Eyes In Sight

Dr. Loan Lao

Star Star Star Star Star 287 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Excellent staff, good experience


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was extremely friendly and super helpf... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Everyone was extremely friendly and super helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor in my life. She really takes th... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 03 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Best Eye Doctor in my life. She really takes the time and worry about patients. Una Doctora increible la mejor que eh tenido en mi vida.


StarStarStarStarStar Always A Pleasure —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great selection and amazing service each and every visit


StarStarStarStarStar Impressed with Service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Dr. Lao and her staff were courteous, friendly, efficient and professional. We traveled from 2 hours away to see if my teenaged daughter would have a good experience with an exam for new glasses. Our options nearby leave a lot to be desired. It can be a challenge to find competent, caring providers that accept my child's CHIP plan. Everything went well from the first call to our farewell after the office visit. Since they prepare the lenses in-house, we even ordered a second pair of frames for her. We were elated to find out that they can actually fit the lenses for her on both frames! Keep up the good work. I look forward to doing more business with Eyes in Sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight — 

Been coming here for about 4 years now, always a pleasure!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Wed Mar 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great service. Quick and convenient.


StarStarStarStarStar So Friendly! —    (Patient since Mon Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Love this place. Fast and nice.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Optometrist —    (Patient since Mon Oct 30 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lao is very patient and takes her time explaining the different eye tests given. The staff is friendly and they have a good selection of frames for reasonable prices.


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff explained well the process, me... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Doctor and staff explained well the process, medical condition and costs break down, good job!


StarStarStarStarStar Life Long Eye Care Specialists —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lao and staff are great, caring eye care specialists, which myself and my entire family entrust with the care of our eyes. Dien is the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Very happy with the friendliness and thoroughne... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very happy with the friendliness and thoroughness!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always pleasant and very helpful with any problems. Always good referrals.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice and friendly staff.  —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very nice and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Good experience and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Very good service and friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Always works with us with appointments changes, last minute appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Wed Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very accommodating, tended to my eye care immediately. Professional staff as well as friendly. Very clean modern environment. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar top notch experience! —    (Patient since Sat Aug 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our experience with the staff and doctor are always top notch. Family has been patients for 5+ years!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice atmosphere. Feels like family when I ... —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very nice atmosphere. Feels like family when I am there.


StarStarStarStarStar This was my first time at Eyes in Sight. I had ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

This was my first time at Eyes in Sight. I had a wonderful visit from the moment I walked I. The door until I walked out. Super nice staff and I was only there for 30 minutes. I will definitely go again.


StarStarStarStarStar Gabein Davis —    (Patient since Mon Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Got me in for an emergent appointment. Easy and convenient!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes in Sight is such a great place to have you... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Eyes in Sight is such a great place to have your eyes checked and they are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

The staff is all very friendly and inviting, and made sure to explain everything that was being done which is something I really appreciated.


StarStarStarStarStar Great!! —    (Patient since Thu Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The staff & doctor were great with my 7yr old!! Very nice & helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Professional optometrist & eyewear establishment —    (Patient since Fri Jun 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

If you take your eyes seriously then this is the optometrist you want. A professional establishment. The doctor and staff are excellent and genuinely caring. A cut well above former experiences. Keep up the great effort and for caring about your customers eye health.


StarStarStarStarStar We love this place. They are very professional.... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

We love this place. They are very professional. They make us feel comfortable, staff is very friendly, peaceful atmosphere, and great feedback from the doctor. They make us feel welcomed, listen to our concerns, and they seem to care about the patient.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Oct 20 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They work with me and I appreciate it.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Experience —    (Patient since Mon Jun 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Always fast and friendly service


StarStarStarStarStar Thank You Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the time we walked into this very nice office the staff has been kind and helpful. A very good experience for us today!


StarStarStarStarStar highly recommend  —    (Patient since Thu Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone here super friendly and very knowledgeable and products and insurance. They make you feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao and staff are excellent! I really trust... —    (Patient since Sat Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lao and staff are excellent! I really trust them for our family's eye needs. I highly recommend them to anyone in the area for your optometric care. Thank you for being great providers in our town!


StarStarStarStarStar No Wait —    (Patient since Mon Jul 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

I love coming here as you never have to wait a long time like other offices. The staff is very friendly and Dr. Lao is thorough.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr and staff are just am —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr and staff are just amazing


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Optometry Office —    (Patient since Fri Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This office is the best! The service is outstanding, the quality of care is top notch. You couldn’t ask for better!


StarStarStarStarStar Happy and feel like family!!! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 17 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My children and I always like to visit this office every year. Dr. Loan Lao is very kind and talented. Other doctors and her staff are very friendly and professional, make us happy and feel like family. Thank you for everything that you’re done for us ❤️!


StarStarStarStarStar You all at Eyes in Sight are Amazing...Thank-you! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 27 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Had a great friendly visit with you all and I was impressed about how knowledgeable every one was and how hospitable every one was too. You are were fantastic to me and I really appreciated the experience with you. If I can ever be a spokesman for you, I would be happy to...Cheers all and God speed from Michael T. Summers in Frisco TX. :+)


StarStarStarStarStar Satisfied —    (Patient since Fri Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always good and prompt service


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I've been a patient here for 3 years. Their service is impeccable. They really care about their clients. It's always a pleasure when I have an appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I always am welcomed warmly and treated well!


