EYEDENTITY

Star Star Star Star Star 72 Reviews

<<

Reviews

StarStarStarStarNo Star Friendly staffs. Dr. Kerry is very helpful. —    (Patient since Sat Jun 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Friendly staffs. Dr. Kerry is very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Get the fun and frienfly search —    (Patient since Wed Jun 14 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

They are fun and friendly, you will find what are you looking for...!


StarStarStarStarStar Passionate Staff! —    (Patient since Wed May 03 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

I love the folks at Eyedentity! They are fun, quirky, stylish and very passionate about what they do! They will encourage you to push your limits and try on fun frames, but also respect what your confortable with. No pressure, just great fun!


StarStarStarStarStar A totally professionally handles appointment. E... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 27 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

A totally professionally handles appointment. Everything underscored trust in their service.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent service, outstanding staff, and perso... —    (Patient since Wed Apr 19 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Excellent service, outstanding staff, and personally enjoyable experience.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent Service —    (Patient since Tue Apr 18 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The people there was friendly and made me feel like I Matter. They rescheduled my appointment earlier in the day so I did not have to wait for another 4 hrs for my appointment.


StarStarStarStarStar Just glad you have no plans to retire yet Kerry... —    (Patient since Thu Apr 21 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Just glad you have no plans to retire yet Kerry! The re do of the space will be great when completed. It just took me a few min. To process the change over .I think after 30 yrs with you you were more than due! Congrats always!!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful, personal service.  —    (Patient since Thu Apr 06 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Wonderful, personal service.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 22 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

It was a good experience, Doctor and staff were friendly, courteous, and there was no waiting time.


StarStarStarStarStar New customer! —    (Patient since Sat Mar 25 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Dr. Kerry is a character, but despite his being plain spoken he's never rude. The other office workers are both friendly and helpful, and I'm glad to have found Eyedentity!


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff was very friendly & extremely helpful... —    (Patient since Fri Mar 24 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

The Staff was very friendly & extremely helpful!!!!


StarStarStarStarStar Great team. Very friendly. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 08 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Great team. Very friendly.


StarStarStarStarStar Architect / Laboratory Planner —    (Patient since Fri Jun 06 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everyone at Eyedentity is great - - super friendly, accommodating and professional. They take time to make sure all aspects of a visit and exam are provided in the same manner. I have rarely even had to wait for more than 5-minutes in the several years Dr. Atkins has been my Optometrist.


StarStarStarStarStar Sue and I have been patients for several years.... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 19 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Sue and I have been patients for several years. We have always felt we received the highest quality of care. We appreciate the enthusiasm of the staff and their willingness to help. You make eye-care fun.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

Great staff. Best explanation and pictures to describe eye conditions. Excellent. Obviously very knowledgeable OD


StarStarStarStarStar First time visit with this office. I found the ... —    (Patient since Wed Mar 15 00:00:00 MDT 2017)

First time visit with this office. I found the staff was friendly and very specious to my appointment. I would recommend anyone there for their eye exams! -Thank you.


StarStarStarStarStar Always Been Good, Now They're Outstanding —    (Patient since Mon Nov 24 00:00:00 MST 2014)

I've been a client of Eyedentity and Dr. Atkins since I moved to the PNW in 2013. Eyedentity has always been professional and I was always happy with the service I received. Over the last year, they have improved drastically from merely good to an office one that I truly enjoy working with. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Place —    (Patient since Thu Feb 09 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great staff, very friendly and the optician (Kerry) is a really friendly happy professional. The place needs a bit of a tidy up but hopefully after the remodel it'll be looking good.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Aug 12 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Thank you for the great service. Keep up the great work


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly, helpful, and no nonsense. I got good ... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly, helpful, and no nonsense. I got good advice on my new frames/lenses and have referred a friend.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Service —    (Patient since Wed Jul 15 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Very Friendly, Helpful and Courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar Professional Treatment in a Relaxed Atmosphere —    (Patient since Tue Mar 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I like the combination of a relaxed friendly atmosphere and professional thorough treatment


