affiliated with this business. I trust them implicitly!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent service, very professional and thorough


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent and knowledgeable service —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent and knowledgeable service


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you Dr. Richardson & staff for being prof... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Thank you Dr. Richardson & staff for being professional and personable. It was a great experience from start to finish and I have two great pairs of glasses to prove it! Thank you, and I look forward to seeing you again soon.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service!!! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very professional and efficient service. Got me in without an appt. Visit for contact fittings only took about 40 min. Wow


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor. Very patient and kind. Nice equip... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great doctor. Very patient and kind. Nice equipment. Clean office.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye doctor!! Highly recommend!! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best Eye doctor!! Highly recommend!!


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

All the staff were awesome & professional.


StarStarStarStarStar You won't be sorry —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I had my first pair of glasses at the age of 7, so over the years, I have seen my share of eye doctors. Dr. Richardson is without a doubt one of the best ones out there. He has corrected my myopia, astigmatism, and middle-aged reading issues. I recommend him to everyone I know.


StarStarStarStarStar Trying new things isn’t always bad ...  —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Eyes of winter park is an amazing place to go get an eye exam. I was seen in a timely manner which is rare for any medical visit. I was educated on the different effects my medications have on my eyes. Every employee I had an interaction with was just so pleasant. I plan to continue going there for any future eye exams I need and you should too.


StarStarStarStarStar My first visit here was very comfortable and Do... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 07 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

My first visit here was very comfortable and Doctor and staff were amazing👁️👁️.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Richardson is wonderful. He takes the time to get to know you. He is very caring and concerned about your vision and overall health. I have been a patient for 3 years now and I am so glad I found him. He is always willing to answer questions and you can just stop in and he will take the time to speak with you. His staff are also very knowledgeable and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I must give a great review as I can't go any lo... —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I must give a great review as I can't go any lower. Everything is great.


StarStarStarStarStar Recommended to anyone for sure... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 16 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is Verry profesional and the Dr. Is awesome... I recommend it to anyone thats need glasses, its free with the Lions Program...


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Francisco Richardson its a very professional... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr Francisco Richardson its a very professional eye doctor that is truly caring and compassionate to his patients. He took a very long time helping my husband Angel showing him the different devises available for legally blind and low vision patience and also referring him to blind organizations and also his assistant Itzamar,that performed the different test to give him a proper diagnosis has been also amazing. We thank you so so much. God bless you both.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson and staff are always so attentiv... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Richardson and staff are always so attentive and thorough with my two children. I’m happy to have found such a wonderful office!


StarStarStarStarStar I went in highly concern about a floater in my ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I went in highly concern about a floater in my eye and Dr. Richardson explained with details my condition and put me at ease. He is very knowledgeable and patient oriented. It is a blessing to have him taking care of my sight.


StarStarStarStarStar It was one of the best appointments I've had!... —    (Patient since Wed May 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

It was one of the best appointments I've had! The doctor helped me a lot and was rather kind to me. That really helps to make the patient feel more comfortable and confident.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor and staff. Dr. Richardson was... —    (Patient since Sat May 19 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Great eye doctor and staff. Dr. Richardson was very professional, thorough and thoughtful, for both my husband and myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Care on a Personal Level —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly, efficient and very professional. Great personal service. Highly recommend Eyes of Winter Park for your next exam and purchase of eye glasses or contacts.


StarStarStarStarStar wonderful place and very clean. —    (Patient since Mon May 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

it's a excellent place to go check your eyes and Mr Richardson is a very nice guy!


StarStarStarStarStar Pleasant visit, as always.  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Pleasant visit, as always.


StarStarStarStarStar Expedient and Professional  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Phone calls are answered by an actual person. Upon entering the office you are warmly greeted. The waiting area is clean and nicely laid out to let you view the frames and try them on. Wait times are minimal. The physician is very nice and explains everything very clearly. He explains why hes asking you things. His recommendation is based on the better product to meet your eyecare needs. Checkout was also super easy. He does take the time to explain the finance options available to you.


StarStarStarStarStar My personal opinion —    (Patient since Fri Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good facilities, treated very warmly & professional! No wasted time....