StarStarStarStarStar I Love Eyes In Sight!! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The best family owned eye care period!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Doctor And Staff!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Lao is amazing! Her staff is so helpful and easy to work with. Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar The Best —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome doctor and wonderful staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place!!! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 23 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Friendly and great place to get glasses!


StarStarStarStarStar Great doctor and staff!!!! Very caring and rel... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Great doctor and staff!!!! Very caring and reliable!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Been a customer for 8 years. No complaints!


StarStarStarStarStar From the moment I walked into the office, every... —    (Patient since Fri Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

From the moment I walked into the office, everyone was very courteous! All of my concerns and questions were addressed. And time was taken to provide thorough service. I definitely will reopen!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight is a great place for your eye care. —    (Patient since Mon Jun 11 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Dr. Lao was very personable and listened to my concerns. She is very knowledgeable of optometry. The staff was helpful and pleasant. I encouraged my son to make an appointment. I do recommend Eyes In Sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Wed Jun 01 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very thorough and satisfied.


StarStarStarStarStar We were treated very well & the staff was very ... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 06 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We were treated very well & the staff was very friendly, making us feel welcomed. We really appreciated that.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome experience every time! Very friendly a... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience every time! Very friendly and helpful group.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Everything in the office was clean and everyone... —    (Patient since Wed May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Everything in the office was clean and everyone was professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent physician and staff —    (Patient since Fri Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Excellent physician and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Going in as a new patient I felt like I had bee... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 25 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Going in as a new patient I felt like I had been seeing this doctor for years. The staff is very friendly and takes time to explain every test and the results. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Mar 10 00:00:00 MST 2017)

This is our second visit. It has been pleasant so far! Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love the doctor/s and staff and the service!


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable! Highly ... —    (Patient since Sat Apr 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Everyone is so nice and knowledgeable! Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Doctor —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very professional, awesome service and great hours!


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and attentative staff.Family has... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 30 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Very friendly and attentative staff. Family has been customers over 2 years. Will keep using them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor experience —    (Patient since Wed Mar 23 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I always get right in at my appointment time. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the Dr always takes the time to explain things and answer questions. Recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Dr. Lao and her staff! Very informati... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 28 00:00:00 MDT 2018)

Loved the Dr. Lao and her staff! Very informative and helpful. I will be making appointments for the rest of the family.


StarStarStarStarStar Another year, another great visit —    (Patient since Tue Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr Lao always gives a thorough exam and takes time to answer any questions. She and her staff are friendly, timely and efficient.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Experience Ever —    (Patient since Sat Mar 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Love coming here - everyone from the front staff to the docs are so welcoming and very professional! Highly recommended to all my friends and neighbors!


StarStarStarStarStar Great With kids! —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

We always feel very welcomed here, office is professional and quick to get you scheduled. My daughter with special needs had a wonderful time with Dr. Lao working very hard to do her best to answer all her questions.


StarStarStarStarStar I am well please. The Doctor, service and staff... —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am well please. The Doctor, service and staff is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly! Everything went smooth in our vi... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2018)

Very friendly! Everything went smooth in our visit, very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I am well pleased with Eye In Sight, everyone in very nice.


StarStarStarStarStar As always, Dr. Lao and her office made me feel ... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

As always, Dr. Lao and her office made me feel very welcome and at home!


StarStarStarStarStar Staff is wonderful. Best service ever!!!!! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Staff is wonderful. Best service ever!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar It is very good place and very helpfull , frien... —    (Patient since Fri Jan 19 00:00:00 MST 2018)

It is very good place and very helpfull , friendly as well.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao is the best! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Visiting Dr. Lao's office is always an enjoyable experience. The staff are friendly and Dr. Lao is great. She does an extremely thorough examination and you never feel rushed through your appointment. You get the feeling that she really cares about her patients. Love this office!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes in Sight is AMAZING!  —    (Patient since Tue Dec 31 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Eyes in Sight is AMAZING! The team is very efficient and could not be nicer. Dr. Lao does a great job of explaining what she sees and making sure we understand. We are so thankful to have found them!


StarStarStarStarStar Comfortable And Caring Experience —    (Patient since Wed Feb 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Kids and I have great visit.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Doctor, very explicit when explained diagnostic... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor, very explicit when explained diagnostic, care for the patient


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Always a wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly office with a great doctor! —    (Patient since Wed Dec 10 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Friendly office with a great doctor!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience with eyes in sight .  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Loved eyes In sight , took my five year old son their ... made an appointment and got in fast the next day ! His glasses were also bought in the office which was extremely convenient and they were very kind and fast with getting him the correct lenses he needs !! Oh and not to mention his awesome Dr! Thank you for helping my son with his vision and giving him the gift of clear eyesight !! The Simoes family


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Customer —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love coming here... Very thorough and honest... Love the flexibility and business hours!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Sat Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Fast friendly service. Great selection


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

The only place I trust with my eyes


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Sat Dec 19 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Friendly & Great service!