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and knowledgeable  —    (Patient since Thu Jan 12 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Friendly and knowledgeable


StarStarStarStarStar I love the glasses that I got. I had found a p... —    (Patient since Tue Apr 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the glasses that I got. I had found a pair of lafonte frames I wanted and they ordered them for me. So happy with them and their customer service was really fun and interactive leaving me a happy customer


StarStarStarStarStar The Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming o... —    (Patient since Thu Jan 05 00:00:00 MST 2017)

The Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming on top of being well knowledgeable.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome —    (Patient since Sat Jan 07 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Everyone is super friendly and best of all they are super knowledgeable!


StarStarStarStarStar The doctor is very practical and does a great j... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

The doctor is very practical and does a great job and the staff are all friendly, I hope to always be able to go back to them.


StarStarStarStarStar Great service. Friendly environment.  —    (Patient since Wed Jan 04 00:00:00 MST 2017)

Great service. Friendly environment.


StarStarStarStarStar LOVE this place and the employees! I felt comfo... —    (Patient since Mon Dec 26 00:00:00 MST 2016)

LOVE this place and the employees! I felt comfortable the minute I walked in. I felt more than welcome to look at frames and if I needed help or had questions there were several people to ask.


StarStarStarStarStar Very efficient. They saw me right at my schedul... —    (Patient since Tue Dec 30 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Very efficient. They saw me right at my scheduled appointment time, no waiting. I was in and out in a very short time. Highly recommended! Very friendly employees and the doctor is great!


StarStarStarStarStar customer for over 10 years and always will be!... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

customer for over 10 years and always will be!


StarStarStarStarStar Very helpfull —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Very helpfull very frenidly.and answer all your questions


StarStarStarStarStar I got my glasses it was perfect thank you pleas... —    (Patient since Wed May 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I got my glasses it was perfect thank you please Dr. Atkins very please the service and my glasses


StarStarStarStarStar Love this place! Have been coming here since I... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Love this place! Have been coming here since I was a kid, everyone is very kind and attentive. Doc is always in a happy mood and makes each eye exam a good fun visit. 😊


StarStarStarStarStar Highly recommend... —    (Patient since Sat Dec 05 00:00:00 MST 2015)

This is the best place to get your eyes checked and buy glasses. They bill to insurance and have all price ranges. I have had so many comments on the unusual glasses I find there. I highly recommend this business.


StarStarStarStarStar Just posted this on your yelp page :)I was go... —    (Patient since Mon Nov 21 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Just posted this on your yelp page :) I was going to my old eye dr for a few years and he was just stuffy, didn't remember me and wasn't welcoming. Fast forward to yesterday and me going to see Dr Atkin's + the girls at Eyedentity! OMG. I walked in, and ha.. everything is so bright and out there! I was taken aback, but after awhile I started to love it! They had music blasting and everyone seemed to be having a good time! Like it was the cool place to hang! :) I met with Dr Atkins "Kerry" who was rocking a Seahawks suit coat, bright green suit pants (to match the Hawks new jerseys) and then a red croc and a green croc (he said to match Christmas/Hawks. Also I was told he has Crocs in every color of the rainbow. Also Dr Martens too!) He was super funny, sarcastic, and I loved it! Said I can ask whatever I want, and was very personable. I was with him for about 30 min or so as he asked lots of questions and had me do my sight tests. :) After that, I had to wait a little bit for the optitician (Ma'Ayan. HEART her! Super sassy and a fellow member of "the tribe" as the rest of the girls are too. Love it! ) so the front desk girl helped me try on frames to figure out what is best. Then I found the perfect pair with help from another customer and a few other people that work there. :) Along with chatting it up with everyone and feeling like I belong, I loved the experience! Can't wait to pick up my glasses in a few weeks!! :):)


StarStarStarStarStar Easy, fun and helpful professionals at EYEDENTI... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 02 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Easy, fun and helpful professionals at EYEDENTITY


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone at Eyedentity is so friendly and funny... —    (Patient since Wed Nov 30 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Everyone at Eyedentity is so friendly and funny and helpful. They all made it really easy to get the glasses I desperately needed. Thanks!