StarStarStarStarStar Great service and very helpful! —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Patient  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I always receive more than just my eye exam when I come to Dr. Francisco. The entire staff is considerate, loving and fun. Thank you guys.


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding personal and professional service. ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Outstanding personal and professional service. Sam Carlisle


StarStarStarStarStar I have panic disorder  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I have panic disorder and when I was having trouble with my eyes, Dr. Richardson opened his office early and met us there so I could get through this visit the way I could. He is awesome, compassionate, caring, knowledgeable and we would give him more stars if they were available. Highest Recommendation. Thank you Dr. Richardson.


StarStarStarStarStar I picked up my glasses with new lenses and real... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2018)

I picked up my glasses with new lenses and realized on my way home that I could have been asked if my glass case was still in good shape (2 yrs old) and would I like a complimentary new cloth for cleaning my new lenses. Everyone who works there is very nice but the absence of offering those items made a difference in how I graded this review.


StarStarStarStarStar Great personalized service.  —    (Patient since Sat Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Great personalized service. Friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Best service ever! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I love the staff at Eyes of Winter Park! Dr. Richardson, Erin, and Ildomar make it a wonderful experience anytime I'm there. From the doctor's care and attention to my eye concerns, to Erin and Ildomar both helping me find the best frames for my face, they show their dedication to their work in everything they do. I look forward to my yearly visits, and visits in between for tightening of my frames. If you want the best service, try Eyes of Winter Park.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes of WP —    (Patient since Sat Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Richardson was polite, thorough and proficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson is amazing, goes out of his way ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Richardson is amazing, goes out of his way to explain, show, and make sure you understand. He takes his time with you and his Asst. Erin is wonderful too and makes you feel comfortable. I highly recommend them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Robinson was great!! He was very caring and answered any questions we had during our exam. My wife and I won’t go anywhere else!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson is wonderful! He has the best pa... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 31 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Richardson is wonderful! He has the best patient care of any Dr. that I have ever been to. So thankful that we found him to take care of all of our eye needs!


StarStarStarStarStar My son’s visit went great according to my husba... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

My son’s visit went great according to my husband. I couldn’t be there personally but glad they were treated well on the visit.


StarStarStarStarStar First class operation! Always helpful and conce... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

First class operation! Always helpful and concerned with their patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall an amazing experience. —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall an amazing experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Dr. Francisco Richardson and his amazing a... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love Dr. Francisco Richardson and his amazing and beautiful staff at Eyes of Winterpark


StarStarStarStarStar Efficient and friendly service. —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Efficient and friendly service.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice, proffesion office. Competent, efficient p... —    (Patient since Tue Jan 09 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Nice, proffesion office. Competent, efficient personnel.


StarStarStarStarStar After calling several offices I found this litt... —    (Patient since Mon Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2018)

After calling several offices I found this little gem! They were willing to see my son whom is only 15 months. Dr Richardson was so great with him and extremely patient! The office is very nice and they have a great variety of frames. We loved him and the staff. Before I left I scheduled an apt for myself.


StarStarStarStarStar Always please with the service!  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Eyes of Winter Park Love their services they are very professional. They are a great staff which help to accommodate you with scheduling.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent visit to an eye doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The visit to Doctor Francisco Richardson was excellent. Every step of my visit was very pleasant and Doctor Richardson took the time to answer and explain all my questions and concerns. He treated me with respect and professionalism rarely seen on other eye doctors in the area. I was very happy with my visit and I will encourage anyone looking for an honest eye doctor to give Doctor Richardson a chance. You wouldn’t be disappointed.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson was very professional and knowle... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 23 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Richardson was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him. He worked with me to obtain the perfect prescription for bifocal lenses-a very difficult task.


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for everything! —    (Patient since Tue Nov 14 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Thank you for everything!


StarStarStarStarStar I love my visits to this office. The staff are ... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I love my visits to this office. The staff are excellent and familial! Dr. Richardson is wonderful and Erin really makes the visit!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson is professional, knowledgeable, ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Richardson is professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. The staff is friendly and competent. The equipment is truly up-to-date and the spaces are inviting and attractive.