StarStarStarStarStar You and your staff is very patien —    (Patient since Mon Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

You and your staff is very patient


StarStarStarStarStar Doctor and staff were so friendly and helpful! ... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Doctor and staff were so friendly and helpful! My daughter had a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Nov 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great exam, great people and amazing customer Service


StarStarStarStarStar your social media and outreach is so well plann... —    (Patient since Fri Nov 13 00:00:00 MST 2015)

your social media and outreach is so well planned that it makes it easy to promote your business.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Optometrist —    (Patient since Fri Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

When I walked in staff was very friendly, prompt and poignant. I had a very good experience once again; would certainly recommend to anyone looking to get their eyes checked!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Love the service and availability


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Tue Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our experience has always been great!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff and great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent staff and great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Visit —    (Patient since Fri Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Awesome experience, reason chosen in first place.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The staff at Eyes In Sight is extremely friendly & knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, prompt and flexible hours —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly, prompt and flexible hours


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very welcoming and friendly staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Sep 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great customer service! Love the office staff and very knowledgeable Dr and staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and nice staff members! Dr. Lao was ve... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly and nice staff members! Dr. Lao was very professional and gave me a thorough eye exam. Highly recommended place!


StarStarStarStarStar We get great care and love the staff of Eyes in... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

We get great care and love the staff of Eyes in Sight!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Awesome service as usual!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Outstanding Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

My son has been patient of Eyes In Sight for three years! We love it they have great customer service and my son loves his glasses. I would definitely recommend eyes and sight to a friend. Thanks Eyes In Sight for the great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Jeanette Cochran —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Always helpful and pleasant.


StarStarStarStarStar Lakesha Peterson, Little Elm TX —    (Patient since Thu Oct 13 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

My family and I have been patients at Eyes In Sight for over a year now. They are very honest and detailed as well as punctual and very accommodating! We will continue to trust them with our vision needs! 🤓❤


StarStarStarStarStar Just Wonderful!!! —    (Patient since Wed Jun 07 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Thankful to DrLao save my eye from going blind. Everyone here is super nice and friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao always does a great job beyond the call... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lao always does a great job beyond the call of duty and our family keeps coming back to her. If you don't believe these words, please make a trip to her office and find out yourself. She has been our family eye doctor ever since she opened her practice in Frisco. John N.


StarStarStarStarStar very polite and professional They took me t... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

very polite and professional They took me through every step and explained all of what they were doing and what they all were about. Dr very professional and explained everything. 5 star in my book


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly Staff —    (Patient since Sat May 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful group, honest and caring.


StarStarStarStarStar Great family eye care —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Grateful to entrust our family's eye health and care to this practice! Great care and professional service.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Sat Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Eyes in sight has helped our whole family


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Sat Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love this place! So nice and helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Contact Lense Exam —    (Patient since Thu Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, quick and easy. Will return.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Customer Service — 

Got me in same day and they were very kind and professional regarding my questions on my insurance


StarStarStarStarStar Wow Nice! —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff wonderful service love this place


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao is always friendly and very patience wh... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lao is always friendly and very patience when it comes to explain everything about your eyes health.


StarStarStarStarStar Fantastic —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I have used Dr. Lao for years, top notch optometrist!


StarStarStarStarStar Good service and they were slammed when we got ... —    (Patient since Sat May 13 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Good service and they were slammed when we got there so we understood the wait time.


StarStarStarStarStar Very friendly and knowledgable. Dr took time t... —    (Patient since Wed May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr took time to get the exam correct


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri May 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Dr. and personal are owesome


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 02 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. and staff are excellent


StarStarStarStarStar Great Office! —    (Patient since Wed Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2014)

My family has seen Dr. Lao for the last 3 years and we love her and her staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Friendly & Very Thorough!! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The folks at Eye In Sight are always very friendly and courteous. Our entire family has been coming to them over the past 2 years and they have always taken their time with us to make sure that we are well taken care of. My eyes can be a bit tricky to fit with contacts but that was no big deal for them as they made sure that it was right. I highly recommend them and their prices are very competitive. Great business!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Have my whole family here. We love this place!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness,, —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful doctor and staff


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoy my time at eyes n sight, people are courteous and answer all my questions/concerns


StarStarStarStarStar Customer —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

The staff and doctors at eyes in sight are always so kind, patient and, helpful😀


StarStarStarStarStar Great service, highly recommended! —    (Patient since Thu Mar 16 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great service, highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Very positive visit at Dr. Lao's office as alw... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very positive visit at Dr. Lao's office as always!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Wonderful, very thorough, gentle, very professional and knowledgeable. The best Eye doctor that I ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar I appreciate Dr. Lao, she is very good.  —    (Patient since Wed Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I appreciate Dr. Lao, she is very good. takes her time with her patients and not rush through.


StarStarStarStarStar Very Thorough Exam —    (Patient since Wed Mar 08 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very thorough exam with the latest in technology, and provided in an a very friendly atmosphere. They treat you like family.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Service —    (Patient since Sat Sep 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor explains all your concerns. Very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Mon Jan 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great atmosphere every visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great place and very friendly —    (Patient since Wed Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great place, the staff, and doctor are super nice and caring. I love how patient and informative the doctor is, she's great with my kids too! Very thorough, I like that. Front office staff customer service is awesome and really nice! I highly recommend this place......very chill, and professional!!


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff and thorough examination by Dr.... —    (Patient since Fri Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Very nice staff and thorough examination by Dr. Lao.