StarStarStarStarStar An optometrist with style! —    (Patient since Wed Oct 01 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Everybody there does a great job. In addition to his expertise, Dr. Atkins has a wonderful style and color.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Good Dr, nice staff, good service. Needs a dusting —    (Patient since Thu Nov 17 00:00:00 MST 2016)

Service is great, nice staff. I like the Dr and I trust him with my eye prescriptions. The store needs a good dust and vacuum though... Seems like the staff need a better pair of glasses themselves to see the dust and dirt! Otherwise I like the place and will go back


StarStarStarStarStar Fun shop! Great atmosphere. —    (Patient since Wed Nov 16 00:00:00 MST 2016)

This is such a fun shop! Not only were the ladies in the office extremely attentive and nice, the doctor was funny and very kind. For years, I have gone with the least interesting glasses possible, despite having fuchsia hair. They found me two pairs of beautiful glasses, and helped me stave off my fears of making an appointment I have always seen as a chore into a really fun event. "Glasses are jewelry for your face" it was delightful.


StarStarStarStarStar They were amazing! Everyone is friendly and gen... —    (Patient since Thu Nov 10 00:00:00 MST 2016)

They were amazing! Everyone is friendly and genuine. The Doctor made sure that I understand each part of the process and results entirely! It was the easiest eye appointment I've ever had.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Wed Jul 08 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Wonderfully great knowledgeable, Friendly, relaxed and professional atmosphere. I take an extra long bus ride from where I live just to keep going to these guys


StarStarStarStarStar Always enjoy our visits here. Service is good, ... —    (Patient since Sat Jul 26 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Always enjoy our visits here. Service is good, nice atmosphere. My whole family goes here...


StarStarStarStarStar The staff at Eyedentity is always courteous and... —    (Patient since Tue Jul 22 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

The staff at Eyedentity is always courteous and helpful. The representative who helped me took her time finding glasses that would look good on me and letting me make a decision. The doctor is funny and engaging, making the experience a good one.


StarStarNo StarNo StarNo Star Trial contacts were never ordered so I had one ... —    (Patient since Wed Sep 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Trial contacts were never ordered so I had one for 2 weeks while I waited for the never ordered other one. I had to call, I was never contacted. Then when it came time to order contacts, I sent an email saying what I needed and again, my request fell through the cracks. I had to follow up on my own and somehow the email was marked as 'read' when in fact it wasn't. The process of ordering anything from here has been very tedious and has taken a very long time. Makes me skeptical about doing business with you again in the future.


StarStarStarStarStar Fun, friendly, helpful, straight-forward and do... —    (Patient since Sat Nov 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fun, friendly, helpful, straight-forward and down to earth. This is a Rockstar Crew running a tight ship.


StarStarStarStarNo Star Fun appointment! Everyone was super nice, on ti... —    (Patient since Thu Oct 27 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Fun appointment! Everyone was super nice, on time and very helpful!


StarStarStarStarStar Always a fun place to "see" what happens:-) —    (Patient since Fri Nov 07 00:00:00 MST 2014)

Always a fun place to "see" what happens:-)


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experience all around —    (Patient since Thu Jun 12 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Excellent experience all around. Dr. Atkins is patient and thorough, and his staff are always friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar great staff and Dr. Atkins is a kick. —    (Patient since Wed Oct 15 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

Love the office atmosphere. Thanks you Greg Dore for the recommendation


StarStarStarStarStar I would not use any other eye doctor. —    (Patient since Sat Oct 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I would not use any other eye doctor. I have seen this doctor for over 15 years now. He is not only good at what he does, he has a great sense of humor and always seems to never run late.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the people at Eyedentity! It's a fascina... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 26 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I love the people at Eyedentity! It's a fascinating place, full of personality-not a cookie cutter shiny glass, beautiful people on posters kinda place. AND the staff is professional and helpful and Dr. Kerry takes his time and explains what's going on in simple terms! Really happy I chose them from the many available!