StarStarStarStarStar Always a Pleasure to see Dr Richardson.  —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always a Pleasure to see Dr Richardson.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr. Richardson —    (Patient since Tue Oct 17 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I very impressed with the friendly and very knowledgeable service I received.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson, a great eye doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I arrived shortly before my appoint and was taken care of at the scheduled time. Wait time zero! Dr. Richardson is kind and a true professional in his field. He guided me thru the whole evaluation process and explained what each of the machines used on my eyes was for. I am glad to have gone to his office for service. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Oct 11 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I really like Dr. Richardson. He takes the time to explain what he finds, and really is all about making sure my eyes are healthy. His staff is warm and friendly - the whole office is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Exceptional Doctor  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I was blown away by the level of professionalism & service by Dr. Francisco Richardson. He was so thorough, caring, and detailed. He took his time to answer any questions I had, and was a great encourager to my two small children that I had with me as well. He even opened the front door on the way out, as we exited. Talk about exceptional service! I'm very thankful I found him through my insurance, and I look forward to becoming a long term patient. I highly recommend this practice.


StarStarStarStarStar Great! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everything was great. I appreciated that everything was explained.


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend this clinic, the personnel i... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I highly recommend this clinic, the personnel is very professional and always treats you like family. I'm very happy with their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! Loved the Doctor and staff! G... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great experience! Loved the Doctor and staff! Great disposition and so helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Like always a pleasure to see you and the staff... —    (Patient since Tue Aug 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Like always a pleasure to see you and the staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson is wonderful. He really takes ... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Richardson is wonderful. He really takes the time to listen to what you are saying and trying to help you explore the best options for you situation. He is always friendly and professional. It is like visiting a friend not a Doctor.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson is very professional, courteous... —    (Patient since Wed Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Richardson is very professional, courteous and friendly . He is very detailed in explaining your vision progress and maintenance for a future of healthy vision.


StarStarStarStarStar The personal is very professional and the offic... —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The personal is very professional and the office have a great presentation.


StarStarStarStarStar Nice and quiet place to have eye exam. Great se... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Nice and quiet place to have eye exam. Great selection of glasses frames!


StarStarStarStarStar I am very happy that I found this place, great ... —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I am very happy that I found this place, great and friendly staff Dr. Francisco Richardson is such a great eye Doctor. He is a compassionate and caring person , and truly an outstanding Doctor. I Highly Recommend Dr. Richardson


StarStarStarStarStar I highly recommend Dr Richardson, he was so pat... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I highly recommend Dr Richardson, he was so patient with my teenage son, teaching him about contacts. He is a veteran and is bilingual in Spanish.


StarStarStarStarStar We love coming to Eyes of Winter Park. We feel... —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We love coming to Eyes of Winter Park. We feel like we are part of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar A small and caring office —    (Patient since Fri Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

A small and caring office with all eye care services available in one location. Dr Richardson is always right in the moment with you and available as needed. Wonderful, helpful staff available as well. I highly recommend this for eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent doctor and staff. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent doctor and staff.


StarNo StarNo StarNo StarNo Star  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My appointment was excellent. I always learn new things to do for my eyes. Dr. Richardson is very friendly and informative. I have a lot of confidence in him.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson and staff are not only friendly ... —    (Patient since Thu Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Richardson and staff are not only friendly but also take the time to speak at length with the patient and answer any questions without feeling rushed. It is refreshing to have found an office who's passion for care is so evident. They were great with my 4 and 6 year old when being fitting for contacts. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Absolutely love the staff and the service  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Absolutely love the staff and the service . Very professional, honest and fair pricing. Great selection of frames as well!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service!  —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service! Staff was friendly and helpful. I just moved from NY and this was my first eye doc apt here in FL, I will definitely be back!