StarStarStarStarStar Best place for eye care in DFW —    (Patient since Wed Dec 16 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Best place for eye care in DFW, especially for kids, and grown-ups. Please see these folks first, you will not be disappointed!!


StarStarStarStarStar Lucky to find this doctor. She is very positive... —    (Patient since Wed Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Lucky to find this doctor. She is very positive and she listening to all my questions and concerns. They have different of glasses frame products and multi options.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Wed Oct 28 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Positive experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Wed Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Helpful and a Christian environment.


StarStarStarStarStar Love This Place —    (Patient since Mon Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The people that work here are awesome. 8/8 supr gr8 m8


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful and Extremely Patient —    (Patient since Fri Feb 06 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Eyes in Sight is the best! The always treat us with kindness and respect. I was having problems with vision including soreness in one eye. They fit me into their schedule and assisted me with choosing the best immediate and long term solutions. I love this place!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a pleasure coming to get the family's ey... —    (Patient since Thu Dec 29 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Always a pleasure coming to get the family's eye care here. Friendly and very welcoming with each visit.


StarStarStarStarStar Great "VISION" For Great Service! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 20 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I have utilized Eyes and Sight since BEFORE I moved back to Frisco in 2012! Dr. Lao and her staff are the best; they have a great selection of frames, as well!!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

I always enjoy my visits to Eyes in Sight 😀


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience at Eyes in Sight. Very profes... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great Experience at Eyes in Sight. Very professional with great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Great People, Great Service. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I've been seeing Dr. Lao for three years now. She's personable, and she really cares about her patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Thank You! Wonderful experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Great eye doctor —    (Patient since Fri Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Had a pleasant experience, doctor and staff are competent and friendly. Their equipment is modern and the front area has a nice feel to it.


StarStarStarStarStar Best Service —    (Patient since Thu Jan 03 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Professional, friendly and caring staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Always professional, friendly staff and great D... —    (Patient since Mon Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always professional, friendly staff and great Dr.


StarStarStarStarStar Loved the Dr and the way they took care of usA... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 03 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Loved the Dr and the way they took care of us Answered all my questions and took a lot of time Will go back


StarStarStarStarStar Great experience! —    (Patient since Wed Nov 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great experience! Very kind, patient staff. Detail oriented and professional.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao is a truly caring doctor. Her personality... —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lao is a truly caring doctor. Her personality and mannerism make you feel very welcome and being taken good care of every time I came to her office. And by the way, she answers every question you have to make sure you are happy when you leave her office!


StarStarStarStarStar I visited Dr. Lao for the first time and was very... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 07 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I visited Dr. Lao for the first time and was very satisfied with the practice. Everyone was very knowledgeable and told me what they were doing and why. I thought they were very thorough and I felt that my vision was important to them. I will definitely return for my yearly checkups.


StarStarStarStarStar Daughters Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

They do a great job here. My daughter (8) was very comfortable throughout the examination.


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eyes In Sight! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been coming here for 3 years they are always friendly and great to work with.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Wed Feb 25 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love Eyes In Sight! I've been coming here for a couple of years and it was been a wonderful experience. Feels like family!


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Sat Aug 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great staff! The doctor spent a lot of time with my son and made him feel very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Simply The Best —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Awesome Doctor and staff!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Saw the Doctor that was filling in, and she diagnosed an issue I have been dealing with for months... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Saw the Doctor that was filling in, and she diagnosed an issue I have been dealing with for months. She was amazing!! The staff is extremely friendly, and they got me in for an appointmenSaw the Doctor that was filling in, and she diagnosed an issue I have been dealing with for months. She was amazing!! The staff is extremely friendly, and they got me in for an appointment the day I called. I will definitely go back!!!t the day I called. I will definitely go back!!!Saw the Doctor that was filling in, and she diagnosed an issue I have been dealing with for months. She was amazing!! The staff is extremely friendly, and they got me in for an appointment the day I called. I will definitely go back!!!


StarStarStarStarStar 1st time at Eyes in Sight and it was a great experience!... —    (Patient since Wed Jul 06 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

1st time at Eyes in Sight and it was a great experience!


StarStarStarStarStar Love —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love coming here I have been a patient for 4 years!


StarStarStarStarStar Family Friendly And Overall Fantastic —    (Patient since Wed Apr 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great staff and office! Friendly and professional!


StarStarStarStarStar We Love It Here —    (Patient since Fri May 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

We've moved pretty far away, but we still make the drive here. Great people.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent attention. Dr Lao is a good Doctor and my son felt very comfortable.... —    (Patient since Sat May 28 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent attention. Dr Lao is a good Doctor and my son felt very comfortable.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place —    (Patient since Fri Aug 24 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Outstanding service every time


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very friendly, and accommodating. I always enjoy my appointments.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best place I have been to


StarStarStarStarStar Love Them!!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Simply the Best!! Doctor and staff are the greatest!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesomeness!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always on time, smooth, and accommodating!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing Service Each And Every Time —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Expertise for all of my family members!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Love it here! Greatest eye doctor ever and best staff. They are so friendly and so helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Thu Mar 31 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very friendly staff and nice place !