StarStarStarStarStar I really enjoy an office visit with Adkins.  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 09 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

I really enjoy an office visit with Adkins. He really discusses things in detail with you so you understand your eye status. Thank you!


StarStarStarStarStar Love the doctor& staff —    (Patient since Tue Oct 25 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Love the doctor& staff which is why they have been my eye doctor for over 10 years. Highly recommend


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone in the office is always friendly and n... —    (Patient since Fri Jul 31 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Everyone in the office is always friendly and not so stuffy like a business office. Love Dr Kerry and his humor and keeping my eyesight the best he can do. Much thanks. There is a whole lot of world left to "SEE". Thank you


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Sep 30 00:00:00 MDT 2014)

When you don't want to have the same glasses than everybody else in town, have a style and stay classy, Eyedentity is where you go. It worked for me for at least 10 years and everybody is always asking me where I find my glasses.


StarStarStarStarStar Excellent staff - fun appointment!... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 12 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Excellent staff - fun appointment!


StarStarStarStarStar Friendly and professional !... —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Friendly and professional !


StarStarStarStarStar Really love this office! Would recommend (& have) —    (Patient since Wed Oct 05 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Really love this office! My only slight concern was that I was asked for my insurance information twice after having already provided in advance, so I wonder if there is an issue with interoffice communication or record keeping.


StarStarStarStarStar  —    (Patient since Tue Oct 04 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

I'm afraid I haven't looked at the website.


StarStarStarStarStar I love the quirky culture /atmosphere the office ... —    (Patient since Fri Dec 04 00:00:00 MST 2015)

I love the quirky culture /atmosphere the office presents. Staff are friendly and professional. Doctor is to the point and not pushy. The place represents care and not salesmen attitude. Love the ability to schedule appointments online, pre registered insurance, email insurance information. Pricing is reasonable. Will be returning.


StarStarStarStarStar Everyone was friendly and helpful. Wonderful pl... —    (Patient since Tue Feb 03 00:00:00 MST 2015)

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Wonderful place to go and great with kids!!


StarStarStarStarNo Star  —    (Patient since Thu Sep 29 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

The eye exam was very through, and the staff helpful and courteous.


StarStarStarStarStar EYEDENTITY provides unparalleled customer service. —    (Patient since Thu May 14 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

EYEDENTITY provides unparalleled customer service with excellent care, efficient services, large selection of unique frames and products, very knowledgeable personnel, competitive pricing, and a lively welcoming environment that makes your experience enjoyable.


StarStarStarStarStar It's always a pleasure to come to Eyedentity- sta... —    (Patient since Sat Sep 24 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

It's always a pleasure to come to Eyedentity- staff if kind and friendly and very helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar I love Eyedentity! —    (Patient since Thu Aug 13 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Dr. Atkins and his staff (especially Maayan) are the best!


StarStarStarStarStar Great place to go! Everyone is friendly and helpf... —    (Patient since Sat May 16 00:00:00 MDT 2015)

Great place to go! Everyone is friendly and helpful.


StarStarStarStarStar Awesome customer service as usual. Eyedentity is ... —    (Patient since Fri Sep 02 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Awesome customer service as usual. Eyedentity is the Best.


StarStarStarStarStar Great Place! —    (Patient since Mon Jul 18 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Thank you to Dr. Atkins for coming in for us...on a morning he doesn't usually see patients.


StarStarStarStarStar Knowledgeable Friendly Helpful this is my new place for all things "eye" related! ... —    (Patient since Thu Jul 14 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Knowledgeable Friendly Helpful this is my new place for all things "eye" related!


StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful and very friendly staff! Could not have asked for a better experience! ... —    (Patient since Mon Jul 11 00:00:00 MDT 2016)

Wonderful and very friendly staff! Could not have asked for a better experience!