StarStarStarStarStar Best customer service ever. Best staff —    (Patient since Mon Mar 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Best customer service ever. Best staff


StarStarStarStarStar friendly, professional and thorough... best I'v... —    (Patient since Thu May 04 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

friendly, professional and thorough... best I've been treated in years.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent —    (Patient since Fri Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Doctor and staff are very friendly and respectful. #1 My visit was very pleasant. Excellent client service. Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Great staff and very knowledgeable Doctor! No w... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff and very knowledgeable Doctor! No wait and helped me go through options as well as very patient and helpful. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Dr and staff.Superb service at all ti... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent Dr and staff.Superb service at all times.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson is very professional and knows w... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Richardson is very professional and knows what he is doing ! I would highly recommend him plus great people skills...A+++


StarStarStarStarStar Happy customer at Eyes of Winter Park!! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Richardson is certainly a gem of an eye doctor. He has quite the experience and knowledge as a doctor, and in life in general. Very personable man, and will help you with anything you need. Always a pleasure to be seen by all the staff at Eyes of Winter park, they are very friendly and diligent. You can tell each staff member is passionate about their career, and they truly mean to help you. After every purchase or visit, I tend to receive little extras and that shows much appreciation to me as their guest. They will treat you like family, and will always look out for you. If there is anything you need they will answer your calls or responses to emails promptly. Thank you so much for taking care of me!!


StarStarStarStarStar Fast and friendly service! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Fast and friendly service!


StarStarStarStarStar Very warm and friendly staff. —    (Patient since Wed Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very warm and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Eye Care Solution —    (Patient since Mon Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Richardson was very personable and offered options for me in choosing my contact lenses. He made expert suggestions and made me feel at ease. It is apparent his is not only knowledgable but also passionate about what he does to help his patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Superb  —    (Patient since Tue Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The service by all all the staff was extremely professional and excellent. I would highly recommend Dr. Richardson.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice doctor. Helped me learn about my vis... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very nice doctor. Helped me learn about my vision issues.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Fri Aug 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Richardson and Erin are wonderful and helpful. I am so thankful to have such a Great Eye doctor and staff right in my neighborhood. Highly recommend this office!!!! 🤓


StarStarStarStarStar If there were six stars, that would be the rati... —    (Patient since Fri Aug 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

If there were six stars, that would be the rating.


StarStarStarStarStar Yvonne Mendicino  —    (Patient since Fri Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Dr. Richardson is a knowledgeable professional with a huge compassion for providing excellent, client-based services to his patients. He is a credit to his profession! I recommend him to anyone seeking excellent eye care and dealing with a staff who is focused on customer care.


StarStarStarStarStar I LOVE Eyes of Winter Park!  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 24 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I LOVE Eyes of Winter Park! Dr. Richardson and his staff are amazing. They are so friendly and make you feel comfortable, like you're a friend. They are very supportive in helping you determine the best frames for your face and help you stay within your budget. I will recommend anyone in need of an eye exam, glasses or contacts to check them out.


StarStarStarStarStar The office is very nice and all the staff and d... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The office is very nice and all the staff and doctors are all friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go for eye exams  —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This place is amazing, my daughters have been coming here for over 4 years.. the people there are very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, accommodating and efficient —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and accommodating staff. Dr. Richardson and his staff are very courteous and were very thorough with the consultation, eye exams, fitting of eyeglasses and contact lenses.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 stars ..... Best Doctor ever. Patient with hi... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 stars ..... Best Doctor ever. Patient with his clients, listens to his clients, gives the best advise to his clients. I'm glad I chose this doctor for my eye care. thank you


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience  —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My husband and I made last minute appointments to use our Flex Spending Dollars before the end of the year. The service we received from the staff at Eyes of Winter Park was top notch! We were not hurried through the exam process or pressured into buying products/services we did not want. No more chain eye care outlets for us!


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

It always feels like coming home when I go to my appointments. Five plus stars.


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Eyes of Winter Park was very p... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

My experience at Eyes of Winter Park was very pleasant. Dr.Richardson is an excellent doctor and very knowledgeable, he took extra time to explain what he was doing, and what each test does. I would recommend him to anyone, especially college students, because he has very flexible hours!


StarStarStarStarStar very good service,fast,friendly,knowledgeable —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

very good service,fast,friendly,knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar The office was very nice...but the only thing w... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 08 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The office was very nice...but the only thing was that no one answered the phone when i called that i was lost.and no one called me back..but every one that work there are nice..


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. I would highly recommend f... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 22 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Amazing experience. I would highly recommend friends and family. Keep up the great work!