StarStarStarStarStar My first time giving contacts a try and they were very patient with me —    (Patient since Fri Oct 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

My first time giving contacts a try and they were very patient with me. That really showed me they cared and I will definitely be back with my little ones!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great place Highly recommend!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great visit! Prompt, friendly and thorough exam —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great visit! Prompt, friendly and thorough exam. The exam was explained in detail and was expertly performed.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Wed Mar 11 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Every time we come,we're treated with great service. Everybody at the office is awesome.


StarStarStarStarStar Great  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Good with appointment setting and reminders. Friendly staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent place for eye exam and glass made —    (Patient since Wed Feb 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Excellent place for eye exam and glass made


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Feb 19 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Got text updates as apt reminders. That was cool


StarStarStarStarStar I've always had great vision, 20/20 actually —    (Patient since Fri Feb 12 00:00:00 MST 2016)

I've always had great vision, 20/20 actually. When I got pregnant with my daughter I noticed a decrease in clarity for things at a distance. This happened to be my first eye doctor visit and I didn't know what to expect. Dr.Lao did a wonderful job explaining procedures and always smiled! Highly recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very thorough and friendly service. Highly recommended.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience —    (Patient since Fri Jan 15 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Friendly customer service two thumbs up


StarStarStarStarStar Happy Parent —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Eyes in sight is wonderful my son has been a patient senses 2014 I a very happy customer.


StarStarStarStarStar Best —    (Patient since Sat May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

This place is great and everyone is super nice and they do a great job yayyyyy


StarStarStarStarStar Review The Chevk In? —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Why do you ask for a review at the start of an appt?


StarStarStarStarStar Why? —    (Patient since Wed Dec 09 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Why would you ask me for a review at the beginning?


StarStarStarStarStar Very Helpful Staff —    (Patient since Fri Dec 06 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They addressed all the vision care with extra care


StarStarStarStarStar Best Eye Dr. ever —    (Patient since Wed Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Lao was the best eye Dr. we have ever seen she was: timely, personable and extremely thorough in her examination. She was excellent in her communication with my daughter explaining what was going to happen and why. My daughter (8yo) had all her questions answered and felt like her input was valued. My daughter actually wears the glasses that Dr. Lao prescribed because they are spot on in the prescription! The office staff is cheerful, efficient and flexible.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Attention To Customer —    (Patient since Sat Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am pleased when I come to the office. They take care of you and great customer service.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Great customer service, answering all my questions and concerns.


StarStarStarStarStar Very nice staff, explained my optometry options well and had a very good grasp of... —    (Patient since Fri Oct 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very nice staff, explained my optometry options well and had a very good grasp of finances/insurance payments.


StarStarStarStarStar This office has the best staff that always make you feel welcome! Christian music is playing in... —    (Patient since Thu Sep 13 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

This office has the best staff that always make you feel welcome! Christian music is playing in the background creating a calm enviting atmosphere. The doctor takes time to fully explain your exam and coat options. Great experience every time!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Mon Aug 20 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

We love Dr Lao and her awesome service!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful Practice —    (Patient since Thu Oct 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very thorough examination. Trustworthy


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent! —    (Patient since Wed Apr 24 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great office and competent doctor, very professional!


StarStarStarStarStar Thorough examinations without any hurrying —    (Patient since Wed Jun 05 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Thorough examinations without any hurrying. Doctor is thoughtful and patient and considers unusual problems by addressing them without quick fixes. She really considers eye correction for someone's lifestyle as well as their health. Front office is helpful and informative of their products.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. L. Lao —    (Patient since Thu Mar 07 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lao very pleasant and helpful with my eye treatment. She has explained my treatment and plan of care that I can understand. My whole family sees her and we've been under her care since she started her practise in Frisco's Eye in Sight.


StarStarStarStarStar Always The Best —    (Patient since Mon Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Love how they always treat us like family!!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Great service! Always friendly and very flexible hours.


StarStarStarStarStar Great, attentive staff. No long wait. Personal attention given —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great, attentive staff. No long wait. Personal attention given. Will definitely go back and refer friends and family! Fitted my daughter for contact lenses and were very patient and clearly explained benefits and choices.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommended —    (Patient since Wed Aug 05 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

My doctor's office recommended Eyes In Sight to me. I am thankful that they did. Eyes In Sight is modern, leveraging technology to make the experience easy from the start. I was handed an iPad at check in, rather than a pen and paper with tiny checkboxes. It made the experience very familiar, fast, easy, and actually kind of fun from the very beginning. I did not have to wait between completing the sign-in process and being attended to. Everyone I encountered there was very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Lao was very personable, I never felt rushed at all. On the contrary, Dr. Lao took all the time needed to explain the process in detail, as well as the results. I honestly feel I received the best quality eye care I could have received. I'm comfortable that the results are completely and perfectly accurate. The health of my eyes as I inevitably grow older are in good hands. TL;DR: Call, make an appt, go, win.


StarStarStarStarStar Extremely Helpful Service —    (Patient since Fri Jan 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always ready to help with glasses breaks and updates


StarStarStarStarStar Best Optometrist! —    (Patient since Fri Jul 24 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

I would highly recommend Dr. Lao and her staff if you are looking for an optometrist. Everyone in the office is friendly and always professional. Dr. Lao really takes the time to explain everything to her patients and clearly has her patients' best interests at heart. I have been to many optometrists over the years and Dr. Lao is simply the best. My previous optometrist seemed very money driven and never gave me the full picture of what was happening. I am so glad I switched to Dr. Lao where I can rest assured that all of my eyesight needs are taken care of with the utmost professionalism.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao is kind and knowledgable. She knows her patients and her practice well —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Dr. Lao is kind and knowledgable. She knows her patients and her practice well. You will not regret trusting this office with your eyes!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Eye Doctor & Practice —    (Patient since Wed Jul 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always great experience, wonderful staff!