StarStarStarStarStar Menopause affecting your eyes —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I have all those nasty syndromes related to menopause affecting your eyes and Dr. Francisco Richardson has the patience and the willingness to help you keep active, working and being yourself. He is very careful with high professional standards. The rest of the team is nice and supportive and since they speak Spanish nothing is lost in translation!


StarStarStarStarStar For the few years I have been seeing Dr. Richar... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

For the few years I have been seeing Dr. Richardson it has been easy and smooth. Never have to wait long and he is very good at explaining all the Tests and Procedures he does. I would recommend anyone that needs to see an Eye Doctor to visit Eyes of Winter Park.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent care and service! —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent care and service!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome!!! Could not be more happier!!! Love all ... —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome!!! Could not be more happier!!! Love all of you!!! !!!!


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first eye exam in year and they pro... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

This was my first eye exam in years and they provided a relaxing and easy eenvironment. The doctor was very informative and knowledgeable. He explained my situation and options well. All in all, a very good experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Very professional and friendy! ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very professional and friendy!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service! Dr. Richardson and his staff are super helpful and knowledgable. ... —    (Patient since Mon Aug 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great service! Dr. Richardson and his staff are super helpful and knowledgable.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent customer service. Great selection of frames. ... —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent customer service. Great selection of frames.


StarStarStarStarStar Thanks for fitting me in!... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 30 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thanks for fitting me in!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richardson and Staff were superb! They went above and beyond to help me with my vision issue. I... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Richardson and Staff were superb! They went above and beyond to help me with my vision issue. I was there for a second opinion but I have now found my family's new eye doctor. He took time to listen to my concerns and he is truly passionate about vision care and his patients!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing experience. His such a good and caring doctor ... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Amazing experience. His such a good and caring doctor


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and informative, with a sincere desire to get me the product that I want, yet is righ... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpful and informative, with a sincere desire to get me the product that I want, yet is right for me. I would recommend to anybody.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Jun 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience“I unconditionally recommend Dr. Richardson to anyone.


StarStarStarStarStar My daughter was very pleased with the care and services Dr.Francisco Richardson gave her she is... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My daughter was very pleased with the care and services Dr.Francisco Richardson gave her she is Happy.😆


StarStarStarStarStar Dr.Richardson is very thorough , he gave me advice on getting healthier eyes . Love the friendl... —    (Patient since Wed Jun 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr.Richardson is very thorough , he gave me advice on getting healthier eyes . Love the friendliness of the office.


StarStarStarStarStar I just love coming here! We are truly blessed to have both Dr. Richardson and his staff here in Wi... —    (Patient since Fri May 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

We are truly blessed to have both Dr. Richardson and his staff here in Winter Park. Dr. Richardson is so patient when answering my abundance of questions, and he is exceptionally thorough in his examinations. The pricing is more than reasonable, and they are happy to explain options based on your financial restrictions. As an added bonus, he has the most exquisite collection of glasses I've ever seen. I'm not usually one to fill out reviews, but I am happy to tell everyone how awesome this team is!


StarStarStarStarStar 5 Star. Dr.Richardson is an amazing eye specialist. ... —    (Patient since Thu May 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

5 Star. Dr.Richardson is an amazing eye specialist.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richardson is very kind and knows what he is talking about!!!I recommend him! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Richardson is very kind and knows what he is talking about!!! I recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Richardson is very kind and knows what he is talking about!!!I recommend him! —    (Patient since Mon Apr 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr Richardson is very kind and knows what he is talking about!!! I recommend him!


StarStarStarStarStar Great office and experience! —    (Patient since Thu Apr 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience because of the genuine kind office staff, knowledgable Doctor, great selection of fashionable eyewear, and hi tech office equipment. Definitely would recommend to anyone in the Central Florida area.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is very courteous and helpful —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Everyone is very courteous and helpful. Time is taken to make sure you have everything and understand everything. .