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Thu Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The best office for eye exam. Excellent Dr and staff.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend  —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Always extremely happy with Eyes In Sight!! Great eye care and very friendly staff! Love Dr. Lao!!


StarStarStarStarStar You guys are so nice and really good at explaining what's going on and how to fix it —    (Patient since Fri May 01 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

You guys are so nice and really good at explaining what's going on and how to fix it. You go above and beyond contacting to follow up.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Exam —    (Patient since Sat May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

They serve kind and complete service .


StarStarStarStarStar The Best!!! —    (Patient since Mon Jun 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Fast and friendly service. Very accommidating


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Fri Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Amazing and friendly atmosphere and service


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Doc —    (Patient since Sat Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Awesome place. Best eye doctor I've ever been to.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Dec 21 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Always a great experience here.


StarStarStarStarStar Best eye visit! —    (Patient since Wed Mar 18 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Awesome experience and completely satisfied with my care.


StarStarStarStarStar The environment was very comfortable. Everyone in the office was so courteous and friendly —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The environment was very comfortable. Everyone in the office was so courteous and friendly. My examination also was done in a timely manner & very professional.


StarStarStarStarStar The office environment is nice. Feels like home —    (Patient since Fri Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

The office environment is nice. Feels like home. Everyone was very welcoming, professional, fast and explained everything that was being done. I love it.


StarStarStarStarStar Never going anywhere else!!! —    (Patient since Mon Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Everyone is always so helpful and friendly!!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Amazing! —    (Patient since Fri Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Dr. Lao and her staff are awesome! They take care of us real good and make us feel welcome. I will definitely refer her to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Staff And Care —    (Patient since Sat Feb 15 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Never had to go for second opinion. Staff is helpful and nice. My kids like this location too.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent/Outstanding —    (Patient since Fri Dec 28 00:00:00 MST 2012)

1st class service and people. Can't be beat!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Eye Vision —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

This place is awesome! They are always so nice and gentle and take their time.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Very friendly environment. Fast service. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 20 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very friendly environment. Fast service.


StarStarStarStarStar I have been to several eye places and by far this place is the best.  —    (Patient since Fri Jan 23 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I have been to several eye places and by far this place is the best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Fri Nov 08 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I am always greeted by name when I come into the office. I am amazed that they can keep all of their patients names straight. I always have a great experience when I visit doctor Lao's office.


StarStarStarStarStar Good Service —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I've been coming here for about three years they always super nice and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Thu Dec 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

We always have a great experience


StarStarStarStarStar Love Eyes In Sight! —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

Dr. Lao is so nice and personable. All of my options are explained and I feel that she is interested in what is best for me instead of trying to "upsell". Great office location in Frisco. Highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Wed Dec 11 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Nice staff that treats you right and gets the job done correctly


StarStarStarStarStar Eyeglasses Update. - Exam —    (Patient since Sat Nov 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Comfortable and competent.....quiet and quick!


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent  —    (Patient since Wed Sep 10 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr. Lao and the entire staff is fantastic. They explained what they were doing and differnet payment options. When I had an issue with my contacts they got me in right away and provided a solution that day.


StarStarStarStarStar I really loved the Doctor, she was very pleasant and very detailed —    (Patient since Sat Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really loved the Doctor, she was very pleasant and very detailed. Dialation is included in the exam, which is very rare these days. I have found my new eye Doctor. I will definately return and refer her to family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr Lao and the office staff are fantastic! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Dr Lao and the office staff are fantastic! They are very friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone. I did not wait long, and did not feel rushed while asking a bunch of questions.


StarStarStarStarStar Very knowledgable and friendly staff! —    (Patient since Fri Aug 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Very knowledgable and friendly staff!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor and staff were knowledgeable, courteous, and patient —    (Patient since Wed Aug 27 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The doctor and staff were knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. They were happy to answer my questions I had and even take the time to explain the details. I arrived late and was the last patient of the day and they still gave me time without feeling like they were in a rush.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Sat Sep 07 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was great and open on Saturday.


StarStarStarStarStar Who needs glasses in an hour? —    (Patient since Fri Jun 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Loan Lao at Eyes in Sight offers an extremely thorough exam. Her sign may read Optometry, but your visit is equivalent to any Ophthalmologist. The personal staff is knowledgeable, and even though you don't have those "glasses in one hour," you will pay much less for frames and lenses that arrive in about a week.


StarStarStarStarStar SIMPLY THE BEST!!! —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor and staff are always polite and helpful. Customer for life :)


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lao has a great memory, asking about both me and my husband! The staff is warm and friendly and provides great customer service!


StarStarStarStarStar Great —    (Patient since Fri Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Always a pleasure to go hete


StarStarStarStarStar Informative and friendly —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The whole staff is wonderful. Very friendly, great customer service. Made us feel comfortable to be there didn't make it awkward. Doctor Lao was very informative and told us everything she was doing through out the whole process.