StarStarStarStarStar I really wouldn't change a thing! You guys are the best! You guys always look out for my best... —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I really wouldn't change a thing! You guys are the best! You guys always look out for my best interest, both with health and cost. So fortunate to have you guys as my Eye Healthcare Team! ~Angel Phillips


StarStarStarStarStar carry oakley brand and maybe couple other variety —    (Patient since Mon Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

carry oakley brand and maybe couple other variety


StarStarStarStarStar Great professional service. Very thorough eyes exam. Never had a test done like this —    (Patient since Thu Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Great professional service. Very thorough eyes exam. Never had a test done like this. The doctor took his time to asses and prescribed. The staff is reliable and hospitable.


StarStarStarStarNo Star They did not give the dark glasses after my eyes were dilated so when I went outside the... —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They did not give the dark glasses after my eyes were dilated so when I went outside the brightness of the day hurt my eyes and felt them burning and watering.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic visit, great experience. Will refer  —    (Patient since Mon Feb 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Fantastic visit, great experience. Will refer friends and family.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and personable service! —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Wonderful and personable service!


StarStarStarStarStar Review on Eye exam  —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

5 Stars are not enough!! I felt very comfortable and felt I was getting the best exam ever with the new machines!! I have taken friend (Lilian) to a Eye Doctor that moved to new building on Maitland & while they specialize (even children) -- I prefer the Office Eyes of WP as the Staff was professional while being personable & caring!!


StarStarStarStarStar The dr was awesome and staff —    (Patient since Fri Feb 05 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The dr was awesome and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Everybody is very friendly. —    (Patient since Tue Feb 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everybody is very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar First time getting glasses and dr Richardson far met my expectations! Great experience inside and... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2016)

First time getting glasses and dr Richardson far met my expectations! Great experience inside and out.


StarStarStarStarStar Would love to see a sliding fee scale added because my fiancee has lost her insurance and a... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Would love to see a sliding fee scale added because my fiancee has lost her insurance and a hundred dollars for a simple eye exam is too high.


StarStarStarStarStar Recepcionist/Assistant sounded harsh with a customer that called via phone —    (Patient since Mon Jan 25 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Recepcionist/Assistant sounded harsh with a customer that called via phone. The customer seemed to be confused about insurance payment procedures. The Receptionist had an annoyed-like tone and kept saying that she had nothing to do with that part of the process and offered no further assistance. Makes me believe that if I ever get confused about something, she will be short with me and won't go out of her way so that I can find an answer.


StarStarStarStarStar Every thing and everyone was absolutely amazing and they took wonderful care of me. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Every thing and everyone was absolutely amazing and they took wonderful care of me.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to this office serval times and always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful... —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I have been to this office serval times and always found the staff to be very friendly and helpful with whatever I need and answering any questions.


StarStarStarStarStar 4 Stars  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This was my daughter's first visit to the eye doctor and it went great! Dr. Richardson and his staff were great with her and made her feel very comfortable through the whole appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar I thought everyone was very helpful —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I thought everyone was very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience, plan on coming back —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great experience, plan on coming back


StarStarStarStarStar Please stay as special and unque as your are. You are "family". —    (Patient since Tue Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Please stay as special and unque as your are. You are "family".


StarStarStarStarStar Love you and staff& mostly my new Coco Songs! —    (Patient since Mon May 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love you and staff& mostly my new Coco Songs!


StarStarStarStarStar The best eye exam I've ever done. He explained the whole process clearly and to my understanding —    (Patient since Fri Apr 15 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The best eye exam I've ever done. He explained the whole process clearly and to my understanding. The customer service was outstanding.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

I had a great appointment with the Doc. They are extra helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor, very nice manners. —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great doctor, very nice manners.


StarStarStarStarStar 5 —    (Patient since Tue Jul 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doctor Richardson you are a very nice person, great bed side manners.


StarStarStarStarStar I don't know what you could do to make it any better accept maybe a more private area for sizing... —    (Patient since Tue Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I don't know what you could do to make it any better accept maybe a more private area for sizing and adjustments rather then sitting in the same area as the waiting area.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes of Winter Park GREAT EXPERIENCE! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

not only was the location close and very convenient, my contact exam was right on time and Dr. Richardson was very thorough and answered all my questions. I didn't feel rushed at all - also great insurance options as well. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Dr. Richardson is amazing! He was extremely patient with me as I tried contacts for the very 1st time. He made me feel comfortable and encouraged me throughout the entire process. He even entertained my children as I tried (without interruption) to get my contacts in for the what seemed like one millionth time. Dr. Richardson's caring personality and amazing staff will keep me coming back time and time again!