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, friendly, informative —    (Patient since Wed Jun 25 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I took my three year old daughter in for her lazy eye. Doctor Lao is wonderful. My daughter usually is shy but had no trouble talking to her. I learned a lot about the process to fix my daughter's lazy eye. Doctor Lao was very throughout to get the right prescription for her since she is so young


StarStarStarStarStar Best optician to go to —    (Patient since Fri May 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Best optician to go to. I have been wearing contact lenses for over 30 years and the ones I got from Eyes In Sight have been the best I have ever had. Would highly recommend using their services.


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes in Sight —    (Patient since Thu Feb 14 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Friendly and Professional


StarStarStarStarStar Hi Loan! The visit was cool :) —    (Patient since Sat Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Hi Loan! The visit was cool :)


StarStarStarStarStar I absolutely love Dr —    (Patient since Fri Mar 14 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I absolutely love Dr. Lao and her staff! Everyone is so nice and helpful and she really listened to my concerns and adressed them. Highly recommended!


StarStarStarStarStar Eyes in Sight Review —    (Patient since Mon Mar 17 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Enjoyed my visit...I would recommend.


StarStarStarStarStar Highly Recommend —    (Patient since Thu Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Excellent attention to detail and very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Loan for your eye care needs.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Family Service —    (Patient since Sat Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I have brought myself and family here for YEARS! Never been displeased with appointments, availability, or service!! GREAT FAMILY SERVICE!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Ive Seen The Light! —    (Patient since Thu Feb 13 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Love the entire staff. Extremely friendly but most importantly my kids are very happy


StarStarStarStarStar Ricardo Esteban — 

Always great service and very friendly


StarStarStarStarStar Excellant Service —    (Patient since Thu Dec 13 00:00:00 MST 2012)

I love this office and Dr Lao is great and always thorough and patient with my complicated eyes.


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly And Fast —    (Patient since Mon Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2012)

Office is in a great location, staff is friendly and helpful, and exams are thorough and comfortable.


The staff is always friendly and welcoming. —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff is always friendly and welcoming.


StarStarStarStarStar best in town of Frisco TX  —    (Patient since Sat Oct 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I called several places non had the time to see me everyone was busy others said that they were closing. That afternoon i had broken my glasses. I needed help i called Dr. Loan Lao he said he would gladly help he closes at 5 he said but would wait for me i arrived at 5:10pm they was still there greated me very well we started the paper work n in about 30 min we were done they told me that my glasses would be in no later then Friday that was 5 days they called me 3 days laters they came in earlyer thanks Dr. Loan Lao


StarStarStarStarStar ASavage  —    (Patient since Fri Oct 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I am very satisfied with my care from Dr Lao!! I was previously seen by my family doctor and talked with another ophthalmologist who listened to my situation, but never expressed the need to visualize my eye. I felt Dr Lao knew what was wrong with me before she even looked in my eye. I felt even more comfortable when she expressed the need to continually monitor me until my eye heals. Dr Lao is very thorough. I will recommend her to all my friends, family members, and co-workers in the Frisco area.


StarStarStarStarStar Very kind and helpful —    (Patient since Mon Oct 14 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Gave a very thorough and kind explanation of the problem, and great people to help a person out. Go see this doctor. You will be be happy with the experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Eye in Sight was verty courteous to us and treated us like family —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Eye in Sight was verty courteous to us and treated us like family. We had plenty of high quality frames to choose from and Dr. Lao explained step by step of my eye condition and all that was going.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome Place! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place. They offer excellent services with friendliness and professionalism. Their broad ranges of choices in quality frames were superb and Dr. Lao took very good care of all my family. My son had his first eye glasses there past year and he had been happy with the pair of glasses. So we thought Dr. Lao did great job on his glasses, and so all our family decided to get ours done at Eyes in Sight this time. Our visit to the office was a pleasant one and we will keep this place as our number one choice. I will highly recommend this place to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place. They offer excellent services with friendliness and professionalism. Their broad ranges of choices in quality frames were superb and Dr. Lao took very good care of all my family. My son had his first eye glasses there past year and he had been happy with the pair of glasses. So we thought Dr. Lao did great job on his glasses, and so all our family decided to get ours done at Eyes in Sight this time. Our visit to the office was a pleasant one and we will keep this place as our number one choice. I will highly recommend this place to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! —    (Patient since Thu Sep 26 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I love this place. They offer excellent services with friendliness and professionalism. Their broad ranges of choices in quality frames were superb and Dr. Lao took very good care of all my family. My son had his first eye glasses there past year and he had been happy with the pair of glasses. So we thought Dr. Lao did great job on his glasses, and so all our family decided to get ours done at Eyes in Sight this time. Our visit to the office was a pleasant one and we will keep this place as our number one choice. I will highly recommend this place to anyone!


StarStarStarStarStar great place to go —    (Patient since Fri Sep 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff is friendly, No wait time. Doctor is great


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar Review for Eyes In Sight —    (Patient since Sat Sep 21 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and accommodating


StarStarStarStarStar Front Desk —    (Patient since Wed Sep 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Excellent customer service very helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Enjoyed the experience —    (Patient since Sat Aug 03 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I recently had an exam and got new glasses. I enjoyed the experience. Thank you Dr. Lao.


StarStarStarStarStar My 10yr old had to get contacts,you guys were very patient and informational with her —    (Patient since Thu Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My 10yr old had to get contacts,you guys were very patient and informational with her. Thank you for being so personable!


StarStarStarStarStar I had a very positive experience at this office. From the Dr to the office staff —    (Patient since Sat Jul 13 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I had a very positive experience at this office. From the Dr to the office staff. They all were very experienced, professional & friendly. I would highly recommend this office to my family & friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Service was amazing. Friendly and warm. Will be back. —    (Patient since Mon Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Service was amazing. Friendly and warm. Will be back.


StarStarStarStarStar Very informative since I know anyyhing about contacts —    (Patient since Wed Jun 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very informative since I know anything about contacts


StarStarStarStarStar Thank you for helping my son  —    (Patient since Mon Jun 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Great job with helping Eric put on and take off contacts for the first time!!


StarStarStarStarStar Our visit was a pleasant one. The office and staff where very nice —    (Patient since Sat Jun 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Our visit was a pleasant one. The office and staff where very nice. Equipment looked new and up to date. Very nice doctor. Explained very well what our options were and even pointed out that they had a 50% sale on frames. I will be going there again and referring family and friends.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao is amazing!!! Super nice and efficient !! —    (Patient since Sat Jun 08 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Dr. Lao is amazing!!! Super nice and efficient !!


StarStarStarStarNo Star Great job! —    (Patient since Sat May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Staff was friendly, Dr. Lau was very thorough and we had no wait- we were seen immediately. Excellent!!!


StarStarStarStarStar My experience at Eyes in Sight was awesome! At first, I was merely dropping by to visit and get a... —    (Patient since Thu May 02 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

My experience at Eyes in Sight was awesome! At first, I was merely dropping by to visit and get a consultation on my eye health, but after the very thorough eye examination, I have a clear picture of my eyesight and eye health! Grace, the assistant, was very helpful and friendly. Dr. Loan Lao was extremely professional, friendly, and clear about my eye needs and prognosis. She even showed me a few options with contacts and glasses and answered all my questions about my eyes that I had. I am curious to understand different parts of the analysis, and the staff was patient in explaining each part with such clarity that I felt like I understand my eyes so much better now. Great place to come and I highly recommend for the great and friendly service. This place is a great deal and a find here in Frisco!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar professional, friendly staff; thorough exam; convenient appointment times; stylish eyewear  —    (Patient since Sat Apr 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

professional, friendly staff; thorough exam; convenient appointment times; stylish eyewear


StarStarStarStarNo Star Definitely recommend! —    (Patient since Fri Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Doctor Lao is friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around. I have seen multiple eye doctors and I appreciate how pleasant the atmosphere is in her office.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service —    (Patient since Wed Apr 17 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Prompt/professional/pleasant service


StarStarStarStarStar The staff and Dr. Lao are both friendly and knowledgeable —    (Patient since Wed Apr 10 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

The staff and Dr. Lao are both friendly and knowledgeable. My husband and I have had great experiences at each of our appointments. Would highly recommend!


StarStarStarStarStar Great Job! —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

I feel like my eyes are in good hands:)


StarStarStarStarNo Star Eye Exam —    (Patient since Fri Mar 29 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

It was fine however the glasses selection is very limited and the prices are quite high


Reply

Sorry about that. One of our shipments of new frames should be arriving shortly.

StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Wed Mar 27 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very friendly and professional.


StarStarStarStarNo Star well explained all regarding the exam, specially the doctor took time to do a excellence... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 20 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

well explained all regarding the exam, specially the doctor took time to do a excellence examination , And explained to us ( the parents ) the condition eye


StarStarStarStarStar Survey —    (Patient since Fri Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2013)

Very proffessional and helpful


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpful and patient with my daughter. Great experience for both of us. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Very helpful and patient with my daughter. Great experience for both of us.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao explained every test thoroughly and listened well to my complaints —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lao explained every test thoroughly and listened well to my complaints. She was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. This is the best experience I've ever had during an eye exam.


StarStarStarStarStar Good people doing a great job. Already saved them in my phone for next year. —    (Patient since Sat Mar 09 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Good people doing a great job. Already saved them in my phone for next year.


StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Lao is very easy to talk to and she explained everything —    (Patient since Fri Mar 01 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Dr. Lao is very easy to talk to and she explained everything. I also didn't feel rushed, which I think happens at eye doctors a lot. Very nice experience and I plan to continue using this service.


StarStarStarStarStar They were very helpful and friendly. —    (Patient since Thu Feb 28 00:00:00 MST 2013)

They were very helpful and friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar I think you guys were great —    (Patient since Tue Feb 26 00:00:00 MST 2013)

I think you guys were great. Easy to talk to, explained everything you did and answered all of my questions. You two make a great team!


StarStarStarStarStar Everything was wonderful. My daughter has a lazy eye and Dr —    (Patient since Sat Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2013)

Everything was wonderful. My daughter has a lazy eye and Dr. Lao took the time to test her vision and go over things with her, explained everything and my daughter (15) felt like she had a better understanding of her vision and what it what to expect from her new contacts and glasses. She felt important and like a big girl. Dr. Lao was wonderful and I have already recommended your office to two people and will continue to do so.