StarStarStarStarStar This was the best experience I have ever had at an eye doctor. Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

This was the best experience I have ever had at an eye doctor. Dr. Richardson was incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and really helped walk me through putting in contact lenses. Awesome service.


StarStarStarStarStar Overall very impressed.. Great visit —    (Patient since Sat Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Overall very impressed.. Great visit


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful physician  —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I am very pleased that I can speak Spanish with the doctor and the administrative personnel. When it comes to health and money matters I prefer to speak Spanish. In this visit I only changed my contacts but from past experiences I would like to see a larger offer in prices for lenses and frames


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent exam —    (Patient since Sat Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Richardson and his team provided me with all of my options and the level of quality of care was excellent. I will certainly go back and send my family and friends to Eyes of Winter Park.


StarStarStarStarStar Much better experience than the last doctor  —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I had a horrible experience with last doctor at this location. Decided very quickly to see another local optometrist. So happy Dr. Richardson came to this location. It is much more convenient for me and my family and he seems to be very knowledgeable. The old doctor at this location would never listen to my concerns and that came with horrible repercussions for myself in the form of eye damage. Dr. Richardson is a breath of fresh air!


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Great selection of glasses. You will go far if you keep that good service —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Great service. Great selection of glasses. You will go far if you keep that good service. Your next step could be to offer faster lab so that you can have the glasses made and delivered faster. I will recommend you


StarStarStarStarStar I was very pleased with the services provided by Dr. Richardson and his staff —    (Patient since Thu Aug 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I was very pleased with the services provided by Dr. Richardson and his staff. My examination was very thorough and the selection of eyeglass frames was excellent. Last but not least, the charges for my exam, frame, and lenses was much less than what I had expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Richardson to anyone looking for quality vision services.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the fact that you all are consistently professional and very friendly.  —    (Patient since Sat Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the fact that you all are consistently professional and very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Richardson was great with my son and provided thorough explanations to his questions —    (Patient since Thu Jul 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. Richardson was great with my son and provided thorough explanations to his questions. Great overall experience.


StarStarStarStarStar When I arrived... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

When I arrived, I discovered that my appointment was not listed on the day. The issue was quickly resolved and I was seen promptly. I appreciate this kind of service. Everyone makes mistakes, but not everyone recovers from them well. I was very pleased with my visit, the attention I received, and the time I was given.


StarStarStarStarStar Doing a great job ....I only come in once year except for picking my contacts —    (Patient since Sat Mar 19 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Doing a great job ....I only come in once year except for picking my contacts


StarStarStarStarNo Star I would like to see a line of frames not so winter parkish both in style and in price if you get... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 06 00:00:00 MST 2017)

I would like to see a line of frames not so winter parkish both in style and in price if you get my gist


StarStarStarStarStar It was great —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was great. Very professional and even went beyond his field of expertise in order to soothe the emotional state of mind created by other issues.


StarStarStarStarStar It was professional and friendly from start to finish. —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

It was professional and friendly from start to finish.


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience. Explained more then ever explained to me regarding eye care and treatment. —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience. Explained more then ever explained to me regarding eye care and treatment.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was very helpful and took their time with me! —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Everyone was very helpful and took their time with me!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit was great —    (Patient since Sat May 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Quickly got me in. Everything was explained to me in detail and entire staff seemed very knowledgable. I will come back again for my next check up and would refer friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Would an eye wear "stylist" be an asset? —    (Patient since Sat Jan 01 00:00:00 MST 1)

Would an eye wear "stylist" be an asset? Wonder what adding a glasses fashion designer to your stellar team might do to enhance your services. I would love to speak with an expert about my glasses and their part in my look.


StarStarStarStarStar I felt very comfortable as a first time patient and found the team very professional. —    (Patient since Tue May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I felt very comfortable as a first time patient and found the team very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar I appericated the staff and Dr. for such caring care, understanding and respect.  —    (Patient since Tue Apr 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I appericated the staff and Dr. for such caring care, understanding and respect.